Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 31.3M 37.9M 1.9M Free report
2 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics 20.5M 25.2M 852.8K Free report
3 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 26M 37.4M 627.1K Free report
4 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 20M 24.8M 757.1K Free report
5 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors 25M 34.9M 561.2K Free report
6 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors 22.8M 27.6M 565.5K Free report
7 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors 24.7M 31.4M 466.3K Free report
8 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 16.7M 25M 641.1K Free report
9 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 19.5M 176.2M 330.9K Free report
10 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Film Actors Modeling 18.7M 25.3M 486.8K Free report
11 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Actors 9.2M 11.5M 1.1M Preview
12 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 18.4M 23.2M 540.1K Preview
13 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 19.9M 24.8M 431.6K Preview
14 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 20.2M 43.3M 473.9K Preview
15 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 18.8M 26.3M 386.1K Preview
16 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 15.3M 20.7M 531.9K Preview
17 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors 15.4M 21.6M 375.6K Preview
18 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Design Photography 38.1M 307.2M 47.4K Preview
19 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Modeling Actors 8.6M 10.2M 654.5K Preview
20 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Modeling Fashion Actors 18.8M 23.9M 299.7K Preview
21 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors 10M 17.7M 439.7K Preview
22 URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor @urvashirautela

URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor

@urvashirautela
Modeling Fashion Actors 14.1M 18.2M 328.9K Preview
23 Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93

Hardik Pandya

@hardikpandya93
Music Modeling 6.7M 8M 756.2K Preview
24 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket 13.2M 16.1M 328.5K Preview
25 Kriti @kritisanon

Kriti

@kritisanon
Modeling 18.1M 23.3M 218.4K Preview
26 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Actors 15.6M 20.9M 253.9K Preview
27 KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan

KARTIK AARYAN

@kartikaaryan
Actors Lifestyle 8.1M 10.8M 462.2K Preview
28 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 12.3M 153.8M 306.8K Preview
29 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 13.3M 17.9M 257K Preview
30 FAISAL SHAIKH @mr_faisu_07

FAISAL SHAIKH

@mr_faisu_07
Modeling Fashion Fitness 5.3M 6.4M 668.3K Preview
31 Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29

Jannat Zubair Rahmani

@jannatzubair29
Actors 7M 8.4M 458K Preview
32 Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff

Tiger Shroff

@tigerjackieshroff
Actors 11.8M 15.7M 273.8K Preview
33 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors 8.9M 42M 366.4K Preview
34 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Actors Comedy Art 13M 15.8M 173.9K Preview
35 Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan

Amitabh Bachchan

@amitabhbachchan
Actors Modeling Music 9.5M 12.9M 229K Preview
36 Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa

Guru Randhawa

@gururandhawa
Music Singer 8.5M 10.3M 250.7K Preview
37 Yuvraj Singh @yuvisofficial

Yuvraj Singh

@yuvisofficial
Cricket 6.1M 7.4M 329.4K Preview
38 Rakul Singh @rakulpreet

Rakul Singh

@rakulpreet
Modeling Actors Film 7.9M 9.7M 277.6K Preview
39 Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial

Kajal Aggarwal

@kajalaggarwalofficial
Fashion Modeling Actors 9.3M 11.5M 219.8K Preview
40 Team India @indiancricketteam

Team India

@indiancricketteam
Sports 7.8M 9.8M 245.6K Preview
41 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Actors Music Singer 11.3M 15.3M 156.2K Preview
42 Amanda Cerny @amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

@amandacerny
Modeling Actors 7.7M 25.4M 150.7K Preview
43 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 22.1M 150.5M 77.5K Preview
44 Bhuvan Bam Official @bhuvan.bam22

Bhuvan Bam Official

@bhuvan.bam22
Actors 5.8M 7M 316.5K Preview
45 KIARA @kiaraaliaadvani

KIARA

@kiaraaliaadvani
Actors 5.2M 6.4M 352.4K Preview
46 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 9.8M 115.7M 98.8K Preview
47 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 11.5M 141M 207.8K Preview
48 Suresh Raina @sureshraina3

Suresh Raina

@sureshraina3
Cricket Modeling Sports 7.5M 8.9M 228.7K Preview
49 Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl

Samantha Akkineni

@samantharuthprabhuoffl
Fashion Modeling Actors 5.9M 7.5M 279.3K Preview
50 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting 107.8M 119.7M 716.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required