Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Music
Lifestyle
214.8MAzerbaijan3.1M4.1MFree Report
2
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
Lifestyle
154.8MUnited States3.3M5.2MFree Report
3
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Family
Lifestyle
Fashion
208.8MUnited States2M3MFree Report
4
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Modeling
Lifestyle
64.5MUnited States2.1M3MFree Report
5
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
132.8MUnited States1.1M1.5MFree Report
6
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
38.5MUnited States3.3M3.8MFree Report
7
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Lifestyle
113MUnited States719.5K1.1MFree Report
8
차은우 @eunwo.o_c
Music
Lifestyle
18.1MIndonesia4.5M5.6MFree Report
9
KIM LOAIZA 🖤 @kimberly.loaiza
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
26.3MMexico2.6M3MFree Report
10
박서준 @bn_sj2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
17.3MIndonesia2.7M3.2MFree Report
11
disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
42.1MIndia902K1.1MPreview
12
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Lifestyle
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
23.9MIran932.6K1.4MPreview
13
Carlinhos Maia @carlinhosmaiaof
Lifestyle
21.6MBrazil871.2K1.5MPreview
14
Marilia Mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora
Music
Lifestyle
34.7MBrazil517.1K830.2KPreview
15
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
13.9MSpain1.4M2MPreview
16
Mia K. @miakhalifa
Fitness & Gym
Lifestyle
23.2MIndia727.7K1.2MPreview
17
Sadie Sink @sadiesink_
Modeling
Lifestyle
Beauty
12.6MBrazil1.5M2MPreview
18
Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
17.6MIndia953.4K1.1MPreview
19
emma chamberlain @emmachamberlain
Lifestyle
Shows
12.4MUnited States933.6K1.5MPreview
20
Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Modeling
33.3MUnited States378.8K505.6KPreview
21
Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana
Family
Lifestyle
13MRussia911.4K1.3MPreview
22
Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.4MIndia891.3K1MPreview
23
avani @avani
Beauty
Lifestyle
16.5MUnited States711.1K941.9KPreview
24
Vanessa Bryant 🦋 @vanessabryant
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
Kids & Toys
14.4MUnited States808.8K1.1MPreview
25
Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
27.9MIndia444.2K515.9KPreview
26
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Family
Lifestyle
29.7MUnited States330.6K464KPreview
27
RICIS @riaricis1795
Lifestyle
23MIndonesia465K568.7KPreview
28
Gianluca Vacchi @gianlucavacchi
Lifestyle
19.8MBrazil438.2K657.2KPreview
29
domelipa @domelipa
Lifestyle
9.4MMexico1.2M1.4MPreview
30
JIMIN (박지민) @jimin_bighitentertainment
Lifestyle
8.1MIndonesia1.4M1.6MPreview
31
SUGA (민윤기) @suga_bighitentertainment
Lifestyle
7.7MIndonesia1.4M1.6MPreview
32
Fahriye Evcen Özçivit @evcenf
Lifestyle
Beauty
11.5MTurkey771.9K969.4KPreview
33
Gisele Bündchen @gisele
Modeling
Fashion
Lifestyle
17MBrazil408.1K605.6KPreview
34
Aras Bulut İynemli @iynemliarasbulut
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
9.1MTurkey826.1K1.2MPreview
35
JIN (김석진) @jin_bighitentertainment
Lifestyle
7.7MIndonesia1.2M1.4MPreview
36
J-HOPE (제이홉) @jhope_bighitentertainment
Lifestyle
7.6MBrazil1.2M1.3MPreview
37
@nicki.nicole
Lifestyle
7.7MArgentina767.1K1.3MPreview
38
RM (김남준) @rm_bighitentertainment
Lifestyle
7.4MBrazil1.2M1.3MPreview
39
Michele Morrone @iammichelemorroneofficial
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
11.9MBrazil502.6K741KPreview
40
Scott Disick @letthelordbewithyou
Lifestyle
Family
24.6MUnited States227.5K344.8KPreview
41
TEN_+•10 @tenlee_1001
Lifestyle
6.2MIndonesia1M1.4MPreview
42
ROD🥴 @elrodrigocontreras
Lifestyle
8.8MMexico841.8K942.7KPreview
43
Demi 🌹 @demirose
Modeling
Lifestyle
Fashion
16.1MUnited States388.9K505.9KPreview
44
LILHUDDY @lilhuddy
Lifestyle
Art/Artists
11.2MBrazil493.3K726.1KPreview
45
pefabiodemelo @pefabiodemelo
Lifestyle
23.1MBrazil229.4K344.6KPreview
46
Luísa Sonza @luisasonza
Music
Lifestyle
22.3MBrazil203.1K349.1KPreview
47
AB de Villiers @abdevilliers17
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
13.2MIndia505.2K582.8KPreview
48
Joy @_imyour_joy
Lifestyle
10.5MSouth Korea610K727.4KPreview
49
Nadin Serovski @nadin_serovski
Family
Lifestyle
8.3MRussia672.9K909.5KPreview
50
snoopdogg @snoopdogg
Lifestyle
Music
55.5MUnited States97K131.8KPreview
1210