Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram influencers in Malaysia. Find out who is the #1 Instagram creator in 2020 and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 Zach King @zachking

Zach King

@zachking
Shows 1.1M 23.3M 25.9K Free report
2 鹿 Han @7_luhan_m

鹿 Han

@7_luhan_m
Music 588.8K 12.1M 37.2K Free report
3 MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah

MIRA FILZAH

@mfmirafilzah
Cinema & Actors/actresses 3.8M 6.5M 48.9K Free report
4 Ebit Lew @ebitlew

Ebit Lew

@ebitlew
Family 2.2M 3.4M 93.7K Free report
5 Khairul Amin Kamarulzaman @khairulaming

Khairul Amin Kamarulzaman

@khairulaming
1.5M 2.7M 97.3K Free report
6 Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha

Hanis Zalikha

@haniszalikha
Cinema & Actors/actresses 3.4M 5.8M 31.6K Free report
7 Neelofa @neelofa

Neelofa

@neelofa
Cinema & Actors/actresses 4.3M 7.4M 23.6K Free report
8 UQASHA SENROSE @uqashasenrose2

UQASHA SENROSE

@uqashasenrose2
Cinema & Actors/actresses 3M 4.6M 37.6K Free report
9 Janna Nick @jannanick

Janna Nick

@jannanick
Cinema & Actors/actresses 3.6M 5.9M 35.5K Free report
10 Nur Fazura @missfazura

Nur Fazura

@missfazura
Cinema & Actors/actresses 3M 5.3M 34.6K Free report
11 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Travel Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Photography 2.7M 4.7M 33.9K Preview
12  @nelydiasenrose

@nelydiasenrose
Fashion 2.7M 4.5M 30.5K Preview
13 Z I Z A N R A Z A K @zizanrazak869

Z I Z A N R A Z A K

@zizanrazak869
Music 4.5M 7.4M 18.9K Preview
14 Madam Amyra @aamyrarosli

Madam Amyra

@aamyrarosli
Cinema & Actors/actresses 3.2M 5.5M 24K Preview
15 이광수 @masijacoke850714

이광수

@masijacoke850714
Cinema & Actors/actresses 539.1K 4.1M 40.3K Preview
16 Mateen @tmski

Mateen

@tmski
Finance & Economics 487.4K 2.3M 60.6K Preview
17 Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar

Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen

@theyusufiskandar
Kids & Toys 1.7M 2.8M 40.7K Preview
18 Johan & Ozlynn @jozlynnhanania

Johan & Ozlynn

@jozlynnhanania
Lifestyle 3.1M 4.8M 25.8K Preview
19 Jepsepahtu @jepsepahtu

Jepsepahtu

@jepsepahtu
Cinema & Actors/actresses 2.6M 4.2M 27.4K Preview
20 Ayda Jebat @aydajebat

Ayda Jebat

@aydajebat
Music 3.1M 5.2M 19.9K Preview
21 HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS @hairulazreen

HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS

@hairulazreen
Cinema & Actors/actresses 2.9M 4.6M 17K Preview
22 MK K-CLIQUE @hairiwhuut

MK K-CLIQUE

@hairiwhuut
Lifestyle 943.1K 1.4M 48.8K Preview
23 Jk @kjk76

Jk

@kjk76
Lifestyle Modeling Fitness & Gym Trainers & Coaches 444.9K 3.1M 30.5K Preview
24 Alisa Aisyah Hairul Azreen @thealisaaisyah

Alisa Aisyah Hairul Azreen

@thealisaaisyah
Lifestyle Family 668K 1.1M 59.9K Preview
25 송지효(Song Ji Hyo) @my_songjihyo

송지효(Song Ji Hyo)

@my_songjihyo
Cinema & Actors/actresses 428K 2.7M 34.9K Preview
26 Syafiq Kyle @syafiqkylez

Syafiq Kyle

@syafiqkylez
Cinema & Actors/actresses 1.2M 2.5M 23.6K Preview
27 Urassaya Sperbund @urassayas

Urassaya Sperbund

@urassayas
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Fashion 493.7K 9.9M 8.4K Preview
28 Hannah Delisha @hannahdelisha

Hannah Delisha

@hannahdelisha
Music 1.4M 2.4M 26.7K Preview
29 EmmaMaembong @emma_maembongofficial

EmmaMaembong

@emma_maembongofficial
Beauty 2.7M 4.6M 13.4K Preview
30  @elfiraloy

@elfiraloy
Beauty 2.9M 4.9M 10.4K Preview
31 #SHIMMY Out Now ! @andibernadee

#SHIMMY Out Now !

@andibernadee
Lifestyle 613.7K 1M 49.2K Preview
32 Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel

Bujibu Chempel

@bujibuchempel
Animals 938.2K 1.5M 36.3K Preview
33 Syahmi Sazli @syahmisazli

Syahmi Sazli

@syahmisazli
Lifestyle 1.3M 2.1M 20.8K Preview
34 Mia Sara Nasuha @therealmiasara

Mia Sara Nasuha

@therealmiasara
Cinema & Actors/actresses 1.2M 2.2M 27.9K Preview
35 HRH Crown Prince of Johor @hrhcrownprinceofjohor

HRH Crown Prince of Johor

@hrhcrownprinceofjohor
Finance & Economics 1.6M 2.5M 20K Preview
36 Zahirah Macwilson @zahirahmacwilson

Zahirah Macwilson

@zahirahmacwilson
Cinema & Actors/actresses 1.6M 2.8M 17.1K Preview
37 Fattah Amin @fattahaminz

Fattah Amin

@fattahaminz
Cinema & Actors/actresses 2M 3.7M 12.9K Preview
38 Sari Yanti @sariyanti

Sari Yanti

@sariyanti
Cinema & Actors/actresses 2M 3.3M 14.6K Preview
39 Second Chance 💔 @nabila.razali

Second Chance 💔

@nabila.razali
Cinema & Actors/actresses Music Art/Artists Shows 1.3M 2.3M 18.6K Preview
40 𝙻𝚒𝚢𝚊𝚖𝚊𝚒𝚜𝚊𝚛𝚊𝚑 🦋 @liyamaisarah_

𝙻𝚒𝚢𝚊𝚖𝚊𝚒𝚜𝚊𝚛𝚊𝚑 🦋

@liyamaisarah_
Lifestyle 809.5K 1.4M 31.6K Preview
41 Wawa Zainal ®️ @w4w4_zainal

Wawa Zainal ®️

@w4w4_zainal
Cinema & Actors/actresses 2.3M 3.7M 11.7K Preview
42 ناذمي ادهوا نور اذمي @nadzmiadhwa

ناذمي ادهوا نور اذمي

@nadzmiadhwa
DIY & Design 733.5K 1.2M 33.9K Preview
43 G.E.M.鄧紫棋 @gem0816

G.E.M.鄧紫棋

@gem0816
Music 442.9K 6.5M 10.4K Preview
44 Alieff Irfan @irfxn__

Alieff Irfan

@irfxn__
Shows 829.8K 1.4M 32.5K Preview
45 Dol @luqmanpodolski

Dol

@luqmanpodolski
Lifestyle 787.5K 1.4M 26.9K Preview
46 Faris Zakaria @solozsoloz

Faris Zakaria

@solozsoloz
406.9K 679.1K 62.2K Preview
47 Elizabeth Tan @elizabethtan

Elizabeth Tan

@elizabethtan
Music 1.1M 1.9M 20.3K Preview
48 Nora Danish @noradanish

Nora Danish

@noradanish
Cinema & Actors/actresses 4.2M 7M 5.3K Preview
49 Dr Mahathir Mohamad @chedetofficial

Dr Mahathir Mohamad

@chedetofficial
Finance & Economics 947.8K 1.6M 25.9K Preview
50 Bibi Qairina ♡ @bibiqairina

Bibi Qairina ♡

@bibiqairina
Music 674K 1.2M 27.8K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts