Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
권지용(權志龍) @xxxibgdrgn
Travel
Photography
18.8MIndonesia989.6K1.3MFree Report
2
Sadie Sink @sadiesink_
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
11.9MBrazil1.1M1.6MFree Report
3
Ashish Chanchlani @ashishchanchlani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Travel
9.5MIndia843.4K1MFree Report
4
Paul Wesley @paulwesley
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Travel
9.7MBrazil521.5K781KFree Report
5
Martin Garrix @martingarrix
Music
Art/Artists
Travel
16.6MIndia199.8K294.9KFree Report
6
National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
40.8MUnited States97.8K115.3KFree Report
7
Danla @danlabilic
Beauty
Photography
Travel
5.8MTurkey542.3K663.8KFree Report
8
Romana Novais Achkar Petrillo @romananovais
Travel
4.9MBrazil267.9K580.3KFree Report
9
Sonakshi Sinha @aslisona
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
18.6MIndia124.2K148.7KFree Report
10
Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin
Travel
Family
5.8MFrance383.1K453KFree Report
11
Ruby Rose @rubyrose
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
15.9MUnited States123K161.9KPreview
12
BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS @beautifuldestinations
Photography
Travel
13.9MUnited States134.4K175.8KPreview
13
Jessica Jung @jessica.syj
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
9.4MIndonesia203.6K248.7KPreview
14
Rafael Uccman @rafaeluccman
Lifestyle
Travel
Fashion
5.8MBrazil180.3K367.4KPreview
15
Wonderful Places @wonderful_places
Photography
Travel
13.6MUnited States119.1K151.4KPreview
16
Juliana Paes Actress Brazil @julianapaes
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Travel
27.5MBrazil46.9K71.9KPreview
17
Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila
Beauty
Modeling
Travel
18.8MIndonesia69K89.6KPreview
18
Ranty Maria @rantymaria
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Beauty
7.3MIndonesia143.8K182.5KPreview
19
Rafa Polinesio @ppteamrafa
Lifestyle
Travel
6.8MMexico169.8K187.9KPreview
20
Caio Castro @caiocastro
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Travel
19.2MBrazil35.8K61.1KPreview
21
David Michigan ⚡️ @davidmichigan
Art/Artists
Photography
Modeling
10.3MUnited States85.8K115.4KPreview
22
🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
17.2MUnited States52.7K66KPreview
23
Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania
Family
Modeling
Travel
6.2MJordan135.2K167.1KPreview
24
Fateh Halilintar🐎 @fatehhalilintar
Kids & Toys
Modeling
Travel
4.3MIndonesia192.8K237.7KPreview
25
Taciele Alcolea @tacielealcolea
Beauty
Family
Travel
5.9MBrazil85.7K155.3KPreview
26
NF @nfrealmusic
Travel
2.3MUnited States258.4K379.1KPreview
27
♡ DanyanCat ♡ @danyancatsq
Lifestyle
Travel
2.8MMexico266.9K299.5KPreview
28
Shivani Paliwal @shivaniipaliwal
Lifestyle
Travel
3.2MBrazil201.7K254.8KPreview
29
Nature @nature
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
5.4MUnited States112.9K141.4KPreview
30
Kadir Doğulu @kadirdogulu
Travel
Beauty
Fashion
3.7MTurkey153.7K194.5KPreview
31
Elina Joerg @elinaaaaajoerg
Modeling
Travel
4.1MIndonesia109.3K153.8KPreview
32
Caglar Ertugrul @caglarertugrul
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
2.5MTurkey186.9K245.6KPreview
33
Erkan Kolçak Köstendil @erkankeka
Travel
Beauty
Food & Cooking
2.4MTurkey191.1K252.1KPreview
34
Etihad Airways @etihad
Travel
1.7MIndia243.3K349.2KPreview
35
Lívia Inhudes @liviainhudes
Travel
6.9MBrazil57.6K83.3KPreview
36
Land Rover @landrover
Cars & Motorbikes
Travel
8MIndia52.1K66.9KPreview
37
Disneyland @disneyland
Photography
Travel
8.2MUnited States50.2K61.2KPreview
38
BEST VACATIONS - Travel @bestvacations
Photography
Travel
5.1MUnited States71.1K95.8KPreview
39
AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel
Travel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
4.9MMalaysia47.9K97.9KPreview
40
kelsey @fatherkels
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
2.8MUnited States92.7K170.4KPreview
41
Bilal Hancı @bilalhanci
Travel
2.5MTurkey153.6K192.5KPreview
42
Chi Pu @chipupu
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Travel
Fashion
5.2MVietnam75.1K83.7KPreview
43
CHOIWOOSHIK @dntlrdl
Travel
Photography
1.6MIndonesia200.7K262.9KPreview
44
EARTH FOCUS @earthfocus
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
5.5MUnited States60.4K76.8KPreview
45
AlishaMarie @alisha
Travel
Beauty
Fashion
3.7MUnited States83.3K114.5KPreview
46
Jeff Bezos @jeffbezos
Education
Computers & Gadgets
Travel
2.5MUnited States125.8K171.1KPreview
47
Felix Siauw @felixsiauw
Travel
Photography
Literature & Journalism
4.8MIndonesia56.6K77.4KPreview
48
Gaurav Taneja (Flying Beast) @taneja.gaurav
Travel
Shows
1.5MIndia201.9K233.7KPreview
49
KATY ESQUIVEL @whatthechic
Photography
Travel
Lifestyle
2.5MPeru100.5K142.1KPreview
50
Juan Pablo Jaramillo @juanjaramilloe
Lifestyle
Travel
5.3MMexico42.7K65.2KPreview
1210