Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
201.3MUnited States4M6.6MFree Report
2
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
142.6MUnited States3.4M5.5MFree Report
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
207.6MUnited States1.7M2.5MFree Report
4
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.6MUnited States3.5M4.5MFree Report
5
KIM LOAIZA 🖤 @kimberly.loaiza
Art/Artists
Modeling
Music
23.9MMexico1.8M2.2MFree Report
6
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.6MUnited States2.7M4MFree Report
7
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
151.6MBrazil1.1M1.6MFree Report
8
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
28.2MUnited States1.9M3MFree Report
9
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.8MBrazil1.6M2.1MFree Report
10
Danna Paola @dannapaola
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.5MMexico829.9K1.2MFree Report
11
KAROL G @karolg
Music
34.5MUnited States2M2.7MPreview
12
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.2MMexico2.1M3.4MPreview
13
Lele Pons @lelepons
Shows
42.8MMexico1.2M1.7MPreview
14
Juanpa Zurita @juanpazurita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MMexico494.2K675.1KPreview
15
Luisillo El Pillo @luisitocomunica
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.6MMexico747.3K1MPreview
16
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Modeling
123.2MUnited States882.8K1.2MPreview
17
camila @camila_cabello
Music
Modeling
50.8MBrazil810.1K1.1MPreview
18
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
33.4MBrazil1.1M1.5MPreview
19
J Balvin @jbalvin
Music
Art/Artists
45.2MMexico509.8K729.6KPreview
20
Adele @adele
Music
39.5MUnited States2M2.8MPreview
21
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
34.1MUnited States3.1M3.8MPreview
22
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.6MUnited States662.1K952.5KPreview
23
Shakira @shakira
Music
69.1MUnited States585K818KPreview
24
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
55.4MUnited States608.1K819.6KPreview
25
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
26
MALUMA @maluma
Music
55.5MUnited States623.2K1MPreview
27
Kenia Os @keniaos
Shows
8.4MMexico705K927.2KPreview
28
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
57.3MBrazil424.2K726.3KPreview
29
Noah Schnapp® @noahschnapp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.5MBrazil1.9M2.5MPreview
30
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
12.5MSpain1.6M2.2MPreview
31
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MBrazil1.9M2.9MPreview
32
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.2MUnited States870.8K1.1MPreview
33
Beli @belindapop
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.8MMexico359.3K514.7KPreview
34
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
13.6MMexico1.3M1.5MPreview
35
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
35.1MUnited States1.6M2.6MPreview
36
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
50.7MUnited States1.5M1.9MPreview
37
addison rae @addisonraee
Lifestyle
31.7MUnited States2M3MPreview
38
Gianluca Vacchi @gianlucavacchi
Business & Careers
19.4MBrazil1.2M1.8MPreview
39
Daniela Alfaro @soydannyalfaro
Beauty
7.6MMexico571.5K696.5KPreview
40
Niall Horan @niallhoran
Music
Modeling
Photography
26.1MUnited States834.3K1.3MPreview
41
𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂 @yuyacst
Modeling
16MMexico219K326.4KPreview
42
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.7MColombia771.6K1.1MPreview
43
LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt
Lifestyle
14MSpain1.2M1.7MPreview
44
KATY PERRY @katyperry
Music
108.2MBrazil173.7K232.1KPreview
45
JD PANTOJA 🇲🇽 @juandediospantoja
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.8MMexico417.3K497KPreview
46
✨MONT✨ @mont.pantoja5.5MMexico1.1M1.3MPreview
47
JukiLop @juki_lop
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
7.5MMexico834.9K972.3KPreview
48
Daddy Yankee @daddyyankee
Music
Modeling
41.2MArgentina500.8K696.6KPreview
49
Liam Payne @liampayne
Music
21.9MBrazil686.3K1MPreview
50
Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades13.3MUnited States1.1M1.8MPreview
1220