Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
219.1MUnited States3.8M6.2MFree Report
2
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
224.8MUnited States3.4M4.9MFree Report
3
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
Lifestyle
154.5MUnited States3.3M5.2MFree Report
4
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
Beauty
92.8MUnited States1.6M2.6MFree Report
5
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Family
Lifestyle
Fashion
208.4MUnited States2.3M3.3MFree Report
6
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
88.5MUnited States2M2.8MFree Report
7
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
77MUnited States3.8M5MFree Report
8
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Music
Lifestyle
214.4MAzerbaijan2.9M3.8MFree Report
9
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
149.6MBrazil1.7M2.3MFree Report
10
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
132.5MUnited States1.3M1.7MFree Report
11
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
Fashion
84.6MUnited States986.2K1.6MPreview
12
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
80.5MUnited States684.2K1.1MPreview
13
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
125.3MUnited States802.7K1.2MPreview
14
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
165.5MUnited States1M1.7MPreview
15
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Lifestyle
112.8MUnited States718.2K1.1MPreview
16
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Modeling
Lifestyle
64.4MUnited States2.7M3.9MPreview
17
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
42MUnited States4.4M5.6MPreview
18
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
76.5MUnited States756.2K1.2MPreview
19
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
144.9MUnited States811.9K1MPreview
20
Beyoncé @beyonce
Music
Fashion
167.7MUnited States781.3K1.1MPreview
21
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
59.3MBrazil2M3.5MPreview
22
flame @travisscott
Music
37.7MUnited States2.4M3.5MPreview
23
@badbunnypr
Music
30.6MUnited States1.8M3MPreview
24
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
38.4MUnited States3.2M3.8MPreview
25
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
221.5MIndia405.6K523.9KPreview
26
Addison Rae ♥️ @addisonraee
Beauty
36.4MUnited States1.9M2.9MPreview
27
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.4MUnited States1.4M2.3MPreview
28
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
61.5MUnited States1.3M1.8MPreview
29
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
36.4MBrazil2.3M3.3MPreview
30
Zac Efron @zacefron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.9MUnited States1.1M1.6MPreview
31
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
47.5MIndonesia4.2M5.1MPreview
32
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.2MIndia2.1M2.7MPreview
33
Marni Life( NO STYLIST)1600 @liluzivert
Music
14.4MUnited States914.7K1.7MPreview
34
@6ix9ine
Music
23.3MUnited States1.2M2MPreview
35
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
48.6MIndia1.4M1.7MPreview
36
Bella 🦋 @bellahadid
Modeling
39.2MUnited States707.3K1.1MPreview
37
J @jennierubyjane
Music
40.8MIndonesia4.1M5MPreview
38
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.5MBrazil914.3K1.3MPreview
39
TINA SNOW @theestallion
Music
20.9MUnited States549.9K959.1KPreview
40
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
68.8MBrazil1.2M1.5MPreview
41
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
64MUnited States1.1M1.3MPreview
42
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
43
The Weeknd @theweeknd
Music
29.7MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
44
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
39.5MIndia1.6M2.5MPreview
45
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
34.3MUnited States1.5M2MPreview
46
KAROL G @karolg
Music
37.3MMexico3M3.6MPreview
47
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
45.4MUnited States556.9K628.9KPreview
48
@postmalone
Music
22.9MUnited States796.2K1.2MPreview
49
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.3MUnited States1.1M1.3MPreview
50
Lele Pons @lelepons
Music
43.6MMexico1.3M1.9MPreview
1220