Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
51
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.2MUnited States415.3K594.5KPreview
52
Whindersson Nunes 🏠 @whinderssonnunes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.2MBrazil924.7K1.5MPreview
53
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.8MBrazil2.1M3.2MPreview
54
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
61.1MUnited States895.3K1.1MPreview
55
MALUMA @maluma
Music
54.5MUnited States681.8K1.1MPreview
56
Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50MIndia1M1.2MPreview
57
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.6MColombia873.5K1.3MPreview
58
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
44.2MFrance948.6K1.3MPreview
59
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MMexico1.4M2.2MPreview
60
KAROL G @karolg
Music
33.1MUnited States1.3M1.7MPreview
61
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.9MUnited States1.1M1.5MPreview
62
BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial
Music
30.8MIndonesia1.4M1.8MPreview
63
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.1MBrazil1.5M2.3MPreview
64
camila @camila_cabello
Music
Modeling
50.3MBrazil812.5K1.1MPreview
65
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
40.1MArgentina912.6K1.3MPreview
66
Danna Paola @dannapaola
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28MMexico1.3M1.9MPreview
67
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
40.6MEgypt911.8K1.3MPreview
68
Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.6MIndia1.2M1.6MPreview
69
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
33.1MBrazil1.1M1.5MPreview
70
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.3MUnited States1.8M2.4MPreview
71
이지금 @dlwlrma
Art/Artists
16.2MIndonesia2.5M3MPreview
72
박서준 @bn_sj2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
15.8MIndonesia2.4M3MPreview
73
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.7MBrazil752.3K1.1MPreview
74
Real Madrid C.F. (34🏆) @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
92.3MSpain358.3K505.3KPreview
75
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
66.4MBrazil558K702.2KPreview
76
disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40.3MIndia967K1.1MPreview
77
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
64.7MIndia520.5K670.1KPreview
78
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
49.8MUnited States665K866KPreview
79
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
44.9MItaly640.9K961.9KPreview
80
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.6MIndia805.9K922KPreview
81
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.8MIndia792.4K947KPreview
82
Lele Pons @lelepons
Shows
42.3MMexico700.2K998.5KPreview
83
Blake Lively @blakelively
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.5MBrazil929.9K1.5MPreview
84
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
23.1MUnited States1.3M1.8MPreview
85
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.9MBrazil1.4M2MPreview
86
Hande Erçel @handemiyy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
16.8MTurkey1.9M2.4MPreview
87
KIM LOAIZA 🖤 @kimberly.loaiza
Art/Artists
Modeling
Music
23.1MMexico1.5M1.8MPreview
88
@postmalone
Music
22.7MUnited States1.2M1.8MPreview
89
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
19.7MUnited States1.5M2.1MPreview
90
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho
Sports with a ball
52.2MBrazil489.8K763.4KPreview
91
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
14.4MUnited States1.7M2.7MPreview
92
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
29.8MUnited States847.8K1.3MPreview
93
Kobe Bryant @kobebryant
Art/Artists
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
21MUnited States1M1.8MPreview
94
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.1MUnited States668.4K838.6KPreview
95
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
96
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
41.9MUnited Kingdom532.3K865.3KPreview
97
Noah Schnapp® @noahschnapp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.2MBrazil1.4M1.9MPreview
98
Luis Suarez @luissuarez9
Sports with a ball
38.9MChile582.7K892.4KPreview
99
SEHUN @oohsehun
Music
20.8MIndonesia1.4M1.7MPreview
100
Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.5MIndia982.8K1.2MPreview