Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

November 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 4.8M 35.8M 130.2K Free report
2 Kylie ♥️ @kyliejenner

Kylie ♥️

@kyliejenner
Modeling 4.8M 151.3M 70.6K Free report
3  @xsqueezie

@xsqueezie
Video Games 2.6M 5.6M 170.2K Free report
4 Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin

Jessica Garcia

@jessicathivenin
Travel 2.8M 4.9M 167.9K Free report
5 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 4.2M 118.7M 57.2K Free report
6 Nabilla Vergara @nabilla

Nabilla Vergara

@nabilla
Modeling 2.9M 5M 201.9K Free report
7 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 3.5M 135M 47.3K Free report
8 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 5.6M 167.1M 40.7K Free report
9 Mister V @yvick

Mister V

@yvick
Singer 1.9M 3.9M 111.5K Free report
10 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2.7M 76.9M 68.7K Free report
11 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 1.5M 42.1M 127.1K Preview
12 David J’ai Caca @levraimcfly

David J’ai Caca

@levraimcfly
Rock 1.4M 2.7M 112.4K Preview
13 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 3.6M 151.9M 28.5K Preview
14 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Humor Comedy 2.9M 5.9M 57K Preview
15 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.6M 63.5M 47.8K Preview
16 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 1.9M 52.3M 48.8K Preview
17 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports Soccer 3.9M 31M 37.5K Preview
18 mills 🌠 @milliebobbybrown

mills 🌠

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 1.2M 30.6M 96.3K Preview
19 Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix

Marie Lopez

@enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle 2.9M 4.8M 50.1K Preview
20 Carlotu @rafcarlito

Carlotu

@rafcarlito
Lifestyle 1.2M 2.3M 95.3K Preview
21 Carla Moreau @carlamoreau_____

Carla Moreau

@carlamoreau_____
Lifestyle Sports Fashion 1.5M 2.6M 79.9K Preview
22 Thibault G @thibaultgarcia

Thibault G

@thibaultgarcia
Founder 1.8M 3.4M 64.6K Preview
23 Equipe de France de Football @equipedefrance

Equipe de France de Football

@equipedefrance
Soccer 3.1M 7.3M 34.9K Preview
24 Jazz Correia @jazztvshow

Jazz Correia

@jazztvshow
Lifestyle 1.3M 2.3M 92.6K Preview
25 Ines Reg @inesregmec

Ines Reg

@inesregmec
Lifestyle Sports 953.3K 1.7M 109.3K Preview
26 Nathalie Odzierejko @natoogram

Nathalie Odzierejko

@natoogram
Lifestyle 2M 3.7M 49.1K Preview
27 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
844.4K 19.8M 141.1K Preview
28 Angèle 🌹 @angele_vl

Angèle 🌹

@angele_vl
Lifestyle Sports 1.1M 2.4M 72.7K Preview
29 Julien Tanti @julientantiplein

Julien Tanti

@julientantiplein
Actors 2.1M 3.6M 45.3K Preview
30 Caroline Receveur @carolinereceveur

Caroline Receveur

@carolinereceveur
Fashion 2M 3.5M 41.3K Preview
31  @amixem

@amixem
Video Blogger 1.1M 2.1M 76.7K Preview
32 Manon Tanti @manontanti

Manon Tanti

@manontanti
Lifestyle 1.4M 2.4M 65.3K Preview
33 EmmaC🧁keCup @emmacakecup

EmmaC🧁keCup

@emmacakecup
Lifestyle 1.1M 1.8M 72.1K Preview
34 Netflix France @netflixfr

Netflix France

@netflixfr
Lifestyle Sports 1.8M 3.3M 43.3K Preview
35 Tiboinshape @tiboinshape

Tiboinshape

@tiboinshape
Lifestyle 1.6M 3.3M 39.8K Preview
36 Kev Adams @kevadams

Kev Adams

@kevadams
Humor 3.2M 5.9M 23.6K Preview
37 Iamcardib @iamcardib

Iamcardib

@iamcardib
Singer 1M 54.4M 30.4K Preview
38 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Sports Soccer Modeling 1.6M 37.9M 29.7K Preview
39 KAMILA @kamilaofficiel

KAMILA

@kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle 850.2K 1.7M 77.2K Preview
40 LORENZO @el_larrygarcia

LORENZO

@el_larrygarcia
Lifestyle Sports 699.6K 1.3M 87K Preview
41 🇫🇷 Maddy Burciaga @maddyburciaga

🇫🇷 Maddy Burciaga

@maddyburciaga
Celebrities 1M 1.9M 57.5K Preview
42 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 2.3M 50.7M 27.5K Preview
43 Gambi @gambinojetski

Gambi

@gambinojetski
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 513K 864.3K 101.3K Preview
44 Camille LELLOUCHE @camillelellouche

Camille LELLOUCHE

@camillelellouche
Actors 1.1M 1.8M 56.3K Preview
45 Anaïs Camizuli 💎S💎 @anaiscss7officiel

Anaïs Camizuli 💎S💎

@anaiscss7officiel
Lifestyle 1.2M 2M 47.1K Preview
46 JOYCA @joyca

JOYCA

@joyca
Lifestyle Sports 731.8K 1.4M 77.3K Preview
47 MILLA JASMINE @millajasmineoff

MILLA JASMINE

@millajasmineoff
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 1.2M 2.3M 46.1K Preview
48 Bigflo & Oli @bigfloetoli

Bigflo & Oli

@bigfloetoli
Music 1.3M 2.2M 39.5K Preview
49 Stéphanie Durant 🌵 @stephaniedurant

Stéphanie Durant 🌵

@stephaniedurant
Fashion 1.5M 2.5M 32.6K Preview
50 aka Léna Situations @lenamahfouf

aka Léna Situations

@lenamahfouf
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 544.8K 964.8K 78.2K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required