Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 11.1M 163.9M 28.7K Free report
2 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 971.9K 32.5M 79.2K Free report
3 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 1.3M 9.6M 108K Free report
4 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling 2.5M 84.1M 22K Free report
5 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 2.4M 38.8M 54.2K Free report
6 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 1.3M 54.5M 36.2K Free report
7 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer N/A 44.1M 3.9M Free report
8 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger 916.9K 20.8M 82.4K Free report
9  @harrystyles

@harrystyles
Singer 716K 25M 30K Free report
10 ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan

ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@ethandolan
Video Blogger 571.7K 9.3M 48K Free report
11 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 1.2M 10.3M 24.4K Preview
12 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 641.6K 11.9M 63K Preview
13 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 866.7K 13.9M 59.3K Preview
14 FUTURE NOSTALGIA 2020 🔐💛 @dualipa

FUTURE NOSTALGIA 2020 🔐💛

@dualipa
Singer 2M 36.9M 51.1K Preview
15 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Writers Humor 1M 6.3M 39.3K Preview
16 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 2.6M 82.3M 6.6K Preview
17 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer N/A 77.5M 1.5M Preview
18 halsey @iamhalsey

halsey

@iamhalsey
Producers Singer Music 801.5K 17.3M 28K Preview
19 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 801.2K 18M 26.8K Preview
20 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 557.7K 15.3M 28.5K Preview
21 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors 626.6K 7.6M 52.5K Preview
22 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 418.8K 9.8M 52.8K Preview
23 Jennifer Hawkins @jenhawkins_

Jennifer Hawkins

@jenhawkins_
Fashion 593.5K 891.1K 22.1K Preview
24 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 1.8M 41M 24.1K Preview
25 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Fashion Styling Lifestyle 392.4K 5.9M 36.3K Preview
26 Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr. Official

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion 1.4M 44.3M 30.9K Preview
27 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 782.8K 16.7M 49.6K Preview
28  @postmalone

@postmalone
Singer 401.2K 19.2M 17.6K Preview
29 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 882.8K 15.9M 45K Preview
30 maddie @maddieziegler

maddie

@maddieziegler
Actors 442.4K 13.5M 16.8K Preview
31 Logan Paul @loganpaul

Logan Paul

@loganpaul
Video Blogger 727K 16.9M 22.6K Preview
32 Australia @australia

Australia

@australia
Travel Adventure Photography 1.4M 4.1M 16.2K Preview
33 Jay Chou 周杰倫 @jaychou

Jay Chou 周杰倫

@jaychou
Singer 934.8K 5.4M 16.9K Preview
34 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Music 612.9K 22.8M 50.9K Preview
35 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.4M 34M 26K Preview
36 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 792.8K 27.2M 11.7K Preview
37 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer 531.6K 20.7M 45.2K Preview
38 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 381.2K 45.4M 8.3K Preview
39 Casey Frey @casey_frey_

Casey Frey

@casey_frey_
421.5K 2.4M 39.5K Preview
40 Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

@caradelevingne
Modeling 1.3M 44M 6.1K Preview
41 Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth
Actors Film 847.9K 14.1M 38.9K Preview
42 Ben Simmons @bensimmons

Ben Simmons

@bensimmons
Sports Music 773.1K 4.7M 22.9K Preview
43 MrBeast @mrbeast

MrBeast

@mrbeast
Anime 270.4K 6.5M 18.3K Preview
44 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Art 697.8K 26.5M 11.5K Preview
45 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
Actors TV Host Producers 1.4M 28.6M 6.7K Preview
46 Hamish Blake @hamishblakeshotz

Hamish Blake

@hamishblakeshotz
Humor 572.9K 969.2K 7.6K Preview
47 Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie

Marzia Kjellberg

@itsmarziapie
Fashion Lifestyle Shopping 348.7K 7.5M 20.3K Preview
48 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 293.6K 8.4M 28.3K Preview
49 Jacksepticeye @jacksepticeye

Jacksepticeye

@jacksepticeye
Music Producers Video Games 477.9K 6.6M 16.5K Preview
50 Channing Tatum @channingtatum

Channing Tatum

@channingtatum
Actors 692.9K 17.3M 10.9K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required