Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Travel Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Category Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 권지용(權志龍) @xxxibgdrgn

권지용(權志龍)

@xxxibgdrgn
Travel Photography Indonesia 18.2M 1M Free report
2 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Travel Fashion Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle Brazil 11M 1.1M Free report
3 Paul Wesley @paulwesley

Paul Wesley

@paulwesley
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Travel United States 8.8M 492.8K Free report
4 National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

@natgeotravel
Nature & landscapes Photography Travel United States 38.8M 135K Free report
5 Ruby Rose @rubyrose

Ruby Rose

@rubyrose
Travel Fashion Modeling Lifestyle Photography United States 15.5M 251.8K Free report
6 Martin Garrix @martingarrix

Martin Garrix

@martingarrix
Music Art/Artists Travel United States 17M 215.8K Free report
7 Ashish Chanchlani @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani

@ashishchanchlani
Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness Travel India 7.1M 605.7K Free report
8 Sonakshi Sinha @aslisona

Sonakshi Sinha

@aslisona
Travel Fashion Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Photography India 18.7M 215.6K Free report
9 Danla @danlabilic

Danla

@danlabilic
Beauty Photography Travel Business & Careers Turkey 5.4M 656.3K Free report
10 Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila

Jessica Mila Agnesia

@jscmila
Beauty Modeling Travel Fashion Indonesia 17M 137.8K Free report
11 Rafael Uccman @rafaeluccman

Rafael Uccman

@rafaeluccman
Lifestyle Travel Fashion Brazil 5.1M 314.7K Preview
12 🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix

🌎 EarthPix 🌎

@earthpix
Nature & landscapes Photography Travel United States 16.9M 146.2K Preview
13 Jessica Jung @jessica.syj

Jessica Jung

@jessica.syj
Travel Fashion Modeling Lifestyle Photography Indonesia 9.3M 243.4K Preview
14 Tom Hanks @tomhanks

Tom Hanks

@tomhanks
Cinema & Actors/actresses Travel United States 9.4M 223.2K Preview
15 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Cinema & Actors/actresses Travel Brazil 19.3M 82.7K Preview
16 ! Julian @julienco_

! Julian

@julienco_
Lifestyle Travel Family Germany 5.5M 349.4K Preview
17 Juliana Paes Actress Brazil @julianapaes

Juliana Paes Actress Brazil

@julianapaes
Art/Artists Cinema & Actors/actresses Travel Fashion Brazil 25.7M 65K Preview
18 Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin

Jessica Garcia

@jessicathivenin
Travel Family France 5.5M 269.6K Preview
19 Wonderful Places @wonderful_places

Wonderful Places

@wonderful_places
Photography Travel United States 13.5M 106.9K Preview
20 Romana Novais Achkar Petrillo @romananovais

Romana Novais Achkar Petrillo

@romananovais
Travel Brazil 4.2M 186.6K Preview
21 Fateh Halilintar @fatehhalilintar

Fateh Halilintar

@fatehhalilintar
Kids & Toys Modeling Travel Indonesia 3.9M 317.8K Preview
22 BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS @beautifuldestinations

BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS

@beautifuldestinations
Photography Travel United States 13.4M 74.5K Preview
23 Rafa Polinesio @ppteamrafa

Rafa Polinesio

@ppteamrafa
Lifestyle Travel Mexico 6.7M 173.3K Preview
24 Ranty Maria @rantymaria

Ranty Maria

@rantymaria
Photography Cinema & Actors/actresses Beauty Travel Indonesia 6M 128.8K Preview
25 Dmitrii Gordeev @dimagordey

Dmitrii Gordeev

@dimagordey
Shows Travel Russia 3M 258.8K Preview
26 Caglar Ertugrul @caglarertugrul

Caglar Ertugrul

@caglarertugrul
Travel Fashion Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Photography Turkey 2.5M 281.3K Preview
27 Elina Joerg @elinaaaaajoerg

Elina Joerg

@elinaaaaajoerg
Modeling Travel Indonesia 3.7M 140.6K Preview
28 Minecraft @minecraft

Minecraft

@minecraft
Animals Travel Computers & Gadgets United States 3.6M 186.8K Preview
29 Shivani Paliwal @shivaniipaliwal

Shivani Paliwal

@shivaniipaliwal
Lifestyle Travel Brazil 2.4M 243.4K Preview
30 Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania

Queen Rania Al Abdullah

@queenrania
Family Modeling Travel Fashion Jordan 6M 96K Preview
31 NF @nfrealmusic

NF

@nfrealmusic
Travel United States 2.2M 223.6K Preview
32 ♡ DanyanCat ♡ @danyancatsq

♡ DanyanCat ♡

@danyancatsq
Lifestyle Travel Mexico 2M 265.3K Preview
33 Etihad Airways @etihadairways

Etihad Airways

@etihadairways
Travel India 1.6M 256.3K Preview
34 Logan Paul 2 @moreloganpaul

Logan Paul 2

@moreloganpaul
Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle Travel United States 3.7M 99.4K Preview
35 Danielle Panabaker @dpanabaker

Danielle Panabaker

@dpanabaker
Family Travel Fashion Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 3.8M 115.6K Preview
36 Ersya Aurelia @ersyaurel

Ersya Aurelia

@ersyaurel
Travel Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle Photography Indonesia 4.3M 92K Preview
37 Taciele Alcolea @tacielealcolea

Taciele Alcolea

@tacielealcolea
Beauty Family Travel Fashion Brazil 5.9M 45K Preview
38 Aleyna Tilki @aleynatilkiofficial

Aleyna Tilki

@aleynatilkiofficial
Travel Fashion Music Lifestyle Photography Turkey 2.7M 144.3K Preview
39 BEST VACATIONS - Travel @bestvacations

BEST VACATIONS - Travel

@bestvacations
Photography Travel United States 5M 76.6K Preview
40 AlishaMarie @alisha

AlishaMarie

@alisha
Travel Beauty Fashion Humor & Fun & Happiness Lifestyle United States 3.8M 91.7K Preview
41 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Travel Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Photography Malaysia 4.6M 61.6K Preview
42 CHOIWOOSHIK @dntlrdl

CHOIWOOSHIK

@dntlrdl
Travel Photography Indonesia 1.5M 244.4K Preview
43 kelsey @fatherkels

kelsey

@fatherkels
Travel Fashion Modeling Lifestyle Photography United States 2.8M 91.1K Preview
44 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity DIY & Design Travel Clothing & Outfits United States 10.3M 31.4K Preview
45 Lívia Inhudes @liviainhudes

Lívia Inhudes

@liviainhudes
Travel Brazil 6.9M 48.5K Preview
46 Nature @nature

Nature

@nature
Nature & landscapes Photography Travel United States 5M 68.9K Preview
47 National Geographic Adventure @natgeoadventure

National Geographic Adventure

@natgeoadventure
Travel Photography United States 7.3M 48.5K Preview
48 Disneyland @disneyland

Disneyland

@disneyland
Photography Travel United States 8.1M 42.1K Preview
49 𝒫𝒶𝓃𝒹𝑜𝓇𝒶 🇵🇭🇱🇧 @pandorakaaki

𝒫𝒶𝓃𝒹𝑜𝓇𝒶 🇵🇭🇱🇧

@pandorakaaki
Lifestyle Travel United States 2.5M 126.6K Preview
50 Kadir Doğulu @kadirdogulu

Kadir Doğulu

@kadirdogulu
Travel Beauty Fashion Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Photography Turkey 3.5M 93.6K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts