Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.3MUnited States1.8M2.4MFree Report
2
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.9MIndia797.2K954.7KFree Report
3
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
36.3MUnited States703.5K860KFree Report
4
Margot Robbie @margotrobbie
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.9MUnited States495.5K675.9KFree Report
5
Celeste Barber @celestebarber
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
7.5MUnited States468.5K513.2KFree Report
6
maddie @maddieziegler
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.8MUnited States430K663.5KFree Report
7
chris pratt @prattprattpratt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.8MUnited States399.8K498.3KFree Report
8
ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan
Shows
8.8MUnited States489.3K840.9KFree Report
9
Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.8MUnited States262.9K373.9KFree Report
10
Logan Paul @loganpaul
Shows
Fitness & Gym
18.4MUnited States406.4K577KFree Report
11
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
Art/Artists
Shows
37.1MUnited States150.8K220.7KPreview
12
Lexi Rivera @lexibrookerivera
Lifestyle
7.3MUnited States802.5K968.5KPreview
13
NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials
Beauty
14.5MUnited States266.9K373.5KPreview
14
Maddie @madelyncline6MUnited States610.1K1MPreview
15
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Family
Fitness & Gym
11.7MUnited States101.5K176.8KPreview
16
Jensen Ackles @jensenackles
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.3MUnited States647.2K770.8KPreview
17
Iggy Azalea @thenewclassic
Art/Artists
Modeling
Photography
14MUnited States307.9K549KPreview
18
Jacksepticeye @jacksepticeye
Music
Art/Artists
Computers & Gadgets
7.1MUnited States395.8K466KPreview
19
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.6MUnited Kingdom404.4K603.4KPreview
20
Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom
Sports with a ball
6.9MUnited States580.6K875.9KPreview
21
Everleigh Rose @everleighrose
Kids & Toys
Art/Artists
Lifestyle
5.2MUnited States472.7K596.5KPreview
22
pokimane ❤ @pokimanelol
Lifestyle
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.4MUnited States621.4K822.9KPreview
23
Duke and Duchess of Cambridge @kensingtonroyal
Shows
12.1MUnited States217.8K238.6KPreview
24
ecards @sarcasm_only
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
Fashion
15.2MUnited States118.3K170.2KPreview
25
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.2MUnited Kingdom162.9K227.6KPreview
26
Ruby Rose @rubyrose
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
15.9MUnited States122.9K163KPreview
27
Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.7MUnited States247.1K316.6KPreview
28
Rebel Wilson @rebelwilson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.1MUnited States115.4K137.2KPreview
29
Julia Rose @its_juliarose
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.9MUnited States269.2K452.1KPreview
30
Jess Conte @jess
Music
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.1MUnited States130.1K209.4KPreview
31
Australia @australia
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
4.5MAustralia48.1K61.2KPreview
32
Khalid @thegr8khalid
Lifestyle
7.7MUnited States192.6K358.9KPreview
33
Maia Mitchell @maiamitchell
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.6MUnited States210.4K327.5KPreview
34
Why Don’t We @whydontwemusic
Music
5MUnited States148.4K220.6KPreview
35
Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
7.2MUnited States215K324.5KPreview
36
Lilly Singh @lilly
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
9.6MUnited States155.2K200.9KPreview
37
Miranda @mirandakerr
Beauty
Modeling
Lifestyle
12.4MUnited States65.4K87.9KPreview
38
Jessi / 제시 @jessicah_o
Art/Artists
3.8MUnited States374.9K479.4KPreview
39
@brooklynbeckham
Art/Artists
Fashion
Modeling
12.3MUnited States80.5K116.1KPreview
40
Gordon Ramsay @gordongram
Food & Cooking
10.1MUnited States108.3K133.2KPreview
41
JoJo Siwa @itsjojosiwa
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10MUnited States98.4K125.3KPreview
42
Nicole Kidman @nicolekidman
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.2MUnited States102.1K120.4KPreview
43
🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
17.2MUnited States58.2K73.1KPreview
44
Tanapon Sukumpantanasan @perthppe
Beauty
2MThailand218.1K249.8KPreview
45
James Corden @j_corden
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.9MUnited States152.5K194.6KPreview
46
Tasty @buzzfeedtasty
Photography
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
39MUnited States30K36.3KPreview
47
RUEL @oneruel
Music
1.6MUnited States146K248.4KPreview
48
Elsa Pataky @elsapatakyconfidential
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.9MSpain153.6K192.7KPreview
49
Dacre Montgomery @dacremontgomery
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.5MUnited States97.5K136.8KPreview
50
Sarah Andersen @sarahandersencomics
Comics & sketches
3.8MUnited States204K231.6KPreview
1220