Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
951 trending_up 304 #JIGGACHALLENGE🔥🕺🏾💃🏽 @funnymike

#JIGGACHALLENGE🔥🕺🏾💃🏽

@funnymike
Magicians United States 5.1M 169.4K Preview
952 trending_up 167 Leroy Sané @leroysane19

Leroy Sané

@leroysane19
Soccer Sports Germany 4.3M 198.4K Preview
953 trending_down 117 SONG JOONG KI / 송중기 @songjoongkionly

SONG JOONG KI / 송중기

@songjoongkionly
Actors Indonesia 6.7M 127.7K Preview
954 trending_down 211 Mc Livinho @mclivinho

Mc Livinho

@mclivinho
Music Brazil 7.4M 116.4K Preview
955 trending_down 229 GABBIE HANNA @gabbiehanna

GABBIE HANNA

@gabbiehanna
Author Video Blogger Songwriting United States 3.8M 224.8K Preview
956 trending_down 71 Elettra Lamborghini @elettramiuralamborghini

Elettra Lamborghini

@elettramiuralamborghini
TV Host Italy 4.3M 197.6K Preview
957 trending_up 376 FaZe Clan @fazeclan

FaZe Clan

@fazeclan
United States 6.3M 136.4K Preview
958 trending_up 19 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Video Games Comedy Humor United States 9.5M 90K Preview
959 trending_up 76 • RFAS • @rizkyfbian

• RFAS •

@rizkyfbian
Events Indonesia 6.1M 140.9K Preview
960 trending_down 204 Lucas Vázquez @lucasvazquez91

Lucas Vázquez

@lucasvazquez91
Soccer Sports Spain 7.8M 109.5K Preview
961 trending_up 475 James Corden @j_corden

James Corden

@j_corden
Actors United States 5.2M 164K Preview
962 trending_up 1.1K Lil Wayne @liltunechi

Lil Wayne

@liltunechi
Music Singer Hip Hop United States 10.3M 82.3K Preview
963 trending_down 277 Deborah Secco @dedesecco

Deborah Secco

@dedesecco
Actors Brazil 14.9M 56.9K Preview
964 trending_up 484 Ebi Hamedi @ebi

Ebi Hamedi

@ebi
Singer Iran 4.6M 182.6K Preview
965 trending_up 316 Jessica Garcia @jessica_thivenin

Jessica Garcia

@jessica_thivenin
Travel France 4.2M 199.6K Preview
966 trending_down 119 Julia Roberts @juliaroberts

Julia Roberts

@juliaroberts
Actors United States 6.3M 135.2K Preview
967 trending_up 116 Sarah Hyland @sarahhyland

Sarah Hyland

@sarahhyland
Actors Lifestyle United States 6.5M 130.6K Preview
968 Daniella Chávez @daniellachavezofficial

Daniella Chávez

@daniellachavezofficial
Modeling Beauty Chile 11.6M 73K Preview
969 trending_up 17 Tyler Posey @tylerposey58

Tyler Posey

@tylerposey58
Music Actors Rock Brazil 5.6M 149.7K Preview
970 trending_up 858 Ricky Harun @rickyharun

Ricky Harun

@rickyharun
Actors Modeling Founder Indonesia 10.1M 83.2K Preview
971 trending_down 51 JOJI @sushitrash

JOJI

@sushitrash
Singer United States 3.2M 262.8K Preview
972 trending_down 66 山﨑賢人 @kentooyamazaki

山﨑賢人

@kentooyamazaki
Actors Japan 3.4M 249.8K Preview
973 trending_up 744 Jake Gyllenhaal @jakegyllenhaal

Jake Gyllenhaal

@jakegyllenhaal
Actors Music Singer Songwriting United States 3M 278.3K Preview
974 trending_down 13 soroush rezaee @sooriland

soroush rezaee

@sooriland
Entertainment Humor Iran 2.7M 311K Preview
975 trending_down 294 michael clifford @michaelclifford

michael clifford

@michaelclifford
Music Guitar United States 5M 166.6K Preview
976 trending_up 144 Caleb McLaughlin @therealcalebmclaughlin

Caleb McLaughlin

@therealcalebmclaughlin
Actors Lifestyle United States 5.7M 147.1K Preview
977 trending_up 450 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Sports Shoes United States 10.8M 76.7K Preview
978 trending_down 155 Chance The Rapper Owbum @chancetherapper

Chance The Rapper Owbum

@chancetherapper
Music Rap Lifestyle United States 10M 83.3K Preview
979 trending_up 20 GotDamnZo @iamzoie

GotDamnZo

@iamzoie
Entertainment Art United States 5.4M 153.3K Preview
980 trending_down 230 Manushi Chhillar @manushi_chhillar

Manushi Chhillar

@manushi_chhillar
Fashion Modeling Fashion Design India 5.5M 150.8K Preview
981 trending_up 257 Rafael Vitti @rafaavitti

Rafael Vitti

@rafaavitti
Actors Brazil 9.4M 87.5K Preview
982 Hazal Kaya @hazalkaya

Hazal Kaya

@hazalkaya
Actors Lifestyle Turkey 4.4M 188K Preview
983 trending_down 47 Giovanna Chaves @giovannachaves

Giovanna Chaves

@giovannachaves
Actors Singer Brazil 9.2M 89.1K Preview
984 trending_up 42.8K Kinsey Wolanski @kinsey_sue

Kinsey Wolanski

@kinsey_sue
Fitness Modeling Gym United States 3.1M 263.1K Preview
985 trending_up 90 Versace @versace

Versace

@versace
Fashion Fashion Design Luxury United States 18.4M 44.5K Preview
986 trending_down 82 Ars @333cyj333

Ars

@333cyj333
Music Music of Asia Thailand 4.1M 197.5K Preview
987 trending_up 401 KL Rahul👑 @rahulkl

KL Rahul👑

@rahulkl
Cricket India 3.3M 250.3K Preview
988 trending_down 418 Alfy Saga @alfysaga

Alfy Saga

@alfysaga
Video Blogger Indonesia 4.5M 180.3K Preview
989 trending_down 260 jacob sartorius @jacobsartorius

jacob sartorius

@jacobsartorius
Music Singer United States 9M 90.7K Preview
990 trending_down 156 Maria Venture @mariaventure

Maria Venture

@mariaventure
Actors Brazil 3.7M 216.8K Preview
991 trending_up 35 Normani @normani

Normani

@normani
Music United States 4.2M 195.3K Preview
992 trending_down 152 vans @vans

vans

@vans
Shopping Skateboarding Sports United States 16.3M 49.7K Preview
993 trending_up 227 Catriona Gray @catriona_gray

Catriona Gray

@catriona_gray
Fashion Modeling Philippines 5.9M 138.2K Preview
994 trending_up 133 Capital Bra @capital_bra

Capital Bra

@capital_bra
Germany 3.3M 248K Preview
995 trending_up 914 Mahesh Babu @urstrulymahesh

Mahesh Babu

@urstrulymahesh
Modeling Actors Fashion India 3.2M 255.2K Preview
996 SAVE OUR WORLD! 🌏 @saveoneourworld

SAVE OUR WORLD! 🌏

@saveoneourworld
Travel Photography Indonesia 410.8K 1.7M Preview
997 trending_down 412 Ellen Pompeo @ellenpompeo

Ellen Pompeo

@ellenpompeo
Actors Lifestyle United States 6.4M 125.7K Preview
998 trending_down 194 Candice King @candiceking

Candice King

@candiceking
Fashion Actors Lifestyle United States 6.7M 119.9K Preview
999 trending_down 20 Ryan Hamilton (HAMMY T.V) @hammy_tv

Ryan Hamilton (HAMMY T.V)

@hammy_tv
Modeling United States 4.1M 197.3K Preview
1,000 trending_down 70 Manchester City @mancity

Manchester City

@mancity
Soccer Indonesia 13.1M 61K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required