Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
DE HERTIST @zekisworld
Humor & Fun & Happiness
414.3KSwitzerland24.3K30.2KFree Report
2
Capital T @truekapo
Music
1.3MGermany39.5K51.3KFree Report
3
Hajdgenoss @hajdgenoss
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
240.4KSwitzerland17.5K23.8KFree Report
4
Radio Energy @energy_ch
Music
Shows
257.1KSwitzerland10.3K13.5KFree Report
5
Visit Switzerland🇨🇭 @visitswitzerland
Photography
Travel
750.4KUnited States13.9K17.9KFree Report
6
flyswiss @flyswiss
Machinery & Technologies
Travel
788.7KSwitzerland8.1K10.3KFree Report
7
Switzerland Tourism @myswitzerland
Nature & landscapes
Travel
650.3KSwitzerland9.4K11.9KFree Report
8
SWITZERLAND VACATIONS 💯% 🇨🇭 @switzerland.vacations
Nature & landscapes
Travel
902.3KUnited States19.3K23.9KFree Report
9
Andri Ragettli @andriragettli
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
482.7KUnited States18.2K27.9KFree Report
10
Rinor & Njomëza Kastrati @couple.rn
Lifestyle
329.8KKosovo44.8K53.5KFree Report
11
DivertiMento @cabaretdivertimento
Music
Humor & Fun & Happiness
143.7KSwitzerland6.5K7.4KPreview
12
Elvira Legrand @elviralegrand
Fashion
467.5KRussia18K21.8KPreview
13
Wendy Holdener @wendyholdener
Winter sports
182.7KSwitzerland12.5K15.6KPreview
14
Yung Gab @gabirano
Humor & Fun & Happiness
146.3KSwitzerland5.7K8.2KPreview
15
Edon Zhegrova @edonzhegrova10
Sports with a ball
202.3KKosovo35.1K47.8KPreview
16
Lucia Viana @mango_butterfly
Family
610.6KUnited States6K9.3KPreview
17
malwyn @naswyn
Lifestyle
259.8KGermany19.9K39.7KPreview
18
Kemal Ademi @kemalademi9993.8KSwitzerland21.7K33.2KPreview
19
Halil Kastrati @halilkastrati671.1KKosovo11.8K14KPreview
20
VALDRINA 🕊 @valdetvaldrina
Lifestyle
Family
294.7KGermany19.2K23.8KPreview
21
Manu Burkart @manu_burkart_77
Family
Music
103.8KSwitzerland5.7K6.7KPreview
22
C O R I N N E S U T E R @corinnesuter_official
Lifestyle
Winter sports
95.7KSwitzerland11.4K14.8KPreview
23
Beat Feuz @feuz87124.5KSwitzerland6.4K8KPreview
24
Taulant Xhaka @tx.34
Family
Sports with a ball
315KGermany8.2K11.1KPreview
25
Zürich Tourism @visitzurich132.7KSwitzerland5.1K6.4KPreview
26
Zermatt - Matterhorn @zermatt.matterhorn
Nature & landscapes
254.2KSwitzerland6.1K7.5KPreview
27
Alain Berset @alain.berset106.1KSwitzerland5.7K7KPreview
28
Belinda Bencic @belindabencic
Fitness & Gym
Sports with a ball
320KUnited States9.2K11.4KPreview
29
Shyhrete Behluli Official @shyhrete_behluli
Music
247KKosovo13.3K15.2KPreview
30
jodel.bestof @jodel.bestof
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
100.6KSwitzerland3.9K5.5KPreview
31
Tina Weirather @tina_weirather218KItaly8.4K10.9KPreview
32
Switzerland - Schweiz - Suisse @swiss.views
Photography
Nature & landscapes
133.7KSwitzerland4.9K6.3KPreview
33
SwissRichStreets @srs_swissrichstreets
Cars & Motorbikes
305KUnited States6.5K9.6KPreview
34
Michelle Gisin @michellegisin
Winter sports
82.1KSwitzerland6.4K8.5KPreview
35
Marco Odermatt @marcoodermatt
Winter sports
75.2KSwitzerland9.1K12.8KPreview
36
Jonny Fischer @jonny__fischer
Humor & Fun & Happiness
82KSwitzerland3.6K4.3KPreview
37
Cedric Itten @cedricitten_13
Sports with a ball
52KSwitzerland7.5K11.7KPreview
38
Michèle FASHION / INSPO @thefashionfraction
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
466.4KGermany7.4K12.9KPreview
39
Andrina Santoro 🌹 @andrinafit
Fitness & Gym
335.9KGermany3.8K6KPreview
40
20 Minuten @20min.ch
Humor & Fun & Happiness
127.7KSwitzerland2.1K2.7KPreview
41
Afrona Dika @afronadika
Beauty
Lifestyle
225.9KGermany6.1K7.5KPreview
42
Zoë Pastelle 🕊 @zoepastelle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
231.4KGermany4.4K7.4KPreview
43
Graubünden @graubuenden
Photography
Travel
Nature & landscapes
107.7KSwitzerland3.1K3.7KPreview
44
Fiona @fiiona.mo
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
249.4KGermany6.9K11.6KPreview
45
SRF Sport @srfsport
Sports with a ball
127.8KSwitzerland2.2K2.9KPreview
46
Schweizer Armee @armee.ch
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
76.8KSwitzerland3.3K4.2KPreview
47
Zurich / Zürich 🇨🇭 @zurich.switzerland109.9KSwitzerland3K3.9KPreview
48
FC Basel 1893 @fcbasel1893
Sports with a ball
198.9KSwitzerland1.7K2.3KPreview
49
SRF News @srfnews
Literature & Journalism
159.3KSwitzerland1.5K1.9KPreview
50
Robin Krasniqi @robin_krasniqi
Fitness & Gym
311KGermany6.7K8.9KPreview
128