Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Lamborghini @lamborghini
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
27.9MIndia273.8K377.7KFree Report
2
BMW @bmw
Cars & Motorbikes
28.7MIndia147.8K194.6KFree Report
3
Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
29.5MIran102.9K145.6KFree Report
4
Ferrari @ferrari
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
19.3MUnited States166.2K215.6KFree Report
5
Porsche @porsche
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
22.8MUnited States125K160.7KFree Report
6
Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
7.2MUnited States240.3K362.9KFree Report
7
BUGATTI @bugatti
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
13.1MUnited States145.4K195.9KFree Report
8
Audi USA @audi
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
15.8MIndia99.9K129.3KFree Report
9
GetOnMyLvL @montanablack
Cars & Motorbikes
2.7MGermany428.8K548.4KFree Report
10
Charles Leclerc @charles_leclerc
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.8MItaly252.2K335KFree Report
11
Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.7MUnited States247.4K316.8KPreview
12
Maserati @maserati
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
11.3MUnited States75.3K99.4KPreview
13
Danny Duncan @dannyduncan69
Lifestyle
Cars & Motorbikes
2.6MUnited States246.3K434.3KPreview
14
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars @rollsroycecars
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
7.7MUnited States102.3K143.5KPreview
15
Jaguar @jaguar
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
11.7MIndia67.5K85.2KPreview
16
Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
13.8MUnited States51.8K72KPreview
17
BMW M GmbH @bmwm
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
8.1MUnited States77.6K105.3KPreview
18
Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1
Racing Sports
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
5.6MUnited States112.2K146.7KPreview
19
Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
9.8MUnited States63.7K80.5KPreview
20
Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
9.1MIndia52.7K71.6KPreview
21
Dodge @dodgeofficial
Cars & Motorbikes
5.6MUnited States82.3K114.7KPreview
22
Sule prikitiew @ferdinan_sule
Cars & Motorbikes
5.2MIndonesia84.4K113.3KPreview
23
Movlogs @movlogs
Cars & Motorbikes
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
3.1MIndia140.8K180.4KPreview
24
Jeep @jeep
Cars & Motorbikes
6.6MUnited States48.8K65.8KPreview
25
Land Rover @landrover
Cars & Motorbikes
Travel
8MIndia42K53.9KPreview
26
Alessandro Salomondrini @salomondrin
Cars & Motorbikes
2.7MMexico119.5K156.9KPreview
27
@changmin88
Art/Artists
Sports with a ball
Fashion
1.7MJapan213.9K237.2KPreview
28
McLaren @mclaren
Racing Sports
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
6.2MUnited States46.9K60.3KPreview
29
McLaren Automotive @mclarenauto
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
8.4MUnited States33.9K43.9KPreview
30
Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Sports
Photography
Trainers & Coaches
2.1MUnited States144.4K171.9KPreview
31
Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
5.5MItaly44.6K58.5KPreview
32
Fabio Wibmer @wibmerfabio
Shows
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.9MGermany104.6K132.8KPreview
33
Volkswagen @volkswagen
Cars & Motorbikes
10.1MIndia19.8K23.4KPreview
34
Koenigsegg @koenigsegg
Cars & Motorbikes
2.4MUnited States75.9K97.2KPreview
35
GMK 🏎 @gmk001
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
1.7MFrance95.9K123.4KPreview
36
Fernando Alonso @fernandoalo_oficial
Racing Sports
Modeling
Photography
3MSpain59.2K70.9KPreview
37
Ford Motor Company @ford
Cars & Motorbikes
4.4MUnited States36.1K47.2KPreview
38
Nissan @nissan
Cars & Motorbikes
Photography
5.6MUnited States26.3K33.2KPreview
39
Aston Martin Red Bull Racing @redbullracing
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
4.5MUnited States30.3K39.9KPreview
40
Pagani Automobili Official @paganiautomobili
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
3.6MUnited States33.8K48.9KPreview
41
Mercedes-Benz Deutschland @mercedesbenz_de
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
6.8MGermany19.8K25.3KPreview
42
Ken Block @kblock43
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
6.2MUnited States21K26.4KPreview
43
IbraTV @ts_ibra
Cars & Motorbikes
1.3MFrance78.3K106.1KPreview
44
Jean Pierre Kraemer @jeanpierrekraemer
Cars & Motorbikes
Shows
Luxury
907.5KGermany99.1K118.2KPreview
45
Sebastian Vettel @vettelofficial
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.2MItaly83.2K107.9KPreview
46
Gas Monkey Garage @gasmonkeygarage
Cars & Motorbikes
4.6MUnited States22.7K27.3KPreview
47
Ducati Motor Holding @ducati
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.6MIndia26.8K33.1KPreview
48
Эрик Давидович @eric_davidich
Cars & Motorbikes
3.3MRussia27.8K34.1KPreview
49
BMW @bmwusa
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
3.5MUnited States23.4K31.2KPreview
50
Adam LZed @adam_lz
Cars & Motorbikes
1.2MUnited States60.8K92.2KPreview
1210