Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
47.9MFrance1M1.4MFree Report
2
Beyoncé @beyonce
Music
Fashion
167.8MUnited States782.1K1.1MFree Report
3
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
38.5MUnited States3.3M3.8MFree Report
4
Addison Rae ♥️ @addisonraee
Beauty
36.4MUnited States1.9M2.9MFree Report
5
@xsqueezie
Music
Lifestyle
6.9MFrance430.4K507.1KFree Report
6
Nike @nike
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
Clothing & Outfits
137.1MUnited States226.7K309.1KFree Report
7
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
27.2MUnited States632.5K989.2KFree Report
8
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
27.9MSpain489K665.4KFree Report
9
Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin
Travel
Family
6MFrance286.6K351KFree Report
10
Nabilla Vergara @nabilla
Beauty
6.5MFrance237.4K316.8KFree Report
11
aka Lena Situations @lenamahfouf
Literature & Journalism
Fashion
Shows
3MFrance272.5K340.5KPreview
12
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
37.3MSpain214.9K318.2KPreview
13
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
23MUnited States457.2K736.1KPreview
14
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.6MUnited States242.9K341.6KPreview
15
LONG LIVE G @dababy
Shows
17.1MUnited States389.7K637.1KPreview
16
LUCAS @lucas_xx444
Art/Artists
8.2MIndonesia1.5M2MPreview
17
Mcfly @levraimcfly
Shows
3.4MFrance266.9K302.4KPreview
18
Lea Elui G @leaelui
Modeling
Lifestyle
11.1MIndia374.5K621.3KPreview
19
Netflix France @netflixfr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
7.2MFrance117.6K137.7KPreview
20
Norman Thavaud @normanthavaud
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.2MFrance149.5K171.2KPreview
21
Cyprien @6pri1
Art/Artists
Computers & Gadgets
6MFrance164.2K191.4KPreview
22
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Family
Lifestyle
29.7MUnited States330.5K463KPreview
23
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
9.4MItaly494.6K758.9KPreview
24
Carlotu @rafcarlito
Lifestyle
Shows
3MFrance233.3K279.2KPreview
25
Michou ✨ @michou_yt
Lifestyle
Shows
2.6MFrance303K362.4KPreview
26
Jazz Correia @jazztvshow
Lifestyle
3.3MFrance215.5K287.7KPreview
27
T Garcia @thibaultgarcia
Business & Careers
4MFrance165.6K205.5KPreview
28
Inoxtag @inoxtagytb
Shows
2.1MFrance304.2K367.5KPreview
29
Maeva Ghennam @maevaa.ghennam
Beauty
3MFrance176.8K251.2KPreview
30
KAMILA @kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle
Family
2.4MFrance239.9K303.5KPreview
31
🇫🇷 Maddyburciaga 🇦🇪 @maddyburciaga
Lifestyle
2.5MFrance182.6K264KPreview
32
Carla Moreau @carlamoreau_____
Family
3.3MFrance162.1K211KPreview
33
JOYCA @joyca
Lifestyle
2.4MFrance246.1K283.4KPreview
34
A L I X @alix_dmx
Lifestyle
2.2MFrance235.7K301.8KPreview
35
Mister V @yvick
Music
4.4MFrance106.7K133.9KPreview
36
Benji @benji_samat
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
2.3MFrance198.7K263.6KPreview
37
Paris Saint-Germain @psg
Sports with a ball
33.8MBrazil55.4K91.1KPreview
38
SEB @seblafrite
Lifestyle
Music
2.7MFrance164.8K212.1KPreview
39
MILLA JASMINE @millajasmineoff
Fashion
Literature & Journalism
3MFrance149.5K207.5KPreview
40
soolkingofficiel @soolkingofficiel
Music
6.8MAlgeria226.4K290.8KPreview
41
Angèle @angele_vl
Music
3MFrance135K177.8KPreview
42
Stéphanie Durant 🌵 @stephaniedurant
Lifestyle
2.9MFrance135.1K162.4KPreview
43
Josh Richards @joshrichards
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
7.4MUnited States650.9K939.3KPreview
44
Louis Vuitton @louisvuitton
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
Accessories & Jewellery
42.8MUnited States73.9K98.9KPreview
45
TU HORS DE MA VUE 💋 @wejdene.bk
Music
2MFrance215.2K274.5KPreview
46
ʀɪᴀᴅʜ 😇 @justriadh
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.6MFrance117.7K169.7KPreview
47
Caroline Receveur 🦂 @carolinereceveur
Lifestyle
Beauty
4MFrance86.9K107KPreview
48
Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle
5MFrance67.5K88.2KPreview
49
Julien Tanti @julientantiplein
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.6MFrance86.6K107.6KPreview
50
Nathalie Odzierejko @natoogram
Lifestyle
3.9MFrance97.2K113.1KPreview
1220