Influencer
Category
Followers
From United States
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🀍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
340.8M65.5M3.6M5.9MFree Report
2
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
237.8M46.3M3.9M6.3MFree Report
3
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
141.9M33.3M6.5M8.7MFree Report
4
Kim Kardashian @kimkardashian
Fashion
Beauty
312.4M35.6M2.5M3.6MFree Report
5
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
312.2M59.9M1.7M2.4MFree Report
6
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
211.4M31.6M2.6M3.5MFree Report
7
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Music
Lifestyle
321.6M27.8M1.7M2.2MFree Report
8
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
77.7M5M7.6M8.8MFree Report
9
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
103.2M11.6M5M6.5MFree Report
10
V @thv
Lifestyle
42.4M42.4M13.5M13.5MFree Report
11
J @jennierubyjane
Music
66.5M4.1M7M8.4MPreview
12
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
Beauty
129.5M33.8M2.3M3.7MPreview
13
Khaby Lame @khaby00
Sports with a ball
77.6M5.1M4M6.1MPreview
14
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
66.2M11.8M5.1M6.2MPreview
15
Jin of BTS @jin35M35M9.7M9.7MPreview
16
NJ πŸ‡§πŸ‡· @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
174.4M7.3M1.3M1.9MPreview
17
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
59.3M3M4.9M5.6MPreview
18
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
190.5M44.2M874.5K1.4MPreview
19
Kourtney ❀️ @kourtneykardash
Lifestyle
178.6M53.6M961K1.4MPreview
20
@badbunnypr
Music
39.7M9M3.9M6.1MPreview
21
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
45.4M5.3M3.3M5.1MPreview
22
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
Fashion
131.9M41.4M1.1M1.6MPreview
23
@harrystyles
Music
Fashion
45.1M4.7M3.4M4.6MPreview
24
Alia Bhatt πŸ€β˜€οΈ @aliaabhatt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
65.5M1.6M2.5M3MPreview
25
Instagram @instagram
Photography
509.2M26.7M286.4K368.4KPreview
26
Adele @adele
Music
50.1M8.7M2.6M3.7MPreview
27
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
208.9M31.9M678.5K865.9KPreview
28
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Modeling
Lifestyle
74.3M12M1.5M2.2MPreview
29
KAROL G @karolg
Music
52.8M4.2M2.3M2.8MPreview
30
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
236.8M26.5M409K582.7KPreview
31
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Beauty
64.5M1.2M1.8M2MPreview
32
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
111.2M38.4M691.6K1.1MPreview
33
Millie Bobby Brown @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
48.7M5.3M1.9M2.4MPreview
34
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
52.7M9.1M1.7M2.2MPreview
35
flame @travisscott
Music
45M7.2M1.6M2.4MPreview
36
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
171.5M29.2M460.4K620.7KPreview
37
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
68.4M8.4M1M1.5MPreview
38
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
317.5M45.9M241.4K323.6KPreview
39
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
83.3M8.4M977K1.2MPreview
40
Blake Lively @blakelively
Cinema & Actors/actresses
33.8M5.1M1.7M2.6MPreview
41
Priyanka @priyankachopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
78.1M4.9M895.7K1.1MPreview
42
Doja Cat @dojacat
Music
23.9M6.8M2.6M3.5MPreview
43
Olivia Rodrigo @oliviarodrigo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.8M8.6M2.6M3.2MPreview
44
charli @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
48.6M8.2M1.3M1.6MPreview
45
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40.5M4.7M1.4M2MPreview
46
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
54.4M5.1M1.1M1.4MPreview
47
BLΞ›Ζ†KPIИK @blackpinkofficial
Music
46.9M2.2M1.3M1.6MPreview
48
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
117.7M4.7M423.8K584.9KPreview
49
Lele Pons @lelepons
Music
48.5M6.3M911.2K1.4MPreview
50
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
53M3.1M886.6K1.3MPreview

Most popular Instagram influencers in United States

Instagram is one of the most popular social media platforms among influencers who make content for the worldwide audience, including influencers from United States. Guessing who the most prominent Instagrammer is and who has the most subscribers in United States? Take a look at the most famous profiles with the largest number of engaged fans.

We grade the top influencers on Instagram in United States from clothing, outdoor activities, management, gadgets.

Meet the top 3 influencers in United States

So far, the most popular influencer in United States is Kylie 🀍 with 340.8M followers. Kylie 🀍 has 65.5M followers from United States. On the @kyliejenner profile, you can find content related to Fashion.

The second most popular influencer on Instagram in United States is Kendall. The @kendalljenner account has 237.8M subscribers across the globe and 46.3M followers from United States. Kendall makes content about Modeling. Among other top-ranked Instagram accounts is @zendaya. Zendaya has 141.9M subscribers. Zendaya’s audience from United States accounts for 33.3M.

Discover other most popular creators from United States to know who stands out on Instagram. Our Instagram rank by country shows all the best influencers in Beauty & Fashion, Kids & Family, DIY, or any other niche. Select your country to find the most influential creators in your country.

FAQ: Top Instagram Accounts Ranking in United States

  • Who is the most popular Instagram influencer in United States?
    Suppose you want to know who is the most followed Instagram account in Argentina and keep up with the most trending accounts in the same area. In that case, you can easily do so with our Influencer Discovery tool - a free database with more than 50.5M million influencers. Currently, the most popular Instagram account in United States is @kyliejenner.
  • How many followers does the most popular Instagram influencer in United States have?
    Similarly, suppose you want to find out which influencer has the most followers or find the most popular Instagram influencer in Argentina. In that case, the Influencer Discovery tool can provide you with a detailed report on each Instagram influencer. As of right now, the most popular Instagram influencer in United States is @kyliejenner. He has 340.8M followers.
  • How much do top influencers make?

    You should specifically indicate the top influencer and inquire about their prices to answer that question. Various factors affect the income of an influencer: the number of followers, their location, their target audience, additional income channels, etc.

    However, you can utilize our free Instagram Money Calculator to understand how much you should spend on an influencer. That alone will give you a brief understanding of how much money top influencers make. Generally, the top Instagram influencers in the USA who have at least 1 to 5 million followers can start quoting from $10,000 to $500,000 per sponsored post. However, these are just rough estimations. Every influencer should be handled case by case.

  • How to find top influencers on Instagram?

    There are two approaches to finding top Instagram influencers.

    First - you can lurk around the Instagram mobile or web application searching for the right and fittable top Instagram influencer in the USA for a few hours, contact them and wait for their reply.

    Or, you can directly browse through a massive database of content creators, find out which one has the most solid engagement rate, discover the information about their target audience, and choose the most appropriate candidate.

    Suppose the second option suits you much better. In that case, we advise you to try our Influencer Discovery tool, which can filter millions of influencers by the influencer location, size, age, & gender.