Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Accessories & Jewellery Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Category Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Louis Vuitton Official @louisvuitton

Louis Vuitton Official

@louisvuitton
Fashion Clothing & Outfits Accessories & Jewellery United States 38.3M 67.5K Free report
2 Gucci @gucci

Gucci

@gucci
Accessories & Jewellery Clothing & Outfits Fashion United States 40.5M 52.1K Free report
3 ZARA Official @zara

ZARA Official

@zara
Clothing & Outfits Beauty Accessories & Jewellery United States 39.5M 53K Free report
4 Versace @versace

Versace

@versace
Accessories & Jewellery Clothing & Outfits Fashion United States 21.6M 70.7K Free report
5 ROLEX @rolex

ROLEX

@rolex
Luxury Accessories & Jewellery United States 10.7M 129.8K Free report
6 Dolce&Gabbana @dolcegabbana

Dolce&Gabbana

@dolcegabbana
Accessories & Jewellery Beauty Clothing & Outfits Fashion Italy 23.9M 34.3K Free report
7 Prada @prada

Prada

@prada
Clothing & Outfits Accessories & Jewellery Shows Fashion Modeling United States 23.5M 24.8K Free report
8 Burberry @burberry

Burberry

@burberry
Fashion Clothing & Outfits Accessories & Jewellery United States 17.1M 25.4K Free report
9 Pandora @theofficialpandora

Pandora

@theofficialpandora
Accessories & Jewellery Brazil 8M 40.3K Free report
10 HYPEBEAST @hypebeast

HYPEBEAST

@hypebeast
Accessories & Jewellery Clothing & Outfits Art/Artists Fashion Lifestyle United States 9M 26.1K Free report
11 Alexander McQueen @alexandermcqueen

Alexander McQueen

@alexandermcqueen
Accessories & Jewellery Clothing & Outfits Fashion DIY & Design United States 9.8M 26K Preview
12 Michael Kors @michaelkors

Michael Kors

@michaelkors
Fashion Accessories & Jewellery Clothing & Outfits Luxury United States 16.1M 11.2K Preview
13 Tiffany & Co. @tiffanyandco

Tiffany & Co.

@tiffanyandco
Accessories & Jewellery Luxury United States 11.5M 14.9K Preview
14 Jimmy Choo @jimmychoo

Jimmy Choo

@jimmychoo
Accessories & Jewellery Fashion Lifestyle United States 11.2M 16.7K Preview
15 Giuseppe Zanotti @giuseppezanotti

Giuseppe Zanotti

@giuseppezanotti
Accessories & Jewellery Fashion United States 4.6M 32.6K Preview
16 Marie Kondo @mariekondo

Marie Kondo

@mariekondo
Accessories & Jewellery Literature & Journalism United States 3.8M 43.6K Preview
17 Cartier Official @cartier

Cartier Official

@cartier
Accessories & Jewellery Literature & Journalism United States 9.8M 15.3K Preview
18 MANGO @mango

MANGO

@mango
Accessories & Jewellery Clothing & Outfits United States 11.4M 11.5K Preview
19 Hermès @hermes

Hermès

@hermes
Humor & Fun & Happiness Accessories & Jewellery United States 10.2M 11.8K Preview
20 BVLGARI @bulgari

BVLGARI

@bulgari
Accessories & Jewellery Fashion Luxury Italy 8.9M 10.6K Preview
21 Hublot @hublot

Hublot

@hublot
Luxury Accessories & Jewellery India 4.9M 20.5K Preview
22 KARL LAGERFELD @karllagerfeld

KARL LAGERFELD

@karllagerfeld
Fashion Accessories & Jewellery Clothing & Outfits United States 6M 11.7K Preview
23 alya_manasa @alya_manasa

alya_manasa

@alya_manasa
Accessories & Jewellery Beauty Cinema & Actors/actresses India 2M 45.3K Preview
24 Chloé @chloe

Chloé

@chloe
Accessories & Jewellery Fashion United States 8.6M 8K Preview
25 OMEGA @omega

OMEGA

@omega
Luxury Accessories & Jewellery United States 2.9M 23.7K Preview
26 Daniel Wellington @danielwellington

Daniel Wellington

@danielwellington
Accessories & Jewellery Fashion India 4.9M 12.2K Preview
27 TAG Heuer @tagheuer

TAG Heuer

@tagheuer
Accessories & Jewellery United States 2.4M 25.2K Preview
28 CLICK LINK IN BIO. @leilaniii1

CLICK LINK IN BIO.

@leilaniii1
Accessories & Jewellery Lifestyle United States 823K 59.8K Preview
29 For Love & Lemons @forloveandlemons

For Love & Lemons

@forloveandlemons
Fashion Accessories & Jewellery Clothing & Outfits Beauty United States 3.1M 13.4K Preview
30 Shraddha Srinath @shraddhasrinath

Shraddha Srinath

@shraddhasrinath
Accessories & Jewellery Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling India 667.5K 70.4K Preview
31 Regina Cassandra @reginaacassandraa

Regina Cassandra

@reginaacassandraa
Accessories & Jewellery India 1.7M 34.8K Preview
32 #Icebox Diamonds & Watches @icebox

#Icebox Diamonds & Watches

@icebox
Accessories & Jewellery United States 2.4M 14K Preview
33 Salvatore Ferragamo @ferragamo

Salvatore Ferragamo

@ferragamo
Accessories & Jewellery Fashion Clothing & Outfits United States 5.3M 8.2K Preview
34 Tetsuko Kuroyanagi @tetsukokuroyanagi

Tetsuko Kuroyanagi

@tetsukokuroyanagi
Accessories & Jewellery Cinema & Actors/actresses Japan 1.1M 50.7K Preview
35 Elita @yungelita

Elita

@yungelita
Accessories & Jewellery United States 1M 39.8K Preview
36 Kleinfeld Bridal @kleinfeldbridal

Kleinfeld Bridal

@kleinfeldbridal
Fashion Beauty Accessories & Jewellery United States 1.3M 30.1K Preview
37 Oscar de la Renta @oscardelarenta

Oscar de la Renta

@oscardelarenta
Accessories & Jewellery Fashion Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 4.8M 8.4K Preview
38 Riddhima Kapoor Sahni (RKS) @riddhimakapoorsahniofficial

Riddhima Kapoor Sahni (RKS)

@riddhimakapoorsahniofficial
Accessories & Jewellery India 1M 41.9K Preview
39 كاذبات @kazebat

كاذبات

@kazebat
Accessories & Jewellery Lifestyle Humor & Fun & Happiness Iraq 2.7M 13.5K Preview
40 Conspiracies Theory @conspiraciestheory

Conspiracies Theory

@conspiraciestheory
Accessories & Jewellery Indonesia 843.4K 37.8K Preview
41 Maison Margiela @maisonmargiela

Maison Margiela

@maisonmargiela
Fashion Photography Modeling Accessories & Jewellery United States 3.1M 9.8K Preview
42 Aya Fawzy | ايه فوزى @ayafwzy

Aya Fawzy | ايه فوزى

@ayafwzy
Accessories & Jewellery Clothing & Outfits Family Egypt 1M 34.2K Preview
43 SWAROVSKI @swarovski

SWAROVSKI

@swarovski
Accessories & Jewellery United States 6.7M 5.2K Preview
44 عُلا عبدالحميد||Ola Abdelhamid @olaabdelhamid_

عُلا عبدالحميد||Ola Abdelhamid

@olaabdelhamid_
Accessories & Jewellery Fashion Egypt 1.1M 31.3K Preview
45 Johnny Dang & Co. @johnnydangandco

Johnny Dang & Co.

@johnnydangandco
Accessories & Jewellery United States 1.9M 10.6K Preview
46 Abercrombie & Fitch @abercrombie

Abercrombie & Fitch

@abercrombie
Clothing & Outfits Accessories & Jewellery United States 4.7M 5.3K Preview
47 Iris Apfel @iris.apfel

Iris Apfel

@iris.apfel
Accessories & Jewellery United States 1.5M 19.7K Preview
48 Rhea Kapoor @rheakapoor

Rhea Kapoor

@rheakapoor
Accessories & Jewellery Cinema & Actors/actresses Management & Marketing India 1.7M 18.8K Preview
49 love story & chat @lovestorychat

love story & chat

@lovestorychat
Accessories & Jewellery Clothing & Outfits Indonesia 718.2K 34.3K Preview
50 ميس ثائر | Mays Thaer @masa_sam

ميس ثائر | Mays Thaer

@masa_sam
Lifestyle Accessories & Jewellery Iraq 1.6M 16.7K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts