search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Sports Modeling 6M 33.7M 161.7K Free report
2 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 5.3M 27.6M 154.4K Free report
3 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 3.7M 106M 60.8K Free report
4  @xsqueezie

@xsqueezie
Video Games 2.7M 4.5M 169.6K Free report
5 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 4.1M 24.1M 83.1K Free report
6 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 2.8M 88.8M 52.9K Free report
7 Cyprien @6pri1

Cyprien

@6pri1
Comedy 3.3M 5.4M 85K Free report
8 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 5.3M 130.4M 52.6K Free report
9 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Humor Comedy 3.5M 5.6M 72.1K Free report
10 Mister V @yvick

Mister V

@yvick
Singer 2.2M 3.3M 114.8K Free report
11 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 4M 126.1M 49.6K Preview
12 Mai Ezz Eldin @maiezzeldin

Mai Ezz Eldin

@maiezzeldin
Fashion 5M 6.9M 43.5K Preview
13 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 4.5M 147.9M 37K Preview
14 EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 9.4M 112.2M 93.7K Preview
15 Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix

Marie Lopez

@enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle 3.1M 4.6M 55.3K Preview
16 Nabilla @nabillanew

Nabilla

@nabillanew
Modeling 2.4M 3.8M 64.2K Preview
17 Jessica Thivenin @jessica_thivenin

Jessica Thivenin

@jessica_thivenin
Travel 2.6M 3.8M 59.5K Preview
18 Equipe de France de Football @equipedefrance

Equipe de France de Football

@equipedefrance
Soccer 2.9M 6.1M 50.5K Preview
19 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2.1M 74.5M 41.4K Preview
20 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 2.8M 50.5M 51.8K Preview
21 Mcfly @levraimcfly

Mcfly

@levraimcfly
Rock 1.4M 2.1M 102.4K Preview
22 Raphael_Carlier @rafcarlito

Raphael_Carlier

@rafcarlito
Lifestyle 1.2M 1.8M 119K Preview
23 Jazz Correia @jazztvshow

Jazz Correia

@jazztvshow
Lifestyle 1.2M 1.7M 123.5K Preview
24 Nathalie Odzierejko @natoogram

Nathalie Odzierejko

@natoogram
Lifestyle 2.2M 3.5M 56K Preview
25 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 2.8M 128.9M 43.8K Preview
26 Kev Adams @kevadams

Kev Adams

@kevadams
Humor 3.6M 5.6M 31.3K Preview
27 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 2.5M 105.1M 44K Preview
28 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 2.2M 22.1M 58K Preview
29 Caroline Receveur @carolinereceveur

Caroline Receveur

@carolinereceveur
Fashion 2.1M 3.2M 42.4K Preview
30 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 2.4M 54.6M 39.5K Preview
31 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports 2.9M 26.9M 32.3K Preview
32 Thibault G @thibaultgarcia

Thibault G

@thibaultgarcia
Founder 1.9M 2.8M 45.7K Preview
33 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.9M 46.7M 27.5K Preview
34 EmmaC🧁keCup @emmacakecup

EmmaC🧁keCup

@emmacakecup
Lifestyle 999.2K 1.6M 74.7K Preview
35 Tiboinshape @tiboinshape

Tiboinshape

@tiboinshape
Lifestyle 1.8M 2.8M 44.1K Preview
36 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 1.4M 68.5M 48.6K Preview
37 SEB @seblafrite

SEB

@seblafrite
Lifestyle 1.2M 1.9M 53.1K Preview
38 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors 656.5K 24M 49.2K Preview
39 Iris Mittenaere @irismittenaeremf

Iris Mittenaere

@irismittenaeremf
Modeling 1.4M 2.2M 47.3K Preview
40  @amixem

@amixem
Video Blogger 1M 1.5M 64.5K Preview
41 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting 1.7M 71M 53.8K Preview
42 KAMILA @kamilaofficiel

KAMILA

@kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle 779.9K 1.4M 77.9K Preview
43 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 929.6K 14.2M 71.7K Preview
44 Angèle 🌹 @angele_vl

Angèle 🌹

@angele_vl
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 841.3K 1.4M 72.7K Preview
45 Julien Tanti @julientantiplein

Julien Tanti

@julientantiplein
Actors 2M 3.1M 30K Preview
46 Coralie Porrovecchio @porrovecchiocoralie

Coralie Porrovecchio

@porrovecchiocoralie
Fashion 1.2M 2M 45.2K Preview
47 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Soccer Sports 1.8M 22M 40.7K Preview
48 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer 3.7M 100.4M 16.8K Preview
49 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 1.1M 34.9M 43.4K Preview
50 Anaïs Camizuli 💎S💎 @anaiscss7officiel

Anaïs Camizuli 💎S💎

@anaiscss7officiel
Lifestyle 1.3M 1.9M 48K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required