search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 10.3M 157.5M 201.1K Free report
2 Janna Nick @jannanick

Janna Nick

@jannanick
Actors 3.3M 4.5M 41.4K Free report
3 25 | 🇲🇾 | Married lol @elfiraloy

25 | 🇲🇾 | Married lol

@elfiraloy
Beauty 3M 4.4M 39.1K Free report
4 Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha

Hanis Zalikha

@haniszalikha
Actors 3.1M 4.8M 35.4K Free report
5 MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah

MIRA FILZAH

@mfmirafilzah
Actors 3.1M 4.3M 37.2K Free report
6 Noor Neelofa Mohd Noor @neelofa

Noor Neelofa Mohd Noor

@neelofa
Actors 4.1M 6.1M 20.2K Free report
7 EmmaMaembong @emma_maembongofficial

EmmaMaembong

@emma_maembongofficial
Moms Actors 2.5M 3.6M 33.3K Free report
8 Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar

Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen

@theyusufiskandar
Children 1.8M 2.6M 45.5K Free report
9 Jepsepahtu @jepsepahtu

Jepsepahtu

@jepsepahtu
Actors 2.5M 3.4M 30.8K Free report
10 Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin @ctdk

Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin

@ctdk
Singer 3.8M 6.2M 18.8K Free report
11  @nelydiasenrose

@nelydiasenrose
Fashion 2.7M 4M 25K Preview
12 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer 826K 16.1M 93.4K Preview
13 Wawa Zainal ™️ @w4w4_zainal

Wawa Zainal ™️

@w4w4_zainal
Actors 1.9M 2.8M 34K Preview
14 Z I Z A N R A Z A K @zizanrazak869

Z I Z A N R A Z A K

@zizanrazak869
4.2M 5.8M 13.8K Preview
15 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer 725.6K 11.8M 67.3K Preview
16 Ayda Jebat @aydajebat

Ayda Jebat

@aydajebat
Singer 2.8M 4.1M 14.8K Preview
17 Hannah Delisha @hannahdelisha

Hannah Delisha

@hannahdelisha
Singer 1.2M 1.8M 32.8K Preview
18 Madam Amyra @aamyrarosli

Madam Amyra

@aamyrarosli
Actors 2.9M 4.3M 12.3K Preview
19 zul_ariffin @zul_ariffin

zul_ariffin

@zul_ariffin
Actors 1.6M 2.5M 22K Preview
20 Syafiq Kyle @syafiqkylez

Syafiq Kyle

@syafiqkylez
Actors 1.1M 1.8M 29.9K Preview
21 Nur Fazura @missfazura

Nur Fazura

@missfazura
Actors 3M 4.6M 11.3K Preview
22 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band 851.8K 16.1M 35.4K Preview
23 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer 788.5K 12.1M 74.5K Preview
24 Elizabeth Tan @elizabethtsm

Elizabeth Tan

@elizabethtsm
Singer 1.1M 1.5M 27.6K Preview
25 Sari Yanti @sariyanti

Sari Yanti

@sariyanti
Actors 1.8M 2.7M 15.8K Preview
26 UQASHA SENROSE @uqashasenrose2

UQASHA SENROSE

@uqashasenrose2
Actors 2.5M 3.6M 11.8K Preview
27 Khairulaming @khairulaming

Khairulaming

@khairulaming
Food Cooking Restaurants 722.5K 1.2M 45.3K Preview
28 Dr Mahathir Mohamad @chedetofficial

Dr Mahathir Mohamad

@chedetofficial
Politics 1M 1.6M 27.4K Preview
29 HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS @hairulazreen

HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS

@hairulazreen
Actors 2.6M 3.7M 10.4K Preview
30 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer 670K 13.8M 44.6K Preview
31 MAWAR RASHID @mawarashid

MAWAR RASHID

@mawarashid
Actors 1.5M 2.3M 15.5K Preview
32 Zahirah Macwilson @zahirahmacwilson

Zahirah Macwilson

@zahirahmacwilson
Actors 1.4M 2M 18.2K Preview
33 Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel

Bujibu Chempel

@bujibuchempel
Cats 855.4K 1.3M 27.1K Preview
34 Lara Alana Ahmad Awaluddin @laraalanaa

Lara Alana Ahmad Awaluddin

@laraalanaa
Children 2.4M 3.5M 9.6K Preview
35 Niana @nianaguerrero

Niana

@nianaguerrero
Music Singer Entertainment 773.9K 6M 38.4K Preview
36 Fattah Amin @fattahaminz

Fattah Amin

@fattahaminz
Actors 2.2M 3.4M 10.5K Preview
37 JIHAN MUSE @jihanmuse

JIHAN MUSE

@jihanmuse
Lifestyle 1.7M 2.4M 12.7K Preview
38 Khairy Jamaluddin @khairykj

Khairy Jamaluddin

@khairykj
Soccer 679.7K 954.7K 27.7K Preview
39 Saharul Ridzwan ™ @saharulridzwan

Saharul Ridzwan ™

@saharulridzwan
Actors 2.3M 3.3M 9.1K Preview
40 Ebit Lew @ebitlew

Ebit Lew

@ebitlew
Religion 711K 1M 29.6K Preview
41 Scha Alyahya™ @schaalyahya

Scha Alyahya™

@schaalyahya
Fashion Beauty Modeling 3.1M 4.8M 6.5K Preview
42 B E L L A A S T I L L A H @bellaastillah

B E L L A A S T I L L A H

@bellaastillah
Singer 722.3K 1.1M 28.7K Preview
43 Eina Azman @eina_azman

Eina Azman

@eina_azman
Actors Moms Food Cooking 982.6K 1.4M 19.6K Preview
44 Nur Fathia binti Abdul Latiff🌈 @fatiyalatiff

Nur Fathia binti Abdul Latiff🌈

@fatiyalatiff
Actors 2.3M 3.3M 8K Preview
45 Nora Danish @noradanish

Nora Danish

@noradanish
Actors 3.9M 5.9M 4.8K Preview
46 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Singer 535.7K 15.7M 38.1K Preview
47 HRH Crown Prince of Johor @hrhcrownprinceofjohor

HRH Crown Prince of Johor

@hrhcrownprinceofjohor
Politics 1M 1.5M 16.9K Preview
48 𝒮𝒽𝓊𝓀𝓇𝒾 𝒴𝒶𝒽𝒶𝓎𝒶 @shukriyahaya

𝒮𝒽𝓊𝓀𝓇𝒾 𝒴𝒶𝒽𝒶𝓎𝒶

@shukriyahaya
Actors 1.3M 2.2M 11.4K Preview
49 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Actors Photography Modeling 2.3M 3.4M 7.9K Preview
50 권지용 @xxxibgdrgn

권지용

@xxxibgdrgn
Photography Adventure Entertainment 407.1K 16.3M 17.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required