Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
219.7MUnited States3.9M6.3MFree Report
2
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
225.3MUnited States3.7M5.4MFree Report
3
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
Lifestyle
154.9MUnited States2.4M3.8MFree Report
4
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
Beauty
93MUnited States1.6M2.6MFree Report
5
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
88.8MUnited States2M2.8MFree Report
6
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Family
Lifestyle
Fashion
208.9MUnited States2M3MFree Report
7
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
77.2MUnited States3.9M5.1MFree Report
8
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
149.9MBrazil1.7M2.3MFree Report
9
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
166MUnited States1.1M1.8MFree Report
10
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
80.6MUnited States685.8K1.1MFree Report
11
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Music
Lifestyle
214.9MAzerbaijan2.4M3.2MPreview
12
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
125.6MUnited States813.3K1.2MPreview
13
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
132.9MUnited States1.1M1.5MPreview
14
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Lifestyle
113.2MUnited States727.4K1.2MPreview
15
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
76.7MUnited States882.3K1.4MPreview
16
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
145.3MUnited States1M1.3MPreview
17
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
42.1MUnited States4.4M5.6MPreview
18
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
Fashion
85MUnited States733K1.2MPreview
19
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Modeling
Lifestyle
64.5MUnited States2.1M3.1MPreview
20
Beyoncé @beyonce
Music
Fashion
168.1MUnited States783.4K1.1MPreview
21
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
59.3MBrazil2M3.4MPreview
22
flame @travisscott
Music
37.8MUnited States2.4M3.5MPreview
23
@badbunnypr
Music
30.7MUnited States1.8M3MPreview
24
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
38.6MUnited States3.3M3.8MPreview
25
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
222.2MIndia457.6K593.6KPreview
26
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
61.6MUnited States1.5M2.1MPreview
27
Addison Rae ♥️ @addisonraee
Beauty
36.5MUnited States2M2.9MPreview
28
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.4MUnited States1.4M2.3MPreview
29
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
47.6MIndonesia4.4M5.3MPreview
30
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
36.4MBrazil2.3M3.3MPreview
31
Zac Efron @zacefron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45MUnited States1.1M1.6MPreview
32
TINA SNOW @theestallion
Music
20.9MUnited States642.1K1.1MPreview
33
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.3MIndia2.1M2.7MPreview
34
Marni Life( NO STYLIST)1600 @liluzivert
Music
14.5MUnited States909K1.7MPreview
35
@6ix9ine
Music
23.3MUnited States1.2M2MPreview
36
Bella 🦋 @bellahadid
Modeling
39.3MUnited States750.7K1.2MPreview
37
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.5MBrazil994.6K1.4MPreview
38
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
48.7MIndia1.4M1.7MPreview
39
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
68.9MBrazil1.3M1.6MPreview
40
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28MBrazil2.5M3.6MPreview
41
J @jennierubyjane
Music
40.9MIndonesia4.2M5.1MPreview
42
The Weeknd @theweeknd
Music
29.8MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
43
Will Smith @willsmith
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
51.5MUnited States867.7K1.1MPreview
44
dixie @dixiedamelio
Music
Clothing & Outfits
23.5MUnited States1.6M2.3MPreview
45
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
34.4MUnited States1.5M2MPreview
46
KAROL G @karolg
Music
37.3MMexico3M3.6MPreview
47
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
64.1MUnited States1M1.2MPreview
48
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
45.4MUnited States556.9K628.9KPreview
49
@postmalone
Music
22.9MUnited States798K1.2MPreview
50
Lele Pons @lelepons
Music
43.6MMexico1.3M1.9MPreview
1220