search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Songwriting Music 26.7M 71M 815.3K Free report
2 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 38.3M 126.5M 791.5K Free report
3 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer 27.3M 40.8M 956K Free report
4 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 34.8M 124.1M 549.9K Free report
5 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 38.3M 127.5M 482.9K Free report
6 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 30M 46.9M 625.1K Free report
7 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 23.2M 54.2M 566.1K Free report
8 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 24.4M 145.6M 922K Free report
9 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 18.6M 67.4M 342.1K Free report
10 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 41M 145M 299.1K Free report
11 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 26M 73.2M 305.2K Preview
12 Michelle Obama @michelleobama

Michelle Obama

@michelleobama
Politics 17.1M 27.1M 295.7K Preview
13 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 32.6M 86.4M 202.2K Preview
14 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 26.1M 103.5M 343.1K Preview
15 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Music 31.9M 86.2M 284.1K Preview
16 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer 45.8M 98.7M 178.1K Preview
17 Barack Obama @barackobama

Barack Obama

@barackobama
Politics 9.7M 21M 312.7K Preview
18 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 6.2M 14.2M 601.4K Preview
19 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 8.1M 17.8M 474.6K Preview
20 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 37.4M 53.5M 395.5K Preview
21 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 7.5M 28.3M 398.7K Preview
22 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting 30.1M 114.1M 319K Preview
23 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
TV Host Modeling 14.4M 22.7M 247.9K Preview
24 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Actors Entertainment Songwriting 22.9M 53.9M 136.1K Preview
25 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
TV Shows Comedy Actors 29.5M 66.1M 98.4K Preview
26 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 12M 23.9M 259.3K Preview
27 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 43.3M 131.6M 131.9K Preview
28 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 8.2M 40.1M 396.3K Preview
29 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 4.3M 9.7M 397.7K Preview
30 16 @liluzivert

16

@liluzivert
Music Entertainment Producers 5.3M 8.5M 406.6K Preview
31 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 14.8M 104.5M 398.2K Preview
32 Daquan Gesese @daquan

Daquan Gesese

@daquan
Funny Humor Entertainment 6.3M 12.1M 250.9K Preview
33 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 10M 20M 233.3K Preview
34 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 35M 69.9M 112.5K Preview
35 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Hip hop music Art Producers 11.3M 27.7M 244.4K Preview
36 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 12.1M 83.1M 136.7K Preview
37 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 3.8M 7M 529.5K Preview
38 BILLIE EILISH @wherearetheavocados

BILLIE EILISH

@wherearetheavocados
Singer 3.8M 12.7M 491.2K Preview
39 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
Sports American football 8.5M 12.6M 186.3K Preview
40 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Training Sports American football 4.2M 6M 371.3K Preview
41 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Design Photography 32.5M 280.7M 52.4K Preview
42 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 5.1M 11.6M 289.4K Preview
43 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 11.3M 37.9M 282K Preview
44 38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉 @nba_youngboy

38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉

@nba_youngboy
Entertainment Music Singer 4M 6.2M 375.8K Preview
45 Posty @postmalone

Posty

@postmalone
Singer 6.2M 15.1M 319.1K Preview
46 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 3.4M 9.2M 425.7K Preview
47 ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan

ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@ethandolan
Video Blogger 3.8M 8.9M 456.4K Preview
48 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @_emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@_emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 3.1M 6.7M 547K Preview
49 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 5.9M 11.3M 297.9K Preview
50 ♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron

♡DOVE♡

@dovecameron
Actors 7.8M 23.7M 161.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required