search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 18.1M 68.7M 203.1K Free report
2 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 13.7M 65.5M 120.3K Free report
3 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 9.4M 154.8M 195.1K Free report
4 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 10.9M 30.3M 180.8K Free report
5 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 5.4M 145.6M 203K Free report
6 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 10.3M 38.6M 133.1K Free report
7 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 8.8M 109.4M 99.9K Free report
8 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer 6.4M 16.8M 131.2K Free report
9 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports 8.1M 26.5M 123K Free report
10 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 7.7M 35.8M 83.3K Free report
11 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 5.1M 20.5M 118.9K Preview
12 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 5M 10.8M 153.6K Preview
13 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 4.7M 41.1M 105.6K Preview
14 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Soccer Sports 4.8M 16.9M 82K Preview
15 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer 5.2M 21.5M 113K Preview
16 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Soccer Sports 6.9M 28.2M 46.3K Preview
17 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 3.4M 17.1M 123.7K Preview
18 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 3.3M 23.9M 84.7K Preview
19 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 5.5M 31.8M 50.3K Preview
20 Lucas Vázquez @lucasvazquez91

Lucas Vázquez

@lucasvazquez91
Soccer Sports 3.8M 7.5M 64.2K Preview
21 EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 4M 111.1M 43K Preview
22 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 2.9M 104.5M 77.4K Preview
23 “REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel_2blea

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”

@anuel_2blea
Music Rap 2M 12.3M 106.1K Preview
24 Marc Bartra @marcbartra

Marc Bartra

@marcbartra
Soccer Sports 4M 6.3M 47.4K Preview
25 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 2.6M 8.1M 70.6K Preview
26 auronplay @auronplay

auronplay

@auronplay
Lifestyle 1.6M 5M 151.5K Preview
27 TheGrefg @grefg_official

TheGrefg

@grefg_official
Fashion 1.4M 2.8M 128.3K Preview
28 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 2.7M 103.5M 35.7K Preview
29 Hamza Zaidi @hamzazaidi97

Hamza Zaidi

@hamzazaidi97
Soccer 1.8M 2.8M 94.8K Preview
30 Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1

Marc ter Stegen

@mterstegen1
Sports Soccer 2.3M 8M 72.5K Preview
31 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.6M 124.1M 40.8K Preview
32 KAROL G @karolg

KAROL G

@karolg
Music Singer 1.2M 13.8M 102.2K Preview
33 Jordi Alba @jordialbaoficial

Jordi Alba

@jordialbaoficial
Soccer Sports 3.7M 10.9M 43K Preview
34 el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf

el rubius WTF

@elrubiuswtf
Actors Fashion Music 1.8M 9.6M 108.7K Preview
35 Sergi Roberto @sergiroberto

Sergi Roberto

@sergiroberto
Sports Soccer 2.2M 6.2M 72.2K Preview
36 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 4.7M 13.6M 32.1K Preview
37 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Design Photography 9.8M 280.7M 15.8K Preview
38 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 1.7M 26.7M 62.6K Preview
39 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Modeling Lifestyle 1.5M 15.1M 75.9K Preview
40 Ivan Rakitic @ivanrakitic

Ivan Rakitic

@ivanrakitic
Soccer Sports 3.6M 13.7M 36K Preview
41 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Music Singer 2.3M 39.1M 27.6K Preview
42 AITANA @aitanax

AITANA

@aitanax
Singer 1.1M 1.7M 107.7K Preview
43 LaLiga @laliga

LaLiga

@laliga
Soccer 6.5M 15.3M 18.5K Preview
44 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting 48.9M 114.1M 518.3K Preview
45 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Actors Fashion Lifestyle 1.4M 9.3M 109.1K Preview
46 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger 1.6M 32.9M 64K Preview
47 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 3.2M 83.1M 35.7K Preview
48 Nacho Fernandez Iglesias @nachofdez90

Nacho Fernandez Iglesias

@nachofdez90
Soccer Sports 2.8M 5.3M 38.4K Preview
49 🐭PAULA GONU @paulagonu

🐭PAULA GONU

@paulagonu
Actors 1.3M 1.8M 84.8K Preview
50 AntoRoccuzzo88 @antoroccuzzo88

AntoRoccuzzo88

@antoroccuzzo88
Modeling 1.2M 8.7M 81.4K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required