Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 4.9M 119.8M 110.9K Free report
2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 11.8M 168.7M 63.3K Free report
3 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 9.2M 153.3M 205.5K Free report
4 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 4.4M 101.6M 60.2K Free report
5 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 7.4M 59.7M 80K Free report
6 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors 1.9M 7.6M 156.2K Free report
7 Anthony Joshua @anthonyjoshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthonyjoshua
Sports Boxing 2.1M 10.6M 126.4K Free report
8 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling 4.3M 84.2M 40K Free report
9 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 8.9M 164.5M 30.2K Free report
10 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design 15.4M 321.6M 19.8K Free report
11 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 3.1M 52.8M 57.6K Preview
12 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 4.7M 136.1M 50.1K Preview
13 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Actors Singer 3.6M 75.8M 61.5K Preview
14 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 8.2M 153.9M 40.7K Preview
15 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 3.3M 34.6M 79.7K Preview
16 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Modeling Actors Fashion 1.1M 21.7M 126.2K Preview
17 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 1.4M 44.7M 126.8K Preview
18 Cardib @iamcardib

Cardib

@iamcardib
Singer 2.4M 55.8M 66K Preview
19 MOLLY-MAE @mollymaehague

MOLLY-MAE

@mollymaehague
Fashion Modeling Art 1.8M 3.6M 88.4K Preview
20 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2.6M 77.6M 52.1K Preview
21 Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome

Sophie Hinchliffe

@mrshinchhome
Decoration Interior Design Home Decor 1.9M 3M 86.7K Preview
22 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 2.5M 64M 73.8K Preview
23 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 1.6M 32.5M 90.1K Preview
24 Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon

Stacey Solomon

@staceysolomon
Lifestyle Shopping 1.7M 2.6M 87.8K Preview
25 🇲​🇮​🇱​🇱​🇮​🇪​ @milliebobbybrown

🇲​🇮​🇱​🇱​🇮​🇪​

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 1.7M 31.1M 101.6K Preview
26 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer 5.3M 21.8M 38.2K Preview
27 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 4.7M 62.1M 69.3K Preview
28 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 4.3M 138.5M 95.9K Preview
29 Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻 @perrieedwards

Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻

@perrieedwards
Fashion Modeling Photography 1.7M 9.5M 76.7K Preview
30 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger 1.1M 20.8M 99.8K Preview
31 Ant & Dec @antanddec

Ant & Dec

@antanddec
Comedy 2.1M 3.6M 57.2K Preview
32 Love Island @loveisland

Love Island

@loveisland
Music Actors 1.5M 3.1M 81.5K Preview
33 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 994.5K 11.9M 97.8K Preview
34 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer N/A 124M 1.1M Preview
35 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 1M 15.3M 43.2K Preview
36 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 5.7M 32.7M 24.7K Preview
37 Logan Paul @loganpaul

Logan Paul

@loganpaul
Video Blogger 2.2M 17M 67.6K Preview
38 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 2.9M 38.3M 33.6K Preview
39  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 1.8M 26.6M 65K Preview
40  @harrystyles

@harrystyles
Singer 1.2M 25.2M 55.5K Preview
41 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 2.5M 32.9M 32.4K Preview
42 michkeegan @michkeegan

michkeegan

@michkeegan
Lifestyle 2.6M 4.2M 29.3K Preview
43 miniminter @miniminter

miniminter

@miniminter
Soccer 1.1M 3.4M 77.9K Preview
44 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 2M 10.8M 52.7K Preview
45 AMBER ROSE @amberrosegill

AMBER ROSE

@amberrosegill
Fashion Styling Lifestyle 1.5M 2.9M 46.4K Preview
46 Marcus Rashford @marcusrashford

Marcus Rashford

@marcusrashford
Sports Soccer 1.9M 7.6M 60.9K Preview
47  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 1.6M 17.5M 53.5K Preview
48 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 3.1M 102.2M 17.4K Preview
49 Virgil van Dijk @virgilvandijk

Virgil van Dijk

@virgilvandijk
1.7M 7.4M 64.2K Preview
50 Joe @joe_sugg

Joe

@joe_sugg
Video Blogger 2M 5.6M 40.7K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts