Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.1MUnited States2.9M4.3MFree Report
2
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
44.4MFrance970.2K1.4MFree Report
3
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States967.2K1.5MFree Report
4
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.4MUnited States356.1K456.6KFree Report
5
@xsqueezie
Music
Shows
Lifestyle
6.7MFrance422.3K502.5KFree Report
6
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
27.5MSpain580.4K795.1KFree Report
7
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.1MSpain532.2K839.1KFree Report
8
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.2MUnited States1.1M1.7MFree Report
9
Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin
Travel
Family
5.8MFrance356.1K421.1KFree Report
10
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
26.9MUnited States398.4K634.8KFree Report
11
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
36.2MSpain304K447.5KPreview
12
Nabilla Vergara @nabilla
Modeling
6.3MFrance214.6K279.7KPreview
13
Norman Thavaud @normanthavaud
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.3MFrance203.4K232.8KPreview
14
Paris Saint-Germain @psg
Sports with a ball
31.5MBrazil120.5K199.8KPreview
15
Mcfly @levraimcfly
Music
3.2MFrance328K382.6KPreview
16
Mister V @yvick
Music
4.4MFrance205.7K258.2KPreview
17
Cyprien @6pri1
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.1MFrance174.4K204.1KPreview
18
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.5MItaly655.8K999.6KPreview
19
aka Lena Situations @lenamahfouf
Shows
2.4MFrance282K352.1KPreview
20
Carlotu @rafcarlito
Lifestyle
2.8MFrance255.2K308.8KPreview
21
Tiboinshape @tiboinshape
Lifestyle
4.3MFrance178.3K200.4KPreview
22
KAMILA @kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle
2.3MFrance276.5K349.9KPreview
23
Julien Tanti @julientantiplein
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.4MFrance145.8K180.9KPreview
24
SEB @seblafrite
Lifestyle
2.6MFrance218.1K286.3KPreview
25
Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle
5MFrance101.2K131.9KPreview
26
A L I X @alix_dmx
Lifestyle
2MFrance265.6K353.4KPreview
27
Carla Moreau @carlamoreau_____
Family
3.2MFrance164.8K213.8KPreview
28
T Garcia @thibaultgarcia
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
3.9MFrance141.2K175.1KPreview
29
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
20.4MBrazil352.1K490.9KPreview
30
LUCAS @lucas_xx444
Lifestyle
6MIndonesia1.2M1.6MPreview
31
Josh Richards @joshrichards
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.2MUnited States819K1.2MPreview
32
Maeva Ghennam @maevaa.ghennam
Family
2.7MFrance185K263.6KPreview
33
apple @apple
Mobile related
Computers & Gadgets
24.4MIndia203.3K274.7KPreview
34
Manon Tanti @manontanti
Lifestyle
3MFrance168.5K225.6KPreview
35
ʀɪᴀᴅʜ 😇 @justriadh
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.2MFrance161.7K225.9KPreview
36
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.7MBrazil229K324.7KPreview
37
Angèle @angele_vl
Music
2.8MFrance151.7K199.9KPreview
38
Lea Elui G @leaelui
Shows
11MIndia206.9K346.8KPreview
39
JOYCA @joyca
Lifestyle
2.1MFrance226.3K260.2KPreview
40
🇫🇷 Maddyburciaga 🇦🇪 @maddyburciaga
Lifestyle
2.3MFrance154.8K220KPreview
41
Stéphanie Durant 🌵 @stephaniedurant
Fashion
2.8MFrance132K158.8KPreview
42
Julien Bert @julienbert42
Lifestyle
2MFrance198K258.9KPreview
43
Michou ✨ @michou_yt
Lifestyle
2.1MFrance219.4K271.1KPreview
44
Netflix France @netflixfr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.4MFrance62.9K74.5KPreview
45
@amixem
Shows
2.6MFrance179.5K200.9KPreview
46
Jazz Correia @jazztvshow
Lifestyle
3MFrance126.7K167.3KPreview
47
Mélanie Martial DC @melaniemartialdc
Photography
Lifestyle
2.8MFrance139.2K177KPreview
48
TU HORS DE MA VUE 💋 @wejdene.bk
Shows
1.5MFrance244.5K322.8KPreview
49
Inoxtag @inoxtagytb
Photography
1.6MFrance228K277.4KPreview
50
CHANEL @chanelofficial
Beauty
Modeling
Luxury
41.6MUnited States62.1K78.1KPreview
1220