Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Lamborghini @lamborghini

Lamborghini

@lamborghini
Cars Luxury United States 25.6M 274.5K Free report
2 BMW @bmw

BMW

@bmw
Cars BMW United States 26M 165.1K Free report
3 Ferrari @ferrari

Ferrari

@ferrari
Cars Luxury United States 18.2M 152.9K Free report
4 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing United States 14.8M 187.2K Free report
5 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Luxury Racing United States 20.1M 146K Free report
6 Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz

Mercedes-Benz

@mercedesbenz
Cars Luxury Mercedes United States 25.6M 105.4K Free report
7 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 Brazil 14.4M 125K Free report
8 Audi @audi

Audi

@audi
Cars Audi United States 15.7M 95.2K Free report
9 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes Italy 8.3M 157.8K Free report
10 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars Luxury United States 12M 84.7K Free report
11 Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg

Mercedes-AMG

@mercedesamg
Cars Luxury Mercedes Germany 12.3M 79.7K Preview
12 Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie

Alex - that girl with the cars

@supercarblondie
Cars Luxury Racing United States 5.6M 159.6K Preview
13 FORMULA 1® @f1

FORMULA 1®

@f1
Racing United States 8.8M 99.3K Preview
14 Maserati @maserati

Maserati

@maserati
Cars Racing Luxury United States 10.8M 64.6K Preview
15 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Motorcycle Racing Indonesia 4.9M 120.3K Preview
16 Jaguar @jaguar

Jaguar

@jaguar
Cars Luxury Racing India 11.3M 51.7K Preview
17 Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors

Bentley Motors Official

@bentleymotors
Luxury Cars Photography United States 8.3M 66.9K Preview
18 GetOnMyLvL @montanablack

GetOnMyLvL

@montanablack
Cars Germany 2.1M 260.9K Preview
19 CHARLES LECLERC @charles_leclerc

CHARLES LECLERC

@charles_leclerc
Racing Riders Italy 2.7M 186.3K Preview
20 Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda

Aston Martin

@astonmartinlagonda
Luxury Cars Photography United States 9.2M 50.4K Preview
21 Dodge @dodgeofficial

Dodge

@dodgeofficial
Cars United States 5.4M 84.4K Preview
22 MotoGP @motogp

MotoGP

@motogp
Motorcycle Racing Indonesia 8.8M 51.2K Preview
23 BMW M GmbH @bmwm

BMW M GmbH

@bmwm
Cars Luxury BMW United States 6.6M 63.5K Preview
24 Rolls-Royce Motor Cars @rollsroycecars

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars

@rollsroycecars
Cars Luxury United States 7M 59.8K Preview
25 Jeep @jeep

Jeep

@jeep
Cars United States 6.3M 55.4K Preview
26 McLaren Automotive @mclarenauto

McLaren Automotive

@mclarenauto
Cars Luxury Racing United States 7.8M 42.4K Preview
27 Land Rover @landrover

Land Rover

@landrover
Cars Luxury India 7.3M 44.5K Preview
28 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars United States 2.8M 93.4K Preview
29 Max Verstappen @maxverstappen1

Max Verstappen

@maxverstappen1
Racing Netherlands 2.9M 88.7K Preview
30 Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari

Scuderia Ferrari

@scuderiaferrari
Racing Cars Travel Italy 4.4M 51.6K Preview
31 salomondrin @salomondrin

salomondrin

@salomondrin
Cars Mexico 2.4M 91.8K Preview
32 Movlogs @movlogs

Movlogs

@movlogs
Cars Fitness Modeling India 2.6M 79.8K Preview
33 Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz_de

Mercedes-Benz

@mercedesbenz_de
Cars Luxury Mercedes Germany 6.3M 31.9K Preview
34 Erke Esmahan @erke_esmahan

Erke Esmahan

@erke_esmahan
Cars Kazakhstan 4.5M 43.1K Preview
35 Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen

Kimi Räikkönen

@kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Photography Coaching Finland 1.8M 101.4K Preview
36 McLaren @mclaren

McLaren

@mclaren
Racing Riders Luxury United States 5.2M 33.9K Preview
37 Ken Block @kblock43

Ken Block

@kblock43
Racing Cars United States 5.7M 29K Preview
38 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Racing Mercedes Luxury United States 4.1M 45.9K Preview
39 Aston Martin Red Bull Racing @redbullracing

Aston Martin Red Bull Racing

@redbullracing
Racing Netherlands 3.8M 37K Preview
40 Ford Motor Company @ford

Ford Motor Company

@ford
Cars United States 4M 33.2K Preview
41 Pagani Automobili Official @paganiautomobili

Pagani Automobili Official

@paganiautomobili
Cars Luxury United States 3.5M 36.6K Preview
42 sheykh_ho3ein @sheykh_ho3ein

sheykh_ho3ein

@sheykh_ho3ein
Cars Luxury Iran 1.3M 99.8K Preview
43 Sule prikitiew @ferdinan_sule

Sule prikitiew

@ferdinan_sule
Cars Indonesia 4.3M 28.2K Preview
44 GMK @gmk001

GMK

@gmk001
Luxury Cars France 1.5M 75.8K Preview
45 Koenigsegg @koenigseggautomotive

Koenigsegg

@koenigseggautomotive
Cars United States 2M 55.3K Preview
46 Nissan @nissan

Nissan

@nissan
Cars United States 5.3M 18.7K Preview
47 Royal Enfield @royalenfield

Royal Enfield

@royalenfield
Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing Riders India 2.3M 42K Preview
48 Volkswagen @volkswagen

Volkswagen

@volkswagen
Cars United States 8.2M 11.6K Preview
49 Fernando Alonso @fernandoalo_oficial

Fernando Alonso

@fernandoalo_oficial
Racing Photography Modeling Spain 2.7M 35.4K Preview
50 Ducati Motor Holding @ducati

Ducati Motor Holding

@ducati
Motorcycle Riders Motorcycle Racing Italy 2.7M 30.9K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts