Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
199MBrazil2.3M4MFree Report
2
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
241.5MIndia6.7M8.5MFree Report
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.6MUnited States2.4M3.5MFree Report
4
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.9MBrazil1.2M1.6MFree Report
5
Whindersson Nunes 🏠 @whinderssonnunes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.3MBrazil1M1.6MFree Report
6
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MBrazil1.7M2.3MFree Report
7
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
141MUnited States3.1M5.1MFree Report
8
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.3MSpain3.7M5.3MFree Report
9
Tata Werneck @tatawerneck
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.2MBrazil846.3K1.3MFree Report
10
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States967.2K1.5MFree Report
11
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.1MUnited States2.9M4.3MPreview
12
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
150MBrazil813.3K1.2MPreview
13
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.7MUnited States2.3M3.3MPreview
14
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
68MUnited States3M3.9MPreview
15
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.2MBrazil1.3M2.3MPreview
16
Anitta 🎤 @anitta
Music
Fashion
Art/Artists
49.8MBrazil364.1K685KPreview
17
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
41.2MIndonesia3.8M4.5MPreview
18
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.6MBrazil2.9M3.8MPreview
19
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho
Sports with a ball
52.2MBrazil544.1K848.8KPreview
20
Bruna Marquezine @brunamarquezine
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40MBrazil333K596.5KPreview
21
🏛 Gusttavo Lima 🏛 @gusttavolima
Music
36.2MBrazil381.9K633KPreview
22
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.1MBrazil1.5M2.3MPreview
23
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.9MUnited States2.9M3.8MPreview
24
Marilia Mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora
Music
33.9MBrazil381.3K611.4KPreview
25
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.2MUnited States2.6M3.8MPreview
26
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.6MUnited States3.5M4.2MPreview
27
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MUnited States2.3M3.1MPreview
28
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37.1MIndia2.7M4.1MPreview
29
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MBrazil2.1M3.1MPreview
30
camila @camila_cabello
Music
Modeling
50.3MBrazil941K1.3MPreview
31
Carlinhos Maia 🌻 @carlinhosmaiaof
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
19.5MBrazil467.9K802.1KPreview
32
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.5MIndonesia3.1M3.7MPreview
33
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
54MUnited States1.3M1.7MPreview
34
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.8MBrazil747.8K1.1MPreview
35
Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.5MBrazil237.3K356.8KPreview
36
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122.5MUnited States878.3K1.1MPreview
37
Larissa Manoela @larissamanoela
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MBrazil219.2K350.9KPreview
38
RAFAELLA KALIMANN @rafakalimann
Modeling
18.1MBrazil378.2K627.1KPreview
39
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.3MUnited States2.7M4MPreview
40
MEL MAIA @melissamelmaia
Music
9.2MBrazil629.8K1.1MPreview
41
Alok @alok
Music
Art/Artists
22.7MBrazil393.8K512.1KPreview
42
Virginia Fonseca @virginia
Modeling
12MBrazil586.5K903.4KPreview
43
+A @maisa
Music
35.5MBrazil200.4K292.1KPreview
44
Mari Maria @marimaria
Beauty
Art/Artists
Family
16.6MBrazil336.2K619.1KPreview
45
Noah Schnapp® @noahschnapp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.2MBrazil1.6M2.2MPreview
46
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
33.2MBrazil1.1M1.5MPreview
47
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
19.9MUnited States1.9M2.7MPreview
48
Lara Silva 🔥 @larasilva
Shows
7.4MBrazil669.7K1.2MPreview
49
Blake Lively @blakelively
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.6MBrazil935K1.5MPreview
50
Boca Rosa @bianca
Beauty
Lifestyle
13MBrazil283.1K632.2KPreview
1220