search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 4.7M 135.4M 59K Free report
2 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 3.4M 91.8M 53.6K Free report
3 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 4.3M 132.7M 91K Free report
4 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 3M 27.8M 109.1K Free report
5 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 3.8M 108.5M 53.9K Free report
6 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Songwriting Singer 4M 116M 30.2K Free report
7 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 5M 152M 36.1K Free report
8 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 9.4M 139.3M 68.7K Free report
9 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 4.2M 127.3M 54.2K Free report
10 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.9M 29.1M 63.1K Free report
11 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger 929.7K 16.8M 70.7K Preview
12 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 672.5K 10.5M 64.7K Preview
13 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 784.9K 16M 88.7K Preview
14 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 1.1M 9.4M 21.5K Preview
15 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 4.2M 70.4M 16.9K Preview
16 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2.2M 76.7M 24.8K Preview
17 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 1.4M 43.5M 38.3K Preview
18 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @_emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@_emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 328.3K 7.3M 60.6K Preview
19 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 1M 48.7M 16.6K Preview
20 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
Fashion TV Host Producers 3.6M 24.9M 26.3K Preview
21  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 1.7M 20.4M 77.3K Preview
22 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 461.5K 17M 60.5K Preview
23 ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan

ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@ethandolan
Video Blogger 557.6K 9.1M 59K Preview
24 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 3.5M 73M 10.6K Preview
25 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 1.2M 69.9M 19.3K Preview
26 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 1.3M 22.5M 35.9K Preview
27 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 520.4K 9.4M 54.3K Preview
28 BILLIE EILISH @wherearetheavocados

BILLIE EILISH

@wherearetheavocados
Singer 565.5K 19M 58.8K Preview
29 Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth
Actors Film 1.3M 12.8M 91.5K Preview
30 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 909.8K 11.9M 54.4K Preview
31 Posty @postmalone

Posty

@postmalone
Singer 1.2M 16.1M 47.9K Preview
32 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer 775.8K 43.3M 22.2K Preview
33 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Modeling 630.3K 13.8M 27.7K Preview
34 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 426.6K 7.6M 65.6K Preview
35 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Actors Music 2.7M 91.8M 8.6K Preview
36 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 552.4K 16.8M 51.8K Preview
37 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 655.3K 17.8M 40.7K Preview
38 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 2M 38.5M 49.4K Preview
39 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Writers Humor 861.7K 5.7M 32.1K Preview
40 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 584.4K 14.6M 34.3K Preview
41 NASA @nasa

NASA

@nasa
Photography Space 1.2M 41.2M 17.2K Preview
42 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 785.2K 12.5M 30.2K Preview
43 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Singer 2.6M 79.4M 8.6K Preview
44 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 1.2M 23.8M 22.8K Preview
45 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 798.1K 23.8M 15.1K Preview
46 Elliot Tebele @fuckjerry

Elliot Tebele

@fuckjerry
Humor Memes 1.2M 14.1M 23.8K Preview
47 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Singer Rap 1.1M 25.4M 28.4K Preview
48 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Fashion Modeling Writers 558.9K 10.4M 49.7K Preview
49 Scott Disick @letthelordbewithyou

Scott Disick

@letthelordbewithyou
Entrepreneur 1.9M 21.4M 18.7K Preview
50 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 2.6M 92M 22.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required