Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Robert Lewandowski @_rl9
Sports with a ball
20.5MPoland443.5K563.5KFree Report
2
WERONIKA SOWA @wersow
Shows
Lifestyle
2.5MPoland264K300.7KFree Report
3
Karol Wiśniewski @frizoluszek
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
2.7MPoland232K270.1KFree Report
4
Marcin Dubiel @marcindubiel
Fitness & Gym
Lifestyle
2.2MPoland281.3K326KFree Report
5
Lexy👼🏽 @lexychaplin
Lifestyle
1.5MPoland351.9K422.9KFree Report
6
Marcysia Ryskala @ryskalamarcysia
Lifestyle
1.7MPoland208.8K258.6KFree Report
7
Mateusz Trabka @trombabomba
Lifestyle
2.1MPoland158.9K184.2KFree Report
8
Jakub Patecki @patec_wariatec
Photography
1.5MPoland218K247KFree Report
9
Marta Błoch @murcix1.6MPoland200.7K233.9KFree Report
10
Julia Kostera @juliakostera
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.6MPoland164.9K200.2KFree Report
11
Sylwia Przybysz @sylwiaprzybysz
Family
Music
1.8MPoland110.5K137.8KPreview
12
Kamil Chwastek @poczciwykrzychu
Cars & Motorbikes
Lifestyle
1.4MPoland150K172.4KPreview
13
Mateusz Krzyżanowski @_minimajk
Shows
Lifestyle
1.7MPoland125K139.3KPreview
14
QUEBONAFIDE @quebahombre1.1MPoland157.1K223.1KPreview
15
Kasia Bożek @fusialka1.2MPoland153.3K177.7KPreview
16
NATSU @natalia.karczmarczyk
Shows
Lifestyle
968.5KPoland136.2K161.4KPreview
17
Jan Dabrowski @jdabrowsky
Shows
Family
2MPoland80.8K92KPreview
18
Julia Wieniawa-Narkiewicz ⚡️ @juliawieniawa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.9MPoland61.5K84.3KPreview
19
FIT LOVERS @fit.lovers
Lifestyle
Travel
Fitness & Gym
1.8MPoland69.5K82.5KPreview
20
Marta Linkiewicz @linkimaster
Adult content
1.2MPoland85.1K123.5KPreview
21
Kacper Błoński @kacperblonsky
Lifestyle
1MPoland104.6K128KPreview
22
Lexy 2 @whatever_lexy
Lifestyle
549.3KPoland162.4K199.1KPreview
23
Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena
Music
15.7MGermany102.1K142.6KPreview
24
AGATA FĄK @fagataaa
Photography
Lifestyle
793KPoland95.8K124.7KPreview
25
Angelika Mucha 👑 @littlemooonster96
Lifestyle
Art/Artists
1.6MPoland48.9K72.3KPreview
26
Remigiusz reZi Wierzgoń @rezigiusz
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.4MPoland68.9K76.1KPreview
27
Monika Kociołek @monika.kociolek
Lifestyle
663.2KPoland108.3K141.6KPreview
28
ROKSANA WĘGIEL 🖤 @roxie_wegiel
Music
1.2MPoland77.4K90.5KPreview
29
𝗔𝗻𝗻𝗮 𝗟𝗲𝘄𝗮𝗻𝗱𝗼𝘄𝘀𝗸𝗮 @annalewandowskahpba
Fitness & Gym
Family
3.1MPoland32.8K40.2KPreview
30
Karol Gązwa @blowek5
Shows
1.7MPoland50K54.5KPreview
31
lilmasti @lilmasti
Music
982.6KPoland61.3K75.7KPreview
32
Julia Żugaj @juliazugaj
Shows
Lifestyle
582.4KPoland101.4K114.6KPreview
33
Wojciech Szczesny @wojciech.szczesny1
Sports with a ball
2.8MItaly80.5K109.2KPreview
34
OLA NOWAK INFLUENCER&YOUTUBER @ola_nowak
Shows
Modeling
1.6MPoland44.8K53.5KPreview
35
Piotr Nowak @nowciax
Lifestyle
Photography
558.4KPoland100K137.3KPreview
36
Agnieszka Grzelak Vlog/Beauty @agagrzelakk
Beauty
Shows
1.6MPoland44.8K50.2KPreview
37
Joanna Krupa @joannakrupa
Family
Lifestyle
Modeling
1.8MPoland44.6K52.6KPreview
38
Kubańczyk @ochroniarz_69
Music
717.3KPoland67.1K76.7KPreview
39
Adam Zimmermann @naruciak
Shows
Lifestyle
1.4MPoland48.3K55.4KPreview
40
PAMIBABY 🧛🏽‍♀️🔥🪐 @pamibaby1.4MUnited States309.7K493KPreview
41
@iammajewski
Lifestyle
808.5KPoland61.6K89.5KPreview
42
@bedoes2115719.7KPoland65.6K86.4KPreview
43
Angelika Zając @andziaks
Family
Lifestyle
581.3KPoland80.3K108.1KPreview
44
Karol Pieszko @piechuvx609.9KPoland75K94.3KPreview
45
Michał “Boxdel” Baron @boxdel776.4KPoland57.8K72KPreview
46
🌸Wiktoria Gąsiewska🌸 @wiktoria_gasiewska
Cinema & Actors/actresses
994.8KPoland46.8K63.2KPreview
47
FAME MMA @famemmatv
Fitness & Gym
Shows
1MPoland55.5K65.4KPreview
48
DAWID KWIATKOWSKI @kwiatkowsky
Music
1.3MPoland39.5K53.1KPreview
49
JULIA KUCZYŃSKA @maffashion_official
Literature & Journalism
Fashion
1.5MPoland34.9K47.7KPreview
50
Suchar Codzienny @sucharcodzienny
Lifestyle
1.7MPoland31.1K38KPreview
1220