Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah

MIRA FILZAH

@mfmirafilzah
Actors 3.7M 6M 47.8K Free report
2 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer 1.3M 30.9M 103.7K Free report
3 Neelofa @neelofa

Neelofa

@neelofa
Actors 4.1M 7M 30.8K Free report
4 Jepsepahtu @jepsepahtu

Jepsepahtu

@jepsepahtu
Actors 2.6M 4M 47.1K Free report
5 Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha

Hanis Zalikha

@haniszalikha
Actors 3.5M 5.5M 37.8K Free report
6 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Photography Modeling Travel 2.9M 4.4M 39.5K Free report
7 Khairulaming @khairulaming

Khairulaming

@khairulaming
Food Cooking 1.3M 2.2M 80.9K Free report
8  @nelydiasenrose

@nelydiasenrose
Fashion 2.7M 4.4M 33.6K Free report
9 Madam Amyra @aamyrarosli

Madam Amyra

@aamyrarosli
Actors 3.4M 5.2M 28.1K Free report
10 Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar

Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen

@theyusufiskandar
Children 1.7M 2.8M 51.8K Free report
11 UQASHA SENROSE @uqashasenrose2

UQASHA SENROSE

@uqashasenrose2
Actors 2.8M 4.3M 27.1K Preview
12 Ebit Lew @ebitlew

Ebit Lew

@ebitlew
Religion 1.5M 2.3M 47.2K Preview
13 Mrs Nedim @noradanish

Mrs Nedim

@noradanish
Actors 4.1M 6.7M 14K Preview
14 Janna Nick @jannanick

Janna Nick

@jannanick
Actors 3.6M 5.6M 15.4K Preview
15 MK K-CLIQUE @hairiwhuut

MK K-CLIQUE

@hairiwhuut
Music Singer Modeling 839.6K 1.3M 68.7K Preview
16  @elfiraloy

@elfiraloy
Beauty 3.2M 4.9M 19K Preview
17 Johan & Ozlynn @jozlynnhanania

Johan & Ozlynn

@jozlynnhanania
Lifestyle 2.8M 4.5M 16.9K Preview
18 Wawa Zainal ®️ @w4w4_zainal

Wawa Zainal ®️

@w4w4_zainal
Actors 2.4M 3.5M 23.2K Preview
19 🇲🇾 Syed Uthman Hamzah🇲🇾 @abam_bocik

🇲🇾 Syed Uthman Hamzah🇲🇾

@abam_bocik
Comedy 1.9M 2.8M 24.3K Preview
20 HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS @hairulazreen

HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS

@hairulazreen
Actors 2.9M 4.5M 17.8K Preview
21 Ayda Jebat @aydajebat

Ayda Jebat

@aydajebat
Singer 3.1M 4.9M 15.3K Preview
22 Zahirah Macwilson @zahirahmacwilson

Zahirah Macwilson

@zahirahmacwilson
Actors 1.7M 2.7M 24.9K Preview
23 Z I Z A N R A Z A K @zizanrazak869

Z I Z A N R A Z A K

@zizanrazak869
4.7M 7M 8.3K Preview
24 Alieff Irfan @irfxn__

Alieff Irfan

@irfxn__
Video Blogger 838.6K 1.3M 43.5K Preview
25 Scha Alyahya™ @schaalyahya

Scha Alyahya™

@schaalyahya
Product Beauty Modeling 3.2M 5.3M 11.4K Preview
26 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Music 692K 25.3M 50.3K Preview
27 Dr Mahathir Mohamad @chedetofficial

Dr Mahathir Mohamad

@chedetofficial
Politics 949.2K 1.7M 35.6K Preview
28 Zach King @zachking

Zach King

@zachking
Video Blogger 713.8K 23.2M 18.9K Preview
29 FAD & SYAHEERA @fadbocey

FAD & SYAHEERA

@fadbocey
Actors 1.7M 2.6M 19.2K Preview
30 Hannah Delisha @hannahdelisha

Hannah Delisha

@hannahdelisha
Singer 1.4M 2.3M 22.2K Preview
31 EmmaMaembong @emma_maembongofficial

EmmaMaembong

@emma_maembongofficial
Moms Art 2.9M 4.4M 11.9K Preview
32 Alif Satar™️ @alifsatar

Alif Satar™️

@alifsatar
Singer 1.9M 2.9M 17.3K Preview
33 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer 615.7K 21.5M 43K Preview
34 Nur Fazura @missfazura

Nur Fazura

@missfazura
Actors 3M 5M 9.5K Preview
35 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band 723.7K 22.5M 38.1K Preview
36 𝔏𝔦𝔶𝔞𝔪𝔞𝔦𝔰𝔞𝔯𝔞𝔥 🦋 @liyamaisarah_

𝔏𝔦𝔶𝔞𝔪𝔞𝔦𝔰𝔞𝔯𝔞𝔥 🦋

@liyamaisarah_
Lifestyle 843.2K 1.3M 35.5K Preview
37 HRH Crown Prince of Johor @hrhcrownprinceofjohor

HRH Crown Prince of Johor

@hrhcrownprinceofjohor
Politics 1.3M 2.2M 20.2K Preview
38 Syahmi Sazli @syahmisazli

Syahmi Sazli

@syahmisazli
Lifestyle 1.3M 1.9M 21.6K Preview
39 Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel

Bujibu Chempel

@bujibuchempel
Cats 869.3K 1.5M 31.3K Preview
40 Elizabeth Tan @elizabethtsm

Elizabeth Tan

@elizabethtsm
Singer 1.2M 1.8M 23.9K Preview
41 Syafiq Kyle @syafiqkylez

Syafiq Kyle

@syafiqkylez
Actors 1.3M 2.4M 18.9K Preview
42 Alisa Aisyah Hairul Azreen @thealisaaisyah

Alisa Aisyah Hairul Azreen

@thealisaaisyah
Moms 550K 865.3K 59K Preview
43 Mia Sara Nasuha @therealmiasara

Mia Sara Nasuha

@therealmiasara
Actors 1.3M 2.1M 19.6K Preview
44 Syed Saddiq @syedsaddiq

Syed Saddiq

@syedsaddiq
Politics 1.1M 1.9M 26.7K Preview
45 Dol @luqmanpodolski

Dol

@luqmanpodolski
Lifestyle 877.3K 1.4M 28.7K Preview
46 Fasha Sandha @fashasandha

Fasha Sandha

@fashasandha
Actors 3.1M 4.7M 8.1K Preview
47 Zara Zya @zarazya

Zara Zya

@zarazya
Actors 2.2M 3.4M 10.4K Preview
48 Yana Samsudin @yanasamsudin

Yana Samsudin

@yanasamsudin
Actors 2.9M 4.2M 8.1K Preview
49 Tomok @tomokofficial

Tomok

@tomokofficial
Artists 1.5M 2.6M 13.6K Preview
50 Shuib Sepahtu @shuibsepahtu

Shuib Sepahtu

@shuibsepahtu
Music 2.3M 3.4M 8.9K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts