Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram influencers in France. Find out who is the #1 Instagram creator in 2020 and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 charli d’amelio @charlidamelio

charli d’amelio

@charlidamelio
Photography Family Humor & Fun & Happiness 1.5M 21.7M 240K Free report
2 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Sports with a ball 5.1M 41.4M 102.7K Free report
3 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling 3.7M 95.9M 39.6K Free report
4  @xsqueezie

@xsqueezie
Music Shows Lifestyle 2.9M 6.4M 285.2K Free report
5 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Literature & Journalism Cinema & Actors/actresses Fashion 2.7M 57.6M 28K Free report
6 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Shows Modeling 1.6M 54.9M 25.7K Free report
7 Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr. Official

@robertdowneyjr
Photography Cinema & Actors/actresses 2.5M 46.3M 31.3K Free report
8 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports with a ball 2.8M 34.7M 31.4K Free report
9 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports with a ball Trainers & Coaches 1.9M 26.8M 43.8K Free report
10 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 1.6M 26.7M 36.9K Free report
11 Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin

Jessica Garcia

@jessicathivenin
Travel Family 3.1M 5.6M 184.6K Preview
12 madison beer @madisonbeer

madison beer

@madisonbeer
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 754.1K 19.5M 34.1K Preview
13 Nabilla Vergara @nabilla

Nabilla Vergara

@nabilla
Modeling 3M 6M 149.5K Preview
14 Lea Elui G @leaelui

Lea Elui G

@leaelui
Shows 1.1M 11.1M 67K Preview
15 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness 3.1M 6.3M 108.1K Preview
16 Paris Saint-Germain @psg

Paris Saint-Germain

@psg
Sports with a ball 4.3M 29.3M 18.6K Preview
17 Cyprien @6pri1

Cyprien

@6pri1
Cinema & Actors/actresses 2.9M 6.1M 97.4K Preview
18 Mister V @yvick

Mister V

@yvick
Music 2.3M 4.2M 113K Preview
19 Elizabeth Gillies @lizgillz

Elizabeth Gillies

@lizgillz
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 608.8K 11.2M 27.7K Preview
20 Mcfly @levraimcfly

Mcfly

@levraimcfly
Music 1.6M 3.1M 138.7K Preview
21 Netflix France @netflixfr

Netflix France

@netflixfr
Cinema & Actors/actresses 3.3M 5.8M 66.1K Preview
22 A L I X @alix_dmx

A L I X

@alix_dmx
Lifestyle 1.1M 1.9M 162.8K Preview
23 Carlotu @rafcarlito

Carlotu

@rafcarlito
Lifestyle 1.4M 2.7M 131.4K Preview
24 Julien Tanti @julientantiplein

Julien Tanti

@julientantiplein
Cinema & Actors/actresses 2.3M 4.2M 74.9K Preview
25 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Sports with a ball 263.3K 7.1M 37.6K Preview
26 Lucy Hale @lucyhale

Lucy Hale

@lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses 1.1M 24.8M 10.6K Preview
27 Jazz Correia @jazztvshow

Jazz Correia

@jazztvshow
Lifestyle 1.3M 2.9M 91.5K Preview
28 Mathilde @mathildtantot

Mathilde

@mathildtantot
Lifestyle Modeling 415.5K 7.3M 32.8K Preview
29 Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix

Marie Lopez

@enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle 2.7M 4.9M 58.2K Preview
30 KAMILA @kamilaofficiel

KAMILA

@kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle 994.5K 2.1M 122.9K Preview
31 aka Léna Situations @lenamahfouf

aka Léna Situations

@lenamahfouf
Shows 1M 1.9M 134.2K Preview
32 Coralie Porrovecchio @porrovecchiocoralie

Coralie Porrovecchio

@porrovecchiocoralie
Fashion 1.2M 2.4M 107.8K Preview
33 Carla Moreau @carlamoreau_____

Carla Moreau

@carlamoreau_____
Family 1.5M 3M 85.5K Preview
34 djsnake @djsnake

djsnake

@djsnake
Music 1.4M 7.6M 31.4K Preview
35 Angèle @angele_vl

Angèle

@angele_vl
Music 1.2M 2.8M 87.9K Preview
36 Julien Bert @julienbert42

Julien Bert

@julienbert42
Lifestyle 1.1M 2M 110.2K Preview
37 Tiboinshape @tiboinshape

Tiboinshape

@tiboinshape
Lifestyle 2M 3.9M 64K Preview
38 T Garcia @thibaultgarcia

T Garcia

@thibaultgarcia
Business & Careers Lifestyle 2.1M 3.8M 57.4K Preview
39 Maeva Ghennam @maevaa.ghennam

Maeva Ghennam

@maevaa.ghennam
Family 1.1M 2.4M 81.2K Preview
40 Nathalie Odzierejko @natoogram

Nathalie Odzierejko

@natoogram
Lifestyle 1.9M 3.8M 61.2K Preview
41 Kev Adams @kevadams

Kev Adams

@kevadams
Humor & Fun & Happiness 3.4M 6.3M 36.2K Preview
42  @amixem

@amixem
Shows 1.2M 2.5M 98.4K Preview
43 Equipe de France de Football @equipedefrance

Equipe de France de Football

@equipedefrance
Sports with a ball 3M 7.6M 25.1K Preview
44 SEB @seblafrite

SEB

@seblafrite
Lifestyle 1.3M 2.5M 80.2K Preview
45 Memphis Depay @memphisdepay

Memphis Depay

@memphisdepay
Sports with a ball 1.2M 9.9M 16.5K Preview
46 Hannah Stocking @hannahstocking

Hannah Stocking

@hannahstocking
Modeling 602K 18.2M 9.4K Preview
47 Manon Tanti @manontanti

Manon Tanti

@manontanti
Lifestyle 1.5M 2.9M 67.6K Preview
48 Ines Reg @inesregmec

Ines Reg

@inesregmec
Lifestyle 1.3M 2.3M 93.1K Preview
49 JOYCA @joyca

JOYCA

@joyca
Lifestyle 901.9K 1.9M 107.1K Preview
50 Caroline Receveur @carolinereceveur

Caroline Receveur

@carolinereceveur
Fashion 2.2M 3.7M 46K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts