Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Αλέξανδρος Κοψιάλης @alexandros_kopsialis
Shows
Lifestyle
838.1KGreece98.4K167.2KFree Report
2
Ι ω ά ν ν α Τ ο ύ ν η @j.touni
Lifestyle
Fashion
666.5KGreece62.2K111.9KFree Report
3
Nikos Moutsinas @nikosmoutsinas
Cinema & Actors/actresses
727.8KGreece50.1K62.5KFree Report
4
Athina @athinao1konomakou
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1MGreece35.5K45.3KFree Report
5
Sissy @sissychristidou
Shows
Lifestyle
870.5KGreece32.8K41.7KFree Report
6
ⓋⒶⓈⒾⓁⒾⓀⒾ ⓁⒶⓈⓀⒶⓇⒶⓀⒾ @vasolaskaraki
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Family
Lifestyle
724KGreece39.8K50.5KFree Report
7
Sakis Tanimanidis @sakiswp
Lifestyle
Shows
925.8KGreece32.4K45.9KFree Report
8
Konstantinos Argiros @argiros_konstantinos
Music
717.9KGreece36.8K52.7KFree Report
9
Mary Synatsaki @mairiboo
Lifestyle
710.7KGreece38.5K49.5KFree Report
10
Fay Skorda @fayskorda
Lifestyle
Shows
1MGreece34.1K44KFree Report
11
Dimitrispelkas @dimitrispelkas
Sports with a ball
295.4KGreece76.6K107.3KPreview
12
Eleni Foureira @foureira
Music
1.1MGreece29K42.3KPreview
13
Sakis Rouvas @sakisrouvas
Music
919.9KGreece31K36.7KPreview
14
TS⚡️M⚡️KAS @tsimikas21
Sports with a ball
441KGreece51.4K82.4KPreview
15
Christina Bompa Tanimanides @chrismpo624.8KGreece36K51.1KPreview
16
UEFA Europa League @europaleague
Sports with a ball
8.1MUnited Kingdom28K37.8KPreview
17
ILIANA PAPAGEORGIOU @ilianapapageorgiou
Fashion
Shows
Clothing & Outfits
568.8KGreece35.8K53.2KPreview
18
Γιάννης Βεμόγιαννης @vemojohn404.6KGreece46.3K75.7KPreview
19
NOIZY OTR @noizy
Music
1.7MItaly86.4K128.5KPreview
20
Evridiki Valavani @evridiki_valavani593.9KGreece27.9K38.9KPreview
21
SNIK @snikthehustla349.9KGreece49.2K90.3KPreview
22
Κουτσόπουλος Λεωνίδας @chef_koutsopoulosleonidas434.4KGreece40.7K48.2KPreview
23
Katerina Kainourgiou Official @katken85
Shows
Lifestyle
798KGreece26.9K42KPreview
24
Plaka Exei @plakaexei
Humor & Fun & Happiness
495.5KGreece29.3K56KPreview
25
@zeta_makripoulia_official
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
580KGreece25.9K32.4KPreview
26
George Mavridis @georgemavridis_tattooligans546.6KGreece27.3K36.7KPreview
27
𝐊𝐚𝐧𝐲𝐞’𝐬 𝐃𝐢𝐚𝐫𝐲 @kanyesdiaryofficial
Literature & Journalism
823.1KGreece61.7K113.8KPreview
28
Helena Paparizou @helenapaparizouofficial
Shows
Music
652.7KGreece21.9K26.5KPreview
29
LIGHT @nerogreco
Music
333.5KGreece41.2K78.5KPreview
30
Vicky Kaya @vickykaya_
Lifestyle
Modeling
Fashion
632.3KGreece22.5K29.4KPreview
31
Andreas Geo @georgiou82
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.2MGreece13.3K17.8KPreview
32
Ο Τοίχος της Υστερίας @hysteria_gr
Humor & Fun & Happiness
692.2KGreece16.6K25.1KPreview
33
Doukissa Nomikou Theodoridi @dutchesss_
Shows
Lifestyle
Beauty
790.2KGreece15.8K19.5KPreview
34
Thanasis Antetokounmpo @thanasis_ante43775.2KGreece29.5K46.7KPreview
35
Stefanos Tsitsipas @stefanostsitsipas98
Sports with a ball
980.7KGreece50.1K68.6KPreview
36
Hercules Tsuzinov @hercules0261.1KGreece36K64.6KPreview
37
Omar Elabdellaoui @omarelabdellaoui318.1KGreece37K55.5KPreview
38
Natasa Theodoridou @natasatheodoridou
Music
537.8KGreece17.3K20.9KPreview
39
maria Iliaki @marakiiliaki543.7KGreece17.1K20.7KPreview
40
Alexandros Karpas @alexandroskarpas
Photography
252.6KGreece33.3K42.9KPreview
41
Άννα-Μαρία Ηλιάδου @annamaria_iliadou210.9KGreece39.6K63.7KPreview
42
Sakis Karpas @sakis_karpas285.2KGreece28.7K40.5KPreview
43
Katerina Geronikolou @katerina_geronikolou491.8KGreece16.6K21.8KPreview
44
Elena Mariposa Kremlidou @elena_mariposa
Lifestyle
348.3KGreece23.1K39KPreview
45
Konstantinos Vasalos @costavasaloshd
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
413.9KGreece19.6K28KPreview
46
Laura Narjes @lauranarjes419.7KGreece20K27.8KPreview
47
Unboxholics @unboxholics
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Computers & Gadgets
357.3KGreece20.1K26.4KPreview
48
Despina Vandi @desp1navandi
Music
406.6KGreece19.4K24.3KPreview
49
Mad Clip @madclip
Music
274.8KGreece27.1K50.6KPreview
50
KAMMENA @kamm1tv
Lifestyle
276.2KGreece25.5K38.5KPreview
1220