Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner

Kylie 🤍

@kyliejenner
Modeling 32.1M 169.4M 837.7K Free report
2 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 31.3M 126.3M 626.9K Free report
3 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 35.3M 62.6M 400.5K Free report
4 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 20.4M 67.2M 803.3K Free report
5 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 25M 80.7M 483K Free report
6 Cardi B @iamcardib

Cardi B

@iamcardib
Singer 37.8M 62.1M 643.9K Free report
7 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 12.6M 60.2M 1.1M Free report
8 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 34.9M 89.2M 313.7K Free report
9 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 43.8M 179.8M 367K Free report
10 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 19.6M 172.6M 373.1K Free report
11 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 38.8M 107.6M 357K Preview
12 Vanessa Bryant 🦋 @vanessabryant

Vanessa Bryant 🦋

@vanessabryant
Music Modeling 8.6M 13.9M 1M Preview
13 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer 1.3M 129.5M 9.1K Preview
14 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 11M 26.1M 586.5K Preview
15 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 39.8M 65.2M 421.8K Preview
16  @postmalone

@postmalone
Singer 10.5M 21.4M 638.1K Preview
17 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Actors Singer 21.7M 79.8M 151.4K Preview
18 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 6.3M 12.1M 717.7K Preview
19 Lauren London @laurenlondon

Lauren London

@laurenlondon
Actors 6.2M 9.2M 644.8K Preview
20 Kobe Bryant @kobebryant

Kobe Bryant

@kobebryant
Producers Basketball Writers 9M 21.1M 540K Preview
21 THE LAST BACKYARDIGAN 🏕 @nba_youngboy

THE LAST BACKYARDIGAN 🏕

@nba_youngboy
Entertainment Music Producers 6.6M 9.6M 464.9K Preview
22 Michelle Obama @michelleobama

Michelle Obama

@michelleobama
Politics 20.4M 37.7M 198.6K Preview
23 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 15M 29M 205K Preview
24 Barack Obama @barackobama

Barack Obama

@barackobama
Politics 14.3M 27.3M 339.4K Preview
25 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 33.7M 177.7M 94.7K Preview
26 16 ( NO STYLIST) @liluzivert

16 ( NO STYLIST)

@liluzivert
Producers Singer Music 7.1M 12.2M 453.4K Preview
27 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 47.5M 88.2M 80.9K Preview
28 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Video Blogger Beauty 6.5M 14.5M 350.8K Preview
29 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 13.3M 35.4M 203.8K Preview
30 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Actors Music 26.3M 118.3M 163.8K Preview
31 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 5.9M 11.9M 384.8K Preview
32 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 8M 31M 282.3K Preview
33 CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial

CHRIS BROWN

@chrisbrownofficial
Singer 29.9M 63.3M 114.3K Preview
34 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 9.2M 40.5M 157.2K Preview
35 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports 10M 14.1M 255.3K Preview
36 Tyler, The Creator @feliciathegoat

Tyler, The Creator

@feliciathegoat
Producers Movies 4.9M 9.5M 424.9K Preview
37 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 8.2M 26.7M 288.7K Preview
38 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 6.2M 34.3M 331.9K Preview
39 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography 38.4M 342.8M 74.2K Preview
40 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 27.5M 164.9M 160.6K Preview
41 Hot Girl Meg @theestallion

Hot Girl Meg

@theestallion
Music Entertainment Singer 7.6M 10M 237.3K Preview
42 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 6.9M 17.2M 449.2K Preview
43 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 28.8M 131.7M 110.7K Preview
44 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Music Singer Actors 6.7M 16.6M 289.6K Preview
45 ADDISON RAE @addisoneasterling

ADDISON RAE

@addisoneasterling
Modeling Fashion Art 3.7M 11.1M 557.4K Preview
46 charli d’amelio @charlidamelio

charli d’amelio

@charlidamelio
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 3M 13.5M 573.3K Preview
47 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 7.4M 16.2M 310.3K Preview
48 Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr. Official

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion 7.4M 46.2M 243.4K Preview
49 Ciara @ciara

Ciara

@ciara
Actors Entertainment Singer 14.1M 25.1M 133.9K Preview
50 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Lifestyle Modeling 5M 25.4M 417.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts