Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
49.7MIndia1.9M2.2MFree Report
2
Barack Obama @barackobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
32.4MUnited States295.2K349KFree Report
3
Joko Widodo @jokowi
Finance & Economics
36.4MIndonesia239.4K300.1KFree Report
4
President Donald J. Trump @realdonaldtrump
Finance & Economics
23MUnited States238.6K341.2KFree Report
5
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
Finance & Economics
42.8MUnited States144.5K165KFree Report
6
Pyong Lee (조영래) @pyonglee
Family
Finance & Economics
9.2MBrazil144.1K217.2KFree Report
7
Recep Tayyip Erdoğan @rterdogan
Finance & Economics
Shows
8.9MTurkey157.8K183KFree Report
8
Jair M. Bolsonaro @jairmessiasbolsonaro
Finance & Economics
17.8MBrazil65.8K87.3KFree Report
9
Mateen @tmski
Finance & Economics
2.4MMalaysia236.5K357.1KFree Report
10
Prabowo Subianto @prabowo
Finance & Economics
5.1MIndonesia103.7K139.6KFree Report
11
CNN @cnn
Finance & Economics
Shows
13MUnited States38K53.2KPreview
12
Алексей Навальный @navalny
Finance & Economics
2.4MRussia246.4K284.8KPreview
13
Ксения Собчак @xenia_sobchak
Finance & Economics
Shows
Literature & Journalism
7.9MRussia65.7K78.4KPreview
14
Hillary Clinton @hillaryclinton
Finance & Economics
Shows
5MUnited States80.2K93.2KPreview
15
Jeff Bezos @jeffbezos
Education
Computers & Gadgets
Travel
2.5MUnited States125.8K171.1KPreview
16
Kamala Harris @kamalaharris
Finance & Economics
5.3MUnited States63.3K75.7KPreview
17
BIBI @bibitatto
Finance & Economics
4.5MBrazil56.8K84.8KPreview
18
Amit Shah @amitshahofficial
Finance & Economics
3.4MIndia90.9K104.9KPreview
19
Joe Biden @joebiden
Finance & Economics
Family
5.5MUnited States46.3K60.4KPreview
20
Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.4MUnited Arab Emirates36.8K51.2KPreview
21
Alberto Fernández @alferdezok
Finance & Economics
2.6MArgentina74.4K101KPreview
22
Bernie Sanders @berniesanders
Finance & Economics
5.6MUnited States25.2K34.8KPreview
23
Susi Pudjiastuti @susipudjiastuti115
Finance & Economics
3.4MIndonesia44.6K56.2KPreview
24
خليفه المعمري @5k
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
2.9MUnited Arab Emirates33.1K62.9KPreview
25
Emmanuel Macron @emmanuelmacron
Finance & Economics
2.2MFrance65.2K91.4KPreview
26
HRH Crown Prince of Johor @hrhcrownprinceofjohor
Finance & Economics
2.7MMalaysia36.1K61.8KPreview
27
Basuki T Purnama @basukibtp
Finance & Economics
4.1MIndonesia30.8K40.1KPreview
28
Hassan Rouhani • حسن روحانی @hrouhani
Finance & Economics
2.3MIran53.1K85.7KPreview
29
Дмитрий Медведев @damedvedev
Finance & Economics
2.6MRussia44.7K51.6KPreview
30
Dan Crenshaw @dancrenshawtx
Finance & Economics
2.1MUnited States43.8K51.1KPreview
31
KayleighMcEnany @kayleighmcenany
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
1.3MUnited States63.8K76KPreview
32
Cristina Kirchner @cristinafkirchner
Finance & Economics
1.3MArgentina57.9K74.8KPreview
33
Eduardo Bolsonaro🇧🇷 @bolsonarosp
Shows
Finance & Economics
3.4MBrazil21K28KPreview
34
Agus Yudhoyono (AHY) @agusyudhoyono
Finance & Economics
3.2MIndonesia18.4K27.4KPreview
35
Ganjar Pranowo @ganjar_pranowo
Finance & Economics
3.2MIndonesia19.1K25.7KPreview
36
United Nations @unitednations
Nature & landscapes
Family
Finance & Economics
5.7MRussia11.3K14.4KPreview
37
Eric F. Trump @erictrump
Family
Finance & Economics
1.9MUnited States32.2K39.7KPreview
38
Anies Baswedan @aniesbaswedan
Finance & Economics
4.8MIndonesia11.3K14.4KPreview
39
Sami Yusuf @samiyusuf
Music
Finance & Economics
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.3MIran23.9K30.3KPreview
40
Elizabeth Warren @elizabethwarren
Finance & Economics
Family
2.6MUnited States22.3K26KPreview
41
Luiz Inácio Lula da Silva @lulaoficial
Shows
Finance & Economics
1.9MBrazil21.8K35.7KPreview
42
Matteo Salvini @matteosalviniofficial
Finance & Economics
2.3MItaly22.1K26.7KPreview
43
Angela Merkel @bundeskanzlerin
Finance & Economics
1.5MGermany30.5K38.1KPreview
44
Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan @mohamedbinzayed
Finance & Economics
2.4MUnited Arab Emirates16.7K23.9KPreview
45
Syed Saddiq @syedsaddiq
Finance & Economics
1.9MMalaysia15.8K29.2KPreview
46
蔡英文 @tsai_ingwen
Finance & Economics
787.4KTaiwan42.5K45KPreview
47
ibrahimbasha ابراهيم باشا @ibrahimbasha
Finance & Economics
Travel
Photography
6.7MSaudi Arabia5.1K7.5KPreview
48
Fernando Haddad @fernandohaddadoficial
Finance & Economics
1.8MBrazil16.9K26KPreview
49
Kimberly Guilfoyle @kimberlyguilfoyle
Family
Finance & Economics
727.3KUnited States37K45.9KPreview
50
Shavkat Mirziyoyev @mirziyoyev_sh
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
3.1MUzbekistan10.3K11.8KPreview
1210