Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

September 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 33.8M 40.8M 1.3M Free report
2 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics 22.3M 28.6M 1.3M Free report
3 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors 27.6M 37M 791.4K Free report
4 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors 24.7M 30M 791.9K Free report
5 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 22.1M 184M 400.9K Free report
6 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors 28M 34.2M 555.6K Free report
7 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 25.2M 38.8M 519.5K Free report
8 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 16.7M 22M 781K Free report
9 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Modeling Film Actors 21.2M 26.7M 633.3K Free report
10 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 20.1M 25M 580.8K Free report
11 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 25.2M 32.6M 430.9K Preview
12 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 20.9M 26.2M 488.6K Preview
13 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 18.1M 27.2M 487.2K Preview
14 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 21.2M 26.9M 392.2K Preview
15 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 20.1M 27.9M 508.5K Preview
16 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Actors 10.1M 13.3M 735.2K Preview
17 Kriti @kritisanon

Kriti

@kritisanon
Modeling 19.7M 25.2M 317K Preview
18 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 9.5M 157.2M 193.8K Preview
19 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 24.5M 157.5M 102.9K Preview
20 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 12.3M 131.1M 212.8K Preview
21 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 14.2M 19.8M 323.8K Preview
22 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 23M 44.5M 251.6K Preview
23 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Actors 16.2M 22.1M 254.6K Preview
24 Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29

Jannat Zubair Rahmani

@jannatzubair29
Actors 8.3M 10.1M 541.1K Preview
25 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Modeling Fashion Actors 20.4M 26.1M 186K Preview
26 Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff

Tiger Shroff

@tigerjackieshroff
Actors 12.4M 16.6M 309.8K Preview
27 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Gym Actors 9.4M 10.8M 412.4K Preview
28 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket 14.3M 17.2M 275.8K Preview
29 Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan

Amitabh Bachchan

@amitabhbachchan
Producers Film Actors 9.9M 13.4M 298.5K Preview
30 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors 10.5M 18.4M 380.1K Preview
31 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors 15.6M 22.4M 235.1K Preview
32 FAISAL SHAIKH @mr_faisu_07

FAISAL SHAIKH

@mr_faisu_07
Modeling 6.3M 7.7M 490K Preview
33 KIARA @kiaraaliaadvani

KIARA

@kiaraaliaadvani
Actors 6.2M 7.4M 502.1K Preview
34 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design 32.2M 313.8M 38.4K Preview
35 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion 5.4M 43.4M 255.7K Preview
36 Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa

Guru Randhawa

@gururandhawa
Music Singer 9.5M 11.3M 267.9K Preview
37 Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93

Hardik Pandya

@hardikpandya93
7.4M 8.8M 350.5K Preview
38 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 14.3M 119.2M 104.2K Preview
39 Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial

Kajal Aggarwal

@kajalaggarwalofficial
Actors Modeling Fashion 9.9M 12.2M 266.5K Preview
40 KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan

KARTIK AARYAN

@kartikaaryan
Lifestyle Actors 9.5M 11.9M 239.2K Preview
41 Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl

Samantha Akkineni

@samantharuthprabhuoffl
Lifestyle Actors Modeling 6.2M 7.8M 341.6K Preview
42 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Music Singer Comedy 13.9M 17.1M 164.7K Preview
43 Bhuvan Bam Official @bhuvan.bam22

Bhuvan Bam Official

@bhuvan.bam22
Actors 6.3M 7.4M 345K Preview
44 Avneet Kaur Official @avneetkaur_13

Avneet Kaur Official

@avneetkaur_13
Actors 5.5M 6.6M 369K Preview
45 Vijay Deverakonda @thedeverakonda

Vijay Deverakonda

@thedeverakonda
Actors 3.6M 4.5M 505.1K Preview
46  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 7.4M 25M 367.8K Preview
47 shreyaghoshal @shreyaghoshal

shreyaghoshal

@shreyaghoshal
Singer Music Songwriting 12.2M 15.5M 141.1K Preview
48 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Actors Music Singer 12.1M 16.2M 143.7K Preview
49 URVASHI RAUTELA⚡️BijliKiTaar⚡️ @urvashirautela

URVASHI RAUTELA⚡️BijliKiTaar⚡️

@urvashirautela
Modeling Actors Fashion 15.7M 19.4M 111.9K Preview
50 AB de Villiers @abdevilliers17

AB de Villiers

@abdevilliers17
Cricket 6.5M 8.7M 254.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required