Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 53.5M 141.2M 941.1K Free report
2 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 42.2M 163.1M 1.2M Free report
3 Cardib @iamcardib

Cardib

@iamcardib
Singer 35.2M 59.4M 838.5K Free report
4 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 34.5M 60.1M 859K Free report
5 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 28M 65.7M 1.1M Free report
6 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Singer Actors 59.4M 114.4M 396.7K Free report
7 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Fashion Actors 36.4M 77.6M 564.1K Free report
8 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 33.4M 63.6M 536.9K Free report
9 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer 56.8M 110.7M 476.3K Free report
10 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 12.9M 54.7M 1.3M Free report
11 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 37.6M 87.2M 266.2K Preview
12 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 30.4M 168.7M 647.7K Preview
13 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 38.5M 123.2M 783.8K Preview
14 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 41.9M 105.1M 403.5K Preview
15 Vanessa Bryant 🦋 @vanessabryant

Vanessa Bryant 🦋

@vanessabryant
Basketball Moms Modeling 9.2M 12.5M 1.1M Preview
16 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 47.1M 160.6M 357.2K Preview
17 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 42.5M 175.4M 350.6K Preview
18 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 47.3M 86M 209.7K Preview
19 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 27.3M 79.2M 573.9K Preview
20 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 34.9M 104.4M 180.3K Preview
21  @postmalone

@postmalone
Singer 10.8M 20.3M 721K Preview
22 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Actors Modeling Art 8.5M 28.5M 948.4K Preview
23 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 7.8M 24.8M 481K Preview
24 Ciara @ciara

Ciara

@ciara
Actors Music Modeling 15.6M 24.7M 314.4K Preview
25 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 6.2M 11.6M 787.9K Preview
26 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 52.9M 172.4M 188K Preview
27 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 13.4M 29.2M 237.9K Preview
28 Michelle Obama @michelleobama

Michelle Obama

@michelleobama
Politics 20.3M 36.6M 180.7K Preview
29 Lauren London @laurenlondon

Lauren London

@laurenlondon
Actors 6.6M 9M 539.3K Preview
30 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 8M 26.6M 518.6K Preview
31 Kobe Bryant @kobebryant

Kobe Bryant

@kobebryant
Producers Basketball Writers 8.9M 20.9M 505.2K Preview
32 38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉🧸 @nba_youngboy

38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉🧸

@nba_youngboy
Music Entertainment Singer 6.3M 8.9M 499.9K Preview
33 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 17.4M 28.2M 199.6K Preview
34 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 7.1M 33.5M 500.4K Preview
35 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Actors Singer 26.4M 57.7M 127.3K Preview
36 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer 1.3M 127M 10.6K Preview
37 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports 10.6M 14.1M 268.2K Preview
38 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 7.9M 15.9M 350.1K Preview
39 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 6.4M 14.1M 269.7K Preview
40 Hot Girl Meg @theestallion

Hot Girl Meg

@theestallion
Music Singer Entertainment 7.1M 8.9M 358.2K Preview
41 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 5.4M 11.9M 402.5K Preview
42 Tyler, The Creator @feliciathegoat

Tyler, The Creator

@feliciathegoat
Producers Movies 5M 9.2M 428.1K Preview
43 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 11.2M 30.6M 403K Preview
44 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 11M 24.2M 204.5K Preview
45 GUESS WHO FUCCKIN YO BITVH @asaprocky

GUESS WHO FUCCKIN YO BITVH

@asaprocky
Music Singer Hip hop music 6.4M 12.6M 318K Preview
46 16 ( NO STYLIST) Orenji @liluzivert

16 ( NO STYLIST) Orenji

@liluzivert
Producers Singer Music 7.8M 11.4M 356.9K Preview
47 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Producers Actors Art 16.4M 42.9M 143.2K Preview
48 Saint Laurent Don @21savage

Saint Laurent Don

@21savage
Singer 6M 10.8M 314.7K Preview
49 Kevin Durant @easymoneysniper

Kevin Durant

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 7.3M 11.8M 296.6K Preview
50 Barack Obama @barackobama

Barack Obama

@barackobama
Politics 10.6M 26.9M 234.2K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts