Influencer
Category
Followers
From Malaysia
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
권지용(權志龍) @xxxibgdrgn
Photography
Fashion
20.4M992.2K810.3K1MFree Report
2
RICIS @riaricis1795
Lifestyle
29.7M902.8K563.9K691KFree Report
3
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
36.9M996.7K444.4K529.1KFree Report
4
Lestikejora @lestykejora
Music
24.4M710.7K460.9K596.3KFree Report
5
Aurelie Hermansyah Atta @aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty
24.2M830.3K326.5K411.9KFree Report
6
Joko Widodo @jokowi
Finance & Economics
44.8M931.2K140K177.2KFree Report
7
Niana @nianaguerrero
Music
Kids & Toys
13.9M745.2K451.7K567.4KFree Report
8
davikah @davikah
Modeling
15.3M569.3K351.2K454.8KFree Report
9
Felicya Angelista @felicyangelista_
Family
20.6M510K184K253.6KFree Report
10
Raffi Ahmad and Nagita Slavina @raffinagita1717
Shows
59.1M1.2M56.8K83.1KFree Report
11
Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair
Music
19.7M1.3M140.1K220.6KPreview
12
AGNEZ MO @agnezmo
Music
27M794.2K76.7K128.3KPreview
13
Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
23.1M786.4K117.5K148KPreview
14
Sarwendah29 @sarwendah29
Music
Lifestyle
30.2M872.5K91.7K107.6KPreview
15
Jessica Iskandar Verhaag @inijedar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.9M694.5K75.4K102.7KPreview
16
Luna Maya @lunamaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.6M867.4K70.4K87.7KPreview
17
Atta Halilintar @attahalilintar
Art/Artists
Shows
22.1M692.6K79.2K108.7KPreview
18
Via Vallen @viavallen
Music
27.1M555.4K65.4K81.6KPreview
19
SYAHRINI @princessyahrini
Music
38.1M989.6K43.6K56.5KPreview
20
@nissa_sabyan
Music
17.9M543.6K78.8K101.1KPreview
21
Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa
Lifestyle
Family
26.8M606K41K59.3KPreview
22
Neelofa @neelofa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.6M5.3M99.1K180KPreview
23
Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92
Music
Lifestyle
50.5M1.3M23.1K28.8KPreview
24
Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
45.6M866.8K19.5K29.1KPreview
25
Irish Bella @_irishbella_
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.2M529.6K50.6K61.9KPreview
26
Shireen Sungkar @shireensungkar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.8M609K35.6K49.1KPreview
27
Ebit Lew @ebitlew
Trainers & Coaches
5.6M3.7M134K213.2KPreview
28
Zaskia Sungkar @zaskiasungkar15
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
27.3M764.6K27.1K41.5KPreview
29
MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.3M4.4M72.2K136.6KPreview
30
Angelababy @angelababyct
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.3M520.5K78.1K93.3KPreview
31
Ruben Onsu @ruben_onsu
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
37M1.1M17.9K21.7KPreview
32
Gisella Anastasia @gisel_la
Music
35.1M821K15.4K21.8KPreview
33
HRH Crown Prince of Johor @hrhcrownprinceofjohor
Lifestyle
4.3M2.5M101.3K178.4KPreview
34
Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.2M3.7M48.7K112.1KPreview
35
G.E.M.鄧紫棋 @gem0816
Music
6.8M574.7K85.3K94.4KPreview
36
Gading Marten @gadiiing
Shows
21.7M504.7K17.6K28.9KPreview
37
Ashanty @ashanty_ash
Music
27.8M714.8K17.8K21.9KPreview
38
Zaskia Shinta @zaskia_gotix
Music
28.1M901.7K16.4K20.9KPreview
39
Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella
Music
35.5M1.6M12.9K16.2KPreview
40
Mateen @tmski
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2.3M353.3K146.6K235.8KPreview
41
Oki Setiana Dewi @okisetianadewi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.8M533.8K24.5K29.7KPreview
42
Khairul Amin Kamarulzaman @khairulaming
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
3.3M1.8M81.9K160.5KPreview
43
Rina Nose @rinanose16
Cinema & Actors/actresses
23.2M595.9K15.7K20.7KPreview
44
Syahnaz Sadiqah @syahnazs
Lifestyle
27.1M512.3K11.9K16.9KPreview
45
@nelydiasenrose
Fashion
Lifestyle
4.6M2.9M40.7K82.9KPreview
46
Nur Fazura @missfazura
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.7M3.6M41.1K65.2KPreview
47
Jep Sepahtu @jepsepahtu
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.3M2.8M44K76.3KPreview
48
Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar
Kids & Toys
2.7M1.7M62.7K114.6KPreview
49
AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.1M3M27K60.3KPreview
50
Alyssa Soebandono @ichasoebandono
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.2M557.7K8.5K12.5KPreview

Instagram is one of the most popular social media platforms among influencers who make content for the global audience, including influencers from Malaysia. Guessing who the most prominent Instagrammer is and who has the most audience in Malaysia? Take a look at the most famous profiles with the largest number of engaged fans.

Discover our top influencers on Instagram and see how many subscribers they have in Malaysia and other countries and what content they create.

권지용(權志龍) is the most popular influencer in Malaysia and has 20.4M subscribers. The audience size of 권지용(權志龍) in Malaysia is 992.2K subscribers. On the @xxxibgdrgn account, you can discover content about Photography.

RICIS is the second most popular influencer on Instagram in Malaysia. The @riaricis1795 account has 29.7M followers from around the world and 902.8K users from Malaysia. RICIS publishes content on topics, like Lifestyle. @natashawilona12 takes the third spot in our leaderboard, as another top-ranked Instagram creator. The follower count of Natasha Wilona is 36.9M. The fan base of Natasha Wilona from Malaysia is 996.7K followers.

Uncover the full list of the most popular creators on Instagram in Malaysia. You can discover the best influencers in Cinema, Family, Architecture & Urban Design, or other niches in our Instagram rank by country, whether you’re looking for creators for your next collaboration or hunting for some inspiration. Select other locations to find the best Instagrammers, their follower number and engagement.

FAQ: Top Instagram Accounts Ranking in Malaysia

  • Who is the most popular Instagram influencer in Malaysia?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in Malaysia is @xxxibgdrgn.

  • How many followers does the most popular Instagram influencer in Malaysia have?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in Malaysia is @xxxibgdrgn. He has 20.4M followers.

  • What statistics are available for top Instagram influencers in Malaysia?

    You can see the number of followers (total and local), categories, engagement metrics, audience location, and position changes compared to the last month.

  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?

    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.

  • What does Engagement Avg show?

    The Engagement Avg metric indicates a percent of the audience who like or comment on the posts of Instagram creators.