Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

November 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah

MIRA FILZAH

@mfmirafilzah
Actors 3.7M 5.6M 72.4K Free report
2 Z I Z A N R A Z A K @zizanrazak869

Z I Z A N R A Z A K

@zizanrazak869
4.9M 6.8M 40.4K Free report
3 Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha

Hanis Zalikha

@haniszalikha
Actors 3.6M 5.3M 38.8K Free report
4  @nelydiasenrose

@nelydiasenrose
Fashion 2.9M 4.3M 38.8K Free report
5 Janna Nick @jannanick

Janna Nick

@jannanick
Actors 3.6M 5.3M 30.8K Free report
6 UQASHA SENROSE @uqashasenrose2

UQASHA SENROSE

@uqashasenrose2
Actors 2.8M 4.1M 37.9K Free report
7 Khairulaming🌿 @khairulaming

Khairulaming🌿

@khairulaming
Food Cooking 1.3M 2.1M 72.4K Free report
8 MK K-CLIQUE @hairiwhuut

MK K-CLIQUE

@hairiwhuut
Modeling 817.5K 1.1M 115.8K Free report
9 Jepsepahtu @jepsepahtu

Jepsepahtu

@jepsepahtu
Actors 2.7M 3.7M 34.6K Free report
10 Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar

Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen

@theyusufiskandar
Children 1.9M 2.8M 44.7K Free report
11 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Photography Modeling Travel 2.9M 4.1M 29.1K Preview
12 Ayda Jebat @aydajebat

Ayda Jebat

@aydajebat
Singer 3.1M 4.7M 24.8K Preview
13 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer 948.2K 27.1M 66.9K Preview
14 Johan & Ozlynn @jozlynnhanania

Johan & Ozlynn

@jozlynnhanania
Lifestyle 3M 4.3M 23.5K Preview
15 Wawa Zainal ™️ @w4w4_zainal

Wawa Zainal ™️

@w4w4_zainal
Actors 2.4M 3.4M 30.1K Preview
16 Neelofa @neelofa

Neelofa

@neelofa
Actors 4.2M 6.7M 16.5K Preview
17 Madam Amyra @aamyrarosli

Madam Amyra

@aamyrarosli
Actors 3.5M 5M 19.8K Preview
18 Nur Fazura @missfazura

Nur Fazura

@missfazura
Actors 3.2M 4.9M 20.6K Preview
19 25 | 🇲🇾 | @elfiraloy

25 | 🇲🇾 |

@elfiraloy
Beauty 3.4M 4.8M 19.2K Preview
20 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Music 778.6K 22.5M 60.6K Preview
21 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer 813.1K 19.1M 61.2K Preview
22 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band 984.9K 21.5M 42.4K Preview
23 Syahmi Sazli @syahmisazli

Syahmi Sazli

@syahmisazli
Lifestyle 1.2M 1.7M 39.9K Preview
24 HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS @hairulazreen

HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS

@hairulazreen
Actors 2.9M 4.2M 14.2K Preview
25 Lisa Surihani Mohamed 💋 @lisasurihani

Lisa Surihani Mohamed 💋

@lisasurihani
Actors 2.8M 4.1M 14.8K Preview
26 Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin @ctdk

Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin

@ctdk
Singer 4.4M 6.9M 9.9K Preview
27 Nora M Danish @noradanish

Nora M Danish

@noradanish
Actors 4.3M 6.4M 9K Preview
28 Dr Mahathir Mohamad @chedetofficial

Dr Mahathir Mohamad

@chedetofficial
Politics 1M 1.6M 38.3K Preview
29 Sari Yanti @sariyanti

Sari Yanti

@sariyanti
Actors 2.1M 3.1M 17.3K Preview
30 Hannah Delisha @hannahdelisha

Hannah Delisha

@hannahdelisha
Singer 1.4M 2.2M 25.2K Preview
31 MAWAR RASHID @mawarashid

MAWAR RASHID

@mawarashid
Actors 1.9M 2.7M 19.1K Preview
32 𝔏𝔦𝔶𝔞𝔪𝔞𝔦𝔰𝔞𝔯𝔞𝔥 💙 @liyamaisarah_

𝔏𝔦𝔶𝔞𝔪𝔞𝔦𝔰𝔞𝔯𝔞𝔥 💙

@liyamaisarah_
Lifestyle 829K 1.2M 43.6K Preview
33 Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel

Bujibu Chempel

@bujibuchempel
Cats 913.6K 1.4M 37.3K Preview
34 Zahirah Macwilson @zahirahmacwilson

Zahirah Macwilson

@zahirahmacwilson
Actors 1.7M 2.5M 20.6K Preview
35 Alif Satar™️ @alifsatar

Alif Satar™️

@alifsatar
Singer 1.9M 2.7M 19.4K Preview
36 Shaheizy Sam Samad @shaheizy_sam

Shaheizy Sam Samad

@shaheizy_sam
Actors 2.7M 3.7M 13.1K Preview
37 Syafiq Kyle @syafiqkylez

Syafiq Kyle

@syafiqkylez
Actors 1.4M 2.3M 22.4K Preview
38 HRH Crown Prince of Johor @hrhcrownprinceofjohor

HRH Crown Prince of Johor

@hrhcrownprinceofjohor
Politics 1.5M 2.1M 23.9K Preview
39 Zach King @zachking

Zach King

@zachking
Video Blogger 1.2M 22M 27.4K Preview
40 Lara Alana @laraalanaa

Lara Alana

@laraalanaa
Children 2.6M 3.8M 11.9K Preview
41 EmmaMaembong @emma_maembongofficial

EmmaMaembong

@emma_maembongofficial
Moms 2.7M 4.1M 11K Preview
42 Alieff Irfan @irfxn__

Alieff Irfan

@irfxn__
Video Blogger 793.7K 1.1M 39.4K Preview
43 Anzalna Nasir @anzalnanasir88

Anzalna Nasir

@anzalnanasir88
Actors 2.1M 3.1M 14.7K Preview
44 zul_ariffin @zul_ariffin

zul_ariffin

@zul_ariffin
Actors 1.7M 2.6M 16.2K Preview
45 نور الهداية @ardellaryana

نور الهداية

@ardellaryana
Actors 840.8K 1.2M 32.9K Preview
46 Shuib Sepahtu @shuibsepahtu

Shuib Sepahtu

@shuibsepahtu
Music 2.3M 3.2M 11.7K Preview
47 JIHAN MUSE @jihanmuse

JIHAN MUSE

@jihanmuse
Lifestyle 1.9M 2.7M 14.2K Preview
48 Elizabeth Tan @elizabethtsm

Elizabeth Tan

@elizabethtsm
Singer 1.2M 1.7M 21.9K Preview
49 Eyra Hazali @eyra.hazali

Eyra Hazali

@eyra.hazali
Actors 834K 1.2M 28.3K Preview
50 Saharul Ridzwan ™ @saharulridzwan

Saharul Ridzwan ™

@saharulridzwan
Actors 2.5M 3.6M 10.4K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required