Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
241.5MIndia6.7M8.5MFree Report
2
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.3MSpain3.7M5.3MFree Report
3
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
199MBrazil2.3M4MFree Report
4
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
195MAzerbaijan3M3.9MFree Report
5
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
141MUnited States3.1M5.1MFree Report
6
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.6MUnited States2.4M3.5MFree Report
7
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.7MUnited States2.3M3.3MFree Report
8
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.1MUnited States2.9M4.3MFree Report
9
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
123.5MUnited States1.6M2.7MFree Report
10
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MBrazil1.7M2.3MFree Report
11
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
77.4MUnited States2.7M4MFree Report
12
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
68MUnited States2.7M3.5MFree Report
13
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.9MBrazil1.2M1.6MFree Report
14
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States967.2K1.5MFree Report
15
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.2MUnited States2.6M3.8MFree Report
16
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
74MUnited States1.9M3MFree Report
17
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
150MBrazil813.3K1.2MFree Report
18
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
41.2MIndonesia3.8M4.5MFree Report
19
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37.1MIndia2.7M4.1MFree Report
20
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.6MBrazil2.9M3.8MFree Report
21
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.9MUnited States2.9M3.8MFree Report
22
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
81.9MIndia1.5M1.7MFree Report
23
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122.5MUnited States878.3K1.1MFree Report
24
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
87.6MUnited States931.6K1.5MFree Report
25
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.6MUnited States3.5M4.2MFree Report
26
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
49.7MIndia2.3M2.7MFree Report
27
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.5MIndonesia3.1M3.7MFree Report
28
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
201.8MIndia499.9K634.2KFree Report
29
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.2MBrazil1.3M2.3MFree Report
30
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.3MUnited States2.7M4MFree Report
31
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
31.4MIndonesia3.1M3.7MFree Report
32
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
30.7MIndonesia3M3.6MFree Report
33
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MUnited States2.3M3.1MFree Report
34
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
27.5MUnited States2.3M3.6MFree Report
35
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
56.3MIndia1.5M1.7MFree Report
36
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
102.8MUnited States612.5K938KFree Report
37
Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar
Music
47.5MIndia1.7M2MFree Report
38
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
54MUnited States1.3M1.7MFree Report
39
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
32.2MIndonesia2.2M2.6MFree Report
40
Instagram @instagram
Photography
373.5MIndia177.7K223.1KFree Report
41
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
92.5MSpain613.8K870.7KFree Report
42
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.3MUnited States481K692KFree Report
43
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MBrazil2.1M3.1MFree Report
44
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
90.7MSpain571.9K839.9KFree Report
45
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
72.5MUnited States648.9K1MFree Report
46
Whindersson Nunes 🏠 @whinderssonnunes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.3MBrazil1M1.6MFree Report
47
Adele @adele
Music
39.2MUnited States1.3M1.9MFree Report
48
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
43.6MIndia1.4M1.6MFree Report
49
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.5MIndonesia2.5M3.4MFree Report
50
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.8MBrazil2.1M3.2MFree Report
1220