Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 Z I Z A N R A Z A K @zizanrazak869

Z I Z A N R A Z A K

@zizanrazak869
Actors 4.6M 6.3M 52.7K Free report
2 Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha

Hanis Zalikha

@haniszalikha
Actors 3.4M 5.1M 67.2K Free report
3 Khairulaming @khairulaming

Khairulaming

@khairulaming
Cooking Food Chef 1.2M 1.9M 105.5K Free report
4 Jepsepahtu @jepsepahtu

Jepsepahtu

@jepsepahtu
Actors 2.6M 3.6M 50.3K Free report
5 Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar

Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen

@theyusufiskandar
Children 1.8M 2.7M 66.8K Free report
6 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Actors Photography Travel 2.6M 3.8M 44.6K Free report
7 Janna Nick @jannanick

Janna Nick

@jannanick
Actors 3.5M 4.9M 32.9K Free report
8  @nelydiasenrose

@nelydiasenrose
Fashion 2.9M 4.1M 38.6K Free report
9 Ayda Jebat @aydajebat

Ayda Jebat

@aydajebat
Singer 2.9M 4.5M 31.3K Free report
10 UQASHA SENROSE @uqashasenrose2

UQASHA SENROSE

@uqashasenrose2
Actors 2.7M 3.9M 29.7K Free report
11 MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah

MIRA FILZAH

@mfmirafilzah
Actors 3.4M 4.9M 24.5K Preview
12 Syafiq Kyle @syafiqkylez

Syafiq Kyle

@syafiqkylez
Actors 1.4M 2.2M 52.4K Preview
13 Wawa Zainal ™️ @w4w4_zainal

Wawa Zainal ™️

@w4w4_zainal
Actors 2.2M 3.2M 37K Preview
14 Noor Neelofa Mohd Noor @neelofa

Noor Neelofa Mohd Noor

@neelofa
Actors 4.3M 6.4M 16.8K Preview
15 EmmaMaembong @emma_maembongofficial

EmmaMaembong

@emma_maembongofficial
2.6M 3.9M 24.9K Preview
16 Shaheizy Sam Samad @shaheizy_sam

Shaheizy Sam Samad

@shaheizy_sam
Actors 2.5M 3.5M 24.3K Preview
17 Sari Yanti @sariyanti

Sari Yanti

@sariyanti
Actors 2.1M 3M 29.8K Preview
18 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer 779.8K 16.4M 77K Preview
19 Hannah Delisha @hannahdelisha

Hannah Delisha

@hannahdelisha
Singer 1.4M 2.1M 34K Preview
20 25 | 🇲🇾 | @elfiraloy

25 | 🇲🇾 |

@elfiraloy
Beauty 3.1M 4.6M 14.8K Preview
21 Anzalna Nasir @anzalnanasir88

Anzalna Nasir

@anzalnanasir88
Actors 2M 2.9M 22K Preview
22 Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin @ctdk

Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin

@ctdk
Singer 4.2M 6.5M 10.8K Preview
23 HRH Crown Prince of Johor @hrhcrownprinceofjohor

HRH Crown Prince of Johor

@hrhcrownprinceofjohor
Politics 1.3M 1.9M 27K Preview
24 Nur Fazura @missfazura

Nur Fazura

@missfazura
Actors 3.2M 4.7M 11.8K Preview
25 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band 633.6K 20M 26.5K Preview
26 Shuib Sepahtu @shuibsepahtu

Shuib Sepahtu

@shuibsepahtu
Music 2.3M 3M 15.9K Preview
27 Dr Mahathir Mohamad @chedetofficial

Dr Mahathir Mohamad

@chedetofficial
Politics 968.8K 1.6M 34.1K Preview
28 Siti Nordiana Alias @sitinordiana

Siti Nordiana Alias

@sitinordiana
Music 2.3M 3.3M 15K Preview
29 Zahirah Macwilson @zahirahmacwilson

Zahirah Macwilson

@zahirahmacwilson
Actors 1.6M 2.3M 21.4K Preview
30 Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel

Bujibu Chempel

@bujibuchempel
Cats 875K 1.3M 36.6K Preview
31 Syahmi Sazli @syahmisazli

Syahmi Sazli

@syahmisazli
Lifestyle 817.6K 1.1M 38.4K Preview
32 HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS @hairulazreen

HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS

@hairulazreen
Actors 2.8M 4M 11.6K Preview
33 Saharul Ridzwan ™ @saharulridzwan

Saharul Ridzwan ™

@saharulridzwan
Actors 2.3M 3.4M 12.7K Preview
34 𝔏𝔦𝔶𝔞𝔪𝔞𝔦𝔰𝔞𝔯𝔞𝔥 ♥️ @liyamaisarah_

𝔏𝔦𝔶𝔞𝔪𝔞𝔦𝔰𝔞𝔯𝔞𝔥 ♥️

@liyamaisarah_
Lifestyle 803.3K 1.1M 36.6K Preview
35 Nora Danish @noradanish

Nora Danish

@noradanish
Actors 4.1M 6.1M 7.3K Preview
36 Johan & Ozlynn @jozlynnhanania

Johan & Ozlynn

@jozlynnhanania
Lifestyle 2.8M 4.1M 10K Preview
37 Madam Amyra @aamyrarosli

Madam Amyra

@aamyrarosli
Actors 3.2M 4.7M 8.6K Preview
38 Ebit Lew @ebitlew

Ebit Lew

@ebitlew
Religion 960.1K 1.4M 28.2K Preview
39 Vivy Yusof @vivyyusof

Vivy Yusof

@vivyyusof
Entrepreneur 1M 1.8M 22.8K Preview
40 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer 643.4K 17.4M 53.5K Preview
41 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer 497.2K 19.2M 44.8K Preview
42 Aliff Aziz @aliffaziz91

Aliff Aziz

@aliffaziz91
Singer 762.1K 1.1M 30.2K Preview
43 Zara Zya @zarazya

Zara Zya

@zarazya
Actors 2.2M 3.1M 10K Preview
44 Lara Alana @laraalanaa

Lara Alana

@laraalanaa
Children 2.6M 3.7M 8.6K Preview
45 achey Bocey 013-6408967 (mngr) @acheykintangkintung

achey Bocey 013-6408967 (mngr)

@acheykintangkintung
Photography Travel 2.2M 2.9M 9.3K Preview
46 𝒻𝒶𝓇𝓇𝒶𝒽 𝓀𝒽𝒶𝒾𝓇𝒾𝓃𝒶 ♡ @n.frrah

𝒻𝒶𝓇𝓇𝒶𝒽 𝓀𝒽𝒶𝒾𝓇𝒾𝓃𝒶 ♡

@n.frrah
Lifestyle 723.4K 1M 28.3K Preview
47 #TERLALUMEMUJA @wanyhasrita

#TERLALUMEMUJA

@wanyhasrita
Shopping 1.7M 2.4M 11.8K Preview
48 Nur Nabila Mohd Razali @nabila.razali

Nur Nabila Mohd Razali

@nabila.razali
Racing 1.1M 1.6M 16.9K Preview
49 Siti Syasya Rosaelmi 🗝 @asyalliee

Siti Syasya Rosaelmi 🗝

@asyalliee
Beauty 880K 1.4M 20.7K Preview
50 Alieff Irfan @irfxn__

Alieff Irfan

@irfxn__
Video Blogger 660.1K 911.9K 26.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required