Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 25.5M 32.8M 907.3K Free report
2 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors 23.1M 31.9M 840.1K Free report
3 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors 22.6M 29.6M 513.8K Free report
4 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Design Photography 49.5M 299M 102.8K Free report
5 Chowkidar Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Chowkidar Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics 16.6M 21.4M 572.2K Free report
6 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 17.2M 165.9M 339.3K Free report
7 M S Dhoni @mahi7781

M S Dhoni

@mahi7781
Sports Cricket 11.1M 13.5M 948K Free report
8 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 17.2M 142.7M 151.4K Free report
9 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors 20.6M 26.2M 474.3K Free report
10 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 23.5M 34.7M 427.2K Free report
11 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 19.4M 28.3M 455.9K Preview
12 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Actors Modeling Film 17.3M 23M 500.9K Preview
13 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 15.7M 22.2M 482.2K Preview
14 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 25.4M 40M 699.7K Preview
15 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 17.6M 22.6M 449.2K Preview
16 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 13M 22.1M 338.8K Preview
17 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors 13.9M 20.5M 292.3K Preview
18 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 18.3M 150.1M 408.4K Preview
19 Kriti @kritisanon

Kriti

@kritisanon
Modeling 15.5M 21.1M 255.2K Preview
20 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Fashion Modeling Actors 16.8M 21.3M 242.5K Preview
21 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 16.8M 25.1M 231.8K Preview
22 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 16.4M 21.1M 273.8K Preview
23 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 10.4M 18M 275.8K Preview
24 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Actors Fashion 6.3M 8.9M 589K Preview
25 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors 10M 17M 299.1K Preview
26 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 10.1M 15.8M 319.5K Preview
27 URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor @urvashirautela

URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor

@urvashirautela
Modeling Actors Fashion 12.6M 16.7M 221.6K Preview
28 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Music Gym 7.4M 8.8M 399.3K Preview
29 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting 99.1M 117.5M 838.9K Preview
30 Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff

Tiger Shroff

@tigerjackieshroff
Actors 10.7M 14.3M 219.9K Preview
31 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 9M 112.3M 73.6K Preview
32 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Actors Music Art 11.9M 14.6M 211.2K Preview
33 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket 11.9M 14.7M 193.6K Preview
34 Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan

Amitabh Bachchan

@amitabhbachchan
Music Producers Modeling 9.7M 12.8M 231.9K Preview
35 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Actors 14.1M 19.9M 158.1K Preview
36 Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29

Jannat Zubair Rahmani

@jannatzubair29
Actors 4.7M 5.6M 495.5K Preview
37 Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93

Hardik Pandya

@hardikpandya93
Sports Music 4.9M 5.8M 404.7K Preview
38 Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa

Guru Randhawa

@gururandhawa
Music Singer 7.5M 9.2M 262.7K Preview
39 Bhuvan Bam Official @bhuvan.bam22

Bhuvan Bam Official

@bhuvan.bam22
Music Geek Modeling 5.3M 6.5M 360.8K Preview
40 KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan

KARTIK AARYAN

@kartikaaryan
Actors Lifestyle 7.3M 9.8M 262.9K Preview
41 shreyaghoshal @shreyaghoshal

shreyaghoshal

@shreyaghoshal
Music Singer Songwriting 10.9M 14M 157.9K Preview
42 Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl

Samantha Akkineni

@samantharuthprabhuoffl
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 5.4M 6.8M 316.9K Preview
43 Amanda Cerny @amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

@amandacerny
Modeling Actors 7.4M 25M 171.5K Preview
44 Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial

Kajal Aggarwal

@kajalaggarwalofficial
Modeling Fashion Art 8.1M 10.4M 219.1K Preview
45 Suresh Raina @sureshraina3

Suresh Raina

@sureshraina3
Cricket Modeling Sports 6.8M 8.2M 242.6K Preview
46 FAISAL SHAIKH 😎🔥 @mr_faisu_07

FAISAL SHAIKH 😎🔥

@mr_faisu_07
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 3.5M 4.3M 466K Preview
47 AB de Villiers @abdevilliers17

AB de Villiers

@abdevilliers17
Cricket 5.8M 7.8M 231.7K Preview
48 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 3.7M 118.5M 97K Preview
49 Shirley @shirleysetia

Shirley

@shirleysetia
Modeling Fashion Styling 4.2M 5.3M 313.3K Preview
50 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Music Singer Actors 9.7M 14.2M 133.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required