Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 11.8M 59.4M 150K Free report
2 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer 24M 120.7M 151.3K Free report
3 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Music 4M 154M 23.5K Free report
4 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 2.4M 97.5M 19.3K Free report
5 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 1.3M 51.1M 29.2K Free report
6 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 2.9M 76M 11.7K Free report
7 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 2.4M 78.3M 10.4K Free report
8 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2.1M 74.3M 46.3K Free report
9 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 574K 11M 50.6K Free report
10 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger 580.4K 17.9M 38K Free report
11 Daquan Gesese @daquan

Daquan Gesese

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment 704.3K 12.8M 19.3K Preview
12 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Producers Actors Art 745.6K 36.4M 14.3K Preview
13 Toronto Raptors @raptors

Toronto Raptors

@raptors
Sports 1.6M 2.9M 14.2K Preview
14 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Songwriting Producers 1.6M 56.1M 10.6K Preview
15 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment 1.9M 50.7M 11.8K Preview
16 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.5M 31.9M 32.8K Preview
17 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 603.6K 19.5M 78.6K Preview
18 Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau

Justin Trudeau

@justinpjtrudeau
Management 1.2M 3.1M 10.6K Preview
19 6ixBuzz TV 6️⃣🐝 @6ixbuzztv

6ixBuzz TV 6️⃣🐝

@6ixbuzztv
Entertainment 845.4K 1.2M 14.5K Preview
20 Bhaddest Of The Bhabies👑 @bhadbhabie

Bhaddest Of The Bhabies👑

@bhadbhabie
Music Singer Songwriting 493.8K 17M 20.6K Preview
21 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 393K 13.6M 26.7K Preview
22 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @_emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@_emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 273.6K 8M 40.9K Preview
23 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 242.6K 8.8M 36.4K Preview
24 MOSTHATEDCARDI @iamcardib

MOSTHATEDCARDI

@iamcardib
Singer 1.1M 49.4M 26.1K Preview
25 Kyle Lowry @kyle_lowry7

Kyle Lowry

@kyle_lowry7
Sports 608.2K 1.5M 34.5K Preview
26 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 339.1K 15.8M 25.3K Preview
27 CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial

CHRIS BROWN

@chrisbrownofficial
Singer 4.3M 56.3M 4.9K Preview
28 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 691.7K 43.8M 15K Preview
29 Lilly Singh @lilly

Lilly Singh

@lilly
Modeling Music Art 911.1K 9M 18.9K Preview
30 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 812.5K 25.5M 9.3K Preview
31 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 889.5K 26.8M 12.6K Preview
32 Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabethrioux

Elisabeth Rioux 👙

@elisabethrioux
Modeling 479.7K 1.9M 23.3K Preview
33 Jake Paul @jakepaul

Jake Paul

@jakepaul
Actors 538.1K 12.5M 21.4K Preview
34 DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D. @shaq

DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D.

@shaq
Basketball Music Producers 762.7K 12.8M 4.3K Preview
35 Alicia @aliciamoffet

Alicia

@aliciamoffet
Lifestyle 292.3K 368.3K 24.7K Preview
36 PRETTY FLACKO @asaprocky

PRETTY FLACKO

@asaprocky
Singer Music Hip hop music 284.8K 11.1M 19.3K Preview
37 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Music Art Entertainment 529K 10.4M 15.4K Preview
38 Humans of New York @humansofny

Humans of New York

@humansofny
Lifestyle Photography 669.8K 9.4M 13.2K Preview
39 Hailey Rhode Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Rhode Bieber

@haileybieber
Fashion Modeling Photography 608.4K 20.8M 9.8K Preview
40  @xsqueezie

@xsqueezie
Video Games 296.7K 5.2M 20.9K Preview
41 Logan Paul @loganpaul

Logan Paul

@loganpaul
Video Blogger 560.1K 16.3M 13.9K Preview
42 Michelle Obama @michelleobama

Michelle Obama

@michelleobama
Politics 858.2K 32.3M 6.9K Preview
43 RiceGum @rice

RiceGum

@rice
Modeling Actors Music 219.1K 4.5M 28.1K Preview
44 Auston Matthews @auston_matthews

Auston Matthews

@auston_matthews
Sports 214.8K 538.3K 27.3K Preview
45 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 187.9K 7.3M 28.2K Preview
46 HEIR JORDYN @jordynwoods

HEIR JORDYN

@jordynwoods
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 370.7K 10.5M 15.8K Preview
47 Gucci Mane @laflare1017

Gucci Mane

@laflare1017
Music Rap Singer 1.1M 11.9M 8.3K Preview
48 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 636.5K 17.9M 26.6K Preview
49 Jeremy Lin 林書豪 @jlin7

Jeremy Lin 林書豪

@jlin7
Basketball Sports Music 392.5K 1.9M 26.1K Preview
50 16 ( NO STYLIST) @liluzivert

16 ( NO STYLIST)

@liluzivert
Producers Singer Music 250.4K 9.9M 16.9K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required