Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 7.1M 148.9M 266.5K Free report
2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 11.5M 165.7M 104.9K Free report
3 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
1.3M 14.8M 370.3K Free report
4 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 5.2M 157.8M 116.5K Free report
5 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 4.6M 99.3M 37.6K Free report
6 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 6.4M 149.7M 37.1K Free report
7 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 4.5M 134M 57.8K Free report
8 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 3.2M 82.3M 31.4K Free report
9 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 1.5M 32.3M 158.9K Free report
10 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 3.1M 76.4M 62.1K Free report
11 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 4.1M 60.9M 43K Preview
12 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 2.5M 62.8M 70.7K Preview
13 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 2.1M 30M 125K Preview
14 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 7M 31.9M 41.7K Preview
15 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors 1.6M 6.7M 89.7K Preview
16 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 6.2M 159.6M 23.5K Preview
17 MOLLY-MAE @mollymaehague

MOLLY-MAE

@mollymaehague
Fashion Modeling 1.5M 3.5M 78.1K Preview
18 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer 5M 20.5M 37.1K Preview
19 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 3.7M 37.7M 66.3K Preview
20  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 1.8M 25.4M 85K Preview
21 AMBER ROSE @amberrosegill

AMBER ROSE

@amberrosegill
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 1.6M 2.9M 74.2K Preview
22 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 2.7M 33.4M 72.3K Preview
23 Steven Gerrard @stevengerrard

Steven Gerrard

@stevengerrard
Sports Soccer 2.8M 8.3M 53.5K Preview
24 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 3.1M 100.4M 32.4K Preview
25 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger 903.4K 20.5M 98.1K Preview
26 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 4.9M 117.4M 59.5K Preview
27 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 1.1M 25.6M 82.1K Preview
28 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Sports Soccer 6.9M 31.8M 23.6K Preview
29 Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon

Stacey Solomon

@staceysolomon
Fashion Lifestyle Shopping 1.6M 2.3M 63.5K Preview
30 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music Singer 2.7M 31.9M 49K Preview
31 Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

@caradelevingne
Modeling 4.1M 43.6M 29.3K Preview
32 Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr. Official

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion 1.6M 43.6M 68.8K Preview
33 Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome

Sophie Hinchliffe

@mrshinchhome
Decoration Interior Design Home Decor 1.8M 2.8M 47.8K Preview
34 Tommy TNT Fury @tommytntfury

Tommy TNT Fury

@tommytntfury
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 1.3M 2.9M 58.8K Preview
35 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 2M 38.5M 49.1K Preview
36 Anthony Joshua @anthonyjoshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthonyjoshua
Sports Boxing 1.9M 9.7M 41.5K Preview
37 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 2.2M 10.8M 54K Preview
38 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 1.1M 16M 71.7K Preview
39 Joe @joe_sugg

Joe

@joe_sugg
Video Blogger 2M 5.6M 42.3K Preview
40 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 1.6M 40.8M 144.7K Preview
41 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 907.4K 11.3M 59.7K Preview
42 Lewis Calamari @lewiscapaldi

Lewis Calamari

@lewiscapaldi
Music Band Songwriting 1.5M 3.9M 70.8K Preview
43 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 3.4M 120.3M 21K Preview
44 Iamcardib @iamcardib

Iamcardib

@iamcardib
Singer 1.3M 52.5M 54.7K Preview
45 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Actors Singer Music 1.9M 74.7M 24.4K Preview
46 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Songwriting Singer 2.6M 32.3M 31.4K Preview
47 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer N/A 122.2M 838.8K Preview
48 Holly Willoughby @hollywilloughby

Holly Willoughby

@hollywilloughby
Beauty 3.5M 5.9M 19.9K Preview
49 Banksy @banksy

Banksy

@banksy
Art Graffiti 1.2M 6.7M 90K Preview
50 Logan Paul @loganpaul

Logan Paul

@loganpaul
Video Blogger 1.7M 16.4M 49.9K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required