Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
267.8MIndia4.2M5.5MFree Report
2
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Family
188.5MArgentina2.9M4.2MFree Report
3
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
94.4MSpain711.9K1MFree Report
4
KAROL G @karolg
Music
37.3MMexico3M3.6MFree Report
5
Ester 🌙 @ester_exposito
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.5MMexico2.1M3.3MFree Report
6
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
95.9MSpain311.3K437KFree Report
7
☁️ millie bobby brown ☁️ @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.3MBrazil2.3M2.9MFree Report
8
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
147.3MBrazil970.7K1.4MFree Report
9
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
38.5MUnited States3.3M3.8MFree Report
10
@badbunnypr
Music
30.6MUnited States1.8M3MFree Report
11
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
13.8MSpain1.4M2MPreview
12
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
47.9MFrance1M1.4MPreview
13
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos
Sports with a ball
43.3MSpain368K540.9KPreview
14
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.9MBrazil1.8M2.7MPreview
15
LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt
Music
16MSpain1.4M1.9MPreview
16
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
32.2MSpain504.4K812.2KPreview
17
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
46.8MItaly994.2K1.5MPreview
18
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.6MColombia636.4K936.3KPreview
19
“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel
Music
24.1MSpain709.5K1.1MPreview
20
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
27.9MSpain489K665.4KPreview
21
MALUMA @maluma
Music
57.4MSpain382.3K577.6KPreview
22
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Lifestyle
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
23.9MIran932.3K1.4MPreview
23
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Computers & Gadgets
14.2MMexico1.2M1.6MPreview
24
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.7MBrazil1.8M2.6MPreview
25
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.7MSpain315K489.8KPreview
26
Will Smith @willsmith
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
51.5MUnited States805.6K1MPreview
27
Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve
Sports with a ball
46.4MBrazil255.9K386.1KPreview
28
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Music
Lifestyle
12.8MBrazil948.8K1.9MPreview
29
433 @433
Sports with a ball
35MSpain284.9K474.2KPreview
30
Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique
Sports with a ball
18.5MSpain419.1K603.6KPreview
31
Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.6MBrazil867K1.4MPreview
32
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
24.1MIndonesia628.1K899.8KPreview
33
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
37.3MSpain214.9K318.2KPreview
34
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
70.5MSpain182K242.6KPreview
35
Luis Suarez @luissuarez9
Sports with a ball
39.7MChile301.6K463.3KPreview
36
Antonela Roccuzzo @antonelaroccuzzo
Modeling
Family
13.4MArgentina676.4K1.1MPreview
37
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
26.6MSpain217.9K296.5KPreview
38
Luka Modric @lukamodric10
Sports with a ball
19MSpain311.1K429KPreview
39
Iker Casillas @ikercasillas
Sports with a ball
16.8MSpain181.8K249.2KPreview
40
Willyrex @willyrex
Shows
8.1MSpain580K744.7KPreview
41
Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho
Sports with a ball
23.5MBrazil417.6K678.3KPreview
42
@6ix9ine
Music
23.3MUnited States1.1M1.8MPreview
43
Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades14.3MUnited States1.1M1.8MPreview
44
Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10
Sports with a ball
12.8MSpain202.3K309.7KPreview
45
TheGrefg @grefg_official
Computers & Gadgets
Machinery & Technologies
6.6MSpain524.7K651.9KPreview
46
Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1
Sports with a ball
12.5MSpain298K448.6KPreview
47
Ibai @ibaillanos3.8MSpain411.8K619.3KPreview
48
JAN 🧸🇩🇴🇵🇷🌏 @ozuna
Music
21.1MUnited States248.7K366.6KPreview
49
Believe @o.dembele7
Sports with a ball
8.9MSpain345.2K591.3KPreview
50
Frenkie de Jong @frenkiedejong
Sports with a ball
8.4MSpain474.3K710.9KPreview
1220