Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
241.5MIndia6.7M8.5MFree Report
2
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
81.9MIndia1.5M1.7MFree Report
3
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
49.7MIndia2.3M2.7MFree Report
4
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.3MSpain3.7M5.3MFree Report
5
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
56.3MIndia1.5M1.7MFree Report
6
Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar
Music
47.5MIndia1.7M2MFree Report
7
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.9MBrazil1.2M1.6MFree Report
8
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
43.6MIndia1.4M1.6MFree Report
9
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
201.8MIndia499.9K634.2KFree Report
10
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.7MIndia1.2M1.4MFree Report
11
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
141MUnited States3.1M5.1MPreview
12
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.7MUnited States2.3M3.3MPreview
13
Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.6MIndia1.3M1.5MPreview
14
disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40.4MIndia861.7K1MPreview
15
Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50MIndia758.3K917KPreview
16
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
195MAzerbaijan3M3.9MPreview
17
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.1MIndia751.3K880.9KPreview
18
Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.7MIndia1.2M1.6MPreview
19
Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
58MIndia699.1K825.3KPreview
20
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.7MIndia631.5K722.7KPreview
21
Instagram @instagram
Photography
373.5MIndia177.7K223.1KPreview
22
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.6MUnited States2.4M3.5MPreview
23
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37.1MIndia2.7M4.1MPreview
24
Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.5MIndia911.2K1.1MPreview
25
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
150MBrazil813.3K1.2MPreview
26
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MBrazil1.7M2.3MPreview
27
Varun Dhawan @varundvn
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.8MIndia759.6K914KPreview
28
Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21MIndia930.1K1.1MPreview
29
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
68MUnited States3M3.9MPreview
30
Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna
Beauty
Modeling
10.2MIndia1.5M1.9MPreview
31
KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
19.7MIndia865.5K1MPreview
32
Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar
Sports with a ball
27.1MIndia612.8K701.2KPreview
33
Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
36.3MIndia478.4K578.7KPreview
34
Vijay Deverakonda @thedeverakonda
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.4MIndia1.7M2.1MPreview
35
𝑨𝒋𝒆𝒚 𝑵𝒂𝒈𝒂𝒓 @carryminati
Lifestyle
10.1MIndia1.6M1.8MPreview
36
Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.8MIndia639K773KPreview
37
Sunny Leone @sunnyleone
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
41.3MIndia372.3K498KPreview
38
Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
14.5MIndia917.2K1.1MPreview
39
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.2MUnited States2.6M3.8MPreview
40
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.9MIndia801.2K956.7KPreview
41
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.3MIndia831.6K1MPreview
42
Kriti @kritisanon
Modeling
36.8MIndia341.1K398.5KPreview
43
Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
13.1MIndia893.7K1MPreview
44
Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.9MIndia611.4K771.6KPreview
45
Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
28.8MIndia414.5K458.8KPreview
46
Parineeti ⭒ @parineetichopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
31.3MIndia407.8K470.2KPreview
47
Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
15.6MIndia660K776.1KPreview
48
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MUnited States2.3M3.1MPreview
49
FAISAL SHAIKH @mr_faisu_07
Modeling
14.7MIndia628.4K813.9KPreview
50
Ananya 💛💫 @ananyapanday
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
15.2MIndia688K804.7KPreview
1220