Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37MUnited States587.1K750.5KFree Report
2
KSI @ksi
Music
9.1MUnited Kingdom444.5K676KFree Report
3
Charlie 👅🍀 @charles_gillespie
Lifestyle
Shows
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.7MCanada172.6K345.7KFree Report
4
Jacksepticeye @jacksepticeye
Computers & Gadgets
Machinery & Technologies
7.5MUnited States452.8K530.2KFree Report
5
A D 1 9⚡️ @alphonsodavies3.6MGermany279.9K463.9KFree Report
6
Lilly Singh @lilly
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
9.7MUnited States134.6K174.6KFree Report
7
Greta Thunberg @gretathunberg
Literature & Journalism
10.6MUnited States187.5K243KFree Report
8
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Fitness & Gym
12MUnited States117.9K204.8KFree Report
9
Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
4MCanada54.9K68.1KFree Report
10
jmoney @jorjasmith_
Lifestyle
Music
3.5MUnited States381.6K678.5KFree Report
11
Farah Dhukai @farahdhukai
Beauty
6.8MUnited States184.8K258.8KPreview
12
Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabethrioux
Modeling
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
1.8MCanada59.5K126KPreview
13
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
9MUnited Kingdom110.7K154.3KPreview
14
Jay Shetty @jayshetty
Literature & Journalism
Trainers & Coaches
8MUnited States100.3K123.8KPreview
15
6ixBuzz TV 6️⃣🐝 @6ixbuzztv2MCanada19.4K35.9KPreview
16
Sarah Andersen @sarahandersencomics
Comics & sketches
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.9MUnited States217.3K246.9KPreview
17
Dream @dreamwastaken2.1MUnited States480.7K569.7KPreview
18
Toronto Raptors @raptors
Sports with a ball
3.3MCanada15.1K20.9KPreview
19
Céline Dion @celinedion
Music
4.7MUnited States82.1K104.4KPreview
20
Funny Memes @epicfunnypage
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.8MUnited States34K44.4KPreview
21
Gordon Ramsay @gordongram
Food & Cooking
11.3MUnited States57K70.4KPreview
22
Azzy 💕 @azzyland2.4MUnited States179.4K210KPreview
23
TheOdd1sOut @theodd1sout2.9MUnited States243.8K260.5KPreview
24
Auston Matthews @austonmatthews714.6KCanada62.4K96.2KPreview
25
Connor McDavid @mcdavid97
Winter sports
917.2KCanada57.6K84.4KPreview
26
Wilbur Soot @wilbursoot
Music
1.8MUnited States325.9K421KPreview
27
Genie Bouchard @geniebouchard
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
2.2MUnited States56.3K71.4KPreview
28
Elsa Majimbo @majimb.o2.3MUnited States103.3K184.9KPreview
29
Ava Rose Beaune @ava.rxsee1.3MUnited States197.8K319.2KPreview
30
Peter McKinnon @petermckinnon
Photography
2.8MUnited States64.8K94.6KPreview
31
Chris Bumstead @cbum
Fitness & Gym
2.1MUnited States112.6K174.4KPreview
32
Phil Lester @amazingphil
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.2MUnited States137.2K175.2KPreview
33
BVIRAL™ @bviral
Humor & Fun & Happiness
9.4MUnited States31.6K42.1KPreview
34
Kardashian Clips @kardashianclips
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
3.2MUnited States65.9K109.5KPreview
35
Maitreyi Ramakrishnan @maitreyiramakrishnan1.3MBrazil186.3K272.6KPreview
36
Alicia Moffet @aliciamoffet
Lifestyle
Music
405.7KCanada31.6K47.6KPreview
37
Sarah-Jade Bleau @sj.bleau951.1KBrazil89.3K140.8KPreview
38
ALESSIA CARA @alessiasmusic
Music
3.7MUnited States44.7K67.4KPreview
39
Canada @canada
Travel
Photography
1.6MCanada31.1K40KPreview
40
Fuckology @fuckologyofficial
Literature & Journalism
4.9MIndia75.1K88.3KPreview
41
Toby Smith @tubbolive1.2MUnited States229.5K284.3KPreview
42
Bianca Vanessa🦋 @biancaandreescu_659.2KCanada46.7K66.6KPreview
43
Toronto Blue Jays @bluejays
Sports with a ball
1.3MCanada13.7K18.8KPreview
44
Toronto Maple Leafs @mapleleafs
Winter sports
1.1MCanada14.4K20.5KPreview
45
relatable and funny posts💞 @cohmedy
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.5MUnited States57.4K89KPreview
46
Suki Cat @sukiicat
Animals
2MUnited States78.4K97.9KPreview
47
Jillian Harris @jillian.harris
Family
Lifestyle
DIY & Design
1.3MCanada17.7K20.9KPreview
48
Laurence Bédard @lolobe4
Clothing & Outfits
Modeling
2.9MUnited States44K58.9KPreview
49
TJ McGibbon @tjmcgibbon
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Lifestyle
700.9KUnited States139.8K189.5KPreview
50
Giacomo Gianniotti @giacomo_gianniotti
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
2.6MUnited States52.1K67.4KPreview
1220