Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
67.3MIndia1.4M1.5MFree Report
2
Joko Widodo @jokowi
Finance & Economics
46.5MIndonesia193.9K241KFree Report
3
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
49.5MUnited States106.8K119.2KFree Report
4
Barack Obama @barackobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
35.4MUnited States115.1K134.1KFree Report
5
Jair M. Bolsonaro @jairmessiasbolsonaro
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
19.9MBrazil101.7K143.3KFree Report
6
Володимир Зеленський @zelenskiy_official
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
17MUkraine108.9K129.8KFree Report
7
Ahmed Abouhashima @ahmedabohashima
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
11.8MEgypt117K158.3KFree Report
8
Duke and Duchess of Cambridge @dukeandduchessofcambridge
Family
Finance & Economics
13.6MN/A0116.8KFree Report
9
Recep Tayyip Erdoğan @rterdogan
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
10.1MTurkey125.1K145.7KFree Report
10
Joe Biden @joebiden
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
17.7MUnited States47.4K63KFree Report
11
Kamala Harris @kamalaharris
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
16MUnited States42.8K53.8KPreview
12
Ridwan Kamil @ridwankamil
Literature & Journalism
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
15.5MIndonesia33.8K51.5KPreview
13
President Joe Biden @potus
Finance & Economics
Family
Music
18.7MN/A038.6KPreview
14
Donald Trump Jr. @donaldjtrumpjr
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
6MUnited States91K116KPreview
15
Vice President Kamala Harris @vp
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
17.4MUnited States32.4K39.3KPreview
16
Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania
Family
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
6.8MJordan64.4K80KPreview
17
Luiz Inácio Lula da Silva @lulaoficial
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.1MBrazil62K108.7KPreview
18
Алексей Навальный @navalny
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
3.5MRussia128K147.2KPreview
19
Official Instagram Page Of IAF @indianairforce
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
4.2MIndia79.6K93KPreview
20
Mateen @tmski
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2.3MIndonesia96.7K155.6KPreview
21
UAS عبد الصمد @ustadzabdulsomad_official
Trainers & Coaches
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
6.5MIndonesia44.6K55.7KPreview
22
Amit Shah @amitshahofficial
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
4.3MIndia58.5K67.4KPreview
23
Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
6.8MUnited Arab Emirates29.4K40.7KPreview
24
Anies Rasyid Baswedan @aniesbaswedan
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.6MIndonesia35.7K45.8KPreview
25
Nayib Bukele 🇸🇻 @nayibbukele
Family
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
3.4MUnited States59.1K73KPreview
26
Rogan O’Handley @dc_draino
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Shows
2.3MN/A0100KPreview
27
#1 in Exposing Liberal Lies @the_typical_liberal
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Finance & Economics
2.7MUnited States52.4K74.5KPreview
28
Hillary Clinton @hillaryclinton
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.6MUnited States23.9K28.2KPreview
29
Bernie Sanders @berniesanders
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
6.7MUnited States16.7K23.2KPreview
30
Prabowo Subianto @prabowo
Finance & Economics
5.1MIndonesia21.3K29.2KPreview
31
BJP - Bharatiya Janata Party @bjp4india
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
4.7MIndia26.3K29.6KPreview
32
Emmanuel Macron @emmanuelmacron
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
3MFrance33.9K44.4KPreview
33
Indian Navy Official Account @indiannavy
Finance & Economics
Management & Marketing
3.8MIndia29.5K33.8KPreview
34
Word Porn @wordporm
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
Finance & Economics
5.4MUnited States16.8K20.6KPreview
35
Dan Crenshaw @dancrenshawtx
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2.7MUnited States35K41.7KPreview
36
DELEGADO BRUNO LIMA @del.brunolima
Animals
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2.1MBrazil34K50.6KPreview
37
Luciano Hang @lucianohangbr
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
Finance & Economics
5MBrazil12.7K19.7KPreview
38
QASYM-JOMART TOQAYEV @tokayev_online
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
2.2MKazakhstan35.8K44KPreview
39
Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan @mohamedbinzayed
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2.8MUnited Arab Emirates20.9K31.1KPreview
40
Elizabeth Warren @elizabethwarren
Finance & Economics
Family
2.7MUnited States26K30.5KPreview
41
Sharan Hegde | Investing @financewithsharan
Finance & Economics
1.6MIndia36K46.2KPreview
42
Rollie | Credit Repair King @iamrollierez
Finance & Economics
Family
2.5MTurkey23.5K30KPreview
43
The White House @whitehouse
Finance & Economics
7.3MUnited States8.9K12.4KPreview
44
KayleighMcEnany @kayleighmcenany
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2.1MUnited States29K34.6KPreview
45
Carla Zambelli @carla.zambelli
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2.5MBrazil22.8K29.2KPreview
46
United States Marine Corps @marines
Finance & Economics
Management & Marketing
2.7MUnited States19.7K26.2KPreview
47
Paulo Rodriguez🌻 @paulorodriguezof
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
1.8MBrazil24.8K40.3KPreview
48
Dave Ramsey @daveramsey
Finance & Economics
3.1MUnited States17.9K21.5KPreview
49
Ganjar Pranowo @ganjar_pranowo
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
4.7MIndonesia10.4K13.9KPreview
50
Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
4.1MCanada13.4K16.6KPreview

Top Finance & Economics Influencers on Instagram

Can you believe that Instagram is visited by approximately one billion people monthly? Well, that is what the data says making Instagram a hugely popular social media platform that attracts users almost of all ages. With influencer marketing gaining more popularity annually , many Instagram creators started capitalizing on their talents to attract huge masses of audiences. Many businesses already discovered this goldmine and collaborated with influencers to boost their brand.

We generated a list of the Top Finance & Economics influencers on Instagram ranked by their reputation. Find the most sought-after accounts in any country and the most popular influencers in any industry, whether it’s architecture, photography, entertainment, and other niches. At the top of the list, you’ll find drop-down menus where you can choose a category and a country.

Discover the Top Finance & Economics Influencers on Instagram

Let’s check the leaderboard and determine who leads the list. as demonstrated, the most popular Finance & Economics influencer is Narendra Modi. @narendramodi has the total audience of 67.3M followers who are generally from India. The average engagement of the most popular creator is 1.5M likes and comments, while authentic engagement is 1.4M, it implies that these likes and comments come from real people.

The second most popular creator on Instagram who devises content about Finance & Economics is Joko Widodo with 46.5M followers. The audience of @jokowi is mostly from Indonesia. And the third most popular Finance & Economics creator is Michelle Obama with 49.5M followers who generally live in United States.

How Does Our Top Instagram Influencer Ranking Work?

examine the list to identify other top-ranked Instagram accounts in the Finance & Economics category. The AI algorithm we use to rank all the influencers uses the authentic audience size and the creators’ authentic engagement. The leaderboard is constantly changing, so keep track of all the movements that happen in the top Finance & Economics influencer list. Their positions might rise and fall over time.

Want to be aware of the top Top Finance & Economics Instagram creators in your country? easily choose the required location and find the most mind setting Instagrammers in a particular location. Or, you can select another content topic and find popular creators in many other groups.

Do you feel that you need more data on popular Instagram influencers? The bright turn is that you can study their accounts more meticulously with the HypeAuditor Account Analytics reports and evaluates their quality and engagement indicators.

FAQ: Top Finance & Economics Instagram Accounts Ranking

  • Who is the most popular Finance & Economics influencer on Instagram?
    The most popular Finance & Economics influencer on Instagram is @narendramodi.
  • How many followers does the most popular Finance & Economics Instagram influencer have?
    The most popular Finance & Economics Instagram influencer is @narendramodi. He has 67.3M followers.
  • What statistics are available for the top Finance & Economics influencers on Instagram?
    You can see the number of followers, categories, audience country, engagement metrics, and position changes compared to the last month.
  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?
    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.
  • How do you detect topics of Instagram profiles?
    In order to correctly identify topics, we analyze the bio and content of influencers' posts. We use machine learning to understand their meaning and, based on this, indicate the appropriate topics.
  • What is Authentic Engagement?
    Authentic Engagement is our metric that shows the average number of organic likes and comments per Instagram post, which are likes and comments that come from real people.