Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
142.7MUnited States3.4M5.5MFree Report
2
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.6MUnited States2.6M3.9MFree Report
3
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
156.4MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
4
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.8MBrazil1.6M2.1MFree Report
5
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
61.1MUnited States2.4M3.5MFree Report
6
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
204.7MUnited States783.4K1MFree Report
7
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Modeling
123.2MUnited States788.3K1MFree Report
8
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2.8M3.7MFree Report
9
addison rae @addisonraee
Lifestyle
31.8MUnited States2.1M3MFree Report
10
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
42.4MUnited Kingdom556.9K904.8KFree Report
11
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
40.9MEgypt914K1.3MPreview
12
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
64.9MIndia430.9K552.3KPreview
13
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
24.4MUnited States1.5M2.1MPreview
14
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.6MUnited States2M2.5MPreview
15
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.4MIndia1.4M1.7MPreview
16
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.6MIndia1.2M1.5MPreview
17
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
18
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.7MUnited States193K247.8KPreview
19
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.7MSpain360K558.6KPreview
20
dixie damelio @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
21.5MUnited States1.4M2MPreview
21
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.7MUnited Kingdom437.8K652.7KPreview
22
Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
100.2MUnited States211.4K274.3KPreview
23
Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc
Sports with a ball
28.9MUnited Kingdom124.5K173.8KPreview
24
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
36.6MUnited States618.6K756KPreview
25
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
21.1MBrazil538.8K753.1KPreview
26
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.5MUnited States906K1.5MPreview
27
Manchester United @manchesterunited
Sports with a ball
38MUnited Kingdom128.3K204KPreview
28
Margot Robbie @margotrobbie
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.4MUnited States700.7K957.4KPreview
29
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
27MUnited States483.8K770.2KPreview
30
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.7MUnited States155.4K227.3KPreview
31
Brent Rivera @brentrivera
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.7MUnited States884.5K1.2MPreview
32
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.3MBrazil419.8K594.8KPreview
33
Marcus Rashford MBE @marcusrashford
Sports with a ball
9.4MUnited Kingdom316.8K500.9KPreview
34
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44MUnited States380.2K513.2KPreview
35
433 @433
Sports with a ball
32.4MSpain308.4K509.5KPreview
36
Thiago Alcantara @thiago6
Sports with a ball
6.8MUnited Kingdom361.6K616.9KPreview
37
Premier League @premierleague
Sports with a ball
42.1MUnited Kingdom77.1K112.8KPreview
38
iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.3MUnited States695.1K1MPreview
39
halsey @iamhalsey
Music
Art/Artists
22.2MUnited States714.7K997.9KPreview
40
Marvel Studios @marvelstudios
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Comics & sketches
26.3MUnited States638.9K751.1KPreview
41
Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon
Family
3.9MUnited Kingdom318K366.1KPreview
42
MOLLY-MAE @mollymaehague
Lifestyle
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
5MUnited Kingdom192.1K391KPreview
43
Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
43.4MBrazil159.4K232.9KPreview
44
Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome
DIY & Design
Family
3.9MUnited Kingdom233.3K330.3KPreview
45
Stranger Things @strangerthingstv
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.4MBrazil816.4K1.1MPreview
46
chris pratt @prattprattpratt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
30MUnited States404.8K501.7KPreview
47
David De Gea @d_degeaofficial
Sports with a ball
11.1MUnited Kingdom253.7K358.2KPreview
48
Anthony Joshua @anthonyjoshua
Fitness & Gym
11.6MUnited Kingdom175.2K245.4KPreview
49
Anne Hathaway @annehathaway
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
19.2MUnited States676.4K892.1KPreview
50
KJ Apa @kjapa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.7MUnited States771.7K1.1MPreview
1220