Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram influencers in India. Find out who is the #1 Instagram creator in 2020 and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Family Fitness & Gym Lifestyle Sports with a ball 41.9M 228M 1M Free report
2 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Sports with a ball 46.1M 66.5M 1.3M Free report
3 Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt

Alia Bhatt ☀️

@aliaabhatt
Cinema & Actors/actresses 32.3M 47.6M 1.1M Free report
4 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 16.7M 193.1M 243.7K Free report
5 Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha ✶

@shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses 35.8M 49.4M 944K Free report
6 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Finance & Economics Business & Careers 34.6M 44M 1M Free report
7 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Cinema & Actors/actresses 31.4M 49.9M 833.8K Free report
8 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 11.7M 133.4M 237.9K Free report
9 Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner

Kylie 🤍

@kyliejenner
Fashion Modeling Beauty 9M 183.7M 182.8K Free report
10 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses 19.6M 28.1M 995.2K Free report
11 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Cinema & Actors/actresses 25M 39.7M 683.4K Preview
12 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Cinema & Actors/actresses 33.1M 41.9M 619.7K Preview
13 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Cinema & Actors/actresses 17.3M 25.1M 981.8K Preview
14 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Sports with a ball Clothing & Outfits 12.8M 157.8M 123.3K Preview
15 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Cinema & Actors/actresses 27M 36.6M 623.3K Preview
16 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness 24M 33.6M 686K Preview
17 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Cinema & Actors/actresses 30.7M 42.5M 458.8K Preview
18 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography 32.9M 356M 52.1K Preview
19 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Music 29M 40.6M 497.2K Preview
20 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Cinema & Actors/actresses 21.1M 30M 586.6K Preview
21 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Music 23.7M 140.4M 98.5K Preview
22 Kriti @kritisanon

Kriti

@kritisanon
Modeling 23.6M 34.3M 497.1K Preview
23 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling 22.8M 32.5M 501.8K Preview
24 𝑨𝒋𝒆𝒚 𝑵𝒂𝒈𝒂𝒓 @carryminati

𝑨𝒋𝒆𝒚 𝑵𝒂𝒈𝒂𝒓

@carryminati
Lifestyle 6.6M 8.6M 1.8M Preview
25 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Shows 7.6M 178M 70.5K Preview
26 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses 27M 54.5M 252.6K Preview
27 Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff

Tiger Shroff

@tigerjackieshroff
Cinema & Actors/actresses 16.7M 23.4M 622.2K Preview
28 Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29

Jannat Zubair Rahmani

@jannatzubair29
Cinema & Actors/actresses 13.1M 17.2M 700.5K Preview
29 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses Business & Careers Fitness & Gym 26.7M 188.8M 62.5K Preview
30 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Cinema & Actors/actresses 20.8M 29.8M 403K Preview
31 KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan

KARTIK AARYAN

@kartikaaryan
Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle 13.3M 18.1M 672.6K Preview
32 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses 15.1M 182M 51.5K Preview
33 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Music 2.7M 65M 134.1K Preview
34 Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93

Hardik Pandya

@hardikpandya93
Lifestyle Sports with a ball 9.8M 11.8M 836.8K Preview
35 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Cinema & Actors/actresses 12.5M 22.1M 417K Preview
36 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Sports with a ball 19.6M 24M 420.3K Preview
37 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Music 5.4M 135.9M 59.7K Preview
38 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Cinema & Actors/actresses 5.6M 31.8M 210.7K Preview
39 Ananya 💛💫 @ananyapanday

Ananya 💛💫

@ananyapanday
Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle 9.5M 12.8M 668.6K Preview
40 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses 20M 29.1M 279.2K Preview
41 Nora Fatehi @norafatehi

Nora Fatehi

@norafatehi
Cinema & Actors/actresses Music Shows Humor & Fun & Happiness Art/Artists Modeling 9.8M 14.1M 535.4K Preview
42 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Sports with a ball Lifestyle Fitness & Gym 11.8M 14.4M 543.9K Preview
43 Bhuvan Bam @bhuvan.bam22

Bhuvan Bam

@bhuvan.bam22
Cinema & Actors/actresses 8M 10.1M 734.6K Preview
44 Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna

Rashmika Mandanna

@rashmika_mandanna
Beauty Modeling 5.8M 7.4M 958.3K Preview
45 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses 8.7M 43.1M 159.5K Preview
46 FAISAL SHAIKH @mr_faisu_07

FAISAL SHAIKH

@mr_faisu_07
Modeling 8.8M 12.6M 500.1K Preview
47 Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan

Amitabh Bachchan

@amitabhbachchan
Shows Music Modeling Art/Artists Cinema & Actors/actresses 15.1M 19.3M 369.1K Preview
48 Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa

Guru Randhawa

@gururandhawa
Music 12.8M 17M 390.1K Preview
49 Vijay Deverakonda @thedeverakonda

Vijay Deverakonda

@thedeverakonda
Cinema & Actors/actresses 5.8M 7.8M 809.7K Preview
50 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses 3.5M 33.7M 171.3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts