Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 21.1M 73.4M 298.9K Free report
2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 16.4M 122.3M 317.5K Free report
3 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 11.9M 171.4M 253K Free report
4 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 12.7M 72.2M 144.9K Free report
5 “REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel_2blea

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”

@anuel_2blea
Rap Music 2.2M 15.9M 109.6K Free report
6 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 10.6M 32.5M 149.7K Free report
7 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Soccer Sports 7.6M 25.1M 169.2K Free report
8 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer 6.8M 17.3M 133.8K Free report
9 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 9.9M 40.1M 98.6K Free report
10 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 5.9M 30.8M 155.2K Free report
11 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 3.7M 120.8M 37.1K Preview
12 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 7.2M 38.5M 68.5K Preview
13 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 4M 22.7M 136.3K Preview
14 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Soccer Sports 5.8M 17.2M 97.6K Preview
15 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 4.6M 11.1M 106.6K Preview
16 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 6.6M 14.8M 81.3K Preview
17 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports 5.6M 28.3M 56.7K Preview
18 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer 4.6M 22.6M 102K Preview
19 TheGrefg @grefg_official

TheGrefg

@grefg_official
Fashion 1.9M 3.4M 156.7K Preview
20 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Music Singer 3.2M 43.1M 34.8K Preview
21 el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf

el rubius WTF

@elrubiuswtf
Actors Fashion Modeling 2.3M 10.2M 99.7K Preview
22 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 3.9M 17.2M 87.7K Preview
23 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 4.8M 21M 59.2K Preview
24 auronplay @auronplay

auronplay

@auronplay
Lifestyle 1.8M 6.3M 112.7K Preview
25 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 2.1M 28.9M 89K Preview
26 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 5.1M 33.7M 43.9K Preview
27 KAROL G @karolg

KAROL G

@karolg
Music Singer 1.6M 18.3M 67.8K Preview
28 Lucas Vázquez @lucasvazquez91

Lucas Vázquez

@lucasvazquez91
Soccer Sports 3.7M 7.8M 51.5K Preview
29 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Fashion Actors Lifestyle 1.6M 11.5M 125.4K Preview
30 Ivan Rakitic @ivanrakitic

Ivan Rakitic

@ivanrakitic
Soccer Sports 4.1M 15.4M 48.5K Preview
31 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 2.6M 21M 40.3K Preview
32 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 4.3M 41.6M 88.8K Preview
33 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 2.4M 30M 72.6K Preview
34 Hamza Zaidi @hamzazaidi97

Hamza Zaidi

@hamzazaidi97
Soccer 1.8M 2.8M 89.3K Preview
35 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 4.3M 19.4M 108.5K Preview
36 AITANA @aitanax

AITANA

@aitanax
Singer 1.3M 1.9M 109.9K Preview
37 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 2.7M 114M 31.6K Preview
38 Jordi Alba @jordialbaoficial

Jordi Alba

@jordialbaoficial
Soccer Sports 3.3M 11.7M 46.4K Preview
39 Shakira @shakira

Shakira

@shakira
Singer 4M 57M 40.4K Preview
40 Marta Diaz @martaa_diiaz

Marta Diaz

@martaa_diiaz
Fashion Lifestyle 930.6K 1.6M 155.1K Preview
41 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 4.6M 42M 34.3K Preview
42 Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1

Marc ter Stegen

@mterstegen1
Sports Soccer 2.1M 8.9M 75.7K Preview
43 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Soccer Sports 6.9M 30.3M 27.9K Preview
44 Marc Bartra @marcbartra

Marc Bartra

@marcbartra
Soccer Sports 4M 6.4M 36K Preview
45 Vines Del Cejas. @elcejass__

Vines Del Cejas.

@elcejass__
Actors Journalists Fashion 1.1M 1.8M 97.8K Preview
46 NICKY JAM @nickyjampr

NICKY JAM

@nickyjampr
Music Management Singer 2.7M 30.7M 20.1K Preview
47 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 3.2M 56.3M 32.3K Preview
48 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Actors 2.5M 72.7M 30.4K Preview
49 Sergi Roberto @sergiroberto

Sergi Roberto

@sergiroberto
Sports Soccer 2.1M 6.6M 57.9K Preview
50 Joaquin Sanchez @joaquinarte

Joaquin Sanchez

@joaquinarte
Soccer Actors Journalists Fashion 1.3M 1.8M 68.3K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required