Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 5M 6.7M 229.6K Free report
2 Capital Bra @capital_bra

Capital Bra

@capital_bra
Singer 2.5M 3.5M 219.7K Free report
3 ! Julian @julienco_

! Julian

@julienco_
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 3.5M 5M 153.6K Free report
4 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Fitness Singer 3.5M 4.9M 150.3K Free report
5 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 6.7M 162.6M 70.4K Free report
6 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 6.4M 144.4M 115.9K Free report
7 FC Bayern München @fcbayern

FC Bayern München

@fcbayern
Soccer Sports 6.8M 17.9M 110.4K Free report
8 Dagi Bee @dagibee

Dagi Bee

@dagibee
Lifestyle Entrepreneur 4.2M 5.9M 89.6K Free report
9 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 5.2M 115.1M 100K Free report
10 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 4.7M 117.5M 71.1K Free report
11 Made My Day @mmd

Made My Day

@mmd
Humor Quotes 3.1M 4.2M 77K Preview
12 Julien Bam @julienbam

Julien Bam

@julienbam
Lifestyle Music 2.8M 4.1M 80.6K Preview
13 Faktastisch - Das Original @faktastisch

Faktastisch - Das Original

@faktastisch
Quotes 5.1M 7.3M 43.3K Preview
14 Sarah Harrison @sarah.harrison.official

Sarah Harrison

@sarah.harrison.official
Lifestyle 1.5M 2.1M 139.4K Preview
15 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 1M 35.3M 123.3K Preview
16 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Singer Songwriting 6.5M 31.7M 61.4K Preview
17 JULIΛ BEΛUTX @juliabeautx

JULIΛ BEΛUTX

@juliabeautx
Beauty 1.6M 2.3M 103.8K Preview
18 P A O L A M A R I A @paola

P A O L A M A R I A

@paola
Video Blogger 2.8M 4M 55.1K Preview
19 P!NK @pink

P!NK

@pink
Actors Songwriting Singer 2.5M 6.8M 73K Preview
20 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 3.3M 146.5M 31.9K Preview
21 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors N/A 155.5M 3.9M Preview
22 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 4.7M 21.7M 43.8K Preview
23 BOSS BITCH 17.01.2020 👑 @katjakrasavice

BOSS BITCH 17.01.2020 👑

@katjakrasavice
Modeling 1.7M 2.1M 96.5K Preview
24  @deinbeichtstuhl

@deinbeichtstuhl
Quotes 2.2M 3M 56.3K Preview
25 Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena

Lisa and Lena | Germany®

@lisaandlena
Singer 3.5M 15.1M 44.4K Preview
26 Marco Reus @marcinho11

Marco Reus

@marcinho11
Sports Soccer 2M 7.6M 73.1K Preview
27 Loredana @loredana

Loredana

@loredana
Fashion Lifestyle 1M 1.7M 120.7K Preview
28 𝖒𝖊𝖑𝖎𝖓𝖆 𝖘𝖔𝖕𝖍𝖎𝖊 @melinasophie

𝖒𝖊𝖑𝖎𝖓𝖆 𝖘𝖔𝖕𝖍𝖎𝖊

@melinasophie
Producers 2.6M 3.6M 45.9K Preview
29 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 2.7M 97.9M 31.6K Preview
30 LUCA @laserluca

LUCA

@laserluca
Video Blogger 1.7M 2.5M 65.1K Preview
31 Samra @samra

Samra

@samra
925.2K 1.3M 114.6K Preview
32 Manuel Neuer @manuelneuer

Manuel Neuer

@manuelneuer
Soccer Sports 3.4M 10.1M 34.2K Preview
33 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling 2M 4.3M 53.1K Preview
34 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2M 74.3M 44.1K Preview
35 GZUZ @gzuz187_official

GZUZ

@gzuz187_official
Rap 1.4M 2M 66.9K Preview
36  @kontrak

@kontrak
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 1M 1.3M 86.9K Preview
37 Ufo361 @ufo361

Ufo361

@ufo361
Singer 1M 1.6M 83.1K Preview
38 Jerome Boateng @jeromeboateng

Jerome Boateng

@jeromeboateng
Soccer 3.2M 6.1M 30.4K Preview
39 MERO @mero_428

MERO

@mero_428
Lifestyle Fashion 1.3M 2.5M 78.3K Preview
40 Borussia Dortmund @bvb09

Borussia Dortmund

@bvb09
Soccer 3.1M 8.1M 25.7K Preview
41 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.3M 132.3M 25K Preview
42 Thomas Müller @esmuellert

Thomas Müller

@esmuellert
Soccer 3M 7M 27.4K Preview
43 Fero47 @fero47

Fero47

@fero47
Lifestyle 665.1K 928.8K 86.3K Preview
44 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.9M 49.2M 34.5K Preview
45 Lena @lenameyerlandrut

Lena

@lenameyerlandrut
Singer 2.1M 3M 37.6K Preview
46 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 2M 97.6M 19.9K Preview
47 Slavik Junge @slavik.ma4

Slavik Junge

@slavik.ma4
602.7K 816.5K 78.7K Preview
48 Paluten @paluten

Paluten

@paluten
Lifestyle 996.8K 1.5M 59.5K Preview
49 Fortnite @fortnite

Fortnite

@fortnite
Video Games 1.1M 21.5M 42.7K Preview
50 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 736.1K 19.6M 95.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required