Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Switzerland

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Switzerland Followers Auth Eng from CH
1 DIE GUETISTI SIITE🇨🇭 @swissmeme

DIE GUETISTI SIITE🇨🇭

@swissmeme
407.2K 835.5K 18.8K Free report
2 DIE GUETISTE VIDEOS🇨🇭 @swissmeme_tv

DIE GUETISTE VIDEOS🇨🇭

@swissmeme_tv
Lifestyle Fashion 183.3K 332.8K 8.6K Free report
3 Roger Federer @rogerfederer

Roger Federer

@rogerfederer
Tennis Sports 360K 7.5M 14.3K Free report
4 izzy @izzymagazine

izzy

@izzymagazine
197.9K 350.2K 5.4K Free report
5 🇨🇭chiste @schwiizchiste

🇨🇭chiste

@schwiizchiste
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 144.7K 306.6K 7.6K Free report
6 Hajdgenoss @hajdgenoss

Hajdgenoss

@hajdgenoss
Fashion Lifestyle 128.4K 240.3K 8.2K Free report
7 Capital Bra @capital_bra

Capital Bra

@capital_bra
Singer 108K 4.1M 5.5K Free report
8 Radio Energy @energy_ch

Radio Energy

@energy_ch
Music Lifestyle Fashion 108.4K 219.7K 4.4K Free report
9 Loredana @loredana

Loredana

@loredana
Lifestyle Fashion 125.5K 2.8M 10.1K Free report
10 AZET @kmn_azet

AZET

@kmn_azet
Lifestyle Fashion 90.6K 1.6M 8.1K Free report
11 MOZZIK @mozzik

MOZZIK

@mozzik
80.9K 1.5M 6.5K Preview
12 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Fitness Singer 96K 5.2M 3.7K Preview
13 KIDA @kida

KIDA

@kida
117.5K 1.5M 6K Preview
14 Dhurata Dora @dhuratadora

Dhurata Dora

@dhuratadora
Singer 101.5K 2M 5.8K Preview
15 Yung Gab @gabirano

Yung Gab

@gabirano
92.1K 162.7K 3.8K Preview
16 ! Julian @julienco_

! Julian

@julienco_
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 93.9K 5.4M 4.6K Preview
17 S.Schmidt @ink_barbie_doll

S.Schmidt

@ink_barbie_doll
436.7K 485.2K 837 Preview
18 DivertiMento @cabaretdivertimento

DivertiMento

@cabaretdivertimento
Modeling Fashion 79.8K 123.8K 3.1K Preview
19 Faktastisch - Das Original @faktastisch

Faktastisch - Das Original

@faktastisch
Quotes 167.4K 7.7M 2K Preview
20 MARKUS WALTER @_markuswalter_

MARKUS WALTER

@_markuswalter_
Fashion Lifestyle 78.3K 87K 3.9K Preview
21 Capital T @truekapo

Capital T

@truekapo
Music 80.1K 1.2M 3.6K Preview
22 CEDI 👽 𝐢𝐳𝐳𝐲 @supercedi

CEDI 👽 𝐢𝐳𝐳𝐲

@supercedi
Lifestyle 55.2K 105.2K 3.3K Preview
23 Beat Feuz @feuz87

Beat Feuz

@feuz87
Ski Mountain Lifestyle 44.8K 120.8K 4.2K Preview
24 𝕯 𝖆 𝖋 𝖎 𝖓 𝖆 @dafina.zeqiri

𝕯 𝖆 𝖋 𝖎 𝖓 𝖆

@dafina.zeqiri
Music 68.6K 1.5M 2K Preview
25 Lustige Bilder ✌️🇨🇭 @lustigebilder12

Lustige Bilder ✌️🇨🇭

@lustigebilder12
204.9K 227.7K 836 Preview
26 Visit Switzerland🇨🇭 @visitswitzerland

Visit Switzerland🇨🇭

@visitswitzerland
Photography 94.3K 637.5K 1.6K Preview
27 flyswiss @flyswiss

flyswiss

@flyswiss
Travel Photography 158.6K 772K 1.5K Preview
28 Wendy Holdener @wendyholdener

Wendy Holdener

@wendyholdener
Ski Mountain Snowboarding 61.1K 178.8K 3.2K Preview
29 Manu Burkart @manu_burkart_77

Manu Burkart

@manu_burkart_77
Soccer Music 50.9K 86.5K 1.8K Preview
30 Ledri Vula @ledrivula

Ledri Vula

@ledrivula
Actors 90.7K 1.5M 2.1K Preview
31 Suicide Squad @suicidesquadmovie

Suicide Squad

@suicidesquadmovie
Actors Film 75.7K 1.9M 1.8K Preview
32 ZUNA @kmn_zuna

ZUNA

@kmn_zuna
47.7K 979K 3K Preview
33 𝔪𝔢𝔩𝔬𝔡𝔷 𝔤𝔯𝔞𝔪 @michellemelodyx

𝔪𝔢𝔩𝔬𝔡𝔷 𝔤𝔯𝔞𝔪

@michellemelodyx
Lifestyle Fashion 44.5K 171.1K 4.1K Preview
34 ONKEL @bonez187erz

ONKEL

@bonez187erz
Singer Rap 64.3K 2.3M 2.8K Preview
35 GZUZ @gzuz187_official

GZUZ

@gzuz187_official
Rap 45.5K 2.3M 3K Preview
36  @shindy

@shindy
Lifestyle Fashion 40.6K 1.2M 3.3K Preview
37 Noelia @noeliavid

Noelia

@noeliavid
Lifestyle Fashion 32.2K 62K 1.8K Preview
38 jodel.bestof @jodel.bestof

jodel.bestof

@jodel.bestof
Fashion 47.5K 105.8K 1.7K Preview
39 Lucia Viana @mango_butterfly

Lucia Viana

@mango_butterfly
Moms Fashion 112.1K 608.4K 1.9K Preview
40 Stefanie Giesinger @stefaniegiesinger

Stefanie Giesinger

@stefaniegiesinger
Modeling 84.7K 3.8M 1.5K Preview
41 Simon Unge @unge

Simon Unge

@unge
Video Blogger Video Games 48.3K 2.4M 2.2K Preview
42 7 Sekunden Videos® / Vines @7sekundenvideoz

7 Sekunden Videos® / Vines

@7sekundenvideoz
Lifestyle Fitness Gym 60.6K 2.6M 1.4K Preview
43 Jonny Fischer @jonny__fischer

Jonny Fischer

@jonny__fischer
Fitness Modeling Coaching 40K 71.2K 1.5K Preview
44  @nimo

@nimo
Lifestyle Fashion 38.5K 1.8M 2K Preview
45 Teo @teogagliardo

Teo

@teogagliardo
Modeling 46K 51.1K 1.9K Preview
46 Switzerland Tourism @myswitzerland

Switzerland Tourism

@myswitzerland
Travel Adventure Photography 92.2K 548.4K 1.1K Preview
47 Swissgäggs @swissgaggs

Swissgäggs

@swissgaggs
33K 67.2K 1.7K Preview
48 RAF Camora @raf_camora

RAF Camora

@raf_camora
Rap 58.7K 1.9M 1.9K Preview
49 RICH RICH @ufo361

RICH RICH

@ufo361
Singer 42K 1.8M 2.8K Preview
50 GetOnMyLvL @montanablack

GetOnMyLvL

@montanablack
Cars 29.3K 2.2M 3.7K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts