Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes

@whinderssonnunes
Comedy 29M 33M 469.1K Free report
2 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 80.9M 124.5M 944K Free report
3 Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brunamarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

@brunamarquezine
Actors 30.7M 36.4M 334.5K Free report
4 Anitta 🎤 @anitta

Anitta 🎤

@anitta
Singer Music Fashion 32.8M 40.5M 324.2K Free report
5 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 28.5M 132.3M 307.9K Free report
6 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle 14.5M 16.4M 414.4K Free report
7 marilia mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora

marilia mendonça

@mariliamendoncacantora
Music Singer 19.7M 21.5M 311.5K Free report
8 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Singer Songwriting 25.2M 73.4M 344.6K Free report
9 Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa

Marina Ruy Barbosa

@marinaruybarbosa
Actors 29.3M 33.9M 164.4K Free report
10 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 13M 20.6M 350.3K Free report
11 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Surfing Actors Adventure 15.8M 17.7M 235.6K Preview
12 DanialvesD2 My Twitter @danialves

DanialvesD2 My Twitter

@danialves
Sports Soccer 19M 28.2M 230.9K Preview
13 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 15.3M 155.5M 382.1K Preview
14 +A @maisa

+A

@maisa
Singer Music 22.2M 25.9M 147.9K Preview
15 Larissa Manoela @larissamanoela

Larissa Manoela

@larissamanoela
Actors 20.3M 23.7M 157.8K Preview
16 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 17.3M 117.5M 258.9K Preview
17 Tata Werneck @tatawerneck

Tata Werneck

@tatawerneck
Actors 30.5M 34.8M 88.4K Preview
18 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer 26.8M 48M 163.8K Preview
19 Chapolin Sincero @chapolinsincero

Chapolin Sincero

@chapolinsincero
Comedy Humor 14.1M 16.4M 187.1K Preview
20 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 5.6M 27.8M 499.8K Preview
21 pefabiodemelo @pefabiodemelo

pefabiodemelo

@pefabiodemelo
Lifestyle 13.6M 15.8M 161.6K Preview
22 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 7.9M 180.5M 145.5K Preview
23 Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal

Paolla Oliveira

@paollaoliveirareal
Lifestyle Actors Fashion 16.8M 19.1M 130.3K Preview
24 Mari Maria @marimaria

Mari Maria

@marimaria
Beauty Fashion Styling 10.2M 11.3M 234.1K Preview
25 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 10.9M 128.7M 293.8K Preview
26 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Modeling Lifestyle 9.9M 11.6M 200.6K Preview
27 simoneses @simoneses

simoneses

@simoneses
Singer 18.7M 21M 104.6K Preview
28 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 6.4M 19.8M 468K Preview
29 Simaria Mendes @simaria

Simaria Mendes

@simaria
Fashion Music Singer 14.7M 16.5M 127.1K Preview
30 Ludmilla @ludmilla

Ludmilla

@ludmilla
Pop Music Songwriting Singer 15.5M 17.2M 120.1K Preview
31 Veveta @ivetesangalo

Veveta

@ivetesangalo
Actors Music Singer 25.8M 28.5M 71.5K Preview
32 BAD MI @mcmirella

BAD MI

@mcmirella
Singer 11M 12.5M 159.1K Preview
33 Felipe Neto @felipeneto

Felipe Neto

@felipeneto
Lifestyle 9.1M 10.9M 191.1K Preview
34 Jair M. Bolsonaro @jairmessiasbolsonaro

Jair M. Bolsonaro

@jairmessiasbolsonaro
Politics 11.5M 13.5M 142.7K Preview
35 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 12.4M 40.7M 107.5K Preview
36 Juliana Paes. Actress. Brazil @julianapaes

Juliana Paes. Actress. Brazil

@julianapaes
Actors Visualizations Travel 16.7M 20.2M 95.2K Preview
37 Netflix Brasil @netflixbrasil

Netflix Brasil

@netflixbrasil
News&Politics TV Shows 12.2M 13.6M 127.3K Preview
38 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 5.8M 144.4M 106.1K Preview
39 Sabrina Sato 🅱️+ @sabrinasato

Sabrina Sato 🅱️+

@sabrinasato
TV Host 19.2M 22.5M 76.9K Preview
40 Júlio Cocielo Estaniecki @cocielo

Júlio Cocielo Estaniecki

@cocielo
Actors Comedy 11.5M 12.9M 131.7K Preview
41 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 12.4M 162.6M 131.1K Preview
42 Franciny Ehlke @francinyehlke

Franciny Ehlke

@francinyehlke
Beauty 6.1M 7.1M 258.6K Preview
43 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 15.4M 97.9M 179.2K Preview
44 Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌 @alfinetei

Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌

@alfinetei
Sports 9.3M 10.5M 152.6K Preview
45 Luciano Huck @lucianohuck

Luciano Huck

@lucianohuck
TV Shows TV Host Entertainment 14.3M 16.8M 102.1K Preview
46 Wesley Safadão @wesleysafadao

Wesley Safadão

@wesleysafadao
Music Singer 23.4M 25.5M 62.6K Preview
47 TIAGO IORC @tiagoiorc

TIAGO IORC

@tiagoiorc
Singer 2.7M 3M 505.4K Preview
48 Tainá Costa @taina

Tainá Costa

@taina
Modeling 5.2M 5.7M 270K Preview
49 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 2.5M 50.3M 119.4K Preview
50 João Guilherme @joaoguilherme

João Guilherme

@joaoguilherme
Actors Lifestyle Singer 9.7M 11.2M 131.9K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required