Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

September 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 7M 34.3M 195.3K Free report
2 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 7.5M 146.8M 140.3K Free report
3  @xsqueezie

@xsqueezie
Video Games 2.6M 5.3M 166.5K Free report
4 Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin

Jessica Garcia

@jessicathivenin
Travel 2.6M 4.5M 129.9K Free report
5 Cyprien @6pri1

Cyprien

@6pri1
Comedy 2.9M 5.8M 94.2K Free report
6 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 5.2M 164.7M 55.2K Free report
7 Nabilla Vergara @nabilla

Nabilla Vergara

@nabilla
Modeling 2.4M 4.7M 105.3K Free report
8 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2.7M 75.2M 66.5K Free report
9 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 4.5M 116.1M 42.7K Free report
10 Mister V @yvick

Mister V

@yvick
Singer 1.9M 3.8M 113.7K Free report
11 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Humor Comedy 2.9M 5.9M 66.6K Preview
12 David J’ai Caca @levraimcfly

David J’ai Caca

@levraimcfly
Rock 1.3M 2.6M 132.2K Preview
13 Calvo @rafcarlito

Calvo

@rafcarlito
Lifestyle 1.1M 2.2M 125.3K Preview
14 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 3M 133.7M 24.9K Preview
15 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 1.8M 28.1M 72.9K Preview
16 Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix

Marie Lopez

@enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle 2.7M 4.8M 51.3K Preview
17 Jazz Correia @jazztvshow

Jazz Correia

@jazztvshow
Lifestyle 1.2M 2.3M 120.6K Preview
18 Kev Adams @kevadams

Kev Adams

@kevadams
Humor 3.1M 5.9M 37.1K Preview
19 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 1.9M 52M 51.8K Preview
20 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports Soccer 3.6M 30.2M 30.9K Preview
21 Thibault G @thibaultgarcia

Thibault G

@thibaultgarcia
Founder 1.8M 3.2M 50.5K Preview
22 Nathalie Odzierejko @natoogram

Nathalie Odzierejko

@natoogram
Lifestyle 1.9M 3.7M 42.2K Preview
23 Anaïs Camizuli 💎S💎 @anaiscss7officiel

Anaïs Camizuli 💎S💎

@anaiscss7officiel
Lifestyle 1.2M 2M 64.4K Preview
24 EmmaC🧁keCup @emmacakecup

EmmaC🧁keCup

@emmacakecup
Lifestyle 973.3K 1.8M 81K Preview
25 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 792.6K 25.3M 45.8K Preview
26 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Sports Soccer Modeling 1.6M 37.4M 23.9K Preview
27 Angèle 🌹 @angele_vl

Angèle 🌹

@angele_vl
Lifestyle Fashion 1M 2.2M 67K Preview
28 KAMILA @kamilaofficiel

KAMILA

@kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle 795.2K 1.7M 83.6K Preview
29 Caroline Receveur @carolinereceveur

Caroline Receveur

@carolinereceveur
Fashion 1.9M 3.4M 33.6K Preview
30  @amixem

@amixem
Video Blogger 973.1K 2M 64.9K Preview
31 Carla Moreau @carlamoreau_____

Carla Moreau

@carlamoreau_____
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 1.3M 2.3M 50.5K Preview
32 Tiboinshape @tiboinshape

Tiboinshape

@tiboinshape
Lifestyle 1.7M 3.2M 36.3K Preview
33 Queen On Fleek @iam_evaqueen

Queen On Fleek

@iam_evaqueen
Lifestyle Sports 585.1K 1.2M 94.6K Preview
34 Stéphanie Durant 🌵 @stephaniedurant

Stéphanie Durant 🌵

@stephaniedurant
Fashion 1.6M 2.5M 38.9K Preview
35 Camille Lellouche @camillelellouche

Camille Lellouche

@camillelellouche
Actors 1M 1.7M 61.3K Preview
36 Equipe de France de Football @equipedefrance

Equipe de France de Football

@equipedefrance
Soccer 3M 7.1M 19.3K Preview
37 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 565.1K 16.7M 49.3K Preview
38 Mélanie Martial DC @melaniemartialdc

Mélanie Martial DC

@melaniemartialdc
Celebrities 1.2M 2.3M 40.1K Preview
39 Netflix France @netflixfr

Netflix France

@netflixfr
Lifestyle Sports 1.5M 2.8M 34.6K Preview
40 🇫🇷 Maddy Burciaga @maddyburciaga

🇫🇷 Maddy Burciaga

@maddyburciaga
Celebrities 1M 1.8M 50.8K Preview
41 Manon Tanti @manontanti

Manon Tanti

@manontanti
Lifestyle 1.3M 2.2M 41.6K Preview
42 Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

@caradelevingne
Modeling 2M 43.4M 21.3K Preview
43 Ines Reg @inesregmec

Ines Reg

@inesregmec
Lifestyle Sports 704.7K 1.1M 70K Preview
44 Paris Saint-Germain @psg

Paris Saint-Germain

@psg
Soccer Journalists Sports 3.4M 24.5M 20.7K Preview
45 MILLA JASMINE @millajasmineoff

MILLA JASMINE

@millajasmineoff
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 1.1M 2.1M 41.7K Preview
46 LORENZO @el_larrygarcia

LORENZO

@el_larrygarcia
Lifestyle Sports 622.8K 1.1M 76K Preview
47 BILLIONAIRE 💵 @iam_billionaire

BILLIONAIRE 💵

@iam_billionaire
Lifestyle Fashion 819.4K 1.7M 53.3K Preview
48 JOYCA @joyca

JOYCA

@joyca
Lifestyle Sports 646.1K 1.2M 70.1K Preview
49 Iris Mittenaere @irismittenaeremf

Iris Mittenaere

@irismittenaeremf
Modeling 1.4M 2.3M 37.5K Preview
50 Julien Tanti @julientantiplein

Julien Tanti

@julientantiplein
Actors 2M 3.4M 23.7K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required