search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
951 trending_up 120 Patricia Abravanel @patriciaabravanel

Patricia Abravanel

@patriciaabravanel
TV Host Brazil 7M 120K Preview
952 trending_down 228 Juliana Paiva @juulianapaiva

Juliana Paiva

@juulianapaiva
Actors Brazil 8M 104.5K Preview
953 trending_up 25 Swae Lee, Lee Swae? @swaelee

Swae Lee, Lee Swae?

@swaelee
United States 6.5M 128.4K Preview
954 trending_up 173 Lexi Rivera @lexibrookerivera

Lexi Rivera

@lexibrookerivera
Actors Modeling United States 2.6M 323.3K Preview
955 trending_down 955 Sou Eu Na Vida @soueunavida

Sou Eu Na Vida

@soueunavida
Entertainment Memes Brazil 7M 118K Preview
956 trending_down 56 Karen Polinesia @ppteamkaren

Karen Polinesia

@ppteamkaren
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle Mexico 5.8M 142.4K Preview
957 trending_down 131 Anastasia Beverly Hills @anastasiabeverlyhills

Anastasia Beverly Hills

@anastasiabeverlyhills
Beauty Business Cosmetics United States 19.2M 43K Preview
958 trending_up 50

"La Liendra"

@la_liendraa
Actors Colombia 3M 273.3K Preview
959 trending_up 58 Dele @dele

Dele

@dele
Soccer United Kingdom 6.3M 130.1K Preview
960 trending_up 47 ЕВГЕНИЙ КУЛИК 🤘 @evgeny_kulik

ЕВГЕНИЙ КУЛИК 🤘

@evgeny_kulik
Video Blogger Russia 4.2M 196.1K Preview
961 trending_down 546 Rockstar Games @rockstargames

Rockstar Games

@rockstargames
Game Development Xbox Video Games United States 14M 58.4K Preview
962 trending_down 140 Michael Ronda @michaelronda

Michael Ronda

@michaelronda
Actors Music Brazil 5.9M 138.7K Preview
963 trending_down 60 Dulquer Salmaan @dqsalmaan

Dulquer Salmaan

@dqsalmaan
Modeling India 3.4M 241.2K Preview
964 trending_down 172 Ángel Di María @angeldimariajm

Ángel Di María

@angeldimariajm
Soccer Actors Journalists Indonesia 9M 89.3K Preview
965 trending_up 940 Jassie Gill @jassie.gill

Jassie Gill

@jassie.gill
Singer India 5.4M 148.9K Preview
966 trending_down 117 Romee Strijd @romeestrijd

Romee Strijd

@romeestrijd
Modeling United States 5.4M 148.3K Preview
967 trending_down 676 Victoria Beckham @victoriabeckham

Victoria Beckham

@victoriabeckham
Modeling United States 25M 32.1K Preview
968 trending_down 27 구준회 @juneeeeeeya

구준회

@juneeeeeeya
Singer Indonesia 2.3M 350.5K Preview
969 trending_down 266 Mark Wahlberg @markwahlberg

Mark Wahlberg

@markwahlberg
Actors Producers United States 12.4M 64.5K Preview
970 trending_up 1.5K DANI💋💛 @daniellecohn

DANI💋💛

@daniellecohn
Soccer Fashion Styling Lifestyle United States 3.6M 222.9K Preview
971 trending_down 59 방탄소년단 BTS 김남준 RM @btsnamjoon

방탄소년단 BTS 김남준 RM

@btsnamjoon
Singer Rap Indonesia 4.4M 179K Preview
972 trending_up 162 Lauren Riihimaki @laurdiy

Lauren Riihimaki

@laurdiy
Fashion Beauty Lifestyle United States 5M 159.3K Preview
973 trending_up 30 Garrett Watts @garrett_watts

Garrett Watts

@garrett_watts
Video Blogger United States 2.2M 365.7K Preview
974 trending_down 160 BTS JHOPE 제이홉 @bts_jhope

BTS JHOPE 제이홉

@bts_jhope
Singer Brazil 4.7M 169.5K Preview
975 trending_down 134 Myth @tsm_myth

Myth

@tsm_myth
Geek United States 6.4M 124.1K Preview
976 trending_down 123 tiamowry @tiamowry

tiamowry

@tiamowry
Lifestyle Actors United States 6.3M 126.8K Preview
977 trending_up 588 MrBeast @mrbeast

MrBeast

@mrbeast
Anime United States 3.3M 240K Preview
978 trending_up 519 M·A·C Cosmetics @maccosmetics

M·A·C Cosmetics

@maccosmetics
Beauty Fashion Lifestyle United States 21.6M 36.7K Preview
979 trending_up 93 A S H L E Y G R A H A M @ashleygraham

A S H L E Y G R A H A M

@ashleygraham
Fashion Modeling United States 8.4M 94.3K Preview
980 trending_up 1.8K John Legend @johnlegend

John Legend

@johnlegend
Music Singer Author United States 10.2M 77.4K Preview
981 trending_down 88 Ruggero Pasquarelli @ruggeropasquarelli

Ruggero Pasquarelli

@ruggeropasquarelli
Actors Music Dance Brazil 7.5M 105K Preview
982 trending_down 257 Reina @killadamente

Reina

@killadamente
Video Blogger Argentina 7M 112.2K Preview
983 trending_down 114 Josephine Skriver @josephineskriver

Josephine Skriver

@josephineskriver
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle United States 5.9M 134K Preview
984 trending_down 209 Léo Santana @leosantana

Léo Santana

@leosantana
Singer Brazil 10.2M 77.1K Preview
985 trending_up 225  @jesynelson

@jesynelson
Fashion Lifestyle Singer United Kingdom 5.2M 150.6K Preview
986 trending_down 119 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Training Lifestyle Argentina 4.3M 181.8K Preview
987 trending_up 103 Why Don’t We @whydontwemusic

Why Don’t We

@whydontwemusic
Music Songwriting Singer United States 3.8M 203.5K Preview
988 trending_down 149 Beli @belindapop

Beli

@belindapop
Actors Lifestyle Singer Mexico 6.9M 113.4K Preview
989 trending_up 109 M. Brisia Jodie Maurinn @brisiajodie96

M. Brisia Jodie Maurinn

@brisiajodie96
Singer Indonesia 4.2M 184.9K Preview
990 trending_up 326  @machinegunkelly

@machinegunkelly
Singer United States 4.4M 177.1K Preview
991 trending_up 266 Malaika Arora @malaikaaroraofficial

Malaika Arora

@malaikaaroraofficial
Actors India 8.3M 93.5K Preview
992 trending_up 475 Parviz Parastouei @parvizparastouei

Parviz Parastouei

@parvizparastouei
Actors Iran 4.9M 158.1K Preview
993 trending_up 266 Normani @normani

Normani

@normani
Music Entertainment Singer United States 4.1M 189.7K Preview
994 trending_down 118 BTS SUGA 슈가 @yoongibts

BTS SUGA 슈가

@yoongibts
South Korea 4.3M 180.4K Preview
995 GABBIE HANNA @gabbiehanna

GABBIE HANNA

@gabbiehanna
Comedy Author Video Blogger United States 3.8M 201.5K Preview
996 trending_up 77 Sadio Mane @sadiomaneofficiel

Sadio Mane

@sadiomaneofficiel
Soccer United Kingdom 3.4M 227.1K Preview
997 trending_down 362 Julia Barretto @juliabarretto

Julia Barretto

@juliabarretto
Lifestyle Actors Philippines 6.9M 110.7K Preview
998 trending_down 46 Tyler Hoechlin @tylerhoechlin

Tyler Hoechlin

@tylerhoechlin
Actors Lifestyle Italy 3.7M 147.2K Preview
999 trending_down 324 Jessica Alba @jessicaalba

Jessica Alba

@jessicaalba
Lifestyle Actors United States 15.3M 50K Preview
1,000 trending_up 179 Alan Stokes @imalanstokes

Alan Stokes

@imalanstokes
Music Modeling United States 2.8M 271K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required