Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
101.4MIndia2.4M2.7MFree Report
2
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
268.1MIndia4.2M5.4MFree Report
3
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
51.3MIndia2.7M3MFree Report
4
Instagram @instagram
Photography
387.9MIndia371.1K458.1KFree Report
5
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.6MIndia1.8M2.1MFree Report
6
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Music
Lifestyle
214.8MAzerbaijan3.1M4.1MFree Report
7
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
225.1MUnited States3.6M5.2MFree Report
8
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Family
Lifestyle
Fashion
208.8MUnited States2M3MFree Report
9
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Family
188.9MArgentina1.8M2.5MFree Report
10
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
147.3MBrazil1M1.4MFree Report
11
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
58.4MIndia883.5K1MPreview
12
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Beauty
46.9MIndia1.2M1.4MPreview
13
Neha Kakkar (Mrs. Singh) @nehakakkar
Music
52.9MIndia945.5K1.1MPreview
14
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
165.8MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
15
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
48.4MIndia784.5K880.1KPreview
16
disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
42.1MIndia902K1.1MPreview
17
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone
Cinema & Actors/actresses
53.4MIndia824.5K1.1MPreview
18
Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
51.2MIndia792.9K959.7KPreview
19
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143
Cinema & Actors/actresses
48.2MIndia757.8K888KPreview
20
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
222MIndia355.6K472.5KPreview
21
Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.3MIndia1.5M1.8MPreview
22
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.2MIndia2.1M2.7MPreview
23
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
77.1MUnited States3.8M5.1MPreview
24
Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
38.3MIndia733.8K924.4KPreview
25
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
149.8MBrazil1.7M2.3MPreview
26
Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95
Cinema & Actors/actresses
30.7MIndia889.8K1.1MPreview
27
Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
30MIndia881.6K1MPreview
28
Kriti @kritisanon
Modeling
37.6MIndia653.5K761.4KPreview
29
Nora Fatehi @norafatehi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Shows
23.2MIndia987.3K1.2MPreview
30
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
48.7MIndia1.4M1.7MPreview
31
Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
34.1MIndia789.7K1MPreview
32
𝑨𝒋𝒆𝒚 𝑵𝒂𝒈𝒂𝒓 @carryminati
Computers & Gadgets
Machinery & Technologies
11.2MIndia1.9M2.2MPreview
33
Hardik Himanshu Pandya @hardikpandya93
Sports with a ball
16.3MIndia1.1M1.3MPreview
34
Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna
Beauty
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.9MIndia1.4M1.7MPreview
35
Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
17.6MIndia953.4K1.1MPreview
36
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
36.4MBrazil2.3M3.3MPreview
37
VarunDhawan @varundvn
Cinema & Actors/actresses
34.4MIndia493.3K594.5KPreview
38
Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Clothing & Outfits
34.8MIndia417.4K526.4KPreview
39
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
42.1MUnited States4.4M5.6MPreview
40
Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.4MIndia891.3K1MPreview
41
Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.3MIndia523.1K635.9KPreview
42
Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.2MIndia666.8K769.6KPreview
43
Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
27.9MIndia444.2K515.9KPreview
44
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
68.9MBrazil1.3M1.6MPreview
45
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
64.1MUnited States1.1M1.3MPreview
46
Vijay Deverakonda @thedeverakonda
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11MIndia1.1M1.3MPreview
47
Ananya 💛💫 @ananyapanday
Cinema & Actors/actresses
16.3MIndia752.9K879.2KPreview
48
Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
29.7MIndia378.7K418.7KPreview
49
Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
61MIndia246.3K297.9KPreview
50
KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.1MIndia534.5K633.2KPreview
1220