Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes

@whinderssonnunes
Comedy 28.2M 31.7M 1.1M Free report
2 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 27.1M 128.5M 502K Free report
3 Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brunamarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

@brunamarquezine
Actors 30.3M 36M 370.7K Free report
4 Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa

Marina Ruy Barbosa

@marinaruybarbosa
Actors 28.3M 33M 262.8K Free report
5 marilia mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora

marilia mendonça

@mariliamendoncacantora
Music Singer 17.5M 19.1M 394.5K Free report
6 anitta 🎤 @anitta

anitta 🎤

@anitta
Fashion Music Singer 31.3M 38.6M 204.5K Free report
7 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Lifestyle Humor 14M 15.5M 418.4K Free report
8 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 10.3M 17.9M 857.7K Free report
9 Kevinho @kevinho

Kevinho

@kevinho
Music Singer 17.7M 20.6M 298.2K Free report
10 Larissa Manoela @larissamanoela

Larissa Manoela

@larissamanoela
Actors 19.1M 22.4M 184.6K Free report
11 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 73.9M 120.8M 741.2K Preview
12 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Actors 16.9M 72.7M 205.5K Preview
13 Sabrina Sato 🅱️+ @sabrinasato

Sabrina Sato 🅱️+

@sabrinasato
TV Host 18M 21.1M 134.3K Preview
14 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 17.5M 157.5M 122.9K Preview
15 +A @maisa

+A

@maisa
Music Singer 20.9M 24.1M 110.7K Preview
16 BAD MI @mcmirella

BAD MI

@mcmirella
Singer 11.4M 11.4M 263.9K Preview
17 Ludmilla @ludmilla

Ludmilla

@ludmilla
Pop Music Songwriting Singer 14.1M 15.7M 168.7K Preview
18 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Actors Surfing Fashion 14.5M 17.2M 149.4K Preview
19 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 15.4M 114M 180.9K Preview
20 Tata Werneck @tatawerneck

Tata Werneck

@tatawerneck
Actors 28.3M 32.9M 78.1K Preview
21 Veveta @ivetesangalo

Veveta

@ivetesangalo
Actors Music Singer 25.1M 27.7M 85.6K Preview
22 Wesley Safadão @wesleysafadao

Wesley Safadão

@wesleysafadao
Music Singer 21.5M 24M 97.3K Preview
23 F e r n a n d a S o u z a @fernandasouzaoficial

F e r n a n d a S o u z a

@fernandasouzaoficial
Actors Music Singer 16.5M 19.1M 119.6K Preview
24 Luan Santana @luansantana

Luan Santana

@luansantana
Music Singer 21M 23.3M 95.5K Preview
25 Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli

Flavia Pavanelli

@flaviapavanelli
Actors Lifestyle Fashion 12.3M 13.8M 154.4K Preview
26 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 9.7M 152.4M 216.3K Preview
27 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer 22.7M 46M 119.1K Preview
28 Chapolin Sincero @chapolinsincero

Chapolin Sincero

@chapolinsincero
Comedy Humor 13.6M 15.8M 134.5K Preview
29 Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal

Paolla Oliveira

@paollaoliveirareal
Actors Lifestyle Fashion 15.3M 17.6M 123.1K Preview
30 Felipe Neto @felipeneto

Felipe Neto

@felipeneto
Lifestyle 8.7M 10.4M 194.1K Preview
31 Simaria Mendes @simaria

Simaria Mendes

@simaria
Fashion Music Singer 13.5M 15.2M 123.1K Preview
32 simoneses @simoneses

simoneses

@simoneses
Singer 17.2M 19.5M 91.7K Preview
33 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 9.2M 171.4M 194.6K Preview
34 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Songwriting Singer 14.4M 94.9M 148K Preview
35 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Modeling Lifestyle 9.2M 10.8M 159.5K Preview
36 Gisele Bündchen @gisele

Gisele Bündchen

@gisele
Modeling Fashion 10M 15.4M 167.4K Preview
37 Netflix Brasil @netflixbrasil

Netflix Brasil

@netflixbrasil
News&Politics TV Shows 10.9M 12.2M 136.4K Preview
38 Jair M. Bolsonaro @jairmessiasbolsonaro

Jair M. Bolsonaro

@jairmessiasbolsonaro
Politics 10.7M 12.3M 136.3K Preview
39 Franciny Ehlke @francinyehlke

Franciny Ehlke

@francinyehlke
Beauty 5.6M 6.5M 274.8K Preview
40 Gusttavo Lima @gusttavolima

Gusttavo Lima

@gusttavolima
Singer 17.6M 20.1M 81.9K Preview
41 GKAY @gessicakayane

GKAY

@gessicakayane
Video Blogger 4.6M 5.1M 308.3K Preview
42 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 6.1M 72.1M 141.2K Preview
43 Christian Figueiredo @christian_fig

Christian Figueiredo

@christian_fig
Actors Lifestyle 6.4M 7.2M 201.8K Preview
44 Mari Maria @marimariamakeup

Mari Maria

@marimariamakeup
Beauty Fashion Styling 9.1M 10.3M 221.4K Preview
45 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors 5.4M 40.7M 191.8K Preview
46 Camila Queiroz @camilaqueiroz

Camila Queiroz

@camilaqueiroz
Actors Fashion 10.3M 13.3M 101.8K Preview
47 Eliana Michaelichen @eliana

Eliana Michaelichen

@eliana
TV Shows Actors Music 18.2M 20.1M 58.7K Preview
48 Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌 @alfinetei

Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌

@alfinetei
Sports 9M 10M 111.8K Preview
49 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Singer 26.3M 82.7M 65.9K Preview
50 pefabiodemelo @pefabiodemelo

pefabiodemelo

@pefabiodemelo
Lifestyle 12.8M 14.8M 74.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required