Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Finance & Economics Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Category Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Finance & Economics Business & Careers India 42M 1M Free report
2 Barack Obama @barackobama

Barack Obama

@barackobama
Finance & Economics Business & Careers United States 29.2M 826K Free report
3 Joko Widodo @jokowi

Joko Widodo

@jokowi
Finance & Economics Indonesia 32.4M 317.1K Free report
4 President Donald J. Trump @realdonaldtrump

President Donald J. Trump

@realdonaldtrump
Finance & Economics United States 20.2M 416.7K Free report
5 Michelle Obama @michelleobama

Michelle Obama

@michelleobama
Finance & Economics United States 39.4M 212.7K Free report
6 Jair M. Bolsonaro @jairmessiasbolsonaro

Jair M. Bolsonaro

@jairmessiasbolsonaro
Finance & Economics Brazil 16.9M 176.2K Free report
7 Pyong Lee (조영래) @pyonglee

Pyong Lee (조영래)

@pyonglee
Family Finance & Economics Brazil 9.3M 160.6K Free report
8 Recep Tayyip Erdoğan @rterdogan

Recep Tayyip Erdoğan

@rterdogan
Finance & Economics Shows Turkey 8M 162.2K Free report
9 CNN @cnn

CNN

@cnn
Finance & Economics Shows United States 11.7M 69.8K Free report
10 Mateen @tmski

Mateen

@tmski
Finance & Economics Malaysia 2.4M 258.4K Free report
11 Prabowo Subianto @prabowo

Prabowo Subianto

@prabowo
Finance & Economics Indonesia 5M 132.9K Preview
12 Bernie Sanders @berniesanders

Bernie Sanders

@berniesanders
Finance & Economics United States 5M 95.9K Preview
13 Hillary Clinton @hillaryclinton

Hillary Clinton

@hillaryclinton
Finance & Economics Shows United States 4.7M 97.2K Preview
14 Ani Yudhoyono In Memoriam @aniyudhoyono

Ani Yudhoyono In Memoriam

@aniyudhoyono
Finance & Economics Indonesia 6.6M 55.9K Preview
15 BIBI @bibitatto

BIBI

@bibitatto
Finance & Economics Brazil 4.1M 89.7K Preview
16 Ксения Собчак @xenia_sobchak

Ксения Собчак

@xenia_sobchak
Finance & Economics Russia 7.5M 40.2K Preview
17 Basuki T Purnama @basukibtp

Basuki T Purnama

@basukibtp
Finance & Economics Indonesia 4.1M 58.1K Preview
18 Joe Biden @joebiden

Joe Biden

@joebiden
Finance & Economics Family United States 2.3M 98.6K Preview
19 Jeff Bezos @jeffbezos

Jeff Bezos

@jeffbezos
Education Computers & Gadgets Travel Business & Careers Finance & Economics United States 2M 104.4K Preview
20 Amit Shah @amitshahofficial

Amit Shah

@amitshahofficial
Finance & Economics India 2.8M 83.1K Preview
21 Susi Pudjiastuti @susipudjiastuti115

Susi Pudjiastuti

@susipudjiastuti115
Finance & Economics Indonesia 3.2M 51K Preview
22 Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd

Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum

@hhshkmohd
Finance & Economics Business & Careers United Arab Emirates 5.2M 28.3K Preview
23 Anies Baswedan @aniesbaswedan

Anies Baswedan

@aniesbaswedan
Finance & Economics Indonesia 4.5M 28.8K Preview
24 Alberto Fernández @alferdezok

Alberto Fernández

@alferdezok
Finance & Economics Argentina 2.5M 47.7K Preview
25 Eduardo Bolsonaro🇧🇷 @bolsonarosp

Eduardo Bolsonaro🇧🇷

@bolsonarosp
Shows Finance & Economics Brazil 3.2M 34K Preview
26 HRH Crown Prince of Johor @hrhcrownprinceofjohor

HRH Crown Prince of Johor

@hrhcrownprinceofjohor
Finance & Economics Malaysia 2.4M 33K Preview
27 Luiz Inácio Lula da Silva @lulaoficial

Luiz Inácio Lula da Silva

@lulaoficial
Shows Finance & Economics Brazil 1.9M 40.4K Preview
28 Алексей Навальный @navalny

Алексей Навальный

@navalny
Finance & Economics Russia 1.3M 79.8K Preview
29 Dr Mahathir Mohamad @chedetofficial

Dr Mahathir Mohamad

@chedetofficial
Finance & Economics Malaysia 1.7M 49.2K Preview
30 Kamala Harris @kamalaharris

Kamala Harris

@kamalaharris
Finance & Economics United States 2.1M 45.5K Preview
31 Cristina Fernández de Kirchner @cristinafkirchner

Cristina Fernández de Kirchner

@cristinafkirchner
Finance & Economics Argentina 1.3M 67.3K Preview
32 Sami Yusuf @samiyusuf

Sami Yusuf

@samiyusuf
Music Finance & Economics Cinema & Actors/actresses Turkey 2.3M 37.4K Preview
33 United Nations @unitednations

United Nations

@unitednations
Nature & landscapes Family Finance & Economics Business & Careers United States 4.9M 15.9K Preview
34 Dan Crenshaw @dancrenshawtx

Dan Crenshaw

@dancrenshawtx
Finance & Economics United States 1.5M 49.2K Preview
35 ibrahimbasha ابراهيم باشا @ibrahimbasha

ibrahimbasha ابراهيم باشا

@ibrahimbasha
Finance & Economics Travel Photography Saudi Arabia 6.8M 8.8K Preview
36 Emmanuel Macron @emmanuelmacron

Emmanuel Macron

@emmanuelmacron
Finance & Economics France 1.9M 28.4K Preview
37 Syed Saddiq @syedsaddiq

Syed Saddiq

@syedsaddiq
Finance & Economics Malaysia 1.9M 23K Preview
38 Matteo Salvini @matteosalviniofficial

Matteo Salvini

@matteosalviniofficial
Finance & Economics Italy 2.2M 25.8K Preview
39 Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan @mohamedbinzayed

Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan

@mohamedbinzayed
Finance & Economics United Arab Emirates 2.3M 19.2K Preview
40 Muharrem Ince @vekilince

Muharrem Ince

@vekilince
Finance & Economics Turkey 1.5M 31.6K Preview
41 QASYM-JOMART TOQAYEV @tokayev_online

QASYM-JOMART TOQAYEV

@tokayev_online
Business & Careers Finance & Economics Kazakhstan 1.5M 29K Preview
42 蔡英文 @tsai_ingwen

蔡英文

@tsai_ingwen
Finance & Economics Taiwan 726.8K 48.8K Preview
43 Ahmad Zamzam ZM @ahmedzamzamzm

Ahmad Zamzam ZM

@ahmedzamzamzm
Finance & Economics Indonesia 957.5K 35K Preview
44 Fernando Haddad @fernandohaddadoficial

Fernando Haddad

@fernandohaddadoficial
Finance & Economics Brazil 1.8M 17.6K Preview
45 Shavkat Mirziyoyev @mirziyoyev_sh

Shavkat Mirziyoyev

@mirziyoyev_sh
Business & Careers Finance & Economics Uzbekistan 2.8M 14.3K Preview
46 Ganjar Pranowo @ganjar_pranowo

Ganjar Pranowo

@ganjar_pranowo
Finance & Economics Indonesia 2.8M 11.9K Preview
47 Carla Zambelli @carla.zambelli

Carla Zambelli

@carla.zambelli
Finance & Economics Family Brazil 1.1M 30.2K Preview
48 Najib Razak @najib_razak

Najib Razak

@najib_razak
Finance & Economics Malaysia 886.9K 32K Preview
49 Ratinho Oficial @oratinho

Ratinho Oficial

@oratinho
Finance & Economics Brazil 4.4M 7.5K Preview
50 Kimberly Guilfoyle @kimberlyguilfoyle

Kimberly Guilfoyle

@kimberlyguilfoyle
Family Finance & Economics United States 616.8K 41.3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts