Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 42.6M 144.3M 608.6K Free report
2 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 48.1M 132.2M 519K Free report
3 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 70.7M 146.4M 707.5K Free report
4 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 28.3M 60.7M 915.3K Free report
5 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 30M 51.1M 586.2K Free report
6 MOSTHATEDCARDI @iamcardib

MOSTHATEDCARDI

@iamcardib
Singer 28.5M 49.5M 661.5K Free report
7 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 46.2M 162.5M 500.2K Free report
8 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 27.5M 74.3M 618.9K Free report
9 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer 56.3M 105.7M 301.1K Free report
10 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Music 60.1M 154.2M 360.6K Free report
11 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 42.4M 78.4M 243.6K Preview
12 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 37.1M 97.6M 430.6K Preview
13 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer 45.9M 120.7M 288K Preview
14 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 34.3M 115.1M 654K Preview
15 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 37.1M 59.4M 474.6K Preview
16 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling 31.6M 81M 299.8K Preview
17 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 9.8M 35.2M 1.2M Preview
18 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 17.2M 155.5M 428.2K Preview
19 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 21.1M 97.9M 245.4K Preview
20 Lauren London @laurenlondon

Lauren London

@laurenlondon
Actors 6.4M 8.5M 783.5K Preview
21 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 19.7M 117.5M 276.9K Preview
22 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 34.8M 76.1M 122.8K Preview
23 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 13.6M 26.6M 375.5K Preview
24 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Singer Songwriting 15.8M 73.3M 221.1K Preview
25 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 5.3M 8.8M 793.9K Preview
26 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Songwriting Producers 26.4M 56.2M 179.6K Preview
27 Bhaddest Of The Bhabies👑 @bhadbhabie

Bhaddest Of The Bhabies👑

@bhadbhabie
Music Singer Songwriting 9M 17M 378.1K Preview
28 Barack Obama @barackobama

Barack Obama

@barackobama
Politics 14.3M 24M 322.4K Preview
29 Michelle Obama @michelleobama

Michelle Obama

@michelleobama
Politics 19.8M 32.3M 159.3K Preview
30 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 5.9M 13.6M 403.9K Preview
31 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 17.9M 25.5M 205.3K Preview
32 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 5.2M 11M 455.7K Preview
33 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 4.3M 19.6M 557.6K Preview
34 16 ( NO STYLIST) @liluzivert

16 ( NO STYLIST)

@liluzivert
Producers Singer Music 6.4M 9.9M 443K Preview
35 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design 48.2M 310.5M 82K Preview
36 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 5.7M 27.8M 502.3K Preview
37 ♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron

♡DOVE♡

@dovecameron
Actors 8.4M 30M 328.2K Preview
38 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 14.2M 26.8M 183.6K Preview
39 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Singer Actors 22.7M 98.9M 126.3K Preview
40 PRETTY FLACKO @asaprocky

PRETTY FLACKO

@asaprocky
Singer Music Hip hop music 5.7M 11.1M 383.7K Preview
41 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
Sports American football 9.6M 13.6M 239K Preview
42 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 6.2M 50.3M 295.2K Preview
43 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion 7.7M 42.6M 362.1K Preview
44 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 12.1M 22M 218.2K Preview
45 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 7.7M 17.9M 323.6K Preview
46 Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines

Joanna Stevens Gaines

@joannagaines
Decoration Design Interior Design 8.6M 11.3M 210.4K Preview
47 Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

@vanessahudgens
Actors 12.6M 35.2M 154.5K Preview
48 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @_emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@_emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 3.9M 8M 581.1K Preview
49 Daquan Gesese @daquan

Daquan Gesese

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment 7.9M 12.8M 210.7K Preview
50 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Producers Actors Art 8.4M 36.4M 162.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required