Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 5.9M 163.9M 171.3K Free report
2 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 3.8M 56.1M 372.7K Free report
3 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 6M 161M 46.4K Free report
4 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 4.2M 141.6M 74.3K Free report
5 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Modeling Actors 2.2M 29.7M 292.9K Free report
6 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 6.6M 61.1M 88.3K Free report
7 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 9.2M 123.6M 127.3K Free report
8 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors 1.5M 7.9M 127.5K Free report
9 Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome

Sophie Hinchliffe

@mrshinchhome
Decoration Interior Design Home Decor 2.1M 3.2M 117K Free report
10 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer 4M 111.1M 40.8K Free report
11 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 3.6M 36.9M 82.5K Preview
12 Holly Willoughby @hollywilloughby

Holly Willoughby

@hollywilloughby
Beauty 3.7M 6.4M 41K Preview
13 michkeegan @michkeegan

michkeegan

@michkeegan
Lifestyle 2.7M 4.3M 69.3K Preview
14 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2.7M 79.5M 57.2K Preview
15 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 1.7M 33.5M 121.5K Preview
16 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 7.1M 34.1M 41.1K Preview
17 Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon

Stacey Solomon

@staceysolomon
Fashion Modeling Shopping 1.7M 3M 104K Preview
18 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 6.7M 173.3M 37.6K Preview
19 Anthony Joshua @anthonyjoshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthonyjoshua
Sports Boxing 3M 11.1M 70.1K Preview
20 MOLLY-MAE @mollymaehague

MOLLY-MAE

@mollymaehague
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 1.8M 3.8M 82.9K Preview
21 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 7.3M 176.3M 62.3K Preview
22 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling 4.5M 87.5M 33.6K Preview
23 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.9M 65.9M 67.7K Preview
24 Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻 @perrieedwards

Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻

@perrieedwards
Fashion Modeling Photography 1.7M 9.8M 74.2K Preview
25 Marcus Rashford @marcusrashford

Marcus Rashford

@marcusrashford
Sports Soccer 1.8M 8.1M 79.2K Preview
26 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer N/A 127.3M 918.4K Preview
27 🐁🐁🐁🐁 @aitch

🐁🐁🐁🐁

@aitch
Music Producers 1M 1.6M 112K Preview
28 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 5.6M 105.6M 23.7K Preview
29 AMBER ROSE @amberrosegill

AMBER ROSE

@amberrosegill
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 1.6M 3M 64.3K Preview
30 Love Island @loveisland

Love Island

@loveisland
Modeling Management Music 1.4M 3.3M 57.7K Preview
31 Virgil van Dijk @virgilvandijk

Virgil van Dijk

@virgilvandijk
1.8M 8.8M 81.9K Preview
32 Tommy TNT Fury @tommytntfury

Tommy TNT Fury

@tommytntfury
Modeling Music 1.4M 3.1M 56.2K Preview
33 Steven Gerrard @stevengerrard

Steven Gerrard

@stevengerrard
Sports Soccer 3.1M 8.6M 50.5K Preview
34 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 1.4M 26.6M 75.1K Preview
35 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 3.1M 55M 40.8K Preview
36 Matthew Perry @mattyperry4

Matthew Perry

@mattyperry4
Photography 178.7K 6.1M 55.7K Preview
37 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 1.9M 10.9M 55.5K Preview
38 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 1.7M 32.1M 63.8K Preview
39  @harrystyles

@harrystyles
Singer 1.5M 26.4M 60.3K Preview
40 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Sports Soccer 6.2M 35.8M 19.4K Preview
41 Cardib @iamcardib

Cardib

@iamcardib
Singer 1.4M 59.4M 31K Preview
42 MAURA HIGGINS @maurahiggins

MAURA HIGGINS

@maurahiggins
Fashion Lifestyle 1.3M 2.8M 51.1K Preview
43 Maya Jama @mayajama

Maya Jama

@mayajama
Actors 910K 1.5M 74.2K Preview
44 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 2.9M 63.8M 32.1K Preview
45  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 1.8M 27.3M 60.6K Preview
46 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 3.7M 39.6M 32.2K Preview
47 Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Baldwin Bieber

@haileybieber
Fashion Modeling Photography 1.1M 25.3M 35.2K Preview
48 Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr. Official

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion 1.6M 45.7M 50.8K Preview
49 Paige Turley @turley_paige

Paige Turley

@turley_paige
Travel Photography 810.4K 1.5M 55.8K Preview
50 Lewis Calamari @lewiscapaldi

Lewis Calamari

@lewiscapaldi
Music Singer Songwriting 1.6M 5M 61.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts