Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

September 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 Z I Z A N R A Z A K @zizanrazak869

Z I Z A N R A Z A K

@zizanrazak869
4.7M 6.6M 46.5K Free report
2 Jepsepahtu @jepsepahtu

Jepsepahtu

@jepsepahtu
Actors 2.6M 3.6M 50.5K Free report
3 MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah

MIRA FILZAH

@mfmirafilzah
Actors 3.5M 5.2M 32.7K Free report
4 Khairulaming @khairulaming

Khairulaming

@khairulaming
Food Cooking 1.2M 2M 83.1K Free report
5 Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar

Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen

@theyusufiskandar
Children 1.8M 2.8M 60.6K Free report
6 UQASHA SENROSE @uqashasenrose2

UQASHA SENROSE

@uqashasenrose2
Actors 2.8M 4M 39.1K Free report
7  @nelydiasenrose

@nelydiasenrose
Fashion 2.9M 4.2M 31.8K Free report
8 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Photography Modeling Travel 2.8M 3.9M 33.7K Free report
9 Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha

Hanis Zalikha

@haniszalikha
Actors 3.5M 5.2M 26.1K Free report
10 Syahmi Sazli @syahmisazli

Syahmi Sazli

@syahmisazli
Lifestyle 1M 1.4M 79.9K Free report
11 Janna Nick @jannanick

Janna Nick

@jannanick
Actors 3.5M 5.1M 19.2K Preview
12 Ayda Jebat @aydajebat

Ayda Jebat

@aydajebat
Singer 3.1M 4.6M 20.1K Preview
13 Nur Fazura @missfazura

Nur Fazura

@missfazura
Actors 3.2M 4.8M 19.1K Preview
14 Noor Neelofa Mohd Noor @neelofa

Noor Neelofa Mohd Noor

@neelofa
Actors 4.2M 6.5M 14.5K Preview
15 25 | 🇲🇾 | @elfiraloy

25 | 🇲🇾 |

@elfiraloy
Beauty 3.4M 4.7M 18.3K Preview
16 EmmaMaembong @emma_maembongofficial

EmmaMaembong

@emma_maembongofficial
Moms Beauty Fashion 2.7M 4M 21.2K Preview
17 HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS @hairulazreen

HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS

@hairulazreen
Actors 2.8M 4.1M 18.2K Preview
18 Madam Amyra @aamyrarosli

Madam Amyra

@aamyrarosli
Actors 3.4M 4.8M 15.9K Preview
19 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Modeling Hip hop music 874.2K 25.1M 59K Preview
20 Dr Mahathir Mohamad @chedetofficial

Dr Mahathir Mohamad

@chedetofficial
Politics 1M 1.6M 47K Preview
21 Wawa Zainal ™️ @w4w4_zainal

Wawa Zainal ™️

@w4w4_zainal
Actors 2.3M 3.3M 20.1K Preview
22 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band 791.5K 20.9M 31.8K Preview
23 Sari Yanti @sariyanti

Sari Yanti

@sariyanti
Actors 2.1M 3M 20.3K Preview
24 Johan & Ozlynn @jozlynnhanania

Johan & Ozlynn

@jozlynnhanania
Lifestyle 2.9M 4.2M 13.1K Preview
25 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer 906K 19.1M 66.1K Preview
26 Fasha Sandha @fashasandha

Fasha Sandha

@fashasandha
Actors 3.1M 4.5M 10.6K Preview
27 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Music 495.6K 21.2M 34.1K Preview
28 MK K-CLIQUE @hairiwhuut

MK K-CLIQUE

@hairiwhuut
Modeling 528.4K 740.8K 77.6K Preview
29 Scha Alyahya™ @schaalyahya

Scha Alyahya™

@schaalyahya
Fashion Product Beauty 3.3M 5M 9.9K Preview
30 Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel

Bujibu Chempel

@bujibuchempel
Cats 889.5K 1.4M 33.2K Preview
31 Syafiq Kyle @syafiqkylez

Syafiq Kyle

@syafiqkylez
Actors 1.3M 2.2M 22.5K Preview
32 Intan Najuwa, 22 @intannajuwa

Intan Najuwa, 22

@intannajuwa
Actors 847.1K 1.2M 35.1K Preview
33 Saharul Ridzwan ™ @saharulridzwan

Saharul Ridzwan ™

@saharulridzwan
Actors 2.5M 3.5M 11.9K Preview
34 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer 569.3K 18M 47.4K Preview
35 HRH Crown Prince of Johor @hrhcrownprinceofjohor

HRH Crown Prince of Johor

@hrhcrownprinceofjohor
Politics 1.3M 1.9M 22.7K Preview
36 Shuib Sepahtu @shuibsepahtu

Shuib Sepahtu

@shuibsepahtu
Music 2.3M 3.2M 12.2K Preview
37 Nabila Huda @kupu_kupu

Nabila Huda

@kupu_kupu
Actors 1.8M 2.6M 15.8K Preview
38 BenAmirr @benamirr

BenAmirr

@benamirr
Actors 586.8K 859K 51.5K Preview
39 Ebit Lew @ebitlew

Ebit Lew

@ebitlew
Religion 1.1M 1.6M 27.3K Preview
40 Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin @ctdk

Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin

@ctdk
Singer 4.1M 6.7M 6.6K Preview
41 Nora Danish @noradanish

Nora Danish

@noradanish
Actors 4.3M 6.3M 5.9K Preview
42 Lara Alana @laraalanaa

Lara Alana

@laraalanaa
Children 2.6M 3.8M 10.1K Preview
43 Hannah Delisha @hannahdelisha

Hannah Delisha

@hannahdelisha
Singer 1.4M 2.2M 17.1K Preview
44 Amar Baharin @amarbaharin

Amar Baharin

@amarbaharin
Actors 1.9M 2.7M 13.3K Preview
45 Zahirah Macwilson @zahirahmacwilson

Zahirah Macwilson

@zahirahmacwilson
Actors 1.6M 2.4M 14.7K Preview
46 JIHAN MUSE @jihanmuse

JIHAN MUSE

@jihanmuse
Lifestyle 1.8M 2.7M 13.5K Preview
47 Shaheizy Sam Samad @shaheizy_sam

Shaheizy Sam Samad

@shaheizy_sam
Actors 2.6M 3.6M 9.4K Preview
48 Zach King @zachking

Zach King

@zachking
Video Blogger 730.5K 21.2M 18.9K Preview
49 ناذمي ادهوا نور اذمي @nadzmiadhwa

ناذمي ادهوا نور اذمي

@nadzmiadhwa
Graphic Design 672.9K 993.6K 44K Preview
50 씰라茜拉shila amzah🇲🇾 @shahilaamzah

씰라茜拉shila amzah🇲🇾

@shahilaamzah
Singer 1.7M 2.6M 13.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required