Influencer
Category
Followers
From Belgium
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Wout van Aert @woutvanaert
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
580.1K113.2K69.7K85.4KFree Report
2
Silent Jill @silentjill
Family
Fitness & Gym
460.8K92.6K33.4K41.5KFree Report
3
Kat Kerkhofs @katkerkhofs392.2K110.7K33.6K44KFree Report
4
lucas @jrluc
Lifestyle
541.9K113.2K19.7K51.5KFree Report
5
HANNE VERBRUGGEN @hannecarry__
Music
351.3K150.6K28.8K36.3KFree Report
6
Céline Dept @celine.dept
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
634.3K82.3K15.6K19.5KFree Report
7
Acid @vandergunstnathan
Lifestyle
Shows
303.3K88.1K31.3K55.5KFree Report
8
Belgian Red Devils @belgianreddevils
Sports with a ball
997K226.3K9.5K13.1KFree Report
9
James Cooke @jamescooke1984
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
430.8K246.4K20.7K23.2KFree Report
10
Christopher A. Lobanzo @chrislobanzo292.4K134.9K30.4K49.7KFree Report
11
Gert Verhulst @gertverhulst346.2K177K22.6K27.3KPreview
12
Natalia Druyts @nataliamusic
Music
Art/Artists
355.6K202.6K18.9K21.7KPreview
13
Karen Damen @karendamen
Lifestyle
Music
553.4K268.4K10.1K12KPreview
14
Average Rob @averagerob
Modeling
Lifestyle
433.6K131.4K12.7K17.4KPreview
15
Dokss 👉🏾🦁👈🏾 @jeremydoku234.5K37.3K23.1K38.8KPreview
16
Anouk Matton Thivaios - MATTN @mattnworld
Lifestyle
Music
446.8K44.5K12.1K18.6KPreview
17
Staf Coppens @staf_coppens
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
251K133.2K19.8K24.1KPreview
18
Bounida @rayane.bounida10
Sports with a ball
329.5K28.1K14.6K23.2KPreview
19
Marthe De Pillecyn @marthedep
Music
315.5K125.7K13.9K19.5KPreview
20
MarieVerhulst @verhulstmarie
Art/Artists
Lifestyle
229K122.1K18.7K23.8KPreview
21
𝕻𝖔𝖒𝖒𝖊𝖑𝖎𝖓𝖊 𝕿𝖎𝖑𝖑𝖎𝖊𝖗𝖊 @pommelinetilliere
Art/Artists
403.7K115.6K9.7K14.4KPreview
22
wauters koen @wauters_koen
Racing Sports
Lifestyle
257.6K140.6K14.3K16.1KPreview
23
NAFI THIAM @thiam_nafi
Fitness & Gym
Racing Sports
203.7K44K18K25.6KPreview
24
Nathalie Meskens @nathaliemeskensofficial
Family
250.5K150.6K14.2K16.5KPreview
25
Niels Destadsbader @niels_destadsbader
Music
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
347.7K169.2K9.7K11.5KPreview
26
L A U R A T E S O R O @lauratesoro
Music
351.6K127.9K9.5K12.7KPreview
27
Aurelie Van Daelen @aurelievandaelen
Beauty
Lifestyle
853.6K181.4K3.8K4.5KPreview
28
Jani Kazaltzis @janikazaltzis
Cinema & Actors/actresses
308.4K180.4K10.2K12KPreview
29
NWS @nws.nws.nws203.1K83.7K15K22.8KPreview
30
Amy Sonck @amysonck
Lifestyle
175.4K68.3K16.9K24.3KPreview
31
Greg Van Avermaet @gregvanavermaet288.5K35K9.8K12.7KPreview
32
Klaasje Meijer @klaasje_meijer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
341.2K120.3K8K10.3KPreview
33
Kristel Verbeke @kristelverbeke
Family
Music
300.6K119.6K9K11.1KPreview
34
Dieter Coppens @coppensdieter
Travel
Lifestyle
201.2K90K13.2K15KPreview
35
Joakim Mæhle @joakim_maehle
Sports with a ball
137K23K17.9K25.1KPreview
36
Julie Vermeire @julievermeire
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Music
Shows
246.6K130.6K8.3K10.7KPreview
37
Tinne Oltmans @tinneoltmans
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
154.5K76K13K17.7KPreview
38
VRT NWS @vrtnws
Literature & Journalism
300.5K149.6K6.3K7.7KPreview
39
Matthias Schoenaerts @__zenith______
Cinema & Actors/actresses
157.9K24.8K12.3K15.7KPreview
40
Dion-Johan Cools @djcools21123.3K39.7K15.5K25.6KPreview
41
Steffi Mercie @steffi_mercie
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
198K82K9.1K13.4KPreview
42
jamie-lee @jamieleesix
Lifestyle
Music
237.6K106.1K7.1K10.9KPreview
43
Luna Stevens @lunastevens1
Lifestyle
203.1K52.4K8.1K13.1KPreview
44
Louis Talpe @louistalpe1
Cinema & Actors/actresses
181.8K84.7K8.7K11.4KPreview
45
Tom Waes @tomwaes
Literature & Journalism
Shows
265.3K135.1K5.9K6.8KPreview
46
Julie Van den Steen @julievandensteen
Family
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
240.7K130K6.4K8.4KPreview
47
Elke Castro @elke.castro
Humor & Fun & Happiness
196.4K53K7.8K12.8KPreview
48
BAB M J BANIĆ BUELENS @babmjb
Art/Artists
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
212.4K124K7.2K10.1KPreview
49
Lima Ché @limaswardrobe
Lifestyle
Fashion
396.6K81.1K4.2K6KPreview
50
Stien Edlund @stienedlund
Art/Artists
215.1K70.9K6.6K8.2KPreview

There’s a large number of influencers on Instagram who create attractive content for their fans in Belgium and across the globe. But how to unveil the most popular Instagrammer in a particular country, for example, Belgium? Uncover the list of the most prominent Instagram profiles ranked by the number of quality and engaged fans.

This leaderboard includes the top influencers on Instagram from Belgium who create content on a wide range of topics from lifestyle and humor to computers and architecture.

The most popular influencer in Belgium is Wout van Aert who has an audience of 580.1K subscribers. Of this amount, 113.2K subscribers are from Belgium. On the @woutvanaert profile, you can find content about Racing Sports.

The second most popular influencer on Instagram in Belgium is Silent Jill. The @silentjill profile has 460.8K followers across the world and 92.6K subscribers from Belgium. Silent Jill makes content about Family. Among other top-ranked Instagram profiles is @katkerkhofs. Kat Kerkhofs has 392.2K followers. Kat Kerkhofs’s audience from Belgium accounts for 110.7K.

Discover other most popular creators from Belgium to know who finds success on Instagram. Our Instagram rank by country displays all the best influencers in Fashion, Business & Careers, Urban Design, or any other industry. Choose your location to discover the most influential Instagrammers in your location.

FAQ: Top Instagram Accounts Ranking in Belgium

  • Who is the most popular Instagram influencer in Belgium?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in Belgium is @woutvanaert.

  • How many followers does the most popular Instagram influencer in Belgium have?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in Belgium is @woutvanaert. He has 580.1K followers.

  • What statistics are available for top Instagram influencers in Belgium?

    You can see the number of followers (total and local), categories, engagement metrics, audience location, and position changes compared to the last month.

  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?

    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.

  • What does Engagement Avg show?

    The Engagement Avg metric indicates a percent of the audience who like or comment on the posts of Instagram creators.