Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 11.2M 63M 149K Free report
2 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 3.8M 157.7M 29.7K Free report
3 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 5.2M 169.2M 44.5K Free report
4 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 3.8M 125.8M 27.4K Free report
5 Cardib @iamcardib

Cardib

@iamcardib
Singer 1.4M 58.1M 29.5K Free report
6 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 2.6M 103.3M 15.3K Free report
7 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 1.7M 86M 17.8K Free report
8 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 2.3M 34.7M 34.2K Free report
9 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.2M 138.7M 15.2K Free report
10 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 2M 55.5M 57.2K Free report
11 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 799.2K 23.9M 37.6K Preview
12 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 1.4M 48.6M 25.6K Preview
13 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Modeling Actors Fashion N/A 24.9M 2.8M Preview
14 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 444.5K 11.9M 36.8K Preview
15 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.1M 27M 22.7K Preview
16 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 2.7M 85M 8.9K Preview
17 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 890.3K 55.3M 12.2K Preview
18 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 315.5K 11.3M 39.4K Preview
19 Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau

Justin Trudeau

@justinpjtrudeau
Management 1.3M 3.4M 18.8K Preview
20 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 1.2M 27.7M 13.5K Preview
21 The Weeknd @theweeknd

The Weeknd

@theweeknd
Singer 958.9K 21.5M 20.5K Preview
22 FUCKJERRY @fuckjerry

FUCKJERRY

@fuckjerry
Humor Memes 936K 14.8M 17.2K Preview
23 Logan Paul @loganpaul

Logan Paul

@loganpaul
Video Blogger 656.4K 17.1M 22.7K Preview
24 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 975.8K 28.4M 16.3K Preview
25 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 584.1K 15.7M 32.7K Preview
26 Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabethrioux

Elisabeth Rioux 👙

@elisabethrioux
Modeling 717.8K 1.9M 40.8K Preview
27 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 804.9K 23.9M 18.6K Preview
28 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 489.5K 14M 19.4K Preview
29 Lilly Singh @lilly

Lilly Singh

@lilly
Modeling Beauty Music 947.9K 9.2M 16.4K Preview
30 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 1.2M 30M 40.8K Preview
31 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 282.6K 9.5M 23.3K Preview
32 loren gray @loren

loren gray

@loren
Fashion Video Blogger 672.1K 18.4M 18.8K Preview
33 Daquan @daquan

Daquan

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment 835.2K 13.8M 20.1K Preview
34 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Actors 693.5K 16.2M 14.9K Preview
35 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 350.1K 16.1M 21K Preview
36 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 555.4K 18M 21.4K Preview
37 Toronto Raptors @raptors

Toronto Raptors

@raptors
Sports 1.9M 3.1M 9.9K Preview
38 MrBeast @mrbeast

MrBeast

@mrbeast
Anime 455.6K 9.3M 29K Preview
39 Auston Matthews @austonmatthews

Auston Matthews

@austonmatthews
Sports Music 301.5K 623.1K 34.1K Preview
40 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 296.4K 8.7M 28.4K Preview
41 Amanda Cerny @amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

@amandacerny
Actors Modeling 788.5K 26.5M 9.1K Preview
42 Greta Thunberg @gretathunberg

Greta Thunberg

@gretathunberg
News&Politics 326.7K 9.7M 19.6K Preview
43 Barack Obama @barackobama

Barack Obama

@barackobama
Politics 639.6K 26.4M 12.6K Preview
44 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors N/A 21.8M 1.3M Preview
45 Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter

Sabrina Carpenter

@sabrinacarpenter
Singer 427.5K 19.9M 15.3K Preview
46 The Duke and Duchess of Sussex @sussexroyal

The Duke and Duchess of Sussex

@sussexroyal
Design Interior Design 693.1K 11M 23.8K Preview
47 Reese Witherspoon @reesewitherspoon

Reese Witherspoon

@reesewitherspoon
Actors 779.5K 21.2M 13.6K Preview
48 Alicia @aliciamoffet

Alicia

@aliciamoffet
Lifestyle 285.8K 378.2K 21.6K Preview
49 ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan

ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@ethandolan
Video Blogger 256.7K 9.3M 19K Preview
50 tanamongeau @tanamongeau

tanamongeau

@tanamongeau
Modeling 279.9K 5M 25.3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts