Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 10.3M 58.1M 155.7K Free report
2 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2.1M 72.2M 44.3K Free report
3 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 2.8M 95M 31.1K Free report
4 Toronto Raptors @raptors

Toronto Raptors

@raptors
Sports 1.3M 2.8M 48.3K Free report
5 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 1.8M 79.8M 17.5K Free report
6 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Songwriting Singer 2.7M 118.6M 13.4K Free report
7 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 3.2M 141.9M 38.9K Free report
8 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.8M 30.9M 28.1K Free report
9 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 1.2M 49.9M 22.4K Free report
10 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 439.7K 15.5M 46.2K Free report
11 DeMar DeRozan @demar_derozan

DeMar DeRozan

@demar_derozan
Basketball 601.9K 2.5M 47.2K Preview
12 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 733.6K 26.6M 81.7K Preview
13 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 467.9K 13M 37.9K Preview
14 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @_emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@_emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 359.9K 7.7M 57.2K Preview
15 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 466.9K 10.8M 38.5K Preview
16 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 494.2K 17.8M 29K Preview
17 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Actors 520.7K 13.8M 28.8K Preview
18 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 2.4M 38M 10.3K Preview
19 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 256K 8M 40.8K Preview
20 Danny Green @greenranger14

Danny Green

@greenranger14
Basketball Music 382.9K 778.4K 26.6K Preview
21 MOSTHATEDCARDI @iamcardib

MOSTHATEDCARDI

@iamcardib
Singer 1.2M 45.8M 35K Preview
22 Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau

Justin Trudeau

@justinpjtrudeau
Management 1.2M 3M 10.9K Preview
23 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 988.4K 24.5M 11.7K Preview
24 Elliot Tebele @fuckjerry

Elliot Tebele

@fuckjerry
Memes Humor 955.5K 14.1M 13.6K Preview
25 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors TV Shows Comedy 3.5M 73.3M 3.6K Preview
26 DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D. @shaq

DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D.

@shaq
Basketball Music Producers 720.4K 12.1M 6.5K Preview
27 Daquan Gesese @daquan

Daquan Gesese

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment 674.6K 12.6M 14.6K Preview
28 Jake Paul @jakepaul

Jake Paul

@jakepaul
Actors 462.4K 12M 18.2K Preview
29 Gucci Mane @laflare1017

Gucci Mane

@laflare1017
Music Rap Singer 1.1M 11.6M 15.3K Preview
30 ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan

ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@ethandolan
Video Blogger 291.3K 9.2M 31.7K Preview
31 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 850.7K 25.9M 10.5K Preview
32 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 574.3K 21.1M 12.2K Preview
33 Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabeth.rioux

Elisabeth Rioux 👙

@elisabeth.rioux
Modeling 503K 1.9M 24K Preview
34 Kyle Lowry @kyle_lowry7

Kyle Lowry

@kyle_lowry7
Sports 583.2K 1.5M 26.8K Preview
35 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 232.8K 7.1M 35.7K Preview
36 Alissa Violet @alissaviolet

Alissa Violet

@alissaviolet
Modeling 383.6K 8.8M 21.2K Preview
37 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 293.1K 9.5M 28.2K Preview
38 Michelle Obama @michelleobama

Michelle Obama

@michelleobama
Politics 876.3K 30.3M 8.6K Preview
39 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 481K 13.1M 22K Preview
40 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Art Music Entertainment 497.3K 10.4M 13.3K Preview
41 Auston Matthews @auston_matthews

Auston Matthews

@auston_matthews
Sports 206.1K 516.5K 27.1K Preview
42 Nick Jonas @nickjonas

Nick Jonas

@nickjonas
DJ Songwriting Music 1.1M 25M 16.3K Preview
43 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 803.5K 24.3M 7K Preview
44 Alicia @aliciamoffet

Alicia

@aliciamoffet
Lifestyle 256.9K 349.2K 17.2K Preview
45 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Actors 635.2K 15.3M 9.2K Preview
46 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Sports Basketball 599.3K 13.3M 7.4K Preview
47 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 358.8K 9.6M 6.8K Preview
48 Charle$ @wolfie

Charle$

@wolfie
Music Modeling Actors 229.3K 1.9M 23.9K Preview
49 Fred VanVleet @fredvanvleet

Fred VanVleet

@fredvanvleet
Basketball 272.5K 480K 21.5K Preview
50 HEIR JORDYN @jordynwoods

HEIR JORDYN

@jordynwoods
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 335.1K 10M 12.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required