Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
202.2MIndia251.2K322.4KFree Report
2
Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov
Fitness & Gym
25MRussia1.4M2MFree Report
3
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.5MUnited States250.4K325.9KFree Report
4
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
Fitness & Gym
37.1MUnited States737.4K1MFree Report
5
Mia K. @miakhalifa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
21.9MIndia349.2K549.7KFree Report
6
Logan Paul @loganpaul
Shows
Fitness & Gym
18.4MUnited States408.2K579.1KFree Report
7
German Garmendia @germangarmendia
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
Literature & Journalism
12.5MArgentina651.4K809.5KFree Report
8
Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
Fitness & Gym
16.3MIndia474.8K565.7KFree Report
9
13 @timatiofficial
Music
Family
Fitness & Gym
16.1MRussia334K437.7KFree Report
10
Arnold Schwarzenegger @schwarzenegger
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
21.3MUnited States238.8K288.3KFree Report
11
Luisa Fernanda W @luisafernandaw
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
14.6MColombia268.8K410.9KPreview
12
Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_
Shows
Art/Artists
Fitness & Gym
8.3MUnited States423.3K645.4KPreview
13
Ryan Garcia @kingryang
Fitness & Gym
7.5MUnited States420.9K669.1KPreview
14
Floyd Mayweather @floydmayweather
Fitness & Gym
24MUnited States115.8K203.5KPreview
15
Liza Miller @kto_takaya
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
6.5MRussia574.3K755.9KPreview
16
Victoria's Secret @victoriassecret
Clothing & Outfits
Fitness & Gym
68.8MUnited States44.7K61.6KPreview
17
Aubameyang Pierre-Emerick @aubameyang97
Sports with a ball
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
10MUnited Kingdom219.6K329.9KPreview
18
Iker Casillas @ikercasillas
Sports with a ball
Fitness & Gym
16.8MSpain128.5K176.8KPreview
19
Anthony Joshua @anthonyjoshua
Fitness & Gym
11.5MUnited Kingdom139.4K195.9KPreview
20
ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴 @anllela_sagra
Fitness & Gym
12.1MIndia132.1K179.6KPreview
21
Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
11.9MUnited States124K177.2KPreview
22
هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony @haifa_hassony
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
Photography
10.4MIraq149.1K199.3KPreview
23
Siddharth Nigam @thesiddharthnigam
Fitness & Gym
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.1MIndia284.4K341KPreview
24
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Family
Fitness & Gym
11.7MUnited States96.9K169.2KPreview
25
India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N @sahilkhan
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
6.3MIndia236.4K320.3KPreview
26
Mari Gonzalez ♡ @marigonzalez
Fitness & Gym
10.4MBrazil109.1K197.1KPreview
27
Pamela Reif @pamela_rf
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
6.6MGermany209.6K277.2KPreview
28
Saul Alvarez @canelo
Fitness & Gym
7MMexico177.3K242.9KPreview
29
Adnaan Shaikh🦁 @adnaan_07dz
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Fitness & Gym
7.2MIndia171.1K228.7KPreview
30
adidas @adidas
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
25.9MUnited States41K56KPreview
31
Yuliett Torres 🇲🇽 @yuliett.torres
Fitness & Gym
7.4MMexico164.5K197.3KPreview
32
Klay Thompson @klaythompson
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
Fitness & Gym
8.1MUnited States116.6K172KPreview
33
ufc @ufc
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Shows
Fitness & Gym
23.6MUnited States40.5K56.9KPreview
34
Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
7.9MUnited States105.2K164KPreview
35
Chloe Ting @chloe_t
Fitness & Gym
2.9MUnited States278.3K388.6KPreview
36
Randy Orton @randyorton
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
5.9MIndia139K190.2KPreview
37
Issa Vegas ✨ @issavegas
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Fitness & Gym
7.3MMexico121.1K142.7KPreview
38
Mercedes Varnado @sashabankswwe
Fitness & Gym
4.9MUnited States143.2K195.6KPreview
39
Deddy Corbuzier, Ph.D @mastercorbuzier
Fitness & Gym
8.1MIndonesia79K112.8KPreview
40
Andrei Deiu' @andreideiu_
Fitness & Gym
3.8MIndia152K223.5KPreview
41
HEAVY CAMP 🏋🏾‍♂️ @blacyoungsta
Fitness & Gym
4.3MUnited States92.5K199.6KPreview
42
I AM JOJO BABiE ✨ @jojo_babie
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
10.3MUnited States59K76.8KPreview
43
PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡ @punpun_sutatta
Lifestyle
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
7.5MThailand77.1K101.4KPreview
44
Seth Rollins @wwerollins
Fitness & Gym
4.4MIndia134.7K172.6KPreview
45
Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
3.7MUnited States116K213.3KPreview
46
Manny Pacquiao @mannypacquiao
Fitness & Gym
6MUnited States85.4K106.7KPreview
47
rae @valkyrae
Fitness & Gym
2.2MUnited States225.4K294.8KPreview
48
Sergi Constance @sergiconstance
Food & Cooking
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
4.6MIndia93.7K136.6KPreview
49
Ulissesworld @ulissesworld
Fitness & Gym
7.9MIndia52.4K77.2KPreview
50
Erkan Kolçak Köstendil @erkankeka
Travel
Beauty
Food & Cooking
2.4MTurkey191.1K252.1KPreview
1210