Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
51
Lele Pons @lelepons
Music
43.6MMexico1.3M1.9MPreview
52
KIM LOAIZA 🖤 @kimberly.loaiza
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
26.2MMexico2.6M3MPreview
53
Whindersson Nunes 🏠 @whinderssonnunes
Humor & Fun & Happiness
49.9MBrazil1M1.5MPreview
54
Zac Efron @zacefron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.9MUnited States1.1M1.6MPreview
55
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.8MIndonesia2.4M3.1MPreview
56
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
46.7MItaly983.2K1.5MPreview
57
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
34.3MUnited States1.5M2MPreview
58
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.3MUnited States1.1M1.3MPreview
59
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Beauty
46.8MIndia1.2M1.4MPreview
60
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
47.8MFrance1M1.4MPreview
61
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
21MBrazil2.1M3.1MPreview
62
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.7MBrazil1.8M2.5MPreview
63
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
94.3MSpain465.4K679.7KPreview
64
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone
Cinema & Actors/actresses
53.4MIndia868.9K1.1MPreview
65
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
23.1MRussia1.8M2.5MPreview
66
Neha Kakkar (Mrs. Singh) @nehakakkar
Music
52.8MIndia939.5K1.1MPreview
67
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
58.2MIndia845.2K973.9KPreview
68
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
41.6MEgypt937.8K1.3MPreview
69
Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
51.1MIndia885.1K1.1MPreview
70
camila @camila_cabello
Music
51.7MBrazil781.6K1MPreview
71
박서준 @bn_sj2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
17.3MIndonesia2.7M3.1MPreview
72
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.5MBrazil823.9K1.2MPreview
73
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
48.4MIndia978.9K1.1MPreview
74
이지금 IU @dlwlrma
Art/Artists
19MIndonesia2.3M2.7MPreview
75
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
27.1MUnited States1.4M1.9MPreview
76
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143
Cinema & Actors/actresses
48.2MIndia901.4K1.1MPreview
77
dixie @dixiedamelio
Music
Clothing & Outfits
23.4MUnited States1.5M2.1MPreview
78
The Weeknd @theweeknd
Music
29.7MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
79
Hande Erçel @handemiyy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.6MTurkey1.8M2.4MPreview
80
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Sports with a ball
65.5MIran540.3K695.3KPreview
81
disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
42MIndia911.2K1.1MPreview
82
이종석 @jongsuk0206
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.1MIndonesia1.9M2.5MPreview
83
Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.3MIndia1.5M1.8MPreview
84
Jason Statham @jasonstatham
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.8MIran1.2M1.7MPreview
85
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
39.9MUnited States855.9K1.1MPreview
86
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Computers & Gadgets
21.7MUnited States1.7M2MPreview
87
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.6MColombia633.2K935.5KPreview
88
Jackson Wang 王嘉爾 왕잭슨 @jacksonwang852g7
Music
22.2MChina1.6M2MPreview
89
Blake Lively @blakelively
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.3MUnited States986.5K1.5MPreview
90
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
95.8MSpain311K440.2KPreview
91
Nike @nike
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
Clothing & Outfits
136.4MUnited States225.6K308.4KPreview
92
Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter
Music
25.1MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
93
BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo
Music
20.3MIndonesia1.7M2.1MPreview
94
Shakira @shakira
Music
70.3MColombia415.7K588.5KPreview
95
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
Fitness & Gym
39.5MUnited States737.1K1MPreview
96
KATY PERRY @katyperry
Music
113.9MBrazil270K359KPreview
97
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
41.1MArgentina695.8K987.9KPreview
98
Will Smith @willsmith
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
51.5MUnited States595K746.7KPreview
99
MALUMA @maluma
Music
57.3MSpain423.9K641.6KPreview
100
SEHUN @oohsehun
Music
21.3MIndonesia1.4M1.7MPreview