Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Business & Careers Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Category Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses Business & Careers Fitness & Gym India 184.6M 505.5K Free report
2 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Finance & Economics Business & Careers India 41.6M 1M Free report
3 Barack Obama @barackobama

Barack Obama

@barackobama
Finance & Economics Business & Careers United States 28.2M 676.1K Free report
4 Scott Disick @letthelordbewithyou

Scott Disick

@letthelordbewithyou
Business & Careers United States 23.7M 227.4K Free report
5 Gianluca Vacchi @gianlucavacchi

Gianluca Vacchi

@gianlucavacchi
Business & Careers United States 15.1M 307.6K Free report
6 Danla @danlabilic

Danla

@danlabilic
Beauty Photography Travel Business & Careers Turkey 5.4M 653.9K Free report
7 Kylie Cosmetics @kyliecosmetics

Kylie Cosmetics

@kyliecosmetics
Fashion Beauty Lifestyle Business & Careers United States 24.2M 118.7K Free report
8 PlayStation @playstation

PlayStation

@playstation
Business & Careers Computers & Gadgets Machinery & Technologies United States 24.9M 129.9K Free report
9 Hilary Duff @hilaryduff

Hilary Duff

@hilaryduff
Business & Careers Music Modeling Art/Artists Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 15.2M 212.4K Free report
10 50 Cent @50cent

50 Cent

@50cent
Music Business & Careers United States 25.7M 77.5K Free report
11 최시원 @siwonchoi

최시원

@siwonchoi
Family Lifestyle Business & Careers Indonesia 7.6M 289.5K Preview
12 Titania Aurelie Nurhermansyah @aurelie.hermansyah

Titania Aurelie Nurhermansyah

@aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty Business & Careers Modeling Indonesia 14.8M 143.5K Preview
13 Mark Zuckerberg @zuck

Mark Zuckerberg

@zuck
Business & Careers United States 6.3M 229.7K Preview
14 Amanda Gabriella Manopo Lugue @amandamanopo

Amanda Gabriella Manopo Lugue

@amandamanopo
Modeling Beauty Business & Careers Lifestyle Indonesia 7.3M 202K Preview
15 Ricky Harun @rickyharun

Ricky Harun

@rickyharun
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Business & Careers Indonesia 12.1M 124K Preview
16 SAAIH HALILINTAR @saaihalilintar

SAAIH HALILINTAR

@saaihalilintar
Business & Careers Indonesia 5.1M 299.1K Preview
17 An Actress Lah Pokoknya @cassandraslee

An Actress Lah Pokoknya

@cassandraslee
Business & Careers Shopping & Retail Beauty Fashion Indonesia 8.4M 109.3K Preview
18 Ekrem İmamoglu @ekremimamoglu

Ekrem İmamoglu

@ekremimamoglu
Business & Careers Turkey 6.6M 163.5K Preview
19 Michelle Ziudith w @michelleziu

Michelle Ziudith w

@michelleziu
Business & Careers Fashion Modeling Photography Indonesia 8.2M 99.3K Preview
20 Ratan Tata @ratantata

Ratan Tata

@ratantata
Business & Careers India 2.5M 388.6K Preview
21 Cinta Laura Kiehl @claurakiehl

Cinta Laura Kiehl

@claurakiehl
Business & Careers Fashion Music Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Indonesia 7.5M 70.6K Preview
22 Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92

Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف

@a.sharif92
Business & Careers Iraq 5.3M 110.3K Preview
23 Ivanka Trump @ivankatrump

Ivanka Trump

@ivankatrump
Business & Careers Literature & Journalism India 6.4M 98.6K Preview
24 𝐖 𝐢 𝐫 𝐝 𝐚 𝐌 𝐚 𝐧 𝐬 𝐮 𝐫 @wirda_mansur

𝐖 𝐢 𝐫 𝐝 𝐚 𝐌 𝐚 𝐧 𝐬 𝐮 𝐫

@wirda_mansur
Beauty Art/Artists Business & Careers Literature & Journalism Indonesia 2.6M 189.2K Preview
25 Casey Neistat @caseyneistat

Casey Neistat

@caseyneistat
Art/Artists Business & Careers United States 3.3M 131.9K Preview
26 Marie Avgeropoulos @marieavgeropoulos

Marie Avgeropoulos

@marieavgeropoulos
Business & Careers Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle Fashion Brazil 2.3M 201.2K Preview
27 Anastasia Beverly Hills @anastasiabeverlyhills

Anastasia Beverly Hills

@anastasiabeverlyhills
Beauty Business & Careers United States 20.5M 20.2K Preview
28 Zarithebosslady @zarithebosslady

Zarithebosslady

@zarithebosslady
Business & Careers Modeling Tanzania 7.7M 51.7K Preview
29 Bonang Matheba @bonang_m

Bonang Matheba

@bonang_m
Lifestyle Business & Careers Modeling South Africa 3.7M 108.2K Preview
30 cat enthusiast @ajengfazhh_

cat enthusiast

@ajengfazhh_
Business & Careers Beauty Modeling Photography Indonesia 1.7M 213.6K Preview
31 Alex Rodriguez @arod

Alex Rodriguez

@arod
Family Sports with a ball Business & Careers United States 3.8M 105.8K Preview
32 Cut Beby Tshabina @bebytsabina

Cut Beby Tshabina

@bebytsabina
Music Business & Careers Beauty Modeling Indonesia 5.8M 58.3K Preview
33 T Garcia @thibaultgarcia

T Garcia

@thibaultgarcia
Business & Careers Lifestyle France 3.8M 98.2K Preview
34 Jay Shetty @jayshetty

Jay Shetty

@jayshetty
Business & Careers India 6.1M 51.2K Preview
35 Mr. Fallback @lukasabbat

Mr. Fallback

@lukasabbat
Business & Careers United States 2.3M 78.9K Preview
36 Randy Martin @randymartinnn

Randy Martin

@randymartinnn
Music Business & Careers Cinema & Actors/actresses Photography Indonesia 4.8M 48.2K Preview
37 Linda Ikeji @officiallindaikeji

Linda Ikeji

@officiallindaikeji
Business & Careers Nigeria 5.9M 38.5K Preview
38 Mustafa Hosny مصطفى حسني @mustafahosnyofficial

Mustafa Hosny مصطفى حسني

@mustafahosnyofficial
Business & Careers Egypt 13.5M 19.2K Preview
39 Jeff Bezos @jeffbezos

Jeff Bezos

@jeffbezos
Education Computers & Gadgets Travel Business & Careers Finance & Economics United States 1.9M 113.3K Preview
40 Rits Badiani (Ritika) @rits_badiani

Rits Badiani (Ritika)

@rits_badiani
Business & Careers Art/Artists Fashion Music Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses India 2M 115.2K Preview
41 FASHION • BEAUTY • LIFESTYLE @prettylittlething

FASHION • BEAUTY • LIFESTYLE

@prettylittlething
Business & Careers United Kingdom 12.4M 10.6K Preview
42 🖤 @tee_grizzley

🖤

@tee_grizzley
Lifestyle Business & Careers United States 3.9M 33.2K Preview
43 BBC NEWS فارسی @bbcpersian

BBC NEWS فارسی

@bbcpersian
Business & Careers Iran 9.1M 22.5K Preview
44 FaZe Apex @apex

FaZe Apex

@apex
Business & Careers United States 2.4M 64.2K Preview
45 Gary Vay-Ner-Chuk @garyvee

Gary Vay-Ner-Chuk

@garyvee
Business & Careers Literature & Journalism United States 8.1M 17.4K Preview
46 Sophia Bush @sophiabush

Sophia Bush

@sophiabush
Business & Careers Art/Artists Fashion Literature & Journalism Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 3.7M 42K Preview
47 Tai Lopez 🇺🇸🇬🇧🇨🇦 @tailopez

Tai Lopez 🇺🇸🇬🇧🇨🇦

@tailopez
Business & Careers United States 2.9M 42K Preview
48 Steven Furtick @stevenfurtick

Steven Furtick

@stevenfurtick
Business & Careers United States 2.8M 59.1K Preview
49 Connor Franta @connorfranta

Connor Franta

@connorfranta
Business & Careers Lifestyle United States 4.3M 31.9K Preview
50 Joel Osteen @joelosteen

Joel Osteen

@joelosteen
Business & Careers United States 4.1M 40K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts