Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
210.8MUnited States5.2M8.2MFree Report
2
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Family
Lifestyle
Fashion
200.5MUnited States2.6M3.7MFree Report
3
Addison Rae @addisonraee
Beauty
34.4MUnited States2.5M3.7MFree Report
4
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
Beauty
127.7MUnited States462.7K601.9KFree Report
5
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
26.3MUnited States1.5M2MFree Report
6
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Beauty
46MIndia715.2K857.5KFree Report
7
Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna
Beauty
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.2MIndia1.8M2.3MFree Report
8
Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.5MIndia1.1M1.2MFree Report
9
Sunny Leone @sunnyleone
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
42.6MIndia302.9K410.1KFree Report
10
avani @avani
Beauty
Lifestyle
15.9MUnited States797.5K1.1MFree Report
11
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
31.4MIndonesia417.2K498.2KPreview
12
Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock
Art/Artists
Beauty
15.4MUnited States601.1K937.3KPreview
13
Fahriye Evcen Özçivit @evcenf
Lifestyle
Beauty
11.4MTurkey743.9K934.1KPreview
14
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Family
Lifestyle
29.5MUnited States223.8K326.7KPreview
15
Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni
Beauty
22.5MItaly253.7K390.5KPreview
16
Aurelie Hermansyah @aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty
18.5MIndonesia336.1K426.1KPreview
17
Liza Soberano @lizasoberano
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
14.8MPhilippines440K525.1KPreview
18
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
Shows
Beauty
Family
38.6MUnited States135K201.2KPreview
19
Kathryn Bernardo 🐘 @bernardokath
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
13.9MPhilippines459.5K553.9KPreview
20
Mother of Draguns @nikitadragun
Beauty
Modeling
Adult content
8.9MUnited States583.7K871.8KPreview
21
Валерия Чекалина @ler_chek
Lifestyle
Beauty
9MRussia590.8K815.3KPreview
22
Jeffree Star @jeffreestar
Beauty
Art/Artists
Modeling
14.3MUnited States330.9K482.4KPreview
23
Muhammad Rizky Billar @rizkybillar
Shows
Beauty
Lifestyle
8.3MIndonesia647K834KPreview
24
Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan
Beauty
10.1MRussia448.8K627.7KPreview
25
Daniela Alfaro @soydannyalfaro
Beauty
7.7MMexico656.9K801.4KPreview
26
NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials
Beauty
14.6MUnited States291.4K404.1KPreview
27
Red Velvet Official @redvelvet.smtown
Music
Beauty
Fashion
9.5MIndonesia506.7K617.8KPreview
28
Fran @francinyehlke
Beauty
12.7MBrazil220.9K450.7KPreview
29
Amanda Gabriella Manopo Lugue @amandamanopo
Modeling
Beauty
Lifestyle
11.7MIndonesia358.7K471.6KPreview
30
Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie
Beauty
Lifestyle
8.3MUnited States533.2K623.6KPreview
31
Luisa Fernanda W @luisafernandaw
Lifestyle
Beauty
15.2MColombia182.8K279KPreview
32
pouty girl @corinnakopf
Beauty
5.2MUnited States461.7K749.9KPreview
33
N I C O L E A M A D O 🔥🐀 @amadorat
Fashion
Lifestyle
Beauty
5.3MMexico484.5K595.1KPreview
34
S K A I @skaijackson
Lifestyle
Beauty
7.2MUnited States230.7K407.7KPreview
35
Nabilla Vergara @nabilla
Beauty
6.4MFrance322K420.4KPreview
36
HUDA KATTAN @hudabeauty
Beauty
48MBrazil34.9K54.1KPreview
37
JoseMarieViceral / Vice Ganda @praybeytbenjamin
Music
Beauty
Modeling
9.5MPhilippines239.5K257.9KPreview
38
Jessica Jung @jessica.syj
Modeling
Beauty
9.5MIndonesia202.8K247.7KPreview
39
Vivi Wanderley @vivi
Beauty
Lifestyle
9MBrazil157.6K259.7KPreview
40
Hariany @hariany
Beauty
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
9.7MBrazil118.4K233.4KPreview
41
Phoebe Tonkin @phoebejtonkin
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
6.5MUnited States239.9K343.4KPreview
42
Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila
Beauty
Modeling
Clothing & Outfits
19.1MIndonesia82.1K109.7KPreview
43
Daniella Chávez @daniellachavezofficial
Beauty
Modeling
13.7MMexico114.9K145.6KPreview
44
CHANEL @chanelofficial
Fashion
Accessories & Jewellery
Clothing & Outfits
42.7MUnited States34K43.8KPreview
45
Sadaf Beauty @sadaf_beauty
Beauty
3.4MIran406.4K568.2KPreview
46
ZOO @zoofficial
Beauty
Family
Art/Artists
4.3MBrazil233.3K409.6KPreview
47
Farah Dhukai @farahdhukai
Beauty
6.8MUnited States176.8K248.1KPreview
48
Pia Wurtzbach @piawurtzbach
Beauty
Modeling
11.7MPhilippines113.2K136.9KPreview
49
Amy Jackson @iamamyjackson
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.5MIndia129.9K166.8KPreview
50
Supreme @supremenewyork
Beauty
Modeling
Lifestyle
13.8MUnited States63.6K110.6KPreview
1210