Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
219.5MUnited States4M6.4MFree Report
2
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
225.1MUnited States3.6M5.2MFree Report
3
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
267.8MIndia4.2M5.5MFree Report
4
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
149.8MBrazil1.7M2.3MFree Report
5
Whindersson Nunes 🏠 @whinderssonnunes
Humor & Fun & Happiness
49.9MBrazil990.5K1.5MFree Report
6
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
Lifestyle
154.8MUnited States3.3M5.2MFree Report
7
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
147.3MBrazil970.7K1.4MFree Report
8
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Family
188.5MArgentina2.9M4.2MFree Report
9
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
59.3MBrazil2M3.4MFree Report
10
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
77.1MUnited States3.8M5MFree Report
11
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
165.7MUnited States994.1K1.6MPreview
12
Tata Werneck @tatawerneck
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Family
45.6MBrazil678.4K1.1MPreview
13
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
42.1MUnited States4.4M5.6MPreview
14
Carlinhos Maia @carlinhosmaiaof
Lifestyle
21.6MBrazil869.9K1.5MPreview
15
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
47.5MIndonesia4.2M5.1MPreview
16
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
88.7MUnited States2M2.8MPreview
17
Marilia Mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora
Music
Lifestyle
34.7MBrazil549.5K884.3KPreview
18
Bruna Marquezine @brunamarquezine
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40.3MBrazil391K719.8KPreview
19
Beyoncé @beyonce
Music
Fashion
168MUnited States782.7K1.1MPreview
20
🏛 Gusttavo Lima 🏛 @gusttavolima
Music
38MBrazil465.5K766.6KPreview
21
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.9MBrazil2.5M3.6MPreview
22
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.7MBrazil1.8M2.6MPreview
23
☁️ millie bobby brown ☁️ @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.3MBrazil2.3M2.9MPreview
24
Anitta 🎤 @anitta
Music
51.8MBrazil237.8K458.2KPreview
25
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
38.5MUnited States3.3M3.8MPreview
26
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.5MBrazil991K1.4MPreview
27
Virginia Fonseca @virginia
Humor & Fun & Happiness
17.7MBrazil684K1.1MPreview
28
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
61.6MUnited States1.5M2.1MPreview
29
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
132.8MUnited States1.1M1.5MPreview
30
Simone Mendes @simoneses
Music
30MBrazil486.9K614.7KPreview
31
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
36.4MBrazil2M2.9MPreview
32
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
68.9MBrazil1.3M1.6MPreview
33
flame @travisscott
Music
37.8MUnited States2.4M3.5MPreview
34
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
125.4MUnited States811.9K1.2MPreview
35
J @jennierubyjane
Music
40.8MIndonesia4M4.9MPreview
36
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Modeling
Lifestyle
64.5MUnited States2.1M3MPreview
37
Juliette Freire @juliette.freire12.5MBrazil491.6K1.1MPreview
38
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho
Sports with a ball
53.9MBrazil336.1K522.9KPreview
39
Alok @alok
Music
Art/Artists
24.3MBrazil461.4K627.1KPreview
40
RAFAELLA KALIMANN @rafakalimann
Modeling
20.5MBrazil352.9K622.8KPreview
41
camila @camila_cabello
Music
51.7MBrazil770.9K1MPreview
42
KATY PERRY @katyperry
Music
114.3MBrazil270.8K360.8KPreview
43
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
34.4MUnited States1.5M2MPreview
44
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.2MIndia2.1M2.7MPreview
45
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
36.7MIndonesia3.4M4.1MPreview
46
Larissa Manoela @larissamanoela
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.3MBrazil175.8K293KPreview
47
Demi Lovato @ddlovato
Music
100.4MUnited States257.4K355.9KPreview
48
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.5MUnited States1.1M1.4MPreview
49
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
221.8MIndia355.2K477.8KPreview
50
Tainá Costa 🤍 @taina
Music
11.2MBrazil366K820.4KPreview
1220