Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
63.6MIndia1.9M2.2MFree Report
2
Joko Widodo @jokowi
Finance & Economics
42.3MIndonesia278.3K346.4KFree Report
3
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
47.8MUnited States186.9K209.1KFree Report
4
Barack Obama @barackobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
34.9MUnited States122.7K142.6KFree Report
5
Jair M. Bolsonaro @jairmessiasbolsonaro
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
19MBrazil112.7K158.1KFree Report
6
Joe Biden @joebiden
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
17.6MUnited States84.5K108.6KFree Report
7
Duke and Duchess of Cambridge @dukeandduchessofcambridge
Family
Finance & Economics
13.1MN/A0130.6KFree Report
8
Vice President Kamala Harris @vp
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
17.5MUnited States68.4K80.6KFree Report
9
Recep Tayyip Erdoğan @rterdogan
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
9.8MTurkey108.6K126.3KFree Report
10
Володимир Зеленський @zelenskiy_official
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
9.2MUkraine110K131.5KFree Report
11
Donald Trump Jr. @donaldjtrumpjr
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.4MUnited States165.6K211.7KPreview
12
Алексей Навальный @navalny
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
3.7MRussia239.4K274.2KPreview
13
Kamala Harris @kamalaharris
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
16.1MUnited States47.2K58.9KPreview
14
Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania
Family
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
6.6MJordan80.6K99.8KPreview
15
Ahmed Abouhashima @ahmedabohashima
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
8.3MEgypt53.8K72.2KPreview
16
Official Instagram Page Of IAF @indianairforce
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
3.9MIndia96.3K112.5KPreview
17
Luiz Inácio Lula da Silva @lulaoficial
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
3.7MBrazil64.6K113.3KPreview
18
Amit Shah @amitshahofficial
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
3.9MIndia80.9K93.3KPreview
19
Bernie Sanders @berniesanders
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
6.7MUnited States38.7K53.4KPreview
20
Ridwan Kamil @ridwankamil
Literature & Journalism
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
14.7MIndonesia13.6K21.5KPreview
21
Prabowo Subianto @prabowo
Finance & Economics
5MIndonesia36.8K50.7KPreview
22
Hillary Clinton @hillaryclinton
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.5MUnited States37.3K44.5KPreview
23
Ani Yudhoyono In Memoriam @aniyudhoyono
Finance & Economics
6.7MIndonesia23.8K34.9KPreview
24
Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
6.1MUnited Arab Emirates25.3K34.8KPreview
25
Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
4.1MCanada37.8K46.7KPreview
26
Dan Crenshaw @dancrenshawtx
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2.7MUnited States45.5K53.1KPreview
27
Cristina Kirchner @cristinafkirchner
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
1.3MArgentina84.1K108.8KPreview
28
KayleighMcEnany @kayleighmcenany
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2.1MUnited States53.3K63.8KPreview
29
DELEGADO BRUNO LIMA @del.brunolima
Animals
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2MBrazil44.7K66.2KPreview
30
BJP - Bharatiya Janata Party @bjp4india
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
4.1MIndia27.1K30.7KPreview
31
Luciano Hang @lucianohangbr
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
Finance & Economics
4.1MBrazil19K29.5KPreview
32
Emmanuel Macron @emmanuelmacron
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2.8MFrance32.8K42.6KPreview
33
Carla Zambelli @carla.zambelli
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2.3MBrazil39.9K51.2KPreview
34
Дмитрий Медведев @damedvedev
Finance & Economics
2.5MRussia36.7K42.2KPreview
35
United States Marine Corps @marines
Finance & Economics
Management & Marketing
2.6MUnited States28.6K37.9KPreview
36
Ahmad Zamzam ZM @ahmedzamzamzm
Finance & Economics
1.1MIndonesia68.7K87.9KPreview
37
Word Porn @wordporm
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
Finance & Economics
5.1MUnited States15.3K19KPreview
38
Nayib Bukele 🇸🇻 @nayibbukele
Family
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
3.2MUnited States24.8K30.9KPreview
39
Basuki T Purnama @basukibtp
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
4MIndonesia17.7K23.4KPreview
40
Eric F. Trump @erictrump
Family
Finance & Economics
2.3MUnited States33.1K40.4KPreview
41
ИНВЕСТИЦИИ ФИНАНСЫ КРЕДИТ @pro.finansy
Finance & Economics
2.1MRussia37.7K43.4KPreview
42
Ganjar Pranowo @ganjar_pranowo
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
4.1MIndonesia16.2K21.4KPreview
43
Paul Thomas Croft @therealpaulyc819
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
Family
1MUnited States40.4K82.4KPreview
44
UNICEF @unicef
Health & Medicine
Finance & Economics
9.5MIndia6.6K8.9KPreview
45
Indian Navy Official Account @indiannavy
Finance & Economics
Management & Marketing
3.7MIndia19.7K22.7KPreview
46
Elizabeth Warren @elizabethwarren
Finance & Economics
Family
2.6MUnited States27.8K32.1KPreview
47
Paulo Rodriguez🌻 @paulorodriguezof
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
1.7MBrazil30.3K49.2KPreview
48
Anies Rasyid Baswedan @aniesbaswedan
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.2MIndonesia11.2K14.2KPreview
49
United Nations @unitednations
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
6.7MRussia8.6K10.5KPreview
50
President of India @presidentofindia
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
1.5MIndia40.4K47.8KPreview

Top Finance & Economics Instagram Influencers

With roughly one billion active users who visit Instagram every month, the platform is considered one of the most popular social platform. With that said, Instagram creators continue to gain traction. An increasing number of brands collaborate with creators to build brand awareness among their audiences.

We created a list of the Top Finance & Economics influencers on Instagram ranked by their popularity. Find the most wanted accounts in any country and the most popular creators in any industry, whether it’s cars, photography, business, and other niches. At the top of the list, you’ll find drop-down menus where you can choose a category and a country.

How the Top Instagram Influencer Ranking Works

Let’s find out the most influential Finance & Economics Instagram creators. The leader of the list is @narendramodi. The most popular Instagrammer has 63.6M followers who, for the most part, live in India. The 63.6M’s average engagement is 2.2M likes and comments and the authentic engagement is 1.9M, these likes and comments are authentic, which means they come from real people.

Let’s take a look at the two other most popular influencers on Instagram from the Finance & Economics category. The second and the 3rd places in our leaderboard pertain to Joko Widodo and Michelle Obama, respectively. The total audience of @jokowi is 42.3M followers who mostly live in Indonesia. @michelleobama, the third most popular Finance & Economics Instagrammer, has 47.8M followers — mostly from United States.

Top Instagram Influencer Ranking Algorithm

uncover other most popular Finance & Economics influencers on Instagram in our top list, as well as their engagement. Our artificial intelligence algorithm uses the size of real audiences and the authentic engagement of influencers to grade them by their popularity. The influencer marketing space is constantly changing with new talents turning up to the scene. That’s why positions of accounts are regularly changing likewise. You may see that some influencers enhance their positions and raise in this leaderboard. simultaneously, some creators may lose their positions.

Select other categories to find out who the most popular Instagrammer is of your specialty. You can also check another leaderboard and see the Top Finance & Economics Instagrammers in a certain country. You may uncover that the influencer’s location doesn’t inevitably match with their audience’s location.

And if you want to get full details about the most-known influencers on Instagram, you can explore their in-depth Account Analytics reports to find their detailed audience demographics, engagement, quality, and performance metrics.

FAQ: Top Finance & Economics Instagram Accounts Ranking

  • Who is the most popular Finance & Economics influencer on Instagram?

    The most popular Finance & Economics influencer on Instagram is @narendramodi.

  • How many followers does the most popular Finance & Economics Instagram influencer have?

    The most popular Finance & Economics Instagram influencer is @narendramodi. He has 63.6M followers.

  • What statistics are available for the top Finance & Economics influencers on Instagram?

    You can see the number of followers, categories, audience country, engagement metrics, and position changes compared to the last month.

  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?

    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.

  • How do you detect topics of Instagram profiles?

    In order to correctly identify topics, we analyze the bio and content of influencers' posts. We use machine learning to understand their meaning and, based on this, indicate the appropriate topics.

  • What is Authentic Engagement?

    Authentic Engagement is our metric that shows the average number of organic likes and comments per Instagram post, which are likes and comments that come from real people.