search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 18 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
951 Calvin Harris @calvinharris

Calvin Harris

@calvinharris
Music Producers Singer United States 10.3M 74.5K Preview
952 VISIONLAND🏅 @ybnnahmir

VISIONLAND🏅

@ybnnahmir
Singer Entertainment Music United States 4M 192.6K Preview
953 NATTI NATASHA @nattinatasha

NATTI NATASHA

@nattinatasha
Actors Music Singer Spain 11.2M 67.9K Preview
954 Salshabilla adriani @salshabillaadr

Salshabilla adriani

@salshabillaadr
Actors Music Singer Indonesia 8.8M 86.6K Preview
955 GABBIE HANNA @thegabbieshow

GABBIE HANNA

@thegabbieshow
Songwriting Comedy Author United States 3.9M 194.7K Preview
956 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Humor Comedy France 5.6M 136K Preview
957 Anastasia Beverly Hills @anastasiabeverlyhills

Anastasia Beverly Hills

@anastasiabeverlyhills
Beauty Business Cosmetics United States 18.9M 40K Preview
958 Zara Larsson @zaralarsson

Zara Larsson

@zaralarsson
Music Singer Actors United States 5.6M 134.6K Preview
959 Lucas Rangel @lucasranngel

Lucas Rangel

@lucasranngel
Music Lifestyle Brazil 6.8M 111.3K Preview
960 anupamaparameswaran @anupamaparameswaran96

anupamaparameswaran

@anupamaparameswaran96
Actors India 3.9M 192.5K Preview
961 jade amelia thirlwall @jadethirlwall

jade amelia thirlwall

@jadethirlwall
Singer Dance United States 5.5M 136.7K Preview
962 LAI KUANLIN·라이관린 @official_lai_kuanlin

LAI KUANLIN·라이관린

@official_lai_kuanlin
Music Singer Indonesia 1.6M 475.5K Preview
963 Avneet Kaur Official @avneetkaur_13

Avneet Kaur Official

@avneetkaur_13
Actors India 3.4M 219.9K Preview
964 Mario Ruiz @marioruiz

Mario Ruiz

@marioruiz
Lifestyle Mexico 6M 125.8K Preview
965 Mariah Carey @mariahcarey

Mariah Carey

@mariahcarey
Music DJ Producers United States 7.9M 95K Preview
966 Jacob Sartorius @jacobsartorius

Jacob Sartorius

@jacobsartorius
Singer Music United States 9M 83.4K Preview
967 TheGrefg @grefg_official

TheGrefg

@grefg_official
Fashion Spain 2.8M 262.3K Preview
968 Maroon 5 @maroon5

Maroon 5

@maroon5
DJ Producers Music United States 7.1M 103.8K Preview
969 Рахим Абрамов @rahimabramov

Рахим Абрамов

@rahimabramov
Video Blogger Russia 2.7M 272.7K Preview
970 Pabllo Vittar ✨🌈 @pabllovittar

Pabllo Vittar ✨🌈

@pabllovittar
Fashion Brazil 8.1M 91.8K Preview
971 BRYANT | 📸 @bryant

BRYANT | 📸

@bryant
Fashion United States 3.8M 192.5K Preview
972 Ross Butler @rossbutler

Ross Butler

@rossbutler
Actors United States 6.6M 112.2K Preview
973 바비 @bobbyindaeyo

바비

@bobbyindaeyo
Singer Indonesia 2.2M 338.1K Preview
974 Kate Clapp / Катя Клэп @kateclapp

Kate Clapp / Катя Клэп

@kateclapp
Video Blogger Russia 7M 104.4K Preview
975 Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades

Lana Rhoades

@lanarhoades
Modeling Beauty Fashion United States 3.2M 229.2K Preview
976 Avengers: Endgame @avengers

Avengers: Endgame

@avengers
Comics Geek United States 4M 184K Preview
977 Amara Que Linda @amara.aa

Amara Que Linda

@amara.aa
Lifestyle Mexico 3.3M 222.4K Preview
978 JOJI @sushitrash

JOJI

@sushitrash
Singer United States 2.7M 270.8K Preview
979 Kway @blameitonkway

Kway

@blameitonkway
Humor United States 4.2M 172.5K Preview
980 couples! 💫 @relationships.usa

couples! 💫

@relationships.usa
Modeling Art Fashion United States 4.4M 164.8K Preview
981 Falcao @falcao

Falcao

@falcao
Soccer Sports Colombia 11.4M 63.9K Preview
982 Thais Fersoza @tatafersoza

Thais Fersoza

@tatafersoza
Lifestyle Actors Brazil 10M 73.1K Preview
983 Versace @versace

Versace

@versace
Fashion Styling Fashion Design United States 16.5M 44K Preview
984 Elnaz Shakerdoost🎬 @elnazshakerdoost

Elnaz Shakerdoost🎬

@elnazshakerdoost
Actors Iran 6.5M 112.5K Preview
985 Polina Gagarina @gagara1987

Polina Gagarina

@gagara1987
Singer Music Russia 6.5M 110.7K Preview
986 GotDamnZo @iamzoie

GotDamnZo

@iamzoie
Entertainment Art United States 4.9M 146K Preview
987 William Levy @willevy

William Levy

@willevy
Actors TV Shows Modeling Brazil 6.4M 112.4K Preview
988 LINKIN PARK @linkinpark

LINKIN PARK

@linkinpark
Music Singer Producers United States 5.2M 138.2K Preview
989 Casandra @cassie

Casandra

@cassie
Singer United States 6.2M 115.3K Preview
990 Xbox @xbox

Xbox

@xbox
Xbox Video Games United States 8.6M 83.3K Preview
991 Alex Morgan @alexmorgan13

Alex Morgan

@alexmorgan13
Soccer United States 5.6M 127.9K Preview
992 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars Luxury United States 8.9M 80.3K Preview
993 Kimberley Anne Woltemas @kimmy_kimberley

Kimberley Anne Woltemas

@kimmy_kimberley
Lifestyle Actors Thailand 7.1M 100.3K Preview
994 Yasmine Sabri @yasmine_sabri

Yasmine Sabri

@yasmine_sabri
Actors Lifestyle Egypt 5.7M 125.5K Preview
995 Deborah Secco @dedesecco

Deborah Secco

@dedesecco
Actors Brazil 13.6M 52.5K Preview
996 Berk Atan @berkatan

Berk Atan

@berkatan
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle Turkey 3.7M 193.5K Preview
997 Behati Prinsloo Levine @behatiprinsloo

Behati Prinsloo Levine

@behatiprinsloo
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling United States 5.8M 121.9K Preview
998 tiamowry @tiamowry

tiamowry

@tiamowry
Lifestyle Actors United States 6.1M 116.5K Preview
999 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Basketball Sports United States 12.5M 56.6K Preview
1,000 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
TV Shows Animation Dogs United States 9M 78.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required