search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 65.6M 111.1M 699.9K Free report
2 Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes

@whinderssonnunes
Comedy 26.6M 29.1M 593K Free report
3 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 26.7M 124.1M 422.3K Free report
4 Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brunamarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

@brunamarquezine
Actors 33.4M 34.6M 314.7K Free report
5 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle 10.9M 12.1M 636.4K Free report
6 anitta 🎤 @anitta

anitta 🎤

@anitta
Music Fashion Singer 30.8M 34.7M 234.8K Free report
7 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 15.1M 145.6M 568.8K Free report
8 Alok @alok

Alok

@alok
Music Producers 9M 10.3M 607K Free report
9 +A @maisa

+A

@maisa
Music Singer 17.8M 20.1M 281.3K Free report
10 Larissa Manoela @larissamanoela

Larissa Manoela

@larissamanoela
Actors 16.7M 19.6M 261.9K Free report
11 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 14.7M 126.5M 303.8K Preview
12 Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa

Marina Ruy Barbosa

@marinaruybarbosa
Actors 26M 30.3M 145.4K Preview
13 marilia mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora

marilia mendonça

@mariliamendoncacantora
Music Singer 14.2M 15.9M 205.8K Preview
14 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 23.5M 109.4M 265.3K Preview
15 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Fashion Actors Adventure 15M 16.8M 191.4K Preview
16 Kevinho @kevinho

Kevinho

@kevinho
Music Singer 15M 17.5M 187.2K Preview
17 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 6.5M 15.5M 774.4K Preview
18 Mari Maria @marimariamakeup

Mari Maria

@marimariamakeup
Fashion Beauty Styling 7.9M 8.8M 360.1K Preview
19 Veveta @ivetesangalo

Veveta

@ivetesangalo
Music TV Host Singer 23.1M 25.8M 113.8K Preview
20 simoneses @simoneses

simoneses

@simoneses
Singer 14.9M 16.5M 171.4K Preview
21 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 5.4M 40.1M 262.4K Preview
22 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 18.8M 83.1M 213.1K Preview
23 Mirella @mcmirella

Mirella

@mcmirella
Singer 7.5M 8.3M 309.9K Preview
24 Tata Werneck @tatawerneck

Tata Werneck

@tatawerneck
Actors 24.9M 28.6M 87.1K Preview
25 Chapolin Sincero @chapolinsincero

Chapolin Sincero

@chapolinsincero
Comedy Humor 12.9M 15M 167.4K Preview
26 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer 18.7M 42.1M 103.1K Preview
27 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 12.3M 104.5M 332.3K Preview
28 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 12.1M 67.4M 223.1K Preview
29 Felipe Neto @felipeneto

Felipe Neto

@felipeneto
Lifestyle 8M 9.3M 241K Preview
30 Daniela Russo @danirussotv

Daniela Russo

@danirussotv
Video Blogger 8.6M 9.8M 222.6K Preview
31 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Songwriting Music 9.2M 71M 280.4K Preview
32 Luísa Gerloff Sonza @luisasonza

Luísa Gerloff Sonza

@luisasonza
Lifestyle Singer 10.6M 11.8M 170.6K Preview
33 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 14.3M 145M 104.4K Preview
34 Franciny Ehlke @francinyehlke

Franciny Ehlke

@francinyehlke
Beauty 4.8M 5.5M 317.4K Preview
35 Gisele Bündchen @gisele

Gisele Bündchen

@gisele
Fashion Modeling 5.5M 15.3M 151.2K Preview
36 Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli

Flavia Pavanelli

@flaviapavanelli
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 10.5M 11.9M 143.1K Preview
37 Luciano Huck @lucianohuck

Luciano Huck

@lucianohuck
TV Host Entertainment TV Shows 13.7M 15.1M 107.6K Preview
38 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Lifestyle Modeling 8.1M 9.5M 176.8K Preview
39 Júlio Cocielo @cocielo

Júlio Cocielo

@cocielo
Comedy Actors 11.1M 12.3M 125.7K Preview
40 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 3.8M 15.8M 515.9K Preview
41 Kéfera Buchmann @kefera

Kéfera Buchmann

@kefera
Photography Modeling Actors 11.6M 12.9M 115.7K Preview
42 Ana Clara @anaclaraac

Ana Clara

@anaclaraac
TV Shows 7.3M 8.1M 178.2K Preview
43 Bianca Andrade @biancaandradeoficial

Bianca Andrade

@biancaandradeoficial
Beauty Lifestyle 6.5M 7.2M 200.5K Preview
44 Juliana Paiva @juulianapaiva

Juliana Paiva

@juulianapaiva
Actors 7M 7.9M 184.2K Preview
45 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 10.5M 127.5M 132K Preview
46 Jair M. Bolsonaro @jairmessiasbolsonaro

Jair M. Bolsonaro

@jairmessiasbolsonaro
Politics 9.2M 10.5M 134.7K Preview
47 pefabiodemelo @pefabiodemelo

pefabiodemelo

@pefabiodemelo
Lifestyle 10.8M 12.4M 112.4K Preview
48 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Songwriting Music 7.8M 30.1M 231.8K Preview
49 Eliana Michaelichen @eliana

Eliana Michaelichen

@eliana
Music Actors Singer 15.4M 17.5M 76.9K Preview
50 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 9.7M 154.8M 201.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required