Influencer
Category
Followers
From Australia
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
51.5M1.7M1.1M1.5MFree Report
2
disha patani (paatni) 🦋 @dishapatani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
47.7M544.3K482.1K593.4KFree Report
3
emma chamberlain @emmachamberlain
Lifestyle
Shows
14.4M952.1K1.2M1.8MFree Report
4
Megan Thee Stallion @theestallion
Music
26.7M622.8K464.4K918.1KFree Report
5
Wardell Curry @stephencurry30
Sports with a ball
Family
38M1.6M468.9K628.4KFree Report
6
Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.6M670K420.3K512.3KFree Report
7
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
29M1.2M369.2K552KFree Report
8
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
Fitness & Gym
43.1M1.6M173K251.5KFree Report
9
Memes | Funny | Culture @pubity
Humor & Fun & Happiness
29.8M2M239.3K350.3KFree Report
10
Channing Tatum @channingtatum
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17M645.6K405.7K585.2KFree Report
11
Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa
Music
29.9M543.4K271.2K331.1KPreview
12
Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.2M601.8K367.4K479.8KPreview
13
maddie @maddieziegler
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
13.7M1.1M366.5K550KPreview
14
FUCKJERRY @fuckjerry
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16M918K325.2K419.3KPreview
15
Lizzo @lizzobeeating
Music
Lifestyle
11.9M644.8K369.4K516.7KPreview
16
Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.1M1.1M319.7K453.6KPreview
17
Reese Witherspoon @reesewitherspoon
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.9M1M176K210.8KPreview
18
Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman
Cinema & Actors/actresses
30.1M1.7M151.7K173KPreview
19
Celeste Barber @celestebarber
Humor & Fun & Happiness
8.6M1.2M571.2K616.9KPreview
20
Markiplier @markiplier
Shows
9.4M583.6K448.9K511.6KPreview
21
NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials
Beauty
15.2M815.8K208.5K283.5KPreview
22
chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen
Shows
Modeling
36.2M1.3M91.7K118KPreview
23
AGNEZ MO @agnezmo
Music
26.5M607.5K84.9K141.5KPreview
24
Scott Disick @letthelordbewithyou
Lifestyle
Family
26M849.2K87.6K133.8KPreview
25
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
9.3M531.6K219.4K303.7KPreview
26
Joe Rogan @joerogan
Humor & Fun & Happiness
13.6M510.3K146.6K204.2KPreview
27
Star Wars @starwars
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.6M701.9K132.2K168.2KPreview
28
Humans of New York @humansofny
Lifestyle
Photography
11.5M522.7K156.4K185.7KPreview
29
ecards @sarcasm_only
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.3M804.9K90.3K129.3KPreview
30
Joe Biden @joebiden
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
17.6M503.8K84.5K108.6KPreview
31
@raisa6690
Music
28.8M645.6K40.7K63.8KPreview
32
@brooklynbeckham
Modeling
Lifestyle
12.9M592.6K91.9K125.9KPreview
33
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Fitness & Gym
13.6M1.6M58.2K110.1KPreview
34
CLIPS @clips
Humor & Fun & Happiness
15.7M635.9K68.3K92.2KPreview
35
Funny Memes @epicfunnypage
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.6M679.9K65.9K84.8KPreview
36
LADbible @ladbible
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.7M838.9K81.2K117.6KPreview
37
Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines
Family
DIY & Design
13.4M593.2K88.9K100KPreview
38
Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
17.4M605.8K58.3K66.2KPreview
39
Tessa Brooks @tessabrooks
Music
Art/Artists
14M704.2K45.2K75.7KPreview
40
Paris Hilton @parishilton
Modeling
17.3M636.7K36.2K59.9KPreview
41
Rebel Wilson @rebelwilson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10.3M781.2K82K95.3KPreview
42
Kate Hudson @katehudson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.4M503.7K55.6K68.1KPreview
43
Miranda @mirandakerr
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
12.9M843.5K49.7K68KPreview
44
JoJo Siwa @itsjojosiwa
Music
11.3M522K60.5K77.2KPreview
45
Mark Wahlberg @markwahlberg
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.7M583K37.9K47.9KPreview
46
Gordon Ramsay @gordongram
Food & Cooking
13.2M557.2K46.4K57.4KPreview
47
Bindi Irwin @bindisueirwin
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.8M778.9K126.4K158.8KPreview
48
Raditya Dika @raditya_dika
Lifestyle
Family
18.5M540.4K22.6K37.1KPreview
49
Positive & Motivational Quotes @thegoodquote
Humor & Fun & Happiness
23.8M813.3K18.4K26.8KPreview
50
E! News @enews
Family
Shows
18.5M596.2K19.2K26.9KPreview

There’s a large number of influencers on Instagram who produce engaging content for their fans in Australia and across the world. But how to discover the most influential Instagrammer in a specific country, for example, Australia? See the list of the most influential Instagram accounts ranked by the number of quality and engaged subscribers.

We rank the top influencers on Instagram in Australia from fashion, travel, marketing, mobile, and other [industries.

As of today, the most popular influencer in Australia is Chris Hemsworth with 51.5M subscribers. Chris Hemsworth has 1.7M subscribers from Australia. On the @chrishemsworth profile, you can discover content about Cinema & Actors/actresses.

The second most popular influencer on Instagram in Australia is disha patani (paatni) 🦋. The @dishapatani account has 47.7M followers across the globe and 544.3K followers from Australia. disha patani (paatni) 🦋 makes content about Cinema & Actors/actresses. Among other top-ranked Instagram accounts is @emmachamberlain. emma chamberlain has 14.4M followers. emma chamberlain’s audience from Australia accounts for 952.1K.

Scroll down the list to learn who the most popular creators are on Instagram in Australia. Our Instagram rank by country provides you with a leaderboard of the best influencers in Beauty & Fashion, Family, Architecture, or other niches. Our leaderboard shows the most popular Instagrammers in any country; just select your location and start searching.

FAQ: Top Instagram Accounts Ranking in Australia

  • Who is the most popular Instagram influencer in Australia?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in Australia is @chrishemsworth.

  • How many followers does the most popular Instagram influencer in Australia have?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in Australia is @chrishemsworth. He has 51.5M followers.

  • What statistics are available for top Instagram influencers in Australia?

    You can see the number of followers (total and local), categories, engagement metrics, audience location, and position changes compared to the last month.

  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?

    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.

  • What does Engagement Avg show?

    The Engagement Avg metric indicates a percent of the audience who like or comment on the posts of Instagram creators.