search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 60.9M 113.9M 537.8K Free report
2 Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brunamarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

@brunamarquezine
Actors 29.9M 35M 603.1K Free report
3 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 23.6M 127.3M 304.2K Free report
4 Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes

@whinderssonnunes
Comedy 26.6M 30.5M 413.9K Free report
5 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting 21.6M 71.5M 550.1K Free report
6 Larissa Manoela @larissamanoela

Larissa Manoela

@larissamanoela
Actors 17.7M 21M 297.3K Free report
7 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle 12.2M 13.8M 431.2K Free report
8 Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa

Marina Ruy Barbosa

@marinaruybarbosa
Actors 27.4M 32.1M 174.7K Free report
9 +A @maisa

+A

@maisa
Music Singer 19.5M 22.5M 181K Free report
10 Kevinho @kevinho

Kevinho

@kevinho
Music Singer 16.1M 18.9M 206.4K Free report
11 simoneses @simoneses

simoneses

@simoneses
Singer 16.4M 18.1M 194.9K Preview
12 Mirella @mcmirella

Mirella

@mcmirella
Singer 9.3M 10.4M 317.1K Preview
13 marilia mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora

marilia mendonça

@mariliamendoncacantora
Music Singer 15.7M 17.5M 187.3K Preview
14 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 6.7M 16.8M 623.7K Preview
15 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer 24.8M 44.3M 150.2K Preview
16 Alok @alok

Alok

@alok
Music Producers 9.8M 11.3M 243K Preview
17 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 11.2M 69.9M 175.9K Preview
18 Mari Maria @marimariamakeup

Mari Maria

@marimariamakeup
Fashion Beauty Styling 8.2M 9.5M 330.6K Preview
19 Tata Werneck @tatawerneck

Tata Werneck

@tatawerneck
Actors 26.8M 31M 83.4K Preview
20 Luísa Gerloff Sonza @luisasonza

Luísa Gerloff Sonza

@luisasonza
Lifestyle Singer 11.1M 12.4M 193.4K Preview
21 Ana Clara @anaclaraac

Ana Clara

@anaclaraac
TV Shows 7.4M 8.4M 265K Preview
22 Chapolin Sincero @chapolinsincero

Chapolin Sincero

@chapolinsincero
Comedy Humor 13.6M 15.5M 144.1K Preview
23 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 21.2M 152M 152K Preview
24 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 6.4M 115.1M 151.9K Preview
25 Jair M. Bolsonaro @jairmessiasbolsonaro

Jair M. Bolsonaro

@jairmessiasbolsonaro
Politics 9.7M 11.5M 184.9K Preview
26 anitta 🎤 @anitta

anitta 🎤

@anitta
Fashion Music Singer 21.3M 37.2M 82.7K Preview
27 Hariany Almeida @harialmeida_

Hariany Almeida

@harialmeida_
3.8M 4.1M 485.8K Preview
28 Franciny Ehlke @francinyehlke

Franciny Ehlke

@francinyehlke
Beauty 5.1M 6M 328.9K Preview
29 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 10.1M 132.7M 212.9K Preview
30 Gusttavo Lima @gusttavolima

Gusttavo Lima

@gusttavolima
Singer 15.6M 18.3M 99.6K Preview
31 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors 6.1M 17.1M 365.7K Preview
32 Sabrina Sato 🅱️+ @sabrinasato

Sabrina Sato 🅱️+

@sabrinasato
TV Host 17.2M 19.9M 82.3K Preview
33 isis valverde @isisvalverde

isis valverde

@isisvalverde
Actors Lifestyle 12.5M 15.1M 113.5K Preview
34 Daniela Russo @danirussotv

Daniela Russo

@danirussotv
Video Blogger 8.9M 10.3M 157.7K Preview
35 João Guilherme @joaoguilherme

João Guilherme

@joaoguilherme
Lifestyle Singer Actors 9.2M 10.4M 153.6K Preview
36 Claudia Leitte @claudialeitte

Claudia Leitte

@claudialeitte
Singer 15.9M 17.2M 91.2K Preview
37 Wesley Safadão @wesleysafadao

Wesley Safadão

@wesleysafadao
Music Singer 19.9M 22.3M 68.3K Preview
38 pefabiodemelo @pefabiodemelo

pefabiodemelo

@pefabiodemelo
Lifestyle 11.7M 13.7M 112.3K Preview
39 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 12M 149.2M 311.7K Preview
40 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Lifestyle Modeling 8.6M 10.2M 147.4K Preview
41 Danilo Gentili @danilogentili

Danilo Gentili

@danilogentili
Humor 7M 8M 183.8K Preview
42 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Fashion Actors Adventure 15.1M 17M 84.4K Preview
43 Ludmilla @ludmilla

Ludmilla

@ludmilla
Pop Music Singer Dance 12.7M 14.3M 106.5K Preview
44 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors 5.3M 31M 173.5K Preview
45 JADE 🌪 @jadepicon

JADE 🌪

@jadepicon
Fashion Modeling 5.7M 6.7M 224.9K Preview
46 Veveta @ivetesangalo

Veveta

@ivetesangalo
Music TV Host Singer 24.8M 27M 51.5K Preview
47 Will Not B Defined @cleo

Will Not B Defined

@cleo
Music Singer 9.1M 10.2M 135.6K Preview
48 Felipe Neto @felipeneto

Felipe Neto

@felipeneto
Lifestyle 8.4M 9.9M 143.3K Preview
49 Eliana Michaelichen @eliana

Eliana Michaelichen

@eliana
Music Actors Singer 16.3M 18.8M 72.8K Preview
50 Simaria Mendes @simaria

Simaria Mendes

@simaria
Fashion Music Singer 13M 14.6M 93.4K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required