search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 15.7M 115.1M 371.4K Free report
2 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 14.8M 162.6M 343K Free report
3 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 18.3M 71M 116.7K Free report
4 “REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel_2blea

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”

@anuel_2blea
Music Rap 1.4M 14.4M 82.8K Free report
5 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 5.9M 20.8M 155.5K Free report
6 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 10M 68.5M 52.4K Free report
7 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 5.6M 31.7M 72.4K Free report
8 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 12.4M 39.8M 87.5K Free report
9 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 9.6M 37.2M 85.6K Free report
10 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer 7.3M 17.1M 139.4K Free report
11 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 5.1M 17.2M 155.3K Preview
12 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 4.3M 41.2M 91.9K Preview
13 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 4.9M 11.1M 138.2K Preview
14 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports 7.1M 27.5M 70.1K Preview
15 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Soccer Sports 6.2M 17.1M 124.2K Preview
16 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 7.1M 32.8M 68.2K Preview
17 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 4.7M 24.5M 98.4K Preview
18 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 3.7M 29.4M 135.4K Preview
19 auronplay @auronplay

auronplay

@auronplay
Lifestyle 1.8M 5.8M 136.7K Preview
20 el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf

el rubius WTF

@elrubiuswtf
Fashion Music Modeling 2.1M 10M 92.4K Preview
21 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 5.3M 14M 41.9K Preview
22 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 2.6M 28.5M 69.7K Preview
23 Lucas Vázquez @lucasvazquez91

Lucas Vázquez

@lucasvazquez91
Soccer Sports 3.7M 7.7M 74.8K Preview
24 TheGrefg @grefg_official

TheGrefg

@grefg_official
Fashion 1.5M 3.3M 123.5K Preview
25 Hamza Zaidi @hamzazaidi97

Hamza Zaidi

@hamzazaidi97
Soccer 1.8M 2.8M 99.1K Preview
26 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Soccer Sports 5.2M 29.1M 22.9K Preview
27 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Soccer Sports 2.8M 22.4M 66.4K Preview
28 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 2.4M 24.7M 82.8K Preview
29 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 2.4M 109.6M 22.1K Preview
30 KAROL G @karolg

KAROL G

@karolg
Music Singer 1.5M 15.9M 70.4K Preview
31 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 3.5M 113.9M 31.2K Preview
32 Marc Bartra @marcbartra

Marc Bartra

@marcbartra
Soccer Sports 3.9M 6.3M 40.4K Preview
33 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting 1.9M 71.5M 48.5K Preview
34 AITANA @aitanax

AITANA

@aitanax
Singer 1.3M 1.9M 111.1K Preview
35 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 4.4M 55.3M 49.3K Preview
36 LaLiga @laliga

LaLiga

@laliga
Soccer 5.8M 17.5M 21.1K Preview
37 Jordi Alba @jordialbaoficial

Jordi Alba

@jordialbaoficial
Soccer Sports 3.6M 11.3M 41.6K Preview
38 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 2.6M 19.9M 60.3K Preview
39 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Sports Modeling 2.8M 34.5M 43.6K Preview
40 Willyrex @willyrex

Willyrex

@willyrex
Video Blogger 1.6M 4.1M 38.9K Preview
41 Marta Diaz @martaa_diiaz

Marta Diaz

@martaa_diiaz
Fashion Lifestyle 787.9K 1.4M 122.5K Preview
42 🐭PAULA GONU @paulagonu

🐭PAULA GONU

@paulagonu
Actors 1.3M 1.9M 87.8K Preview
43 Vines Del Cejas. @elcejass__

Vines Del Cejas.

@elcejass__
Actors Fashion Journalists 983.4K 1.7M 94.2K Preview
44 Raphaël Varane @raphaelvarane

Raphaël Varane

@raphaelvarane
Soccer Sports 4M 12.3M 33.1K Preview
45 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 2.6M 50.7M 51.9K Preview
46 Joaquin Sanchez @joaquinarte

Joaquin Sanchez

@joaquinarte
Soccer Actors Journalists 1.2M 1.7M 80.3K Preview
47 Ivan Rakitic @ivanrakitic

Ivan Rakitic

@ivanrakitic
Soccer Sports 3.2M 14.5M 40.4K Preview
48 Sergi Roberto @sergiroberto

Sergi Roberto

@sergiroberto
Soccer Sports 2.3M 6.4M 50.8K Preview
49 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Actors Fashion Lifestyle 1.4M 10.6M 102K Preview
50 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 2.6M 19.3M 58.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required