Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Fashion Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Category Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner

Kylie 🤍

@kyliejenner
Fashion Modeling Beauty United States 179.4M 4.7M Free report
2 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Literature & Journalism Cinema & Actors/actresses Fashion United States 57.2M 1.1M Free report
3 Nike @nike

Nike

@nike
Fashion Fitness & Gym Shopping & Retail Clothing & Outfits United States 113.2M 339K Free report
4 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle Fashion Iran 18.5M 1.6M Free report
5 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Shows Fashion United States 83.9M 182.1K Free report
6 Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Baldwin Bieber

@haileybieber
Lifestyle Fashion Modeling United States 27.4M 487.2K Free report
7 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Beauty Fashion Modeling Family United States 28.1M 477.6K Free report
8 Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin

Barbara Palvin

@realbarbarapalvin
Modeling Beauty Lifestyle Fashion Turkey 14.1M 924.5K Free report
9 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Music Modeling Fashion United States 22.3M 548.4K Free report
10 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Travel Fashion Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle Brazil 11M 1.1M Free report
11 loren gray @loren

loren gray

@loren
Shows Fashion United States 19.5M 476.6K Preview
12 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
Shows Fashion Modeling Art/Artists Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 29.2M 320.5K Preview
13 Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl

Samantha Akkineni

@samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty Fashion Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle India 10.1M 1M Preview
14 Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12

Natasha Wilona

@natashawilona12
Beauty Modeling Fashion Indonesia 26.1M 363.9K Preview
15 URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳 @urvashirautela

URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳

@urvashirautela
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Fashion India 26.4M 340.7K Preview
16 숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌 @skuukzky

숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌

@skuukzky
Art/Artists Photography Fashion Indonesia 12.2M 672.3K Preview
17 Anitta 🎤 @anitta

Anitta 🎤

@anitta
Music Fashion Art/Artists Brazil 47.2M 129.9K Preview
18 Sonam K Ahuja @sonamkapoor

Sonam K Ahuja

@sonamkapoor
Art/Artists Beauty Fashion Modeling Lifestyle India 28.9M 272.7K Preview
19 Gaten Matarazzo @gatenm123

Gaten Matarazzo

@gatenm123
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Fashion United States 13.8M 509.9K Preview
20 Iggy Azalea @thenewclassic

Iggy Azalea

@thenewclassic
Art/Artists Modeling Photography Fashion United States 13.4M 381.3K Preview
21 Mark Tuan @mark_tuan

Mark Tuan

@mark_tuan
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Fashion Brazil 8.8M 775.8K Preview
22 Neslihan Atagül Doğulu @neslihanatagul

Neslihan Atagül Doğulu

@neslihanatagul
Art/Artists Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Fashion Turkey 9.6M 655.5K Preview
23 Simaria Mendes @simaria

Simaria Mendes

@simaria
Music Fashion Brazil 21.6M 270.9K Preview
24 Demi 🌹 @demirose

Demi 🌹

@demirose
Modeling Lifestyle Fashion United States 14.1M 391.1K Preview
25 Pooja Hegde @hegdepooja

Pooja Hegde

@hegdepooja
Modeling Fashion India 10.6M 527.9K Preview
26 Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

@prillylatuconsina96
Cinema & Actors/actresses Photography Fashion Indonesia 34.7M 145.9K Preview
27 Taapsee Pannu @taapsee

Taapsee Pannu

@taapsee
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Photography Fashion India 16.4M 344.4K Preview
28 Kathryn Bernardo 🐘 @bernardokath

Kathryn Bernardo 🐘

@bernardokath
Beauty Cinema & Actors/actresses Fashion Philippines 12.3M 384.7K Preview
29 Ruby Rose @rubyrose

Ruby Rose

@rubyrose
Travel Fashion Modeling Lifestyle Photography United States 15.5M 251.8K Preview
30 natalia dyer @nattyiceofficial

natalia dyer

@nattyiceofficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Lifestyle Fashion United States 6M 664.3K Preview
31 Emma Roberts @emmaroberts

Emma Roberts

@emmaroberts
Beauty Fashion Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle United States 13.8M 263K Preview
32 AishwaryaRaiBachchan @aishwaryaraibachchan_arb

AishwaryaRaiBachchan

@aishwaryaraibachchan_arb
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Lifestyle Fashion India 8.9M 495K Preview
33 Russell Westbrook @russwest44

Russell Westbrook

@russwest44
Modeling Fashion United States 15.3M 194K Preview
34 •|i|• Ø i+! ].[ @tylerrjoseph

•|i|• Ø i+! ].[

@tylerrjoseph
Music Art/Artists Modeling Fashion United States 5.1M 699.9K Preview
35 Ileana D'Cruz @ileana_official

Ileana D'Cruz

@ileana_official
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Fashion India 12.5M 341.2K Preview
36 Sonakshi Sinha @aslisona

Sonakshi Sinha

@aslisona
Travel Fashion Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Photography India 18.7M 215.6K Preview
37 Sam Smith @samsmith

Sam Smith

@samsmith
Music Art/Artists Modeling Fashion United States 15.3M 233.2K Preview
38 Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻 @perrieedwards

Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻

@perrieedwards
Art/Artists Fashion Music Modeling Photography United Kingdom 10.4M 334.9K Preview
39 Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial

Kajal Aggarwal

@kajalaggarwalofficial
Art/Artists Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Fashion India 14.6M 289.7K Preview
40 Luisa Fernanda W @luisafernandaw

Luisa Fernanda W

@luisafernandaw
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Fitness & Gym Fashion Colombia 13.7M 263.3K Preview
41 Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa

Chelsea Olivia Wijaya

@chelseaoliviaa
Beauty Fashion Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Indonesia 23.1M 152.1K Preview
42 troye sivan @troyesivan

troye sivan

@troyesivan
Art/Artists Fashion Music Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 11.2M 288.9K Preview
43  @lilpeep

@lilpeep
Music Modeling Fashion United States 5.7M 518.5K Preview
44 Serenay Sarıkaya @serenayss

Serenay Sarıkaya

@serenayss
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Fashion Turkey 9.5M 362.9K Preview
45 Gisele Bündchen @gisele

Gisele Bündchen

@gisele
Modeling Fashion Brazil 16M 185.4K Preview
46 Liza Soberano @lizasoberano

Liza Soberano

@lizasoberano
Beauty Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Fashion Philippines 13.2M 274.8K Preview
47 Giovanna Ewbank @gioewbank

Giovanna Ewbank

@gioewbank
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Fashion Brazil 22.7M 128.8K Preview
48 Kylie Cosmetics @kyliecosmetics

Kylie Cosmetics

@kyliecosmetics
Fashion Beauty Lifestyle Business & Careers United States 24.2M 122.6K Preview
49 Cindy Kimberly @wolfiecindy

Cindy Kimberly

@wolfiecindy
Modeling Lifestyle Fashion United States 6.4M 332K Preview
50 Louis Vuitton Official @louisvuitton

Louis Vuitton Official

@louisvuitton
Fashion Clothing & Outfits Accessories & Jewellery United States 38.3M 67.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts