Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 77.8M 127.3M 765.6K Free report
2 Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes

@whinderssonnunes
Comedy 31.1M 35M 444.1K Free report
3 Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brunamarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

@brunamarquezine
Actors 30.9M 36.9M 302.5K Free report
4 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 27.8M 134M 360.4K Free report
5 Anitta 🎤 @anitta

Anitta 🎤

@anitta
Singer Music Fashion 33.4M 41.7M 214.1K Free report
6 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 8.8M 148.9M 333.9K Free report
7 Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa

Marina Ruy Barbosa

@marinaruybarbosa
Actors 29.3M 34.6M 200K Free report
8 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Actors Singer Music 26.2M 74.7M 329.2K Free report
9 Tata Werneck @tatawerneck

Tata Werneck

@tatawerneck
Actors 30.7M 36M 157.1K Free report
10 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle 14.7M 16.6M 257.3K Free report
11 DanialvesD2 My Twitter @danialves

DanialvesD2 My Twitter

@danialves
Soccer Sports 19.4M 29.4M 225.1K Preview
12 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 14.1M 157.8M 316.3K Preview
13 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 14.6M 186.8M 238.8K Preview
14 Wesley Safadão @wesleysafadao

Wesley Safadão

@wesleysafadao
Singer Music 24.3M 26.6M 132.5K Preview
15 BAD MI @mcmirella

BAD MI

@mcmirella
Singer 11.8M 13.4M 270K Preview
16 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Surfing Actors Adventure 16.1M 18.3M 190.4K Preview
17 marilia mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora

marilia mendonça

@mariliamendoncacantora
Singer Music 20.6M 23.2M 142.7K Preview
18 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer 108.7M 122.2M 746K Preview
19 Larissa Manoela @larissamanoela

Larissa Manoela

@larissamanoela
Actors 21.4M 25M 115.7K Preview
20 Alok @alok

Alok

@alok
Producers Music 11.9M 14.3M 187.6K Preview
21 +A @maisa

+A

@maisa
Singer Music 23.6M 27.1M 92.5K Preview
22 Mari Maria @marimaria

Mari Maria

@marimaria
Beauty Fashion Styling 10.5M 12.1M 250K Preview
23 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 19.7M 120.3M 122.8K Preview
24 Chapolin Sincero @chapolinsincero

Chapolin Sincero

@chapolinsincero
Humor Comedy 14.4M 16.9M 144.8K Preview
25 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer 24.2M 49.1M 118.4K Preview
26 Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal

Paolla Oliveira

@paollaoliveirareal
Lifestyle Actors Fashion 18.5M 21.1M 103.2K Preview
27 🏛 Gusttavo Lima 🏛 @gusttavolima

🏛 Gusttavo Lima 🏛

@gusttavolima
Singer 21M 23.8M 90.9K Preview
28 Grazi Massafera @massafera

Grazi Massafera

@massafera
Lifestyle Actors 14.8M 17.3M 125.4K Preview
29 Ludmilla @ludmilla

Ludmilla

@ludmilla
Singer Dance Pop Music 16.1M 18.2M 112.2K Preview
30 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 5.3M 40.8M 472K Preview
31 Felipe Neto @felipeneto

Felipe Neto

@felipeneto
Lifestyle 9.7M 11.4M 204.8K Preview
32 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 7.6M 20.7M 378.4K Preview
33 Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr. Official

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion 7.4M 43.6M 323K Preview
34 ✮ franciny ehlke ✮ @francinyehlke

✮ franciny ehlke ✮

@francinyehlke
Beauty 6.8M 7.7M 246.3K Preview
35 pefabiodemelo @pefabiodemelo

pefabiodemelo

@pefabiodemelo
Lifestyle 14M 16.4M 115.8K Preview
36 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 11M 76.4M 221.3K Preview
37 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 14.5M 100.4M 152.7K Preview
38 Lara Silva @larasilva

Lara Silva

@larasilva
Actors 3.1M 3.4M 461.7K Preview
39 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Lifestyle Modeling 10.8M 12.4M 131.2K Preview
40 Luísa Gerloff Sonza @luisasonza

Luísa Gerloff Sonza

@luisasonza
Lifestyle Singer 13.1M 14.7M 106.1K Preview
41 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 11.2M 165.7M 102.1K Preview
42 Kevinho @kevinho

Kevinho

@kevinho
Singer Music 20M 23.5M 67.9K Preview
43 Giovanna Ewbank @gio_ewbank

Giovanna Ewbank

@gio_ewbank
Actors Modeling Fashion 16.3M 19.5M 79.5K Preview
44 Lucas Rangel @lucasranngel

Lucas Rangel

@lucasranngel
Lifestyle Music 7.5M 8.6M 168.3K Preview
45 Juliana Paes Actress Brazil @julianapaes

Juliana Paes Actress Brazil

@julianapaes
Actors Visualizations Travel 18.5M 21.6M 67.7K Preview
46 Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli

Flavia Pavanelli

@flaviapavanelli
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 13.2M 15.3M 95.2K Preview
47 Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌 @alfinetei

Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌

@alfinetei
Sports 9.6M 10.7M 129.5K Preview
48 POCAH @pocah

POCAH

@pocah
Singer 8.8M 9.8M 142.9K Preview
49 Lucas Lira @lucas_lira

Lucas Lira

@lucas_lira
Humor Lifestyle Comedy 4.3M 4.9M 289K Preview
50 Júlio Cocielo Estaniecki @cocielo

Júlio Cocielo Estaniecki

@cocielo
Actors Comedy 11.7M 13.2M 104.9K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required