search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 4.7M 126.5M 96.2K Free report
2 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 3.7M 127.5M 46.3K Free report
3 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Songwriting Music 2M 71M 59.6K Free report
4 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 3.9M 145M 28.3K Free report
5 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Music Modeling Producers 439.5K 10.2M 239.4K Free report
6 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 8.7M 53.5M 91.8K Free report
7 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 1.3M 40.1M 62.3K Free report
8 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.3M 28.3M 69.5K Free report
9 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.6M 54.2M 38.1K Free report
10 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 1.6M 46.9M 32.4K Free report
11 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 3.8M 131.6M 11.4K Preview
12 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 3.1M 86.4M 19K Preview
13 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 1.8M 73.2M 21K Preview
14 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 707K 14.2M 68.9K Preview
15 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Music Singer 1.6M 39.1M 19.7K Preview
16 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer 937.3K 40.8M 32.8K Preview
17 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
TV Shows Comedy Actors 3.4M 66.1M 11.3K Preview
18 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 431.8K 15.8M 59K Preview
19 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 483K 13.6M 50.7K Preview
20 Elliot Tebele @fuckjerry

Elliot Tebele

@fuckjerry
Humor Memes 1.1M 14M 24.8K Preview
21 National Geographic @natgeo

National Geographic

@natgeo
Travel Photography Nature 3.6M 99.8M 5.8K Preview
22 The Weeknd @theweeknd

The Weeknd

@theweeknd
Singer 1.6M 20.9M 24K Preview
23 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 684.7K 35.7M 21K Preview
24 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
TV Host Modeling 1.4M 22.7M 23.7K Preview
25 Daquan Gesese @daquan

Daquan Gesese

@daquan
Funny Humor Entertainment 716.5K 12.1M 28.4K Preview
26 NASA @nasa

NASA

@nasa
Photography Space 1.2M 38.4M 13.8K Preview
27 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors 603.8K 22.8M 25.7K Preview
28 Posty @postmalone

Posty

@postmalone
Singer 590.6K 15.1M 30.2K Preview
29 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 412.5K 9.7M 37.8K Preview
30 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 644.6K 26M 22.3K Preview
31 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 2.1M 69.9M 6.8K Preview
32 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 567.6K 11.6M 31.9K Preview
33 BILLIE EILISH @wherearetheavocados

BILLIE EILISH

@wherearetheavocados
Singer 327.5K 12.7M 42K Preview
34 Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabeth.rioux

Elisabeth Rioux 👙

@elisabeth.rioux
Modeling 646.3K 1.8M 39.3K Preview
35 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 841.3K 30.3M 15.9K Preview
36 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Actors 694.1K 15.2M 18.6K Preview
37 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 444.7K 17.8M 26K Preview
38 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger 553.3K 15.9M 26.2K Preview
39 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Art Music Entertainment 696.6K 10.5M 18K Preview
40 Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau

Justin Trudeau

@justinpjtrudeau
Management 1.1M 2.9M 11.1K Preview
41 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 249.1K 6.8M 48K Preview
42 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Entertainment Memes 1.6M 49.8M 7.6K Preview
43 maddiegirl @maddieziegler

maddiegirl

@maddieziegler
Actors 580.3K 12.9M 29.7K Preview
44 ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan

ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@ethandolan
Video Blogger 344.4K 8.9M 41.2K Preview
45 Auston Matthews @auston_matthews

Auston Matthews

@auston_matthews
Sports Music 301.3K 491.1K 34.2K Preview
46 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @_emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@_emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 224.9K 6.7M 40.1K Preview
47 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 273.2K 7M 37.8K Preview
48 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Hip hop music Art Producers 678.2K 27.7M 14.7K Preview
49 Ruby Rose @rubyrose

Ruby Rose

@rubyrose
Modeling Fashion Travel 916.9K 13.7M 10.8K Preview
50 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Actors Entertainment Songwriting 1.4M 53.9M 8.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required