search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 24M 30.8M 822.8K Free report
2 Chowkidar Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Chowkidar Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics 15.1M 19.4M 782.6K Free report
3 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 22.8M 33.3M 336.8K Free report
4 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Film Modeling Actors 15.6M 21.1M 605.9K Free report
5 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors 21.6M 28M 430.8K Free report
6 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 15.9M 20.3M 518.6K Free report
7 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 14.4M 18.5M 620.8K Free report
8 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 11M 147.3M 342.8K Free report
9 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 11.3M 135.6M 69.8K Free report
10 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors 19.6M 24.7M 314.7K Free report
11 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors 21.2M 29.3M 290.9K Preview
12 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 14.7M 37M 320.8K Preview
13 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 16.3M 24.4M 293.1K Preview
14 Kriti @kritisanon

Kriti

@kritisanon
Modeling 13.8M 18.8M 318.9K Preview
15 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 15M 21.3M 272.3K Preview
16 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 18.1M 26.5M 226K Preview
17 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Actors Modeling 5.6M 7.7M 623.1K Preview
18 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 11.3M 19.3M 285K Preview
19 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 10.1M 17.4M 269.9K Preview
20 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket 11.1M 13.7M 268.2K Preview
21 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors 12.8M 18.3M 199.7K Preview
22 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors 8M 16.4M 240.3K Preview
23 Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff

Tiger Shroff

@tigerjackieshroff
Actors 9.7M 12.7M 233.6K Preview
24 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Fashion Modeling Actors 14.5M 19.3M 143.9K Preview
25 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting 86.4M 114.8M 858K Preview
26 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Actors 12.4M 18.9M 149.4K Preview
27 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 11.2M 105.1M 196.6K Preview
28 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 11.6M 157.5M 227.9K Preview
29 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Music Gym 6.9M 8.1M 295K Preview
30 Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa

Guru Randhawa

@gururandhawa
Music Singer 6.7M 8.3M 274.5K Preview
31 Bhuvan Bam Official @bhuvan.bam22

Bhuvan Bam Official

@bhuvan.bam22
Music Geek Modeling 5M 6.1M 356.6K Preview
32 KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan

KARTIK AARYAN

@kartikaaryan
Actors Lifestyle 6.2M 8.3M 260.2K Preview
33 Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial

Kajal Aggarwal

@kajalaggarwalofficial
Modeling Fashion Art 7.6M 9.7M 206.9K Preview
34 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Actors Singer Music 9.1M 12.6M 146.6K Preview
35 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Producers Director Actors 4.9M 52.7M 48.1K Preview
36 URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor @urvashirautela

URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor

@urvashirautela
Modeling Fashion Actors 11.2M 14.8M 123.6K Preview
37 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Actors Music Art 10.9M 13.4M 134.1K Preview
38 Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl

Samantha Akkineni

@samantharuthprabhuoffl
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 5M 6.2M 281K Preview
39 shreyaghoshal @shreyaghoshal

shreyaghoshal

@shreyaghoshal
Music Singer Songwriting 10.1M 12.9M 127.1K Preview
40 Suresh Raina @sureshraina3

Suresh Raina

@sureshraina3
Cricket Modeling Sports 6.3M 7.6M 180.4K Preview
41 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 8M 111.5M 164.3K Preview
42 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Design Photography 26.5M 287.2M 43.2K Preview
43 AishwaryaRaiBachchan @aishwaryaraibachchan_arb

AishwaryaRaiBachchan

@aishwaryaraibachchan_arb
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 3.8M 6.7M 255.5K Preview
44 Shirley @shirleysetia

Shirley

@shirleysetia
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 4.2M 5M 247.8K Preview
45 Neha Sharma 💫 @nehasharmaofficial

Neha Sharma 💫

@nehasharmaofficial
Actors 5.1M 6.9M 188.3K Preview
46 Ileana D'Cruz @ileana_official

Ileana D'Cruz

@ileana_official
Fashion Modeling Actors 6.8M 9.5M 130.5K Preview
47 Rakul Singh @rakulpreet

Rakul Singh

@rakulpreet
Modeling Film Actors 5.5M 7M 164.7K Preview
48 Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93

Hardik Pandya

@hardikpandya93
Fitness Coaching 4M 4.9M 217.7K Preview
49 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer 2.8M 30.5M 127.6K Preview
50 Yami Gautam @yamigautam

Yami Gautam

@yamigautam
Modeling Fashion Photography 7.3M 9.6M 118.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required