Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Category From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner

Kylie 🤍

@kyliejenner
Fashion Modeling Beauty 18.1M 178.1M 487.3K Free report
2 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Family Fitness & Gym Lifestyle Sports with a ball 16M 220.9M 283.1K Free report
3 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses 18.3M 178.1M 293.4K Free report
4 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Clothing & Outfits Music Art/Artists 24.3M 147M 263.7K Free report
5 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 18.2M 187.9M 251.6K Free report
6 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Sports with a ball Clothing & Outfits 12.6M 152.6M 227.9K Free report
7 Whindersson Nunes 🏠 @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes 🏠

@whinderssonnunes
Cinema & Actors/actresses 33.5M 41.3M 571.1K Free report
8 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Music 22.2M 133.4M 243.8K Free report
9 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Sports with a ball 18.9M 138.9M 210.5K Free report
10 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 7.7M 130.3M 178.4K Free report
11 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Shows 14.2M 172.5M 147.4K Preview
12 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Music 4.4M 63.3M 427.3K Preview
13 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 9.8M 112.2M 192.1K Preview
14 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Music 8.7M 56M 315.9K Preview
15 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Music 13.8M 82.9M 178.1K Preview
16 marilia mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora

marilia mendonça

@mariliamendoncacantora
Music 25.1M 31.9M 451.8K Preview
17 Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brunamarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

@brunamarquezine
Cinema & Actors/actresses 31.1M 39.5M 289.8K Preview
18 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses 3.1M 33.7M 491.7K Preview
19 Manu Gavassi @manugavassi

Manu Gavassi

@manugavassi
Cinema & Actors/actresses 12M 14.8M 665.3K Preview
20 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Music 14.9M 137.1M 85.5K Preview
21 Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa

Marina Ruy Barbosa

@marinaruybarbosa
Cinema & Actors/actresses 27.7M 36.1M 313.7K Preview
22 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Music 9.3M 115.2M 92.6K Preview
23 DUA LIPA @dualipa

DUA LIPA

@dualipa
Music 8.2M 46.3M 233.6K Preview
24 Anitta 🎤 @anitta

Anitta 🎤

@anitta
Music Fashion Art/Artists 35.6M 47.1M 197.8K Preview
25 +A @maisa

+A

@maisa
Music 26.1M 32.3M 271.6K Preview
26 Cardi B @iamcardib

Cardi B

@iamcardib
Music 6.4M 66.3M 162.9K Preview
27 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses 4.6M 33.3M 291K Preview
28 Alok @alok

Alok

@alok
Music Art/Artists 15.9M 20.1M 386.6K Preview
29 🏛 Gusttavo Lima 🏛 @gusttavolima

🏛 Gusttavo Lima 🏛

@gusttavolima
Music 24.6M 32.4M 270.8K Preview
30 RAFAELLA KALIMANN @rafakalimann

RAFAELLA KALIMANN

@rafakalimann
Modeling 13.1M 15.7M 383.8K Preview
31 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography 16.9M 350.9M 22.9K Preview
32 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses 3.5M 23.8M 270.1K Preview
33 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Shows Fashion 12.7M 83.2M 90.6K Preview
34 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses 5.2M 23.4M 287.2K Preview
35 Mari Maria @marimaria

Mari Maria

@marimaria
Beauty Art/Artists Family 11.5M 15.4M 417.1K Preview
36 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Lifestyle Cinema & Actors/actresses 1.6M 22.9M 263.4K Preview
37 Larissa Manoela @larissamanoela

Larissa Manoela

@larissamanoela
Cinema & Actors/actresses 25.4M 32.4M 174.6K Preview
38 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Music 1.7M 33.3M 215.1K Preview
39 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Music 13.7M 97.5M 63.2K Preview
40 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Music 14.2M 109.4M 53.2K Preview
41 simoneses @simoneses

simoneses

@simoneses
Music 19.9M 26M 226.6K Preview
42 MEL MAIA @melissamelmaia

MEL MAIA

@melissamelmaia
Music 7.2M 8.6M 411.6K Preview
43 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling 6.8M 93.1M 53.7K Preview
44 CARLINHOS MAIA 🌻 @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA 🌻

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor & Fun & Happiness Lifestyle 13.7M 16.9M 240.2K Preview
45 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses Business & Careers Fitness & Gym 11M 184.6M 30.1K Preview
46 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Sports with a ball 3.9M 38.5M 128.9K Preview
47 Tata Werneck @tatawerneck

Tata Werneck

@tatawerneck
Cinema & Actors/actresses 31.7M 41.3M 92.8K Preview
48 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses 8.5M 64.2M 83K Preview
49 charli d’amelio @charlidamelio

charli d’amelio

@charlidamelio
Photography Family Humor & Fun & Happiness 1.4M 19.4M 264.2K Preview
50 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Music Modeling 7.1M 49.9M 104K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts