Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 70.4M 134.3M 594.7K Free report
2 Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brunamarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

@brunamarquezine
Actors 31.1M 38.5M 568.6K Free report
3 marilia mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora

marilia mendonça

@mariliamendoncacantora
Singer Music 24M 27.2M 658.1K Free report
4 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 28.7M 141.5M 507K Free report
5 Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes

@whinderssonnunes
Comedy 34.3M 38.6M 321.1K Free report
6 Tata Werneck @tatawerneck

Tata Werneck

@tatawerneck
Actors 33.9M 39.7M 307.8K Free report
7 Anitta 🎤 @anitta

Anitta 🎤

@anitta
Singer Music Fashion 38M 45.2M 196.5K Free report
8 Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa

Marina Ruy Barbosa

@marinaruybarbosa
Actors 29.3M 35.9M 211.4K Free report
9 Grazi Massafera @massafera

Grazi Massafera

@massafera
Lifestyle Actors 15.1M 19.4M 327.9K Free report
10 Wesley Safadão @wesleysafadao

Wesley Safadão

@wesleysafadao
Singer Music 25.2M 28.1M 192.6K Free report
11 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 15.5M 163.8M 446.7K Preview
12 Larissa Manoela @larissamanoela

Larissa Manoela

@larissamanoela
Actors 23.1M 29.5M 195.6K Preview
13 Simaria Mendes @simaria

Simaria Mendes

@simaria
Singer Music Fashion 16.9M 19.3M 240.4K Preview
14 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 16.8M 205M 303.5K Preview
15 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Surfing Actors Adventure 16.5M 19.2M 215.3K Preview
16 Veveta 🌎 @ivetesangalo

Veveta 🌎

@ivetesangalo
Singer Music TV Host 24.9M 30.8M 137K Preview
17 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle 14.9M 16.6M 219K Preview
18 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer 113.2M 127.2M 934.9K Preview
19 Luísa Gerloff Sonza @luisasonza

Luísa Gerloff Sonza

@luisasonza
Lifestyle Singer 14M 16.6M 203.3K Preview
20 Giovanna Ewbank @gio_ewbank

Giovanna Ewbank

@gio_ewbank
Actors Modeling Fashion 16.2M 21M 164.4K Preview
21 Rafael Vitti @rafaavitti

Rafael Vitti

@rafaavitti
Actors 10.9M 12.7M 242K Preview
22 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 16.7M 169.2M 326.8K Preview
23 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 10.7M 55.9M 415.8K Preview
24 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography 83.1M 334.7M 81.8K Preview
25 Fran @francinyehlke

Fran

@francinyehlke
Beauty 8.3M 9.4M 313.4K Preview
26 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer 22.5M 51.4M 170.4K Preview
27 Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli

Flavia Pavanelli

@flaviapavanelli
Lifestyle Actors Fashion 14.2M 16.8M 161.7K Preview
28 Netflix Brasil @netflixbrasil

Netflix Brasil

@netflixbrasil
News&Politics TV Shows 14.8M 16.9M 151.4K Preview
29 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Lifestyle Modeling 12.3M 13.9M 183.8K Preview
30 +A @maisa

+A

@maisa
Singer Music 23.8M 29.7M 87.1K Preview
31 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Fashion Actors 11.8M 77.9M 184.7K Preview
32 Ludmilla @ludmilla

Ludmilla

@ludmilla
Singer Dance Pop Music 17.1M 20.6M 127.7K Preview
33 isis valverde @isisvalverde

isis valverde

@isisvalverde
Lifestyle Actors 15.1M 19.8M 136.5K Preview
34 Eliana Michaelichen @eliana

Eliana Michaelichen

@eliana
Actors Singer Music 18M 24.2M 107.3K Preview
35 Sincero Oficial @sincerooficial

Sincero Oficial

@sincerooficial
Humor Comedy 14.2M 17.2M 113.2K Preview
36 Lucas Rangel @lucasranngel

Lucas Rangel

@lucasranngel
Lifestyle Music 8.9M 10.2M 221.4K Preview
37 🏛 Gusttavo Lima 🏛 @gusttavolima

🏛 Gusttavo Lima 🏛

@gusttavolima
Singer 23.3M 26.7M 83.2K Preview
38 simoneses @simoneses

simoneses

@simoneses
Singer 18.3M 23.8M 107.1K Preview
39 MEL MAIA @melissamelmaia

MEL MAIA

@melissamelmaia
Music 6.1M 7.3M 305.3K Preview
40 IZA @iza

IZA

@iza
Singer 9.8M 11.6M 195K Preview
41 Lara Silva @larasilva

Lara Silva

@larasilva
Actors 3.9M 4.3M 479.1K Preview
42 Sabrina Sato 🅱️+ @sabrinasato

Sabrina Sato 🅱️+

@sabrinasato
TV Host 19.9M 25.5M 93.2K Preview
43 Mari Maria @marimaria

Mari Maria

@marimaria
Beauty Fashion Styling 10.9M 14.3M 362.1K Preview
44 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 7.6M 22.1M 559.3K Preview
45 Luan Santana @luansantana

Luan Santana

@luansantana
Singer Music 24M 26.6M 76.1K Preview
46 Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal

Paolla Oliveira

@paollaoliveirareal
Lifestyle Actors Fashion 19.1M 24.8M 91.3K Preview
47 Gabi Brandt @gabibrandt

Gabi Brandt

@gabibrandt
Lifestyle 4.9M 5.4M 362.1K Preview
48 Felipe Neto @felipeneto

Felipe Neto

@felipeneto
Lifestyle 10M 11.9M 173.5K Preview
49 Alok @alok

Alok

@alok
Producers Music 13.7M 17.1M 123.6K Preview
50 Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌 @alfinetei

Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌

@alfinetei
Sports 10.3M 12.1M 161.2K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts