Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 2.7M 99.3M 21.6K Free report
2 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 4.1M 148.9M 152.9K Free report
3 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
1.2M 14.8M 320.8K Free report
4 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 4.3M 159.6M 16.2K Free report
5 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 3.1M 38.5M 74.2K Free report
6 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2.5M 76.4M 51K Free report
7 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger 903.4K 20.5M 98.1K Free report
8 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 1.6M 32M 23.5K Free report
9 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 1.8M 82.3M 17.8K Free report
10 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
TV Host Actors Producers 2.9M 28.3M 25.6K Free report
11 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 1.1M 32.3M 118.1K Preview
12 I'm A Celebrity... @imacelebrity

I'm A Celebrity...

@imacelebrity
Singer Music 916.3K 1M 40.5K Preview
13 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 242.1K 8.2M 24.1K Preview
14 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 574K 11.3M 37.8K Preview
15 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 677.8K 52.1M 13.4K Preview
16 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 1.5M 10M 20.7K Preview
17 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 721.7K 26.1M 13.7K Preview
18 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 602.1K 22.9M 12.7K Preview
19 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 302.1K 7.5M 47.2K Preview
20 Hamish Blake @hamishblakeshotz

Hamish Blake

@hamishblakeshotz
Humor 567.2K 959.6K 16.4K Preview
21 Fortnite @fortnite

Fortnite

@fortnite
Video Games 954.5K 22.3M 24.5K Preview
22 Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

@caradelevingne
Modeling 1.5M 43.6M 10.6K Preview
23 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 317.2K 9.6M 30.9K Preview
24  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 1.3M 17.1M 40K Preview
25 ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan

ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@ethandolan
Video Blogger 455.1K 9.4M 40.5K Preview
26 Jackson Wang 王嘉爾 왕잭슨 @jacksonwang852g7

Jackson Wang 王嘉爾 왕잭슨

@jacksonwang852g7
Singer 386.4K 15.3M 14.1K Preview
27 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Actors 600.4K 15.6M 9.3K Preview
28 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 807.4K 16.2M 47K Preview
29 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.7M 33.3M 27.2K Preview
30 SHANI GRIMMOND @shanigrimmond

SHANI GRIMMOND

@shanigrimmond
Video Blogger 671K 1.4M 18.2K Preview
31 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Singer Music Actors 1M 18M 41.5K Preview
32 The Duke and Duchess of Sussex @sussexroyal

The Duke and Duchess of Sussex

@sussexroyal
Travel Founder 941.3K 9.8M 16.9K Preview
33 maddie @maddieziegler

maddie

@maddieziegler
Actors 419.8K 13.5M 19.6K Preview
34 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors 550.4K 6.7M 30.3K Preview
35 Australia @australia

Australia

@australia
Travel Adventure Photography 1.4M 4M 14K Preview
36 Jay Chou 周杰倫 @jaychou

Jay Chou 周杰倫

@jaychou
Singer 901.4K 5.2M 16K Preview
37 gabriel conte @gabrielconte

gabriel conte

@gabrielconte
Photography Travel Fashion 245K 2M 18.8K Preview
38 Jess Conte @jess

Jess Conte

@jess
Fashion Lifestyle Singer 415.5K 2.2M 45.3K Preview
39 Logan Paul @loganpaul

Logan Paul

@loganpaul
Video Blogger 646.1K 16.4M 19.1K Preview
40 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Humor Writers 758.3K 6.2M 30.8K Preview
41 Arnold Schwarzenegger @schwarzenegger

Arnold Schwarzenegger

@schwarzenegger
Actors 597.8K 18.3M 9.4K Preview
42 Kensington Palace @kensingtonroyal

Kensington Palace

@kensingtonroyal
News&Politics 790.9K 10.2M 15.9K Preview
43 Casey Frey @casey_frey_

Casey Frey

@casey_frey_
405K 2.3M 44.7K Preview
44  @postmalone

@postmalone
Singer 429.4K 18.4M 19.1K Preview
45 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 824.2K 26.9M 10.1K Preview
46 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 321.7K 9.4M 39.4K Preview
47 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 536.1K 18M 15.7K Preview
48 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 684.7K 16M 46.5K Preview
49 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Fashion Lifestyle Moms 356.7K 5.8M 32.8K Preview
50 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 450.6K 13.7M 22.7K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required