Influencer
Category
Followers
From Malaysia
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
RICIS @riaricis1795
Lifestyle
28.9M879.2K1.2M1.4MFree Report
2
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
35.8M967.3K630.3K752.2KFree Report
3
권지용(權志龍) @xxxibgdrgn
Photography
Fashion
20.2M983.3K830.3K1.1MFree Report
4
Joko Widodo @jokowi
Finance & Economics
42.3M880.6K278.3K346.4KFree Report
5
Lestikejora @lestykejora
Music
23.9M696.6K474.1K614.3KFree Report
6
Niana @nianaguerrero
Music
Kids & Toys
13.7M736.6K496.8K623.7KFree Report
7
davikah @davikah
Modeling
14.8M549.7K342.5K443.9KFree Report
8
Felicya Angelista @felicyangelista_
Family
20.2M500.1K234.7K322.9KFree Report
9
Jessica Iskandar Verhaag @inijedar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.3M679.2K166.5K223.6KFree Report
10
Aurelie Hermansyah Atta @aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty
23.3M800.8K183.4K232.2KFree Report
11
Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
44.7M848.4K82.6K115.4KPreview
12
AGNEZ MO @agnezmo
Music
26.5M778.2K113.5K187.9KPreview
13
Raffi Ahmad and Nagita Slavina @raffinagita1717
Shows
57.1M1.1M58.7K86.6KPreview
14
Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
22.5M766.2K148.5K187.7KPreview
15
Atta Halilintar @attahalilintar
Art/Artists
Shows
21.2M666.2K143.1K196KPreview
16
Sarwendah29 @sarwendah29
Music
Lifestyle
29.5M851.2K104.3K124.9KPreview
17
Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92
Music
Lifestyle
49.8M1.2M41.7K56.7KPreview
18
Via Vallen @viavallen
Music
27M553.2K80.3K100.5KPreview
19
@nissa_sabyan
Music
17.2M523.4K116.6K148.7KPreview
20
Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair
Music
19.3M1.3M79.4K125.2KPreview
21
Irish Bella @_irishbella_
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.9M520.4K94.6K117.3KPreview
22
Ashanty @ashanty_ash
Music
27.8M714.8K53.3K66.3KPreview
23
Shireen Sungkar @shireensungkar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.3M597.9K48.9K68.8KPreview
24
Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa
Lifestyle
Family
26.5M598.9K42.4K61.3KPreview
25
Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella
Music
35.1M1.6M33K44.3KPreview
26
Zaskia Sungkar @zaskiasungkar15
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
26.7M747K37.1K56.1KPreview
27
Oki Setiana Dewi @okisetianadewi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.1M511.8K62.2K77.7KPreview
28
Neelofa @neelofa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.6M5.3M79.3K144.5KPreview
29
Luna Maya @lunamaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
31.9M849.3K28.1K34KPreview
30
G.E.M.鄧紫棋 @gem0816
Music
6.8M573.5K143.7K158.9KPreview
31
Gisella Anastasia @gisel_la
Music
34.5M808.2K20.3K28.5KPreview
32
Angelababy @angelababyct
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.1M509.1K80.2K95.4KPreview
33
SYAHRINI @princessyahrini
Music
37.5M975.6K17.2K22KPreview
34
Ebit Lew @ebitlew
Trainers & Coaches
5.5M3.7M90.7K144.3KPreview
35
HRH Crown Prince of Johor @hrhcrownprinceofjohor
Lifestyle
4.1M2.3M108.3K190.9KPreview
36
Zaskia Shinta @zaskia_gotix
Music
27.8M892.6K20.9K24.1KPreview
37
王力宏 Wang Leehom @wangleehom
Music
5.4M548.3K89.6K103.7KPreview
38
Ruben Onsu @ruben_onsu
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
35.9M1M8.7K12.3KPreview
39
Khairul Amin Kamarulzaman @khairulaming
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
3.3M1.9M75.7K137KPreview
40
SUPER DUPER MEGA BINTANG⭐️ @ivan_gunawan
Fashion
27.7M824.2K13.2K15.3KPreview
41
AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.1M3M37.1K83KPreview
42
Siti Sarah Raissuddin @sitisarahraissuddin
Music
2.9M1.9M78.7K144.3KPreview
43
MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.3M4.4M28K52.7KPreview
44
Alyssa Soebandono @ichasoebandono
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20M551.4K11.2K15.8KPreview
45
Faris Zakaria @solozsoloz1.3M803.4K125.8K230.9KPreview
46
Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar
Kids & Toys
2.8M1.7M57.4K105.2KPreview
47
Jep Sepahtu @jepsepahtu
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.3M2.8M38K66.2KPreview
48
HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS @hairulazreen
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5M3.2M30.7K54.8KPreview
49
Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.2M3.7M19K43.8KPreview
50
Shuib Sepahtu @shuibsepahtu
Music
5M3.5M26.3K48KPreview

Instagram is one of the most popular social media platforms among influencers who make content for the global audience, including influencers from Malaysia. Guessing who the most prominent Instagrammer is and who has the most audience in Malaysia? Take a look at the most famous profiles with the largest number of engaged fans.

Discover our top influencers on Instagram and see how many subscribers they have in Malaysia and other countries and what content they create.

RICIS is the most popular influencer in Malaysia and has 28.9M subscribers. The audience size of RICIS in Malaysia is 879.2K subscribers. On the @riaricis1795 account, you can discover content about Lifestyle.

Natasha Wilona is the second most popular influencer on Instagram in Malaysia. The @natashawilona12 account has 35.8M followers from around the world and 967.3K users from Malaysia. Natasha Wilona publishes content on topics, like Beauty. @xxxibgdrgn takes the third spot in our leaderboard, as another top-ranked Instagram creator. The follower count of 권지용(權志龍) is 20.2M. The fan base of 권지용(權志龍) from Malaysia is 983.3K followers.

Uncover the full list of the most popular creators on Instagram in Malaysia. You can discover the best influencers in Cinema, Family, Architecture & Urban Design, or other niches in our Instagram rank by country, whether you’re looking for creators for your next collaboration or hunting for some inspiration. Select other locations to find the best Instagrammers, their follower number and engagement.

FAQ: Top Instagram Accounts Ranking in Malaysia

  • Who is the most popular Instagram influencer in Malaysia?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in Malaysia is @riaricis1795.

  • How many followers does the most popular Instagram influencer in Malaysia have?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in Malaysia is @riaricis1795. He has 28.9M followers.

  • What statistics are available for top Instagram influencers in Malaysia?

    You can see the number of followers (total and local), categories, engagement metrics, audience location, and position changes compared to the last month.

  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?

    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.

  • What does Engagement Avg show?

    The Engagement Avg metric indicates a percent of the audience who like or comment on the posts of Instagram creators.