Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 15.2M 138M 339.6K Free report
2 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 9.9M 192.3M 170.2K Free report
3 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 16M 81.2M 99.3K Free report
4 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 12M 42.7M 128.5K Free report
5 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 8.3M 44.4M 208.7K Free report
6 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 11.8M 80.4M 98.2K Free report
7 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 5.9M 26.4M 133.2K Free report
8 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 3.3M 152.8M 86.8K Free report
9 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 11.7M 36.3M 115.8K Free report
10 “REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel_2blea

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”

@anuel_2blea
Music Rap 5M 19.5M 153.4K Free report
11 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 4.2M 163.3M 98.4K Preview
12 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 4.9M 29.1M 133.2K Preview
13 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer 6.2M 18.2M 110.4K Preview
14 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports Soccer 6.9M 31.3M 77.7K Preview
15 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 3.6M 119.5M 76K Preview
16 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 3.2M 11.8M 120.7K Preview
17 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer 4.8M 24M 102.7K Preview
18 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 5.9M 36.4M 62.1K Preview
19 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 6.9M 42.8M 48.1K Preview
20 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 4.8M 129.7M 44.6K Preview
21 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 5M 22.5M 65.5K Preview
22 auronplay @auronplay

auronplay

@auronplay
Lifestyle 1.8M 7.3M 127.6K Preview
23 el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf

el rubius WTF

@elrubiuswtf
Actors Music Modeling 1.9M 11M 140.2K Preview
24 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Sports Soccer 6.1M 15.7M 44.4K Preview
25 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Soccer Sports 5.3M 17.8M 51.4K Preview
26 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Fashion Actors Lifestyle 1.3M 8.7M 161.7K Preview
27 TheGrefg @grefg_official

TheGrefg

@grefg_official
Fashion 1.9M 4M 111.1K Preview
28 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 2.8M 36.3M 79K Preview
29 AITANA @aitanax

AITANA

@aitanax
Singer 1.2M 2.2M 118.5K Preview
30 KAROL G @karolg

KAROL G

@karolg
Singer Music 1.8M 24.6M 58.3K Preview
31 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Actors Lifestyle Modeling 1.8M 14.6M 117.6K Preview
32 Marta Diaz @martaa_diiaz

Marta Diaz

@martaa_diiaz
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 1.1M 1.9M 154.4K Preview
33 🇲​🇮​🇱​🇱​🇮​🇪​ @milliebobbybrown

🇲​🇮​🇱​🇱​🇮​🇪​

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 1.3M 31.1M 93.7K Preview
34 ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt

ROSALÍA

@rosalia.vt
Actors Modeling 1.4M 7.2M 91.3K Preview
35 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Singer Music 2.4M 47.9M 31.7K Preview
36 Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1

Marc ter Stegen

@mterstegen1
Sports Soccer 2.2M 10.3M 80.9K Preview
37 Antonela Roccuzzo @antonelaroccuzzo

Antonela Roccuzzo

@antonelaroccuzzo
Modeling 1.7M 11.8M 90.4K Preview
38 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 3.2M 24.3M 42.8K Preview
39 LaLiga @laliga

LaLiga

@laliga
Soccer 7.1M 24.2M 14.5K Preview
40 Hamza Zaidi @hamzazaidi97

Hamza Zaidi

@hamzazaidi97
Soccer 1.7M 2.8M 73.8K Preview
41 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 1.5M 34.7M 55.9K Preview
42 Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran

Miguel Herrán

@miguel.g.herran
Actors 1.2M 8.4M 100.9K Preview
43 Jordi Alba @jordialbaoficial

Jordi Alba

@jordialbaoficial
Soccer Sports 3.5M 12.3M 39.2K Preview
44 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 3.8M 18M 63.8K Preview
45 Ivan Rakitic @ivanrakitic

Ivan Rakitic

@ivanrakitic
Sports Soccer 4.3M 16.8M 37K Preview
46 Carles Puyol @carles5puyol

Carles Puyol

@carles5puyol
Soccer Sports 2.9M 9.8M 58.8K Preview
47 Marc Bartra @marcbartra

Marc Bartra

@marcbartra
Soccer Sports 3.5M 6.5M 35.6K Preview
48 Ansu Fati @ansufati

Ansu Fati

@ansufati
Actors Modeling 1.1M 2.2M 173K Preview
49 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 2.1M 101.4M 27.7K Preview
50 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Lifestyle Modeling 1.2M 20.5M 55.9K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required