Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
199.4MBrazil3M5.2MFree Report
2
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
29.9MUnited States860.7K1.3MFree Report
3
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.5MUnited States250.4K325.9KFree Report
4
Anitta 🎤 @anitta
Music
Fashion
Art/Artists
49.8MBrazil396.4K745.4KFree Report
5
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
21.6MIran974.9K1.4MFree Report
6
Demi Lovato @ddlovato
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
93.3MUnited States191.8K275.1KFree Report
7
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
13.4MMexico1.3M1.6MFree Report
8
Sadie Sink @sadiesink_
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
11.9MBrazil1.1M1.6MFree Report
9
Bruno Mars @brunomars
Music
Modeling
Fashion
22.3MBrazil542.9K796.8KFree Report
10
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Beauty
Lifestyle
15.2MTurkey696.4K976.7KFree Report
11
URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳 @urvashirautela
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Fashion
32MIndia384.6K460.7KPreview
12
loren gray @loren
Shows
Fashion
20.5MUnited States385.2K631.4KPreview
13
Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
15.7MIndia646K780.3KPreview
14
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
30.1MIndonesia338.2K405.1KPreview
15
Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
13.2MIndia735.6K855.7KPreview
16
Neslihan Atagül Doğulu @neslihanatagul
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
10.8MTurkey813.3K1MPreview
17
Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman
Shows
Fashion
Modeling
29.4MUnited States315.7K358.9KPreview
18
숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌 @skuukzky
Art/Artists
Photography
Fashion
13.4MIndonesia623.1K783.3KPreview
19
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
29.1MUnited States241.8K350.9KPreview
20
Gaten Matarazzo @gatenm123
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
14.1MBrazil534.5K697.8KPreview
21
Iggy Azalea @thenewclassic
Art/Artists
Modeling
Photography
14.1MUnited States354.4K632.8KPreview
22
Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa
Beauty
Fashion
Music
24.9MIndonesia207K294.5KPreview
23
Demi 🌹 @demirose
Modeling
Lifestyle
Fashion
15.1MUnited States358.3K466.6KPreview
24
Simaria Mendes @simaria
Music
Fashion
23.2MBrazil194.5K282.7KPreview
25
Emma Roberts @emmaroberts
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
14.3MUnited States309.4K437.2KPreview
26
Luisa Fernanda W @luisafernandaw
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
14.6MColombia268.8K410.9KPreview
27
Sofia Vergara @sofiavergara
Lifestyle
Family
Fashion
20.5MUnited States202.9K287.5KPreview
28
Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
Fashion
28.5MBrazil161.4K208.5KPreview
29
troye sivan @troyesivan
Art/Artists
Fashion
Music
11.4MUnited States344.2K494.5KPreview
30
Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻 @perrieedwards
Art/Artists
Fashion
Music
10.9MBrazil346.3K514.9KPreview
31
Giovanna Ewbank @gioewbank
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Fashion
25.2MBrazil139.5K219.9KPreview
32
Gisele Bündchen @gisele
Modeling
Fashion
16.5MBrazil226.6K331.4KPreview
33
AishwaryaRaiBachchan @aishwaryaraibachchan_arb
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
9MIndia501.5K606.3KPreview
34
Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Photography
Fashion
38MIndonesia98.4K136.7KPreview
35
🅐🅘🅢🅛🅘🅝🅝 🅓🅔🅡🅑🅔🅩 @aislinnderbez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Family
Modeling
11MMexico366.9K458.8KPreview
36
Ileana D'Cruz @ileana_official
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Fashion
13MIndia316.3K384.9KPreview
37
Pooja Hegde @hegdepooja
Modeling
Fashion
12.1MIndia355.7K410.3KPreview
38
Taapsee Pannu @taapsee
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Photography
17.9MIndia237.5K274.3KPreview
39
Kathryn Bernardo 🐘 @bernardokath
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
13.5MPhilippines293.3K353.4KPreview
40
@larray
Lifestyle
Modeling
Fashion
5.4MUnited States604K904.3KPreview
41
Tiffany Young @tiffanyyoungofficial
Modeling
Photography
Fashion
8.7MIndonesia399.6K510.5KPreview
42
RITA ORA @ritaora
Art/Artists
Modeling
Music
16.1MUnited States199.4K269.5KPreview
43
BRYANT | 📸 @bryant
Fashion
8MUnited States341.5K530.6KPreview
44
Sonam K Ahuja @sonamkapoor
Art/Artists
Beauty
Fashion
30.6MIndia116.4K137KPreview
45
𝐃 𝐎 𝐍 𝐘 𝐀 @donya
Fashion
10.2MIran284.2K440.4KPreview
46
Cindy Kimberly @wolfiecindy
Modeling
Lifestyle
Fashion
6.5MUnited States361.9K605KPreview
47
Joselyn Cano 🧿 @joselyncano
Art/Artists
Beauty
Fashion
12.8MMexico251.2K307.2KPreview
48
@lilpeep
Music
Modeling
Fashion
6.5MUnited States358.1K602.7KPreview
49
Taylor Hill @taylor_hill
Art/Artists
Fashion
Modeling
14.9MUnited States167.9K248.8KPreview
50
Cole LaBrant @cole.labrant
Lifestyle
Fashion
5.2MUnited States516.7K715.9KPreview
1210