Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 7.2M 28.8M 202.8K Free report
2 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 4.3M 110.1M 87.5K Free report
3 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 4.3M 150.1M 95.2K Free report
4  @xsqueezie

@xsqueezie
Video Games 2.8M 4.7M 161.8K Free report
5 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 4.2M 24.9M 94.1K Free report
6 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Modeling Sports 2.2M 34.6M 45.3K Free report
7 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling N/A 134.9M 3.2M Free report
8 Mister V @yvick

Mister V

@yvick
Singer 2.3M 3.6M 154.5K Free report
9 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Comedy Humor 3.4M 5.7M 95.4K Free report
10 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 2.2M 50.7M 47.5K Free report
11 Cyprien @6pri1

Cyprien

@6pri1
Comedy 3.2M 5.6M 100.4K Preview
12 Jessica Thivenin @jessica_thivenin

Jessica Thivenin

@jessica_thivenin
Travel 2.6M 4.1M 125.5K Preview
13 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 4.6M 138.1M 56.6K Preview
14 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 5.1M 127.8M 89.2K Preview
15 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 7.5M 115M 78.5K Preview
16 Nabilla Vergara @nabilla

Nabilla Vergara

@nabilla
Modeling 2.6M 4.2M 100.1K Preview
17 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.8M 56M 48.8K Preview
18 Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix

Marie Lopez

@enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle 3.2M 4.7M 68.8K Preview
19 Gordo @levraimcfly

Gordo

@levraimcfly
Rock 1.5M 2.2M 145.1K Preview
20 Kev Adams @kevadams

Kev Adams

@kevadams
Humor 3.7M 5.6M 41.9K Preview
21 Calvo @rafcarlito

Calvo

@rafcarlito
Lifestyle 1.2M 1.9M 111.4K Preview
22 Julien Tanti @julientantiplein

Julien Tanti

@julientantiplein
Actors 2.2M 3.3M 65.1K Preview
23 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports 3M 27.5M 30.2K Preview
24 Nathalie Odzierejko @natoogram

Nathalie Odzierejko

@natoogram
Lifestyle 2.2M 3.5M 59.7K Preview
25 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 1.2M 39.2M 25.6K Preview
26 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting 3.6M 117.5M 30.2K Preview
27 Paris Saint-Germain @psg

Paris Saint-Germain

@psg
Soccer Journalists Sports 6.6M 21.1M 29K Preview
28 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Actors 1.9M 71.6M 50.1K Preview
29 Manon Tanti @manonmarsault

Manon Tanti

@manonmarsault
Lifestyle 1.4M 2.1M 78.1K Preview
30 Caroline Receveur @carolinereceveur

Caroline Receveur

@carolinereceveur
Fashion 2.1M 3.2M 48.2K Preview
31 Jazz Correia @jazztvshow

Jazz Correia

@jazztvshow
Lifestyle 1.3M 1.9M 103.1K Preview
32 Angèle 🌹 @angele_vl

Angèle 🌹

@angele_vl
Lifestyle Fashion Modeling 1.1M 1.7M 89.2K Preview
33 EmmaC🧁keCup @emmacakecup

EmmaC🧁keCup

@emmacakecup
Lifestyle 1M 1.7M 80.6K Preview
34 Tiboinshape @tiboinshape

Tiboinshape

@tiboinshape
Lifestyle 1.8M 2.9M 46.9K Preview
35 Thibault G @thibaultgarcia

Thibault G

@thibaultgarcia
Founder 1.9M 3M 43.9K Preview
36 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2.6M 70.6M 44.8K Preview
37 Carla Moreau @carlamoreau_____

Carla Moreau

@carlamoreau_____
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 1.4M 2M 52.8K Preview
38 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 2.3M 93M 26.2K Preview
39  @amixem

@amixem
Video Blogger 1.1M 1.6M 67.9K Preview
40 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Soccer Sports 1.8M 22.4M 45.7K Preview
41 PNL @pnlmusic

PNL

@pnlmusic
Music Lifestyle Sports 1M 1.9M 70.7K Preview
42 Equipe de France de Football @equipedefrance

Equipe de France de Football

@equipedefrance
Soccer 3.3M 6.4M 22.9K Preview
43 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting N/A 35.6M 1M Preview
44 Laurent Correia Goncalves @iam_billionaire

Laurent Correia Goncalves

@iam_billionaire
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 858.4K 1.4M 84.4K Preview
45 Mélanie Martial Da Cruz @melaniemartialdc

Mélanie Martial Da Cruz

@melaniemartialdc
Celebrities 1.5M 2.2M 48.3K Preview
46 Coralie Porrovecchio @porrovecchiocoralie

Coralie Porrovecchio

@porrovecchiocoralie
Fashion 1.3M 2.1M 50.8K Preview
47 KAMILA @kamilaofficiel

KAMILA

@kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle 804.8K 1.5M 72.5K Preview
48 Stéphanie Durant 🌵 @stephaniedurant

Stéphanie Durant 🌵

@stephaniedurant
Fashion 1.7M 2.4M 38.5K Preview
49 Anaïs Camizuli 💎S💎 @anaiscss7officiel

Anaïs Camizuli 💎S💎

@anaiscss7officiel
Lifestyle 1.3M 1.9M 50.9K Preview
50 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 952K 24.7M 55K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required