Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 MAKE OUT HILL @xxxtentacion

MAKE OUT HILL

@xxxtentacion
Singer 616.6K 16.9M 224.8K Free report
2 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 10.9M 60.9M 114.7K Free report
3 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2.2M 76.3M 32.8K Free report
4 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 4M 120.3M 24.4K Free report
5 Kyle Lowry @kyle_lowry7

Kyle Lowry

@kyle_lowry7
Sports 787.2K 1.5M 41.9K Free report
6 DeMar DeRozan @demar_derozan

DeMar DeRozan

@demar_derozan
Basketball 835.4K 2.5M 50.8K Free report
7 6ixBuzz TV 6️⃣🐝 @6ixbuzztv

6ixBuzz TV 6️⃣🐝

@6ixbuzztv
Entertainment 917.8K 1.3M 24.9K Free report
8 Daquan @daquan

Daquan

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment 743.2K 13.1M 25.3K Free report
9 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 354.3K 9.4M 45.3K Free report
10 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors N/A 159.5M 602.4K Free report
11 Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow

Ellen DeGeneres

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 3.8M 78.4M 5.7K Preview
12  @postmalone

@postmalone
Singer 659.6K 18.3M 29.4K Preview
13 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 1.6M 52.1M 32.6K Preview
14 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 508K 11.3M 36.4K Preview
15 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 776.1K 26M 14.7K Preview
16 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer 1.7M 106.8M 6.5K Preview
17 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 593.9K 16M 32.5K Preview
18 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 660.2K 18M 19.4K Preview
19 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 472.6K 13.7M 27.8K Preview
20 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 652.7K 22.9M 14.5K Preview
21 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2.3M 82.3M 18.9K Preview
22 Michelle Obama @michelleobama

Michelle Obama

@michelleobama
Politics 1.3M 33.9M 11.3K Preview
23 Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau

Justin Trudeau

@justinpjtrudeau
Management 1.1M 3.2M 8K Preview
24 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 1.8M 40.7M 7.3K Preview
25 Alicia @aliciamoffet

Alicia

@aliciamoffet
Lifestyle 292.5K 376.3K 29.9K Preview
26 ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan

ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@ethandolan
Video Blogger 337.2K 9.4M 30K Preview
27 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 328.9K 9.6M 32K Preview
28 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 516.3K 14.6M 22.4K Preview
29 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.5M 33.3M 24.2K Preview
30 Toronto Raptors @raptors

Toronto Raptors

@raptors
Sports 1.6M 2.9M 7.1K Preview
31 Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabethrioux

Elisabeth Rioux 👙

@elisabethrioux
Modeling 520.1K 1.9M 29K Preview
32 PRETTY FLACKO @asaprocky

PRETTY FLACKO

@asaprocky
Music Singer Hip hop music 378.3K 11.9M 25.3K Preview
33 Jake Paul @jakepaul

Jake Paul

@jakepaul
Actors 672.7K 12.5M 18.3K Preview
34 Lilly Singh @lilly

Lilly Singh

@lilly
Modeling Music Art 926.4K 9.1M 15.6K Preview
35  @xsqueezie

@xsqueezie
Video Games 291.2K 5.4M 20K Preview
36 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 786.3K 27.3M 9.6K Preview
37 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 260.1K 8.2M 25.1K Preview
38 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 235K 7.5M 37.4K Preview
39 Auston Matthews @auston_matthews

Auston Matthews

@auston_matthews
Ice Hockey Sports 282.1K 569.8K 29.6K Preview
40 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Music Art Entertainment 538.7K 10.3M 15.9K Preview
41 Alissa Violet @alissaviolet

Alissa Violet

@alissaviolet
Modeling 361.8K 8.9M 21.3K Preview
42 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Basketball Sports 673.3K 14.5M 10.4K Preview
43 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 846K 26.3M 7.5K Preview
44 Bhaddest Of The Bhabies👑 @bhadbhabie

Bhaddest Of The Bhabies👑

@bhadbhabie
Music Singer Songwriting 400.9K 17.1M 11.1K Preview
45 Greta Thunberg @gretathunberg

Greta Thunberg

@gretathunberg
News&Politics 523.6K 7.7M 24.2K Preview
46 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball 249.7K 6.8M 31.9K Preview
47 Barack Obama @barackobama

Barack Obama

@barackobama
Politics 472.7K 24.9M 7.2K Preview
48 kenzie ♡ @kenzie

kenzie ♡

@kenzie
Dance 389.4K 13.3M 14.1K Preview
49 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Actors 503.3K 15.6M 7.8K Preview
50 Kevin Durant @easymoneysniper

Kevin Durant

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 445.8K 11.6M 12.3K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required