Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Category From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses 1.8M 42.5M 47.9K Free report
2 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Fitness & Gym 1.7M 36.7M 39.1K Free report
3 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Shows Humor & Fun & Happiness 505.8K 12.9M 49.7K Free report
4 halsey @iamhalsey

halsey

@iamhalsey
Music Art/Artists 588.7K 19.9M 33.1K Free report
5 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty Art/Artists Modeling 805.8K 16.1M 35.4K Free report
6 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 871K 24.9M 16.8K Free report
7 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Art/Artists Beauty 552.9K 14.7M 29.5K Free report
8 Barack Obama @barackobama

Barack Obama

@barackobama
Finance & Economics Business & Careers 831.9K 28.2M 19.9K Free report
9 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Shows Beauty Humor & Fun & Happiness Art/Artists 499.8K 11.8M 40.3K Free report
10 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness Shows 3.5M 91.7M 4.3K Free report
11 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Cinema & Actors/actresses 728.6K 18.5M 23.1K Preview
12 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
Shows Fashion Modeling Art/Artists Cinema & Actors/actresses 1.5M 29.2M 16.2K Preview
13 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Shows Modeling 960.2K 29.9M 14.7K Preview
14 Logan Paul @loganpaul

Logan Paul

@loganpaul
Shows Fitness & Gym 564.5K 17.9M 18.5K Preview
15 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Cinema & Actors/actresses 1.2M 28.7M 14K Preview
16 Reese Witherspoon @reesewitherspoon

Reese Witherspoon

@reesewitherspoon
Cinema & Actors/actresses 1.2M 23M 14.8K Preview
17 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 405.7K 9.4M 24.4K Preview
18 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness Literature & Journalism 860.5K 7.2M 45.1K Preview
19 ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan

ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@ethandolan
Shows 399K 9.1M 24.4K Preview
20 annie grace 🐅 @annieleblanc

annie grace 🐅

@annieleblanc
Music Shows 395.9K 8.9M 24.6K Preview
21 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Family Lifestyle 299.6K 6.4M 35.4K Preview
22 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle 485.1K 8.2M 21K Preview
23 Lexi Rivera @lexibrookerivera

Lexi Rivera

@lexibrookerivera
Lifestyle 285.1K 6.5M 35.6K Preview
24 Humans of New York @humansofny

Humans of New York

@humansofny
Lifestyle Photography 471.1K 10.5M 21.1K Preview
25 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Cinema & Actors/actresses 590.6K 16.5M 13.1K Preview
26 Scott Disick @letthelordbewithyou

Scott Disick

@letthelordbewithyou
Business & Careers 752.2K 23.7M 7.2K Preview
27 Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie

Marzia Kjellberg

@itsmarziapie
Beauty Lifestyle 311.5K 7.7M 25.6K Preview
28 Michael B. Jordan @michaelbjordan

Michael B. Jordan

@michaelbjordan
Cinema & Actors/actresses 345.5K 13.2M 10.2K Preview
29 Jake Paul @jakepaul

Jake Paul

@jakepaul
Cinema & Actors/actresses 384.8K 13.2M 10.2K Preview
30 FUCKJERRY @fuckjerry

FUCKJERRY

@fuckjerry
Humor & Fun & Happiness 650.6K 15.6M 10.2K Preview
31 Cole LaBrant @cole.labrant

Cole LaBrant

@cole.labrant
Lifestyle Fashion 232.2K 5M 27.5K Preview
32 Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon

Jimmy Fallon

@jimmyfallon
Music Shows Humor & Fun & Happiness 655.9K 17.9M 9K Preview
33 troye sivan @troyesivan

troye sivan

@troyesivan
Art/Artists Fashion Music Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses 434.2K 11.2M 12.2K Preview
34 tana mongeau @tanamongeau

tana mongeau

@tanamongeau
Modeling 238.7K 5.5M 17.7K Preview
35 Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow

Tammy 🐚

@tammyhembrow
Family Fitness & Gym 728.9K 11.3M 8.3K Preview
36 Jensen Ackles @jensenackles

Jensen Ackles

@jensenackles
Cinema & Actors/actresses 266.8K 8M 16.7K Preview
37 Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl

Samantha Akkineni

@samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty Fashion Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle 137.2K 10M 14K Preview
38 Jacksepticeye @jacksepticeye

Jacksepticeye

@jacksepticeye
Music Art/Artists Computers & Gadgets Machinery & Technologies 390.4K 7M 19.9K Preview
39 Hilary Duff @hilaryduff

Hilary Duff

@hilaryduff
Business & Careers Music Modeling Art/Artists Cinema & Actors/actresses 576.3K 15.2M 8K Preview
40 Everleigh Rose @everleighrose

Everleigh Rose

@everleighrose
Kids & Toys Art/Artists Lifestyle 231.6K 5.1M 22.1K Preview
41  @xsqueezie

@xsqueezie
Music Shows Lifestyle 204.8K 6.3M 19.7K Preview
42 Natalie M @natalinanoel

Natalie M

@natalinanoel
Lifestyle 141.7K 4M 21.1K Preview
43 Joe Rogan @joerogan

Joe Rogan

@joerogan
Humor & Fun & Happiness 483.3K 9.6M 10K Preview
44 Khalid @thegr8khalid

Khalid

@thegr8khalid
Lifestyle 276.1K 7.8M 9.7K Preview
45 Pouty Girl @corinnakopf

Pouty Girl

@corinnakopf
Beauty 166.7K 4.4M 17.3K Preview
46 Lewis Calamari @lewiscapaldi

Lewis Calamari

@lewiscapaldi
Music 254.4K 5.2M 15.2K Preview
47 Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines

Joanna Stevens Gaines

@joannagaines
Family DIY & Design 485.8K 12.5M 8.8K Preview
48  @raisa6690

@raisa6690
Music 525.3K 23.4M 2.7K Preview
49 BRYANT | 📸 @bryant

BRYANT | 📸

@bryant
Fashion 253.5K 6.4M 12.2K Preview
50 LaMelo Ball @melo

LaMelo Ball

@melo
Sports with a ball 204.4K 5.4M 9.8K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts