Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Ridwan Kamil @ridwankamil
Health & Medicine
Literature & Journalism
13.2MIndonesia66.3K105KFree Report
2
Dr. Fahrettin Koca @drfahrettinkoca
Health & Medicine
11.2MTurkey91.2K103.7KFree Report
3
𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike
Health & Medicine
4MUnited States175K217.5KFree Report
4
Доктор Комаровский @doctor_komarovskiy
Kids & Toys
Health & Medicine
8.9MRussia51.2K56.1KFree Report
5
Halle Berry @halleberry
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
Health & Medicine
6.7MUnited States44.6K56.4KFree Report
6
Gleici Damasceno @gleicidamasceno
Health & Medicine
5.9MBrazil27.5K53.6KFree Report
7
🌸 G I A @gianna
Modeling
Lifestyle
Health & Medicine
6.8MUnited States28.9K44.1KFree Report
8
Доктор Ольга Белоконь @doctor_belokon
Health & Medicine
2.5MRussia75.6K84.6KFree Report
9
Felipe Titto @felipetitto
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Health & Medicine
4.6MBrazil22.1K44.3KFree Report
10
CAMILA MONTEIRO @camilamonteiro
Health & Medicine
2.7MBrazil32.4K66.7KFree Report
11
Jordan B. Peterson @jordan.b.peterson
Health & Medicine
1.7MUnited States76K93.2KPreview
12
Fitness & Health @fitnessgirlsmotivation
Fitness & Gym
Health & Medicine
4.9MUnited States24.2K33KPreview
13
KATY HEARN @katyhearn
Health & Medicine
Family
Fitness & Gym
1.8MUnited States61.3K89.6KPreview
14
Mahmoud Baydoun @mahmoudbaydoun_
Health & Medicine
3.6MBrazil21.1K44.2KPreview
15
World Health Organization @who
Health & Medicine
8.3MIran13.3K17.3KPreview
16
natbynature @natbynature
Health & Medicine
4.2MUnited States24.1K31.8KPreview
17
Ирена Понарошку @irenaponaroshku
Beauty
Lifestyle
Health & Medicine
2.6MRussia44.7K51.8KPreview
18
Dr.Mahnaz Farid @doctormoon.1
Food & Cooking
Health & Medicine
Family
1.2MIran75K102KPreview
19
Tastemade @tastemade
Fitness & Gym
Food & Cooking
Health & Medicine
7.6MUnited States9.3K13.2KPreview
20
Food Network @foodnetwork
Food & Cooking
Health & Medicine
10.7MUnited States6.8K8.6KPreview
21
Доктор🍒 Наталья Зубарева @doctor_zubareva
Health & Medicine
3.6MRussia21.7K24.8KPreview
22
Parisa Nasri | پریسا نصری @parisa__nasri
Health & Medicine
2.3MIran31K39.7KPreview
23
Elite Daily @elitedaily
Health & Medicine
3.3MUnited States18.8K25.1KPreview
24
Бакулина🔥ХУДЕЮ В STORIES|-30кг @bakylina_sport_pp
Food & Cooking
Health & Medicine
1.7MRussia32.6K43.3KPreview
25
“Queen of Home Workouts” 🇹🇹🇺🇸 @brittnebabe
Fitness & Gym
Health & Medicine
1.7MUnited States28K43.6KPreview
26
Joe Wicks @thebodycoach
Fitness & Gym
Health & Medicine
3.9MUnited Kingdom16.5K18.4KPreview
27
dr. Zaidul Akbar @zaidulakbar
Health & Medicine
2.7MIndonesia17.1K23.8KPreview
28
LimooMe | لیمومی @limoo.me
Food & Cooking
Health & Medicine
2.1MIran24.7K29.9KPreview
29
Natalie Eva Marie @natalieevamarie
Business & Careers
Trainers & Coaches
Health & Medicine
4.5MUnited States9.4K13.6KPreview
30
Farah Nabilah @farahnabilahofficial
Health & Medicine
1.9MMalaysia16.5K32.3KPreview
31
My Self-Love Supply™ @myselflovesupply
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Health & Medicine
Trainers & Coaches
2.2MUnited States20.4K26.4KPreview
32
Dr Alex @dralexgeorge
Health & Medicine
1.5MUnited Kingdom25.8K37.5KPreview
33
Левадная Анна Викторовна @doctor_annamama
Health & Medicine
2.4MRussia20.8K23.3KPreview
34
Fakta Info Psikologi 🌐 @indo_psikologi
Health & Medicine
4.6MIndonesia7.3K11.7KPreview
35
The Secret @thesecret365
Health & Medicine
3.3MUnited States11.7K14.8KPreview
36
Регина Доктор @regina_doctor
Health & Medicine
2.7MRussia13.9K17.4KPreview
37
𝐅𝐞𝐫𝐢𝐝𝐚 𝐀𝐥𝐢𝐞𝐯𝐚 @feri.da
Health & Medicine
1.4MRussia23.7K34.3KPreview
38
Stephanie Buttermore, Ph.D. @stephanie_buttermore
Health & Medicine
Fitness & Gym
Shows
617.6KUnited States47.6K68.9KPreview
39
Flora Hadi @flora.hadi
Family
Health & Medicine
Lifestyle
746.1KIran37K46.6KPreview
40
Vicki Belo, M.D. @victoria_belo
Beauty
Health & Medicine
2.6MPhilippines14K15.4KPreview
41
QIᗰᗰᗩᕼ TᕼEᖇᗩᑭY 🦾 @qimmahrusso
Health & Medicine
1.6MUnited States14K24.2KPreview
42
The Good Doctor @thegooddoctorabc
Health & Medicine
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
805KUnited States29.6K36.6KPreview
43
Dr. Thiago Freire @doc.thiago
Lifestyle
Health & Medicine
1.7MRussia15.4K20KPreview
44
Nicole Angemi, MS, PA (ASCP) @mrs_angemi
Health & Medicine
2MUnited States13.3K17.6KPreview
45
Radhi Devlukia-Shetty @radhidevlukia
Health & Medicine
925.2KIndia24.3K30.9KPreview
46
Medicalpedia @medicalpedia
Health & Medicine
1.1MUnited States22.1K31.1KPreview
47
Delicious Healthy Food @delicioushealthyvideos
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
Health & Medicine
2.2MUnited States10.6K14KPreview
48
Dr. Berika Demir @drberikademir
Health & Medicine
644.6KTurkey30.3K41KPreview
49
Marine Lorphelin @marinelorphelin_off
Beauty
Fitness & Gym
Health & Medicine
856.3KFrance22K25.1KPreview
50
Ольга Гажиенко (Агибалова) @olgagajienko
Health & Medicine
773.2KRussia23.5K26.7KPreview
1210