Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 4.9M 7.3M 292.2K Free report
2 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 4.3M 163.8M 123.9K Free report
3 ! Julian @julienco_

! Julian

@julienco_
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 3.7M 5.3M 194K Free report
4 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Fitness Singer 3.8M 5.1M 133K Free report
5 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 4.3M 169.2M 85.2K Free report
6 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 1.8M 55.6M 178.1K Free report
7 Capital Bra @capital_bra

Capital Bra

@capital_bra
Singer 2.8M 3.9M 144.1K Free report
8 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 6.1M 176M 40.1K Free report
9 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer N/A 204.8M 4M Free report
10 GetOnMyLvL @montanablack

GetOnMyLvL

@montanablack
Cars 1.5M 2.1M 183.2K Free report
11 Loredana @loredana

Loredana

@loredana
Lifestyle Fashion 1.7M 2.6M 186.7K Preview
12 Dagi @dagibee

Dagi

@dagibee
Lifestyle Entrepreneur 4.3M 6.1M 61.4K Preview
13 Faktastisch - Das Original @faktastisch

Faktastisch - Das Original

@faktastisch
Quotes 4.9M 7.7M 50.1K Preview
14 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.8M 141.5M 50.2K Preview
15 Made My Day @mmd

Made My Day

@mmd
Quotes Humor 3.4M 4.7M 55.6K Preview
16 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment 4.8M 51.6M 18.4K Preview
17 Sarah Harrison @sarah.harrison.official

Sarah Harrison

@sarah.harrison.official
Lifestyle 1.7M 2.4M 100.3K Preview
18 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 3.5M 173M 22.6K Preview
19 Julien Bam @julienbam

Julien Bam

@julienbam
Lifestyle Music 2.7M 4.3M 59.7K Preview
20 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 4.3M 161M 33.6K Preview
21 JULIΛ BEΛUTX @juliabeautx

JULIΛ BEΛUTX

@juliabeautx
Beauty 1.9M 2.6M 81.7K Preview
22 MERO @mero_428

MERO

@mero_428
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 1.2M 2.5M 113.1K Preview
23 Apache 207 @apache_207

Apache 207

@apache_207
988.1K 1.4M 146.6K Preview
24 BOSS BITCH OUT NOW 👑 @katjakrasavice

BOSS BITCH OUT NOW 👑

@katjakrasavice
Modeling 2M 2.3M 100.9K Preview
25 luca @laserluca

luca

@laserluca
Video Blogger 1.7M 2.7M 74.7K Preview
26 P A O L A M A R I A @paola

P A O L A M A R I A

@paola
Video Blogger 2.8M 4.2M 43.8K Preview
27  @deinbeichtstuhl

@deinbeichtstuhl
Quotes 2.3M 3.1M 53.8K Preview
28 Lena @lenameyerlandrut

Lena

@lenameyerlandrut
Singer 2.2M 3.3M 58.4K Preview
29 Melina Sophie @melinasophie

Melina Sophie

@melinasophie
Producers 2.5M 3.8M 47.2K Preview
30 FC Bayern München @fcbayern

FC Bayern München

@fcbayern
Sports Soccer 5M 20.3M 32.2K Preview
31 Simon Unge @unge

Simon Unge

@unge
Video Blogger Video Games 1.6M 2.4M 74.1K Preview
32 GZUZ @gzuz187_official

GZUZ

@gzuz187_official
Rap 1.4M 2.2M 75K Preview
33 SpontanaBlack @spontanablack

SpontanaBlack

@spontanablack
910.5K 1.2M 118.2K Preview
34 GZUZ ALBUM: @bonez187erz

GZUZ ALBUM:

@bonez187erz
Singer Rap 1.6M 2.4M 69.2K Preview
35 inscope21 @inscopenico

inscope21

@inscopenico
Fitness 1.3M 1.8M 83.1K Preview
36 Samra @samra

Samra

@samra
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 1.1M 1.5M 90.1K Preview
37 Marco Reus @marcinho11

Marco Reus

@marcinho11
Sports Soccer 2.1M 8.3M 62K Preview
38  @nimo

@nimo
Lifestyle Fashion 1.3M 1.8M 70.8K Preview
39 AZET @kmn_azet

AZET

@kmn_azet
Lifestyle Fashion 958.6K 1.5M 96.4K Preview
40 Bastian Schweinsteiger @bastianschweinsteiger

Bastian Schweinsteiger

@bastianschweinsteiger
Soccer Sports 3.4M 9.8M 26K Preview
41 RICH RICH @ufo361

RICH RICH

@ufo361
Singer 1.1M 1.8M 73.7K Preview
42  @kontrak

@kontrak
Lifestyle Fashion 1.1M 1.4M 80.9K Preview
43 Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr. Official

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion 2M 45.7M 58.8K Preview
44 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger 1.2M 39.2M 44.1K Preview
45 RAF Camora @raf_camora

RAF Camora

@raf_camora
Rap 1.1M 1.9M 70.2K Preview
46 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 1.2M 55.9M 45.7K Preview
47 Rewi @rewinstagram

Rewi

@rewinstagram
Lifestyle 1.4M 1.9M 59.7K Preview
48 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling 2.2M 4.6M 49.9K Preview
49 Paluten @paluten

Paluten

@paluten
Lifestyle 1.1M 1.6M 68.5K Preview
50 Slavik Junge @slavik.ma4

Slavik Junge

@slavik.ma4
Lifestyle Fashion 860.1K 1.3M 81.6K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts