Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
권지용(權志龍) @xxxibgdrgn
Photography
Fashion
19.5MIndonesia981K1.2MFree Report
2
Ebit Lew @ebitlew
Trainers & Coaches
4.8MMalaysia163.2K250.4KFree Report
3
Neelofa @neelofa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.4MMalaysia73.5K133.6KFree Report
4
MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.2MMalaysia60.6K114.8KFree Report
5
Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6MMalaysia59.9K119.6KFree Report
6
NCT 127 Official Instagram @nct12710.3MIndonesia924K1.1MFree Report
7
Khairul Amin Kamarulzaman @khairulaming
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
2.8MMalaysia107K194.5KFree Report
8
AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.1MMalaysia43.3K88.9KFree Report
9
Hannah Delisha @hannahdelisha
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.9MMalaysia94.8K156.6KFree Report
10
Zahirah Macwilson @zahirahmacwilson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.9MMalaysia76.2K141.3KFree Report
11
Scha Alyahya™ @schaalyahya
Modeling
Fashion
5.6MMalaysia42.1K69.2KPreview
12
Wawa Zainal ®️ @w4w4_zainal
Beauty
4MMalaysia51.4K91.4KPreview
13
Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar
Kids & Toys
2.8MMalaysia62.4K109.7KPreview
14
Janna Nick @jannanick
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.3MMalaysia27.8K46.5KPreview
15
davikah @davikah
Modeling
12.6MThailand235.2K312.9KPreview
16
Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin @ctdk
Music
8.1MMalaysia21.6K35.1KPreview
17
Alisa Aisyah Hairul Azreen @thealisaaisyah
Family
Kids & Toys
1.3MMalaysia80.8K172.8KPreview
18
이도현 @ldh_sky3.1MIndonesia835.9K1.1MPreview
19
HRH Crown Prince of Johor @hrhcrownprinceofjohor
Lifestyle
3.1MMalaysia41K70.3KPreview
20
Madam Amyra @aamyrarosli
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.7MMalaysia22.3K36.8KPreview
21
Jep Sepahtu @jepsepahtu
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.3MMalaysia25K43.7KPreview
22
Jk @kjk76
Lifestyle
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
3.3MSouth Korea215.9K270.7KPreview
23
UQASHA SENROSE @uqashasenrose2
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5MMalaysia19.3K34.7KPreview
24
Nur Fazura @missfazura
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.5MMalaysia20.4K32.2KPreview
25
Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel
Animals
Family
1.6MMalaysia59.1K95.8KPreview
26
Ayda Jebat @aydajebat
Music
5.4MMalaysia16.2K27.1KPreview
27
HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS @hairulazreen
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.9MMalaysia16.1K29KPreview
28
G.E.M.鄧紫棋 @gem0816
Music
6.7MTaiwan124.7K138.9KPreview
29
@elfiraloy
Beauty
5.1MMalaysia13.5K27.6KPreview
30
Elizabeth Tan @elizabethtan
Music
1.9MMalaysia41.4K72.4KPreview
31
𝗜𝗠𝗔𝗡 𝗔𝗟𝗬𝗦𝗦𝗔 𝗦𝗔𝗛𝗔𝗕𝗨𝗗𝗜𝗡 🌻 @imantroye
Music
1.5MMalaysia35.6K81.5KPreview
32
Hafiz Mahamad @hafizmahamad
Beauty
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
1.2MMalaysia38.7K102.2KPreview
33
EmmaMaembong @emma_maembongofficial
Lifestyle
5MMalaysia14.1K25.4KPreview
34
송지효(Song Ji Hyo) @my_songjihyo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.1MIndonesia205.3K251.5KPreview
35
♡Young Ladyboss♡ @syasyarushdiena
Lifestyle
1.1MMalaysia50.8K106.5KPreview
36
MAWAR RASHID @mawarashid
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.4MMalaysia17.4K33.2KPreview
37
Syafiqah Aina @syafiqahaina
Beauty
1.2MMalaysia31.4K89.1KPreview
38
MK K-CLIQUE @hairiwhuut
Music
1.6MMalaysia32.1K63.7KPreview
39
@nelydiasenrose
Fashion
Lifestyle
4.6MMalaysia12.7K24.2KPreview
40
Liyamaisarah 🤍 @liyamaisarah_
Lifestyle
Beauty
1.5MMalaysia39.2K72.3KPreview
41
Z I Z A N R A Z A K @zizanrazak869
Music
7.8MMalaysia7.2K13.2KPreview
42
Lara Alana Ahmad @laraalanaa
Kids & Toys
4.1MMalaysia17.5K24.9KPreview
43
Aiman Hakim Ridza @aimanhakimridza
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.4MMalaysia39.5K78.6KPreview
44
#KaisPagiKaisPetang @andibernadee
Shows
Music
1.2MMalaysia45.9K83.8KPreview
45
dasha taran @taaarannn
Lifestyle
Shows
Art/Artists
3.6MIndonesia362.4K467.1KPreview
46
Lisa Surihani Mohamed 💋 @lisasurihani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.5MMalaysia13.8K21.6KPreview
47
Caprice @capriceofficial
Business & Careers
Clothing & Outfits
1.4MMalaysia35.3K67.6KPreview
48
Johan & Ozlynn @jozlynnhanania
Family
5MMalaysia10.7K16.4KPreview
49
FAD & SYAHEERA @fadbocey
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.7MMalaysia18K30.1KPreview
50
Syahmi Sazli @syahmisazli
Lifestyle
Shows
2.4MMalaysia17.5K34.4KPreview
1220