Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 5.4M 138.2M 87.3K Free report
2 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 4.3M 141.9M 50.4K Free report
3 ✌️ @tomholland2013

✌️

@tomholland2013
Actors 1.5M 22M 149.8K Free report
4 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 1.8M 44.9M 68.1K Free report
5 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 3M 39.8M 59.1K Free report
6 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 3.7M 112.4M 45.3K Free report
7 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 3.7M 79.7M 31.9K Free report
8 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 6M 94.9M 65.5K Free report
9 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 1.4M 72.1M 31.7K Free report
10 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Songwriting Singer 2.6M 94.9M 26.6K Free report
11 Posty @postmalone

Posty

@postmalone
Singer 2.2M 16.5M 55.3K Preview
12 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 2.2M 56.6M 35.6K Preview
13 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 1M 13.1M 51K Preview
14 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 1.5M 9.6M 25.2K Preview
15  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 1.8M 15.8M 53.7K Preview
16 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors TV Shows Comedy 4.3M 73.3M 11K Preview
17 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 766.1K 15.5M 81.4K Preview
18 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer N/A 157.5M 1.1M Preview
19 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 390.7K 17.8M 38.3K Preview
20 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 602.5K 10.8M 49.7K Preview
21 ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan

ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@ethandolan
Video Blogger 441.1K 9.2M 48K Preview
22 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 897.2K 26.5M 98.5K Preview
23 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger 807.8K 17.3M 48.3K Preview
24 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @_emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@_emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 382.1K 7.7M 60.7K Preview
25 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 861.7K 17.8M 52.3K Preview
26 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 537.6K 9.5M 51.4K Preview
27 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 1.1M 31M 18.3K Preview
28 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 413.4K 8M 64.5K Preview
29 NASA @nasa

NASA

@nasa
Photography Space 1.4M 44.3M 18.9K Preview
30 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Writers Humor 1.1M 5.8M 34K Preview
31 halsey @iamhalsey

halsey

@iamhalsey
Music Songwriting Producers 525.8K 14.3M 23.9K Preview
32 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Fashion Lifestyle Moms 467K 5.4M 55.1K Preview
33 SHANI GRIMMOND @shanigrimmond

SHANI GRIMMOND

@shanigrimmond
Video Blogger 770.4K 1.4M 25.4K Preview
34 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Rap Singer 1.1M 25.8M 24.9K Preview
35 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 585.6K 13M 47K Preview
36 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 1.2M 24.5M 14.4K Preview
37 Nick Jonas @nickjonas

Nick Jonas

@nickjonas
DJ Songwriting Music 1.1M 24.9M 17.4K Preview
38 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball 462.8K 6.4M 39.4K Preview
39 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
Fashion Modeling Actors 1.1M 26.5M 7.9K Preview
40 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 428.7K 15.2M 25.8K Preview
41 Anthony Joshua @anthony_joshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthony_joshua
Boxing Sports 422.5K 9.4M 16.1K Preview
42 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 1.4M 35.3M 36.3K Preview
43 Australia @australia

Australia

@australia
Travel Adventure Photography 1.4M 3.7M 13.2K Preview
44 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.8M 30.9M 29K Preview
45 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 808.8K 41.9M 12.6K Preview
46 Elliot Tebele @fuckjerry

Elliot Tebele

@fuckjerry
Memes Humor 1.6M 14.1M 21.4K Preview
47 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 2.4M 75.8M 4.4K Preview
48 Fortnite @fortnite

Fortnite

@fortnite
Video Games 1M 20M 10K Preview
49 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 1.2M 24.3M 10.2K Preview
50 Hilary Duff @hilaryduff

Hilary Duff

@hilaryduff
Modeling Actors Entrepreneur 969.7K 12.4M 12.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required