search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 4.9M 6.5M 222.2K Free report
2 ! Julian @julienco_

! Julian

@julienco_
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 3.5M 4.8M 161K Free report
3 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Actors Fitness 3.4M 4.7M 133.4K Free report
4 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 6.8M 132.7M 143K Free report
5 Dagi Bee @dagibee

Dagi Bee

@dagibee
Lifestyle Entrepreneur 4.1M 5.8M 81.2K Free report
6 Capital Bra @capital_bra

Capital Bra

@capital_bra
Music Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 2.2M 3M 144.4K Free report
7 FC Bayern Official @fcbayern

FC Bayern Official

@fcbayern
Soccer Sports 5.5M 16.1M 46.1K Free report
8 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 7.3M 149.2M 189.1K Free report
9 Faktastisch - Das Original @faktastisch

Faktastisch - Das Original

@faktastisch
Quotes 4.9M 7M 57.9K Free report
10 Julien Bam @julienbam

Julien Bam

@julienbam
Lifestyle Music 2.8M 4M 87.2K Free report
11 P A O L A M A R I A @paola

P A O L A M A R I A

@paola
Video Blogger 2.9M 3.9M 73K Preview
12 Made My Day @mmd

Made My Day

@mmd
Humor Quotes 2.9M 3.9M 66.6K Preview
13 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 2.9M 139.3M 21.2K Preview
14 MERO @mero_428

MERO

@mero_428
Music Lifestyle Fashion 1.2M 1.8M 143.3K Preview
15 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 2.2M 41.2M 47.4K Preview
16 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Video Games Music 273.3K 9.3M 96.4K Preview
17 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Entertainment Memes 5.3M 50.3M 28.1K Preview
18 GetOnMyLvL @montanablack

GetOnMyLvL

@montanablack
Cars 1.1M 1.5M 122K Preview
19 Barbie in Badbitch-version @katjakrasavice

Barbie in Badbitch-version

@katjakrasavice
Modeling 1.7M 2M 99.9K Preview
20 JULIΛ BEΛUTX @juliabeautx

JULIΛ BEΛUTX

@juliabeautx
Beauty 1.6M 2.1M 77.4K Preview
21 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting 1.6M 71.5M 41.6K Preview
22 Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena

Lisa and Lena | Germany®

@lisaandlena
Singer 4.2M 14.5M 43.2K Preview
23 LUCA @laserluca

LUCA

@laserluca
Video Blogger 1.7M 2.4M 59.8K Preview
24 Stefanie Giesinger @stefaniegiesinger

Stefanie Giesinger

@stefaniegiesinger
Modeling 2.2M 3.6M 45.6K Preview
25 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 1.8M 50.7M 35K Preview
26 Manuel Neuer @manuelneuer

Manuel Neuer

@manuelneuer
Soccer Sports 2.4M 10.2M 32.9K Preview
27 Sarah Harrison @sarah.harrison.official

Sarah Harrison

@sarah.harrison.official
Lifestyle 1.3M 1.8M 65.3K Preview
28 Marco Reus @marcinho11

Marco Reus

@marcinho11
Soccer Sports 1.7M 7.4M 67.3K Preview
29 𝖒𝖊𝖑𝖎𝖓𝖆 𝖘𝖔𝖕𝖍𝖎𝖊 @melinasophie

𝖒𝖊𝖑𝖎𝖓𝖆 𝖘𝖔𝖕𝖍𝖎𝖊

@melinasophie
Producers 2.4M 3.5M 33.1K Preview
30 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling 2.1M 4.2M 48.2K Preview
31 Loredana @loredana

Loredana

@loredana
Lifestyle 799.1K 1.3M 110.5K Preview
32  @deinbeichtstuhl

@deinbeichtstuhl
Quotes 2.2M 2.8M 37.7K Preview
33 W A V E #savetheocean @ufo361

W A V E #savetheocean

@ufo361
Singer 921.2K 1.4M 78.6K Preview
34 Bonez MC @bonez187erz

Bonez MC

@bonez187erz
Rap Singer 1.4M 1.9M 55.3K Preview
35 SIMON DESUE @simondesue

SIMON DESUE

@simondesue
Actors 1.6M 2.3M 46K Preview
36 Robert Lewandowski @_rl9

Robert Lewandowski

@_rl9
Soccer Sports 3.1M 14.4M 36.5K Preview
37 🧡 @mrsbella

🧡

@mrsbella
Video Blogger 1.4M 1.8M 52.7K Preview
38 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 3.8M 108.5M 53.9K Preview
39 Jerome Boateng @jeromeboateng

Jerome Boateng

@jeromeboateng
Soccer 3.2M 6M 22.1K Preview
40 GZUZ @gzuz187_official

GZUZ

@gzuz187_official
Rap 1.2M 1.9M 87.8K Preview
41 ENO @eno

ENO

@eno
Music Lifestyle 968.3K 1.4M 70.5K Preview
42 Lena @lenameyerlandrut

Lena

@lenameyerlandrut
Singer 1.8M 2.7M 35.3K Preview
43 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 3.9M 92M 33.6K Preview
44 RAF Camora @raf_camora

RAF Camora

@raf_camora
Rap 971.7K 1.6M 59.2K Preview
45 AZET @kmn_azet

AZET

@kmn_azet
Music Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 863.7K 1.3M 75.3K Preview
46 Borussia Dortmund @bvb09

Borussia Dortmund

@bvb09
Soccer 3.2M 7.2M 21.7K Preview
47 Ivana Santacruz 🦋 @ivana.santacruz

Ivana Santacruz 🦋

@ivana.santacruz
1.1M 1.8M 51.8K Preview
48 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 568.8K 17M 74.5K Preview
49 OST BOYS - MA4 @ostboys

OST BOYS - MA4

@ostboys
Video Blogger 860.5K 1.1M 66.1K Preview
50 Sexfakten @sex.fakten

Sexfakten

@sex.fakten
Lifestyle 1M 1.4M 51K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required