Influencer
Category
Followers
From Mexico
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
307.1M29.1M6.2M10.1MFree Report
2
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Fashion
Beauty
283.2M14.1M2.9M4.3MFree Report
3
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
216.6M13.9M2.9M4.6MFree Report
4
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
126.5M6.7M5.7M7.7MFree Report
5
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
293.2M15.5M2.1M3MFree Report
6
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
217.7M10.9M2.2M2.7MFree Report
7
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
99.7M4.4M4.4M5.8MFree Report
8
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
60.2M6.1M5.2M6.4MFree Report
9
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
219M14.9M1.1M1.7MFree Report
10
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
Fashion
122.5M3.7M1.8M2.6MFree Report
11
Kourtney ❤️ @kourtneykardash
Lifestyle
161.7M7.3M1.2M1.7MPreview
12
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
44.4M3M3.5M5.4MPreview
13
@badbunnypr
Music
37.5M5.4M3.9M6.1MPreview
14
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
194.1M10.5M845.6K1.1MPreview
15
Adele @adele
Music
49M3M2.7M3.8MPreview
16
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Modeling
Lifestyle
72.2M3.2M1.5M2.2MPreview
17
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
78.3M11.8M1.6M2MPreview
18
KAROL G @karolg
Music
46.6M6.4M2.6M3.1MPreview
19
cd @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
46.8M2.2M2.1M2.6MPreview
20
Ester 🌙 @ester_exposito
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.9M3.5M2.5M3.7MPreview
21
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
159.9M9.8M488.7K660KPreview
22
flame @travisscott
Music
44.6M2M1.6M2.3MPreview
23
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
66.4M4.8M895.4K1.3MPreview
24
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
73M6.3M934.4K1.2MPreview
25
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.3M2M1.7M2.4MPreview
26
Demi Lovato @ddlovato
Music
125.6M11.6M438.9K565.8KPreview
27
Lele Pons @lelepons
Music
47.3M7.4M952K1.5MPreview
28
KATY PERRY @katyperry
Music
151M15.1M341.1K447.5KPreview
29
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
109.4M4.5M417.8K583.9KPreview
30
camila @camila_cabello
Music
59.9M6.2M751.5K1MPreview
31
KIM LOAIZA 🖤 @kimberly.loaiza
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
33.3M11.4M1.4M1.7MPreview
32
Zac Efron @zacefron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
51.3M3.9M763.3K1.1MPreview
33
Bella 🦋 @bellahadid
Modeling
48.9M1.9M715.6K1.1MPreview
34
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
104.7M5.4M336.9K511.3KPreview
35
Niall Horan @niallhoran
Music
29.1M2.6M1.3M1.8MPreview
36
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
36M5.5M1M1.4MPreview
37
Doja Cat @dojacat
Music
19.3M1M1.9M2.5MPreview
38
halsey @iamhalsey
Music
28.2M1.3M1.3M1.7MPreview
39
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
45.3M2.2M647K1MPreview
40
Shakira @shakira
Music
71.5M8.4M435.7K598KPreview
41
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.9M1.6M1.1M1.6MPreview
42
Louis Tomlinson @louist91
Music
18.1M1.1M1.5M2.1MPreview
43
송강 @songkang_b12.7M1.6M2.1M2.8MPreview
44
Danna Paola @dannapaola
Music
33.1M11.4M687.4K1.1MPreview
45
Luisillo El Pillo @luisitocomunica
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Clothing & Outfits
30.9M10M848.8K1.1MPreview
46
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
17.4M2.2M1.4M2MPreview
47
MALUMA @maluma
Music
60.7M4M368.3K567.7KPreview
48
KJ Apa @kjapa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.1M1.8M1.2M1.8MPreview
49
National Geographic @natgeo
Nature & landscapes
Science
Photography
205.6M12.2M136.6K155.7KPreview
50
Noah Schnapp® @noahschnapp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.9M1.7M1.2M1.6MPreview

A huge number of Instagram influencers, including creators from Mexico, make content every day attracting many followers to their accounts. Are you looking for the most influential Instagrammers in Mexico or other regions? Find out who has the widest audience of engaged subscribers on the social media network in our leaderboard.

Our list of the top influencers on Instagram includes Instagrammers from Mexico who posts content about topics, like beauty, art, cooking, outdoor activities, family, and more.

Among other Instagrammers from Mexico, the most popular influencer is Kylie 🤍 with 307.1M followers. Kylie 🤍’s audience size in Mexico is 29.1M followers. @kyliejenner makes content about Fashion.

The second most popular influencer on Instagram in Mexico is Kim Kardashian West. The @kimkardashian profile has 283.2M subscribers across the globe and 14.1M subscribers from Mexico. Kim Kardashian West produces content about Fashion. Among other top-ranked Instagram accounts is @kendalljenner. Kendall has 216.6M subscribers. Kendall’s audience from Mexico accounts for 13.9M.

See other most popular creators from Mexico to know who crushes it on Instagram. Our Instagram rank by country displays all the best influencers in Cinema & Actors, Fitness, Urban Design, or any other industry. Select your country to discover the most influential creators in your location.

FAQ: Top Instagram Accounts Ranking in Mexico

  • Who is the most popular Instagram influencer in Mexico?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in Mexico is @kyliejenner.

  • How many followers does the most popular Instagram influencer in Mexico have?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in Mexico is @kyliejenner. He has 307.1M followers.

  • What statistics are available for top Instagram influencers in Mexico?

    You can see the number of followers (total and local), categories, engagement metrics, audience location, and position changes compared to the last month.

  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?

    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.

  • What does Engagement Avg show?

    The Engagement Avg metric indicates a percent of the audience who like or comment on the posts of Instagram creators.