Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Mexico

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Mexico Followers Auth Eng from MX
1 Danna Paola @dannapaola

Danna Paola

@dannapaola
Actors Singer 7.8M 20.2M 710.3K Free report
2 Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner

Kylie 🤍

@kyliejenner
Modeling N/A 168M 4.5M Free report
3 Kimberly Loaiza @kimberly.loaiza

Kimberly Loaiza

@kimberly.loaiza
Actors Modeling Fashion 5.2M 16.7M 378.7K Free report
4 Luis El Crack @luisitocomunica

Luis El Crack

@luisitocomunica
Actors Music 5.8M 18.3M 327.8K Free report
5 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Lifestyle Modeling 4.3M 24.6M 300.5K Free report
6 𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂 @yuyacst

𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂

@yuyacst
Modeling 7.5M 15.9M 185.4K Free report
7 KAROL G @karolg

KAROL G

@karolg
Singer Music 3.2M 28.7M 165.7K Free report
8 Juanpa Zurita @eljuanpazurita

Juanpa Zurita

@eljuanpazurita
Actors 10.1M 24.1M 192.7K Free report
9 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 6M 171.7M 113.4K Free report
10 Kenia Os @keniaos

Kenia Os

@keniaos
Video Blogger 3.1M 5.6M 325.4K Free report
11 🅐🅘🅢🅛🅘🅝🅝 🅓🅔🅡🅑🅔🅩 @aislinnderbez

🅐🅘🅢🅛🅘🅝🅝 🅓🅔🅡🅑🅔🅩

@aislinnderbez
Actors Modeling Fashion 4.4M 9.7M 178K Preview
12 JD PANTOJA @juandediospantoja

JD PANTOJA

@juandediospantoja
Actors Music Dance 4M 12.9M 184.2K Preview
13 Beli @belindapop

Beli

@belindapop
Actors Lifestyle Producers 5.1M 9.6M 144.5K Preview
14 Kim Shantal 🌹 @kimshantal

Kim Shantal 🌹

@kimshantal
Actors Fashion Modeling 3.7M 9.3M 193K Preview
15 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 4.1M 125.7M 71.9K Preview
16 Lizbeth Rodriguez @lizbethrodriguezoficial

Lizbeth Rodriguez

@lizbethrodriguezoficial
Actors 4.3M 12.2M 129.8K Preview
17 Eugenio Derbez @ederbez

Eugenio Derbez

@ederbez
Actors Lifestyle 4.7M 13.8M 84.5K Preview
18 Daniela Alfaro @soydannyalfaro

Daniela Alfaro

@soydannyalfaro
Beauty Fashion Art 2.9M 7M 166.7K Preview
19 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer N/A 128.9M 894.6K Preview
20 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Singer Music 3.8M 50M 44.3K Preview
21 Mauricio Ochmann @mauochmann

Mauricio Ochmann

@mauochmann
Actors 2.9M 7.1M 90.8K Preview
22 Cristina Dacosta @cristinadacosta

Cristina Dacosta

@cristinadacosta
Lifestyle 1.4M 2.5M 288.1K Preview
23 Carolina Díaz @soycarolinadiaz

Carolina Díaz

@soycarolinadiaz
Actors 2.7M 7.2M 140K Preview
24 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 2.7M 34M 164.5K Preview
25 JukiLop @juki_lop

JukiLop

@juki_lop
Actors Music Modeling 1.9M 7.1M 172.5K Preview
26 Dhasia Wezka @dhasiawezka

Dhasia Wezka

@dhasiawezka
Beauty 2.9M 4.9M 111.8K Preview
27 Babo Cartel de Santa @babo_cartel

Babo Cartel de Santa

@babo_cartel
3.6M 5.5M 107.7K Preview
28 Daniela Buenrostro <3 @queenbuenrostro

Daniela Buenrostro <3

@queenbuenrostro
Actors 2.2M 5.7M 143.2K Preview
29 Andrea Zuñiga @soyandreazuniga

Andrea Zuñiga

@soyandreazuniga
Actors Virtualization 2.6M 6.5M 121K Preview
30 Barbara De Regil @barbaraderegil

Barbara De Regil

@barbaraderegil
Actors 3.2M 5.9M 80.2K Preview
31 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 8M 178.7M 54.4K Preview
32 Mamá Alíen @caeliyt

Mamá Alíen

@caeliyt
Fashion Actors Lifestyle 2.9M 9.7M 68.6K Preview
33 BerthOh! @juanbertheau

BerthOh!

@juanbertheau
Actors Fashion Modeling 2.6M 4.6M 101K Preview
34 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 1.4M 59.1M 122.4K Preview
35 Drake Campana @drakebell

Drake Campana

@drakebell
Actors 2.5M 4.7M 101.4K Preview
36 el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf

el rubius WTF

@elrubiuswtf
Actors Music Modeling 1.6M 11.9M 124.5K Preview
37 Yoss Hoffman @justyoss

Yoss Hoffman

@justyoss
Singer Music 4.1M 7.5M 73K Preview
38 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger 1.9M 39.9M 59.4K Preview
39 German Garmendia @germangarmendia

German Garmendia

@germangarmendia
Actors Comedy Writers 1.7M 11.7M 70.6K Preview
40 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 2.1M 66.9M 83.6K Preview
41 Manelyk Gonzalez @manelyk_oficial

Manelyk Gonzalez

@manelyk_oficial
Actors Modeling 3.2M 9.1M 60.4K Preview
42 Juanpa Zurita 2 @juanpa

Juanpa Zurita 2

@juanpa
Lifestyle 4.5M 10.6M 41.2K Preview
43 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 1.7M 14.1M 239K Preview
44 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 1.7M 40.2M 28.4K Preview
45 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Singer 5M 92.4M 19K Preview
46 JUCA @jucaviapri

JUCA

@jucaviapri
Video Blogger 2.2M 3.8M 85.4K Preview
47 Ángela Aguilar 💜 @angela_aguilar_

Ángela Aguilar 💜

@angela_aguilar_
Actors Journalists 1.5M 2.9M 93.2K Preview
48 Jimena Sanchez @jimenasanchezmx

Jimena Sanchez

@jimenasanchezmx
Actors 3.2M 7.7M 44.1K Preview
49 Rayito⚡️ @rayito

Rayito⚡️

@rayito
Sports 3.4M 7.6M 43.1K Preview
50 DUA LIPA @dualipa

DUA LIPA

@dualipa
Singer 2.5M 41.2M 44.4K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts