Influencer
Category
Followers
From Germany
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Modeling
44.5M1.9M998.1K1.3MFree Report
2
Megan Fox @meganfox
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.2M1.6M1.4M2.4MFree Report
3
Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.3M723.2K1.3M1.7MFree Report
4
Maddie @madelyncline12.5M604.9K1.7M2.4MFree Report
5
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
31.2M1.9M466.8K698.3KFree Report
6
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.1M514.8K1.1M1.7MFree Report
7
Mesut Oฬˆzil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
24.2M992.6K559.3K783.7KFree Report
8
ye @kanyewest16.1M625.2K623.6K1.2MFree Report
9
Nike @nike
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
Clothing & Outfits
219.5M7M68.1K83.8KFree Report
10
Erling Braut Haaland @erling.haaland15.8M1.2M701.7K1MFree Report
11
Robert Lewandowski @_rl9
Sports with a ball
26M2.5M467.5K594.2KPreview
12
@postmalone
Music
22.2M851.3K422.5K647KPreview
13
Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes
Humor & Fun & Happiness
58.4M548.8K156K242.4KPreview
14
WHAM @lilbaby
Music
19.3M501.5K392.1K722KPreview
15
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
Humor & Fun & Happiness
58.2M3.5M150.5K191.1KPreview
16
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
33.2M4.7M237.3K320.8KPreview
17
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Family
Lifestyle
33.1M1.6M205.8K289.7KPreview
18
Jake Paul @jakepaul
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.7M622.8K251.9K420.3KPreview
19
Channing Tatum @channingtatum
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.1M1.4M284.6K410.6KPreview
20
Daquan @daquan
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.8M827.3K268.7K415.4KPreview
21
Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos
Music
38.6M2M133.5K180.4KPreview
22
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
49.6M4.3M111.4K122.4KPreview
23
FUCKJERRY @fuckjerry
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.8M927.5K269.2K348.5KPreview
24
Elton ILIRJANI @eilirjani
Lifestyle
10.3M524.6K381.9K550.8KPreview
25
Jadon Sancho @sanchooo10
Sports with a ball
8.5M668.6K374.5K654.5KPreview
26
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.4M1.2M167.3K221KPreview
27
the Blonde Don @machinegunkelly
Music
9.6M518.9K330.4K531.7KPreview
28
Barack Obama @barackobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
35.4M1.4M115.1K135.5KPreview
29
FC Bayern @fcbayern
Sports with a ball
32.5M8.2M77.8K114.4KPreview
30
Porsche @porsche
Cars & Motorbikes
26.5M2.7M101.8K129.6KPreview
31
Paul Walker @paulwalker
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.8M541.5K168.7K230.7KPreview
32
Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom
Lifestyle
6.5M504K368.9K520.2KPreview
33
BILLION DOLLAR BABY ๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿพ @dababy
Music
20.9M1.1M97.9K158.3KPreview
34
FORMULA 1ยฎ @f1
Racing Sports
19.2M1.4M124.8K157.9KPreview
35
! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace
Family
Lifestyle
8.2M5.9M328.1K376.8KPreview
36
Dean Schneider @dean.schneider
Animals
10.1M651.3K231.7K296.5KPreview
37
Fortnite @fortnite
Computers & Gadgets
26M1.1M97.2K114.1KPreview
38
Little Mix @littlemix
Music
15.7M626.9K136.9K184.8KPreview
39
Candice King @candiceking
Family
Lifestyle
9.8M565.7K208.8K291.3KPreview
40
BMW @bmw
Cars & Motorbikes
33.4M2M61.1K80.5KPreview
41
Mike Tyson @miketyson
Fitness & Gym
18.6M1.1M107K137.1KPreview
42
Inanna @inanna
Shows
14.3M511.4K115.5K174.8KPreview
43
NFL @nfl
Sports with a ball
24.5M718.8K58.5K102.4KPreview
44
Alexis Ren @alexisren
Lifestyle
16.1M823.4K97.8K152.2KPreview
45
SpaceX @spacex
Science
Machinery & Technologies
14.4M690.3K128.5K156.9KPreview
46
Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
35.6M2.9M45.4K63.1KPreview
47
Tammy ๐Ÿš @tammyhembrow
Fitness & Gym
14.8M747.4K75.9K144.3KPreview
48
Kai Havertz ๐Ÿ’ฅโšฝ๏ธโœŒ๐Ÿผ @kaihavertz29
Sports with a ball
4.5M827.9K287.1K436.6KPreview
49
๐ŸŒŽ EarthPix ๐ŸŒŽ @earthpix
Nature & landscapes
Photography
23.2M933.6K68.3K84.2KPreview
50
Marco Reus @marcinho11
Sports with a ball
11.4M1.6M120.3K164KPreview

Most popular Instagram influencers in Germany

A huge number of Instagram influencers, including Influencers from Germany, make content every day attracting crowds of fans to their accounts. Are you looking for the most influential Instagrammers in Germany or other regions? Find out who has the widest audience of engaged subscribers on the social media network in our leaderboard.

We have collected our list of the top influencers on Instagram in Germany, which includes profiles from several niches, like music, modeling, shows, business, technologies, and more.

Meet the top 3 influencers in Germany

As of today, the most popular influencer from Germany is Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber with 44.5M subscribers. Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber has 1.9M subscribers in Germany. Youโ€™ll discover posts related to Lifestyle on the @haileybieber profile.

The second most popular influencer on Instagram in Germany is Megan Fox. The @meganfox profile has 20.2M subscribers across the globe and 1.6M followers from Germany. Megan Fox makes content about Cinema & Actors/actresses. Among other top-ranked Instagram profiles is @noahschnapp. Noah Schnapp has 20.3M subscribers. Noah Schnappโ€™s audience from Germany accounts for 723.2K.

Discover other most popular creators on Instagram from Germany. Whether youโ€™re searching for some inspiration or want to select creators for your next marketing program, check the best influencers in Cinema & Actors, Art, Architecture, or other niches in our Instagram rank by country. Select another country and find the best Instagrammers with big audiences of engaged subscribers.

FAQ: Top Instagram Accounts Ranking in Germany

  • Who is the most popular Instagram influencer in Germany?
    Suppose you want to know who is the most followed Instagram account in Argentina and keep up with the most trending accounts in the same area. In that case, you can easily do so with our Influencer Discovery tool - a free database with more than 50.5M million influencers. Currently, the most popular Instagram account in Germany is @haileybieber.
  • How many followers does the most popular Instagram influencer in Germany have?
    Similarly, suppose you want to find out which influencer has the most followers or find the most popular Instagram influencer in Argentina. In that case, the Influencer Discovery tool can provide you with a detailed report on each Instagram influencer. As of right now, the most popular Instagram influencer in Germany is @haileybieber. He has 44.5M followers.
  • How much do top influencers make?

    You should specifically indicate the top influencer and inquire about their prices to answer that question. Various factors affect the income of an influencer: the number of followers, their location, their target audience, additional income channels, etc.

    However, you can utilize our free Instagram Money Calculator to understand how much you should spend on an influencer. That alone will give you a brief understanding of how much money top influencers make. Generally, the top Instagram influencers in the USA who have at least 1 to 5 million followers can start quoting from $10,000 to $500,000 per sponsored post. However, these are just rough estimations. Every influencer should be handled case by case.

  • How to find top influencers on Instagram?

    There are two approaches to finding top Instagram influencers.

    First - you can lurk around the Instagram mobile or web application searching for the right and fittable top Instagram influencer in the USA for a few hours, contact them and wait for their reply.

    Or, you can directly browse through a massive database of content creators, find out which one has the most solid engagement rate, discover the information about their target audience, and choose the most appropriate candidate.

    Suppose the second option suits you much better. In that case, we advise you to try our Influencer Discovery tool, which can filter millions of influencers by the influencer location, size, age, & gender.