Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 52.6M 148.7M 1.9M Free report
2 Iamcardib @iamcardib

Iamcardib

@iamcardib
Singer 29.5M 52.4M 1.4M Free report
3 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 50.5M 134M 646.7K Free report
4 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 24.4M 157.7M 380.5K Free report
5 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 34.8M 52.1M 691.2K Free report
6 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 43.9M 149.5M 304.5K Free report
7 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 24.5M 62.7M 689.7K Free report
8 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer 62.3M 106.8M 256.5K Free report
9 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 28.2M 76.3M 425.4K Free report
10 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 34.1M 117.3M 411.6K Free report
11 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 38M 99.2M 284.8K Preview
12 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 48.4M 159.4M 181.4K Preview
13 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 29.8M 100.3M 287.7K Preview
14 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 32.6M 165.6M 296.3K Preview
15 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 34.9M 82.3M 287.7K Preview
16 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 33.8M 120.2M 195.2K Preview
17 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 38M 60.9M 397.5K Preview
18 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 8.8M 32.3M 927.1K Preview
19 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 8.1M 40.5M 724.8K Preview
20 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Actors Singer Music 19.2M 74.7M 240.3K Preview
21 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 5.7M 9.4M 734.6K Preview
22 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Singer Music 29.7M 103.1M 145.8K Preview
23 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 6.9M 13.7M 406.7K Preview
24 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports 10.2M 13.9M 328.5K Preview
25 Lauren London @laurenlondon

Lauren London

@laurenlondon
Actors 6.2M 8.6M 515.8K Preview
26 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 8.4M 21.2M 491K Preview
27 Michelle Obama @michelleobama

Michelle Obama

@michelleobama
Politics 18.2M 33.9M 160.8K Preview
28 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer 1.2M 122.2M 8.4K Preview
29 38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉🧸 @nba_youngboy

38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉🧸

@nba_youngboy
Singer Music Producers 5.4M 7.5M 508.9K Preview
30  @postmalone

@postmalone
Singer 8.6M 18.3M 381.5K Preview
31 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 10.8M 22.9M 224K Preview
32 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 8.3M 53M 309.8K Preview
33 16 ( NO STYLIST) @liluzivert

16 ( NO STYLIST)

@liluzivert
Producers Singer Music 6.6M 10.4M 394.5K Preview
34 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Singer Music Songwriting 31.3M 56.4M 166.6K Preview
35 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 7.6M 14.6M 303.1K Preview
36 Bhaddest Of The Bhabies👑 @bhadbhabie

Bhaddest Of The Bhabies👑

@bhadbhabie
Music Singer Songwriting 9.5M 17.1M 261.9K Preview
37 PRETTY FLACKO @asaprocky

PRETTY FLACKO

@asaprocky
Music Singer Hip hop music 6.4M 11.9M 426.5K Preview
38 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 16.1M 26.3M 152K Preview
39 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 7.9M 18M 230.6K Preview
40 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 5.4M 11.2M 402.9K Preview
41  @harrystyles

@harrystyles
Singer 5.6M 24.4M 289.1K Preview
42 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 4.6M 9.6M 449.5K Preview
43 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 4.5M 8.2M 444.9K Preview
44 Daquan @daquan

Daquan

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment 7.7M 13.1M 250.5K Preview
45 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Producers Actors Art 13.6M 39M 158.4K Preview
46 Barack Obama @barackobama

Barack Obama

@barackobama
Politics 11.3M 24.9M 171.1K Preview
47 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Basketball Sports 9.7M 14.5M 183.1K Preview
48 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 5.4M 25.5M 408.4K Preview
49 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 13.9M 27.3M 169.6K Preview
50 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 5.7M 16M 387.6K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required