search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 48.4M 132.7M 1M Free report
2 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 40.1M 127.3M 517.9K Free report
3 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 43.3M 135.4M 547.2K Free report
4 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 28.9M 91.8M 454.7K Free report
5 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 47.4M 152M 339.1K Free report
6 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 30.7M 108.5M 438.2K Free report
7 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 30.1M 48.7M 477.5K Free report
8 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 33.1M 76.7M 374.9K Free report
9 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Songwriting Singer 50.1M 116M 374.3K Free report
10 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 21.6M 69.9M 339K Free report
11 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer 38.3M 102.5M 230.7K Preview
12 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer 18.8M 43.3M 538.3K Preview
13 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting 16.8M 71.5M 425.9K Preview
14 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 22.3M 149.2M 577.8K Preview
15 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 5.8M 16M 656.7K Preview
16 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 41M 139.3M 299.4K Preview
17 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 13M 23.8M 245.8K Preview
18 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 31.3M 109.6M 289.4K Preview
19 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 21.4M 55.3M 202.5K Preview
20 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 7.8M 17.8M 485.7K Preview
21 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 28.5M 70.4M 115.1K Preview
22 Michelle Obama @michelleobama

Michelle Obama

@michelleobama
Politics 12.9M 29.2M 220K Preview
23 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 29.3M 56.3M 269.2K Preview
24 Barack Obama @barackobama

Barack Obama

@barackobama
Politics 11.5M 21.9M 237.8K Preview
25 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 28.1M 92M 239.8K Preview
26 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Hip hop music Art Producers 13.6M 30.1M 208K Preview
27 BILLIE EILISH @wherearetheavocados

BILLIE EILISH

@wherearetheavocados
Singer 6.2M 19M 641.9K Preview
28 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 4.2M 7.6M 652.8K Preview
29 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design 45.6M 294.8M 94.6K Preview
30 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 7.8M 29.1M 253.5K Preview
31 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Actors 24.7M 55M 106.4K Preview
32 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
Sports American football 9.7M 13M 217.5K Preview
33 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 6.8M 16.2M 271.7K Preview
34 Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines

Joanna Stevens Gaines

@joannagaines
Design Decoration Interior Design 8M 10.5M 212.1K Preview
35 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 11.6M 23.8M 214.9K Preview
36 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear 35.9M 86.8M 129.7K Preview
37 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 5.4M 11.9M 322.4K Preview
38 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 13.2M 24.9M 159.8K Preview
39 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 5.1M 10.5M 490.9K Preview
40 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 3.9M 9.4M 406.8K Preview
41 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 7.3M 12.5M 280K Preview
42 Lauren London @laurenlondon

Lauren London

@laurenlondon
Actors 6.3M 8M 245.6K Preview
43 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Video Games Music 2.4M 9.3M 834.3K Preview
44 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Basketball Sports 9M 13.4M 225.8K Preview
45 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 26.7M 73M 81.6K Preview
46 16 @liluzivert

16

@liluzivert
Music Singer Entertainment 5.4M 8.9M 309.3K Preview
47 CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial

CHRIS BROWN

@chrisbrownofficial
Singer 25.7M 52.4M 59.5K Preview
48 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger 3.6M 16.8M 270.5K Preview
49 Russell Westbrook @russwest44

Russell Westbrook

@russwest44
Modeling Fashion 8.1M 13M 177.6K Preview
50 Saint Laurent Don @21savage

Saint Laurent Don

@21savage
Singer 5.4M 9.7M 268.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required