Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 41.7M 128.5M 771.7K Free report
2 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 52.8M 141.9M 618.9K Free report
3 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 58M 138.2M 940.2K Free report
4 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 29.6M 72.1M 682.8K Free report
5 MOSTHATEDCARDI @iamcardib

MOSTHATEDCARDI

@iamcardib
Singer 27.6M 45.7M 635.4K Free report
6 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 36M 94.9M 390.7K Free report
7 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 40.1M 157.5M 281.3K Free report
8 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 31.8M 49.9M 608.5K Free report
9 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Songwriting Singer 26.1M 94.9M 268.5K Free report
10 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 37M 112.4M 450.5K Free report
11 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting 106.7M 118.5M 529K Preview
12 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 27.4M 79.7M 233.4K Preview
13 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 18.3M 152.4M 407.5K Preview
14 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 39.6M 146.7M 197.6K Preview
15 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 6.9M 26.5M 752.5K Preview
16 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer 36.9M 103.2M 360.2K Preview
17 Lauren London @laurenlondon

Lauren London

@laurenlondon
Actors 6.1M 8.3M 882.2K Preview
18 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 6.6M 15.5M 702.4K Preview
19 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Design Photography 35.8M 304.9M 83K Preview
20 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 7.9M 17.8M 478.5K Preview
21 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 22.1M 56.6M 353.5K Preview
22 CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial

CHRIS BROWN

@chrisbrownofficial
Singer 30.4M 54.3M 124.3K Preview
23 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 34.6M 58.1M 417.3K Preview
24 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 15.4M 24.5M 180.2K Preview
25 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 21.4M 114M 251.7K Preview
26 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 4.4M 8M 692.4K Preview
27 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Actors 16.8M 72.7M 205K Preview
28 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors TV Shows Comedy 34M 73.3M 86.7K Preview
29 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Actors Modeling 26.3M 95M 176.2K Preview
30 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Actors 7.3M 13.8M 402.9K Preview
31 Michelle Obama @michelleobama

Michelle Obama

@michelleobama
Politics 17.2M 30.3M 169.7K Preview
32 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 5.1M 10.8M 419.6K Preview
33 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @_emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@_emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 3.3M 7.7M 528.8K Preview
34 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Entertainment 23.3M 55.6M 144.7K Preview
35 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 10M 21.1M 212.2K Preview
36 38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉🧸 @nba_youngboy

38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉🧸

@nba_youngboy
Singer Entertainment Producers 4.8M 6.9M 410.6K Preview
37 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 14.6M 25.9M 147.8K Preview
38 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports 9.9M 13.4M 202.5K Preview
39 ✌️ @tomholland2013

✌️

@tomholland2013
Actors 5.1M 22M 498.8K Preview
40 Barack Obama @barackobama

Barack Obama

@barackobama
Politics 12.6M 22.9M 223.6K Preview
41 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 3.8M 13M 301.3K Preview
42 ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan

ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@ethandolan
Video Blogger 3.8M 9.2M 409.5K Preview
43 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 29.4M 88.9M 73.6K Preview
44 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 13.1M 39.8M 261K Preview
45 NASA @nasa

NASA

@nasa
Photography Space 9.7M 44.3M 127.7K Preview
46 Jake Paul @jakepaul

Jake Paul

@jakepaul
Actors 5.3M 12M 207K Preview
47 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 3.6M 9.5M 339.4K Preview
48 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 7.1M 44.9M 268.5K Preview
49 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Sports Basketball 8.8M 13.3M 157.5K Preview
50  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 4.8M 24.4M 347.4K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required