Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Tata Werneck @tatawerneck

Tata Werneck

@tatawerneck
Actors 32.3M 37.9M 519.2K Free report
2 Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes

@whinderssonnunes
Comedy 32.4M 36.4M 444.2K Free report
3 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 39M 192.3M 671.8K Free report
4 Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brunamarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

@brunamarquezine
Actors 29.9M 37.1M 313.9K Free report
5 Anitta 🎤 @anitta

Anitta 🎤

@anitta
Singer Music Fashion 36.3M 43.2M 305.3K Free report
6 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 28.2M 135.9M 374K Free report
7 marilia mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora

marilia mendonça

@mariliamendoncacantora
Singer Music 21.9M 24.4M 310.6K Free report
8 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 66.5M 129.7M 620.9K Free report
9 Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa

Marina Ruy Barbosa

@marinaruybarbosa
Actors 29.6M 35M 188.8K Free report
10 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Actors Singer Music 22.7M 75.8M 391.1K Free report
11 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 14.6M 152.8M 380.7K Preview
12 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer 110.1M 123.7M 1.2M Preview
13 Larissa Manoela @larissamanoela

Larissa Manoela

@larissamanoela
Actors 22.9M 26.3M 188K Preview
14 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle 14.6M 16.5M 270.5K Preview
15 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 16.1M 163.3M 373.7K Preview
16 +A @maisa

+A

@maisa
Singer Music 24.6M 28M 155.4K Preview
17 simoneses @simoneses

simoneses

@simoneses
Singer 19.9M 22.8M 151.5K Preview
18 Ludmilla @ludmilla

Ludmilla

@ludmilla
Singer Dance Pop Music 16.8M 19M 166.7K Preview
19 Dani Alves @danialves

Dani Alves

@danialves
Soccer Sports 19.7M 29.9M 163.1K Preview
20 Eliana Michaelichen @eliana

Eliana Michaelichen

@eliana
Singer Music TV Shows 20.6M 23.3M 140.3K Preview
21 Felipe Neto @felipeneto

Felipe Neto

@felipeneto
Lifestyle 9.8M 11.5M 277.7K Preview
22 Mari Maria @marimaria

Mari Maria

@marimaria
Beauty Fashion Styling 10.8M 13.1M 274.5K Preview
23 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Surfing Actors Adventure 16.5M 18.6M 143.3K Preview
24 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Lifestyle Modeling 11M 13M 205.2K Preview
25 Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal

Paolla Oliveira

@paollaoliveirareal
Lifestyle Actors Fashion 19.8M 23M 108.6K Preview
26 Kevinho @kevinho

Kevinho

@kevinho
Singer Music 20.6M 24.3M 106.8K Preview
27 Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli

Flavia Pavanelli

@flaviapavanelli
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 13.6M 15.7M 157.4K Preview
28 Wesley Safadão @wesleysafadao

Wesley Safadão

@wesleysafadao
Singer Music 24.9M 27.3M 84.3K Preview
29 Spiritualy Material @cleo

Spiritualy Material

@cleo
Singer Music 10.3M 12.1M 198K Preview
30 Jair M. Bolsonaro @jairmessiasbolsonaro

Jair M. Bolsonaro

@jairmessiasbolsonaro
Politics 12.5M 14.6M 162.1K Preview
31 BAD MI @mcmirella

BAD MI

@mcmirella
Singer 12.5M 14.3M 163.8K Preview
32 rodrigofaro @rodrigofaro

rodrigofaro

@rodrigofaro
Singer Music TV Shows 16M 18.5M 125K Preview
33 F e r n a n d a S o u z a @fernandasouzaoficial

F e r n a n d a S o u z a

@fernandasouzaoficial
Actors Music Singer 17.8M 20.6M 108.4K Preview
34 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 9.5M 138M 211K Preview
35 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 18.9M 168.4M 119.7K Preview
36 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 15.5M 77.5M 308.6K Preview
37 Gabriel Barbosa 🇧🇷 @gabigol

Gabriel Barbosa 🇧🇷

@gabigol
Soccer 5.5M 6.3M 432.5K Preview
38 Luan Santana @luansantana

Luan Santana

@luansantana
Singer Music 23.4M 25.6M 78K Preview
39 pefabiodemelo @pefabiodemelo

pefabiodemelo

@pefabiodemelo
Lifestyle 14.4M 16.9M 116.7K Preview
40 Veveta @ivetesangalo

Veveta

@ivetesangalo
Singer Music TV Host 25.8M 29.9M 64.6K Preview
41 Lara Silva @larasilva

Lara Silva

@larasilva
Actors 3.4M 3.7M 505.6K Preview
42 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 5M 21.3M 369K Preview
43 Gisele Bündchen @gisele

Gisele Bündchen

@gisele
Modeling Fashion 8.8M 15.6M 204.8K Preview
44 Sabrina Sato 🅱️+ @sabrinasato

Sabrina Sato 🅱️+

@sabrinasato
TV Host 20.4M 24.1M 76.5K Preview
45 Luciano Huck @lucianohuck

Luciano Huck

@lucianohuck
TV Host TV Shows Entertainment 15.1M 17.4M 95.5K Preview
46 Chapolin Sincero @chapolinsincero

Chapolin Sincero

@chapolinsincero
Humor Comedy 14.6M 17.2M 100.1K Preview
47 Luísa Gerloff Sonza @luisasonza

Luísa Gerloff Sonza

@luisasonza
Lifestyle Singer 13.5M 15.4M 104.6K Preview
48 GKAY @gessicakayane

GKAY

@gessicakayane
Video Blogger 6.2M 6.8M 232.7K Preview
49 ✮ franciny ehlke ✮ @francinyehlke

✮ franciny ehlke ✮

@francinyehlke
Beauty 7M 8.2M 210.2K Preview
50 Lucas Lira @lucas_lira

Lucas Lira

@lucas_lira
Humor Lifestyle Comedy 4.4M 4.9M 313.3K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required