Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
63.7MIndia2.1M2.4MFree Report
2
Barack Obama @barackobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
34.9MUnited States242.3K282.8KFree Report
3
박형식 / Park Hyungsik @phs1116
Business & Careers
6.8MIndonesia1.1M1.4MFree Report
4
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
47.8MUnited States140.3K157.2KFree Report
5
Дава Ⓜ️ Всё будет хорошо🧸 @dava_m
Business & Careers
13.8MRussia317.4K415.1KFree Report
6
Ratan Tata @ratantata
Business & Careers
5MIndia898.6K1.1MFree Report
7
Jair M. Bolsonaro @jairmessiasbolsonaro
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
19MBrazil125.1K175.1KFree Report
8
13 @timatiofficial
Music
Fitness & Gym
Lifestyle
17.6MRussia125.5K166.9KFree Report
9
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
9.3MUnited Kingdom181.6K251.6KFree Report
10
최시원 • Siwon Choi @siwonchoi
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
8.3MIndonesia208.8K258.3KFree Report
11
Joe Biden @joebiden
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
17.6MUnited States92.8K120KPreview
12
Mark Zuckerberg @zuck
Business & Careers
9MIndia152.8K229.5KPreview
13
hakki akdeniz @hakkiakdenizz
Business & Careers
14.3MRussia87.6K126.7KPreview
14
Володимир Зеленський @zelenskiy_official
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
9.2MUkraine128.1K152KPreview
15
Ulugbekhon Maksumov @ulugbekhon
Business & Careers
6MRussia180.1K226.9KPreview
16
Recep Tayyip Erdoğan @rterdogan
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
9.8MTurkey107.8K126.2KPreview
17
Adam Weitsman @adamweitsman
Business & Careers
11.4MRussia74.3K101.9KPreview
18
Vice President Kamala Harris @vp
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
17.6MUnited States50.6K59.7KPreview
19
Donald Trump Jr. @donaldjtrumpjr
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.4MUnited States151.7K193.5KPreview
20
Алексей Навальный @navalny
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
3.7MRussia240K274.8KPreview
21
Ekrem İmamoglu @ekremimamoglu
Business & Careers
6.9MTurkey111.7K123.5KPreview
22
Zarithebosslady @zarithebosslady
Business & Careers
Modeling
10MTanzania45.2K68.4KPreview
23
Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania
Family
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
6.6MJordan75.3K93.1KPreview
24
Pyong Lee (조영래) @pyonglee
Family
Business & Careers
8MBrazil50.4K75.9KPreview
25
Ahmed Abouhashima @ahmedabohashima
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
8.4MEgypt51.7K69.9KPreview
26
TOPTAP (邱常誉) @toptap_jirakit
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
2.6MIndonesia188.7K225.2KPreview
27
Chocolate Godde$$ ➕Entertainer @_summerella_
Business & Careers
Beauty
4.2MUnited States55.8K132.8KPreview
28
Casey Neistat @caseyneistat
Art/Artists
Business & Careers
3.1MUnited States119.9K173.8KPreview
29
Kamala Harris @kamalaharris
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
16.1MUnited States26.2K32.2KPreview
30
محسن کیایی mohsen kiaei @mohsen_kiaee
Business & Careers
2.9MIran119.9K167.6KPreview
31
Ridwan Kamil @ridwankamil
Literature & Journalism
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
14.7MIndonesia21.4K32.3KPreview
32
Rawan Bin Hussain @rawan
Family
Beauty
Business & Careers
6.1MIraq52.5K77.4KPreview
33
SAAIH HALILINTAR @saaihalilintar
Business & Careers
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.9MIndonesia66.1K82.4KPreview
34
Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92
Business & Careers
5.6MIraq49.5K68.5KPreview
35
Viycortez @viycortez
Beauty
Business & Careers
2.2MPhilippines139.5K166.4KPreview
36
Dr. Fahrettin Koca @drfahrettinkoca
Health & Medicine
Business & Careers
11.7MTurkey28K31.4KPreview
37
Luiz Inácio Lula da Silva @lulaoficial
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
3.7MBrazil58.5K102.9KPreview
38
Mr. Fallback @lukasabbat
Business & Careers
2.9MUnited States56.6K120.1KPreview
39
T Garcia @thibaultgarcia
Business & Careers
4.4MFrance63.2K78.5KPreview
40
jz @ajengfazhh_
Business & Careers
Beauty
Modeling
1.6MIndonesia153.1K213.8KPreview
41
Steve Harvey @iamsteveharveytv
Family
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.2MUnited States37.7K47.5KPreview
42
Gary Vay-Ner-Chuk @garyvee
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
9.4MUnited States21.3K34KPreview
43
Amit Shah @amitshahofficial
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
3.9MIndia68.4K78.7KPreview
44
BBC NEWS فارسی @bbcpersian
Business & Careers
14.9MIran15.5K20.3KPreview
45
Imran Khan @imrankhan.pti
Business & Careers
5.6MPakistan47.4K54KPreview
46
Bernie Sanders @berniesanders
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
6.7MUnited States31.8K43.9KPreview
47
Sergey Kosenko @sergey_kosenko
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
5.2MRussia41.2K66.7KPreview
48
Hillary Clinton @hillaryclinton
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.5MUnited States36.4K43.4KPreview
49
سید ابراهیم رئیسی @raisi_org
Business & Careers
2.7MIran65K83.4KPreview
50
Samuel Eto'o @samueletoo
Sports with a ball
Business & Careers
5.7MCameroon25.7K37.2KPreview

Top Business & Careers Instagram Influencers

Today, Instagram can boast around 1B monthly active users, which makes it one of the most liked and visited social media networks. When it comes to influencer marketing, it’s fair to say that Instagram is generally used by many companies globally. Many businesses I companies work with talents to effectively broadcast their message to their actual and new audiences.

If you are guessing who the most powerful creator is, you can check our Instagrammer ranking. The Top Business & Careers Instagram creators include the most popular accounts from any country. You can see both the most famous creators, on the whole, or select a single location and see the most popular influencers from this country. You can also find influencers whose content resonates with the audience best and is related to other topics, like health, travel, and sports to name a few.

Discover the Top Business & Careers Influencers on Instagram

In December 2021, the most popular Business & Careers creators is Narendra Modi with an Instagram audience of 63.7M followers. The audience of @narendramodi, for the most part, lives in India. In the top list, you can also check the engagement of @narendramodi. The average engagement is 2.4M likes and comments, while authentic engagement is 2.1M likes and comments.

Let’s discover the two other leaders in the Business & Careers category. The second most powerful Business & Careers Instagram creator is Barack Obama with an audience of 34.9M users, mostly from United States. The third most popular Instagrammer in the Business & Careers category is 박형식 / Park Hyungsik with 6.8M followers. The 박형식 / Park Hyungsik’s audience is placed, for the most part, in Indonesia.

How the Top Instagram Influencer Ranking Works

uncover other most popular Business & Careers creators on Instagram in our top list, alongside their engagement. Our artificial intelligence algorithm uses the size of real audiences and the authentic engagement of creators to grade them by their popularity. The influencer marketing space is constantly changing with fresh talents coming on to the scene. That’s why positions of accounts are regularly shifting likewise. You may see that some influencers improve their positions and lift in this leaderboard. contemporaneously, some creators may miss their positions.

clear up who the Top Business & Careers Instagram Influencers are in a certain country. determine niche influencers who make content on various topics: Kids and Toys, Humor and Fun, Lifestyle, and other themes.

Do you feel that you need more data on popular Instagrammers? The positive news is that you can dissect their accounts closer with the HypeAuditor Account Analytics reports and estimates their quality and engagement metrics.

FAQ: Top Business & Careers Instagram Accounts Ranking

  • Who is the most popular Business & Careers influencer on Instagram?

    The most popular Business & Careers influencer on Instagram is @narendramodi.

  • How many followers does the most popular Business & Careers Instagram influencer have?

    The most popular Business & Careers Instagram influencer is @narendramodi. He has 63.7M followers.

  • What statistics are available for the top Business & Careers influencers on Instagram?

    You can see the number of followers, categories, audience country, engagement metrics, and position changes compared to the last month.

  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?

    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.

  • How do you detect topics of Instagram profiles?

    In order to correctly identify topics, we analyze the bio and content of influencers' posts. We use machine learning to understand their meaning and, based on this, indicate the appropriate topics.

  • What is Authentic Engagement?

    Authentic Engagement is our metric that shows the average number of organic likes and comments per Instagram post, which are likes and comments that come from real people.