Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
266.6MIndia4.3M5.6MFree Report
2
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
218.3MUnited States3.8M6.2MFree Report
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
224.1MUnited States3.4M4.9MFree Report
4
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Music
Lifestyle
213.5MAzerbaijan3.4M4.5MFree Report
5
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
Lifestyle
154MUnited States3.3M5.2MFree Report
6
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Family
Lifestyle
Fashion
207.7MUnited States2.3M3.4MFree Report
7
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Family
187.5MArgentina2.6M3.7MFree Report
8
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
76.8MUnited States3.8M5MFree Report
9
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
149.1MBrazil1.7M2.3MFree Report
10
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
100.2MIndia2.5M2.8MFree Report
11
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
47.3MIndonesia4.6M5.5MFree Report
12
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
165MUnited States969.2K1.5MFree Report
13
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Modeling
Lifestyle
64.3MUnited States2.7M3.9MFree Report
14
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
88.3MUnited States2M2.8MFree Report
15
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
Beauty
92.4MUnited States1.6M2.6MFree Report
16
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
41.8MUnited States4.3M5.5MFree Report
17
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
147MBrazil1.1M1.5MFree Report
18
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
132.1MUnited States1.2M1.6MFree Report
19
J @jennierubyjane
Music
40.7MIndonesia4.1M4.9MFree Report
20
Beyoncé @beyonce
Music
Fashion
167.2MUnited States767.3K1.1MFree Report
21
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
59.3MBrazil1.6M2.8MFree Report
22
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
51.2MIndia2.7M3MFree Report
23
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
144.4MUnited States843.6K1.1MFree Report
24
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
36.6MIndonesia3.5M4.1MFree Report
25
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
36.7MIndonesia3.4M3.9MFree Report
26
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
220.8MIndia471.5K629.4KFree Report
27
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
38.2MUnited States3.1M3.6MFree Report
28
KAROL G @karolg
Music
37.2MMexico3M3.6MFree Report
29
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.1MIndia2.3M2.8MFree Report
30
flame @travisscott
Music
37.6MUnited States2.3M3.5MFree Report
31
Instagram @instagram
Photography
387.3MIndia277.9K340.1KFree Report
32
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Lifestyle
112.4MUnited States708.2K1.1MFree Report
33
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
61.3MUnited States1.5M2.1MFree Report
34
☁️ millie bobby brown ☁️ @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.2MBrazil2.3M2.9MFree Report
35
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
124.9MUnited States665.2K986.3KFree Report
36
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
36.4MBrazil2.3M3.2MFree Report
37
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
Fashion
84.3MUnited States828.5K1.3MFree Report
38
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.5MIndia1.9M2.2MFree Report
39
Addison Rae ♥️ @addisonraee
Beauty
36.2MUnited States1.9M2.8MFree Report
40
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
68.7MBrazil1.1M1.5MFree Report
41
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.8MBrazil2.4M3.6MFree Report
42
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
38MIndonesia2.3M2.6MFree Report
43
차은우 @eunwo.o_c
Music
Lifestyle
17.9MIndonesia4.5M5.5MFree Report
44
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
39.4MIndia1.6M2.5MFree Report
45
@badbunnypr
Music
30.5MUnited States1.8M3MFree Report
46
Ester 🌙 @ester_exposito
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.5MMexico2.1M3.3MFree Report
47
BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial
Music
35.1MIndonesia2M2.4MFree Report
48
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
63.9MUnited States1.1M1.3MFree Report
49
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
48.6MIndia1.4M1.7MFree Report
50
Neha Kakkar (Mrs. Singh) @nehakakkar
Music
52.8MIndia1.3M1.5MFree Report
1220