search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 4.1M 145.6M 156.2K Free report
2 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 5.7M 124.1M 89.6K Free report
3 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 5M 103.5M 65.9K Free report
4 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Music Modeling Producers 865.7K 10.2M 471.6K Free report
5 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 4.3M 73.2M 50.4K Free report
6 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 4.9M 127.5M 62K Free report
7 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Songwriting Music 3.9M 71M 119.5K Free report
8 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 3.1M 104.5M 82.2K Free report
9 Steven Gerrard @stevengerrard

Steven Gerrard

@stevengerrard
Sports Soccer 3.1M 7.7M 79.5K Free report
10 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 2.5M 126.5M 51.3K Free report
11 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 6.2M 26.5M 51.5K Preview
12 Joe @joe_sugg

Joe

@joe_sugg
Video Blogger 2.1M 5.8M 109.8K Preview
13 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Sports Modeling 3.6M 33.2M 89.4K Preview
14 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 2.5M 10.6M 84.7K Preview
15 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 2.6M 28.3M 136.6K Preview
16 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Design Photography 10.8M 280.7M 17.4K Preview
17 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 6M 86.4M 37.3K Preview
18 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting 102.7M 114.1M 1.1M Preview
19 JLingz 🔱 @jesselingard

JLingz 🔱

@jesselingard
Soccer 1.7M 6M 93.7K Preview
20 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 4.6M 145M 33.5K Preview
21 Anthony Joshua @anthony_joshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthony_joshua
Sports Boxing 2.9M 8.3M 90.3K Preview
22 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 6.3M 53.9M 46.2K Preview
23 Holly Willoughby @hollywilloughby

Holly Willoughby

@hollywilloughby
Beauty 3.6M 5.2M 40.3K Preview
24 Marcus Rashford @marcusrashford

Marcus Rashford

@marcusrashford
Soccer Sports 1.6M 6.4M 77.3K Preview
25 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 2M 54.2M 49.9K Preview
26 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2.4M 67.4M 44.4K Preview
27 K.S.I @ksi

K.S.I

@ksi
Lifestyle Actors Music 1.3M 6.3M 72.7K Preview
28 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music Singer 2.5M 32M 71.1K Preview
29 Ousmane @o.dembele7

Ousmane

@o.dembele7
Soccer Sports 1.4M 7.7M 61K Preview
30 ♡ Dani Dyer ♡ @danidyerxx

♡ Dani Dyer ♡

@danidyerxx
Actors 2.3M 3.6M 36.8K Preview
31 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 2.1M 37.9M 51.9K Preview
32 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer 3.4M 12.6M 21.6K Preview
33 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 6.5M 131.6M 19.7K Preview
34 Zoë Sugg @zoesugg

Zoë Sugg

@zoesugg
Video Blogger 2.7M 10.1M 40.6K Preview
35 Virgil van Dijk @virgilvandijk

Virgil van Dijk

@virgilvandijk
Sports 881.2K 2.4M 71.1K Preview
36 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 2.8M 13.7M 22.4K Preview
37 Megan Barton-Hanson @meganbartonhanson_

Megan Barton-Hanson

@meganbartonhanson_
Fashion Modeling 1.1M 1.9M 54K Preview
38 Cheryl @cherylofficial

Cheryl

@cherylofficial
Singer 1.8M 3.7M 33.1K Preview
39 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Music 2.6M 86.2M 23.5K Preview
40 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 2M 30.3M 37.8K Preview
41 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer 815.1K 40.8M 28.5K Preview
42 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 823.7K 14.2M 80.3K Preview
43 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors 1.4M 28.2M 50.4K Preview
44 michkeegan @michkeegan

michkeegan

@michkeegan
Lifestyle 2.3M 3.9M 24.9K Preview
45 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 1.5M 53.5M 15.8K Preview
46 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 1.1M 35.7M 32.5K Preview
47 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 808.4K 9.7M 74K Preview
48 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 1.4M 19.3M 38K Preview
49 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger 934.4K 15.9M 44.3K Preview
50 Little Mix @littlemix

Little Mix

@littlemix
Singer Producers Music 2.6M 11.2M 20.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required