Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Alcohol Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Category Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Buffalo Wild Wings @bwwings

Buffalo Wild Wings

@bwwings
Photography Alcohol Sports with a ball United States 382.6K 40.1K Free report
2 LICENSED TO DISTILL @licensed_to_distill

LICENSED TO DISTILL

@licensed_to_distill
Alcohol United States 1.1M 5.8K Free report
3 Your Bar For Surreal Memes @daily_surreal_memes

Your Bar For Surreal Memes

@daily_surreal_memes
Humor & Fun & Happiness Alcohol United States 130.2K 32.2K Free report
4 Mezcal Aleron @mezcalaleron

Mezcal Aleron

@mezcalaleron
Alcohol Mexico 318.9K 11K Free report
5 Drink home ibiza® @drinkhomeibiza

Drink home ibiza®

@drinkhomeibiza
Alcohol Spain 360.1K 9.6K Free report
6 Captain Lee Rosbach @captain_lee_rosbach

Captain Lee Rosbach

@captain_lee_rosbach
Family Alcohol United States 391.8K 6.8K Free report
7 Proper No. Twelve @properwhiskey

Proper No. Twelve

@properwhiskey
Alcohol Russia 721.4K 2.7K Free report
8 Javier La Pepa Brizuela @javierlapepabrizuela

Javier La Pepa Brizuela

@javierlapepabrizuela
Alcohol Argentina 248.6K 6K Free report
9 Festa | Fazendo a Nossa Festa @fazendoanossafestaoficial

Festa | Fazendo a Nossa Festa

@fazendoanossafestaoficial
Alcohol Brazil 961.9K 1.2K Free report
10 Barbara Corcoran @barbaracorcoran

Barbara Corcoran

@barbaracorcoran
Shows Finance & Economics Alcohol United States 590K 1.9K Free report
11 Sierra Nevada Brewing Co. @sierranevada

Sierra Nevada Brewing Co.

@sierranevada
Alcohol United States 388.7K 2.5K Preview
12 Hooters @hooters

Hooters

@hooters
Alcohol Lifestyle Photography United States 368.7K 2.2K Preview
13 Клуб Рыбаков @clubrybakov

Клуб Рыбаков

@clubrybakov
Alcohol Ukraine 96.8K 8.2K Preview
14 Founders Brewing Co. @foundersbrewing

Founders Brewing Co.

@foundersbrewing
Alcohol United States 350.1K 2.3K Preview
15 Fine Wines and Better Times @alexfinewine

Fine Wines and Better Times

@alexfinewine
Alcohol Iran 217.5K 4.5K Preview
16 BrewDog @brewdogofficial

BrewDog

@brewdogofficial
Alcohol United Kingdom 337.3K 2.3K Preview
17 PETER THOMAS @peterthomasrhoa

PETER THOMAS

@peterthomasrhoa
Alcohol Sports with a ball United States 684.6K 1.1K Preview
18 Cocktailsforyou @cocktails_for_you

Cocktailsforyou

@cocktails_for_you
Alcohol United States 451.7K 1.6K Preview
19 GUEULETON @gueuleton

GUEULETON

@gueuleton
Alcohol Music France 93.5K 7.7K Preview
20 Trillium Brewing Company @trilliumbrewing

Trillium Brewing Company

@trilliumbrewing
Alcohol United States 194.9K 3.2K Preview
21 Gina-Lisa Lohfink Official 🇩🇪 @ginalisa2309

Gina-Lisa Lohfink Official 🇩🇪

@ginalisa2309
Beauty Alcohol Germany 205.5K 3.1K Preview
22 Maria Bartiromo @mariabartiromo

Maria Bartiromo

@mariabartiromo
Literature & Journalism Shows Alcohol United States 140.6K 4.1K Preview
23 Bruno Vanzan @brunovanzan_official

Bruno Vanzan

@brunovanzan_official
Alcohol Italy 193K 2.9K Preview
24 Finest Bars @cocktailbars

Finest Bars

@cocktailbars
Alcohol United States 383.7K 1.5K Preview
25 FC Barcelona - ViscaFCB @viscafcb

FC Barcelona - ViscaFCB

@viscafcb
Sports with a ball Alcohol Spain 287.1K 1.9K Preview
26 Wine Spectator @wine_spectator

Wine Spectator

@wine_spectator
Alcohol Literature & Journalism United States 461.7K 1.1K Preview
27 🍷آموزش مشروبات دستساز🍷 @wine_qalat2

🍷آموزش مشروبات دستساز🍷

@wine_qalat2
Alcohol Iran 95.4K 5.6K Preview
28 Jillian Mele @jillianbmele

Jillian Mele

@jillianbmele
Sports with a ball Shows Alcohol Literature & Journalism United States 128.4K 4K Preview
29 Cocktail Society 🍸 @aboutdrinksandbars

Cocktail Society 🍸

@aboutdrinksandbars
Alcohol United States 248.8K 2K Preview
30 Bahamas •Itsbetterinthebahamas @itsbetterinthebahamas

Bahamas •Itsbetterinthebahamas

@itsbetterinthebahamas
Alcohol Water sports Travel United States 202.2K 2.3K Preview
31 Steph LeClair @sleclair09

Steph LeClair

@sleclair09
Alcohol Travel United States 77.7K 5.5K Preview
32 Black Thunder @stefani_naava

Black Thunder

@stefani_naava
Alcohol Modeling United States 437.4K 947 Preview
33 Monkish Brewing @monkishbrewing

Monkish Brewing

@monkishbrewing
Alcohol United States 140.3K 3K Preview
34 dogfishhead @dogfishhead

dogfishhead

@dogfishhead
Alcohol United States 393.3K 1K Preview
35 David Lebovitz @davidlebovitz

David Lebovitz

@davidlebovitz
Alcohol United States 244.9K 1.7K Preview
36 tori the original💋 @barbiiedoll420

tori the original💋

@barbiiedoll420
Alcohol United States 129.3K 3K Preview
37 Chili's Grill & Bar @chilis

Chili's Grill & Bar

@chilis
Alcohol United States 377.3K 1K Preview
38 BAD BIRDY | Bartender @bad_birdy

BAD BIRDY | Bartender

@bad_birdy
Alcohol United States 183.7K 2.1K Preview
39 Krug Champagne @krugchampagne

Krug Champagne

@krugchampagne
Alcohol United States 174.8K 2.2K Preview
40 Bar Max EXTRA @barmaxextra

Bar Max EXTRA

@barmaxextra
Alcohol United States 150K 2.3K Preview
41 Claudia Obert @claudiaobert_luxusclever

Claudia Obert

@claudiaobert_luxusclever
Alcohol Fashion Germany 115.3K 3.1K Preview
42 Captain Kate McCue @captainkatemccue

Captain Kate McCue

@captainkatemccue
Alcohol United States 142K 2.4K Preview
43 Russianriverbrewingofficial @russianriverbrewingofficial

Russianriverbrewingofficial

@russianriverbrewingofficial
Alcohol United States 135.3K 2.5K Preview
44 New Belgium Brewing @newbelgium

New Belgium Brewing

@newbelgium
Alcohol United States 298.7K 1.1K Preview
45 Stami ✦ Cute Pins & Things @stamistudios

Stami ✦ Cute Pins & Things

@stamistudios
Alcohol Animals United States 131.7K 2.4K Preview
46 bar_and_mixology @bar_mixology_bartender

bar_and_mixology

@bar_mixology_bartender
Alcohol United States 236.7K 1.3K Preview
47 jayezeh baran 😍 جایزه باران @jayezeh.baran

jayezeh baran 😍 جایزه باران

@jayezeh.baran
Alcohol Iran 187.7K 1.7K Preview
48 Кирмичи Денис @denis.chirmici_vino

Кирмичи Денис

@denis.chirmici_vino
Alcohol Russia 301.4K 963 Preview
49 Churrasco Perfeito 🔥 @churrasco.perfeito

Churrasco Perfeito 🔥

@churrasco.perfeito
Food & Cooking Alcohol Brazil 222.2K 1.3K Preview
50 Dicas de Vinho @vinhosdicas

Dicas de Vinho

@vinhosdicas
Alcohol Brazil 136.2K 2.1K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts