Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
51
Neha Kakkar (Mrs. Singh) @nehakakkar
Music
66MIndia1.1M1.3MPreview
52
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
75.7MUnited States813.1K1.1MPreview
53
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.8MIndia1.3M1.6MPreview
54
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
55.2MIndia1.2M1.4MPreview
55
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.8MBrazil1.4M2MPreview
56
KATY PERRY @katyperry
Music
142.9MBrazil422.9K538.6KPreview
57
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
51.5MIndia1.1M1.5MPreview
58
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.5MUnited States1.3M1.7MPreview
59
flame @travisscott
Music
44.1MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
60
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
46.1MEgypt1.1M1.6MPreview
61
Olivia Rodrigo @oliviarodrigo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.7MUnited States2.5M3.5MPreview
62
Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.8MIndia1.2M2.1MPreview
63
Bella 🦋 @bellahadid
Modeling
47.7MUnited States874.3K1.4MPreview
64
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.4MBrazil1.5M2.3MPreview
65
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
106.9MSpain438.9K613.2KPreview
66
Lele Pons @lelepons
Music
46.6MMexico895.3K1.4MPreview
67
Zac Efron @zacefron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.4MUnited States892.3K1.3MPreview
68
Hande Erçel @handemiyy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.8MTurkey1.9M2.5MPreview
69
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
68.5MUnited States717.7K924.2KPreview
70
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143
Cinema & Actors/actresses
56.8MIndia906.9K1.1MPreview
71
Addison Rae @addisonraee
Beauty
40.2MUnited States1M1.6MPreview
72
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
51.6MItaly759.8K1.2MPreview
73
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Beauty
57.6MIndia918K1MPreview
74
MALUMA @maluma
Music
60.1MUnited States609.6K985.7KPreview
75
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos
Sports with a ball
48.8MSpain780.7K1.2MPreview
76
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Sports with a ball
69.8MIndia625.4K832.5KPreview
77
KIM LOAIZA 🖤 @kimberly.loaiza
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
32.3MMexico1.4M1.8MPreview
78
이지금 IU @dlwlrma
Art/Artists
23.9MSouth Korea2M2.4MPreview
79
Marilia Mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora
Music
Lifestyle
41.8MBrazil839.9K1.4MPreview
80
Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Modeling
39.5MUnited States1.1M1.4MPreview
81
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
24.1MBrazil1.6M2.3MPreview
82
Doja Cat @dojacat
Music
17.4MUnited States2.2M3.1MPreview
83
이종석 @jongsuk0206
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.5MIndonesia2M2.6MPreview
84
Niall Horan @niallhoran
Music
28.8MUnited States1.2M1.8MPreview
85
BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial
Music
43.7MIndonesia939.5K1.1MPreview
86
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
35.8MUnited States1.1M1.4MPreview
87
Jason Statham @jasonstatham
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.2MIran1.1M1.7MPreview
88
Timothée Chalamet @tchalamet
Cinema & Actors/actresses
16MUnited States1.8M3.1MPreview
89
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.8MBrazil1.3M1.8MPreview
90
Mia K. @miakhalifa
Fitness & Gym
Lifestyle
26.7MIndia1.1M1.8MPreview
91
박서준 @bn_sj2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
19.6MIndonesia2.1M2.5MPreview
92
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
103.4MIndonesia305.4K461.4KPreview
93
Virginia Fonseca Costa @virginia
Shows
Lifestyle
29.7MBrazil1M1.6MPreview
94
Hoyeon Jung(Chung) @hoooooyeony
Lifestyle
23.8MSouth Korea1.5M2MPreview
95
Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna
Beauty
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.8MIndia1.8M2.1MPreview
96
Anitta 🎤 @anitta
Music
57.4MBrazil392.4K806.4KPreview
97
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
44.8MArgentina636.8K1MPreview
98
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Lifestyle
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
28.7MIndia1.1M1.6MPreview
99
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.2MRussia1.3M1.8MPreview
100
Blake Lively @blakelively
Cinema & Actors/actresses
30.8MUnited States930.6K1.4MPreview

Find the Best Instagram Creators

By implementing influencer marketing into your strategy, you can easily promote your products, garner attention of new customers, and improve communication channels with your existing ones. But how can you find the top 1000 influencers on Instagram in 2021?

HypeAuditor can help you discover the biggest social media creators by category and country and select those who best fit your brand. We rank accounts by quality audience and authentic engagement so you can discover the top Instagram pages that attract massive attention. Besides engagement metrics, you can also check:

  • The number of followers
  • Audience country
  • Position changes compared to the last month

Discover Who Rules the Market

Simply specify a country or niche (or both of these criteria) and get an Instagram influencers list with the best opinion leaders in a chosen location and industry. Compare their fan base and engagement and see how their ranking changed compared with the previous month.

From popular travel bloggers to culinary experts, from make-up professionals to fitness stars on Instagram, you can discover the best candidates for your brand in any niche.

If you want to perform an in-depth analysis of a particular Instagram creator, you can explore our Instagram Analytics Report. With the report, you can evaluate any account and collect meaningful insights about influencers’ performance. You can delve deeply into their followers’ demographics, assess their engagement, and understand the overall quality of their audience.

FAQ: Top Instagram Accounts Ranking

  • Who is the most popular influencer on Instagram?

    The most popular influencer on Instagram is @cristiano.

  • How many followers does the most popular influencer on Instagram have?

    The most popular influencer on Instagram is @cristiano. He has 373.2M followers.

  • Who are the top 10 Instagram influencers?

    The most popular Instagram influencers are:

    1. Cristiano Ronaldo - @cristiano
    2. Kylie 🤍 - @kyliejenner
    3. Leo Messi - @leomessi
    4. Selena Gomez - @selenagomez
    5. Kendall - @kendalljenner
    6. Kim Kardashian West - @kimkardashian
    7. Ariana Grande - @arianagrande
    8. Virat Kohli - @virat.kohli
    9. LISA - @lalalalisa_m
    10. Taylor Swift - @taylorswift
  • What statistics are available for top Instagram influencers?

    You can see the number of followers, categories, engagement metrics, audience location, and position changes compared to the last month.

  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?

    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.

  • How do you detect topics of Instagram profiles?

    In order to correctly identify topics, we analyze the bio and content of influencers' posts. We use machine learning to understand their meaning and, based on this, indicate the appropriate topics.

  • What is Authentic Engagement?

    The Authentic Engagement metric shows the average number of organic likes and comments per post, i.e. likes and comments that come from real people, without using grey hat methods.

  • What is Engagement Avg?

    The Engagement Avg metric shows a percent of the audience who like or comment on the influencer's posts (engage with the content).