Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
권지용(權志龍) @xxxibgdrgn
Travel
Photography
18.9MIndonesia936.5K1.2MFree Report
2
Sadie Sink @sadiesink_
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
12MBrazil1.3M1.9MFree Report
3
Ashish Chanchlani @ashishchanchlani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Travel
9.8MIndia835.9K1MFree Report
4
Paul Wesley @paulwesley
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Travel
9.9MBrazil583.3K873.1KFree Report
5
Juliana Paes Actress Brazil @julianapaes
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Travel
27.8MBrazil122.5K186KFree Report
6
Martin Garrix @martingarrix
Music
Art/Artists
Travel
16.5MIndia202.1K297.4KFree Report
7
Sonakshi Sinha @aslisona
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
18.8MIndia162.7K194.7KFree Report
8
Ruby Rose @rubyrose
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
16MUnited States161.1K213KFree Report
9
National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
41.1MUnited States56.3K67.8KFree Report
10
Danla @danlabilic
Beauty
Photography
Travel
5.8MTurkey374.8K458KFree Report
11
BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS @beautifuldestinations
Photography
Travel
14MUnited States126.2K164.3KPreview
12
Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin
Travel
Family
5.8MFrance321.3K379.8KPreview
13
Jessica Jung @jessica.syj
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
9.5MIndonesia181.1K221.3KPreview
14
Caio Castro @caiocastro
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Travel
19.2MBrazil59.2K102.4KPreview
15
Romana Novais Achkar Petrillo @romananovais
Travel
4.9MBrazil179.8K389.4KPreview
16
Wonderful Places @wonderful_places
Photography
Travel
13.7MUnited States99.1K126.7KPreview
17
🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
17.3MUnited States79.5K99.5KPreview
18
! Julian @julienco_
Lifestyle
Travel
Family
5.5MGermany249.9K306.2KPreview
19
Rafael Uccman @rafaeluccman
Lifestyle
Travel
Fashion
5.8MBrazil125.6K255.8KPreview
20
Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila
Beauty
Modeling
Travel
19MIndonesia50.7K66.4KPreview
21
Rafa Polinesio @ppteamrafa
Lifestyle
Travel
6.8MMexico147.7K163.6KPreview
22
Ranty Maria @rantymaria
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Beauty
7.5MIndonesia107.2K136.7KPreview
23
Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania
Family
Modeling
Travel
6.2MJordan125.6K155.5KPreview
24
Fateh Halilintar🐎 @fatehhalilintar
Kids & Toys
Modeling
Travel
4.3MIndonesia182.4K224.7KPreview
25
NF @nfrealmusic
Travel
2.3MUnited States261.2K383.1KPreview
26
Erkan Kolçak Köstendil @erkankeka
Travel
Beauty
Food & Cooking
2.5MTurkey252.1K332.5KPreview
27
Shivani Paliwal @shivaniipaliwal
Lifestyle
Travel
3.3MBrazil180.6K228.6KPreview
28
Kadir Doğulu @kadirdogulu
Travel
Beauty
Fashion
3.7MTurkey148.5K188KPreview
29
Etihad Airways @etihad
Travel
1.7MIndia288.7K414.4KPreview
30
Taciele Alcolea @tacielealcolea
Beauty
Family
Travel
5.9MBrazil63.9K115.8KPreview
31
Lívia Inhudes @liviainhudes
Travel
6.9MBrazil68.5K99.2KPreview
32
Elina Joerg @elinaaaaajoerg
Modeling
Travel
4.1MIndonesia111.6K157.3KPreview
33
Nature @nature
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
5.5MUnited States89.8K112.8KPreview
34
♡ DanyanCat ♡ @danyancatsq
Lifestyle
Travel
2.8MMexico192.9K216.4KPreview
35
Danielle Panabaker @dpanabaker
Family
Travel
Fashion
3.8MBrazil118.2K161KPreview
36
AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel
Travel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
4.9MMalaysia59.3K121.1KPreview
37
Caglar Ertugrul @caglarertugrul
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
2.5MTurkey172.4K226.5KPreview
38
𝐏𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐨𝐫𝐚 𝐊𝐚𝐚𝐤𝐢 @pandorakaaki
Lifestyle
Travel
2.8MUnited States134.3K187KPreview
39
Gaurav Taneja (Flying Beast) @taneja.gaurav
Travel
Shows
1.6MIndia277.3K321KPreview
40
Disneyland @disneyland
Photography
Travel
8.1MUnited States51.5K63.2KPreview
41
Land Rover @landrover
Cars & Motorbikes
Travel
8.1MIndia48.9K62.3KPreview
42
kelsey @fatherkels
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
2.8MUnited States96K176.5KPreview
43
BEST VACATIONS - Travel @bestvacations
Photography
Travel
5.1MUnited States72.5K97.4KPreview
44
Bilal Hancı @bilalhanci
Travel
2.5MTurkey156.1K195.7KPreview
45
Chi Pu @chipupu
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Travel
Fashion
5.2MVietnam81.1K90.4KPreview
46
Jeff Bezos @jeffbezos
Education
Computers & Gadgets
Travel
2.6MUnited States132.7K180.2KPreview
47
Marcin Dubiel @marcindubiel
Family
Travel
1.9MPoland204.7K237.3KPreview
48
CHOIWOOSHIK @dntlrdl
Travel
Photography
1.6MIndonesia206.4K270.3KPreview
49
EARTH FOCUS @earthfocus
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
5.6MUnited States61K77.1KPreview
50
Logan Paul 2 @moreloganpaul
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
Travel
3.6MUnited States71.4K108.4KPreview
1210