Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 10.3M 64.5M 120.3K Free report
2 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 2.9M 35.2M 51.2K Free report
3 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 1.7M 62.2M 36.8K Free report
4 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 1.9M 80.5M 39.1K Free report
5 Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow

Ellen DeGeneres

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 4.1M 86.3M 13K Free report
6 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 1.1M 26.7M 36.8K Free report
7 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 2.6M 87.7M 12.9K Free report
8  @postmalone

@postmalone
Singer 715.4K 21.3M 43.5K Free report
9 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 541.8K 25.8M 28.7K Free report
10 Cardi B @iamcardib

Cardi B

@iamcardib
Singer 2M 61.4M 40.9K Free report
11 Daquan @daquan

Daquan

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment 910K 14.6M 21.9K Preview
12 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Actors Singer 1.4M 79.4M 9.3K Preview
13 FUCKJERRY @fuckjerry

FUCKJERRY

@fuckjerry
Humor Memes 1.1M 15.3M 18.6K Preview
14 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 628K 11.9M 42.5K Preview
15 The Weeknd @theweeknd

The Weeknd

@theweeknd
Singer 1.2M 21.9M 20.5K Preview
16 Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau

Justin Trudeau

@justinpjtrudeau
Management 1.3M 3.6M 23.5K Preview
17 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 342.2K 12M 39.2K Preview
18 #NBATogether @nba

#NBATogether

@nba
Basketball Sports 2.4M 47.1M 10.8K Preview
19 Toronto Raptors @raptors

Toronto Raptors

@raptors
Sports 1.8M 3.2M 10.4K Preview
20 National Geographic @natgeo

National Geographic

@natgeo
Photography Travel Nature 3.7M 133.3M 4K Preview
21 Kyle Lowry @kyle_lowry7

Kyle Lowry

@kyle_lowry7
Sports 671.2K 1.6M 30.5K Preview
22 16 ( NO STYLIST) @liluzivert

16 ( NO STYLIST)

@liluzivert
Producers Singer Music 470.2K 12.1M 30K Preview
23 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 1.6M 28.8M 12K Preview
24 Michelle Obama @michelleobama

Michelle Obama

@michelleobama
Politics 1.3M 37.5M 14.9K Preview
25  @totallyunhappy

@totallyunhappy
1.6M 1.7M 7.8K Preview
26 Vanessa Bryant 🦋 @vanessabryant

Vanessa Bryant 🦋

@vanessabryant
Music Modeling 317.9K 13.9M 41.3K Preview
27 Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabethrioux

Elisabeth Rioux 👙

@elisabethrioux
Modeling 537.6K 1.9M 28.6K Preview
28 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 1M 51.4M 12K Preview
29 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 518.1K 16.1M 22.9K Preview
30 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 1.1M 30.9M 40.1K Preview
31 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 805.8K 30M 11.5K Preview
32 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 579.1K 18.3M 16.2K Preview
33 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 674.7K 24.7M 11K Preview
34 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment 1.6M 51.9M 6.8K Preview
35 Catherine Paiz @catherinemcbroom

Catherine Paiz

@catherinemcbroom
Actors 226.9K 7.7M 32.7K Preview
36 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 315.4K 9.5M 26.3K Preview
37 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1M 27.6M 6.8K Preview
38 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Music Art Entertainment 598.9K 11.1M 13.1K Preview
39  @xsqueezie

@xsqueezie
Video Games 379.5K 6M 20.8K Preview
40 Lilly Singh @lilly

Lilly Singh

@lilly
Modeling Music Art 830.1K 9.3M 9.7K Preview
41 NELK @nelkboys

NELK

@nelkboys
Lifestyle 324.7K 2.6M 21.4K Preview
42 Lauren London @laurenlondon

Lauren London

@laurenlondon
Actors 219.2K 9.1M 20.2K Preview
43 RiceGum @rice

RiceGum

@rice
Modeling Music Actors 244.2K 4.2M 32K Preview
44 Alissa Violet @alissaviolet

Alissa Violet

@alissaviolet
Modeling 329.1K 9.5M 15.5K Preview
45 Lil Pump Jetski @lilpump

Lil Pump Jetski

@lilpump
Music Singer Songwriting 412.8K 17.9M 16K Preview
46 Victoria Beckham @victoriabeckham

Victoria Beckham

@victoriabeckham
Modeling 812.6K 28.2M 6.2K Preview
47 ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan

ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@ethandolan
Video Blogger 263.8K 9.2M 19.5K Preview
48 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Music Singer Actors 392.1K 16.1M 13.1K Preview
49 Jake Paul @jakepaul

Jake Paul

@jakepaul
Actors 520.1K 13.1M 13.3K Preview
50 Tyler, The Creator @feliciathegoat

Tyler, The Creator

@feliciathegoat
Producers Movies 239.6K 9.4M 20.8K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts