Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 5.2M 7M 296.7K Free report
2 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 7.7M 163.3M 178.9K Free report
3 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 5.5M 152.8M 143K Free report
4 ! Julian @julienco_

! Julian

@julienco_
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 3.8M 5.2M 173.7K Free report
5 Capital Bra @capital_bra

Capital Bra

@capital_bra
Singer 2.8M 3.8M 175.2K Free report
6 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Fitness Singer 3.8M 5.1M 119.2K Free report
7 Dagi Bee @dagibee

Dagi Bee

@dagibee
Lifestyle Entrepreneur 4.5M 6M 90.3K Free report
8 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 3.8M 119.5M 81.4K Free report
9 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 7.7M 168.4M 48.8K Free report
10 Faktastisch - Das Original @faktastisch

Faktastisch - Das Original

@faktastisch
Quotes 4.8M 7.5M 53.4K Free report
11 GetOnMyLvL @montanablack

GetOnMyLvL

@montanablack
Cars 1.3M 1.9M 162.8K Preview
12 FC Bayern München @fcbayern

FC Bayern München

@fcbayern
Sports Soccer 6.9M 19.2M 44.9K Preview
13 Loredana @loredana

Loredana

@loredana
Music Lifestyle 1.4M 2.4M 150.7K Preview
14 Julien Bam @julienbam

Julien Bam

@julienbam
Lifestyle Music 2.9M 4.2M 70.2K Preview
15 Made My Day @mmd

Made My Day

@mmd
Quotes Humor 3.2M 4.5M 59.2K Preview
16 P A O L A M A R I A @paola

P A O L A M A R I A

@paola
Video Blogger 2.9M 4.1M 56.6K Preview
17 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 1.2M 44.1M 103.9K Preview
18 JULIΛ BEΛUTX @juliabeautx

JULIΛ BEΛUTX

@juliabeautx
Beauty 1.8M 2.5M 79.8K Preview
19 Sarah Harrison @sarah.harrison.official

Sarah Harrison

@sarah.harrison.official
Lifestyle 1.6M 2.2M 79K Preview
20 GZUZ @gzuz187_official

GZUZ

@gzuz187_official
Rap 1.4M 2.1M 91.6K Preview
21 Robert Lewandowski @_rl9

Robert Lewandowski

@_rl9
Sports Soccer 3.3M 16.1M 64K Preview
22 luca @laserluca

luca

@laserluca
Video Blogger 1.7M 2.6M 72.1K Preview
23 Melina ✨ @melinasophie

Melina ✨

@melinasophie
Producers 2.6M 3.7M 50.2K Preview
24  @deinbeichtstuhl

@deinbeichtstuhl
Quotes 2.2M 3.1M 54.5K Preview
25 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 4.6M 153.5M 23.2K Preview
26 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling 2.7M 4.5M 63.1K Preview
27 Apache 207 @apache_207

Apache 207

@apache_207
872.9K 1.2M 130K Preview
28 Channing Tatum @channingtatum

Channing Tatum

@channingtatum
Actors 3.4M 17.3M 53.7K Preview
29 BOSS BITCH 17.01.2020 👑 @katjakrasavice

BOSS BITCH 17.01.2020 👑

@katjakrasavice
Modeling 1.9M 2.2M 83.9K Preview
30  @ufo361

@ufo361
Singer 1.1M 1.7M 89.3K Preview
31 Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena

Lisa and Lena | Germany®

@lisaandlena
Singer 4.4M 15.2M 31.4K Preview
32 Samra @samra

Samra

@samra
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 952.2K 1.3M 96.5K Preview
33 Bonez MC @bonez187erz

Bonez MC

@bonez187erz
Singer Rap 1.5M 2.2M 55.1K Preview
34 Simon Unge @unge

Simon Unge

@unge
Video Blogger Video Games 1.5M 2.2M 55.6K Preview
35 Stefanie Giesinger @stefaniegiesinger

Stefanie Giesinger

@stefaniegiesinger
Modeling 2.3M 3.8M 38.9K Preview
36 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 1.7M 52.7M 35K Preview
37 SpontanaBlack @spontanablack

SpontanaBlack

@spontanablack
784.4K 1.1M 104.4K Preview
38 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling N/A 101.4M 1.4M Preview
39 inscope21 @inscopenico

inscope21

@inscopenico
Fitness 1.2M 1.7M 64.8K Preview
40 Borussia Dortmund @bvb09

Borussia Dortmund

@bvb09
Soccer 3.6M 8.8M 19.2K Preview
41 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 4M 102.1M 18.3K Preview
42 ᴺᴵᴹᴼᴿᴵᴳᴵᴺᴬᴸ ²⁰.¹².¹⁹ @nimo

ᴺᴵᴹᴼᴿᴵᴳᴵᴺᴬᴸ ²⁰.¹².¹⁹

@nimo
Lifestyle Fashion 1.2M 1.6M 58.9K Preview
43 Rewi @rewinstagram

Rewi

@rewinstagram
Lifestyle 1.3M 1.9M 51K Preview
44 Bastian Schweinsteiger @bastianschweinsteiger

Bastian Schweinsteiger

@bastianschweinsteiger
Soccer Sports 3.1M 9.7M 21.9K Preview
45 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Modeling Actors Fashion 695.1K 21.5M 82.9K Preview
46 Marco Reus @marcinho11

Marco Reus

@marcinho11
Sports Soccer 2M 7.9M 38.4K Preview
47 bella 🧡 @mrsbella

bella 🧡

@mrsbella
Video Blogger 1.4M 2M 46.8K Preview
48 fashion | travel | lifestyle @xlaeta

fashion | travel | lifestyle

@xlaeta
Modeling 1.6M 2.3M 40.8K Preview
49 AZET @kmn_azet

AZET

@kmn_azet
Lifestyle Music Fashion 877K 1.5M 68.2K Preview
50 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment 4.8M 51.3M 20.9K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required