Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 41.2M 52.8M 584.2K Free report
2 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 24.4M 32.7M 736.2K Free report
3 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors 27.6M 38.1M 585.9K Free report
4 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors 33.9M 42.6M 510.6K Free report
5 Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt

Alia Bhatt ☀️

@aliaabhatt
Actors 31M 45M 478.5K Free report
6 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 22M 31M 597.9K Free report
7 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 22.5M 209.6M 410.7K Free report
8 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 31.1M 45.9M 450.2K Free report
9 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Modeling Film Actors 22.4M 30.5M 465.7K Free report
10 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 25M 38.9M 379.9K Free report
11 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 20.9M 34.6M 448.6K Preview
12 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 18.6M 25.9M 528.4K Preview
13 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 26.3M 34.9M 335.2K Preview
14 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 24.3M 34.1M 330.4K Preview
15 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Fashion Actors Modeling 24.5M 33.1M 305.5K Preview
16 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 25.3M 51.4M 297.9K Preview
17 Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29

Jannat Zubair Rahmani

@jannatzubair29
Actors 11.5M 14.9M 617.9K Preview
18 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 17M 25.4M 396.8K Preview
19 Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff

Tiger Shroff

@tigerjackieshroff
Actors 14.6M 20.5M 422K Preview
20 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors 18M 27.1M 309.5K Preview
21 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer N/A 136.2M 1.4M Preview
22 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 13.7M 171.7M 257.9K Preview
23 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Actors 14.9M 20.5M 325.2K Preview
24 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics 27.8M 37.1M 178.7K Preview
25 Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93

Hardik Pandya

@hardikpandya93
8.6M 10.6M 601.3K Preview
26 KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan

KARTIK AARYAN

@kartikaaryan
Actors Lifestyle 12.1M 15.5M 395.3K Preview
27 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors 11.2M 20.8M 375.7K Preview
28 Kriti @kritisanon

Kriti

@kritisanon
Modeling 22.3M 30.3M 201.1K Preview
29 FAISAL SHAIKH @mr_faisu_07

FAISAL SHAIKH

@mr_faisu_07
Modeling 8.7M 11.2M 504.9K Preview
30 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography 39M 340.5M 47.7K Preview
31 URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳 @urvashirautela

URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳

@urvashirautela
Actors Modeling Fashion 19.6M 24.5M 199K Preview
32 Ananya 💛💫 @ananyapanday

Ananya 💛💫

@ananyapanday
Actors Music Fashion 7.4M 10M 488.5K Preview
33 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 16.9M 146.2M 333.5K Preview
34 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Actors Singer Music 16.6M 21.7M 207.5K Preview
35 Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan

Amitabh Bachchan

@amitabhbachchan
Modeling Producers Film 11.1M 14.8M 284.8K Preview
36 Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner

Kylie 🤍

@kyliejenner
Modeling 6.3M 168M 168K Preview
37 KIARA @kiaraaliaadvani

KIARA

@kiaraaliaadvani
Actors 8.4M 11.4M 378.6K Preview
38 Avneet Kaur Official @avneetkaur_13

Avneet Kaur Official

@avneetkaur_13
Actors 7.7M 9.8M 416.5K Preview
39 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 29.8M 176.7M 149.6K Preview
40 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Sports 10.2M 12.8M 271K Preview
41 Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa

Guru Randhawa

@gururandhawa
Singer Music 11M 14.1M 246.8K Preview
42 Vijay Deverakonda @thedeverakonda

Vijay Deverakonda

@thedeverakonda
Actors 5M 6.4M 508.6K Preview
43 Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl

Samantha Akkineni

@samantharuthprabhuoffl
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 7.4M 9.5M 329.8K Preview
44 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Actors 17.2M 26M 118.7K Preview
45 Ileana D'Cruz @ileana_official

Ileana D'Cruz

@ileana_official
Modeling Fashion Actors 8.6M 12.2M 255.7K Preview
46 Pooja Hegde @hegdepooja

Pooja Hegde

@hegdepooja
Modeling Fashion 7.7M 9.9M 301.9K Preview
47 Bhuvan Bam @bhuvan.bam22

Bhuvan Bam

@bhuvan.bam22
Actors 6.9M 8.6M 305.9K Preview
48 Rakul Singh @rakulpreet

Rakul Singh

@rakulpreet
Modeling Film Actors 10.1M 13.5M 203.5K Preview
49 Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna

Rashmika Mandanna

@rashmika_mandanna
Styling Art Modeling 4.4M 5.4M 488.7K Preview
50 Team India @indiancricketteam

Team India

@indiancricketteam
Sports 10.5M 13.1M 182.4K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts