Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 5.2M 6.8M 258.2K Free report
2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 11.7M 165.7M 106.3K Free report
3 ! Julian @julienco_

! Julian

@julienco_
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 3.6M 5.1M 161.2K Free report
4 Capital Bra @capital_bra

Capital Bra

@capital_bra
Singer 2.7M 3.7M 182.6K Free report
5 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Fitness Singer 3.6M 5M 115.3K Free report
6 Dagi Bee @dagibee

Dagi Bee

@dagibee
Lifestyle Entrepreneur 4.1M 6M 67.9K Free report
7 Faktastisch - Das Original @faktastisch

Faktastisch - Das Original

@faktastisch
Quotes 5M 7.4M 50.9K Free report
8 Julien Bam @julienbam

Julien Bam

@julienbam
Lifestyle Music 2.9M 4.2M 84.6K Free report
9 FC Bayern München @fcbayern

FC Bayern München

@fcbayern
Soccer Sports 6.2M 18.7M 49.8K Free report
10 Made My Day @mmd

Made My Day

@mmd
Quotes Humor 3.1M 4.4M 54.9K Free report
11 P A O L A M A R I A @paola

P A O L A M A R I A

@paola
Video Blogger 2.8M 4.1M 64.6K Preview
12 Loredana @loredana

Loredana

@loredana
Lifestyle Fashion 1.3M 2.1M 137.5K Preview
13 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 1.3M 40.8M 118.1K Preview
14 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 3.5M 133.7M 52.4K Preview
15 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 3.3M 134M 42.7K Preview
16 JULIΛ BEΛUTX @juliabeautx

JULIΛ BEΛUTX

@juliabeautx
Beauty 1.6M 2.4M 87.1K Preview
17 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer N/A 186.8M 3.1M Preview
18 Sarah Harrison @sarah.harrison.official

Sarah Harrison

@sarah.harrison.official
Lifestyle 1.5M 2.2M 83.2K Preview
19  @deinbeichtstuhl

@deinbeichtstuhl
Quotes 2.1M 3.1M 57.2K Preview
20 Melina ✨ @melinasophie

Melina ✨

@melinasophie
Producers 2.6M 3.7M 47.9K Preview
21 GZUZ @gzuz187_official

GZUZ

@gzuz187_official
Rap 1.4M 2M 81.1K Preview
22 Marco Reus @marcinho11

Marco Reus

@marcinho11
Sports Soccer 2M 7.8M 67.5K Preview
23 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 2.6M 100.4M 27.6K Preview
24 LUCA @laserluca

LUCA

@laserluca
Video Blogger 1.6M 2.5M 63K Preview
25 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment 4.5M 51M 31.6K Preview
26 Ufo361 @ufo361

Ufo361

@ufo361
Singer 1.1M 1.6M 88K Preview
27 Borussia Dortmund @bvb09

Borussia Dortmund

@bvb09
Soccer 3.5M 8.5M 24.8K Preview
28 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 4.8M 149.7M 28K Preview
29 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
596K 14.8M 165.1K Preview
30 Robert Lewandowski @_rl9

Robert Lewandowski

@_rl9
Sports Soccer 3.2M 15.7M 44K Preview
31 SpontanaBlack @spontanablack

SpontanaBlack

@spontanablack
668K 923.5K 88.1K Preview
32 Lena @lenameyerlandrut

Lena

@lenameyerlandrut
Singer 2.1M 3.1M 45.1K Preview
33 Bastian Schweinsteiger @bastianschweinsteiger

Bastian Schweinsteiger

@bastianschweinsteiger
Soccer Sports 3.6M 9.6M 25.8K Preview
34 Bonez MC @bonez187erz

Bonez MC

@bonez187erz
Singer Rap 1.5M 2.2M 54K Preview
35 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling 2.4M 4.4M 48.4K Preview
36 BOSS BITCH 17.01.2020 👑 @katjakrasavice

BOSS BITCH 17.01.2020 👑

@katjakrasavice
Modeling 1.9M 2.1M 67.9K Preview
37  @kontrak

@kontrak
Lifestyle Fitness Gym 1M 1.3M 74.5K Preview
38 Thomas Müller @esmuellert

Thomas Müller

@esmuellert
Soccer 2.6M 7.1M 27.1K Preview
39 MERO @mero_428

MERO

@mero_428
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 1.3M 2.6M 57.1K Preview
40 Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena

Lisa and Lena | Germany®

@lisaandlena
Singer 4.2M 15.3M 38.1K Preview
41 Bushido @bush1do

Bushido

@bush1do
Music 1.1M 1.6M 65.1K Preview
42 Paluten @paluten

Paluten

@paluten
Lifestyle 1.1M 1.5M 67.6K Preview
43 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 4.1M 117.4M 49.3K Preview
44 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 1.9M 76.4M 37.8K Preview
45 fashion | travel | lifestyle @xlaeta

fashion | travel | lifestyle

@xlaeta
Modeling 1.5M 2.2M 43.7K Preview
46 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 3.6M 159.6M 13.8K Preview
47 ᴺᴵᴹᴼᴿᴵᴳᴵᴺᴬᴸ ²⁰.¹².¹⁹ @nimo

ᴺᴵᴹᴼᴿᴵᴳᴵᴺᴬᴸ ²⁰.¹².¹⁹

@nimo
Lifestyle Fashion 1.1M 1.5M 58K Preview
48 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 967.1K 20.4M 88.2K Preview
49 inscope21 @inscopenico

inscope21

@inscopenico
Fitness 1.1M 1.6M 56K Preview
50 Apache 207 @apache_207

Apache 207

@apache_207
545K 726K 88.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required