Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 2.9M 56.6M 46K Free report
2 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 6.3M 94.9M 68.6K Free report
3 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 9M 157.5M 63.4K Free report
4 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 4.7M 128.5M 86.4K Free report
5 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 6.7M 112.4M 81.5K Free report
6 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 3.6M 138.2M 58.2K Free report
7 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 6.8M 29.3M 67.8K Free report
8 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 3.9M 72.1M 89.2K Free report
9 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 3.4M 28.9M 140.1K Free report
10 ✌️ @tomholland2013

✌️

@tomholland2013
Actors 1.5M 22M 149.8K Free report
11 Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon

Stacey Solomon

@staceysolomon
Music Fashion Beauty Modeling 1.2M 1.9M 158.3K Preview
12 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 3M 58.1M 36.3K Preview
13 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 3.2M 39.8M 63.9K Preview
14 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 6.1M 56.3M 60.7K Preview
15 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music Singer 3.3M 31.8M 53K Preview
16 Lewis Calamari @lewiscapaldi

Lewis Calamari

@lewiscapaldi
Singer Music Songwriting 1.5M 2.6M 116.5K Preview
17 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 6.6M 146.7M 32.9K Preview
18 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer 4.5M 16.9M 58.1K Preview
19 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 7M 141.9M 81.5K Preview
20 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 4.7M 79.7M 40.4K Preview
21 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting 7M 118.5M 34.9K Preview
22 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 1.5M 44.9M 55.6K Preview
23 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 4.6M 171.4M 98.8K Preview
24 Anthony Joshua @anthony_joshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthony_joshua
Boxing Sports 2.7M 9.4M 101.4K Preview
25 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Soccer Sports 5M 27.4M 30.7K Preview
26 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors 2.3M 40.7M 82.6K Preview
27 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Actors 3.1M 72.7M 37.6K Preview
28 Steven Gerrard @stevengerrard

Steven Gerrard

@stevengerrard
Soccer Sports 3M 8.1M 76.3K Preview
29 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 3.9M 152.4M 87.1K Preview
30 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 1M 15.5M 108.9K Preview
31 Holly Willoughby @hollywilloughby

Holly Willoughby

@hollywilloughby
Beauty 3.7M 5.6M 29K Preview
32 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 1.2M 36M 29.5K Preview
33 Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome

Sophie Hinchliffe

@mrshinchhome
Decoration Interior Design Home Decor 1.7M 2.6M 58.1K Preview
34 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 1.1M 26.5M 123.5K Preview
35 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 1.1M 13.1M 56K Preview
36 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 5.4M 33.7M 46.2K Preview
37 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 1.1M 17.8M 67.9K Preview
38 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 2.1M 10.7M 49.6K Preview
39 Joe @joe_sugg

Joe

@joe_sugg
Video Blogger 2.2M 5.7M 51.1K Preview
40 Marcus Rashford @marcusrashford

Marcus Rashford

@marcusrashford
Soccer Sports 1.8M 6.9M 57.7K Preview
41  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 921.7K 24.4M 67.3K Preview
42 Zoë Sugg @zoesugg

Zoë Sugg

@zoesugg
Video Blogger 2.8M 9.8M 35.9K Preview
43 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Actors Lifestyle 1.5M 6.4M 42.9K Preview
44 Banksy @banksy

Banksy

@banksy
Art Graffiti 1.1M 6.2M 107K Preview
45 LADbible @ladbible

LADbible

@ladbible
Actors 3.4M 8M 24.4K Preview
46 Virgil van Dijk @virgilvandijk

Virgil van Dijk

@virgilvandijk
Soccer Tennis 1.1M 4.5M 86.4K Preview
47 Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻 @perrieedwards

Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻

@perrieedwards
Modeling Art Fashion 1M 9M 60.3K Preview
48 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Singer Songwriting 2.2M 29.7M 37.1K Preview
49 Trent Alexander-Arnold @trentarnold66

Trent Alexander-Arnold

@trentarnold66
Soccer Sports 956.1K 2.2M 93.6K Preview
50 Bobby Firmino @roberto_firmino

Bobby Firmino

@roberto_firmino
Soccer Sports 1.8M 9.9M 52.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required