Influencer
Category
Followers
From France
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Beyoncé @beyonce
Music
Fashion
222.6M9.7M2M2.6MFree Report
2
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
172M2.1M2.9M3.2MFree Report
3
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
62.7M9.1M1.8M2.5MFree Report
4
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
Beauty
113.2M2.9M804.3K1.3MFree Report
5
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
63.7M751.9K2.1M2.4MFree Report
6
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
66.4M1M1.3M1.6MFree Report
7
cd @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
44.1M1.6M1.7M2.1MFree Report
8
Neha Kakkar (Mrs. Singh) @nehakakkar
Music
66.2M1.3M1.1M1.3MFree Report
9
Addison Rae @addisonraee
Beauty
40.2M1.6M1M1.6MFree Report
10
Hoyeon Jung(Chung) @hoooooyeony
Lifestyle
23.8M1.2M1.9M2.6MFree Report
11
Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
47.6M837.5K659.3K839.8KPreview
12
Nora Fatehi @norafatehi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Shows
35.8M583.6K881.4K1.1MPreview
13
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
50.6M2.5M424K754.7KPreview
14
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
43.6M4.8M608K873.8KPreview
15
Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.2M500.1K649.8K794.3KPreview
16
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
25.6M1.1M607.2K872.2KPreview
17
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone
Cinema & Actors/actresses
62.9M1.5M260.9K340.1KPreview
18
Avneet Kaur Official @avneetkaur_13
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.2M527.1K591.2K719.6KPreview
19
Anushka Sen @anushkasen0408
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.6M555.7K470.1K549.6KPreview
20
Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
33.9M663.5K396.7K459.4KPreview
21
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
28.7M1.5M334.8K535.4KPreview
22
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
30.3M1.9M281K383.7KPreview
23
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Family
Lifestyle
31.6M1.3M216.8K304.8KPreview
24
Raphael Varane @raphaelvarane
Sports with a ball
17.7M885.9K345.5K518.6KPreview
25
Lea Elui G @leaelui
Modeling
Lifestyle
11.8M917.6K405.8K680.3KPreview
26
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
10.3M661.2K502.2K760KPreview
27
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
47.8M1.8M140.3K157.2KPreview
28
QuavoHuncho @quavohuncho
Music
20.5M587.6K172.5K282.7KPreview
29
Memphis Depay @memphisdepay
Sports with a ball
13.3M1.4M239.1K423.9KPreview
30
Liza Koshy @lizakoshy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.5M514.7K212.5K283.7KPreview
31
Sayyed Arishfa Khan 💎 @arishfakhan138
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.5M534.6K168.9K205.5KPreview
32
Ángel Di María @angeldimariajm
Sports with a ball
15.6M1.6M215.8K317.5KPreview
33
djsnake @djsnake
Music
9M1.2M405.5K512.7KPreview
34
chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen
Shows
Modeling
36.2M2M83.4K107.4KPreview
35
Thiago Silva @thiagosilva
Sports with a ball
18.4M1.1M121.7K205.4KPreview
36
Oprah @oprah
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
20.3M571.4K157.9K186.4KPreview
37
@xsqueezie
Music
Lifestyle
7.4M3.9M436.1K509.5KPreview
38
Vogue @voguemagazine
Literature & Journalism
Fashion
35.6M1.5M68.6K102.5KPreview
39
A S H L E Y G R A H A M @ashleygraham
Modeling
15.2M923.2K181.9K240.4KPreview
40
RM26 @riyadmahrez26.7
Sports with a ball
7.4M625.2K378.7K487.9KPreview
41
TommyInnit @tommyinnit
Lifestyle
3.6M1.8M877.3K989.8KPreview
42
apple @apple
Computers & Gadgets
Photography
27M1.3M90.3K122.4KPreview
43
Dior Official @dior
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
Accessories & Jewellery
38.5M2.9M58.6K82.1KPreview
44
HUDA KATTAN @hudabeauty
Beauty
49.7M1.9M34K55.7KPreview
45
Son of a Pharoah @pharrell
Music
13.2M551.8K129.5K200KPreview
46
@raisa6690
Music
28.9M623.9K48.2K76.7KPreview
47
Nabilla Vergara ✨ @nabilla
Beauty
6.9M3.9M231.8K319.3KPreview
48
Marco Verratti @marco_verratti92
Sports with a ball
6.7M1.6M207.2K310.1KPreview
49
Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin
Travel
Family
6.4M3.7M249.9K305.9KPreview
50
le rappeur damso @thedamso
Music
2.2M788.9K478.3K758.5KPreview

A big number of Instagram creators, including creators from France, make content every day attracting crowds of fans to their accounts. Are you searching for the most popular Instagrammers in France or other locations? Find out who has the biggest audience of engaged fans on the social media platform in our leaderboard.

We grade the top influencers on Instagram in France from fashion, travel, business, gadgets.

Currently, the most popular influencer in France is Beyoncé with 222.6M subscribers. Beyoncé has 9.7M subscribers from France. On the @beyonce account, you can find content related to Music.

Virat Kohli occupies the second spot in the most popular influencer on Instagram ranking in France. The global audience of the @virat.kohli account is 172M users, including 2.1M users from France. Virat Kohli makes content related to Sports with a ball. @k.mbappe is the third top-ranked Instagram account. The overall audience of Kylian Mbappé accounts for 62.7M subscribers. At the same time, Kylian Mbappé’s subscriber number in France is 9.1M followers.

Uncover other most popular creators on Instagram from France. Whether you’re looking for some inspiration or struggle to find creators for your next marketing program, discover the best influencers in Beauty, Art, DIY & Design, or other categories in our Instagram rank by country. Select another location and find the best creators with huge audiences of engaged fans.

FAQ: Top Instagram Accounts Ranking in France

  • Who is the most popular Instagram influencer in France?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in France is @beyonce.

  • How many followers does the most popular Instagram influencer in France have?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in France is @beyonce. He has 222.6M followers.

  • What statistics are available for top Instagram influencers in France?

    You can see the number of followers (total and local), categories, engagement metrics, audience location, and position changes compared to the last month.

  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?

    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.

  • What does Engagement Avg show?

    The Engagement Avg metric indicates a percent of the audience who like or comment on the posts of Instagram creators.