search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 6.1M 132.7M 127.4K Free report
2 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Sports Modeling 4.9M 34.5M 75.9K Free report
3 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 5.5M 139.3M 40.5K Free report
4 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 5.7M 28.1M 44.3K Free report
5 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 4.8M 56.3M 44.1K Free report
6 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting 2.6M 71.5M 66.9K Free report
7 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 5M 55.3M 55.6K Free report
8 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 4.2M 135.4M 53.5K Free report
9 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 6.8M 127.3M 88K Free report
10 Steven Gerrard @stevengerrard

Steven Gerrard

@stevengerrard
Soccer Sports 2.9M 7.7M 62.7K Free report
11 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 5.7M 91.8M 89.1K Preview
12 Holly Willoughby @hollywilloughby

Holly Willoughby

@hollywilloughby
Beauty 3.7M 5.5M 36.4K Preview
13 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 3.2M 76.7M 36.7K Preview
14 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer 4.5M 14.1M 50.8K Preview
15 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 4.8M 108.5M 68.9K Preview
16 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 2M 24.7M 68.8K Preview
17 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 2.4M 10.7M 60.3K Preview
18 Joe @joe_sugg

Joe

@joe_sugg
Video Blogger 2.3M 5.7M 63.6K Preview
19 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 1.4M 16M 162.8K Preview
20 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 747.2K 10.5M 71.9K Preview
21 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer 1.6M 43.3M 44.3K Preview
22 michkeegan @michkeegan

michkeegan

@michkeegan
Lifestyle 2.6M 3.9M 37.1K Preview
23 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 2.5M 29.1M 80.6K Preview
24 Marcus Rashford @marcusrashford

Marcus Rashford

@marcusrashford
Soccer Sports 1.8M 6.9M 75K Preview
25 Ant & Dec @antanddec

Ant & Dec

@antanddec
Comedy 2M 3M 48.1K Preview
26 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer 4.2M 102.5M 25K Preview
27 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2.7M 69.9M 42.7K Preview
28 Zoë Sugg @zoesugg

Zoë Sugg

@zoesugg
Video Blogger 2.6M 9.9M 32.9K Preview
29 K.S.I @ksi

K.S.I

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors 1.4M 6.3M 53.2K Preview
30 LADbible @ladbible

LADbible

@ladbible
Actors 3.7M 7.7M 19.2K Preview
31 Anthony Martial @martial_9

Anthony Martial

@martial_9
Soccer 1.5M 5.4M 84.5K Preview
32 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 6.5M 73M 19.8K Preview
33 Michelle Obama @michelleobama

Michelle Obama

@michelleobama
Politics 2.3M 29.2M 39.4K Preview
34 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 1.6M 27.8M 59.4K Preview
35 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Video Games Music 535.5K 9.3M 188.8K Preview
36 Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome

Sophie Hinchliffe

@mrshinchhome
Interior Design Home Decor Decoration 1.6M 2.4M 40.3K Preview
37 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Soccer Sports 6.3M 25.4M 16.8K Preview
38 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 2.9M 55.3M 27.3K Preview
39 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @_emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@_emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 303.6K 7.3M 56K Preview
40 Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻 @perrieedwards

Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻

@perrieedwards
Modeling Fashion Music 1.1M 8.9M 56.5K Preview
41 JLingz 🔱 @jesselingard

JLingz 🔱

@jesselingard
Soccer 1.5M 6.4M 54.9K Preview
42 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 2.3M 30.8M 44.5K Preview
43 Anthony Joshua @anthony_joshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthony_joshua
Boxing Sports 2.3M 8.7M 37.9K Preview
44 Bobby Firmino @roberto_firmino

Bobby Firmino

@roberto_firmino
Soccer Sports 1.8M 9.1M 56K Preview
45 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 2.1M 47.3M 33K Preview
46 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger 1.1M 16.8M 84K Preview
47 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear 7.3M 86.8M 26.5K Preview
48 ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan

ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@ethandolan
Video Blogger 492.9K 9.1M 52.1K Preview
49  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 1.1M 20.4M 48.7K Preview
50 Charlotte Letitia Crosby @charlottegshore

Charlotte Letitia Crosby

@charlottegshore
TV Shows 2.1M 6.7M 27.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required