Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
951
Subhan Mamedov @subo_m
Shows
8.1MRussia258.2K317.9KPreview
952
Lily-Rose Depp @lilyrose_depp
Modeling
5MUnited States320.7K503.8KPreview
953
Mason Mount @masonmount
Sports with a ball
4.2MN/A0593.1KPreview
954
Star Wars @starwars
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.6MUnited States132.2K168.2KPreview
955
Tyler Posey @tylerposey58
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.5MBrazil263.2K380.6KPreview
956
Yo Yo Honey Singh @yoyohoneysingh
Music
8.5MIndia230.6K295.2KPreview
957
michael clifford @michaelclifford
Music
5.6MUnited States301.2K442.2KPreview
958
COUPS @sound_of_coups2.9MIndonesia677.3K869.5KPreview
959
Greta Thunberg @gretathunberg
Literature & Journalism
14MUnited States134.3K175.2KPreview
960
Suriya Sivakumar @actorsuriya3.9MIndia496.8K645.2KPreview
961
Eduin Caz @eduincaz
Lifestyle
5.1MMexico374.3K479.8KPreview
962
Jack Grealish @jackgrealish
Sports with a ball
4.5MUnited Kingdom347.6K543.5KPreview
963
Atta Halilintar @attahalilintar
Art/Artists
Shows
21.3MIndonesia82.7K114.5KPreview
964
Murilo Huff @murilohuff
Shows
Music
6.6MBrazil175.5K370.3KPreview
965
TARA💫 @tarasutaria
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.6MIndia295.7K372.3KPreview
966
Lia @sssniperwolf
Music
5.3MUnited States361.2K465.1KPreview
967
Chay Akkineni @chayakkineni6.3MIndia348.5K386.8KPreview
968
5 Seconds of Summer @5sos
Music
9.3MUnited States172K263KPreview
969
로운 @ewsbdi3.8MIndonesia425.2K635.7KPreview
970
Federico Vigevani @fedevigevani
Lifestyle
5.5MArgentina332.5K444.9KPreview
971
Brie Larson @brielarson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.9MUnited States275.3K353.2KPreview
972
Дмитрий Нагиев @nagiev.universal
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
9MRussia234.3K273.9KPreview
973
Felipe Neto @felipeneto
Lifestyle
14.4MBrazil117.7K166.6KPreview
974
DUTCH🇳🇱 @veradijkmans
Adult content
4.7MUnited States372.5K524KPreview
975
Armin Zareei @arminzareeiofficial9.2MIran168.7K266.9KPreview
976
EBI @ebi
Music
9.8MIran186.2K248.7KPreview
977
India @indiaroyale
Lifestyle
3.4MUnited States239.5K710.4KPreview
978
Gabi Martins 👸🏼 @gabimartins
Music
12.3MBrazil116.9K197.9KPreview
979
Roberto Firmino @roberto_firmino
Sports with a ball
13.1MBrazil121.1K180.4KPreview
980
Melissa McCarthy @melissamccarthy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Modeling
10.2MUnited States195.1K233.2KPreview
981
50 Cent @50cent
Music
27MUnited States54.1K88.1KPreview
982
Jeffree Star @jeffreestar
Beauty
Art/Artists
Modeling
13.5MUnited States120K175.2KPreview
983
Urassaya Sperbund @urassayas
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Fashion
11.1MThailand174.6K213.3KPreview
984
Martin Garrix @martingarrix
Music
15.6MMexico107.4K151.5KPreview
985
stream missunderstood 💜🧡 @queennaija
Music
8.9MUnited States112.2K268.2KPreview
986
Jason Derulo @jasonderulo
Music
8.6MUnited States192.9K278.2KPreview
987
J O E J O N A S @joejonas
Music
12.9MUnited States124.9K181.5KPreview
988
Fadil Jaidi @fadiljaidi
Lifestyle
4.5MIndonesia351K527.3KPreview
989
Elmira Tolegenova @elt6i
Family
7.2MRussia273.1K332.8KPreview
990
KR KEVIN ROLDAN ♛ @kevinroldankr
Music
9.8MMexico149.9K243.2KPreview
991
Max Verstappen @maxverstappen1
Racing Sports
6.4MUnited States281.3K370.4KPreview
992
James Harden @jharden13
Sports with a ball
11.6MUnited States117.3K201.2KPreview
993
Coscu @martinpdisalvo3.3MArgentina439.7K708KPreview
994
Sarwendah29 @sarwendah29
Music
Lifestyle
29.5MIndonesia67.3K78.7KPreview
995
Shadmehr Aghili @realshadmehr
Music
7.1MIran243.3K339KPreview
996
小宮希美 🤍 @nadine
Music
Shows
10.8MPhilippines192.8K214.4KPreview
997
Staryuuki @staryuukiii
Lifestyle
5.8MMexico336.5K404.8KPreview
998
Henry Lau 刘宪华 헨리 @henryl89
Music
Modeling
Fashion
8.3MIndonesia235.1K284.3KPreview
999
Thiago Alcantara @thiago6
Sports with a ball
7.8MUnited Kingdom175.7K301.2KPreview
1000
Novak Djokovic @djokernole
Sports with a ball
9.6MSerbia198.7K244.4KPreview

Find the Best Instagram Creators

By implementing influencer marketing into your strategy, you can easily promote your products, garner attention of new customers, and improve communication channels with your existing ones. But how can you find the top 1000 influencers on Instagram in 2021?

HypeAuditor can help you discover the biggest social media creators by category and country and select those who best fit your brand. We rank accounts by quality audience and authentic engagement so you can discover the top Instagram pages that attract massive attention. Besides engagement metrics, you can also check:

  • The number of followers
  • Audience country
  • Position changes compared to the last month

Discover Who Rules the Market

Simply specify a country or niche (or both of these criteria) and get an Instagram influencers list with the best opinion leaders in a chosen location and industry. Compare their fan base and engagement and see how their ranking changed compared with the previous month.

From popular travel bloggers to culinary experts, from make-up professionals to fitness stars on Instagram, you can discover the best candidates for your brand in any niche.

If you want to perform an in-depth analysis of a particular Instagram creator, you can explore our Instagram Analytics Report. With the report, you can evaluate any account and collect meaningful insights about influencers’ performance. You can delve deeply into their followers’ demographics, assess their engagement, and understand the overall quality of their audience.

FAQ: Top Instagram Accounts Ranking

  • Who is the most popular influencer on Instagram?

    The most popular influencer on Instagram is @cristiano.

  • How many followers does the most popular influencer on Instagram have?

    The most popular influencer on Instagram is @cristiano. He has 373.2M followers.

  • Who are the top 10 Instagram influencers?

    The most popular Instagram influencers are:

    1. Cristiano Ronaldo - @cristiano
    2. Kylie 🤍 - @kyliejenner
    3. Leo Messi - @leomessi
    4. Selena Gomez - @selenagomez
    5. Kendall - @kendalljenner
    6. Kim Kardashian West - @kimkardashian
    7. Ariana Grande - @arianagrande
    8. Virat Kohli - @virat.kohli
    9. LISA - @lalalalisa_m
    10. Taylor Swift - @taylorswift
  • What statistics are available for top Instagram influencers?

    You can see the number of followers, categories, engagement metrics, audience location, and position changes compared to the last month.

  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?

    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.

  • How do you detect topics of Instagram profiles?

    In order to correctly identify topics, we analyze the bio and content of influencers' posts. We use machine learning to understand their meaning and, based on this, indicate the appropriate topics.

  • What is Authentic Engagement?

    The Authentic Engagement metric shows the average number of organic likes and comments per post, i.e. likes and comments that come from real people, without using grey hat methods.

  • What is Engagement Avg?

    The Engagement Avg metric shows a percent of the audience who like or comment on the influencer's posts (engage with the content).