Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 40.3M 48.2M 1.1M Free report
2 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 35.4M 199M 610.1K Free report
3 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics 23.8M 33.5M 869.5K Free report
4 M S Dhoni @mahi7781

M S Dhoni

@mahi7781
Sports Cricket 16.7M 19.3M 1.4M Free report
5 Alia ☀️ @aliaabhatt

Alia ☀️

@aliaabhatt
Actors 29.1M 42.1M 620.3K Free report
6 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors 30.6M 39.2M 539K Free report
7 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 30.3M 43.3M 509.7K Free report
8 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors 29.2M 35.7M 534K Free report
9 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 23.1M 32M 630.1K Free report
10 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 18.9M 24.9M 681K Free report
11 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 20.3M 31.5M 561.5K Preview
12 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 26.1M 36.4M 445.9K Preview
13 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 25.9M 31.7M 468.9K Preview
14 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 24.2M 29.4M 352.2K Preview
15 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design 41M 329.1M 77.5K Preview
16 Kriti @kritisanon

Kriti

@kritisanon
Modeling 22.6M 28.5M 336.1K Preview
17 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Actors Film Modeling 23M 29.1M 320.5K Preview
18 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 16.4M 23.1M 444.3K Preview
19 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Actors 12.8M 17.2M 554.9K Preview
20 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Fashion Modeling Actors 24.4M 30.6M 307.3K Preview
21 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 17.1M 141.4M 314.5K Preview
22 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors 12.2M 20.1M 491.5K Preview
23 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket 15.9M 19.3M 397.5K Preview
24 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Sports 10.6M 12M 626K Preview
25 Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff

Tiger Shroff

@tigerjackieshroff
Actors 14.2M 18.8M 490.9K Preview
26 Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29

Jannat Zubair Rahmani

@jannatzubair29
Actors 10.8M 13.2M 541.5K Preview
27 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 24M 169.3M 174K Preview
28 Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93

Hardik Pandya

@hardikpandya93
Singer Music 8.5M 9.9M 628.3K Preview
29 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 22.3M 29.4M 209.4K Preview
30 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors 18.6M 25.4M 230.6K Preview
31 URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳 @urvashirautela

URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳

@urvashirautela
Modeling Actors Fashion 17.9M 22.4M 238.3K Preview
32 Ananya 💛💫 @ananyapanday

Ananya 💛💫

@ananyapanday
Modeling Fashion Actors 6.8M 8.4M 665.5K Preview
33 Rakul Singh @rakulpreet

Rakul Singh

@rakulpreet
Modeling Film Actors 10.4M 12.8M 404.3K Preview
34 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 17.5M 48.6M 234.5K Preview
35 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Actors Music Singer 16.2M 19.8M 244.7K Preview
36 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Actors 18.2M 24.6M 229.5K Preview
37 KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan

KARTIK AARYAN

@kartikaaryan
Lifestyle Actors 10.5M 13.8M 332.8K Preview
38 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 12.1M 166.7M 194.7K Preview
39 FAISAL SHAIKH @mr_faisu_07

FAISAL SHAIKH

@mr_faisu_07
Modeling 7.8M 9.7M 426.7K Preview
40 Bhuvan Bam Official @bhuvan.bam22

Bhuvan Bam Official

@bhuvan.bam22
Actors 7M 8.2M 448.5K Preview
41 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 6.3M 158.9M 151.6K Preview
42 Sonakshi Sinha @aslisona

Sonakshi Sinha

@aslisona
Modeling Fashion Travel 13.3M 18.5M 204K Preview
43 Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl

Samantha Akkineni

@samantharuthprabhuoffl
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 7.4M 9M 398K Preview
44 Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa

Guru Randhawa

@gururandhawa
Music Singer 10.5M 12.5M 281.2K Preview
45 Vijay Deverakonda @thedeverakonda

Vijay Deverakonda

@thedeverakonda
Actors 4.5M 5.6M 539.8K Preview
46 Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial

Kajal Aggarwal

@kajalaggarwalofficial
Fashion Actors Modeling 10.9M 13.4M 227.3K Preview
47 Avneet Kaur Official @avneetkaur_13

Avneet Kaur Official

@avneetkaur_13
Actors 7.4M 8.8M 346.8K Preview
48 Team India @indiancricketteam

Team India

@indiancricketteam
Sports 10.4M 12.2M 213.3K Preview
49 AB de Villiers @abdevilliers17

AB de Villiers

@abdevilliers17
Cricket 7.4M 9.4M 276.2K Preview
50 Sonam K Ahuja @sonamkapoor

Sonam K Ahuja

@sonamkapoor
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 16.7M 24.7M 123.7K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts