Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Food & Cooking Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Category Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Food & Cooking Turkey 28M 269.5K Free report
2 Burak Özdemir @cznburak

Burak Özdemir

@cznburak
Food & Cooking Turkey 16.1M 314K Free report
3 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Lifestyle Food & Cooking United States 18.4M 123K Free report
4 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Photography Lifestyle Food & Cooking United States 37.7M 57K Free report
5 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Food & Cooking United States 9.1M 71.3K Free report
6 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Modeling Food & Cooking United States 4.4M 137.1K Free report
7 Sascha Barboza @saschafitness

Sascha Barboza

@saschafitness
Family Food & Cooking Fitness & Gym Trainers & Coaches Colombia 3.8M 110.7K Free report
8 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Food & Cooking Fitness & Gym Trainers & Coaches India 4.5M 93.8K Free report
9 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Sweets & Bakery Food & Cooking United States 4.6M 88.5K Free report
10 Раиса Алибекова @raisa_foodblogger

Раиса Алибекова

@raisa_foodblogger
Photography Food & Cooking Literature & Journalism Russia 2.9M 112.2K Free report
11 เนย โชติกา @noeychotika

เนย โชติกา

@noeychotika
Beauty Family Food & Cooking Thailand 6.6M 46.9K Preview
12 Ina Garten @inagarten

Ina Garten

@inagarten
Travel DIY & Design Food & Cooking United States 2.8M 107.2K Preview
13 Mayra Cardi @mayracardi

Mayra Cardi

@mayracardi
Food & Cooking Brazil 4.1M 43.9K Preview
14 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹

@tipsybartender
Food & Cooking United States 4.9M 43.3K Preview
15 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Food & Cooking United States 2.4M 94K Preview
16 Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver

Jamie Oliver

@jamieoliver
Food & Cooking United Kingdom 8.2M 29.3K Preview
17 Sam derakhshani @samderakhshani

Sam derakhshani

@samderakhshani
Food & Cooking Iran 2.6M 70K Preview
18 Nefis Yemek Tarifleri @nefisyemektarifleri

Nefis Yemek Tarifleri

@nefisyemektarifleri
Lifestyle Food & Cooking Turkey 7.8M 29K Preview
19 Igor Rocha @igorochaoficial

Igor Rocha

@igorochaoficial
Sweets & Bakery Food & Cooking Brazil 3.1M 40.6K Preview
20 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Photography Food & Cooking United States 10.2M 16.4K Preview
21 Alwi Assegaf official account @alwiassegaf03

Alwi Assegaf official account

@alwiassegaf03
Food & Cooking Indonesia 2.1M 87.5K Preview
22 Erwan Heussaff @erwan

Erwan Heussaff

@erwan
Travel Fitness & Gym Food & Cooking Philippines 4M 44.2K Preview
23 Erkan Kolçak Köstendil @erkankeka

Erkan Kolçak Köstendil

@erkankeka
Travel Beauty Food & Cooking Cinema & Actors/actresses Fitness & Gym Turkey 2.2M 65.1K Preview
24 Navabebrahimi نواب ابراهیمی @navab.ebrahimiii

Navabebrahimi نواب ابراهیمی

@navab.ebrahimiii
Food & Cooking Iran 1.5M 90.1K Preview
25 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food & Cooking United States 9.4M 10.4K Preview
26 Food Network @foodnetwork

Food Network

@foodnetwork
Food & Cooking Health & Medicine United States 10.3M 12.2K Preview
27 Azriel Hermansyah @azriel_hermansyah

Azriel Hermansyah

@azriel_hermansyah
Food & Cooking Indonesia 1.7M 59K Preview
28 أحمد الزامل Ahmad AlZamel @ahmadalzamel

أحمد الزامل Ahmad AlZamel

@ahmadalzamel
Food & Cooking Saudi Arabia 3.9M 28.6K Preview
29 bonappetitmag @bonappetitmag

bonappetitmag

@bonappetitmag
Photography Food & Cooking United States 4M 28.8K Preview
30 Antonino Cannavacciuolo @antoninochef

Antonino Cannavacciuolo

@antoninochef
Food & Cooking Italy 2.7M 43.8K Preview
31 R A Y D I A Z @raydiaz

R A Y D I A Z

@raydiaz
Cinema & Actors/actresses Food & Cooking Fitness & Gym Trainers & Coaches United States 2.8M 31.4K Preview
32 Newsha Zeighami | نیوشا ضیغمی @newshazeighami

Newsha Zeighami | نیوشا ضیغمی

@newshazeighami
Food & Cooking Iran 2.5M 35.9K Preview
33 Şükran Kaymak @sukrankaymak

Şükran Kaymak

@sukrankaymak
Lifestyle Food & Cooking Turkey 4.5M 24.4K Preview
34 ١٥ ثانية | 15s @15smeals

١٥ ثانية | 15s

@15smeals
Food & Cooking Fashion Saudi Arabia 6.4M 15.4K Preview
35 РЕЦЕПТЫ ▫ ЛАЙФХАКИ ▫ЖИЗНЬ @recepti_zaremka

РЕЦЕПТЫ ▫ ЛАЙФХАКИ ▫ЖИЗНЬ

@recepti_zaremka
Food & Cooking Russia 1.8M 45.1K Preview
36 Buddy Valastro @buddyvalastro

Buddy Valastro

@buddyvalastro
Food & Cooking Brazil 3.6M 25.5K Preview
37 スターバックス公式 @starbucks_j

スターバックス公式

@starbucks_j
Food & Cooking Japan 2.6M 40.1K Preview
38 Мишиева Залина и мои рецепты. @michieva_zalina

Мишиева Залина и мои рецепты.

@michieva_zalina
Food & Cooking Sweets & Bakery Literature & Journalism Russia 2.8M 26.1K Preview
39 Foodgod®️ @foodgod

Foodgod®️

@foodgod
Food & Cooking United States 3.6M 20K Preview
40 Twisted @twisted

Twisted

@twisted
Food & Cooking United States 5.1M 12.9K Preview
41 Bahareh Rahnama @b.rahnama

Bahareh Rahnama

@b.rahnama
Food & Cooking Literature & Journalism Shows Iran 4.3M 16.8K Preview
42 Guru Mann @gurumann

Guru Mann

@gurumann
Food & Cooking Fitness & Gym India 1.5M 49.4K Preview
43 Benedetta Rossi @fattoincasadabenedetta

Benedetta Rossi

@fattoincasadabenedetta
Food & Cooking Italy 3M 26.1K Preview
44 Ashkan Khatibi @ashkan

Ashkan Khatibi

@ashkan
Food & Cooking Iran 1.1M 61.1K Preview
45 Hamed Behdad @behdad_hamed

Hamed Behdad

@behdad_hamed
Food & Cooking Family Cinema & Actors/actresses Iran 1.4M 45.6K Preview
46 Tasty Demais @tastydemais

Tasty Demais

@tastydemais
Food & Cooking Brazil 5.2M 11.9K Preview
47 McDonald's @mcdonalds

McDonald's

@mcdonalds
Photography Lifestyle Food & Cooking Fashion United States 3.8M 14.4K Preview
48 Ирина Смирнова @_irina__smirnova_

Ирина Смирнова

@_irina__smirnova_
Food & Cooking Russia 1.2M 55.9K Preview
49 ПОЛУГОЛЫЙ ДИЕТОЛОГ @chebotareva_e

ПОЛУГОЛЫЙ ДИЕТОЛОГ

@chebotareva_e
Food & Cooking Ukraine 1M 50.4K Preview
50 Cedric Grolet @cedricgrolet

Cedric Grolet

@cedricgrolet
Food & Cooking France 1.6M 41.4K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts