Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Category From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Family Fitness & Gym Lifestyle Sports with a ball 9.3M 220.9M 165.4K Free report
2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Sports with a ball Clothing & Outfits 9.5M 152.6M 172.3K Free report
3 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Sports with a ball 10.8M 138.9M 119.7K Free report
4 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Lifestyle Cinema & Actors/actresses 2.4M 22.9M 378.4K Free report
5 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Sports with a ball 16.9M 87.8M 90.3K Free report
6 FC Barcelona (from 🏠) @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona (from 🏠)

@fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball 11.4M 86.4M 79.6K Free report
7  @badbunnypr

@badbunnypr
Art/Artists Music 1.9M 27.1M 153.3K Free report
8 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Sports with a ball 4.2M 40.7M 113.8K Free report
9 Danna Paola @dannapaola

Danna Paola

@dannapaola
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 2.2M 24.4M 135.1K Free report
10 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Sports with a ball 5M 26.8M 126.5K Free report
11 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Sports with a ball 8.3M 38.7M 88.4K Preview
12 KAROL G @karolg

KAROL G

@karolg
Music 2.5M 29.8M 113.7K Preview
13 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball 4.3M 45.6M 74K Preview
14 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports with a ball 5M 30.3M 99.1K Preview
15 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Music 4.3M 51M 61.6K Preview
16 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling 1.5M 19.8M 134.1K Preview
17 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports with a ball Trainers & Coaches 4.3M 26.4M 115.9K Preview
18 “REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”

@anuel
Music 4.3M 22.3M 114.2K Preview
19 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses 1.4M 35.4M 84.1K Preview
20 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Sports with a ball 2.2M 38.5M 72.2K Preview
21 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Sports with a ball 5.3M 37.9M 63K Preview
22 Daddy Yankee @daddyyankee

Daddy Yankee

@daddyyankee
Music Modeling 3.9M 39.6M 61.3K Preview
23 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Sports with a ball 6.1M 44.6M 53.9K Preview
24 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Sports with a ball 2.1M 38.6M 60.7K Preview
25 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Sports with a ball 6M 43.2M 52.5K Preview
26 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle Fashion 1.4M 18.4M 116.4K Preview
27 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Sports with a ball 7.1M 19.5M 106.6K Preview
28 auronplay @auronplay

auronplay

@auronplay
Lifestyle Computers & Gadgets 2.1M 9.6M 229.7K Preview
29 Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo

Jaime Lorente Lopez

@jaimelorentelo
Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle 1.7M 15.6M 111.8K Preview
30 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports with a ball 5.1M 34.1M 51.8K Preview
31 LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt

LA ROSALÍA

@rosalia.vt
Lifestyle 1.8M 11.1M 132.8K Preview
32 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Sports with a ball 3.9M 12.2M 118.6K Preview
33 Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran

Miguel Herrán

@miguel.g.herran
Cinema & Actors/actresses 1.1M 13.9M 98.8K Preview
34 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Sports with a ball 3.4M 18.4M 85.7K Preview
35 Nike @nike

Nike

@nike
Fashion Fitness & Gym Shopping & Retail Clothing & Outfits 4.5M 112.4M 12.7K Preview
36 J Balvin @jbalvin

J Balvin

@jbalvin
Music Art/Artists 2.7M 40.4M 31.6K Preview
37 María Pedraza @mariapedraza_

María Pedraza

@mariapedraza_
Cinema & Actors/actresses 1.4M 11.8M 88.7K Preview
38 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball 2.3M 43.1M 25.7K Preview
39 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Sports with a ball 5.5M 59.2M 17.4K Preview
40 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Cinema & Actors/actresses 1M 18.3M 57.9K Preview
41 Antonela Roccuzzo @antonelaroccuzzo

Antonela Roccuzzo

@antonelaroccuzzo
Modeling 1.5M 12.6M 79.9K Preview
42 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Sports with a ball 3.9M 18.2M 49.1K Preview
43 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball 2.8M 24.5M 34.2K Preview
44 433 @433

433

@433
Sports with a ball 2.9M 28M 27.5K Preview
45 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle Trainers & Coaches 1.2M 6.3M 119.4K Preview
46 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Sports with a ball 5.8M 34.2M 22.6K Preview
47 Miguel Bernardeau @miguel_bernardeau

Miguel Bernardeau

@miguel_bernardeau
Cinema & Actors/actresses 936.9K 7.1M 71.2K Preview
48 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Sports with a ball 1.7M 22.3M 27.5K Preview
49 Luis El Crack @luisitocomunica

Luis El Crack

@luisitocomunica
Humor & Fun & Happiness Cinema & Actors/actresses 933.1K 19.3M 42.8K Preview
50 Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1

Marc ter Stegen

@mterstegen1
Sports with a ball 2.1M 11.3M 61.6K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts