Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 9.6M 143.5M 194.9K Free report
2 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 9.9M 205M 179.3K Free report
3 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 13.4M 83.7M 140.4K Free report
4 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 12.9M 42.9M 139.2K Free report
5 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 10.4M 37.4M 115.4K Free report
6 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 16.4M 84.6M 78.6K Free report
7 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 4.5M 163.8M 130.1K Free report
8 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Sports Soccer 4.8M 45M 109.6K Free report
9 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 5.2M 30M 144.8K Free report
10 ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt

ROSALÍA

@rosalia.vt
Actors Music 1.9M 9.9M 175.9K Free report
11 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 5.1M 26.7M 115.3K Preview
12 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer 5.3M 24.9M 113.5K Preview
13 auronplay @auronplay

auronplay

@auronplay
Lifestyle 2.7M 8.1M 202.8K Preview
14 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 5M 23.6M 92.9K Preview
15 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 4.4M 134.3M 37.3K Preview
16 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer 6.1M 18.8M 104K Preview
17 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Sports Soccer 5.6M 16M 62.2K Preview
18 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 4.2M 18M 84K Preview
19 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger 1.6M 39.2M 60K Preview
20 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Actors Fashion 1.7M 9.6M 209.5K Preview
21 TheGrefg @grefg_official

TheGrefg

@grefg_official
Fashion 1.9M 4.6M 162.4K Preview
22 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 5.7M 44M 59.4K Preview
23 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 4M 12M 112.7K Preview
24 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 3.9M 123.5M 56.4K Preview
25 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 3M 39.1M 72.8K Preview
26 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Sports Soccer 5.4M 18.1M 75.6K Preview
27 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 6.3M 37.4M 72.2K Preview
28 “REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel_2blea

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”

@anuel_2blea
Music Rap 2.9M 20.8M 85.3K Preview
29 AITANA @aitanax

AITANA

@aitanax
Singer 1.3M 2.3M 134.5K Preview
30 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.8M 141.5M 49.2K Preview
31 Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata

Álvaro Morata

@alvaromorata
Journalists Sports Soccer 4.7M 10.8M 67.6K Preview
32 Marta Diaz @martaa_diiaz

Marta Diaz

@martaa_diiaz
Fashion Lifestyle 1.2M 2M 168.9K Preview
33 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports Soccer 5.4M 32.6M 55.6K Preview
34 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 2.4M 55.9M 93.7K Preview
35 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 4.3M 161M 33.1K Preview
36 LaLiga @laliga

LaLiga

@laliga
Soccer 10M 26.3M 24.8K Preview
37 Lucas Vázquez @lucasvazquez91

Lucas Vázquez

@lucasvazquez91
Soccer Sports 3.6M 8.6M 55.7K Preview
38 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 3M 26.1M 45.4K Preview
39 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 2.3M 36.8M 55.5K Preview
40 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Lifestyle Modeling 1.5M 21.6M 87.5K Preview
41 Sergi Roberto @sergiroberto

Sergi Roberto

@sergiroberto
Sports Soccer 2.3M 7.2M 60.9K Preview
42 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Singer Music 2.6M 49.4M 42.6K Preview
43 Hamza Zaidi @hamzazaidi97

Hamza Zaidi

@hamzazaidi97
Soccer 1.7M 2.8M 77.7K Preview
44 Joaquin Sanchez @joaquinarte

Joaquin Sanchez

@joaquinarte
Actors Fashion Journalists 1.7M 2.4M 74.7K Preview
45 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.6M 65.9M 58.2K Preview
46 Willyrex @willyrex

Willyrex

@willyrex
Video Blogger 1.7M 5.3M 82K Preview
47 Jordi Alba @jordialbaoficial

Jordi Alba

@jordialbaoficial
Soccer Sports 3.3M 12.5M 41K Preview
48 Marc Bartra @marcbartra

Marc Bartra

@marcbartra
Soccer Sports 3.6M 6.6M 39.5K Preview
49 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 2.2M 61.1M 30.4K Preview
50 Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran

Miguel Herrán

@miguel.g.herran
Actors 1.3M 8.7M 100.6K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts