Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram influencers in Canada. Find out who is the #1 Instagram creator in 2020 and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses Art/Artists 2.7M 36M 21.8K Free report
2 Logan Paul @loganpaul

Logan Paul

@loganpaul
Shows Fitness & Gym 509K 18.1M 17.9K Free report
3 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle 270.6K 8.3M 13K Free report
4 Andrew Bachelor @kingbach

Andrew Bachelor

@kingbach
Music Art/Artists Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling 674.6K 19.8M 4.7K Free report
5 🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix

🌎 EarthPix 🌎

@earthpix
Nature & landscapes Photography Travel 616K 16.9M 5.6K Free report
6 Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau

Justin Trudeau

@justinpjtrudeau
Management & Marketing 1.6M 3.8M 24.7K Free report
7 EVA MARISOL GUTOWSKI @mylifeaseva

EVA MARISOL GUTOWSKI

@mylifeaseva
Beauty Lifestyle 269.8K 7.6M 9.3K Free report
8 Kyle Lowry @kyle_lowry7

Kyle Lowry

@kyle_lowry7
744.2K 1.6M 41.8K Free report
9 ♔Jamaican Canadian♔ @winnieharlow

♔Jamaican Canadian♔

@winnieharlow
Lifestyle Fashion Humor & Fun & Happiness 292.5K 8M 5.9K Free report
10 Lilly Singh @lilly

Lilly Singh

@lilly
Art/Artists Beauty Modeling Music 599.7K 9.4M 6.7K Free report
11 Toronto Raptors @raptors

Toronto Raptors

@raptors
Lifestyle Sports with a ball 1.7M 3.2M 17.6K Preview
12 Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabethrioux

Elisabeth Rioux 👙

@elisabethrioux
Modeling 562.6K 1.8M 21K Preview
13 Zoë Sugg @zoesugg

Zoë Sugg

@zoesugg
Beauty Lifestyle Fashion 312.3K 9.3M 4.5K Preview
14 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Animals 427.6K 11.6M 3.1K Preview
15 Sarah Andersen @sarahandersencomics

Sarah Andersen

@sarahandersencomics
Comics & sketches 167.6K 3.7M 9.9K Preview
16 TheOdd1sOut @theodd1sout

TheOdd1sOut

@theodd1sout
106.5K 2.7M 11.3K Preview
17 miniminter @miniminter

miniminter

@miniminter
Sports with a ball 103.7K 3.7M 5.6K Preview
18 Ava Rose @ava.rxsee

Ava Rose

@ava.rxsee
72.4K 1.1M 14.6K Preview
19 Jay Shetty @jayshetty

Jay Shetty

@jayshetty
Business & Careers 208.6K 6.3M 3.1K Preview
20 Grandayy @grandayyyyyy

Grandayy

@grandayyyyyy
Humor & Fun & Happiness Computers & Gadgets 137.6K 3.3M 5.8K Preview
21 Azzy 💕 @azzyland

Azzy 💕

@azzyland
93.1K 2.3M 7.9K Preview
22 Genie Bouchard @geniebouchard

Genie Bouchard

@geniebouchard
Sports with a ball 302.5K 2.2M 7.4K Preview
23 Céline Dion @celinedion

Céline Dion

@celinedion
Music 237.2K 4.4M 3.3K Preview
24 Laurence Bédard @lolobe4

Laurence Bédard

@lolobe4
Clothing & Outfits Lifestyle Modeling 183.9K 2.8M 4.5K Preview
25 Peter McKinnon @petermckinnon

Peter McKinnon

@petermckinnon
Photography 144.5K 2.5M 5K Preview
26 Connor McDavid @mcdavid97

Connor McDavid

@mcdavid97
Fitness & Gym 301.6K 877.3K 12.2K Preview
27 A D 1 9⚡️ @alphonsodaviess

A D 1 9⚡️

@alphonsodaviess
75.8K 1.2M 8.7K Preview
28 Georges St-Pierre @georgesstpierre

Georges St-Pierre

@georgesstpierre
Fitness & Gym 311K 2.8M 4.2K Preview
29 ALESSIA CARA @alessiasmusic

ALESSIA CARA

@alessiasmusic
Music 180.6K 3.7M 2.6K Preview
30 Maitreyi Ramakrishnan @maitreyiramakrishnan

Maitreyi Ramakrishnan

@maitreyiramakrishnan
71.7K 1.2M 8.2K Preview
31 rupi kaur @rupikaur_

rupi kaur

@rupikaur_
Literature & Journalism 208.8K 4M 2.7K Preview
32 ℭ𝔩𝔞𝔲𝔡𝔦𝔞 𝔗𝔦𝔥𝔞𝔫 @claudiatihan

ℭ𝔩𝔞𝔲𝔡𝔦𝔞 𝔗𝔦𝔥𝔞𝔫

@claudiatihan
Lifestyle 192K 1.4M 4.9K Preview
33 ᗴᗰIᒪY ᔕKYᗴ | 𝘍𝘪𝘵𝗇𝖾𝗌𝗌 + 𝖧𝖾𝖺𝗅𝗍𝗁 @emilyskyefit

ᗴᗰIᒪY ᔕKYᗴ | 𝘍𝘪𝘵𝗇𝖾𝗌𝗌 + 𝖧𝖾𝖺𝗅𝗍𝗁

@emilyskyefit
Family Trainers & Coaches Fitness & Gym 113.3K 2.6M 4.4K Preview
34 Serge Ibaka @sergeibaka

Serge Ibaka

@sergeibaka
Lifestyle 453.4K 1.2M 7.8K Preview
35 Canada @canada

Canada

@canada
Travel 287.7K 1.3M 7.1K Preview
36 Jillian Harris @jillian.harris

Jillian Harris

@jillian.harris
Family Cinema & Actors/actresses 402.9K 1.2M 8K Preview
37 Pascal Siakam @pskills43

Pascal Siakam

@pskills43
Lifestyle Sports with a ball 264.1K 721.6K 10.3K Preview
38 CrazyBitchProbs_ @crazybitchprobs_

CrazyBitchProbs_

@crazybitchprobs_
Humor & Fun & Happiness 571.9K 6.1M 1.4K Preview
39 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Animals Travel Lifestyle 94.3K 1.9M 4.6K Preview
40 Deji @comedygamer

Deji

@comedygamer
Cinema & Actors/actresses 61.2K 2.5M 2.7K Preview
41 Explore Canada @explorecanada

Explore Canada

@explorecanada
Travel 519.5K 1.7M 5.1K Preview
42 National Geographic Adventure @natgeoadventure

National Geographic Adventure

@natgeoadventure
Travel Photography 242.8K 7.5M 1.2K Preview
43 Sasha Velour @sashavelour

Sasha Velour

@sashavelour
Art/Artists 101.6K 1.8M 3.6K Preview
44 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀👑DON👑 V-IV @stefflondon

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀👑DON👑 V-IV

@stefflondon
Lifestyle Music 95.8K 2.5M 1.9K Preview
45 Naomi Smalls @naomismalls

Naomi Smalls

@naomismalls
Clothing & Outfits 88.6K 1.6M 3.6K Preview
46 Jagmeet Singh @jagmeetsingh

Jagmeet Singh

@jagmeetsingh
Finance & Economics Business & Careers 208.2K 525.3K 11.4K Preview
47 Datrie @datrie

Datrie

@datrie
Lifestyle 80.6K 527.4K 10.8K Preview
48 Ricky Gervais @rickygervais

Ricky Gervais

@rickygervais
Literature & Journalism 113.2K 2.7M 2.9K Preview
49 Valerie @valerie.c_

Valerie

@valerie.c_
Lifestyle 154.2K 2.1M 2.5K Preview
50 Fred VanVleet @fredvanvleet

Fred VanVleet

@fredvanvleet
Lifestyle Sports with a ball 235.8K 689.6K 8.3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts