Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

November 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 36.4M 44.5M 1.1M Free report
2 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics 25.6M 32.1M 1.4M Free report
3 M S Dhoni @mahi7781

M S Dhoni

@mahi7781
Sports Cricket 15.3M 17.9M 1.3M Free report
4 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 29.4M 40.8M 615.4K Free report
5 Alia ☀️ @aliaabhatt

Alia ☀️

@aliaabhatt
Actors 30.7M 39.8M 559.8K Free report
6 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 46.1M 190.1M 809.1K Free report
7 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors 28.6M 36.7M 522.4K Free report
8 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors 26.9M 33.2M 522K Free report
9 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 22.3M 27.4M 683.8K Free report
10 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 25.6M 46.4M 627.7K Free report
11 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 26.3M 34.7M 489.2K Preview
12 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 23.2M 29.6M 492.3K Preview
13 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 18.3M 23.7M 713.4K Preview
14 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 16M 22M 641.7K Preview
15 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Film Actors Modeling 22.8M 28.3M 431.2K Preview
16 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 20.2M 29.6M 443.9K Preview
17 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 22.8M 30.5M 310.1K Preview
18 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors 17.7M 24M 377.6K Preview
19 Chulbul Pandey @beingsalmankhan

Chulbul Pandey

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 21.7M 27.6M 286.7K Preview
20 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors 11.4M 19.4M 442.2K Preview
21 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Actors 11.9M 15.2M 527.8K Preview
22 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Modeling Gym 9.7M 11.1M 599.7K Preview
23 URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳BIMAR DIL🇮🇳 @urvashirautela

URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳BIMAR DIL🇮🇳

@urvashirautela
Actors Modeling Fashion 17M 20.9M 320K Preview
24 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Fashion Actors Modeling 22.2M 28.5M 272.9K Preview
25 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 14.6M 161.5M 318.6K Preview
26 Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29

Jannat Zubair Rahmani

@jannatzubair29
Actors 9.5M 11.6M 522.4K Preview
27 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design 35.6M 317M 49.6K Preview
28 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket 15M 18.4M 300.7K Preview
29 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Actors 17.1M 23.4M 265.2K Preview
30 Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff

Tiger Shroff

@tigerjackieshroff
Actors 13.6M 17.9M 380.3K Preview
31 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Actors Music Singer 15.1M 18.6M 237.7K Preview
32 FAISAL SHAIKH @mr_faisu_07

FAISAL SHAIKH

@mr_faisu_07
Modeling 7.2M 8.6M 499.5K Preview
33 Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr. Official

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion 4.8M 43.9M 205.8K Preview
34 Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93

Hardik Pandya

@hardikpandya93
7.7M 9.2M 427.2K Preview
35 Kriti @kritisanon

Kriti

@kritisanon
Modeling 21M 27M 134.3K Preview
36 Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl

Samantha Akkineni

@samantharuthprabhuoffl
Lifestyle Actors Modeling 6.6M 8.3M 416K Preview
37 Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa

Guru Randhawa

@gururandhawa
Music Singer 10.1M 12M 259.5K Preview
38 KIARA @kiaraaliaadvani

KIARA

@kiaraaliaadvani
Actors 7.1M 8.7M 359.3K Preview
39 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 14.3M 136.1M 320.2K Preview
40 Vijay Deverakonda @thedeverakonda

Vijay Deverakonda

@thedeverakonda
Actors 3.9M 4.9M 573.6K Preview
41 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer N/A 128.9M 863K Preview
42 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 8M 52.3M 209.4K Preview
43 Ananya 💛💫 @ananyapanday

Ananya 💛💫

@ananyapanday
Fashion 4.8M 6M 422.9K Preview
44 Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial

Kajal Aggarwal

@kajalaggarwalofficial
Modeling Fashion Actors 10M 12.7M 193.8K Preview
45 Nora Fatehi @norafatehi

Nora Fatehi

@norafatehi
Dance Music Choreographer 6M 8.6M 311.7K Preview
46 Avneet Kaur Official @avneetkaur_13

Avneet Kaur Official

@avneetkaur_13
Actors 6.4M 7.6M 301.8K Preview
47 Rakul Singh @rakulpreet

Rakul Singh

@rakulpreet
Modeling Film Actors 9.7M 12.1M 179.1K Preview
48 Shirley @shirleysetia

Shirley

@shirleysetia
Fashion Lifestyle Dance 4.8M 5.7M 339.3K Preview
49 Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan

Amitabh Bachchan

@amitabhbachchan
Producers Film Actors 10.7M 14M 139K Preview
50 Janhvi Kapoor @janhvikapoor

Janhvi Kapoor

@janhvikapoor
Celebrities 5.1M 6.6M 289.3K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required