Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
49.7MIndia2.3M2.7MFree Report
2
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
201.7MIndia354.6K452.5KFree Report
3
Gianluca Vacchi @gianlucavacchi
Business & Careers
18MBrazil497.6K740.8KFree Report
4
Barack Obama @barackobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
32.4MUnited States292K346.1KFree Report
5
Scott Disick @letthelordbewithyou
Business & Careers
24.1MUnited States175.7K248.4KFree Report
6
PlayStation @playstation
Business & Careers
Computers & Gadgets
Machinery & Technologies
27.1MUnited States172.5K212.7KFree Report
7
Danla @danlabilic
Beauty
Photography
Travel
5.8MTurkey558.2K683.3KFree Report
8
50 Cent @50cent
Music
Business & Careers
26.3MUnited States81.6K121.6KFree Report
9
최시원 @siwonchoi
Family
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
7.9MIndonesia306.5K380.2KFree Report
10
Hilary Duff @hilaryduff
Business & Careers
Music
Modeling
15.8MUnited States145.7K184.9KFree Report
11
Aurelie♡︎ @aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty
Business & Careers
Modeling
17.6MIndonesia112.8K143.3KPreview
12
Ratan Tata @ratantata
Business & Careers
3.1MIndia601.5K713.3KPreview
13
Mark Zuckerberg @zuck
Business & Careers
6.9MIndia193.9K291.9KPreview
14
Amanda Gabriella Manopo Lugue @amandamanopo
Modeling
Beauty
Business & Careers
9.7MIndonesia130.9K174.8KPreview
15
Kylie Cosmetics @kyliecosmetics
Fashion
Beauty
Lifestyle
24.9MUnited States42.5K61.2KPreview
16
An Actress Lah Pokoknya @cassandraslee
Business & Careers
Shopping & Retail
Beauty
9MIndonesia98.3K138KPreview
17
Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92
Business & Careers
5.5MIraq145.7K216.1KPreview
18
Jay Shetty @jayshetty
Business & Careers
7.2MIndia103.9K123.5KPreview
19
Ricky Harun @rickyharun
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Business & Careers
12.7MIndonesia49.6K66.5KPreview
20
Ivanka Trump @ivankatrump
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
7MIndia101.3K124.2KPreview
21
Michelle Ziudith w @michelleziu
Business & Careers
Fashion
Modeling
8.3MIndonesia62.9K99.4KPreview
22
Marie Avgeropoulos @marieavgeropoulos
Business & Careers
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
2.8MBrazil210.9K296.3KPreview
23
Zarithebosslady @zarithebosslady
Business & Careers
Modeling
8.3MTanzania64K90.8KPreview
24
SAAIH HALILINTAR @saaihalilintar
Business & Careers
5.3MIndonesia113.5K139.9KPreview
25
Anastasia Beverly Hills @anastasiabeverlyhills
Beauty
Business & Careers
20.1MUnited States25.2K36.1KPreview
26
Ekrem İmamoglu @ekremimamoglu
Business & Careers
6.6MTurkey99.5K110.1KPreview
27
Chocolate Godde$$ ➕Entertainer @_summerella_
Business & Careers
4MUnited States70K166.7KPreview
28
𝐖 𝐢 𝐫 𝐝 𝐚 𝐌 𝐚 𝐧 𝐬 𝐮 𝐫 @wirda_mansur
Beauty
Art/Artists
Business & Careers
2.6MIndonesia150K240.8KPreview
29
Bonang Matheba @bonang_m
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
Modeling
4.1MSouth Africa108K149.3KPreview
30
محسن کیایی @mohsen_kiaee
Business & Careers
2.4MIran173.9K243.5KPreview
31
Baran Nikrah | باران نیکراه @baran_nikrah
Business & Careers
1.6MIran270.3K363KPreview
32
Cut Beby Tshabina @bebytsabina
Music
Business & Careers
Beauty
6.2MIndonesia59.8K91.7KPreview
33
T Garcia @thibaultgarcia
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
3.9MFrance115.3K142.9KPreview
34
Casey Neistat @caseyneistat
Art/Artists
Business & Careers
3.2MUnited States120.6K171.7KPreview
35
@ajengfazhh_
Business & Careers
Beauty
Modeling
1.7MIndonesia189.6K290.1KPreview
36
Cinta Laura Kiehl @claurakiehl
Business & Careers
Fashion
Music
7.8MIndonesia36.3K56.7KPreview
37
Jeff Bezos @jeffbezos
Education
Computers & Gadgets
Travel
2.5MUnited States125.6K170.6KPreview
38
Mr. Fallback @lukasabbat
Business & Careers
2.4MUnited States73.4K155.2KPreview
39
Mustafa Hosny مصطفى حسني @mustafahosnyofficial
Business & Careers
14.3MEgypt22.9K25.3KPreview
40
🖤 @teegrizzley
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
4.2MUnited States39.5K86.6KPreview
41
Omarov Kurban @zimamoscow
Business & Careers
3MRussia82.7K102.4KPreview
42
BBC NEWS فارسی @bbcpersian
Business & Careers
9.9MIran22.8K31.4KPreview
43
Joel Osteen @joelosteen
Business & Careers
4.4MUnited States58.5K71KPreview
44
Gary Vay-Ner-Chuk @garyvee
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
8.5MUnited States22.6K36.2KPreview
45
Randy Martin @randymartinnn
Music
Business & Careers
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5MIndonesia39.2K58.1KPreview
46
Official Instagram Page Of IAF @indianairforce
Business & Careers
3MIndia79.4K91.4KPreview
47
Connor Franta @connorfranta
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
4.2MUnited States38.2K56KPreview
48
Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.3MUnited Arab Emirates32.4K45.1KPreview
49
Anton Dudkov @kto_tyt_papa
Business & Careers
2.1MRussia76.9K108.2KPreview
50
Al Hussein bin Abdullah II @alhusseinjo
Business & Careers
2.7MJordan65.6K85.5KPreview
1210