Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 10.4M 186.8M 171.2K Free report
2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 12.4M 133.7M 185.4K Free report
3 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 15.5M 79.7M 116.7K Free report
4 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 6.5M 43.9M 165.3K Free report
5 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 10.1M 35.6M 132.3K Free report
6 “REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel_2blea

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”

@anuel_2blea
Music Rap 5.6M 18.5M 264.4K Free report
7 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 13.4M 78.6M 93.9K Free report
8 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 4.2M 148.9M 159.7K Free report
9 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 10M 42.2M 108K Free report
10 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer 6.6M 18M 124K Free report
11 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 5.4M 157.8M 122.1K Preview
12 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 4.4M 25.8M 114.1K Preview
13 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer 5.3M 23.9M 118.9K Preview
14 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 6.5M 35.8M 95.7K Preview
15 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 3.2M 11.8M 101.5K Preview
16 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 5.8M 165.7M 52.8K Preview
17 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 5.8M 127.3M 56.7K Preview
18 el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf

el rubius WTF

@elrubiuswtf
Actors Music Modeling 1.5M 11M 105K Preview
19 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports Soccer 5.5M 30.7M 51.8K Preview
20 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 3.5M 18M 73.7K Preview
21 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 4.5M 28.4M 99K Preview
22 auronplay @auronplay

auronplay

@auronplay
Lifestyle 1.9M 7.1M 140.6K Preview
23 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Sports Soccer 4M 17.6M 66.1K Preview
24 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 7.2M 42M 52.7K Preview
25 ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt

ROSALÍA

@rosalia.vt
Actors 1.4M 6.1M 112K Preview
26 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 4.2M 22.1M 59K Preview
27 Hamza Zaidi @hamzazaidi97

Hamza Zaidi

@hamzazaidi97
Soccer 1.8M 2.8M 103.6K Preview
28 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Sports Soccer 6M 15.5M 39.9K Preview
29 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 3.5M 100.4M 36.7K Preview
30 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Journalists Actors Fashion 913.7K 7.8M 129.8K Preview
31 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 2.1M 33.4M 57K Preview
32 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
730.2K 14.8M 202.3K Preview
33 TheGrefg @grefg_official

TheGrefg

@grefg_official
Fashion 1.8M 3.9M 92.1K Preview
34 Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran

Miguel Herrán

@miguel.g.herran
Actors 1.4M 8.2M 174.2K Preview
35 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Singer Music 5.2M 103.2M 26.6K Preview
36 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 3.5M 120.3M 22.1K Preview
37 KAROL G @karolg

KAROL G

@karolg
Singer Music 1.7M 23.3M 54K Preview
38 Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1

Marc ter Stegen

@mterstegen1
Sports Soccer 2.4M 9.9M 95.9K Preview
39 AITANA @aitanax

AITANA

@aitanax
Singer 1.3M 2.1M 134.3K Preview
40 Ivan Rakitic @ivanrakitic

Ivan Rakitic

@ivanrakitic
Sports Soccer 4.2M 16.5M 39.4K Preview
41 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 3.3M 23.6M 33.4K Preview
42 Lucas Vázquez @lucasvazquez91

Lucas Vázquez

@lucasvazquez91
Soccer Sports 3.5M 8.2M 73.5K Preview
43 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 1.4M 25.6M 105.2K Preview
44 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 1.9M 35.2M 49.7K Preview
45 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 1.4M 30M 86.1K Preview
46 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.9M 62.8M 54.7K Preview
47 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 4.3M 49.1M 29.5K Preview
48 Marc Bartra @marcbartra

Marc Bartra

@marcbartra
Soccer Sports 3.5M 6.5M 35.9K Preview
49 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger 1.7M 37.1M 66.6K Preview
50 Antonela Roccuzzo @antonelaroccuzzo

Antonela Roccuzzo

@antonelaroccuzzo
Modeling 1.5M 11.3M 93.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required