Influencer
Category
Followers
From Canada
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
97.6M7.1M1M1.6MFree Report
2
👑 @kingjames
Sports with a ball
104.2M2.6M852K1.5MFree Report
3
RICIS @riaricis1795
Lifestyle
29.1M628.4K1.1M1.3MFree Report
4
Megan Thee Stallion @theestallion
Music
26.8M515.2K478.4K947.8KFree Report
5
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
36M1.3M463.8K553.4KFree Report
6
Raffi Ahmad and Nagita Slavina @raffinagita1717
Shows
57.6M1.5M205.6K298.3KFree Report
7
Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock
Art/Artists
Beauty
18M546.7K526.8K886.4KFree Report
8
Joko Widodo @jokowi
Finance & Economics
42.3M855.2K278.3K346.4KFree Report
9
Lestikejora @lestykejora
Music
24M908.2K455.3K589.3KFree Report
10
Daquan @daquan
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.6M990.8K466.4K720.1KFree Report
11
Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
44.8M1.1M162.7K229.4KPreview
12
Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.2M698.9K368.1K480.6KPreview
13
Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa
Music
29.9M780.6K252.1K309.3KPreview
14
Jake Paul @jakepaul
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.8M520.8K284K483.1KPreview
15
Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92
Music
Lifestyle
49.9M1.6M114.2K152.1KPreview
16
House of Highlights @houseofhighlights
Sports with a ball
29.8M1M139K253.1KPreview
17
SportsCenter @sportscenter
Sports with a ball
Shows
27M754.7K152.3K272.8KPreview
18
NBA @nba
Sports with a ball
61.7M1.7M64.8K102.7KPreview
19
HK @realhinakhan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.7M592.3K302.3K372.4KPreview
20
Felicya Angelista @felicyangelista_
Family
20.2M625.6K207.7K286.6KPreview
21
Jessica Iskandar Verhaag @inijedar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.4M799.4K125K169.3KPreview
22
Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
111M4.3M37K40.8KPreview
23
Aurelie Hermansyah Atta @aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty
23.5M739.2K143.4K180.3KPreview
24
Zaskia Sungkar @zaskiasungkar15
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
26.8M1.1M101.1K151.6KPreview
25
Oprah @oprah
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
20.3M697K157.9K186.4KPreview
26
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Fitness & Gym
13.7M564K139.3K264.2KPreview
27
Ruben Onsu @ruben_onsu
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
36.1M823.3K78.7K99.3KPreview
28
Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
22.6M610.8K118.5K149.4KPreview
29
Sarwendah29 @sarwendah29
Music
Lifestyle
29.6M1M94.9K112.4KPreview
30
Hilary Duff @hilaryduff
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.3M775.6K124.8K159.2KPreview
31
Bleacher Report @bleacherreport
Sports with a ball
17.3M573K80.8K159.3KPreview
32
Irish Bella @_irishbella_
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.9M592.2K104.7K129.6KPreview
33
Greta Thunberg @gretathunberg
Literature & Journalism
14M707.8K134.4K175.6KPreview
34
Joe Rogan @joerogan
Humor & Fun & Happiness
13.7M540.3K128.2K178.8KPreview
35
DILJIT DOSANJH @diljitdosanjh
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.4M685.9K156.6K188.7KPreview
36
Syahnaz Sadiqah @syahnazs
Lifestyle
26.6M940K62.2K85KPreview
37
@raisa6690
Music
28.9M609.4K48.2K76.7KPreview
38
baim wong @baimwong
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.4M600.7K94.4K120.5KPreview
39
Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies
Cinema & Actors/actresses
16.6M863.7K93.6K120.1KPreview
40
Luna Maya @lunamaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.1M772.8K48.7K61.7KPreview
41
Memes • Comedy • Culture @memezar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
23.4M2.6M55.2K83.1KPreview
42
Shireen Sungkar @shireensungkar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.4M1.1M54.4K75.9KPreview
43
FunnyHoodVidz @funnyhoodvidz
Humor & Fun & Happiness
18.2M863.3K56.7K91.4KPreview
44
Funny Memes @epicfunnypage
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.6M779.5K72.3K93.6KPreview
45
Oki Setiana Dewi @okisetianadewi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.2M513.5K71.2K88.5KPreview
46
Nicole "Snooki" 💋 @snooki
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.9M523.5K69.4K89.3KPreview
47
50 Cent @50cent
Music
27.1M806.4K27.1K44.1KPreview
48
kristen bell @kristenanniebell
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15M574.6K66.9K76.9KPreview
49
Alicia Keys @aliciakeys
Music
22.5M594.6K33.9K48.7KPreview
50
Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella
Music
35.2M1M22.9K30.7KPreview

There’s a large number of influencers on Instagram who produce attractive content for their audiences in Canada and across the world. But how to unveil the most popular Instagrammer in a particular country, for example, Canada? Uncover the list of the most prominent Instagram profiles ranked by the number of quality and engaged subscribers.

Our rating of the top influencers on Instagram consists of creators from Canada who posts content about topics, like modeling, photography, education, humor, architecture, and more.

Among other Instagrammers from Canada, the most popular influencer is champagnepapi with 97.6M followers. champagnepapi’s audience size in Canada is 7.1M followers. @champagnepapi produces content related to Music.

The second most popular influencer on Instagram in Canada is 👑. The @kingjames account has 104.2M followers across the globe and 2.6M subscribers from Canada. 👑 makes content about Sports with a ball. Among other top-ranked Instagram profiles is @riaricis1795. RICIS has 29.1M followers. RICIS’s audience from Canada accounts for 628.4K.

Check the complete list of the most popular creators in Canada who boast big audiences on Instagram. If you’re looking for the best influencers in Cinema, Kids & Family, Cars & Motorbikes, or other industries, use our Instagram rank by country. You can check the most prominent Instagrammers in any country; simply choose the country you need.

FAQ: Top Instagram Accounts Ranking in Canada

  • Who is the most popular Instagram influencer in Canada?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in Canada is @champagnepapi.

  • How many followers does the most popular Instagram influencer in Canada have?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in Canada is @champagnepapi. He has 97.6M followers.

  • What statistics are available for top Instagram influencers in Canada?

    You can see the number of followers (total and local), categories, engagement metrics, audience location, and position changes compared to the last month.

  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?

    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.

  • What does Engagement Avg show?

    The Engagement Avg metric indicates a percent of the audience who like or comment on the posts of Instagram creators.