Influencer
Category
Followers
From Brazil
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
374.6M29.7M6.9M7.8MFree Report
2
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Family
288M18.6M4.8M6.4MFree Report
3
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
203.5M17.7M3M4.8MFree Report
4
Beyoncé @beyonce
Music
Fashion
222.6M32.9M2M2.6MFree Report
5
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
189.6M34.7M2.2M2.9MFree Report
6
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
280.6M49.3M1.1M1.6MFree Report
7
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
97.3M10.7M3.4M4.5MFree Report
8
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
112.6M13.9M2.8M3.8MFree Report
9
Khaby Lame @khaby0060.8M9M4.3M6.5MFree Report
10
J @jennierubyjane
Music
58.5M4.1M5.6M6.7MFree Report
11
NJ 🇧🇷 @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
166.6M47.4M1.6M2.3MPreview
12
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
69M3.8M4.3M4.9MPreview
13
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
282.6M22M815.2K1.1MPreview
14
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
51.7M6.2M4.5M5.5MPreview
15
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
51.8M2.5M4.8M5.5MPreview
16
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Modeling
Lifestyle
70.5M4.7M2.6M3.8MPreview
17
Kourtney ❤️ @kourtneykardash
Lifestyle
153.3M12.5M1.1M1.6MPreview
18
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
164.3M11.6M858.4K1.4MPreview
19
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
43.6M4.7M3M4.8MPreview
20
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
Fashion
117.2M11.2M1.2M1.7MPreview
21
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
201.4M14.4M801.6K983.2KPreview
22
@harrystyles
Music
Fashion
41.9M4.7M3.2M4.4MPreview
23
Adele @adele
Music
47.3M5.6M2.6M3.7MPreview
24
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
153.9M8.3M831.2K1.1MPreview
25
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
56.2M4.9M2.4M2.7MPreview
26
👑 @kingjames
Sports with a ball
104.2M5.3M852K1.5MPreview
27
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
Beauty
113.2M14.1M804.3K1.3MPreview
28
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
62.6M5.7M1.7M2.4MPreview
29
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
75.9M7.3M1.5M1.9MPreview
30
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
207.8M38.3M439.1K693.7KPreview
31
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
185.4M9M496.7K620.6KPreview
32
Millie Bobby Brown @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47M7.1M1.9M2.4MPreview
33
KAROL G @karolg
Music
44.6M2.8M2.1M2.5MPreview
34
Ester 🌙 @ester_exposito
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.8M2.8M2.3M3.6MPreview
35
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.1M1.1M2.7M3.5MPreview
36
cd @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
44.1M7M1.7M2.1MPreview
37
차은우 @eunwo.o_c
Music
Lifestyle
25.2M943.7K3M3.7MPreview
38
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
65.6M12.4M858.1K1.4MPreview
39
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.9M3.3M1.3M1.7MPreview
40
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
68.9M8.8M913.4K1.2MPreview
41
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.5M5.1M1.4M1.8MPreview
42
KATY PERRY @katyperry
Music
143.4M31.5M424.5K542.4KPreview
43
camila @camila_cabello
Music
59.3M12.5M917.9K1.2MPreview
44
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
24.4M2.2M2M2.9MPreview
45
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
46.3M2.1M1.1M1.5MPreview
46
Olivia Rodrigo @oliviarodrigo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20M3.9M2.4M3.4MPreview
47
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.4M5.3M1.6M2.3MPreview
48
Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.8M2.6M1.3M2.1MPreview
49
Bella 🦋 @bellahadid
Modeling
47.8M4.3M878.7K1.4MPreview
50
Zac Efron @zacefron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.4M5M893.5K1.3MPreview

There’s a large number of influencers on Instagram who produce attractive content for their followers in Brazil and across the world. But how to find the most influential Instagrammer in a particular country, let’s say Brazil? See the list of the most influential Instagram accounts ranked by the number of quality and engaged subscribers.

We rank the top influencers on Instagram in Brazil from fashion, sports, education, niches.

In Brazil, the most popular influencer is Cristiano Ronaldo with 374.6M subscribers. If we look at users from Brazil, we’ll notice that Cristiano Ronaldo has 29.7M subscribers there. @cristiano produces content about subjects like Sports with a ball.

Leo Messi is the second most popular influencer on Instagram in Brazil. The overall number of the @leomessi account’s followers is 288M, while the number of subscribers from Brazil is 18.6M. Leo Messi’s content is about Sports with a ball. One more top-ranked Instagram creator is @kendalljenner. Kendall has 203.5M subscribers. Of this amount, Kendall has 17.7M followers from Brazil.

Find the full list of the most popular creators in Brazil who attract large audiences on Instagram. If you’re looking for the best influencers in Beauty & Fashion, Family, Architecture, or other niches, use our Instagram rank by country. You can check the most prominent creators in any country; simply select the location you need.

FAQ: Top Instagram Accounts Ranking in Brazil

  • Who is the most popular Instagram influencer in Brazil?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in Brazil is @cristiano.

  • How many followers does the most popular Instagram influencer in Brazil have?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in Brazil is @cristiano. He has 374.6M followers.

  • What statistics are available for top Instagram influencers in Brazil?

    You can see the number of followers (total and local), categories, engagement metrics, audience location, and position changes compared to the last month.

  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?

    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.

  • What does Engagement Avg show?

    The Engagement Avg metric indicates a percent of the audience who like or comment on the posts of Instagram creators.