Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 5.8M 38M 158.9K Free report
2  @xsqueezie

@xsqueezie
Video Games 3.2M 5.8M 177K Free report
3 Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin

Jessica Garcia

@jessicathivenin
Travel 3.2M 5M 176.3K Free report
4 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling N/A 158.9M 3.8M Free report
5 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 3.6M 166.7M 57.7K Free report
6 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 4M 121.7M 43K Free report
7 Cyprien @6pri1

Cyprien

@6pri1
Comedy 3.2M 5.9M 88.8K Free report
8 Nabilla Vergara @nabilla

Nabilla Vergara

@nabilla
Modeling 2.9M 5.3M 101.9K Free report
9 Mister V @yvick

Mister V

@yvick
Singer 2.2M 4M 103.4K Free report
10 David J’ai Caca @levraimcfly

David J’ai Caca

@levraimcfly
Rock 1.6M 2.9M 138.6K Free report
11 Carlotu @rafcarlito

Carlotu

@rafcarlito
Lifestyle 1.4M 2.5M 134.1K Preview
12 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 3.9M 172.3M 32.6K Preview
13 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2.4M 78.5M 49.9K Preview
14 Nathalie Odzierejko @natoogram

Nathalie Odzierejko

@natoogram
Lifestyle 2.3M 3.8M 79.8K Preview
15 Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix

Marie Lopez

@enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle 3M 4.9M 55.2K Preview
16 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Humor Comedy 3M 6M 49.3K Preview
17 Jazz Correia @jazztvshow

Jazz Correia

@jazztvshow
Lifestyle 1.4M 2.5M 108.3K Preview
18 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 1.6M 17M 119.2K Preview
19 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors N/A 65M 2.5M Preview
20 Caroline Receveur @carolinereceveur

Caroline Receveur

@carolinereceveur
Fashion 2.2M 3.6M 55.9K Preview
21 Carla Moreau @carlamoreau_____

Carla Moreau

@carlamoreau_____
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 1.6M 2.7M 74.5K Preview
22 Netflix France @netflixfr

Netflix France

@netflixfr
Lifestyle Fashion 2.3M 3.9M 50.5K Preview
23 Thibault G @thibaultgarcia

Thibault G

@thibaultgarcia
Founder 2M 3.5M 56.7K Preview
24 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 2.1M 29.7M 52.8K Preview
25 Kev Adams @kevadams

Kev Adams

@kevadams
Humor 3.4M 6.1M 31.4K Preview
26 🇲​🇮​🇱​🇱​🇮​🇪​ @milliebobbybrown

🇲​🇮​🇱​🇱​🇮​🇪​

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 970.3K 31.7M 72.5K Preview
27 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 2.7M 103.7M 21K Preview
28 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 1.6M 39M 28.7K Preview
29 Ines Reg @inesregmec

Ines Reg

@inesregmec
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 1.1M 1.9M 83K Preview
30 Equipe de France de Football @equipedefrance

Equipe de France de Football

@equipedefrance
Soccer 3.5M 7.5M 25.7K Preview
31 KAMILA @kamilaofficiel

KAMILA

@kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle 1M 1.9M 93.4K Preview
32 MILLA JASMINE @millajasmineoff

MILLA JASMINE

@millajasmineoff
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 1.3M 2.4M 70.2K Preview
33 Manon Tanti @manontanti

Manon Tanti

@manontanti
Lifestyle 1.5M 2.4M 63.5K Preview
34 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer N/A 49.6M 4.7M Preview
35  @amixem

@amixem
Video Blogger 1.2M 2.3M 75.1K Preview
36 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 2.3M 54.5M 36K Preview
37 🇫🇷 Maddy Burciaga @maddyburciaga

🇫🇷 Maddy Burciaga

@maddyburciaga
Celebrities 1.2M 2M 73.4K Preview
38 Angèle 🌹 @angele_vl

Angèle 🌹

@angele_vl
Lifestyle Fashion 1.3M 2.6M 61.9K Preview
39 Camille LELLOUCHE @camillelellouche

Camille LELLOUCHE

@camillelellouche
Actors 1.2M 1.9M 70.6K Preview
40 Gambi @gambinojetski

Gambi

@gambinojetski
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 715.8K 1.2M 114.1K Preview
41 JOYCA @joyca

JOYCA

@joyca
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 886.2K 1.6M 83.8K Preview
42 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 941.3K 26.4M 61.2K Preview
43 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 760.2K 33.2M 55.5K Preview
44 Julien Tanti @julientantiplein

Julien Tanti

@julientantiplein
Actors 2.1M 3.7M 30.6K Preview
45 Hillary @hillaryoff

Hillary

@hillaryoff
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 1.1M 1.8M 65.9K Preview
46 Queen On Fleek @iam_evaqueen

Queen On Fleek

@iam_evaqueen
Lifestyle Music 842.5K 1.5M 84K Preview
47 SEB @seblafrite

SEB

@seblafrite
Lifestyle 1.2M 2.2M 58K Preview
48 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.7M 51.3M 30.1K Preview
49 Iris Mittenaere @irismittenaeremf

Iris Mittenaere

@irismittenaeremf
Modeling 1.4M 2.4M 47.3K Preview
50 Kevin GUEDJ @kevinguedj

Kevin GUEDJ

@kevinguedj
Lifestyle Fashion 1.2M 2.1M 50.7K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts