Influencer
Category
Followers
From Australia
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Doja Cat @dojacat
Music
23.9M751.7K2.6M3.5MFree Report
2
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
54.4M1.8M1M1.3MFree Report
3
emma chamberlain @emmachamberlain
Lifestyle
Shows
15.6M1M1.3M2MFree Report
4
Maddie @madelyncline12.5M501.1K1.7M2.4MFree Report
5
disha patani (paatni) 🦋 @dishapatani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
50.9M580.7K468.6K579KFree Report
6
Megan Thee Stallion @theestallion
Music
28.9M893.4K496.5K865.1KFree Report
7
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
31.1M1.3M467.7K697.1KFree Report
8
Pubity @pubity
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.8M2.1M392.6K573KFree Report
9
Wardell Curry @stephencurry30
Sports with a ball
Family
42.1M1.8M321.4K430KFree Report
10
Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40M712.1K344.9K420.7KFree Report
11
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
Fitness & Gym
45.4M1.7M185.1K270.5KPreview
12
maddie @maddieziegler
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
13.9M1.2M464.3K696.1KPreview
13
@thehughjackman
Cinema & Actors/actresses
30.4M1.7M225.6K255.6KPreview
14
Reese Witherspoon @reesewitherspoon
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.9M1M217.1K260.8KPreview
15
Channing Tatum @channingtatum
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.1M650K247.7K356.7KPreview
16
NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials
Beauty
15.9M851.7K276.1K374.5KPreview
17
Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa
Music
32.4M589K137.7K170.5KPreview
18
FUCKJERRY @fuckjerry
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.8M963.2K248.4K322.4KPreview
19
Lizzo @lizzobeeating
Music
Lifestyle
12.4M675.2K302.9K423.2KPreview
20
Star Wars @starwars
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.1M726.5K238K303KPreview
21
Markiplier @markiplier
Shows
10.1M629.6K391.7K446.4KPreview
22
Positive & Motivational Quotes @thegoodquote
Humor & Fun & Happiness
24.7M843K100.6K141.9KPreview
23
chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen
Shows
Modeling
37.9M1.3M58.2K74.6KPreview
24
Anastasia Karanikolaou @staskaranikolaou
Lifestyle
10.9M776.1K168.1K247.4KPreview
25
Jennifer Garner @jennifer.garner
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13M518.7K180.2K204.5KPreview
26
5 Seconds of Summer @5sos
Music
9.9M571.3K175.8K243.1KPreview
27
Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo
Racing Sports
6.9M558.2K253.5K329.2KPreview
28
Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
18M625.8K106.3K120.7KPreview
29
Celeste Barber @celestebarber
Humor & Fun & Happiness
9M1.3M222.3K239.5KPreview
30
Humans of New York @humansofny
Lifestyle
Photography
11.9M539.9K140.3K166.4KPreview
31
JoJo Siwa @itsjojosiwa
Music
11.6M536.4K124.3K158.6KPreview
32
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
9.4M533.3K126.6K175.1KPreview
33
Rebel Wilson @rebelwilson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10.8M818.3K116.7K135.8KPreview
34
ecards @sarcasm_only
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.4M810.7K58.7K84.7KPreview
35
Raditya Dika @raditya_dika
Lifestyle
Family
19.3M563.2K41.1K66.7KPreview
36
CLIPS @clips
Humor & Fun & Happiness
15.6M635.3K60.2K81.7KPreview
37
Jay Shetty @jayshetty
Literature & Journalism
Trainers & Coaches
10.9M584K87.5K111.1KPreview
38
Mark Wahlberg @markwahlberg
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.8M617.7K50.6K64.2KPreview
39
Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines
Family
DIY & Design
13.6M605.6K75.1K84.9KPreview
40
@raisa6690
Music
31.2M698.1K24K36.8KPreview
41
LADbible @ladbible
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.6M900K62.5K90.4KPreview
42
kristen bell @kristenanniebell
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.4M504.6K63.2K72KPreview
43
Miranda @mirandakerr
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
13.3M868K59K80.5KPreview
44
Joe Biden @joebiden
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
17.7M507.5K47.4K63KPreview
45
Joe Rogan @joerogan
Humor & Fun & Happiness
15.1M564.2K50K70.5KPreview
46
John Cena @johncena
Lifestyle
17.5M506.9K42.3K55.1KPreview
47
Funny Memes @epicfunnypage
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.3M665.2K43K56.1KPreview
48
AGNEZ MO @agnezmo
Music
27.9M639.5K18.5K30KPreview
49
Gordon Ramsay @gordongram
Food & Cooking
13.7M574.9K44.5K54.2KPreview
50
PrettyLittleThing @prettylittlething
Fashion
Beauty
Lifestyle
18.2M514.5K21.7K39.6KPreview

Most popular Instagram influencers in Australia

A huge number of Instagram creators, including creators from Australia, make content regularly attracting big audience to their accounts. Are you searching for the most influential Instagrammers in Australia or other regions? Find out who has the biggest audience of engaged fans on the social media platform in our leaderboard.

See the top influencers on Instagram from Australia who create content about diverse subjects like modeling, beauty, cars, technologies, art, and more.

Who are the most popular influencers in Australia?

The most popular influencer in Australia is Doja Cat who has an audience of 23.9M followers. Of this amount, 751.7K followers are from Australia. On the @dojacat profile, you can find content related to Music.

Chris Hemsworth is the second most popular influencer on Instagram in Australia. The overall number of the @chrishemsworth account’s subscribers is 54.4M, while the number of followers from Australia is 1.8M. Chris Hemsworth’s content is about Cinema & Actors/actresses. One more top-ranked Instagram creator is @emmachamberlain. emma chamberlain has 15.6M followers. Of this amount, emma chamberlain has 1M subscribers from Australia.

Find the full list of the most popular creators in Australia who boast impressive audiences on Instagram. If you’re searching for the best influencers in Music, Family, Urban Design, or other industries, use our Instagram rank by country. You can discover the most popular Instagrammers in any location; simply choose the country you need.

FAQ: Top Instagram Accounts Ranking in Australia

  • Who is the most popular Instagram influencer in Australia?
    Suppose you want to know who is the most followed Instagram account in Argentina and keep up with the most trending accounts in the same area. In that case, you can easily do so with our Influencer Discovery tool - a free database with more than 50.5M million influencers. Currently, the most popular Instagram account in Australia is @dojacat.
  • How many followers does the most popular Instagram influencer in Australia have?
    Similarly, suppose you want to find out which influencer has the most followers or find the most popular Instagram influencer in Argentina. In that case, the Influencer Discovery tool can provide you with a detailed report on each Instagram influencer. As of right now, the most popular Instagram influencer in Australia is @dojacat. He has 23.9M followers.
  • How much do top influencers make?

    You should specifically indicate the top influencer and inquire about their prices to answer that question. Various factors affect the income of an influencer: the number of followers, their location, their target audience, additional income channels, etc.

    However, you can utilize our free Instagram Money Calculator to understand how much you should spend on an influencer. That alone will give you a brief understanding of how much money top influencers make. Generally, the top Instagram influencers in the USA who have at least 1 to 5 million followers can start quoting from $10,000 to $500,000 per sponsored post. However, these are just rough estimations. Every influencer should be handled case by case.

  • How to find top influencers on Instagram?

    There are two approaches to finding top Instagram influencers.

    First - you can lurk around the Instagram mobile or web application searching for the right and fittable top Instagram influencer in the USA for a few hours, contact them and wait for their reply.

    Or, you can directly browse through a massive database of content creators, find out which one has the most solid engagement rate, discover the information about their target audience, and choose the most appropriate candidate.

    Suppose the second option suits you much better. In that case, we advise you to try our Influencer Discovery tool, which can filter millions of influencers by the influencer location, size, age, & gender.