Influencer
Category
Followers
From Denmark
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Anders Søby Hemmingsen @andershemmingsendk
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.2M656.7K45.4K54.8KFree Report
2
Stephanie Karma Salvarli🕊 @geggo
Family
Shows
634K315.3K32K35.2KFree Report
3
𝕍𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕠𝕣 ℕ𝕖𝕝𝕤𝕤𝕠𝕟 @victornelsson
Sports with a ball
225.5K121.3K72.5K98.3KFree Report
4
S O F I E L I N D E @sofielinde1
Lifestyle
659.8K332.1K18.3K20.3KFree Report
5
Kevin Magnussen @kevinmagnussen
Racing Sports
536.2K85.2K19.5K24.3KFree Report
6
Nicky Andersen @nickyandersen
Art/Artists
426.4K63.8K24.8K35.8KFree Report
7
Cengiz Mads Salvarli @lordcengizsalvarli7
Family
Shows
320.9K181.4K22.4K26.4KFree Report
8
J O S E F I N E S I M O N E 🌴 @josefinesimonedahl
Lifestyle
Shows
280.1K102.6K22.2K25.4KFree Report
9
Christopher @christophermusiccom
Music
604.5K166.7K9.1K10.7KFree Report
10
DET DANSKE KONGEHUS 🇩🇰 @detdanskekongehus
Family
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
542.5K232.7K9.2K9.9KFree Report
11
Melvin Kakooza @melvinkakooza
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
567.2K303.8K8.2K9.1KPreview
12
Lukas Graham @lukasgraham
Music
655.2K123.6K6.8K8.6KPreview
13
Herrelandsholdet @herrelandsholdet
Sports with a ball
427K167.9K9.5K11.2KPreview
14
Linse Kessler @linsekesslerofficiel
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Animals
Lifestyle
504.1K291.1K7.2K8KPreview
15
PetiteKnit // Mette @petiteknit
Accessories & Jewellery
Clothing & Outfits
573.4K104.6K5.9K6.5KPreview
16
Mette Frederiksen @mette
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
386.1K215.8K7.6K8.4KPreview
17
Andrea Elisabeth Rudolph @andrearudolph
Beauty
Lifestyle
167.8K111.5K17.2K19.2KPreview
18
Nikolaj Stokholm @nikolajstokholm
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
232.8K135.9K10.6K12KPreview
19
Bendtner @bendtner
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
456.9K101.2K5.4K7.7KPreview
20
Stephania Potalivo @stephaniapotalivo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
314.9K170K7.4K8.6KPreview
21
Tessa @tessa_okay
Music
191.3K103.6K12.2K16KPreview
22
K I K O S U A V E @gilliangilo
Music
157.6K89.3K14K18.1KPreview
23
MORTEN MÜNSTER @mortenmynster
Lifestyle
Shows
228.6K133.5K9.6K10.2KPreview
24
VENDERBY’S (ven-der-bys) @venderbys
Humor & Fun & Happiness
171.6K87K12.1K19.6KPreview
25
Kristine Sloth @kristiinesloth
Art/Artists
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
340.7K139.9K5.9K7.3KPreview
26
JULIA SOFIA AASTRUP @juliasofiaaastrup
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
Beauty
299.7K150.5K6.3K7.4KPreview
27
Petra Nagel @petra.nagel
Family
Lifestyle
136.7K69.6K12.8K13.8KPreview
28
Mark le Fevre @denmarklefevre
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
159.7K98.3K10.9K12.2KPreview
29
Oskar Hole @oskarhole
Lifestyle
Shows
143.4K80K11.7K12.4KPreview
30
𝐌𝐎𝐓𝐈𝐕𝐀𝐓𝐈𝐎𝐍𝟒𝐋𝐈𝐅𝐄 @branco_officiel
Music
119.4K60.6K14.2K18.3KPreview
31
DR Nyheder @drnyheder
Shows
Literature & Journalism
307.5K187.2K5.3K5.9KPreview
32
Rasmus Seebach @rasmusseebach
Music
170.2K84.2K9.5K10.3KPreview
33
mikkelhansen24 @mikkelhansen24
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
242.8K41K6.6K9KPreview
34
Oliver Kesi @kesi
Music
151.9K83.2K10.5K14.5KPreview
35
O L I V I A D A H L 🌴 @oliviajulianedahl
Lifestyle
Art/Artists
174.8K81.1K8.8K10.2KPreview
36
Anna Briand 💛 @annabriandh
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
Shows
228.6K109K6.7K7.9KPreview
37
Sofie Linde @lindes_hus170.4K129.8K8.5K9.7KPreview
38
Rasmus Brohave @rasmusbrohave
Shows
Lifestyle
294.3K154.3K4.7K5.6KPreview
39
Nadia Nadim @nadi9nadim
Sports with a ball
217.4K25.5K6.2K8.8KPreview
40
Hella Bella Joof @hellajoof
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Literature & Journalism
213.6K140.8K6.1K6.7KPreview
41
Peter Falktoft @peterfalktoft
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
211K113K6.1K7.1KPreview
42
anne plejdrup @anneplejdrupp195.2K105.2K6.5K9.5KPreview
43
Remee S. Jackman @remeejackman
Lifestyle
Finance & Economics
Family
193.2K106.2K6.5K8.2KPreview
44
Anders Matthesen @andersandenmatthesen
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
327.6K214K3.8K4.1KPreview
45
Melissa Bentsen @bentsenn
Lifestyle
Shows
Mobile related
163.6K71.5K7.4K9.4KPreview
46
Briting @emiliebritingv
Lifestyle
165.5K68.4K7.1K9.6KPreview
47
Alexander Husum @alexanderhusum
Shows
232.6K121.4K4.8K5.2KPreview
48
Max Münster @maxmynster
Humor & Fun & Happiness
131.1K73.9K8.3K9.5KPreview
49
Anne-Sofie Grundahl Krab @annesofiekrab137.5K82.4K8.2K10.6KPreview
50
Anders Breinholt @andersbreinholt
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
225.4K147.1K4.8K5.3KPreview

Influencer marketing has become widespread today, and the number of influencers who reside in Denmark and the rest of the globe is now countless. But with so many much-loved influencers, who is the most popular Instagrammer in Denmark? Here is HypeAuditor’s ranking of the best profiles on Instagram that boast a remarkable subscriber base.

Uncover our top influencers on Instagram and see how many subscribers they have in Denmark and other locations and what content they create.

The most popular influencer in Denmark is Anders Søby Hemmingsen who has an audience of 1.2M followers. Of this amount, 656.7K followers are from Denmark. On the @andershemmingsendk profile, you can find content related to Humor & Fun & Happiness.

Stephanie Karma Salvarli🕊 is the second most popular influencer on Instagram in Denmark. The overall number of the @geggo account’s subscribers is 634K, while the number of subscribers from Denmark is 315.3K. Stephanie Karma Salvarli🕊’s content is about Family. One more top-ranked Instagram influencer is @victornelsson. 𝕍𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕠𝕣 ℕ𝕖𝕝𝕤𝕤𝕠𝕟 has 225.5K subscribers. Of this amount, 𝕍𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕠𝕣 ℕ𝕖𝕝𝕤𝕤𝕠𝕟 has 121.3K subscribers from Denmark.

Find the complete list of the most popular creators in Denmark who have big audiences on Instagram. If you’re looking for the best influencers in Beauty & Fashion, Business & Careers, Urban Design, or other industries, check our Instagram rank by country. You can find the most prominent influencers in any country; simply select the country you need.

FAQ: Top Instagram Accounts Ranking in Denmark

  • Who is the most popular Instagram influencer in Denmark?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in Denmark is @andershemmingsendk.

  • How many followers does the most popular Instagram influencer in Denmark have?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in Denmark is @andershemmingsendk. He has 1.2M followers.

  • What statistics are available for top Instagram influencers in Denmark?

    You can see the number of followers (total and local), categories, engagement metrics, audience location, and position changes compared to the last month.

  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?

    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.

  • What does Engagement Avg show?

    The Engagement Avg metric indicates a percent of the audience who like or comment on the posts of Instagram creators.