Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Lamborghini @lamborghini
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
29.6MIndia234.7K323.9KFree Report
2
BMW @bmw
Cars & Motorbikes
30.1MIndia109.8K145.9KFree Report
3
Ferrari @ferrari
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
19.9MUnited States148.9K196.1KFree Report
4
Porsche @porsche
Cars & Motorbikes
24.2MUnited States124.9K160.7KFree Report
5
Caio Castro @caiocastro
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
19.2MBrazil109.6K189.5KFree Report
6
Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
31.4MIran78.6K108.8KFree Report
7
Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie
Cars & Motorbikes
8.6MIndia219.9K324.7KFree Report
8
BUGATTI @bugatti
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
Racing Sports
13.9MUnited States115.1K155.5KFree Report
9
Tesla @teslamotors
Cars & Motorbikes
Machinery & Technologies
8.1MUnited States170.7K254.7KFree Report
10
Audi USA @audi
Cars & Motorbikes
15.6MIndia84.5K108.8KFree Report
11
MotoGP @motogp
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
10.5MIndonesia66.3K94.3KPreview
12
BMW M GmbH @bmwm
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
8.8MUnited States81.9K111.3KPreview
13
Danny Duncan @dannyduncan69
Lifestyle
Cars & Motorbikes
2.7MUnited States200.6K353.4KPreview
14
Maserati @maserati
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
11.4MUnited States61.7K81.6KPreview
15
Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
14.6MUnited States44.2K61.5KPreview
16
Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
9.5MIndia69.6K94.7KPreview
17
Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
9.9MUnited States59.2K74.3KPreview
18
Mercedes-AMG PETRONAS F1 Team @mercedesamgf1
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
6.4MUnited States81.4K106.6KPreview
19
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars @rollsroycecars
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
7.8MUnited States56.4K78.8KPreview
20
Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
6MItaly73.9K97.3KPreview
21
Lando Norris @landonorris
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
2.5MUnited Kingdom167.8K224KPreview
22
Dodge @dodgeofficial
Cars & Motorbikes
5.7MUnited States70.3K98.1KPreview
23
McLaren @mclaren
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
6.8MUnited States60.3K77.7KPreview
24
Land Rover @landrover
Cars & Motorbikes
8.5MIndia43K54.8KPreview
25
Jeremy Clarkson @jeremyclarkson1
Literature & Journalism
Cars & Motorbikes
3.2MUnited Kingdom115.8K139.8KPreview
26
Fernando Alonso @fernandoalo_oficial
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.1MSpain93K111.3KPreview
27
Red Bull Racing @redbullracing
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
Shows
5.1MUnited States51K67.5KPreview
28
Дима Гордей @dimagordey
Shows
Cars & Motorbikes
3.2MRussia83K97.1KPreview
29
McLaren Automotive @mclarenauto
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
8.7MUnited States26.3K34.1KPreview
30
Nissan @nissan
Cars & Motorbikes
Photography
5.7MUnited States40.2K51KPreview
31
Alessandro Salomondrini @salomondrin
Cars & Motorbikes
2.8MMexico74.1K97.1KPreview
32
Ducati Motor Holding @ducati
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
4MIndia49.4K61.7KPreview
33
Jaguar @jaguar
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
12MIndia16.1K19.9KPreview
34
Kamil Chwastek @poczciwykrzychu
Cars & Motorbikes
Lifestyle
1.4MPoland150.3K172.8KPreview
35
Ford Motor Company @ford
Cars & Motorbikes
4.6MUnited States37.7K49.1KPreview
36
Pagani Automobili Official @paganiautomobili
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
3.7MUnited States39.6K57.3KPreview
37
Volkswagen @volkswagen
Cars & Motorbikes
10.1MIndia17.1K19.9KPreview
38
GMK 🏎 @gmk001
Cars & Motorbikes
1.8MFrance87.5K112.8KPreview
39
Koenigsegg @koenigsegg
Cars & Motorbikes
2.6MUnited States60.5K78.2KPreview
40
Jeep @jeep
Cars & Motorbikes
6.9MUnited States22K29.4KPreview
41
Ken Block @kblock43
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
6.5MUnited States21.7K27.8KPreview
42
Sebastian Vettel @vettelofficial
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.3MItaly105K136.1KPreview
43
Mick Schumacher @mickschumacher
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.5MGermany87.3K115.9KPreview
44
Эрик Давидович @eric_davidich
Cars & Motorbikes
Shows
3.4MRussia41.7K50.8KPreview
45
Mercedes-Benz Deutschland @mercedesbenz_de
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
6.6MGermany17.4K22KPreview
46
Stradman @thestradman
Cars & Motorbikes
1.1MUnited States93K134.4KPreview
47
The Grand Tour @itsthegrandtour
Shows
Cars & Motorbikes
2MUnited States58.3K68.9KPreview
48
Alfredo Valenzuela @alfredovlza
Shows
Cars & Motorbikes
1.1MMexico90.5K114.9KPreview
49
Corvette @corvette
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
2.9MUnited States32.4K45KPreview
50
WHISTLINDIESEL @whistlindiesel
Cars & Motorbikes
1.1MUnited States72.6K113.2KPreview
1210