Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 7.8M 39.7M 261.7K Free report
2 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 4.7M 161M 36.1K Free report
3 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 1.7M 55.6M 166K Free report
4 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer N/A 127.2M 1.1M Free report
5 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 924.8K 11.6M 118.1K Free report
6 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Humor Writers 1.3M 6.9M 57K Free report
7 Channing Tatum @channingtatum

Channing Tatum

@channingtatum
Actors 3.7M 17.5M 55K Free report
8 Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth
Film Actors 1.4M 14.2M 76.1K Free report
9 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 5.2M 173M 33.1K Free report
10 The Duke and Duchess of Sussex @sussexroyal

The Duke and Duchess of Sussex

@sussexroyal
1.5M 11.3M 39.4K Free report
11 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 992K 11.9M 72K Preview
12  @postmalone

@postmalone
Singer 905K 20.4M 54.2K Preview
13 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 1.5M 33.5M 103.5K Preview
14 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 2.6M 104.7M 15.9K Preview
15 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.3M 35M 24.1K Preview
16 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 1.2M 60.4M 26K Preview
17 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 1.3M 35.5M 22.7K Preview
18 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 1.1M 26.6M 71.6K Preview
19  @harrystyles

@harrystyles
Singer 729.8K 26.3M 32.1K Preview
20 Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow

Tammy 🐚

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 1.2M 10.9M 14.9K Preview
21 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 706K 18.1M 22.9K Preview
22 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 541.5K 63.7M 6.4K Preview
23 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 3.4M 105.4M 20.2K Preview
24 🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮 @vanessahudgens

🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮

@vanessahudgens
Actors 1.5M 38M 13.8K Preview
25 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 350.2K 8.8M 28.6K Preview
26 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling 2.7M 87.4M 22.5K Preview
27 DUA LIPA @dualipa

DUA LIPA

@dualipa
Singer 1.3M 39.9M 14.5K Preview
28 Catherine Paiz @catherinemcbroom

Catherine Paiz

@catherinemcbroom
Actors 413.9K 7.7M 59.8K Preview
29 Australia @australia

Australia

@australia
Travel Adventure Photography 1.5M 4.3M 17.1K Preview
30 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
TV Host Actors Producers 1.5M 28.9M 12.2K Preview
31 ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan

ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@ethandolan
Video Blogger 489.9K 9.2M 36.9K Preview
32 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 513.9K 9.5M 42.9K Preview
33 Logan Paul @loganpaul

Logan Paul

@loganpaul
Video Blogger 626.9K 17.4M 23.1K Preview
34 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 757.1K 50.1M 12.2K Preview
35 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 554.8K 15.9M 24.5K Preview
36 Hamish Blake @hamishblakeshotz

Hamish Blake

@hamishblakeshotz
Humor 604.4K 982.1K 13.6K Preview
37 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors 440.3K 7.9M 37.2K Preview
38 Daquan @daquan

Daquan

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment 686.6K 14.1M 17K Preview
39 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 1.1M 30.7M 38.2K Preview
40 Charlotte Letitia Crosby @charlottegshore

Charlotte Letitia Crosby

@charlottegshore
TV Shows 1.8M 7.2M 15.4K Preview
41 Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow

Ellen DeGeneres

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 4.4M 84.3M 8.1K Preview
42 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 228K 6.2M 27.4K Preview
43 Khalid @thegr8khalid

Khalid

@thegr8khalid
Singer Music Modeling 705K 7.8M 23.1K Preview
44 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer N/A 111M 703.2K Preview
45 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Fashion Actors N/A 77.9M 1.2M Preview
46 halsey @iamhalsey

halsey

@iamhalsey
Singer Music Producers 667.8K 18.6M 17.7K Preview
47 National Geographic @natgeo

National Geographic

@natgeo
Photography Travel Nature 4.4M 131.7M 7.5K Preview
48 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 617.9K 14.1M 26.4K Preview
49 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 817.4K 24.3M 13.4K Preview
50 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 656.7K 29.3M 13.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts