Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
50.9MIndia3M3.3MFree Report
2
Joko Widodo @jokowi
Finance & Economics
37.4MIndonesia420.1K529.3KFree Report
3
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
44.5MUnited States371.4K421.9KFree Report
4
President Donald J. Trump @realdonaldtrump
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
24.7MUnited States451.6K668.3KFree Report
5
Barack Obama @barackobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
34.3MUnited States367.2K430KFree Report
6
Kamala Harris @kamalaharris
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
14.8MUnited States704.5K841.2KFree Report
7
Joe Biden @joebiden
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
15.4MUnited States371.3K477KFree Report
8
Duke and Duchess of Cambridge @kensingtonroyal
Family
Finance & Economics
12.4MUnited States274.8K301.6KFree Report
9
Recep Tayyip Erdoğan @rterdogan
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
9.2MTurkey358.5K415.9KFree Report
10
Jair M. Bolsonaro @jairmessiasbolsonaro
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
18MBrazil150.9K195.7KFree Report
11
Ivanka Trump @ivankatrump
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
7.7MIndia200.6K246.4KPreview
12
Ridwan Kamil @ridwankamil
Literature & Journalism
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
13.5MIndonesia81.8K124.9KPreview
13
Володимир Зеленський @zelenskiy_official
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
9.4MUkraine126.2K153.8KPreview
14
Алексей Навальный @navalny
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
3MRussia352.7K405.1KPreview
15
Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania
Family
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
6.3MJordan111.8K138.4KPreview
16
Mateen @tmski
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2.3MIndonesia211.6K341.2KPreview
17
Prabowo Subianto @prabowo
Finance & Economics
5MIndonesia96.7K133.2KPreview
18
Bernie Sanders @berniesanders
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
6.1MUnited States74.3K102.3KPreview
19
Hillary Clinton @hillaryclinton
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.4MUnited States74.4K86.2KPreview
20
Dr. Jill Biden @drbiden
Finance & Economics
Literature & Journalism
2.7MUnited States123.9K156.3KPreview
21
Donald Trump Jr. @donaldjtrumpjr
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
4.3MUnited States76.8K95.8KPreview
22
Amit Shah @amitshahofficial
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
3.5MIndia87.1K100.4KPreview
23
KayleighMcEnany @kayleighmcenany
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
1.7MUnited States170.7K203.9KPreview
24
Word Porn @wordporm
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
Finance & Economics
4.4MUnited States65.7K78.4KPreview
25
Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
4MCanada71.6K88.5KPreview
26
Official Instagram Page Of IAF @indianairforce
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
3.1MIndia76.6K89.5KPreview
27
Eduardo Bolsonaro🇧🇷 @bolsonarosp
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
3.5MBrazil60.4K80KPreview
28
Ahmed Abou Hashima @ahmedabohashima
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
4.7MEgypt41.3K56KPreview
29
Indian Navy Official Account @indiannavy
Finance & Economics
Management & Marketing
3.2MIndia68.1K78.3KPreview
30
Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.5MUnited Arab Emirates31.9K46.5KPreview
31
Eric F. Trump @erictrump
Family
Finance & Economics
2.2MUnited States89K109.7KPreview
32
Dan Crenshaw @dancrenshawtx
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2.3MUnited States75.9K90.7KPreview
33
DELEGADO BRUNO LIMA @del.brunolima
Animals
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
1.5MBrazil86.2K127KPreview
34
خليفه المعمري @5k
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
2.9MUnited Arab Emirates32.4K61.6KPreview
35
UNICEF @unicef
Health & Medicine
Finance & Economics
7.4MIndia17.7K22.7KPreview
36
Basuki T Purnama @basukibtp
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
4.1MIndonesia31.7K41KPreview
37
Твоя мотивация и вдохновение @ksenia.sekiro
Trainers & Coaches
Finance & Economics
Family
2.7MRussia42.5K58.2KPreview
38
Alberto Fernández @alferdezok
Finance & Economics
2.7MArgentina37.8K51.5KPreview
39
Emmanuel Macron @emmanuelmacron
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2.3MFrance44.9K58.9KPreview
40
Susi Pudjiastuti @susipudjiastuti115
Finance & Economics
3.5MIndonesia29.1K36.8KPreview
41
Luiz Inácio Lula da Silva @lulaoficial
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
1.9MBrazil40.4K65.7KPreview
42
Paulo Rodriguez @paulorodriguezof
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
1.6MN/A078.2KPreview
43
Дмитрий Медведев @damedvedev
Finance & Economics
2.5MRussia40.8K47KPreview
44
United States Marine Corps @marines
Finance & Economics
Management & Marketing
2.5MUnited States35.1K46.6KPreview
45
Anies Baswedan @aniesbaswedan
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
4.9MIndonesia18.3K23.6KPreview
46
Cristina Kirchner @cristinafkirchner
Finance & Economics
1.3MArgentina68K87.5KPreview
47
Elizabeth Warren @elizabethwarren
Finance & Economics
Family
2.7MUnited States33.8K39.4KPreview
48
President of India @presidentofindia
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
1.3MIndia63K74.4KPreview
49
Fernando Haddad @fernandohaddadoficial
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
1.8MBrazil32.1K49.4KPreview
50
United States Army @usarmy
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
2.5MUnited States26.7K33.5KPreview
1210