Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Jerome Polin Sijabat ジェローム @jeromepolin
Education
Shows
3.2MIndonesia317.3K485.4KFree Report
2
Jeff Bezos @jeffbezos
Education
Computers & Gadgets
Travel
2.5MUnited States125.6K170.7KFree Report
3
Ali Omar 😏 @ali_omar_333
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Education
1.1MMorocco131.7K153.9KFree Report
4
Dalai Lama @dalailama
Education
Trainers & Coaches
1.8MUnited States79.2K93KFree Report
5
Amine Aouni | أمين العوني @amine_aouni
Literature & Journalism
Shows
Education
852.7KMorocco71.1K93.6KFree Report
6
🍁 بيج جامعة بغداد🍁 مميزين 😌🧿 @university_of_baghdad1
Education
5.1MIraq6.9K12.6KFree Report
7
Harvard University @harvard
Education
1.7MUnited States21.2K30KFree Report
8
Leandro Karnal @leandro_karnal
Literature & Journalism
Education
Art/Artists
3.3MBrazil12.6K16KFree Report
9
Kale Anders @kaleanderss
Education
Music
852.2KMexico33.4K46.2KFree Report
10
Yasaman Esmaeili @yasi.esl
Education
511.5KIran48.3K60.9KFree Report
11
Treinadora Carol Vaz @teamcarolvaz
Education
Trainers & Coaches
Fitness & Gym
2.2MBrazil9.8K15.2KPreview
12
TEAM BANGKIT MALAYSIA @teambangkitmalaysia
Education
645.4KMalaysia33.9K58.6KPreview
13
School College Trolls - SCT @school_college_trolls
Education
1.1MIndia19.2K27.7KPreview
14
𝐋𝐀𝐔𝐑𝐀 𝐇. 𝐑𝐔𝐁𝐈𝐍 @la___aura
Art/Artists
Computers & Gadgets
Beauty
638.5KUnited States29.2K37.7KPreview
15
يلا نتعلم تركي @salahchatah
Education
1.9MTurkey11K15.1KPreview
16
EWA: Learn English @ewa.english
Literature & Journalism
Education
3MBrazil6.5K8.2KPreview
17
🔵UPSC SSC NCERT RRB INDIA GK🔵 @ncert_study_course
Literature & Journalism
Education
1.7MIndia12.5K13.8KPreview
18
Uwagi Szkolne 📒 @uwagiszkolnepl
Education
471.7KPoland31.2K35.8KPreview
19
АНГЛИЙСКИЙ ПО ПЕСНЯМ. КОСТЯ @supreme.english
Education
Music
653.6KRussia22.6K27.8KPreview
20
تعلم الانجليزية مع أحمد🇬🇧 @englishfeenglish
Education
1.4MSaudi Arabia10.5K13.8KPreview
21
BBC Learning English @bbclearningenglish
Education
Mobile related
2.4MIran5.9K6.9KPreview
22
Ahmad Hadi أحمد هادي @a7madhadi
Education
Business & Careers
592.8KSaudi Arabia17.3K24.6KPreview
23
Valeria Sandoval @valeria.sandovall
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
644.9KColombia15.3K26.5KPreview
24
Abby Wambach @abbywambach
Family
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
878.6KUnited States9.7K12.2KPreview
25
Tonguç Akademi @tongucakademi
Education
651.4KTurkey12.5K13.4KPreview
26
НЕЙРОПСИХОЛОГИЯ. ФИЗИОЛОГИЯ @mrs_soltan
Trainers & Coaches
Health & Medicine
Education
1.2MRussia9K10.4KPreview
27
University of Cambridge @cambridgeuniversity
Education
886.5KUnited Kingdom8.6K11.1KPreview
28
🌸 خُلُود المالكي 🌸 @kholoud_tuts
Education
764.4KSaudi Arabia10K13KPreview
29
Stanford University @stanford
Education
806.8KUnited States9K13KPreview
30
Tips For IELTS @tips4ielts
Education
851.5KIndia8.4K10.7KPreview
31
Matheus Tomoto | Intercâmbio @matheustomoto
Education
1.1MBrazil5K9.5KPreview
32
🔵UPSC,SSC,RAILWAY,FACTS🔵 @gktrickindia
Literature & Journalism
Education
918KIndia7K7.8KPreview
33
Kanatip Soonthornrak @loukgolflg
Education
923.7KThailand7K9KPreview
34
Descomplica @descomplica
Education
1.1MBrazil3.8K8.1KPreview
35
‌سمیه روحی @rouhi.teacher
Business & Careers
Education
405.2KIran15K17.8KPreview
36
The University of Oxford @oxford_uni
Education
839.1KIndonesia7.1K9KPreview
37
تيتشر خلود💕 @fluency_in_english
Literature & Journalism
Education
644.8KSaudi Arabia9.1K12.7KPreview
38
UTBK SBMPTN◽TRYOUT◽SNMPTN 2021 @sbmptn.id
Education
827.8KIndonesia6.7K10.3KPreview
39
Chris Do—IG Business Marketing @thechrisdo
Business & Careers
Education
484.2KUnited States11.1K15.5KPreview
40
Dziennik Uwag 📒 @dziennikuwag
Education
329.9KPoland15.3K17.4KPreview
41
Maxim Kosmin @maax_sf
Architecture & Urban Design
Education
Art/Artists
245.9KRussia21.1K24.4KPreview
42
english grammar vocabulary ✌️ @english_grammar_vocabulary__
Education
Literature & Journalism
1.1MIndia5.7K6.9KPreview
43
وكالة تعليق الدراسة @newsejazah
Education
635.9KSaudi Arabia8.2K12.7KPreview
44
Krass Schule @krassschule
Education
Shows
518.6KGermany9.4K11.6KPreview
45
GK INDIA🇮🇳 @gk__india____
Education
783.8KIndia6.1K7KPreview
46
Daily English Lessons @_dailyvocabulary
Education
Literature & Journalism
706KIndia6.1K7.2KPreview
47
Motivation | Success & Mindset @successowner
Education
Lifestyle
595.4KUnited States7.5K12.4KPreview
48
Английский для ленивых. @lazy_english
Education
983KRussia4.3K5.2KPreview
49
Learn English Quickly @quickenglishfluency
Education
760.9KIndia5.5K6.9KPreview
50
Cinema Education 🎥🎞 @emadanwer
Education
612.5KSaudi Arabia7.1K9.5KPreview
1210