Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 50.7M 153.3M 1.1M Free report
2 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 55.1M 136.2M 590.7K Free report
3 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 36M 119.8M 817.6K Free report
4 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 19.4M 44.7M 1.8M Free report
5 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 42.6M 101.6M 624.4K Free report
6 Cardib @iamcardib

Cardib

@iamcardib
Singer 28.3M 55.8M 788K Free report
7 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 68.8M 164.6M 254.2K Free report
8 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 22.1M 64M 677.9K Free report
9 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 39.3M 62.2M 583.7K Free report
10 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 60.4M 168.7M 344.4K Free report
11 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 59.4M 153.9M 294.2K Preview
12 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 31.6M 53.8M 510.5K Preview
13 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 27.9M 77.6M 566.7K Preview
14 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 25.5M 163.6M 441.6K Preview
15 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Actors Singer 18.1M 75.8M 312.2K Preview
16 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 35.3M 102.2M 195.6K Preview
17 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling 33.6M 84.3M 320.1K Preview
18 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 10.3M 22.8M 551K Preview
19 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 5.6M 9.9M 705.7K Preview
20 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer 1.3M 124M 9.7K Preview
21 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Songwriting 25.4M 57M 151.2K Preview
22 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 6M 11.9M 589.7K Preview
23 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Singer Music 37.2M 107.1M 161.6K Preview
24 38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉🧸 @nba_youngboy

38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉🧸

@nba_youngboy
Singer Music Entertainment 5.4M 8.1M 556K Preview
25 16 ( NO STYLIST) @liluzivert

16 ( NO STYLIST)

@liluzivert
Producers Singer Music 6.9M 10.8M 494.4K Preview
26 Lauren London @laurenlondon

Lauren London

@laurenlondon
Actors 6.7M 8.8M 456.9K Preview
27 FaZe Boat @lilyachty

FaZe Boat

@lilyachty
Humor Lifestyle 6.7M 9.4M 558.2K Preview
28 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 40.1M 122.9M 109.8K Preview
29 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Modeling Actors Fashion 6M 21.7M 713.5K Preview
30 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Producers Actors Art 18M 40.7M 181.6K Preview
31 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 10.3M 54.7M 310.2K Preview
32 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports 10.9M 14M 301K Preview
33 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 16.8M 27M 134.1K Preview
34 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 14.4M 27.9M 248.5K Preview
35 Barack Obama @barackobama

Barack Obama

@barackobama
Politics 13.7M 25.4M 201K Preview
36  @harrystyles

@harrystyles
Singer 9.1M 25.2M 432.3K Preview
37 🇲​🇮​🇱​🇱​🇮​🇪​ @milliebobbybrown

🇲​🇮​🇱​🇱​🇮​🇪​

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 6.1M 31.1M 367.7K Preview
38  @postmalone

@postmalone
Singer 10M 19.3M 403.8K Preview
39 PRETTY FLACKO @asaprocky

PRETTY FLACKO

@asaprocky
Singer Music Hip hop music 6.8M 12.3M 481.7K Preview
40 CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial

CHRIS BROWN

@chrisbrownofficial
Singer 27.7M 58.9M 87.2K Preview
41 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 30.5M 82.6M 91.4K Preview
42 Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow

Ellen DeGeneres

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 37.1M 80.7M 54.4K Preview
43 Bhaddest Of The Bhabies👑 @bhadbhabie

Bhaddest Of The Bhabies👑

@bhadbhabie
Singer Music Songwriting 9.4M 17.2M 234.4K Preview
44 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 11.3M 23.4M 190.1K Preview
45 The Weeknd @theweeknd

The Weeknd

@theweeknd
Singer 9.9M 21.2M 240.3K Preview
46 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 4.2M 8.4M 390.9K Preview
47 Tyler, The Creator @feliciathegoat

Tyler, The Creator

@feliciathegoat
Producers Movies 5.3M 8.7M 404.4K Preview
48 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 8.1M 15.3M 346.2K Preview
49  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 7.8M 26.6M 282.6K Preview
50 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Art 9.1M 26.6M 174.8K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts