Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace
Beauty
Family
7.7MGermany389.6K469.8KFree Report
2
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.2MUnited States1.1M1.7MFree Report
3
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
61.2MUnited States865.6K1MFree Report
4
FC Bayern München @fcbayern
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
23.9MGermany222.3K292.5KFree Report
5
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
29.8MUnited States853.4K1.3MFree Report
6
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.5MUnited States1M1.7MFree Report
7
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
54.7MBrazil284.5K368.2KFree Report
8
Banksy @banksy
Art/Artists
10.4MUnited States1.2M1.6MFree Report
9
GetOnMyLvL @montanablack
Cars & Motorbikes
2.7MGermany428.8K548.4KFree Report
10
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
25.8MSpain319.5K433.9KFree Report
11
Manuel Neuer @manuelneuer
Sports with a ball
10.5MGermany268K358.2KPreview
12
Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et
Food & Cooking
30.7MTurkey398.5K547KPreview
13
Robert Lewandowski @_rl9
Sports with a ball
19.8MPoland347.9K462.4KPreview
14
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
22.4MIndonesia596.8K855.2KPreview
15
Faktastisch - Das Original @faktastisch8MGermany107.4K134.2KPreview
16
Dagi @dagibee
Lifestyle
6.3MGermany86.7K114.5KPreview
17
Pamela Reif @pamela_rf
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
6.5MGermany203.1K268.3KPreview
18
GZUZ @gzuz187_official
Music
2.5MGermany249.1K335.7KPreview
19
Channing Tatum @channingtatum
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.2MUnited States386.9K551.6KPreview
20
Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena
Music
15.4MGermany121.5K165.7KPreview
21
Fortnite @fortnite
Computers & Gadgets
25.4MUnited States332.3K392.9KPreview
22
Julien Bam @julienbam
Music
Lifestyle
4.4MGermany131.3K145.7KPreview
23
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.5MItaly655.8K999.6KPreview
24
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
29MUnited States223.5K324.6KPreview
25
Made My Day @mmd
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.2MGermany98.7K115.7KPreview
26
Megan Fox @meganfox
Photography
Modeling
Adult content
9.8MUnited States416.9K645.4KPreview
27
Marco Reus @marcinho11
Sports with a ball
8.9MGermany197K279.8KPreview
28
Borussia Dortmund @bvb09
Sports with a ball
11.8MGermany64.3K84KPreview
29
P A O L A M A R I A @paola
Shows
4.3MGermany99.5K137.5KPreview
30
Joshua Kimmich @jok_32
Sports with a ball
3.4MGermany201.3K265.8KPreview
31
Loredana @loredana
Lifestyle
Music
2.8MGermany183.6K249.3KPreview
32
Logan Paul @loganpaul
Shows
Fitness & Gym
18.4MUnited States407.8K577.5KPreview
33
Leroy Sané @leroysane19
Sports with a ball
5.7MGermany233.8K354.5KPreview
34
Porsche @porsche
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
22.8MUnited States125K160.7KPreview
35
Ashley Benson @ashleybenson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.4MBrazil245.8K376KPreview
36
𝕵𝖚𝖑𝖎𝖆 𝕭𝖊𝖆𝖚𝖙𝖝 @juliabeautx
Beauty
2.9MGermany160.5K177.6KPreview
37
Alexis Ren @alexisren
Modeling
14MUnited States317K486.9KPreview
38
BMW @bmw
Cars & Motorbikes
28.7MIndia147.8K194.6KPreview
39
Sarah Harrison @sarah.harrison.official
Lifestyle
2.7MGermany140.8K171.1KPreview
40
Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
29.5MIran102.9K145.6KPreview
41
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.7MBrazil229K324.7KPreview
42
luca @laserluca
Shows
2.9MGermany144.2K163.1KPreview
43
Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom
Sports with a ball
6.9MUnited States580.5K876.1KPreview
44
Claire Holt @claireholt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
5.9MUnited States640.9K876.1KPreview
45
Lena @lenameyerlandrut
Music
3.6MGermany102.9K123.5KPreview
46
Simon Unge @unge
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
Lifestyle
2.5MGermany147.6K167.3KPreview
47
Dean Schneider @dean.schneider
Animals
8.6MUnited States366.5K466.4KPreview
48
@ufo361
Music
1.9MGermany149.2K198.9KPreview
49
MARIO GÖTZE @mariogotze
Sports with a ball
8.3MGermany75.2K109.2KPreview
50
Thomas Müller @esmuellert
Sports with a ball
8.1MGermany105.7K145.5KPreview
1220