Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
341.5MUnited States3.9M6.3MFree Report
2
Kim Kardashian @kimkardashian
Fashion
Beauty
314.1MUnited States1.9M2.8MFree Report
3
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
Beauty
130MUnited States2.3M3.7MFree Report
4
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
Beauty
60.6MIndonesia5.4M6.1MFree Report
5
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Beauty
64.7MIndia1.8M2.1MFree Report
6
Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna
Beauty
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
31.6MIndia1.9M2.3MFree Report
7
Addison Rae @addisonraee
Beauty
40.4MUnited States703K1.1MFree Report
8
Samantha @samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
23.7MIndia944.4K1.1MFree Report
9
Sadie Sink @sadiesink_
Modeling
Lifestyle
Beauty
15.6MBrazil1.2M1.7MFree Report
10
Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni
Beauty
27.1MItaly257K425.4KFree Report
11
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
Shows
Beauty
Family
48.1MUnited States152.1K229.8KPreview
12
Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock
Art/Artists
Beauty
18.4MUnited States351.5K591.7KPreview
13
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
23MUnited States289.4K424.4KPreview
14
Aurelie Hermansyah Atta @aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty
26.1MIndonesia294.1K372.3KPreview
15
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Family
Lifestyle
33.2MUnited States206.3K290.3KPreview
16
Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan
Beauty
11.5MRussia526.3K728.8KPreview
17
Sunny Leone @sunnyleone
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
52.6MIndia113.1K152.6KPreview
18
Валерия Чекалина @ler_chek
Lifestyle
Beauty
10.4MRussia527.7K684.6KPreview
19
Fahriye Evcen Özçivit @evcenf
Lifestyle
Beauty
13MTurkey383.5K483.5KPreview
20
avani @avani
Beauty
Lifestyle
18.9MUnited States245.4K328.9KPreview
21
Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie
Beauty
Lifestyle
8.2MUnited States641.2K749.1KPreview
22
NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials
Beauty
15.9MUnited States277.1K375.9KPreview
23
ANDREA VALDIRI 🇨🇴 @andreavaldirisos
Lifestyle
Beauty
8.3MColombia487.5K693.1KPreview
24
Muhammad Rizky Billar @rizkybillar
Shows
Beauty
Lifestyle
12.7MIndonesia341.7K440.7KPreview
25
pouty girl @corinnakopf
Beauty
6.5MUnited States534.6K819KPreview
26
ARAIK GALSTYAN®️ @araikgalstyanmoscowschool
Beauty
13.9MTurkey288.3K372.5KPreview
27
Kathryn Bernardo 🐘 @bernardokath
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
17.1MPhilippines249.4K301.3KPreview
28
Mari Maria @marimaria
Beauty
20MBrazil128.4K247.9KPreview
29
Pia Wurtzbach @piawurtzbach
Beauty
Modeling
13.7MPhilippines265.4K320.9KPreview
30
N I C O L E A M A D O 🐉 @amadorat
Fashion
Lifestyle
Beauty
8.2MMexico467.1K521.8KPreview
31
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
38.2MIndonesia83.7K98.1KPreview
32
Liza Soberano @lizasoberano
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
17.1MPhilippines175.5K209.4KPreview
33
Nikita @nikitadragun
Beauty
Modeling
Adult content
9MUnited States258.8K396.1KPreview
34
Phoebe Tonkin @phoebejtonkin
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
8.3MUnited States285.9K408KPreview
35
Tejasswi Prakash @tejasswiprakash
Beauty
5.9MIndia481.2K590.2KPreview
36
Vivi Wanderley @vivi
Beauty
Lifestyle
13.3MBrazil135.1K222.1KPreview
37
Sooyoung Choi @sooyoungchoi
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
7MIndonesia347.4K418.7KPreview
38
Franciny Ehlke @francinyehlke
Beauty
15.4MBrazil85.2K186.8KPreview
39
Red Velvet Official @redvelvet.smtown
Music
Beauty
Fashion
11.7MIndonesia182.8K222.1KPreview
40
Nabilla Vergara ✨ @nabilla
Beauty
7.4MFrance250.9K345.5KPreview
41
S K A I @skaijackson
Lifestyle
Beauty
7.9MUnited States181.9K321.1KPreview
42
Jessica Jung @jessica.syj
Modeling
Beauty
10.5MIndonesia163.3K200.2KPreview
43
BOCA ROSA @bianca
Beauty
17.9MBrazil49.8K116.7KPreview
44
@amandamanopo
Modeling
Beauty
Lifestyle
15.3MIndonesia92K121.5KPreview
45
Hennessy💋 @hennessycarolina
Beauty
Lifestyle
7.5MUnited States133.7K243.6KPreview
46
Jeffree Star @jeffreestar
Beauty
Art/Artists
Modeling
13.8MUnited States89K129.5KPreview
47
Nikita Willy-Indra @nikitawillyofficial94
Beauty
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10.8MIndonesia94.3K161.3KPreview
48
Kalyani Priyadarshan @kalyanipriyadarshan
Fashion
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.9MIndia454.8K602.3KPreview
49
Camilla de Lucas @camilladelucas
Beauty
10.6MBrazil83.4K152.7KPreview
50
Shane Dawson @shanedawson
Shows
Beauty
Humor & Fun & Happiness
8.1MUnited States130.6K197.9KPreview

Top Beauty Influencers on Instagram

Can you believe that Instagram is visited by approximately one billion people every month? Well, that is what the data says making Instagram a enormously trendy social media space I network that draws users practically of all ages. With influencer marketing earning more popularity each year , many Instagram creators started capitalizing on their talents to attract huge masses of audiences. Many businesses already found out this goldmine and partnered with influencers to develop their brand.

We rank I classify all accounts to provide you with the Top Beauty influencers on Instagram. The list contains the most influential creators, their follower count, and engagement metrics. You can also find the most popular creators with content on numerous other topics, as well as sports, family and modeling, technologies, and more. And if you want to discover the most encouraging Beauty Instagram accounts in a particular location, simply select your location in the drop-down list.

Top 3 Beauty Influencers on Instagram

Let’s take a look at the 3 top most popular Beauty influencers on Instagram. As of May 2022, the most influential creator in the Beauty category is @kyliejenner. The audience of Kylie 🤍 is 341.5M followers who typically live in United States. You can also find out how involved Kylie 🤍‘s audience is. The influencer’s average engagement is 6.3M likes and comments. And authentic engagement, or engagement that comes from real people, is 3.9M likes and comments.

The second most popular influencer on Instagram who creates content about Beauty is Kim Kardashian with 314.1M followers. The audience of @kimkardashian is mostly from United States. And the third most popular Beauty creator is badgalriri with 130M followers who mostly I mainly live in United States.

How Does Our Top Instagram Influencer Ranking Work?

Find other most popular Beauty influencers on Instagram in our top list, alongside their engagement. Our artificial intelligence algorithm uses the size of real audiences and the authentic engagement of influencers to line them by their popularity. The influencer marketing space is perennially changing with fresh talents coming on to the scene. That’s why positions of accounts are regularly shifting likewise. You may see that some influencers improve their positions and raise in this leaderboard. simultaneously, some creators may miss their positions.

You can also check the Top Beauty Instagram creators in a separate country. Or, select other categories to detect popular niche Instagrammers with other content topics: Fitness and Gym, Food and Cooking, Health and Medicine, or else.

If you want to explore a definite influencer with further information, we recommend checking our Account Analytics reports. These reports contain thorough information and useful foresights into creators’ audiences, engagement, and performance. intimately analyze the most popular Beauty Instagram influencers.

FAQ: Top Beauty Instagram Accounts Ranking

  • Who is the most popular Beauty influencer on Instagram?
    The most popular Beauty influencer on Instagram is @kyliejenner.
  • How many followers does the most popular Beauty Instagram influencer have?
    The most popular Beauty Instagram influencer is @kyliejenner. He has 341.5M followers.
  • What statistics are available for the top Beauty influencers on Instagram?
    You can see the number of followers, categories, audience country, engagement metrics, and position changes compared to the last month.
  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?
    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.
  • How do you detect topics of Instagram profiles?
    In order to correctly identify topics, we analyze the bio and content of influencers' posts. We use machine learning to understand their meaning and, based on this, indicate the appropriate topics.
  • What is Authentic Engagement?
    Authentic Engagement is our metric that shows the average number of organic likes and comments per Instagram post, which are likes and comments that come from real people.