Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.6MUnited States2.8M4.1MFree Report
2
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26MMexico1.5M2.4MFree Report
3
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
20.1MUnited States1.9M2.7MFree Report
4
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
64.8MIndia602K774.4KFree Report
5
박서준 @bn_sj2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
16MIndonesia2.4M3MFree Report
6
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
29.9MUnited States860.7K1.3MFree Report
7
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
21.6MIran974.9K1.4MFree Report
8
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Lifestyle
12.9MBrazil1M2.1MFree Report
9
LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt
Lifestyle
13.7MSpain1.2M1.7MFree Report
10
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
11.7MSpain1.4M2MFree Report
11
Stranger Things @strangerthingstv
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.4MBrazil959K1.3MPreview
12
KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
19.7MIndia865.5K1MPreview
13
Lily Collins @lilyjcollins
Family
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.3MUnited States617.1K917.1KPreview
14
Sadie Sink @sadiesink_
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
11.9MBrazil1.1M1.6MPreview
15
Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
14.6MIndia999.5K1.2MPreview
16
emma chamberlain @emmachamberlain
Lifestyle
11.1MUnited States950.8K1.6MPreview
17
𝑨𝒋𝒆𝒚 𝑵𝒂𝒈𝒂𝒓 @carryminati
Lifestyle
10.2MIndia1.4M1.6MPreview
18
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44MUnited States273.4K372.2KPreview
19
Michele Morrone @iammichelemorroneofficial
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
11MBrazil1M1.5MPreview
20
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Beauty
Lifestyle
15.2MTurkey696.4K976.7KPreview
21
Hot Girl Meg @theestallion
Lifestyle
Music
Modeling
16.7MUnited States485.8K849.7KPreview
22
TAEHYUNG (김태형) @taehyung.bighitentertainment
Lifestyle
7MIndonesia1.7M1.9MPreview
23
Anne Hathaway @annehathaway
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
18.9MUnited States547.2K684.4KPreview
24
Ananya 💛💫 @ananyapanday
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
15.2MIndia692.8K810.2KPreview
25
Carlinhos Maia 🌻 @carlinhosmaiaof
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
19.6MBrazil363.2K622.5KPreview
26
Chase Hudson @lilhuddy
Lifestyle
10MBrazil785.5K1.2MPreview
27
Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana
Family
Lifestyle
12.7MRussia665.3K899KPreview
28
Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
13.2MIndia735.6K855.7KPreview
29
JUNGKOOK (전정국) @jungkook_bighitentertainment
Lifestyle
6.7MIndonesia1.5M1.7MPreview
30
domelipa @domelipa
Lifestyle
7.1MMexico1.2M1.4MPreview
31
Fahriye Evcen Özçivit @evcenf
Lifestyle
Family
Modeling
11.2MTurkey699.2K878.5KPreview
32
Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
15.4MBrazil414.2K610.7KPreview
33
LUCAS @lucas_xx444
Lifestyle
6MIndonesia1.2M1.6MPreview
34
JIMIN (박지민) @jimin_bighitentertainment
Lifestyle
6.4MIndonesia1.3M1.5MPreview
35
Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
Fitness & Gym
16.3MIndia474.8K565.7KPreview
36
Jorge Lopez @jorgelopez_as
Lifestyle
11MBrazil503.7K827KPreview
37
RIYAZ ALY 🔥 @riyaz.14
Lifestyle
10.4MIndia675.4K830.1KPreview
38
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.5MItaly658.6K1MPreview
39
Aras Bulut İynemli @iynemliarasbulut
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.4MTurkey715.7K1MPreview
40
Joy @_imyour_joy
Lifestyle
9.3MSouth Korea732.4K873.2KPreview
41
Tony Lopez @lopez_tony
Photography
Lifestyle
7.3MUnited States782K1.1MPreview
42
Anastasia Karanikolaou @stassiebaby
Lifestyle
9.4MUnited States479.5K811.8KPreview
43
SUGA (민윤기) @suga_bighitentertainment
Lifestyle
6MBrazil1.1M1.3MPreview
44
Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant
Family
Lifestyle
6.7MUnited States774.6K1.1MPreview
45
Yasmine Sabri @yasmine_sabri
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
13.5MEgypt396.8K541.6KPreview
46
JIN (김석진) @jin_bighitentertainment
Lifestyle
6MIndonesia1.1M1.2MPreview
47
@nicki.nicole
Lifestyle
6.3MArgentina682.8K1.2MPreview
48
Me llaman Naim ❤️ @naimdarrechi
Lifestyle
6MMexico1M1.2MPreview
49
Kiernan Shipka @kiernanshipka
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.1MBrazil636.8K1MPreview
50
Demi 🌹 @demirose
Modeling
Lifestyle
Fashion
15.1MUnited States360.7K469KPreview
1210