Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace
Family
Lifestyle
7.7MGermany455.9K529.7KFree Report
2
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
23.2MRussia1.7M2.5MFree Report
3
! Julian @julienco_
Lifestyle
Family
5.5MGermany263.6K324.2KFree Report
4
Banksy @banksy
Art/Artists
10.8MUnited States1.3M1.8MFree Report
5
GetOnMyLvL @montanablack
Lifestyle
2.9MGermany427.2K546.6KFree Report
6
Pamela Reif @pamela_rf
Modeling
7.5MGermany262.5K367.1KFree Report
7
Robert Lewandowski @_rl9
Sports with a ball
20.5MPoland445.1K565.5KFree Report
8
Shirin David @shirindavid
Music
5.4MGermany210.7K274.8KFree Report
9
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
Humor & Fun & Happiness
56.1MIndonesia228.5K292.8KFree Report
10
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
23MUnited States457.2K736.1KFree Report
11
Capital Bra @capital_bra
Music
4.2MGermany230.6K302KPreview
12
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
24.1MIndonesia589K844KPreview
13
Channing Tatum @channingtatum
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17MUnited States371.5K491.9KPreview
14
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
26.6MSpain217.9K296.5KPreview
15
Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Modeling
33.3MUnited States366K488.7KPreview
16
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Family
Lifestyle
29.7MUnited States330.5K463KPreview
17
LONG LIVE G @dababy
Shows
17.1MUnited States389.7K637.1KPreview
18
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.6MUnited States371.1K488KPreview
19
🏆🏆🏆 FC Bayern 🏆🏆🏆 @fcbayern
Sports with a ball
25.7MGermany76.7K117KPreview
20
Manuel Neuer @manuelneuer
Sports with a ball
10.7MGermany189.2K270.4KPreview
21
Borussia Dortmund @bvb09
Sports with a ball
12.4MGermany80.9K105.7KPreview
22
Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena
Music
15.7MGermany117.8K164.5KPreview
23
Megan Fox @meganfox
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10.4MUnited States470.8K731.5KPreview
24
Faktastisch - Das Original @faktastisch8MGermany74.1K92.3KPreview
25
Joshua Kimmich @jok_32
Sports with a ball
3.8MGermany226K298.4KPreview
26
GZUZ @gzuz187_official
Music
2.5MGermany235.2K317.1KPreview
27
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
21.6MBrazil406.5K548.1KPreview
28
Erling Braut Haaland @erling.haaland6.8MBrazil518.9K800.1KPreview
29
Ashley Benson @ashleybenson
Modeling
21.4MBrazil241.7K343.9KPreview
30
Marco Reus @marcinho11
Sports with a ball
9MGermany255.1K348.4KPreview
31
Julien Bam @julienbam
Lifestyle
4.3MGermany130.4K144.4KPreview
32
Dagi @dagibee
Lifestyle
6.3MGermany67.8K89KPreview
33
Loredana @loredana
Lifestyle
Music
2.8MGermany188.6K255.7KPreview
34
Candice King @candiceking
Family
Lifestyle
8.8MBrazil554.4K773.5KPreview
35
Made My Day @mmd
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
5.2MGermany89.6K105.4KPreview
36
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
9.4MItaly494.6K758.9KPreview
37
Porsche @porsche
Cars & Motorbikes
24.2MUnited States107.9K138.1KPreview
38
MERO @mero_4282.5MGermany217K294.5KPreview
39
Fortnite @fortnite
Computers & Gadgets
26MUnited States245.2K289.7KPreview
40
Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom
Lifestyle
6.7MUnited States649.5K981.1KPreview
41
luca @laserluca
Shows
3MGermany149.3K168.9KPreview
42
Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
31.4MIran87.5K123.9KPreview
43
@lilpeep
Music
7.1MUnited States454.8K767.2KPreview
44
𝕵𝖚𝖑𝖎𝖆 𝕭𝖊𝖆𝖚𝖙𝖝 @juliabeautx
Beauty
3MGermany134.4K148.7KPreview
45
Sarah Harrison @sarah.harrison.official
Lifestyle
Family
2.8MGermany122.9K150.2KPreview
46
Alexis Ren @alexisren
Lifestyle
14.1MUnited States250K388.2KPreview
47
David Alaba @da_27
Sports with a ball
5.5MGermany113.9K156.9KPreview
48
P A O L A M A R I A @paola
Beauty
Lifestyle
4.3MGermany65.9K91.2KPreview
49
Apache 207 @apache_2071.5MGermany190.9K248.6KPreview
50
BONEZ MC @bonez187erz
Music
2.5MGermany111.7K154.9KPreview
1220