Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
198.5MBrazil4.5M7.7MFree Report
2
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.6MBrazil786.2K1.1MFree Report
3
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
23MUnited States1.3M1.8MFree Report
4
Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna
Beauty
Modeling
10.1MIndia1.7M2.1MFree Report
5
Sunny Leone @sunnyleone
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
41.1MIndia284.3K380.6KFree Report
6
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Beauty
Lifestyle
15.1MTurkey719.8K1MFree Report
7
avani @avani
Beauty
Photography
14.1MUnited States775.5K1MFree Report
8
Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
12.9MIndia921.5K1.1MFree Report
9
Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock
Art/Artists
Beauty
15.1MUnited States517.1K819.3KFree Report
10
Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni
Beauty
21.6MItaly400.6K563.6KFree Report
11
Mari Maria @marimaria
Beauty
Art/Artists
Family
16.5MBrazil343.7K632.8KPreview
12
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
29MUnited States225K326.5KPreview
13
alexandra daddario @alexandradaddario
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.5MIndia376.4K467.4KPreview
14
Nikita 🐲 @nikitadragun
Beauty
Shows
Modeling
8.5MUnited States597.9K900.6KPreview
15
Fran @francinyehlke
Beauty
12.1MBrazil292K596.7KPreview
16
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
29.9MIndonesia200.1K240.1KPreview
17
Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair
Beauty
Shows
Modeling
16.5MIndonesia241.8K382.8KPreview
18
Kangana Ranaut @kanganaranaut
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.8MIndia693.7K806.7KPreview
19
Boca Rosa @bianca
Beauty
Lifestyle
12.9MBrazil211K471.3KPreview
20
Kathryn Bernardo 🐘 @bernardokath
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
13.4MPhilippines366.5K441.9KPreview
21
Daniela Alfaro @soydannyalfaro
Beauty
7.5MMexico654K797.7KPreview
22
Liza Soberano @lizasoberano
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
14.4MPhilippines325K387.2KPreview
23
NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials
Beauty
14.5MUnited States264.4K370.7KPreview
24
Emma Roberts @emmaroberts
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
14.2MUnited States263K372.3KPreview
25
Jeffree Star @jeffreestar
Beauty
Art/Artists
Modeling
14.6MUnited States246.1K357.6KPreview
26
전소미 @somsomi0309
Music
Beauty
Modeling
7.9MIndonesia529K663.8KPreview
27
Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan
Beauty
9.8MRussia390K543.9KPreview
28
Sonam K Ahuja @sonamkapoor
Art/Artists
Beauty
Fashion
30.5MIndia147.1K168.8KPreview
29
Red Velvet Official @redvelvet.smtown
Music
Beauty
Fashion
9.5MIndonesia422.8K516.5KPreview
30
Danla @danlabilic
Beauty
Photography
Travel
5.8MTurkey641.4K785.4KPreview
31
Doja Cat @dojacat
Music
Photography
Beauty
7.7MUnited States406.6K588.1KPreview
32
Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie
Beauty
Lifestyle
8.1MUnited States439.8K526.3KPreview
33
Joselyn Cano 🧿 @joselyncano
Art/Artists
Beauty
Fashion
12.7MMexico252.7K310KPreview
34
! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace
Beauty
Family
7.7MGermany413.7K488.8KPreview
35
Malú 🦋 @malutrevejo
Beauty
8.5MUnited States237.1K426.2KPreview
36
pouty girl @corinnakopf
Beauty
4.9MUnited States443K715.5KPreview
37
Pevita Pearce @pevpearce
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
13.4MIndonesia163K259.1KPreview
38
Felicya Angelista @felicyangelista_
Beauty
16MIndonesia152.9K209.9KPreview
39
Shirley @shirleysetia
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
6.6MIndia406.5K502.8KPreview
40
نور ستارز | Noor Stars @noorstars
Beauty
8.7MIraq268.9K363KPreview
41
Lina Tejeiro. @linatejeiro
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.4MColombia323.7K415.3KPreview
42
Manelyk Gonzalez @manelyk_oficial
Beauty
10.5MMexico207.6K277KPreview
43
Dior Official @dior
Beauty
Luxury
32.8MUnited States65.1K87.6KPreview
44
HK @realhinakhan
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
9.8MIndia242.3K296.8KPreview
45
Kylie Cosmetics @kyliecosmetics
Fashion
Beauty
Lifestyle
24.8MUnited States65.3K106KPreview
46
S K A I @skaijackson
Lifestyle
Beauty
6.9MUnited States217K383.4KPreview
47
Aurelie @aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty
Business & Careers
Modeling
17.5MIndonesia117.7K150.4KPreview
48
Daniela Buenrostro 🤍 @queenbuenrostro
Beauty
Lifestyle
6.3MMexico294.3K379.4KPreview
49
Lilly Singh @lilly
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
9.5MUnited States193.2K250.9KPreview
50
Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila
Beauty
Modeling
Travel
18.8MIndonesia96K125.1KPreview
1210