Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
51.3MIndia2.7M3MFree Report
2
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
45.4MUnited States556.9K628.9KFree Report
3
Joe Biden @joebiden
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
18.1MUnited States589.2K759.5KFree Report
4
Barack Obama @barackobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
34.6MUnited States326.2K382.3KFree Report
5
Дава Ⓜ️ Всё будет хорошо🧸 @dava_m
Business & Careers
13.3MRussia421.9K528.1KFree Report
6
Алексей Навальный @navalny
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
4.3MRussia843.1K967.4KFree Report
7
Ratan Tata @ratantata
Business & Careers
3.7MIndia716.5K860.2KFree Report
8
13 @timatiofficial
Music
Fitness & Gym
Lifestyle
16.4MRussia118.1K156KFree Report
9
최시원 @siwonchoi
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
8MIndonesia244.1K302.5KFree Report
10
Jair M. Bolsonaro @jairmessiasbolsonaro
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
18.2MBrazil98.3K130.7KFree Report
11
Dr. Fahrettin Koca @drfahrettinkoca
Health & Medicine
Business & Careers
11.7MTurkey143.4K162.8KPreview
12
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
9.2MUnited Kingdom137.7K192.2KPreview
13
Ridwan Kamil @ridwankamil
Literature & Journalism
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
13.6MIndonesia59.3K90.3KPreview
14
Володимир Зеленський @zelenskiy_official
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
9.3MUkraine108.7K131.7KPreview
15
Recep Tayyip Erdoğan @rterdogan
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
9.3MTurkey107.8K125.5KPreview
16
Donald Trump Jr. @donaldjtrumpjr
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
4.4MUnited States197.7K244KPreview
17
Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania
Family
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
6.3MJordan130K161.1KPreview
18
hakki akdeniz @hakkiakdenizz
Business & Careers
8.3MTurkey77K118.6KPreview
19
Pyong Lee (조영래) @pyonglee
Family
Business & Careers
8.9MBrazil72.2K108.9KPreview
20
T Garcia @thibaultgarcia
Business & Careers
4MFrance165.3K205.1KPreview
21
Zarithebosslady @zarithebosslady
Business & Careers
Modeling
8.7MTanzania62.7K90.1KPreview
22
SAAIH HALILINTAR @saaihalilintar
Business & Careers
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.1MIndonesia113.2K141.1KPreview
23
Wirda Mansur @wirda_mansur
Beauty
Art/Artists
Business & Careers
2.8MIndonesia154.6K248.3KPreview
24
Baran Nikrah | باران نیکراه @baran_nikrah
Business & Careers
1.9MIran270.8K363.5KPreview
25
Ricky Harun @rickyharun
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
13.1MIndonesia35.4K47.5KPreview
26
Bernie Sanders @berniesanders
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
6.7MUnited States64.3K89.2KPreview
27
Mateen @tmski
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2.3MIndonesia158.3K255.1KPreview
28
@ajengfazhh_
Business & Careers
Beauty
Modeling
1.7MIndonesia229.2K350.7KPreview
29
Bonang Matheba @bonang_m
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
Modeling
4.2MSouth Africa98.1K135.4KPreview
30
محسن کیایی mohsen kiaee @mohsen_kiaee
Business & Careers
2.6MIran145.6K204KPreview
31
Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92
Business & Careers
5.5MIraq63.8K93.4KPreview
32
Ekrem İmamoglu @ekremimamoglu
Business & Careers
6.6MTurkey68.6K76.1KPreview
33
Sergey Kosenko @sergey_kosenko
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
5MRussia80.5K121.8KPreview
34
Hillary Clinton @hillaryclinton
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.5MUnited States69.8K80.8KPreview
35
Randy Martin @randymartinnn
Music
Business & Careers
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.1MIndonesia55.8K82.8KPreview
36
Amit Shah @amitshahofficial
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
3.6MIndia98.8K113.9KPreview
37
Mr. Fallback @lukasabbat
Business & Careers
2.5MUnited States69.6K147.7KPreview
38
Alex Rodriguez @arod
Family
Sports with a ball
Business & Careers
4MUnited States70.6K89.7KPreview
39
Jeff Bezos @jeffbezos
Business & Careers
2.8MUnited States84.2K114KPreview
40
Adam Weitsman @adamweitsman
Business & Careers
6.2MRussia36.7K50.2KPreview
41
Chocolate Godde$$ ➕Entertainer @_summerella_
Business & Careers
Beauty
4.1MUnited States31.2K74.1KPreview
42
Dian Pelangi @dianpelangi
Family
Business & Careers
5.1MIndonesia33.7K58.6KPreview
43
Joel Osteen @joelosteen
Business & Careers
Trainers & Coaches
4.5MUnited States53.9K66.1KPreview
44
Linda Ikeji @officiallindaikeji
Business & Careers
6.2MNigeria34.5K46.7KPreview
45
Anton Dudkov @kto_tyt_papa
Business & Careers
Family
2.6MRussia78.5K110.4KPreview
46
Official Instagram Page Of IAF @indianairforce
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
3.3MIndia73.2K85.7KPreview
47
FaZe Apex @apex
Business & Careers
2.5MUnited States65.9K108.3KPreview
48
Ahmed Abou Hashima @ahmedabohashima
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
5MEgypt39.9K54KPreview
49
Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
4MCanada54.9K68.1KPreview
50
Gary Vay-Ner-Chuk @garyvee
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
8.8MUnited States18.2K29.5KPreview
1210