Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
51 trending_down 10 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear United States 87.5M 299.4K Preview
52 trending_down 13 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors Producers Director United States 54.3M 474.4K Preview
53 trending_up 32 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Modeling Sports United Kingdom 34.6M 727.3K Preview
54 trending_down 4 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors United States 25.4M 972.7K Preview
55 trending_down 3 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 28.8M 805.5K Preview
56 trending_down 5 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer Iran 55.5M 416K Preview
57 trending_down 24 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors India 34.7M 632.8K Preview
58 trending_up 68 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Singer United States 80.8M 263.3K Preview
59 trending_up 51 Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes

@whinderssonnunes
Comedy Brazil 30.9M 678.2K Preview
60 trending_down 22 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors Brazil 17.3M 1.2M Preview
61 trending_up 29 Dua Lipa @dualipa

Dua Lipa

@dualipa
Singer United States 29.4M 698.1K Preview
62 trending_down 4 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors United States 27.1M 751.2K Preview
63 trending_up 1 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors United States 17.8M 1.1M Preview
64 trending_down 18 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Singer Indonesia 17.5M 1.1M Preview
65 trending_up 18 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors India 29.6M 671.9K Preview
66 trending_up 20 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer Brazil 36.6M 535.3K Preview
67 trending_up 11 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Indonesia 16.9M 1.1M Preview
68 trending_up 4 Kimberly Loaiza @kimberly.loaiza

Kimberly Loaiza

@kimberly.loaiza
Actors Fashion Photography Mexico 12.1M 1.6M Preview
69 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Singer Indonesia 16M 1.2M Preview
70 trending_up 157 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer Spain 33.5M 563.9K Preview
71 trending_up 10 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors India 28.3M 665.3K Preview
72 trending_down 1 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger United States 17M 1.1M Preview
73 trending_up 31 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer Indonesia 14M 1.3M Preview
74 trending_up 18 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors United States 74.7M 249.1K Preview
75 trending_down 18 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors Brazil 14.5M 1.3M Preview
76 trending_down 10 NASA @nasa

NASA

@nasa
Photography Space United States 42.6M 429K Preview
77 trending_up 3 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer Indonesia 15M 1.2M Preview
78 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music Singer United States 31.8M 559.9K Preview
79 trending_up 79 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Songwriting Singer Argentina 28.7M 621.2K Preview
80 trending_down 17 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors United States 17.3M 1M Preview
81 trending_up 38 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Actors United States 55.4M 312.5K Preview
82 trending_down 46 BTS official @bts.bighitofficial

BTS official

@bts.bighitofficial
Music Singer Band Indonesia 17.2M 995.1K Preview
83 trending_down 23 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Music Singer Morocco 41.9M 403.2K Preview
84 trending_up 18 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports Indonesia 40.3M 416.1K Preview
85 trending_up 35 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows United States 72.1M 228.5K Preview
86 trending_down 32 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band Indonesia 18.5M 886K Preview
87 trending_up 29 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics United States 20.9M 777K Preview
88 trending_down 9 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Music Modeling Songwriting United States 22M 732.4K Preview
89 trending_down 5 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Rap Singer United States 25.6M 626K Preview
90 trending_down 29 Chowkidar Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Chowkidar Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics India 21.4M 738.3K Preview
91 trending_up 47 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors India 26.2M 603.3K Preview
92 trending_up 20 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment Germany 50.2M 313.7K Preview
93 trending_up 13 M S Dhoni @mahi7781

M S Dhoni

@mahi7781
Sports Cricket India 13.5M 1.2M Preview
94 trending_down 29 -by mills ♡ @milliebobbybrown

-by mills ♡

@milliebobbybrown
Actors United States 18.5M 832.5K Preview
95 trending_down 13 BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo

BaekHyun.

@baekhyunee_exo
Music Singer Indonesia 14.9M 1M Preview
96 trending_up 47 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Actors Modeling Film India 23M 665.1K Preview
97 trending_up 58 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors India 22.2M 684.1K Preview
98 trending_down 9 Shakira @shakira

Shakira

@shakira
Singer Colombia 56.6M 266.5K Preview
99 trending_up 12 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Actors Art Hip hop music United States 31.2M 479.6K Preview
100 trending_up 7 Hailey Rhode Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Rhode Bieber

@haileybieber
Fashion Modeling Art United States 19.6M 758.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required