Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
DE HERTIST @zekisworld
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
404.1KSwitzerland20.9K25.8KFree Report
2
🇨🇭chiste @schwiizchiste
Humor & Fun & Happiness
306.5KSwitzerland16.2K20.9KFree Report
3
Hajdgenoss @hajdgenoss
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
240.7KSwitzerland18.3K25KFree Report
4
Capital T @truekapo
Music
1.3MGermany35.2K45.8KFree Report
5
Radio Energy @energy_ch
Humor & Fun & Happiness
242.4KSwitzerland10.1K13.3KFree Report
6
Visit Switzerland🇨🇭 @visitswitzerland
Photography
715.2KUnited States15.4K19.6KFree Report
7
Switzerland Tourism @myswitzerland
Nature & landscapes
Travel
624.3KSwitzerland10.8K13.6KFree Report
8
Andri Ragettli @andriragettli
Shows
418.4KUnited States22.9K35.1KFree Report
9
SWITZERLAND VACATIONS 💯% 🇨🇭 @switzerland.vacations
Nature & landscapes
876.3KUnited States18.5K22.8KFree Report
10
Halil Kastrati @halilkastrati653.8KKosovo19.9K23.5KFree Report
11
flyswiss @flyswiss
Machinery & Technologies
Travel
777.6KSwitzerland5.3K6.8KPreview
12
Yung Gab @gabirano
Humor & Fun & Happiness
154.1KSwitzerland7.1K10.1KPreview
13
DivertiMento @cabaretdivertimento
Music
Humor & Fun & Happiness
140KSwitzerland6.5K7.4KPreview
14
Rinor & Njomza 💕 @couple.rn
Beauty
251.3KKosovo44.2K52.8KPreview
15
Wendy Holdener @wendyholdener
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
180KSwitzerland12.4K15.5KPreview
16
Edon Zhegrova @edonzhegrova10
Sports with a ball
207.4KKosovo36.4K49.8KPreview
17
Switzerland 🇨🇭 @swiss
Nature & landscapes
436.9KUnited States17.6K22.2KPreview
18
malwyn @naswyn
Lifestyle
246.5KGermany23.3K46.5KPreview
19
CEDI SCHILD @supercedi98.9KSwitzerland7.8K10.6KPreview
20
Elvira Legrand @elviralegrand
Beauty
Lifestyle
Family
471.7KUnited States10.7K12.8KPreview
21
Beat Feuz @feuz87122KSwitzerland7.1K8.9KPreview
22
Robin Krasniqi @robin_krasniqi
Fitness & Gym
Lifestyle
305.5KGermany16.5K21.9KPreview
23
VALDRINA 🕊 @valdetvaldrina
Humor & Fun & Happiness
252KGermany19.9K24.6KPreview
24
Manu Burkart @manu_burkart_77
Family
Music
99.5KSwitzerland4.5K5.3KPreview
25
jodel.bestof @jodel.bestof
Lifestyle
102.4KSwitzerland4.5K6.3KPreview
26
C O R I N N E S U T E R @corinnesuter_official
Lifestyle
84.6KSwitzerland10.5K13.6KPreview
27
Belinda Bencic @belindabencic
Sports with a ball
320KUnited States9.5K11.7KPreview
28
Vedat Bajrami @vedatiofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
314.3KKosovo10.3K13.2KPreview
29
SwissRichStreets @srs_swissrichstreets
Cars & Motorbikes
Photography
298.9KUnited States7.5K11.1KPreview
30
Patrizia @patriziayanguela1.6MUnited States2.9K4.5KPreview
31
Shyhrete Behluli Official @shyhrete_behluli
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
238.7KKosovo12.9K14.8KPreview
32
Jonny Fischer @jonny__fischer
Humor & Fun & Happiness
79.5KSwitzerland4.3K5.2KPreview
33
LEONITA XHAKA ♡ @leonita.x
Family
186KGermany11.3K15.5KPreview
34
Openair Frauenfeld @openairfrauenfeldofficial
Shows
Music
117KSwitzerland4.6K7.3KPreview
35
FC Basel 1893 @fcbasel1893
Sports with a ball
199.1KSwitzerland2.5K3.4KPreview
36
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀T U Λ N Λ 💕 @mr.mrs.aliu149.1KGermany7.1K8.5KPreview
37
Tina Weirather @tina_weirather214.5KItaly7.9K10.2KPreview
38
Michèle Krüsi @thefashionfraction
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
Beauty
473.5KGermany7.2K12.5KPreview
39
Switzerland - Schweiz - Suisse @swiss.views
Photography
112.9KSwitzerland4.4K5.7KPreview
40
Remzie Osmani @remzie.osmani
Lifestyle
222.8KGermany10K11.2KPreview
41
Zermatt - Matterhorn @zermatt.matterhorn
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
242.5KSwitzerland4.3K5.2KPreview
42
Albian Ajeti @albianajeti74.2KSwitzerland6.5K9.9KPreview
43
Andrina Santoro 🌹 @andrinafit
Fitness & Gym
343KGermany3.8K5.9KPreview
44
20 Minuten @20min.ch
Humor & Fun & Happiness
117.7KSwitzerland2.3K3KPreview
45
Teuta Selimi @teutaselimi__180.2KKosovo10K12.5KPreview
46
SRF News @srfnews
Shows
135.4KSwitzerland2K2.5KPreview
47
SRF Sport @srfsport
Sports with a ball
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
120KSwitzerland2.5K3.3KPreview
48
Afrona Dika @afronadika
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
223.2KGermany5.5K6.8KPreview
49
Giulia Steingruber @giulia_steingruber
Lifestyle
91.7KSwitzerland5.4K8KPreview
50
Schweizer Armee @armee.ch
Machinery & Technologies
72KSwitzerland3.2K4.1KPreview
1220