Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram influencers in Mexico

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram influencers in Mexico. Find out who is the #1 Instagram creator in 2020 and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category From Mexico Followers Auth Eng from MX
1 Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner

Kylie 🤍

@kyliejenner
Fashion Modeling Beauty 11.5M 183.7M 234.3K Free report
2 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 7.8M 133.4M 159K Free report
3 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 7.6M 193.1M 111.2K Free report
4 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Shows 9.6M 178M 89.5K Free report
5 KIM LOAIZA 🖤 @kimberly.loaiza

KIM LOAIZA 🖤

@kimberly.loaiza
Art/Artists Modeling Music 7M 20.7M 558.5K Free report
6 Luis El Crack @luisitocomunica

Luis El Crack

@luisitocomunica
Humor & Fun & Happiness Cinema & Actors/actresses 7.1M 19.9M 434.9K Free report
7 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Lifestyle Cinema & Actors/actresses 2.6M 23.9M 252.4K Free report
8 Danna Paola @dannapaola

Danna Paola

@dannapaola
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 6M 25.4M 202.2K Free report
9 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Music 3.2M 56.1M 91.9K Free report
10 DUA LIPA @dualipa

DUA LIPA

@dualipa
Music 5.4M 47.8M 106.4K Free report
11 Juanpa Zurita @juanpazurita

Juanpa Zurita

@juanpazurita
Cinema & Actors/actresses 8.5M 24.7M 172.2K Preview
12 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Music 7.1M 140.4M 29.4K Preview
13 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses 6.9M 182M 23.6K Preview
14 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music 2.1M 37.9M 103.7K Preview
15 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Music 5.6M 51.5M 72.4K Preview
16 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses 2.1M 35.4M 108.5K Preview
17 ADDISON RAE @addisonraee

ADDISON RAE

@addisonraee
Lifestyle 1.1M 21.9M 166.1K Preview
18 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Cinema & Actors/actresses 3.5M 42.4M 61.1K Preview
19 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Shows 2.7M 41.2M 60.7K Preview
20 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses 1.6M 33.7M 80.3K Preview
21 Shakira @shakira

Shakira

@shakira
Music 4.6M 67.4M 41K Preview
22 J Balvin @jbalvin

J Balvin

@jbalvin
Music Art/Artists 6.2M 41.8M 52.8K Preview
23 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Modeling 1.8M 32.8M 72.5K Preview
24 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Music 10.2M 100.7M 25.4K Preview
25 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses 1M 20.1M 113.3K Preview
26 Kenia Os @keniaos

Kenia Os

@keniaos
Shows 3.6M 7.1M 321.9K Preview
27 JD PANTOJA 🇲🇽 @juandediospantoja

JD PANTOJA 🇲🇽

@juandediospantoja
Music Art/Artists Cinema & Actors/actresses 4.6M 14.4M 164.6K Preview
28  @harrystyles

@harrystyles
Music 1.4M 28.7M 68.8K Preview
29 ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper

ARON🌜🌞

@aron.piper
Lifestyle 808.9K 12.8M 114K Preview
30 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 1.7M 19.7M 89.6K Preview
31 𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂 @yuyacst

𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂

@yuyacst
Modeling 8.3M 16.1M 111.6K Preview
32 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling 1.1M 20.1M 87.6K Preview
33 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Beauty Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Art/Artists 3M 42.8M 38K Preview
34 el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf

el rubius WTF

@elrubiuswtf
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Fashion 1.5M 12.4M 129.9K Preview
35 Beli @belindapop

Beli

@belindapop
Music Art/Artists Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle 5.5M 10.2M 170.1K Preview
36 Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo

Jaime Lorente Lopez

@jaimelorentelo
Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle 1.6M 15.7M 92.2K Preview
37 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses 1.7M 23.6M 63.6K Preview
38 Daniela Alfaro @soydannyalfaro

Daniela Alfaro

@soydannyalfaro
Beauty 3.2M 7.2M 234.4K Preview
39 Kim Shantal 🌹 @kimshantal

Kim Shantal 🌹

@kimshantal
Humor & Fun & Happiness Lifestyle 3.7M 9.6M 193.1K Preview
40 auronplay @auronplay

auronplay

@auronplay
Lifestyle Computers & Gadgets 1.4M 10.1M 167.7K Preview
41 LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt

LA ROSALÍA

@rosalia.vt
Lifestyle 1.7M 11.7M 116.6K Preview
42 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Music Modeling 3.2M 50.3M 31.4K Preview
43 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music 939K 25.2M 62.6K Preview
44 Jorge Lopez @jorgelopez_as

Jorge Lopez

@jorgelopez_as
Lifestyle 1.3M 11.3M 111.9K Preview
45 DOVE @dovecameron

DOVE

@dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses 2.9M 36.7M 42.8K Preview
46 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle Fashion 1.1M 18.9M 72.8K Preview
47 “REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”

@anuel
Music 1.9M 22.8M 54.2K Preview
48 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 1.9M 26.7M 43.9K Preview
49 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball 1.7M 45.8M 28.2K Preview
50 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Literature & Journalism Cinema & Actors/actresses Fashion 2.4M 57.6M 25.6K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts