Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Fitness & Gym Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Category Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Family Fitness & Gym Lifestyle Sports with a ball Brazil 222.2M 3.7M Free report
2 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses Business & Careers Fitness & Gym United States 185.5M 851.9K Free report
3 Nike @nike

Nike

@nike
Fashion Fitness & Gym Shopping & Retail Clothing & Outfits United States 113.2M 339K Free report
4 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Fitness & Gym United States 36.7M 869.3K Free report
5 Logan Paul @loganpaul

Logan Paul

@loganpaul
Shows Fitness & Gym United States 17.9M 590.7K Free report
6 Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov

Khabib Nurmagomedov

@khabib_nurmagomedov
Fitness & Gym Russia 20.3M 514.2K Free report
7 Victoria's Secret @victoriassecret

Victoria's Secret

@victoriassecret
Clothing & Outfits Fitness & Gym United States 68.9M 99.9K Free report
8 Arnold Schwarzenegger @schwarzenegger

Arnold Schwarzenegger

@schwarzenegger
Cinema & Actors/actresses Fitness & Gym India 20.8M 283.5K Free report
9 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Sports with a ball Lifestyle Fitness & Gym India 13.8M 398.4K Free report
10 Mia K. @miakhalifa

Mia K.

@miakhalifa
Cinema & Actors/actresses Fitness & Gym India 20.5M 176.6K Free report
11 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Shows Art/Artists Fitness & Gym United States 7.9M 395.3K Preview
12 Floyd Mayweather @floydmayweather

Floyd Mayweather

@floydmayweather
Fitness & Gym United States 23.5M 138K Preview
13 Luisa Fernanda W @luisafernandaw

Luisa Fernanda W

@luisafernandaw
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Fitness & Gym Fashion Colombia 13.7M 263.3K Preview
14 Anthony Joshua @anthonyjoshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthonyjoshua
Fitness & Gym United Kingdom 11.3M 274.6K Preview
15 Black Star @timatiofficial

Black Star

@timatiofficial
Music Family Fitness & Gym Lifestyle Russia 15.6M 187.3K Preview
16 Лиза Миллер @kto_takaya

Лиза Миллер

@kto_takaya
Fitness & Gym Trainers & Coaches Russia 4.8M 651.2K Preview
17 Ryan Garcia @kingryang

Ryan Garcia

@kingryang
Fitness & Gym United States 6.4M 370.4K Preview
18 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness & Gym Trainers & Coaches United States 12.1M 155.3K Preview
19 Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow

Tammy 🐚

@tammyhembrow
Family Fitness & Gym United States 11.4M 123.5K Preview
20 ufc @ufc

ufc

@ufc
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Shows Fitness & Gym United States 20.7M 69.8K Preview
21 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Sports with a ball Fitness & Gym Spain 16.4M 97.4K Preview
22 Aubameyang Pierre-Emerick @aubameyang97

Aubameyang Pierre-Emerick

@aubameyang97
Sports with a ball Fitness & Gym Trainers & Coaches United Kingdom 9.5M 122.3K Preview
23 هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony @haifa_hassony

هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony

@haifa_hassony
Modeling Fitness & Gym Photography Iraq 8.8M 130.7K Preview
24 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Modeling Fitness & Gym Germany 5.9M 184.3K Preview
25 SIMEONPANDA.COM @simeonpanda

SIMEONPANDA.COM

@simeonpanda
Fitness & Gym Trainers & Coaches United States 6.6M 154.5K Preview
26 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle Fitness & Gym Germany 5.4M 212.7K Preview
27 ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴 @anllela_sagra

ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴

@anllela_sagra
Fitness & Gym India 11.7M 93.9K Preview
28 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports with a ball Lifestyle Fitness & Gym United States 7.7M 130.7K Preview
29 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Modeling Fitness & Gym United States 7.6M 122.6K Preview
30 Randy Orton @randyorton

Randy Orton

@randyorton
Cinema & Actors/actresses Fitness & Gym India 5.6M 176.9K Preview
31 Saul Alvarez @canelo

Saul Alvarez

@canelo
Fitness & Gym Mexico 6.8M 143.9K Preview
32 Adnaan Shaikh🦁 @adnaan_07dz

Adnaan Shaikh🦁

@adnaan_07dz
Humor & Fun & Happiness Fitness & Gym India 5.8M 168.8K Preview
33 Seth Rollins @wwerollins

Seth Rollins

@wwerollins
Fitness & Gym India 4.4M 195.9K Preview
34 Siddharth Nigam @thesiddharthnigam

Siddharth Nigam

@thesiddharthnigam
Fitness & Gym Cinema & Actors/actresses India 4.5M 203K Preview
35 www.bold-beautiful.com @realberniceburgos

www.bold-beautiful.com

@realberniceburgos
Fashion Music Modeling Fitness & Gym United States 5.8M 83.4K Preview
36 adidas (at 🏡) @adidas

adidas (at 🏡)

@adidas
Sports with a ball Clothing & Outfits Fashion Fitness & Gym United States 25.8M 22.5K Preview
37 Jk @kjk76

Jk

@kjk76
Lifestyle Modeling Fitness & Gym Trainers & Coaches Malaysia 3.1M 192.3K Preview
38 Mari Gonzalez ♡ @marigonzalez

Mari Gonzalez ♡

@marigonzalez
Fitness & Gym Brazil 10.1M 33.3K Preview
39 India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N @sahilkhan

India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N

@sahilkhan
Fitness & Gym Trainers & Coaches India 5.3M 100.5K Preview
40 Sascha Barboza @saschafitness

Sascha Barboza

@saschafitness
Family Food & Cooking Fitness & Gym Trainers & Coaches Colombia 3.8M 110.7K Preview
41 АНАСТАСИЯ СОЗОНИК😁 @nastyasozonik

АНАСТАСИЯ СОЗОНИК😁

@nastyasozonik
Fitness & Gym Russia 3.2M 165.6K Preview
42 I AM JOJO BABiE ✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE ✨

@jojo_babie
Modeling Fitness & Gym United States 10.1M 54.5K Preview
43 Manny Pacquiao @mannypacquiao

Manny Pacquiao

@mannypacquiao
Fitness & Gym United States 5.8M 92.1K Preview
44 Mercedes Varnado @sashabankswwe

Mercedes Varnado

@sashabankswwe
Fitness & Gym United States 4.7M 98.9K Preview
45 Issa Vegas ✨ @issavegas

Issa Vegas ✨

@issavegas
Humor & Fun & Happiness Fitness & Gym Mexico 6.5M 79.2K Preview
46 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Modeling Fitness & Gym Trainers & Coaches United States 3.6M 95.7K Preview
47 Andrei Deiu' @andreideiu_

Andrei Deiu'

@andreideiu_
Fitness & Gym India 3.5M 118.3K Preview
48 Lazar Angelov @lazar_angelov_official

Lazar Angelov

@lazar_angelov_official
Fitness & Gym India 5.9M 76.2K Preview
49 GORDO PERO CHIMBA MI AMOR @dr.tonni

GORDO PERO CHIMBA MI AMOR

@dr.tonni
Fitness & Gym Humor & Fun & Happiness Brazil 1.8M 198K Preview
50 Yuliett Torres 🇲🇽 @yuliett.torres

Yuliett Torres 🇲🇽

@yuliett.torres
Fitness & Gym Mexico 6.1M 83.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts