Over 1,000 followers only

Top Beauty Influencers on Instagram

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram Beauty influencers to work with. Find out who is the #1 Beauty creator in 2020 and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner

Kylie 🤍

@kyliejenner
Fashion Modeling Beauty United States 184.4M 3.5M Free report
2 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty United States 19.2M 1.3M Free report
3 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Beauty Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Art/Artists United States 42.8M 613.6K Free report
4 Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin

Barbara Palvin

@realbarbarapalvin
Modeling Beauty Lifestyle Fashion Turkey 14.3M 983.7K Free report
5 avani @avani

avani

@avani
Beauty Photography United States 11.1M 1.2M Free report
6 Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair

Bunga Citra Lestari

@bclsinclair
Beauty Shows Modeling Indonesia 15.6M 638.9K Free report
7 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty Art/Artists Modeling United States 15.6M 651K Free report
8 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Art/Artists Beauty United States 14.9M 680.7K Free report
9 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Beauty Fashion Modeling Family United States 28.3M 316.4K Free report
10 Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12

Natasha Wilona

@natashawilona12
Beauty Modeling Fashion Indonesia 27.1M 376.8K Free report
11 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Beauty Cinema & Actors/actresses India 37.5M 260.8K Preview
12 Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna

Rashmika Mandanna

@rashmika_mandanna
Beauty Modeling India 7.5M 1.2M Preview
13 Mari Maria @marimaria

Mari Maria

@marimaria
Beauty Art/Artists Family Brazil 15.7M 382.4K Preview
14 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Shows Beauty Humor & Fun & Happiness Art/Artists United States 11.1M 499.1K Preview
15 Nikita 🐉 @nikitadragun

Nikita 🐉

@nikitadragun
Beauty Shows Modeling Adult content United States 7.4M 695.9K Preview
16 Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni

Chiara Ferragni ✨

@chiaraferragni
Beauty Italy 20.5M 254.7K Preview
17 Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl

Samantha Akkineni

@samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty Fashion Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle India 10.6M 617.1K Preview
18 Sonam K Ahuja @sonamkapoor

Sonam K Ahuja

@sonamkapoor
Art/Artists Beauty Fashion Modeling Lifestyle India 29.3M 209.9K Preview
19 Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan

Goar Avetisyan

@goar_avetisyan
Beauty Russia 9.2M 542.1K Preview
20 Fran @francinyehlke

Fran

@francinyehlke
Beauty Brazil 10.9M 361K Preview
21 alexandra daddario @alexandradaddario

alexandra daddario

@alexandradaddario
Beauty Cinema & Actors/actresses India 16.3M 285K Preview
22 NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials

NikkieTutorials

@nikkietutorials
Beauty United States 14.2M 260.6K Preview
23 Liza Soberano @lizasoberano

Liza Soberano

@lizasoberano
Beauty Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Fashion Philippines 13.4M 332.1K Preview
24 Daniela Alfaro @soydannyalfaro

Daniela Alfaro

@soydannyalfaro
Beauty Mexico 7.2M 547.6K Preview
25 전소미 @somsomi0309

전소미

@somsomi0309
Music Beauty Modeling Indonesia 6.8M 577.1K Preview
26 Kangana Ranaut @team_kangana_ranaut

Kangana Ranaut

@team_kangana_ranaut
Beauty Cinema & Actors/actresses India 5.8M 753.1K Preview
27 HUDA KATTAN @hudabeauty

HUDA KATTAN

@hudabeauty
Beauty India 45.5M 84.5K Preview
28 Emma Roberts @emmaroberts

Emma Roberts

@emmaroberts
Beauty Fashion Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle United States 13.9M 233.7K Preview
29 H&M @hm

H&M

@hm
Beauty Fashion United States 35.5M 92.7K Preview
30 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Beauty Family Germany 7.6M 464.4K Preview
31 Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie

Marzia Kjellberg

@itsmarziapie
Beauty Lifestyle United States 7.8M 439.1K Preview
32 Doja Cat @dojacat

Doja Cat

@dojacat
Music Photography Beauty Adult content Art/Artists United States 6.9M 365.8K Preview
33 Shirley @shirleysetia

Shirley

@shirleysetia
Beauty Fashion Modeling Art/Artists Lifestyle India 6.5M 499.2K Preview
34 Malú 🦋 @malutrevejo

Malú 🦋

@malutrevejo
Beauty United States 8.4M 249.5K Preview
35 pouty girl @corinnakopf

pouty girl

@corinnakopf
Beauty United States 4.5M 503.6K Preview
36 Danla the yargi machine @danlabilic

Danla the yargi machine

@danlabilic
Beauty Photography Travel Business & Careers Turkey 5.5M 528K Preview
37 Kathryn Bernardo 🐘 @bernardokath

Kathryn Bernardo 🐘

@bernardokath
Beauty Cinema & Actors/actresses Fashion Philippines 12.6M 227.9K Preview
38 Boca Rosa @bianca

Boca Rosa

@bianca
Beauty Lifestyle Brazil 12.2M 148.6K Preview
39 Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila

Jessica Mila Agnesia

@jscmila
Beauty Modeling Travel Fashion Indonesia 17.5M 135.3K Preview
40 Daniela Buenrostro 🤍 @queenbuenrostro

Daniela Buenrostro 🤍

@queenbuenrostro
Beauty Lifestyle Mexico 6M 493.7K Preview
41 Hariany Almeida @hariany

Hariany Almeida

@hariany
Beauty Lifestyle Brazil 8.6M 237.3K Preview
42 Felicya Angelista @felicyangelista_

Felicya Angelista

@felicyangelista_
Beauty Indonesia 14.1M 159.6K Preview
43 Joselyn Cano ♓️ @joselyncano

Joselyn Cano ♓️

@joselyncano
Art/Artists Beauty Fashion Modeling Lifestyle Mexico 12.4M 188.6K Preview
44 Dior Official @dior

Dior Official

@dior
Beauty Luxury United States 31.6M 73.4K Preview
45 Amanda Gabriella Manopo Lugue @amandamanopo

Amanda Gabriella Manopo Lugue

@amandamanopo
Modeling Beauty Business & Careers Lifestyle Indonesia 7.9M 272.5K Preview
46 Kylie Cosmetics @kyliecosmetics

Kylie Cosmetics

@kyliecosmetics
Fashion Beauty Lifestyle Business & Careers United States 24.3M 73.8K Preview
47 HK @realhinakhan

HK

@realhinakhan
Beauty Cinema & Actors/actresses Shows India 8.4M 280.9K Preview
48 EVA MARISOL GUTOWSKI @mylifeaseva

EVA MARISOL GUTOWSKI

@mylifeaseva
Beauty Lifestyle United States 7.6M 260.1K Preview
49 نور ستارز | Noor Stars @noorstars

نور ستارز | Noor Stars

@noorstars
Beauty Iraq 7.8M 251.2K Preview
50 Titania Aurelie Nurhermansyah @aurelie.hermansyah

Titania Aurelie Nurhermansyah

@aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty Business & Careers Modeling Indonesia 15.7M 97K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts