search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 11 2018

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
51 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer United States 36.8M 547.6K Preview
52 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Art Producers Hip hop music United States 25.9M 766.1K Preview
53 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors United States 25.3M 781.5K Preview
54 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Indonesia 11.3M 1.7M Preview
55 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Actors Entertainment Songwriting United States 53.2M 355.6K Preview
56 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors India 22.9M 818.7K Preview
57 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors United States 21.2M 854.6K Preview
58 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Singer Indonesia 15.9M 1.1M Preview
59 NASA @nasa

NASA

@nasa
Photography Space United States 37.4M 469.7K Preview
60 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors Brazil 14M 1.2M Preview
61 6ix9ine @6ix9ine

6ix9ine

@6ix9ine
Singer Rap United States 15.6M 1.1M Preview
62 Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brumarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

@brumarquezine
Actors Brazil 33.3M 495.6K Preview
63 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 21.5M 764K Preview
64 BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo

BaekHyun.

@baekhyunee_exo
Music Singer Indonesia 13.8M 1.2M Preview
65 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Entertainment Memes Brazil 48.8M 320.4K Preview
66 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors Brazil 12M 1.3M Preview
67 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Music Indonesia 14.7M 1M Preview
68  @lilpump

@lilpump
Music Singer Songwriting United States 17.2M 827.1K Preview
69 ✌️ @tomholland2013

✌️

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 12.8M 1.1M Preview
70 Amanda Cerny @amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

@amandacerny
Modeling Actors India 23.7M 589.3K Preview
71 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Music Singer Modeling United States 21.8M 638.5K Preview
72 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer Italy 35.9M 387.1K Preview
73 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting United States 31.6M 430.2K Preview
74 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics India 15.7M 865.1K Preview
75 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports Spain 28.8M 467.2K Preview
76 Sabrina Sato 🅱️+ @sabrinasato

Sabrina Sato 🅱️+

@sabrinasato
Humor Fashion Modeling Brazil 17M 785K Preview
77 National Geographic @natgeo

National Geographic

@natgeo
Photography Travel Nature United States 95.1M 138.8K Preview
78 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors United States 17.6M 745.6K Preview
79 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer Brazil 19.3M 675.1K Preview
80 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer Brazil 34M 378.5K Preview
81 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer Spain 37.8M 335.9K Preview
82 Barack Obama @barackobama

Barack Obama

@barackobama
Politics United States 19.3M 653.6K Preview
83 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Music Songwriting Brazil 27.9M 449.1K Preview
84 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors Brazil 14M 864.2K Preview
85 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors India 25.9M 466.9K Preview
86 billie eilish @wherearetheavocados

billie eilish

@wherearetheavocados
Singer United States 9.7M 1.2M Preview
87 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer France 22.8M 524.2K Preview
88 ♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron

♡DOVE♡

@dovecameron
Actors United States 22.8M 516K Preview
89 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors United States 66.2M 177.3K Preview
90 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball United States 23M 507.7K Preview
91 Kimberly Loaiza @kimberly.loaiza

Kimberly Loaiza

@kimberly.loaiza
Actors Modeling Photography Mexico 9.8M 1.2M Preview
92 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors India 15.8M 729.1K Preview
93 Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes

@whinderssonnunes
Comedy Brazil 26.5M 430.9K Preview
94 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling United States 20.9M 533.9K Preview
95 M S Dhoni @mahi7781

M S Dhoni

@mahi7781
Cricket Sports India 11.4M 941.9K Preview
96 Zach King @zachking

Zach King

@zachking
Video Blogger United States 21M 511.1K Preview
97 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors India 23M 460.7K Preview
98 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty United States 11.1M 955.4K Preview
99 Shakira @shakira

Shakira

@shakira
Singer Brazil 55.5M 189.6K Preview
100 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Singer Songwriting Music Brazil 13.9M 755.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close