Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah

MIRA FILZAH

@mfmirafilzah
Actors 3.3M 4.6M 58.4K Free report
2 Z I Z A N R A Z A K @zizanrazak869

Z I Z A N R A Z A K

@zizanrazak869
4.4M 6M 34.8K Free report
3  @nelydiasenrose

@nelydiasenrose
Fashion 2.8M 4.1M 47.2K Free report
4 Noor Neelofa Mohd Noor @neelofa

Noor Neelofa Mohd Noor

@neelofa
Actors 4.1M 6.2M 22.5K Free report
5 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer 1.1M 19.5M 100.3K Free report
6 Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar

Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen

@theyusufiskandar
Children 1.8M 2.7M 48.9K Free report
7 Shaheizy Sam Samad @shaheizy_sam

Shaheizy Sam Samad

@shaheizy_sam
Actors 2.5M 3.4M 30K Free report
8 Wawa Zainal ™️ @w4w4_zainal

Wawa Zainal ™️

@w4w4_zainal
Actors 2M 3M 35.1K Free report
9 Janna Nick @jannanick

Janna Nick

@jannanick
Actors 3.4M 4.7M 18.6K Free report
10 Khairulaming @khairulaming

Khairulaming

@khairulaming
Food Restaurants Cooking 878.7K 1.3M 75K Free report
11 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer 792.5K 15M 63K Preview
12 Jepsepahtu @jepsepahtu

Jepsepahtu

@jepsepahtu
Actors 2.6M 3.4M 24.3K Preview
13 UQASHA SENROSE @uqashasenrose2

UQASHA SENROSE

@uqashasenrose2
Actors 2.6M 3.7M 21.2K Preview
14 EmmaMaembong @emma_maembongofficial

EmmaMaembong

@emma_maembongofficial
Moms Actors 2.6M 3.7M 21.7K Preview
15 B E L L A A S T I L L A H @bellaastillah

B E L L A A S T I L L A H

@bellaastillah
Singer 924.7K 1.3M 55.1K Preview
16 Ayda Jebat @aydajebat

Ayda Jebat

@aydajebat
Singer 3M 4.3M 15.8K Preview
17 Syafiq Kyle @syafiqkylez

Syafiq Kyle

@syafiqkylez
Actors 1.2M 2M 34.5K Preview
18 HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS @hairulazreen

HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS

@hairulazreen
Actors 2.7M 3.8M 16.6K Preview
19 Johan & Ozlynn @jozlynnhanania

Johan & Ozlynn

@jozlynnhanania
Lifestyle 2.8M 3.9M 15.8K Preview
20 Zahirah Macwilson @zahirahmacwilson

Zahirah Macwilson

@zahirahmacwilson
Actors 1.4M 2.1M 27.3K Preview
21 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer 854.6K 16.9M 57.8K Preview
22 Nora Danish @noradanish

Nora Danish

@noradanish
Actors 4M 6M 8.4K Preview
23 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band 768.6K 18.5M 36.9K Preview
24 Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha

Hanis Zalikha

@haniszalikha
Actors 3.2M 4.9M 9.6K Preview
25 25 | 🇲🇾 | @elfiraloy

25 | 🇲🇾 |

@elfiraloy
Beauty 3.1M 4.5M 10.4K Preview
26 Niana @nianaguerrero

Niana

@nianaguerrero
Music Singer Entertainment 839.1K 6.5M 47.9K Preview
27 Vivy Yusof @vivyyusof

Vivy Yusof

@vivyyusof
Entrepreneur 1.1M 1.7M 28.1K Preview
28 DOL @luqmanpodolski

DOL

@luqmanpodolski
Lifestyle 901.5K 1.3M 34.9K Preview
29 Dr Mahathir Mohamad @chedetofficial

Dr Mahathir Mohamad

@chedetofficial
Politics 1M 1.6M 29.5K Preview
30 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Actors Photography Modeling 2.4M 3.6M 12.1K Preview
31 HRH Crown Prince of Johor @hrhcrownprinceofjohor

HRH Crown Prince of Johor

@hrhcrownprinceofjohor
Politics 1.2M 1.7M 22.3K Preview
32 Ohabangkosmetik @aliffsyukriterlajaklaris

Ohabangkosmetik

@aliffsyukriterlajaklaris
Humor 2.3M 3.2M 12.5K Preview
33 Nur Fazura @missfazura

Nur Fazura

@missfazura
Actors 3.1M 4.6M 9.2K Preview
34 Eina Azman @eina_azman

Eina Azman

@eina_azman
Actors Moms Food Cooking 1.1M 1.6M 24.9K Preview
35 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer 577.2K 14M 54.8K Preview
36 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Singer 486.6K 16M 36.3K Preview
37 #TERLALUMEMUJA @wanyhasrita

#TERLALUMEMUJA

@wanyhasrita
Shopping 1.6M 2.3M 15.4K Preview
38 SyerivSamheizy B. ShaheizySam @syerivsamheizy

SyerivSamheizy B. ShaheizySam

@syerivsamheizy
Children 646.7K 933.3K 39.2K Preview
39 Madam Amyra @aamyrarosli

Madam Amyra

@aamyrarosli
Actors 3M 4.5M 7K Preview
40 Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel

Bujibu Chempel

@bujibuchempel
Cats 858.6K 1.3M 24.2K Preview
41 ROTIKAYA @rotikaya

ROTIKAYA

@rotikaya
Lifestyle 1.8M 2.6M 11.3K Preview
42 Elizabeth Tan @elizabethtsm

Elizabeth Tan

@elizabethtsm
Singer 1.1M 1.6M 17.8K Preview
43 Alif Satar™️ @alifsatar

Alif Satar™️

@alifsatar
Singer 1.5M 2.3M 13.2K Preview
44 Sari Yanti @sariyanti

Sari Yanti

@sariyanti
Actors 1.9M 2.9M 9.9K Preview
45 MAWAR RASHID @mawarashid

MAWAR RASHID

@mawarashid
Actors 1.6M 2.4M 11.7K Preview
46 Fasha Sandha @fashasandha

Fasha Sandha

@fashasandha
Actors 3M 4.3M 6.4K Preview
47 zul_ariffin @zul_ariffin

zul_ariffin

@zul_ariffin
Actors 1.6M 2.5M 11.2K Preview
48 Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin @ctdk

Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin

@ctdk
Singer 3.9M 6.4M 4.8K Preview
49 Ebit Lew @ebitlew

Ebit Lew

@ebitlew
Religion 875.9K 1.2M 21.4K Preview
50 Siti Nordiana Alias @sitinordiana

Siti Nordiana Alias

@sitinordiana
Music 2.3M 3.2M 7.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required