Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et
Food & Cooking
30.8MTurkey376.7K519.1KFree Report
2
Burak Özdemir @cznburak
Food & Cooking
17.3MTurkey335.8K463.3KFree Report
3
Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
18.2MUnited States104.6K127.4KFree Report
4
Gordon Ramsay @gordongram
Food & Cooking
10.1MUnited States110.3K135.4KFree Report
5
Mayra Cardi @mayracardi
Food & Cooking
5.9MBrazil135K229.6KFree Report
6
Tasty @buzzfeedtasty
Photography
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
39MUnited States26.7K30.5KFree Report
7
Antoni Porowski @antoni
Modeling
Food & Cooking
4.6MUnited States131.1K177KFree Report
8
سجادنظری فر | sajadnazarifar @sajadnazarifar
Food & Cooking
1.9MIran230.6K359.7KFree Report
9
Sergi Constance @sergiconstance
Food & Cooking
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
4.6MIndia93.7K136.6KFree Report
10
Erkan Kolçak Köstendil @erkankeka
Travel
Beauty
Food & Cooking
2.4MTurkey191.1K252.1KFree Report
11
Sascha Barboza @saschafitness
Family
Food & Cooking
Fitness & Gym
4.1MVenezuela59.5K102.1KPreview
12
TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender
Food & Cooking
5.1MUnited States45.9K62.5KPreview
13
Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon
Food & Cooking
2.5MUnited States94.1K114.7KPreview
14
Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver
Food & Cooking
8.4MUnited Kingdom30K34.3KPreview
15
Nefis Yemek Tarifleri @nefisyemektarifleri
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
8.4MTurkey32K34KPreview
16
Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
4.5MUnited States56K62.1KPreview
17
Ina Garten @inagarten
Travel
DIY & Design
Food & Cooking
2.9MUnited States87.2K96KPreview
18
Раиса Алибекова @raisa_foodblogger
Photography
Food & Cooking
Literature & Journalism
2.9MRussia67.9K97.2KPreview
19
เนย โชติกา @noeychotika
Beauty
Family
Food & Cooking
6.9MThailand29.6K36.3KPreview
20
Sam derakhshani @samderakhshani
Food & Cooking
2.8MIran61.4K87.7KPreview
21
Buddy Valastro @buddyvalastro
Food & Cooking
4MBrazil46.5K60.5KPreview
22
أحمد الزامل Ahmad AlZamel @ahmadalzamel
Food & Cooking
4MSaudi Arabia35.6K51.4KPreview
23
РЕЦЕПТЫ ▫ ЛАЙФХАКИ ▫ЖИЗНЬ @recepti_zaremka
Food & Cooking
2.1MRussia67K94KPreview
24
Proper Tasty @proper_tasty
Photography
Food & Cooking
10.2MUnited States14.8K18KPreview
25
Navabebrahimi نواب ابراهیمی @navab.ebrahimiii
Food & Cooking
1.7MIran90.2K113.1KPreview
26
Antonino Cannavacciuolo @antoninochef
Food & Cooking
2.8MItaly57.1K66KPreview
27
Farah Pahlavi - Official Page @shahbanou_farah_pahlavi
Food & Cooking
1.2MIran110.7K137.5KPreview
28
ПРИНИМАЮ СРАЗУ🔥 @ms.sunspot
Food & Cooking
Trainers & Coaches
1.5MRussia85.1K107.1KPreview
29
McDonald's @mcdonalds
Photography
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
3.9MUnited States24.1K39.8KPreview
30
Igor Rocha @igorochaoficial
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
3.2MBrazil25.9K44.5KPreview
31
Hamed Behdad @behdad_hamed
Food & Cooking
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.7MIran61.1K83.7KPreview
32
Ирина Смирнова @_irina__smirnova_
Food & Cooking
1.3MRussia85.4K102.7KPreview
33
Newsha Zeighami | نیوشا ضیغمی @newshazeighami
Food & Cooking
2.6MIran33.1K52.2KPreview
34
ALWI ASSEGAF OFFICIAL ACCOUNT @alwiassegaf03
Food & Cooking
2.5MIndonesia46.6K53KPreview
35
Cedric Grolet @cedricgrolet
Food & Cooking
1.7MFrance63K75.7KPreview
36
Food @foodys
Food & Cooking
9MUnited States8.9K14.1KPreview
37
Sanam_samipour | صنم @sanam_samipoor
Food & Cooking
768.6KIran109.1K149.8KPreview
38
Azriel Hermansyah @azriel_hermansyah
Food & Cooking
2.1MIndonesia34.2K53.2KPreview
39
behnoud badiei • بهنود @beh.nood
Food & Cooking
814.7KIran93.8K124.5KPreview
40
Benedetta Rossi @fattoincasadabenedetta
Food & Cooking
3.4MItaly30K32.3KPreview
41
Dr.Mahnaz Farid @doctormoon.1
Food & Cooking
Health & Medicine
Family
1.2MIran75K102KPreview
42
Erwan Heussaff @erwan
Travel
Fitness & Gym
Food & Cooking
4.2MPhilippines22.5K25.9KPreview
43
andia babaei | آنديا بابایی @andia_babaei
Food & Cooking
866.8KIran90.3K135.1KPreview
44
🧿پوست مو ناخن سلامتی زیبایی🧿‌ @ziba_sho.ca
Food & Cooking
1MIran93.3K112.8KPreview
45
Şükran Kaymak @sukrankaymak
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
4.5MTurkey19.9K23.8KPreview
46
ᕼᑌᔕᔕᗩIᑎ👌🏻سحس @hussain.sallam
Food & Cooking
2.1MSaudi Arabia34.6K48.6KPreview
47
Paige Hathaway @paigehathaway
Food & Cooking
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
3.9MUnited States18.6K25.7KPreview
48
Charles (Food addict) @fastgoodcuisine
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
1.7MFrance49.5K59.9KPreview
49
Tastemade @tastemade
Fitness & Gym
Food & Cooking
Health & Medicine
7.6MUnited States9.3K13.2KPreview
50
Bahareh Rahnama @b.rahnama
Food & Cooking
Literature & Journalism
Shows
4.7MIran16.1K20.2KPreview
1210