Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha

Hanis Zalikha

@haniszalikha
Actors 3.6M 5.4M 68.2K Free report
2 MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah

MIRA FILZAH

@mfmirafilzah
Actors 3.8M 5.8M 64.5K Free report
3 Z I Z A N R A Z A K @zizanrazak869

Z I Z A N R A Z A K

@zizanrazak869
4.8M 6.9M 37.3K Free report
4  @nelydiasenrose

@nelydiasenrose
Fashion 2.9M 4.3M 39K Free report
5 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Photography Modeling Travel 2.9M 4.2M 40.2K Free report
6 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer 1.3M 28.7M 85.2K Free report
7 Neelofa @neelofa

Neelofa

@neelofa
Actors 4.5M 6.8M 22.5K Free report
8 Wawa Zainal ™️ @w4w4_zainal

Wawa Zainal ™️

@w4w4_zainal
Actors 2.4M 3.5M 44.4K Free report
9 Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar

Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen

@theyusufiskandar
Children 1.9M 2.8M 53K Free report
10 Jepsepahtu @jepsepahtu

Jepsepahtu

@jepsepahtu
Actors 2.8M 3.8M 34.4K Free report
11 HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS @hairulazreen

HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS

@hairulazreen
Actors 3M 4.4M 27.7K Preview
12 MK K-CLIQUE @hairiwhuut

MK K-CLIQUE

@hairiwhuut
875.5K 1.3M 95.1K Preview
13 Ayda Jebat @aydajebat

Ayda Jebat

@aydajebat
Singer 3.2M 4.8M 21.7K Preview
14 Janna Nick @jannanick

Janna Nick

@jannanick
Actors 3.7M 5.4M 18K Preview
15 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer 713.9K 21.5M 64.3K Preview
16 Johan & Ozlynn @jozlynnhanania

Johan & Ozlynn

@jozlynnhanania
Lifestyle 3M 4.4M 19.7K Preview
17 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band 989.7K 21.9M 39.9K Preview
18 Madam Amyra @aamyrarosli

Madam Amyra

@aamyrarosli
Actors 3.5M 5.1M 14.7K Preview
19 25 | 🇲🇾 | @elfiraloy

25 | 🇲🇾 |

@elfiraloy
Beauty 3.4M 4.8M 15.3K Preview
20 Nur Fazura @missfazura

Nur Fazura

@missfazura
Actors 3.2M 5M 15.7K Preview
21 Ebit Lew @ebitlew

Ebit Lew

@ebitlew
Religion 1.3M 1.9M 34.6K Preview
22 EmmaMaembong @emma_maembongofficial

EmmaMaembong

@emma_maembongofficial
Moms 2.8M 4.3M 15.8K Preview
23 Syahmi Sazli @syahmisazli

Syahmi Sazli

@syahmisazli
Lifestyle 1.3M 1.8M 32.9K Preview
24 Alieff Irfan @irfxn__

Alieff Irfan

@irfxn__
Video Blogger 841.3K 1.2M 48.9K Preview
25 Zahirah Macwilson @zahirahmacwilson

Zahirah Macwilson

@zahirahmacwilson
Actors 1.7M 2.5M 20.8K Preview
26 Saharul Ridzwan ™ @saharulridzwan

Saharul Ridzwan ™

@saharulridzwan
Actors 2.5M 3.6M 13.4K Preview
27 Syafiq Kyle @syafiqkylez

Syafiq Kyle

@syafiqkylez
Actors 1.5M 2.3M 22.2K Preview
28 zul_ariffin @zul_ariffin

zul_ariffin

@zul_ariffin
Actors 1.7M 2.7M 18.1K Preview
29 Shuib Sepahtu @shuibsepahtu

Shuib Sepahtu

@shuibsepahtu
Music 2.4M 3.3M 13.4K Preview
30 Shaheizy Sam Samad @shaheizy_sam

Shaheizy Sam Samad

@shaheizy_sam
Actors 2.7M 3.8M 11.5K Preview
31 Elizabeth Tan @elizabethtsm

Elizabeth Tan

@elizabethtsm
Singer 1.2M 1.7M 24.6K Preview
32 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer 722.5K 20.3M 50.9K Preview
33 Dol @luqmanpodolski

Dol

@luqmanpodolski
Lifestyle 881.5K 1.4M 34.3K Preview
34 Hannah Delisha @hannahdelisha

Hannah Delisha

@hannahdelisha
Singer 1.5M 2.3M 19.7K Preview
35 A F E E F A @fatinafeefa

A F E E F A

@fatinafeefa
Beauty 907.5K 1.3M 32.7K Preview
36 Fasha Sandha @fashasandha

Fasha Sandha

@fashasandha
Actors 3.4M 4.6M 8.5K Preview
37 JIHAN MUSE @jihanmuse

JIHAN MUSE

@jihanmuse
Lifestyle 2M 2.8M 14.6K Preview
38 HRH Crown Prince of Johor @hrhcrownprinceofjohor

HRH Crown Prince of Johor

@hrhcrownprinceofjohor
Politics 1.3M 2M 26.5K Preview
39 Farah Nabilah @farahnabilahofficial

Farah Nabilah

@farahnabilahofficial
Psychology 1.1M 1.7M 22K Preview
40 Mia Sara Nasuha @therealmiasara

Mia Sara Nasuha

@therealmiasara
1.5M 2.1M 17.9K Preview
41 Sheila Rusly @sheilarusly_jspictures

Sheila Rusly

@sheilarusly_jspictures
Food 1.7M 2.4M 14.8K Preview
42 MAWAR RASHID @mawarashid

MAWAR RASHID

@mawarashid
Actors 2M 2.8M 12.6K Preview
43 Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel

Bujibu Chempel

@bujibuchempel
Cats 947.2K 1.4M 25.3K Preview
44 Lisa Surihani Mohamed 💋 @lisasurihani

Lisa Surihani Mohamed 💋

@lisasurihani
Actors 2.9M 4.1M 8.6K Preview
45 Alisa Aisyah Hairul Azreen @thealisaaisyah

Alisa Aisyah Hairul Azreen

@thealisaaisyah
Moms 481.5K 753.6K 52.1K Preview
46 farrah khairina 🦋 @n.frrah

farrah khairina 🦋

@n.frrah
Lifestyle 762K 1.2M 30.4K Preview
47 Nur Shahida Mohd Rashid @shahidadherbs

Nur Shahida Mohd Rashid

@shahidadherbs
Lifestyle 1.4M 2.1M 16.4K Preview
48 Siti Nordiana Alias @sitinordiana

Siti Nordiana Alias

@sitinordiana
Actors 2.4M 3.6M 9.2K Preview
49 𝒮𝒽𝓊𝓀𝓇𝒾 𝒴𝒶𝒽𝒶𝓎𝒶 @shukriyahaya

𝒮𝒽𝓊𝓀𝓇𝒾 𝒴𝒶𝒽𝒶𝓎𝒶

@shukriyahaya
Actors 1.4M 2.4M 15.1K Preview
50 Nora M Danish @noradanish

Nora M Danish

@noradanish
Actors 4.3M 6.5M 4.9K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts