Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.4MIndia1.8M2.2MFree Report
2
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Computers & Gadgets
21.7MUnited States2M2.5MFree Report
3
Margot Robbie @margotrobbie
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.8MUnited States678K923.4KFree Report
4
Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.7MUnited States586.5K833.2KFree Report
5
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses
36.7MUnited States379.8K486.1KFree Report
6
Celeste Barber @celestebarber
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.6MUnited States517.5K575.1KFree Report
7
Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.6MUnited States294.8K335.6KFree Report
8
ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.7MUnited States464.2K797.4KFree Report
9
Scott Disick @letthelordbewithyou
Lifestyle
Family
24.5MUnited States213.6K323.1KFree Report
10
KSI @ksi
Music
9MUnited Kingdom428.5K651.2KFree Report
11
chris pratt @prattprattpratt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
30MUnited States191.8K237.1KPreview
12
Lexi Rivera @lexibrookerivera
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.4MUnited States523.7K650.2KPreview
13
Maddie @madelyncline6MUnited States601.3K1MPreview
14
Doyoung @do0_nct4.1MIndonesia1.3M1.8MPreview
15
Iggy Azalea @thenewclassic
Music
14.4MUnited States307.9K549.3KPreview
16
Jacksepticeye @jacksepticeye
Computers & Gadgets
Machinery & Technologies
7.4MUnited States351.3K411KPreview
17
Duke and Duchess of Cambridge @kensingtonroyal
Family
Finance & Economics
12.4MUnited States274.8K301.6KPreview
18
Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom
Lifestyle
6.7MUnited States632.4K953.3KPreview
19
Everleigh Rose @everleighrose
Kids & Toys
Art/Artists
Lifestyle
5.1MUnited States480.9K606.8KPreview
20
ecards @sarcasm_only
Humor & Fun & Happiness
15.4MUnited States151K216.4KPreview
21
pokimane ❤ @pokimanelol
Lifestyle
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
5.7MUnited States616.3K815.6KPreview
22
Rebel Wilson @rebelwilson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.5MUnited States152.4K180.8KPreview
23
Jessi / 제시 @jessicah_o
Music
5MUnited States611K781KPreview
24
Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo
Racing Sports
4.1MUnited States300.7K391.1KPreview
25
Julia Rose @its_juliarose
Adult content
5.1MUnited States299.7K503KPreview
26
Australia @australia
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
4.7MAustralia56.2K70.8KPreview
27
EVA MARISOL GUTOWSKI @mylifeaseva
Music
7.6MUnited States240.7K349.7KPreview
28
Nicole Kidman @nicolekidman
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.5MUnited States158.6K180.8KPreview
29
Maia Mitchell @maiamitchell
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.7MUnited States214.3K333.6KPreview
30
Tasty @buzzfeedtasty
Photography
Food & Cooking
39.5MUnited States50.6K57.5KPreview
31
Jared Padalecki @jaredpadalecki
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.7MBrazil332.2K414KPreview
32
Elsa Pataky @elsapatakyconfidential
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.1MSpain216.8K272.3KPreview
33
Why Don’t We @whydontwemusic
Music
5.2MUnited States135.2K201KPreview
34
Jess Conte @jess
Lifestyle
Music
2.1MUnited States167.8K265.5KPreview
35
Lazar Beam @lazarbeamyt2.5MUnited States246.5K304.9KPreview
36
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
9.1MUnited Kingdom89.9K125.4KPreview
37
Sarah Andersen @sarahandersencomics
Comics & sketches
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.9MUnited States247.4K281.1KPreview
38
The Inspired Unemployed @theinspiredunemployed
Humor & Fun & Happiness
880.4KAustralia79.8K132.3KPreview
39
gabriel conte @gabrielconte1.8MUnited States144.1K217.3KPreview
40
RUEL @oneruel
Music
1.6MUnited States143.7K244.5KPreview
41
Harley Fresh @mrfreshasian
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2.1MUnited States112.5K136.1KPreview
42
Israel Adesanya @stylebender
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.1MUnited States160.8K227.3KPreview
43
Lilly Singh @lilly
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
9.7MUnited States100.1K129.7KPreview
44
JoJo Siwa @itsjojosiwa
Music
10.1MUnited States72.7K93.1KPreview
45
Miranda @mirandakerr
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
12.4MUnited States41.5K56.5KPreview
46
TommyInnit @tommyinnitt
Lifestyle
1.4MUnited States437.3K530.1KPreview
47
SHANI GRIMMOND @shanigrimmond
Shows
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
1.4MAustralia24.6K59.4KPreview
48
Call of Duty @callofduty
Computers & Gadgets
11MUnited States70.8K100.8KPreview
49
Tanapon Sukumpantanasan @perthppe
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.1MThailand159.9K182.8KPreview
50
Ben Hed @pet_foolery
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Animals
Art/Artists
2.5MUnited States391.5K457.8KPreview
1220