search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
51 BILLIE EILISH @wherearetheavocados

BILLIE EILISH

@wherearetheavocados
Singer United States 14.2M 1.6M Preview
52 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors United States 25.7M 862.4K Preview
53 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 27.6M 799.4K Preview
54 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Italy 28.6M 733.9K Preview
55 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors United States 16.3M 1.3M Preview
56 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors Brazil 13.7M 1.5M Preview
57 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 24.6M 828.3K Preview
58 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty United States 14.9M 1.4M Preview
59 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer Spain 36.4M 553.9K Preview
60 Chowkidar Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Chowkidar Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics India 19.4M 1M Preview
61 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors United States 26.4M 737K Preview
62 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors United States 28.6M 672.1K Preview
63 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors United States 17.8M 1.1M Preview
64 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors United States 28.6M 638K Preview
65 ✌️ @tomholland2013

✌️

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 14.3M 1.2M Preview
66 Jason Statham @jasonstatham

Jason Statham

@jasonstatham
Film Luxury Photography United States 19M 940.3K Preview
67 Syahrini @princessyahrini

Syahrini

@princessyahrini
Singer Indonesia 26.9M 662.4K Preview
68 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Singer Indonesia 15.7M 1.1M Preview
69 Kimberly Loaiza @kimberly.loaiza

Kimberly Loaiza

@kimberly.loaiza
Actors Fashion Photography Mexico 11.5M 1.5M Preview
70 NASA @nasa

NASA

@nasa
Photography Space United States 39.6M 442.3K Preview
71  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors United States 19.1M 913K Preview
72 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Film Modeling Actors India 21.1M 822.8K Preview
73 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows United States 68.3M 247.8K Preview
74 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Actors Hip hop music Art United States 28.5M 579.2K Preview
75 Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa

Marina Ruy Barbosa

@marinaruybarbosa
Actors Brazil 31.3M 522.9K Preview
76 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Music Singer Mexico 40.2M 407.4K Preview
77 Gal Gadot @gal_gadot

Gal Gadot

@gal_gadot
Actors United States 28.3M 573.6K Preview
78 Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes

@whinderssonnunes
Comedy Brazil 30M 541.5K Preview
79 millie ♡ @milliebobbybrown

millie ♡

@milliebobbybrown
Actors Brazil 18.3M 883.8K Preview
80 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors India 28M 559.3K Preview
81 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Singer Music Fashion United States 21.9M 715.7K Preview
82 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors Brazil 14.2M 1.1M Preview
83 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports Spain 31M 498.9K Preview
84 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors United States 71.3M 214.8K Preview
85 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Singer Rap United States 25.1M 588.6K Preview
86 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger United States 16.2M 909.8K Preview
87 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors India 18.5M 797.7K Preview
88 BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo

BaekHyun.

@baekhyunee_exo
Music Singer Indonesia 14.6M 1M Preview
89 KAROL G @karolg

KAROL G

@karolg
Music Singer Brazil 14.8M 980.5K Preview
90 Shakira @shakira

Shakira

@shakira
Singer Colombia 56.1M 252K Preview
91 Juanpa Zurita @eljuanpazurita

Juanpa Zurita

@eljuanpazurita
Actors Mexico 20.9M 658.4K Preview
92 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer Indonesia 12.1M 1.1M Preview
93 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts United States 30.5M 449K Preview
94 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer India 20.3M 662.5K Preview
95 Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

@caradelevingne
Modeling United States 41.4M 317.8K Preview
96 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Songwriting Singer Argentina 27.8M 466.7K Preview
97 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer Indonesia 11.8M 1.1M Preview
98 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling Italy 22.1M 585.7K Preview
99 Dua Lipa @dualipa

Dua Lipa

@dualipa
Singer United States 27.3M 468.5K Preview
100 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Indonesia 13.8M 922.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required