Influencer
Category
Followers
From Peru
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
KIM LOAIZA 🖤 @kimberly.loaiza
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
32.2M1.6M2M2.5MFree Report
2
Lele Pons @lelepons
Music
46.5M4.5M1.1M1.7MFree Report
3
Marilia Mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora
Music
Lifestyle
41.8M2M833.3K1.3MFree Report
4
Virginia Fonseca Costa @virginia
Shows
Lifestyle
29.2M1.3M910.9K1.4MFree Report
5
송강 @songkang_b11.8M619.4K2.3M3.2MFree Report
6
J Balvin @jbalvin
Music
50.3M2.4M489.3K718KFree Report
7
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
17M950.4K1.5M2.1MFree Report
8
Anitta 🎤 @anitta
Music
57.1M1.1M278.8K573.2KFree Report
9
Danna Paola @dannapaola
Music
32.8M1.7M460.2K706.3KFree Report
10
domelipa @domelipa
Lifestyle
15.3M969.3K1.2M1.5MFree Report
11
Juliette @juliette
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.8M862.5K429.2K681.9KPreview
12
Evaluna Montaner de Echeverry @evaluna
Family
Music
18.4M1.8M823.5K1.1MPreview
13
Carlinhos Maia🌻 @carlinhosmaiaof
Lifestyle
23.5M769.8K481.9K882.8KPreview
14
Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes
Humor & Fun & Happiness
54.9M2M236.1K364.1KPreview
15
Paulo londra @paulolondra
Music
10.7M674.1K1.1M1.8MPreview
16
Noah @ncentineo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.5M863.1K548.2K910.4KPreview
17
Juanpa Zurita @juanpazurita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.4M1.8M360.1K511.4KPreview
18
Simone Mendes @simoneses
Music
32.7M2M320.6K405.8KPreview
19
Tata Werneck @tatawerneck
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Family
50.2M2.3M168.7K260.9KPreview
20
BAD MI ⚡️ MC MIRELLA @mirella
Music
24.2M825.8K247.7K522.1KPreview
21
Bruno Mars @brunomars
Music
24.2M1.2M337.8K511.6KPreview
22
RA’ RAUW @rauwalejandro
Music
11.4M847.5K648.7K1.1MPreview
23
GERMAN @germangarmendia
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
Literature & Journalism
13.4M1.1M718.8K870.3KPreview
24
+A @maisa
Music
40M1.3M206.5K281.2KPreview
25
MONT @mont.pantoja10.7M800.1K870.7K1MPreview
26
𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂 @yuyacst
Modeling
16.6M820.1K409.1K627.6KPreview
27
ROD🥴 @elrodrigocontreras
Lifestyle
12.1M724.4K759K835.5KPreview
28
Bruna Marquezine @brunamarquezine
Cinema & Actors/actresses
41.4M1M133.1K246.5KPreview
29
Zé @zefelipecantor
Music
20M533.1K281.3K495.1KPreview
30
BRIANDA 💖 @briandadeyanara11.9M724.2K679.6K796.9KPreview
31
Greeicy @greeicy
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.6M1.5M350.7K470KPreview
32
𝕱𝖊𝖗𝖓𝖆𝖓𝖉𝖆 @iamferv
Lifestyle
Art/Artists
7M621.2K859.3K1.3MPreview
33
Wesley Safadão @wesleysafadao
Music
35.2M2.5M150.9K247.6KPreview
34
Sebastian Yatra @sebastianyatra
Music
Art/Artists
28.2M2.8M219.2K298.9KPreview
35
Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
39M1.5M118.4K180.1KPreview
36
Victor Augusto @loud_victor
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
10.1M516.3K523.7K668.9KPreview
37
DARIAN R. C R A W S T O N ✗ @darianrojasc
Lifestyle
7.8M586.8K755.6K829.7KPreview
38
luísa @luisasonza
Music
Lifestyle
25.7M1.2M142.1K225.4KPreview
39
Larissa Manoela @larissamanoela
Cinema & Actors/actresses
41.9M1.4M76K128.4KPreview
40
Rafael Vitti @rafaavitti
Cinema & Actors/actresses
16.6M548.2K171K323KPreview
41
N I C O L E A M A D O @amadorat
Fashion
Lifestyle
Beauty
7.3M571K510.1K684KPreview
42
Viih Tube @viihtube
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.2M577.9K128.7K243.1KPreview
43
Camila Loures ♡ @camilaloures
Shows
16.1M547.7K204K304KPreview
44
JoJo @jojotodynho
Music
19.6M770.1K153.6K249KPreview
45
Angelique Boyer @angeliqueboyer
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.7M732.7K251.6K316.3KPreview
46
🏛 Gusttavo Lima 🏛 @gusttavolima
Music
41.9M2.2M61K101.8KPreview
47
Sincero Oficial @sincerooficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
20.2M751.1K106.9K206.2KPreview
48
Padre Fábio de Melo @pefabiodemelo
Lifestyle
25.1M1.4M110.5K168.4KPreview
49
Giovanna Ewbank @gioewbank
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
27.1M1M93.6K150.2KPreview
50
Netflix Brasil @netflixbrasil
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.7M838.2K86.1K147.6KPreview

There’s a large number of influencers on Instagram who produce attractive content for their followers in Peru and across the world. But how to unveil the most popular Instagrammer in a particular country, for example, Peru? Discover the list of the most acclaimed Instagram profiles ranked by the number of quality and engaged fans.

We rank the top influencers on Instagram in Peru from modeling, sports, education, mobile, and other [industries.

As of today, the most popular influencer from Peru is KIM LOAIZA 🖤 with 32.2M followers. KIM LOAIZA 🖤 has 1.6M followers in Peru. You’ll see posts related to Clothing & Outfits on the @kimberly.loaiza account.

The second most popular influencer on Instagram in Peru is Lele Pons. The @lelepons profile has 46.5M subscribers across the globe and 4.5M followers from Peru. Lele Pons creates content about Music. Among other top-ranked Instagram accounts is @mariliamendoncacantora. Marilia Mendonça has 41.8M subscribers. Marilia Mendonça’s audience from Peru accounts for 2M.

Check other powerful Instagram accounts from Peru in our most popular creators ranking. If you’re trying to select relevant creators for your next campaign, check our Instagram rank by country and discover the best influencers in Beauty & Fashion, Business & Careers, Design, or other categories. You can select another country to uncover the most popular Instagrammers there.

FAQ: Top Instagram Accounts Ranking in Peru

  • Who is the most popular Instagram influencer in Peru?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in Peru is @kimberly.loaiza.

  • How many followers does the most popular Instagram influencer in Peru have?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in Peru is @kimberly.loaiza. He has 32.2M followers.

  • What statistics are available for top Instagram influencers in Peru?

    You can see the number of followers (total and local), categories, engagement metrics, audience location, and position changes compared to the last month.

  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?

    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.

  • What does Engagement Avg show?

    The Engagement Avg metric indicates a percent of the audience who like or comment on the posts of Instagram creators.