Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Anders Søby Hemmingsen @andershemmingsendk
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.1MDenmark48K58.4KFree Report
2
S O F I E L I N D E @sofielinde1
Lifestyle
615.7KDenmark52.9K58.6KFree Report
3
Stephanie Karma Salvarli🕊 @geggo
Family
Shows
624.7KDenmark37.7K41.9KFree Report
4
Martin Braithwaite @braithwaite_no1
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
904KSpain52.8K87.2KFree Report
5
DET DANSKE KONGEHUS 🇩🇰 @detdanskekongehus
Family
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
482.7KDenmark25K26.6KFree Report
6
Cengiz Mads Salvarli @lordcengizsalvarli7
Family
Shows
309.6KDenmark25.3K29.6KFree Report
7
Mette Frederiksen @mette
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
373KDenmark16.4K18.2KFree Report
8
Linse Kessler @linsekesslerofficiel
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Animals
Lifestyle
509.4KDenmark11.1K12.3KFree Report
9
Nicky Andersen @nickyandersen
Art/Artists
378.7KDenmark47.3K68.6KFree Report
10
Christopher @christophermusiccom
Music
584.8KDenmark15.2K17.9KFree Report
11
J O S E F I N E S I M O N E 🌴 @josefinesimonedahl
Lifestyle
Shows
259.5KDenmark25.3K29KPreview
12
Kevin Magnussen @kevinmagnussen
Racing Sports
508.2KDenmark28.6K35.7KPreview
13
Melvin Kakooza @melvinkakooza
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
531.6KDenmark9K10.1KPreview
14
Stephania Potalivo @stephaniapotalivo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
309.1KDenmark11.9K13.9KPreview
15
BORIS GRANT LAURSEN @borislaursen
Lifestyle
Management & Marketing
740.6KDenmark5.9K7.9KPreview
16
Kasper Schmeichel @kasperschmeichel
Sports with a ball
810.9KUnited Kingdom24.5K36.4KPreview
17
Lukas Graham @lukasgraham
Music
633.5KDenmark14.1K17.8KPreview
18
Barbara Kristoffersen @barbarakristoffersen
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
600.8KUnited States36.1K65.2KPreview
19
Caroline Wozniacki @carowozniacki
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
1.4MUnited States20.5K26KPreview
20
JULIA SOFIA AASTRUP @juliasofiaaastrup
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
Beauty
304.2KDenmark9.3K10.9KPreview
21
K I K O S U A V E @gilliangilo
Music
159.7KDenmark15.6K20KPreview
22
Tessa @tessa_okay
Music
189.5KDenmark12.4K16.3KPreview
23
Ruben Søltoft @rubenmedu
Humor & Fun & Happiness
257.7KDenmark8.6K10KPreview
24
Uffe Holm @uffeholmchamp
Humor & Fun & Happiness
330.2KDenmark6.2K7KPreview
25
O L I V I A D A H L 🌴 @oliviajulianedahl
Lifestyle
Art/Artists
164.4KDenmark14K16.1KPreview
26
Kristine Sloth @kristiinesloth
Art/Artists
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
351.7KDenmark7.6K9.6KPreview
27
IRINA OLSEN @irinathediva
Music
Beauty
236.8KDenmark7.3K8.8KPreview
28
Nikolaj Stokholm @nikolajstokholm
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
222.8KDenmark8.1K9.2KPreview
29
Philip May Dreier Mikkelsen @philipmay_174.7KDenmark11.2K14.1KPreview
30
Oskar Hole @oskarhole
Lifestyle
Shows
150.6KDenmark12.1K12.9KPreview
31
Pierre-Emile Højbjerg @hojbjerg23
Sports with a ball
213.1KUnited Kingdom34K48.1KPreview
32
Søstrene Grene @sostrenegrene
DIY & Design
Shopping & Retail
1.6MGermany8K9KPreview
33
MORTEN MÜNSTER @mortenmynster
Lifestyle
Shows
227.7KDenmark7.4K7.9KPreview
34
Anders Matthesen @andersandenmatthesen
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
295.9KDenmark5.2K5.7KPreview
35
Rasmus Brohave @rasmusbrohave
Shows
Lifestyle
299.3KDenmark6K7.1KPreview
36
Mathilde Gøhler @mathildegoehler
Lifestyle
Modeling
1.2MGermany5.7K8.7KPreview
37
Helena @helenachristensen
Modeling
Lifestyle
777.1KUnited States22K27.6KPreview
38
Mads Steffensen @madsstef
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
172.4KDenmark7.2K7.8KPreview
39
Peter Falktoft @peterfalktoft
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
210KDenmark7.3K8.6KPreview
40
DR Nyheder @drnyheder
Shows
Literature & Journalism
262.4KDenmark5K5.5KPreview
41
Oliver Kesi @kesi
Music
145.1KDenmark9.7K13.4KPreview
42
𝐁𝐀𝐁𝐀 𝐁𝐔𝐒𝐈𝐍𝐄𝐒𝐒 𝟐 𝐎𝐔𝐓 𝐍𝐎𝐖 ➕ @branco_officiel
Music
95.8KDenmark15.8K20.3KPreview
43
Mark le Fevre @denmarklefevre
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
148.6KDenmark8.3K9.3KPreview
44
Gulddreng 🌅 @gulddreng24k125.6KDenmark12.7K16KPreview
45
Amalie Szigethy✔ @amalieszigethyprivat
Lifestyle
Family
255.4KDenmark4.9K6KPreview
46
Alexander Husum @alexanderhusum
Shows
240KDenmark5.5K6.1KPreview
47
Rebecca Charlotte Dahl @rebeccacharlottedahl
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
129.9KDenmark8.4K8.9KPreview
48
Petra Nagel @petra.nagel
Family
Lifestyle
122.6KDenmark10.7K11.7KPreview
49
Melissa Bentsen @bentsenn
Lifestyle
Shows
Mobile related
148KDenmark10.1K12.8KPreview
50
PetiteKnit // Mette @petiteknit
Accessories & Jewellery
Clothing & Outfits
447KDenmark8.2K9.1KPreview
1220