Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Αλέξανδρος Κοψιάλης @alexandros_kopsialis
Cinema & Actors/actresses
731.3KGreece91.8K155.2KFree Report
2
@elenimenegaki
Fashion
1.2MGreece65.1K76.3KFree Report
3
Akis Petretzikis @akis_petretzikis
Sweets & Bakery
1.6MGreece34.9K39.8KFree Report
4
Nikos Moutsinas @nikosmoutsinas706.9KGreece47.2K59KFree Report
5
Ι ω ά ν ν α Τ ο ύ ν η @j.touni
Lifestyle
639.1KGreece45.3K81.6KFree Report
6
UEFA Europa League @europaleague
Sports with a ball
7.8MUnited Kingdom37.7K51.3KFree Report
7
TS⚡️M⚡️KAS @tsimikas21
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
421.7KGreece69.1K110.7KFree Report
8
Mary Synatsaki @mairiboo704.8KGreece53.6K88.8KFree Report
9
Sissy @sissychristidou
Shows
Lifestyle
861.5KGreece27.9K35.4KFree Report
10
Athina @athinao1konomakou
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1MGreece29.9K38.1KFree Report
11
Konstantinos Argiros @argiros_konstantinos
Music
Modeling
Art/Artists
693.1KGreece34.3K49.1KPreview
12
Sakis Tanimanidis @sakiswp
Science
915.8KGreece27.4K38.8KPreview
13
ⓋⒶⓈⒾⓁⒾⓀⒾ ⓁⒶⓈⓀⒶⓇⒶⓀⒾ @vasolaskaraki
Fashion
Lifestyle
712.8KGreece32.9K41.7KPreview
14
Fay Skorda @fayskorda1MGreece32.5K42.7KPreview
15
Γιάννης Βεμόγιαννης @vemojohn386.2KGreece48.8K80.1KPreview
16
ILIANA PAPAGEORGIOU @ilianapapageorgiou
Lifestyle
Modeling
548.4KGreece35.4K52.5KPreview
17
Sakis Rouvas @sakisrouvas
Music
Art/Artists
Modeling
913.4KGreece24.5K29KPreview
18
Eleni Foureira @foureira
Lifestyle
Music
Art/Artists
1.1MGreece22.1K32.3KPreview
19
Doukissa Nomikou Theodoridi @dutchesss_
Sweets & Bakery
Family
788.5KGreece24.5K30KPreview
20
George Mavridis @georgemavridis_tattooligans550KGreece32.5K43.5KPreview
21
NOIZY OTR @noizy
Fashion
1.6MItaly82.4K122.4KPreview
22
Plaka Exei @plakaexei
Humor & Fun & Happiness
470.9KGreece30K57.3KPreview
23
Katerina Kainourgiou Official @katken85
Fashion
770.6KGreece26.1K42.7KPreview
24
𝐊𝐚𝐧𝐲𝐞’𝐬 𝐃𝐢𝐚𝐫𝐲 @kanyesdiaryofficial
Literature & Journalism
Humor & Fun & Happiness
806.5KGreece61.7K113.8KPreview
25
Κουτσόπουλος Λεωνίδας @chef_koutsopoulosleonidas436.1KGreece32.4K38.4KPreview
26
LIGHT @nerogreco
Art/Artists
317.2KGreece42K80KPreview
27
Evridiki Valavani @evridiki_valavani581KGreece19.8K27.7KPreview
28
Sotiris Kontizas @scontizas356.1KGreece35.8K46.7KPreview
29
Christina Bompa Tanimanides @chrismpo592.3KGreece20.2K28.7KPreview
30
Ο Τοίχος της Υστερίας @hysteria_gr
Lifestyle
673.4KGreece16.1K23.9KPreview
31
Δόκτωρ Χταπόδιας 🐙 @dr_xtapodias226.1KGreece49.3K78KPreview
32
Vicky Kaya @vickykaya_
Fashion
Lifestyle
Modeling
609.4KGreece19.5K25.4KPreview
33
Natasa Theodoridou @natasatheodoridou
Humor & Fun & Happiness
504KGreece21K25.4KPreview
34
Stefanos Tsitsipas @stefanostsitsipas98
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
983.3KGreece52.2K71.5KPreview
35
@zeta_makripoulia_official
Humor & Fun & Happiness
557.1KGreece21.4K25.9KPreview
36
Helena Paparizou @helenapaparizouofficial
Music
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
646.2KGreece15.8K19.2KPreview
37
Andreas Geo @georgiou82
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.2MGreece10.7K14.2KPreview
38
Dimitrispelkas @dimitrispelkas
Sports with a ball
206.8KGreece45.9K64.4KPreview
39
Fanis Labropoulos @fanis_labropoulos
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
387.4KGreece25.6K37.2KPreview
40
Luben @luben.tv475KGreece17.9K25.2KPreview
41
Manos @g.manos266.1KGreece35.5K48.8KPreview
42
Thanasis Antetokounmpo @thanasis_ante43706.1KGreece23.2K36.7KPreview
43
Άννα-Μαρία Ηλιάδου @annamaria_iliadou202.2KGreece35.8K57.4KPreview
44
Hawk greco @hawk_greco165.7KGreece40.9K65.8KPreview
45
Katerina Geronikolou @katerina_geronikolou490.1KGreece15K19.8KPreview
46
Xhensila Myrtezaj @xhensilamyrtezaj
Music
1.7MAlbania65.9K80.5KPreview
47
Sakis Karpas @sakis_karpas276KGreece25.1K35.6KPreview
48
Εleonora Meleti @nonoram
Literature & Journalism
464.6KGreece17.9K21.1KPreview
49
Athens Finest - @athensfinest_official263.1KGreece24.6K45.6KPreview
50
Christos Mastoras @xmastoras
Science
305KGreece22K32KPreview
1220