Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Nikita 🐲 @nikitadragun
Beauty
Shows
Modeling
8.5MUnited States587.8K883.7KFree Report
2
Megan Fox @meganfox
Photography
Modeling
Adult content
9.8MUnited States419.7K649.7KFree Report
3
Doja Cat @dojacat
Music
Photography
Beauty
7.8MUnited States471.3K680.8KFree Report
4
Neiva Mara @soyneiva
Lifestyle
Adult content
Modeling
9.4MBrazil200.9K265.6KFree Report
5
Riley Reid @titsoutkickedout
Adult content
3.6MUnited States352.4K521.4KFree Report
6
Viking Barbie⚔ @viking.barbie
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Adult content
7.8MUnited States147.6K218KFree Report
7
Sophie Dee @sophiedee
Photography
Adult content
Modeling
9.3MUnited States124.6K164.4KFree Report
8
Pornhub @pornhub
Adult content
11.9MIndia86.3K115.9KFree Report
9
Jenna Shea @only1jshea
Adult content
Lifestyle
6.7MUnited States106.4K181.6KFree Report
10
Francia James @francety
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
Adult content
6.1MUnited States142.7K193.3KFree Report
11
ANGELA WHITE @theangelawhite
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Adult content
6.8MUnited States132.2K171.1KPreview
12
Feminist ♀ @feminist
Adult content
Lifestyle
6.1MUnited States88.8K141.5KPreview
13
JESSICA @jessicanigri
Modeling
Comics & sketches
Adult content
4.1MUnited States142.8K176KPreview
14
Marcela Mc Gowan @marcelamcgowan
Adult content
5.9MBrazil58.2K119KPreview
15
Victoria Matosa @victoriamatosareal
Adult content
Lifestyle
Photography
3.8MBrazil128.6K191.3KPreview
16
LaynaBoo ❤️ @layna.me
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Adult content
4.9MUnited States100.9K133.8KPreview
17
Amouranth | MEMES NINJA @amouranth
Modeling
Adult content
Art/Artists
2.9MUnited States118.5K145.6KPreview
18
Стас Круглицкий @stasprostoklass
Adult content
1.7MRussia196.8K251.4KPreview
19
Jonathan Van Ness @jvn
Adult content
Shows
5.3MUnited States52.7K63.1KPreview
20
Nicole Aniston @realnicoleaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Adult content
Modeling
3.1MUnited States51K71.5KPreview
21
ɴᴀᴛᴀ ɢᴀᴛᴀ @nataagataa
Adult content
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
2.2MUnited States67.2K92.4KPreview
22
森咲智美 Tomomi Morisaki @morisakitomomi
Adult content
Shows
3.2MJapan49.6K61KPreview
23
Eva Menta @evamenta
Adult content
1.6MItaly55.2K92KPreview
24
Pandora Blue @pandora.blue
Adult content
2.9MUnited States31.1K46.4KPreview
25
VANESSA & INA ♥️ @coupleontour
Adult content
Family
881KGermany93.9K111.7KPreview
26
@fanny.official1
Adult content
Modeling
2.2MMexico36.7K51.1KPreview
27
Dana Hamm 🦄 @danahammofficial
Adult content
Modeling
2.5MUnited States32.1K41.9KPreview
28
Jessie Paege @jessiepaege
Adult content
Music
Shows
1.1MUnited States64.7K88.3KPreview
29
Alina Lopez @itsalinalopezofficial
Modeling
Adult content
1.6MUnited States45.4K63.2KPreview
30
SHERLINA @sherlinanym
Lifestyle
Adult content
1.5MUnited States29.6K64KPreview
31
LGBT @lgbt
Adult content
1.5MUnited States44.4K57.1KPreview
32
Rising Woman @risingwoman
Trainers & Coaches
Adult content
2.1MUnited States25.5K34.2KPreview
33
AIDA VICTORIA @aidavictoriam
Adult content
1.2MColombia37.3K56.1KPreview
34
Pinkvilla @pinkvilla
Adult content
3.7MIndia14.6K17.8KPreview
35
Nuit Sans Folie - NSF @nsfofficiel
Adult content
647.7KFrance63.2K83.1KPreview
36
BTS @bts_official
Adult content
Shows
1.3MBrazil40.9K44.9KPreview
37
🇺🇸💄🇪🇨Antonella Kahllo @official_antonellakahllo
Adult content
Modeling
1.5MUnited States27.7K38.4KPreview
38
La Rolón @larolon
Lifestyle
Modeling
Adult content
731.4KChile50.6K73.6KPreview
39
Brandi Love @brandi_love
Lifestyle
Adult content
1.9MUnited States19.4K28KPreview
40
The Female Lead @the_female_lead
Adult content
1.2MUnited States32.9K41.2KPreview
41
Ирена Пол @irena.pol
Family
Adult content
1.6MRussia22.3K30.7KPreview
42
Michaeel Boons @michaeelboons
Beauty
Adult content
939.1KMexico34.7K37.6KPreview
43
🔥 ГОРЯЧАЯ КУХНЯ ДЛЯ ВЗРОСЛЫХ♀ @petraichuk_sasha
Adult content
Literature & Journalism
1.1MUkraine32.2K45.2KPreview
44
Fay @fays._
Beauty
Adult content
Modeling
828.2KMexico37.1K46.5KPreview
45
Intimissimi @intimissimiofficial
Adult content
Clothing & Outfits
3.2MItaly10.4K13.7KPreview
46
Pride @pride
Adult content
922.6KUnited States29.5K40.2KPreview
47
Daizha Morgann @d.a.i.z.h.a
Music
Adult content
1.8MUnited States15.2K22KPreview
48
BLACKED @blackedxofficial
Modeling
Adult content
2.4MUnited States11.4K15.4KPreview
49
Marcela Latinbabe @marcelalatinbabe
Adult content
Lifestyle
Modeling
1.1MUnited States23.9K33.8KPreview
50
LGBTQ @lgbtq
Adult content
860.3KUnited States28.4K35KPreview
1210