Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Gucci Official @gucci
Accessories & Jewellery
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
41.5MUnited States47.3K68.1KFree Report
2
Louis Vuitton @louisvuitton
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
Accessories & Jewellery
40MUnited States45K61.5KFree Report
3
ZARA Official @zara
Clothing & Outfits
Beauty
Accessories & Jewellery
41.4MFrance35.1K45KFree Report
4
Versace @versace
Accessories & Jewellery
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
22.1MAzerbaijan50.5K74.4KFree Report
5
Prada @prada
Clothing & Outfits
Accessories & Jewellery
Shows
24.6MIndonesia30.2K42.5KFree Report
6
ROLEX @rolex
Luxury
Accessories & Jewellery
11.2MUnited States56.3K72.1KFree Report
7
Burberry @burberry
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
Accessories & Jewellery
17.6MUnited States28K42.4KFree Report
8
Tiffany & Co. @tiffanyandco
Accessories & Jewellery
Luxury
11.6MUnited States23.7K34.3KFree Report
9
Dolce&Gabbana @dolcegabbana
Accessories & Jewellery
Beauty
Clothing & Outfits
24.7MBrazil11.1K15.8KFree Report
10
Pandora @theofficialpandora
Accessories & Jewellery
8.2MMexico24.6K33.9KFree Report
11
Hermès @hermes
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Accessories & Jewellery
10.5MUnited States20.6K26.1KPreview
12
BVLGARI @bulgari
Accessories & Jewellery
Fashion
Luxury
9.5MItaly17.9K25.2KPreview
13
Michael Kors @michaelkors
Fashion
Accessories & Jewellery
Clothing & Outfits
16MUnited States10.5K14.3KPreview
14
Jimmy Choo @jimmychoo
Accessories & Jewellery
Fashion
Lifestyle
11.2MUnited States14K18.4KPreview
15
Alexander McQueen @alexandermcqueen
Accessories & Jewellery
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
10.1MUnited States14.6K19.1KPreview
16
MANGO @mango
Accessories & Jewellery
Clothing & Outfits
11.7MUnited States8K11.6KPreview
17
Cartier Official @cartier
Accessories & Jewellery
Literature & Journalism
10MUnited States10.6K13.8KPreview
18
Hublot @hublot
Luxury
Accessories & Jewellery
5MUnited States17.2K24.3KPreview
19
HYPEBEAST @hypebeast
Accessories & Jewellery
Clothing & Outfits
Art/Artists
9.5MUnited States7.5K12.6KPreview
20
#Icebox Diamonds & Watches @icebox
Accessories & Jewellery
2.5MUnited States22.8K40.8KPreview
21
Shivaleeka Oberoi @shivaleekaoberoi
Accessories & Jewellery
Cinema & Actors/actresses
966.5KIndia70.9K89.1KPreview
22
Chloé @chloe
Accessories & Jewellery
Fashion
9MUnited States7.7K11.1KPreview
23
Elita @yungelita
Accessories & Jewellery
1MUnited States65.3K95KPreview
24
Daniel Wellington @danielwellington
Accessories & Jewellery
Fashion
4.9MIndia11.5K17.4KPreview
25
Marie Kondo @mariekondo
Accessories & Jewellery
Literature & Journalism
3.9MUnited States18.2K21.5KPreview
26
Shraddha Srinath @shraddhasrinath
Accessories & Jewellery
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
718.7KIndia74.4K97.5KPreview
27
Regina Cassandra @reginaacassandraa
Accessories & Jewellery
1.7MIndia37.7K46.5KPreview
28
KARL LAGERFELD @karllagerfeld
Fashion
Accessories & Jewellery
Clothing & Outfits
5.9MUnited States9.1K12.3KPreview
29
alya_manasa @alya_manasa
Accessories & Jewellery
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.4MIndia27.8K30.2KPreview
30
Maison Margiela @maisonmargiela
Fashion
Photography
Modeling
3.2MUnited States13.5K20.2KPreview
31
Oscar de la Renta @oscardelarenta
Accessories & Jewellery
Fashion
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.9MUnited States9.4K12.9KPreview
32
TAG Heuer @tagheuer
Accessories & Jewellery
2.5MUnited States17.8K22.5KPreview
33
please vote :) @leilaniii1
Accessories & Jewellery
Lifestyle
783KUnited States44.3K74.5KPreview
34
OMEGA @omega
Luxury
Accessories & Jewellery
3MUnited States13.5K17.2KPreview
35
Richard Mille @richardmille
Luxury
Racing Sports
Accessories & Jewellery
1.3MUnited States23.8K36.8KPreview
36
Tetsuko Kuroyanagi @tetsukokuroyanagi
Accessories & Jewellery
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.1MJapan41.2K42.2KPreview
37
كاذبات @kazebat
Accessories & Jewellery
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2.8MIraq12.1K17.2KPreview
38
Giuseppe Zanotti @giuseppezanotti
Accessories & Jewellery
Fashion
4.6MUnited States7.2K10.2KPreview
39
For Love & Lemons @forloveandlemons
Fashion
Accessories & Jewellery
Clothing & Outfits
3.2MUnited States7.8K14.1KPreview
40
عُلا عبدالحميد| ᴏʟᴀ ᴀʙᴅᴇʟʜᴀᴍɪᴅ @olaabdelhamid_
Accessories & Jewellery
Fashion
1.3MEgypt25.7K33.8KPreview
41
ميس ثائر | Mays Thaer @masa_sam
Lifestyle
Accessories & Jewellery
1.9MIraq16.4K22.2KPreview
42
Srinisha Jayaseelan💜 @srinisha_jayaseelan
Accessories & Jewellery
409.7KIndia67.6K77.9KPreview
43
Iris Apfel @iris.apfel
Accessories & Jewellery
1.6MUnited States19.5K25.8KPreview
44
Abercrombie & Fitch @abercrombie
Clothing & Outfits
Accessories & Jewellery
4.8MUnited States5.1K8KPreview
45
Eleen Suliman | الين سليمان 🇸🇦 @eleen_su
Lifestyle
Accessories & Jewellery
Fashion
1.9MSaudi Arabia13.1K19.6KPreview
46
Pottery Barn @potterybarn
DIY & Design
Accessories & Jewellery
2.9MUnited States10.2K12.5KPreview
47
Aya Fawzy | ايه فوزى @ayafwzy
Accessories & Jewellery
Clothing & Outfits
Family
1.2MEgypt22K29.8KPreview
48
Ray-Ban @rayban
Accessories & Jewellery
5.3MUnited States4.9K6.8KPreview
49
Tsuki 月 @tsuki_market
Shopping & Retail
Accessories & Jewellery
Clothing & Outfits
482.9KUnited States47.8K57.8KPreview
50
SICK! @sickhighlights
Accessories & Jewellery
Sports with a ball
Shows
2.1MUnited States9.1K16.1KPreview
1210