Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Category From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Music 2M 63.3M 190.6K Free report
2 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Beauty Family 5M 7.5M 370.7K Free report
3 ADDISON RAE @addisonraee

ADDISON RAE

@addisonraee
Lifestyle 896.3K 17.9M 125.1K Free report
4 IM BACK AND THEY MAD @6ix9ine

IM BACK AND THEY MAD

@6ix9ine
Music 778.7K 21.5M 74.8K Free report
5 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music Art/Artists 1.1M 29.5M 55.5K Free report
6 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 923.4K 18.8M 54.1K Free report
7 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses 838.9K 23.4M 46.5K Free report
8 Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Baldwin Bieber

@haileybieber
Lifestyle Fashion Modeling 1.2M 27.3M 31K Free report
9 FC Bayern München @fcbayern

FC Bayern München

@fcbayern
Lifestyle Sports with a ball 5.3M 21.3M 47.4K Free report
10 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle Fitness & Gym 3.8M 5.3M 174.1K Free report
11 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Beauty Fashion Modeling Family 1.6M 28M 26.6K Preview
12 Robert Lewandowski @_rl9

Robert Lewandowski

@_rl9
Sports with a ball 2.2M 17.4M 43.3K Preview
13 Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena

Lisa and Lena | Germany®

@lisaandlena
Music 3.3M 15.4M 45.1K Preview
14 Capital Bra @capital_bra

Capital Bra

@capital_bra
Music 2.9M 4.1M 174.1K Preview
15 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Sports with a ball Trainers & Coaches 1.2M 22M 26.7K Preview
16 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Lifestyle Humor & Fun & Happiness 4.5M 52.9M 11.5K Preview
17 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Sports with a ball 520.8K 6.9M 73K Preview
18 Disney @disney

Disney

@disney
Cinema & Actors/actresses Comics & sketches Shows 895.5K 24.9M 23.2K Preview
19 Ashley Benson @ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

@ashleybenson
Cinema & Actors/actresses 1.1M 21.2M 21.8K Preview
20 433 @433

433

@433
Sports with a ball 1.6M 28M 15.3K Preview
21 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball 1.5M 24.5M 18.5K Preview
22 Loredana @loredana

Loredana

@loredana
Lifestyle Music 1.7M 2.9M 177.3K Preview
23 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Food & Cooking 1.3M 27.9M 15.8K Preview
24 Borussia Dortmund @bvb09

Borussia Dortmund

@bvb09
Sports with a ball 4.4M 10.6M 44.1K Preview
25 Manuel Neuer @manuelneuer

Manuel Neuer

@manuelneuer
Sports with a ball 2.5M 10M 43.6K Preview
26 Dagi @dagibee

Dagi

@dagibee
Lifestyle 4.4M 6.2M 76.1K Preview
27 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Modeling Fitness & Gym 2M 5.8M 68.7K Preview
28 loren gray @loren

loren gray

@loren
Shows Fashion 856.9K 19.5M 20.5K Preview
29 iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder

iansomerhalder

@iansomerhalder
Cinema & Actors/actresses 774.1K 16.5M 22K Preview
30 Faktastisch - Das Original @faktastisch

Faktastisch - Das Original

@faktastisch
5.2M 7.8M 56.3K Preview
31 Lamborghini @lamborghini

Lamborghini

@lamborghini
Luxury Cars & Motorbikes 1.1M 26.6M 15.4K Preview
32 Hannah Stocking @hannahstocking

Hannah Stocking

@hannahstocking
Modeling 659.1K 18.2M 20.9K Preview
33 Marco Reus @marcinho11

Marco Reus

@marcinho11
Sports with a ball 2M 8.5M 44.7K Preview
34 Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow

Ellen DeGeneres

@theellenshow
Shows Cinema & Actors/actresses 3M 89.3M 4.9K Preview
35 Julien Bam @julienbam

Julien Bam

@julienbam
Music Lifestyle 2.8M 4.3M 98K Preview
36 Banksy @banksy

Banksy

@banksy
Art/Artists 482.9K 9M 39.6K Preview
37 P A O L A M A R I A @paola

P A O L A M A R I A

@paola
Shows 2.9M 4.2M 81.7K Preview
38 Channing Tatum @channingtatum

Channing Tatum

@channingtatum
Cinema & Actors/actresses 866.5K 17.4M 17.4K Preview
39 Seth @dudewithsign

Seth

@dudewithsign
299.6K 7.4M 40.2K Preview
40 MERO @mero_428

MERO

@mero_428
1.2M 2.5M 138.1K Preview
41 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars & Motorbikes Racing Sports Luxury 2.1M 21.3M 15.6K Preview
42 Victoria Justice @victoriajustice

Victoria Justice

@victoriajustice
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling 610.6K 19.1M 15K Preview
43 Made My Day @mmd

Made My Day

@mmd
Humor & Fun & Happiness 3.4M 5M 70.1K Preview
44 T-Raww @tyga

T-Raww

@tyga
Music 773.2K 20.2M 12.8K Preview
45 Apache 207 @apache_207

Apache 207

@apache_207
1.1M 1.5M 215.3K Preview
46 GZUZ @gzuz187_official

GZUZ

@gzuz187_official
Music 1.4M 2.3M 119.1K Preview
47 luca @laserluca

luca

@laserluca
Shows 1.8M 2.8M 113.5K Preview
48 𝕵𝖚𝖑𝖎𝖆 𝕭𝖊𝖆𝖚𝖙𝖝 @juliabeautx

𝕵𝖚𝖑𝖎𝖆 𝕭𝖊𝖆𝖚𝖙𝖝

@juliabeautx
Beauty 1.8M 2.7M 114.1K Preview
49 🙏🏼BOSS BITCH 🙏🏼 @katjakrasavice

🙏🏼BOSS BITCH 🙏🏼

@katjakrasavice
Modeling 1.8M 2.4M 149.2K Preview
50 Lucy Hale @lucyhale

Lucy Hale

@lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses 1.1M 24.7M 9.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts