Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 6.9M 162.6M 72.8K Free report
2 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 5.9M 146.5M 56.3K Free report
3 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 4.3M 97.6M 43.6K Free report
4 MOLLY-MAE @mollymaehague

MOLLY-MAE

@mollymaehague
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 1.5M 3.2M 209.7K Free report
5 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 3.4M 74.3M 76.9K Free report
6 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 3.3M 32.5M 119.5K Free report
7 AMBER ROSE @amberrosegill

AMBER ROSE

@amberrosegill
Modeling Art 1.6M 2.9M 166.3K Free report
8 Lewis Calamari @lewiscapaldi

Lewis Calamari

@lewiscapaldi
Singer Music Songwriting 1.9M 3.4M 129.6K Free report
9 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 6.6M 144.4M 119.5K Free report
10 Tommy TNT Fury @tommytntfury

Tommy TNT Fury

@tommytntfury
Actors Modeling 1.3M 2.8M 158.2K Free report
11 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 7M 115.1M 133.2K Preview
12 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 5.6M 58M 73.1K Preview
13 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 6.7M 30.9M 48.9K Preview
14 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 3.9M 132.3M 42.1K Preview
15 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling 4.3M 81M 40.5K Preview
16 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 1.2M 29.7M 123.4K Preview
17 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 3.1M 31.4M 80.1K Preview
18 Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome

Sophie Hinchliffe

@mrshinchhome
Decoration Interior Design Home Decor 1.7M 2.7M 108.1K Preview
19 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 5.6M 180.5M 103.8K Preview
20 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 2.8M 51.5M 72.6K Preview
21 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Sports Soccer Modeling 3.3M 37M 55.2K Preview
22 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Soccer Sports 6.3M 29.8M 38.9K Preview
23 Love Island @loveisland

Love Island

@loveisland
Modeling Fashion 1.7M 3.2M 95.6K Preview
24 Anthony Joshua @anthony_joshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthony_joshua
Sports Boxing 2.3M 9.5M 74.2K Preview
25 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 2.4M 59.4M 30.9K Preview
26 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 3.2M 97.9M 36.7K Preview
27 Banksy @banksy

Banksy

@banksy
Art Graffiti 1M 6.4M 83.8K Preview
28 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 2.6M 117.5M 38.8K Preview
29 Ovie Soko @oviesoko

Ovie Soko

@oviesoko
Modeling Music Actors 1.3M 2.2M 90.6K Preview
30 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.4M 60.7M 45.8K Preview
31 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 1.5M 15.9M 108.7K Preview
32 Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon

Stacey Solomon

@staceysolomon
Fashion Lifestyle 1.4M 2.1M 80.6K Preview
33 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer 4M 19M 37.2K Preview
34 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer 25.3M 120.8M 144K Preview
35 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Music 5.4M 154.4M 32.7K Preview
36 tentree @tentree

tentree

@tentree
Travel 275.6K 2.7M 534.2K Preview
37 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music Singer 3.3M 31.9M 58.7K Preview
38 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Singer Songwriting 2.9M 73.4M 39.9K Preview
39 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 1.1M 27.8M 93.8K Preview
40 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Actors Lifestyle 1.6M 6.5M 56.7K Preview
41 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design 13.6M 310.6M 24.4K Preview
42 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger 1.1M 18.7M 79.8K Preview
43 JLingz👑 @jesselingard

JLingz👑

@jesselingard
Soccer 1.9M 6.6M 58.8K Preview
44 Virgil van Dijk @virgilvandijk

Virgil van Dijk

@virgilvandijk
Soccer Tennis 1.3M 5.4M 84.5K Preview
45 MAURA HIGGINS @maurahiggins

MAURA HIGGINS

@maurahiggins
Modeling Fashion 1.1M 2.4M 65.1K Preview
46 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 2.1M 31.9M 44.8K Preview
47 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 2.1M 10.8M 46.5K Preview
48 Holly Willoughby @hollywilloughby

Holly Willoughby

@hollywilloughby
Beauty 3.5M 5.8M 21.8K Preview
49 michkeegan @michkeegan

michkeegan

@michkeegan
Lifestyle 2.5M 4M 28.9K Preview
50 Bobby Firmino @roberto_firmino

Bobby Firmino

@roberto_firmino
Soccer Sports 1.9M 10.9M 52.7K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required