Influencer
Category
Followers
From Greece
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34
Sports with a ball
11.2M1.3M249K394KFree Report
2
Αλέξανδρος Κοψιάλης @alexandros_kopsialis
Shows
Lifestyle
1M772.3K120.6K202.3KFree Report
3
Spyros Panopoulos @spyros_panopoulos2.5M342.4K46.9K59.7KFree Report
4
TS⚡️M⚡️KAS @tsimikas21
Sports with a ball
938.9K653.6K94.7K151.8KFree Report
5
Dimitris Pelkas @dimitrispelkas
Sports with a ball
637.3K490.5K126.1K176KFree Report
6
Stefanos Tsitsipas @stefanostsitsipas98
Sports with a ball
1.5M222.9K52.8K72.3KFree Report
7
Kanye’s Diary⚡️ @kanyesdiaryofficial
Literature & Journalism
928K173.4K49.7K95KFree Report
8
Eleni Foureira @foureira
Music
1.2M736.8K34.7K49.8KFree Report
9
Ι ω ά ν ν α Τ ο ύ ν η @j.touni
Lifestyle
Fashion
820.1K642.6K41.3K75.1KFree Report
10
Mary Synatsaki @mairiboo
Lifestyle
782.5K563.7K40.9K53.2KFree Report
11
@elenimenegaki
Lifestyle
Shows
1.3M801.9K31.4K36.7KPreview
12
Omar Elabdellaoui @omarelabdellaoui361.1K217K76.3K114.7KPreview
13
LIGHT @nerogreco
Music
491.1K351.8K49.8K95KPreview
14
Akis Petretzikis @akis_petretzikis
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
1.8M1M17.9K20.6KPreview
15
Κουτσόπουλος Λεωνίδας @chef_koutsopoulosleonidas498.1K335.4K48.1K56.7KPreview
16
Konstantinos Argiros @argiros_konstantinos
Music
799.9K606K28.8K41.2KPreview
17
Florian Marku @florianmarku649.8K117.1K34.6K48.1KPreview
18
Athina @athinao1konomakou
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.1M774.7K21.8K27.7KPreview
19
Fay Skorda @fayskorda
Lifestyle
Shows
1.1M727K23.1K30.7KPreview
20
Sissy @sissychristidou
Shows
Lifestyle
877.2K669.9K23K29.1KPreview
21
ⓋⒶⓈⒾⓁⒾⓀⒾ ⓁⒶⓈⓀⒶⓇⒶⓀⒾ @vasolaskaraki
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Family
Lifestyle
756.9K565.1K22.4K28.5KPreview
22
Christina Bompa Tanimanides @chrismpo714.4K532.3K23.9K34.9KPreview
23
Sakis Rouvas @sakisrouvas
Music
924.6K546.7K17.9K21.2KPreview
24
Δόκτωρ Χταπόδιας @dr_xtapodias287.1K213K56.4K89KPreview
25
Sakis Tanimanidis @sakiswp
Lifestyle
Shows
957.7K675K16.7K23.6KPreview
26
Plaka Exei @plakaexei
Humor & Fun & Happiness
574.5K444.6K25K47.6KPreview
27
Nikos Moutsinas @nikosmoutsinas
Cinema & Actors/actresses
737.9K550.2K18.9K23.7KPreview
28
Sakis Karpas @sakis_karpas329.7K251.6K41.9K59.4KPreview
29
@zeta_makripoulia_official
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
630.5K438K19.7K24.7KPreview
30
SNIK @snikthehustla383.1K271.1K32.6K59.8KPreview
31
Andreas Geo @georgiou82
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.2M764.4K12K16KPreview
32
Vicky Kaya @vickykaya_
Lifestyle
Modeling
Fashion
645.6K443.1K18.7K24.1KPreview
33
Katerina Kainourgiou Official @katken85
Shows
Lifestyle
831.2K521K16.4K26KPreview
34
George Mavridis @georgemavridis_tattooligans542.3K374.8K21.3K28.5KPreview
35
Σοφία Φυρού @sofia.firou317.4K229.8K34.4K59.8KPreview
36
Thanasis Antetokounmpo @thanasis_ante43919.9K314.1K11.8K18.6KPreview
37
Ο Τοίχος της Υστερίας @hysteria_gr
Humor & Fun & Happiness
724K553.2K14.6K21.6KPreview
38
ILIANA PAPAGEORGIOU @ilianapapageorgiou
Fashion
Shows
Clothing & Outfits
591.8K428.6K17.3K25.5KPreview
39
Doukissa Nomikou Theodoridi @dutchesss_
Shows
Lifestyle
Beauty
803.1K549.4K12.7K16.6KPreview
40
Aggelos katsilianos @katsi_22
Humor & Fun & Happiness
332K238.4K30.9K55.8KPreview
41
Alexandros Karpas @alexandroskarpas
Photography
282.6K219.3K33.7K43.4KPreview
42
Unboxholics @unboxholics
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Computers & Gadgets
449.5K340.3K20.8K26.9KPreview
43
Helena Paparizou @helenapaparizouofficial
Shows
Music
726.1K541.7K12.8K15.5KPreview
44
Natasa Theodoridou @natasatheodoridou
Music
583.6K438.4K14.2K17.1KPreview
45
Dat Lilly ツ @dat_lilly188.8K141.8K42.4K67.2KPreview
46
Super Kikii @super_kikii289.3K232.8K26.3K40.9KPreview
47
Athens Finest @athensfinest_official311.6K240.5K23.3K43KPreview
48
Fanis Labropoulos @fanis_labropoulos
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
431.5K319.7K16.4K23.8KPreview
49
maria Iliaki @marakiiliaki578.2K411.8K12.2K14.8KPreview
50
SAKKATTACK @mariasakkari
Sports with a ball
Fitness & Gym
Winter sports
340.9K72.3K19.6K28.1KPreview

A huge number of Instagram influencers, including creators from Greece, create content regularly attracting many followers to their accounts. Are you searching for the most popular Instagrammers in Greece or other regions? Find out who has the biggest audience of engaged followers on the social media network in our ranking.

This rating includes the top influencers on Instagram from Greece who create content on a wide range of topics from health and photography to computers and architecture.

As of today, the most popular influencer in Greece is Giannis Antetokounmpo with 11.2M subscribers. Giannis Antetokounmpo has 1.3M subscribers from Greece. On the @giannis_an34 account, you can see content related to Sports with a ball.

Αλέξανδρος Κοψιάλης is the second most popular influencer on Instagram in Greece. The total number of the @alexandros_kopsialis account’s followers is 1M, while the number of subscribers from Greece is 772.3K. Αλέξανδρος Κοψιάλης’s content is about Shows. Another top-ranked Instagram creator is @spyros_panopoulos. Spyros Panopoulos has 2.5M subscribers. Of this amount, Spyros Panopoulos has 342.4K followers from Greece.

Uncover other most popular creators from Greece to know who crushes it on Instagram. Our Instagram rank by country displays all the best influencers in Beauty & Fashion, Fitness & Gym, DIY, or any other industry. Choose your country to find the most popular creators in your location.

FAQ: Top Instagram Accounts Ranking in Greece

  • Who is the most popular Instagram influencer in Greece?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in Greece is @giannis_an34.

  • How many followers does the most popular Instagram influencer in Greece have?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in Greece is @giannis_an34. He has 11.2M followers.

  • What statistics are available for top Instagram influencers in Greece?

    You can see the number of followers (total and local), categories, engagement metrics, audience location, and position changes compared to the last month.

  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?

    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.

  • What does Engagement Avg show?

    The Engagement Avg metric indicates a percent of the audience who like or comment on the posts of Instagram creators.