Tarifs

Entrez en contact avec des dizaines d’influenceurs en quelques minutes seulement

Envoyez des courriels à des dizaines d’influenceurs simultanément en quelques clics seulement. Ajoutez une touche personnelle personnalisée à vos messages et propositions pour améliorer vos chances d’être recontacté.
Entrez en contact avec des dizaines d’influenceurs en quelques minutes seulement

Simplifier les négociations en envoyant des propositions aux influenceurs

Les négociations à bâtons rompus sont désormais une relique du passé. Il vous suffit de rédiger une proposition de collaboration, de l’envoyer aux influenceurs et d’attendre qu’ils acceptent ou soumettent une contre-proposition. Incluez toutes les informations essentielles, les liens d’affiliation, les codes promo, les détails Shopify pour les échantillons et les résumés de campagne afin d’accélérer les réponses.
Simplifier les négociations en envoyant des propositions aux influenceurs

Éviter les tracasseries inutiles grâce à des contrats automatisés

Faites passer vos contrats plus rapidement et plus efficacement. Mettez en place des offres standardisées qui remplissent automatiquement les détails où il suffit de cliquer pour accepter. Ou envoyez des contrats personnalisables pour débloquer des opportunités plus lucratives.
Éviter les tracasseries inutiles grâce à des contrats automatisés

Réviser et suivre le contenu sans se fatiguer

Profitez d’un processus de révision du contenu qui n’a jamais été aussi simple. Approuvez les projets de publications, de vidéos et de reels ou demandez des modifications si nécessaire. Activez le suivi automatique pour contrôler les performances des publications, de sorte que vous n’ayez pas à rechercher manuellement les indicateurs de performance clés.
Réviser et suivre le contenu sans se fatiguer

Se connecter au magasin de commerce électronique préféré

Suivez les commandes, les exécutions et autres mises à jour de statut automatiquement en vous connectant à votre compte Shopify, WooCommerce ou Magento. Générez des codes promo et des liens d’affiliation à distribuer aux influenceurs. Donnez-leur la possibilité de commander des échantillons de produits gratuits afin qu’ils puissent produire des avis. Vérifiez l’évolution des performances de vente après les promotions des influenceurs.
Se connecter au magasin de commerce électronique préféré

Gérer les paiements des influenceurs efficacement et sans effort

Garantissez que vos influenceurs seront payés à temps, à chaque fois. Gardez une trace du montant que vous payez, du solde de votre budget et du moment où vous payez, afin de toujours respecter votre part du marché. (Bientôt disponible ! Automatisez les paiements pour ne jamais envoyer accidentellement le mauvais montant ou manquer une échéance.)
Gérer les paiements des influenceurs efficacement et sans effort

Questions et réponses sur la gestion des campagnes

Comment planifier une campagne d’influence ?

Pour planifier une campagne d’influence, commencez par créer un dossier de marketing d’influence. Ce document doit inclure votre audience cible, les grandes lignes du message, les dates clés et le budget de la campagne. Vous pouvez créer un plan média pour votre campagne directement depuis HypeAuditor. Ajustez tous les paramètres en fonction de votre dossier marketing, ajoutez des influenceurs à partir de l’outil Découverte, et profitez votre plan prêt à l’emploi. Vous n’avez pas besoin de calculer manuellement la portée de la campagne, le CPE, le CPM, l’EMV et le ROI. HypeAuditor s’occupe de ça.

Qu’est-ce que la gestion des influenceurs ?

Un processus de gestion des influenceurs comprend de multiples tâches comme la recherche de créateurs, la prise de contact avec eux, la négociation, la gestion des paiements de vos campagnes d’influence et la quantification des résultats.

Toutes ces tâches peuvent constituer un véritable défi sans les bons outils. HypeAuditor vous apporte toutes les fonctionnalités essentielles à la gestion des campagnes d’influence pour trouver les créateurs, analyser leurs comptes, lancer vos campagnes et suivre vos performances.

Quels sont les meilleurs outils de gestion des campagnes d’influence ?

Il existe différentes plateformes de marketing d’influence sur le marché, et chacune d’entre elles a ses propres avantages. Afin de choisir la meilleure pour votre marque, vous devez d’abord déterminer les objectifs que vous souhaitez atteindre avec le marketing d’influence. Si vous devez trouver des créateurs de qualité sur les réseaux sociaux pour votre entreprise, gérer vos campagnes et suivre les résultats de vos activités, HypeAuditor est une formidable solution. Vous pouvez effectuer toutes ces tâches dans un seul espace, rechercher des influenceurs authentiques, vérifier s’ils ont des activités potentiellement frauduleuses, créer un plan média pour votre campagne et suivre les résultats.

Comment mesurer les campagnes de marketing d’influence ?

Il est essentiel de mesurer les résultats de vos campagnes pour réussir votre marketing d’influence. Cela vous permet de mieux cerner les stratégies qui fonctionnent et d’optimiser vos prochaines campagnes d’influence.


Avec l’outil Campagnes de HypeAuditor, vous pouvez surveiller l’efficacité de vos campagnes. Vous pouvez suivre en temps réel les statistiques telles que les dépenses totales, le CPE ou CPM, l’EMV et le ROI pour mieux évaluer la performance de vos opérations et renforcer vos décisions grâce à des informations pertinentes.

Qu’est-ce qu’une stratégie de marketing d’influence ?

Une stratégie de campagne de marketing d’influence efficace contribue à aider les entreprises à accroître la notoriété de leur marque, à attirer de nouveaux clients, à se rapprocher de leur audience existant et à gagner leur confiance. Cependant, l’élaboration et la gestion d’une campagne sont des processus difficiles et chronophages.


Les marques doivent planifier judicieusement leur campagne, choisir les bons influenceurs avec lesquels travailler et gérer efficacement leurs opérations. Sans les bons outils de marketing d’influence à votre disposition, ces tâches risquent d’être complexes. C’est pourquoi nous avons développé une solution de gestion de campagne performante pour vous aider à gérer et à suivre vos campagnes d’influenceurs en toute simplicité.

Comment créer une campagne de marketing d’influence réussie ?

When developing your campaign, you need to identify your target audience, determine your key goals (what you want to achieve with influencer activities), and decide on your marketing budget. Make sure you partner only with quality influencers with real audiences. If you work with social media creators who don’t fit your brand, target market, and business needs, there’s no chance to succeed.

Always keep track of your progress and results. Analyze your campaign performance to understand better what works and what doesn’t work. With HypeAuditor’s Campaigns tool, you can monitor your results and check each sponsored post on Instagram for potentially fraudulent activities.

Media Plans for Influencer Campaigns

Create a media plan for your influencer marketing campaign on Instagram and YouTube.

Get estimates for campaign reach, target audience percentage, CPE, CPM, EMV, and ROI automatically. Share your branded media plan with your clients.

Media Plans for Influencer Campaigns Mobile Image

Influencer Marketing Campaign Management

Manage and track your Instagram and YouTube influencer campaigns with the easy-to-use Campaigns tool.

Track your progress and monitor the effectiveness of your campaigns. Build informative reports and share them with your clients and colleagues.

Influencer Marketing Campaign Management Mobile Image

Streamline Your Influencer Marketing with Campaign Management

Create a Media Plan for Your Campaign

Adjust campaign settings, including target audience, currency, dates, and visible metrics, and create a media plan for your campaign in an easy-to-use builder. Add influencers right from the Discovery tool and influencer lists. Add your business logo to brand your media plan.

Create a Media Plan for Your Campaign

Get Estimates for Key Campaign KPIs

Once your media plan is created, you’ll get estimates for campaign reach, target audience percentage, Engagement Rate, CPE/CPM, EMV, and ROI. As easy as it gets! You don’t have to do any calculations manually, all key KPIs will be estimated automatically.

Get Estimates for Key Campaign KPIs

Keep Track of Your Campaign Progress

Track your influencer marketing activities and tasks to automate your review and approval processes. In HypeAuditor, you can track influencer status to better understand your campaign progress and which tasks you need to complete. Check your payment terms when needed and monitor payment status to take business actions on time.

Keep Track of Your Campaign Progress

Understand How Your Influencer Campaign Performs

Collect real-time statistics and analyze the performance of your influencer marketing campaigns on Instagram and YouTube. Keep track of your total expenditures, CPE, CPM, EMV, and ROI. Get detailed insights about the total audience you reached with your campaign and see if this audience falls within your target market.

Understand How Your Influencer Campaign Performs

Check Engagement Authenticity for Instagram Posts

Track sponsored posts automatically or add them manually to your campaign and monitor performance and engagement for each Instagram post. We use a machine-learning algorithm to check engagement authenticity and detect potentially fraudulent activity for each sponsored post within a campaign, so you can better plan your next influencer marketing activity.

Check Engagement Authenticity for Instagram Posts

Report to Your Clients in a Few Clicks and Save Time

Organize the collected data in easy-to-understand, presentation-ready reports and share them with your clients or colleagues. Automate your reporting routine and save hours for what matters most.

Report to Your Clients in a Few Clicks and Save Time

To be successful in influencer marketing, it’s essential to measure the results of each campaign and each influencer to see what elements of your campaign worked well, learn how your target audience responded to the campaign, and get valuable insight for future campaigns.

Yaro Pat HypeAuditor

Questions & Answers About Campaign Management

  • How to plan an influencer campaign?

    To plan an influencer campaign, start with creating an influencer marketing brief. It should include your target audience, the outline of your messaging, key dates, and the campaign budget. You can create a media plan for your campaign right in HypeAuditor. Adjust all the settings based on your marketing brief, add influencers from the Discovery tool, and get your ready-made plan. You don’t have to calculate campaign reach, CPE, CPM, EMV, and ROI manually, HypeAuditor will do this for you.

  • What is influencer management?

    An influencer management process includes multiple tasks like searching for creators, reaching out to them, negotiating, managing your influencer campaigns, payments, and measuring results.

    All these tasks can be challenging without the right tools. HypeAuditor provides you with all key features for influencer campaign managements to find creators, analyze their accounts, running your campaigns, and tracking your performance.

  • What are the best influencer campaign management tools?

    There are various influencer marketing platforms on the market and each of them has its strengths. To choose software for your brand, you first need to understand what goals you want to achieve with influencer marketing. If you want to find quality social media creators for your business, manage your campaigns, and track the results of your activities, HypeAuditor is a great option. You can perform all these tasks in one place, search for authentic influencers, check them for potentially fraudulent activities, create a media plan for your campaign, and monitor the results.


  • How to measure influencer marketing campaigns?

    Measuring the results of your campaigns is essential for influencer marketing success. It helps you better understand what strategies work better than the others and how to optimize your next influencer campaigns.


    With HypeAuditor’s Campaigns tool, you can monitor the performance of your campaigns. You can keep track of real-time statistics like total expenditures, CPE or CPM, EMV, and ROI to understand the efficiency of your actions and empower your decision-making with meaningful insights.


  • What is an influencer marketing strategy?

    An effective influencer marketing campaign strategy helps businesses increase brand awareness, reach out to new customers, better connect with the existing audience, and gain trust among people. However, campaign development and management is a challenging and time-consuming process. 


    To achieve success, brands need to plan their campaign wisely, choose the right influencers to work with, and effectively manage their campaigns. Without the right influencer marketing tools at your disposal, these tasks can be difficult. That’s why we developed a powerful Campaign Management solution to help you manage and track your influencer campaigns with ease.


  • How to create a successful influencer marketing campaign?

    When developing your campaign, you need to identify your target audience, determine your key goals (what you want to achieve with influencer activities), and decide on your marketing budget. Make sure you partner only with quality influencers with real audiences. There’s no chance to succeed if you work with social media creators who don’t fit your brand, target market, and business needs.

    Always keep track of your progress and results. Analyze your campaign performance to better understand what works and what doesn’t work. With HypeAuditor’s Campaigns tool, you can monitor your results and check each sponsored post on Instagram for potentially fraudulent activities.