search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 11.5M 109.6M 106.5K Free report
2 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 4.4M 132.7M 93.2K Free report
3 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 11.2M 56.3M 102.8K Free report
4 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 3.4M 152M 24.3K Free report
5 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.6M 127.3M 33K Free report
6 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 2.1M 91.8M 33.5K Free report
7 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.1M 29.1M 36.4K Free report
8 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 3.4M 70.4M 13.6K Free report
9 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Video Games Music 286.3K 9.3M 100.9K Free report
10 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 456.3K 16M 51.6K Free report
11 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 1M 48.7M 15.9K Preview
12 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 632.2K 17.8M 39.2K Preview
13 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger 498.5K 16.8M 37.9K Preview
14 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer N/A 69.9M 1.1M Preview
15 Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabeth.rioux

Elisabeth Rioux 👙

@elisabeth.rioux
Modeling 663.7K 1.9M 36.6K Preview
16 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 752.9K 23.8M 14.2K Preview
17 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 542K 10.5M 52.1K Preview
18 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 315K 16.8M 29.5K Preview
19 The Weeknd @theweeknd

The Weeknd

@theweeknd
Singer 1.2M 21.1M 15.8K Preview
20 DeMar DeRozan @demar_derozan

DeMar DeRozan

@demar_derozan
Basketball 601.8K 2.4M 47.9K Preview
21 Michelle Obama @michelleobama

Michelle Obama

@michelleobama
Politics 964.5K 29.2M 16.4K Preview
22 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 691.3K 12.5M 26.6K Preview
23 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 281.1K 7.6M 43.2K Preview
24 Daquan Gesese @daquan

Daquan Gesese

@daquan
Funny Humor Entertainment 671.1K 12.4M 20.3K Preview
25 Toronto Raptors @raptors

Toronto Raptors

@raptors
Sports 975.9K 1.9M 13.3K Preview
26 Seth @sethrogen

Seth

@sethrogen
Actors 696.4K 6.8M 17K Preview
27 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 1.9M 76.7M 21.6K Preview
28 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 486.5K 14.6M 28.5K Preview
29 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 444.2K 16.2M 17.8K Preview
30 🦋 @bellahadid

🦋

@bellahadid
Modeling 731.5K 24M 13.3K Preview
31 Lilly Singh @iisuperwomanii

Lilly Singh

@iisuperwomanii
Music Modeling Beauty 665.3K 8.7M 18.1K Preview
32 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 807.9K 23.8M 15K Preview
33 Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth
Actors Film 400.1K 12.8M 27.2K Preview
34 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 385.5K 11.9M 23K Preview
35 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Actors 603.4K 15.3M 16.6K Preview
36 Amanda Cerny @amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

@amandacerny
Modeling Actors 514.6K 25M 15.8K Preview
37 Elliot Tebele @fuckjerry

Elliot Tebele

@fuckjerry
Humor Memes 841.9K 14.1M 16.2K Preview
38 Alissa Violet @alissaviolet

Alissa Violet

@alissaviolet
Modeling 341.4K 8.7M 23.3K Preview
39 ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan

ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@ethandolan
Video Blogger 298.8K 9.1M 31.6K Preview
40 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Actors 1.1M 55M 4.9K Preview
41 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 175.9K 6.9M 32K Preview
42 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 263.9K 9.4M 27.5K Preview
43 Scott Disick @letthelordbewithyou

Scott Disick

@letthelordbewithyou
Entrepreneur 808.2K 21.4M 7.9K Preview
44 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Music Art Entertainment 505.2K 10.5M 12.8K Preview
45 Channing Tatum @channingtatum

Channing Tatum

@channingtatum
Actors 660.4K 17.1M 9.5K Preview
46 Toronto Blue Jays @bluejays

Toronto Blue Jays

@bluejays
Sports 713K 1.2M 8.4K Preview
47 Toronto Maple Leafs @mapleleafs

Toronto Maple Leafs

@mapleleafs
Music Sports 543.5K 909.7K 8.1K Preview
48 Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau

Justin Trudeau

@justinpjtrudeau
Management 1.1M 3M 6.4K Preview
49 Jeremy Lin 林書豪 @jlin7

Jeremy Lin 林書豪

@jlin7
Basketball Sports 534.4K 1.7M 19.4K Preview
50 Alicia @aliciamoffet

Alicia

@aliciamoffet
Lifestyle 237K 338.7K 18.4K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required