Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 5M 6.6M 224.3K Free report
2 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 6.3M 152.4M 140.7K Free report
3 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Actors Fitness 3.5M 4.8M 152.6K Free report
4 ! Julian @julienco_

! Julian

@julienco_
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 3.5M 4.9M 138.8K Free report
5 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 12.6M 138.2M 203.5K Free report
6 Capital Bra @capital_bra

Capital Bra

@capital_bra
2.4M 3.3M 185.1K Free report
7 Dagi Bee @dagibee

Dagi Bee

@dagibee
Lifestyle Entrepreneur 4.1M 5.8M 67.6K Free report
8 Faktastisch - Das Original @faktastisch

Faktastisch - Das Original

@faktastisch
Quotes 5M 7.1M 55.9K Free report
9 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 4.6M 128.5M 85.5K Free report
10 FC Bayern #Doublesieger @fcbayern

FC Bayern #Doublesieger

@fcbayern
Soccer Sports 6.4M 16.9M 43.6K Free report
11 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 6.3M 141.9M 73.4K Preview
12 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 4.9M 114M 58.2K Preview
13 Marco Reus @marcinho11

Marco Reus

@marcinho11
Soccer Sports 3.3M 7.5M 129.8K Preview
14 Julien Bam @julienbam

Julien Bam

@julienbam
Lifestyle Music 2.8M 4M 75.8K Preview
15 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 4.1M 112.4M 49.9K Preview
16 Made My Day @mmd

Made My Day

@mmd
Humor Quotes 3M 4M 54.3K Preview
17 GetOnMyLvL @montanablack

GetOnMyLvL

@montanablack
Cars 1.2M 1.6M 137.5K Preview
18 P A O L A M A R I A @paola

P A O L A M A R I A

@paola
Video Blogger 2.9M 4M 57K Preview
19 MERO @mero_428

MERO

@mero_428
Music Lifestyle Fashion 1.3M 2M 125K Preview
20 Barbie in Badbitch-version @katjakrasavice

Barbie in Badbitch-version

@katjakrasavice
Modeling 1.7M 2M 121.2K Preview
21 GZUZ @gzuz187_official

GZUZ

@gzuz187_official
Rap 1.4M 1.9M 115.3K Preview
22 JULIΛ BEΛUTX @juliabeautx

JULIΛ BEΛUTX

@juliabeautx
Beauty 1.6M 2.2M 84K Preview
23  @deinbeichtstuhl

@deinbeichtstuhl
Quotes 2.2M 2.9M 59.1K Preview
24 Robert Lewandowski @_rl9

Robert Lewandowski

@_rl9
Soccer Sports 3.4M 14.7M 44.4K Preview
25 Sarah Harrison @sarah.harrison.official

Sarah Harrison

@sarah.harrison.official
Lifestyle 1.4M 1.9M 82.4K Preview
26 Manuel Neuer @manuelneuer

Manuel Neuer

@manuelneuer
Soccer Sports 3.4M 10.2M 41.3K Preview
27 Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena

Lisa and Lena | Germany®

@lisaandlena
Singer 4.1M 14.8M 44.1K Preview
28 LUCA @laserluca

LUCA

@laserluca
Video Blogger 1.7M 2.4M 64.9K Preview
29 𝖒𝖊𝖑𝖎𝖓𝖆 𝖘𝖔𝖕𝖍𝖎𝖊 @melinasophie

𝖒𝖊𝖑𝖎𝖓𝖆 𝖘𝖔𝖕𝖍𝖎𝖊

@melinasophie
Producers 2.5M 3.6M 43.3K Preview
30 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 7.8M 157.5M 54.5K Preview
31 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 3.6M 94.9M 38.7K Preview
32 Loredana @loredana

Loredana

@loredana
837.3K 1.4M 114.5K Preview
33 Heidi Klum @heidiklum

Heidi Klum

@heidiklum
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 3.7M 6.4M 26.7K Preview
34 Channing Tatum @channingtatum

Channing Tatum

@channingtatum
Actors 3.5M 17.5M 45.6K Preview
35 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 1.1M 120.8M 10.5K Preview
36 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Modeling Fitness 2.2M 4.3M 43.5K Preview
37 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Actors 2.7M 72.7M 33.1K Preview
38 Jerome Boateng @jeromeboateng

Jerome Boateng

@jeromeboateng
Soccer 3.4M 6.1M 24.9K Preview
39 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 946.4K 39.8M 18.9K Preview
40 Thomas Müller @esmuellert

Thomas Müller

@esmuellert
Soccer 3.6M 6.8M 24.3K Preview
41 Stefanie Giesinger @stefaniegiesinger

Stefanie Giesinger

@stefaniegiesinger
Modeling 2.1M 3.7M 32.5K Preview
42 Lena @lenameyerlandrut

Lena

@lenameyerlandrut
Singer 2M 2.9M 38.3K Preview
43 POSEIDON @ufo361

POSEIDON

@ufo361
Singer 976.8K 1.4M 65.2K Preview
44 Borussia Dortmund @bvb09

Borussia Dortmund

@bvb09
Soccer 3.7M 7.6M 28.1K Preview
45 BABYDADDY @shindy

BABYDADDY

@shindy
Music Lifestyle Fashion 662.7K 962.5K 75K Preview
46 Joshua Kimmich @jok_32

Joshua Kimmich

@jok_32
1.4M 2.3M 58.6K Preview
47 ENO @eno

ENO

@eno
Music 1M 1.5M 60.8K Preview
48 FASHION | LIFESTYLE | INSPO @xlaeta

FASHION | LIFESTYLE | INSPO

@xlaeta
Modeling 1.5M 2.1M 42.1K Preview
49 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 2.6M 41.6M 52.2K Preview
50 Fero47 @fero47

Fero47

@fero47
Lifestyle 575.9K 790.6K 80.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required