Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 9M 62M 124.2K Free report
2 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger 1.5M 20.8M 146K Free report
3 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 6.3M 163.6M 16.7K Free report
4 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.6M 34M 41K Free report
5 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 3.1M 102.1M 14K Free report
6 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 5.1M 122.5M 8.6K Free report
7 The Weeknd @theweeknd

The Weeknd

@theweeknd
Singer 1M 21.1M 26.8K Free report
8 Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau

Justin Trudeau

@justinpjtrudeau
Management 1.1M 3.3M 19.5K Free report
9 Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow

Ellen DeGeneres

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 3.4M 80.3M 4.8K Free report
10 Kyle Lowry @kyle_lowry7

Kyle Lowry

@kyle_lowry7
Sports 795.4K 1.6M 35.5K Free report
11 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 1.3M 53.5M 20K Preview
12 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 455.6K 11.9M 44.7K Preview
13 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors N/A 21.2M 1.6M Preview
14 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 3M 82.1M 8.5K Preview
15 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 516.4K 13.9M 35.4K Preview
16 6ixBuzz TV 6️⃣🐝 @6ixbuzztv

6ixBuzz TV 6️⃣🐝

@6ixbuzztv
Entertainment 924.9K 1.3M 18.4K Preview
17 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 1.3M 26.8M 11.5K Preview
18 FUCKJERRY @fuckjerry

FUCKJERRY

@fuckjerry
Humor Memes 976.6K 14.6M 15.1K Preview
19 Daquan @daquan

Daquan

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment 757.3K 13.3M 17.6K Preview
20 Toronto Raptors @raptors

Toronto Raptors

@raptors
Sports 1.7M 3M 11.3K Preview
21 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 337.1K 9.8M 42.4K Preview
22 Iamcardib @iamcardib

Iamcardib

@iamcardib
Singer 1.4M 55M 27.3K Preview
23 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 584.9K 15.3M 28.7K Preview
24 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Songwriting 1.4M 56.9M 8.4K Preview
25 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 887.6K 23.4M 15.3K Preview
26 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Actors Singer Music 1.3M 75.7M 23.1K Preview
27 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 839.8K 41.2M 14.8K Preview
28 Hailey Rhode Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Rhode Bieber

@haileybieber
Fashion Modeling Photography 641.7K 23.8M 12.7K Preview
29 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Art 686.5K 26.5M 7.2K Preview
30 Auston Matthews @austonmatthews

Auston Matthews

@austonmatthews
Ice Hockey Sports 290.1K 590.4K 34K Preview
31 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 275.8K 8.4M 26.7K Preview
32 Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabethrioux

Elisabeth Rioux 👙

@elisabethrioux
Modeling 507K 1.9M 24.4K Preview
33 Lilly Singh @lilly

Lilly Singh

@lilly
Modeling Music Art 819.5K 9.2M 13K Preview
34 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 290.8K 9.6M 24.5K Preview
35  @xsqueezie

@xsqueezie
Video Games 353.4K 5.6M 25.4K Preview
36 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 211.4K 7.5M 31.3K Preview
37 Danny Green @greenranger14

Danny Green

@greenranger14
Music Sports 486.2K 1.1M 17.6K Preview
38 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 1.8M 42.1M 5.3K Preview
39 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Actors 636.3K 15.9M 13.7K Preview
40 Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie

Marzia Kjellberg

@itsmarziapie
Fashion Lifestyle Shopping 636.3K 7.5M 36.9K Preview
41 ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan

ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@ethandolan
Video Blogger 321.8K 9.3M 27K Preview
42 Bhaddest Of The Bhabies👑 @bhadbhabie

Bhaddest Of The Bhabies👑

@bhadbhabie
Singer Music Songwriting 627K 17.2M 14.4K Preview
43 🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮 @vanessahudgens

🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮

@vanessahudgens
Actors 1.2M 36.4M 7.2K Preview
44 Barack Obama @barackobama

Barack Obama

@barackobama
Politics 598.3K 25.4M 9K Preview
45 DeMar DeRozan @demar_derozan

DeMar DeRozan

@demar_derozan
Basketball 835.8K 2.5M 13.7K Preview
46 Anastasia Karanikolaou @stassiebaby

Anastasia Karanikolaou

@stassiebaby
Fashion Modeling 451.9K 6.5M 25.7K Preview
47 Logan Paul @loganpaul

Logan Paul

@loganpaul
Video Blogger 487.8K 16.9M 15.2K Preview
48 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 793.9K 18M 26.6K Preview
49 CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial

CHRIS BROWN

@chrisbrownofficial
Singer 1.2M 58.7M 4.4K Preview
50 🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix

🌎 EarthPix 🌎

@earthpix
Travel Photography Nature 744.8K 16.3M 6.6K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required