Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
268.1MIndia4.2M5.4MFree Report
2
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
219.5MUnited States4M6.4MFree Report
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
225.1MUnited States3.6M5.2MFree Report
4
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Music
Lifestyle
214.8MAzerbaijan3.1M4.1MFree Report
5
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
Lifestyle
154.8MUnited States3.3M5.2MFree Report
6
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Family
Lifestyle
Fashion
208.8MUnited States2M3MFree Report
7
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Family
188.9MArgentina1.8M2.5MFree Report
8
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
77.1MUnited States3.8M5.1MFree Report
9
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
149.8MBrazil1.7M2.3MFree Report
10
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
165.8MUnited States1.1M1.7MFree Report
11
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
101.4MIndia2.4M2.7MFree Report
12
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
88.7MUnited States2M2.8MFree Report
13
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
47.5MIndonesia4.3M5.2MFree Report
14
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
Beauty
92.9MUnited States1.6M2.6MFree Report
15
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
42.1MUnited States4.4M5.6MFree Report
16
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
147.3MBrazil1M1.4MFree Report
17
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
59.3MBrazil2M3.4MFree Report
18
J @jennierubyjane
Music
40.9MIndonesia4M4.8MFree Report
19
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Modeling
Lifestyle
64.5MUnited States2.1M3MFree Report
20
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
132.8MUnited States1.1M1.5MFree Report
21
Beyoncé @beyonce
Music
Fashion
168MUnited States782.7K1.1MFree Report
22
Instagram @instagram
Photography
387.9MIndia371.1K458.1KFree Report
23
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
145.1MUnited States952.8K1.2MFree Report
24
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
51.3MIndia2.7M3MFree Report
25
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
125.5MUnited States812.5K1.2MFree Report
26
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
36.7MIndonesia3.5M4.1MFree Report
27
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
38.5MUnited States3.3M3.8MFree Report
28
☁️ millie bobby brown ☁️ @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.4MBrazil2.6M3.3MFree Report
29
KAROL G @karolg
Music
37.3MMexico3M3.6MFree Report
30
flame @travisscott
Music
37.8MUnited States2.4M3.5MFree Report
31
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
36.9MIndonesia3.1M3.5MFree Report
32
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Lifestyle
113MUnited States719.5K1.1MFree Report
33
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
61.6MUnited States1.5M2.1MFree Report
34
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.2MIndia2.1M2.7MFree Report
35
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
68.9MBrazil1.3M1.6MFree Report
36
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
76.7MUnited States867.5K1.4MFree Report
37
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
36.4MBrazil2M2.9MFree Report
38
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
222MIndia355.6K472.5KFree Report
39
Addison Rae ♥️ @addisonraee
Beauty
36.4MUnited States1.9M2.9MFree Report
40
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.9MBrazil2.5M3.6MFree Report
41
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
38.2MIndonesia2.4M2.7MFree Report
42
차은우 @eunwo.o_c
Music
Lifestyle
18.1MIndonesia4.5M5.6MFree Report
43
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.6MIndia1.8M2.1MFree Report
44
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
Fashion
84.9MUnited States705.4K1.1MFree Report
45
@badbunnypr
Music
30.6MUnited States1.8M3MFree Report
46
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
80.6MUnited States685.3K1.1MFree Report
47
Ester 🌙 @ester_exposito
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.5MMexico2.1M3.3MFree Report
48
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
64.1MUnited States1.1M1.3MFree Report
49
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
48.7MIndia1.4M1.7MFree Report
50
Lele Pons @lelepons
Music
43.6MMexico1.3M1.8MFree Report
1220