Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.1MUnited States2.9M4.4MFree Report
2
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MBrazil1.7M2.3MFree Report
3
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.3MUnited States2.7M3.9MFree Report
4
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122.6MUnited States1.2M1.5MFree Report
5
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States712.8K1.1MFree Report
6
Adele @adele
Music
39.4MUnited States1.9M2.7MFree Report
7
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.6MUnited States2.8M4.1MFree Report
8
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
64.8MIndia602K774.4KFree Report
9
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
42.2MUnited Kingdom574.2K932.6KFree Report
10
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MUnited States2.3M3.1MFree Report
11
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
40.7MEgypt908.4K1.3MPreview
12
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.4MUnited States489.4K703.9KPreview
13
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.4MUnited States1.9M2.4MPreview
14
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.5MUnited States250.4K325.9KPreview
15
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
23.4MUnited States1.4M2MPreview
16
Banksy @banksy
Art/Artists
10.4MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
17
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
202.2MIndia251.2K322.4KPreview
18
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.6MSpain473.8K736.4KPreview
19
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
20.1MUnited States1.9M2.7MPreview
20
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.9MUnited States1.1M1.4MPreview
21
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.9MBrazil733.3K1MPreview
22
Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc
Sports with a ball
28.5MUnited Kingdom147.5K206.8KPreview
23
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
36.5MUnited States708.7K865.6KPreview
24
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.2MUnited States1.1M1.8MPreview
25
Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
99.9MUnited States234.2K295.8KPreview
26
Manchester United @manchesterunited
Sports with a ball
37.6MUnited Kingdom162.3K259KPreview
27
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.3MIndia836.7K1MPreview
28
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
27MUnited States626.5K998.9KPreview
29
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.6MUnited Kingdom388.9K579.9KPreview
30
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
64.8MSpain236.2K312.4KPreview
31
Marvel Studios @marvelstudios
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Comics & sketches
26.3MUnited States763.9K899.3KPreview
32
halsey @iamhalsey
Music
Art/Artists
21.9MUnited States824.7K1.2MPreview
33
Brent Rivera @brentrivera
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.5MUnited States791K1MPreview
34
Stranger Things @strangerthingstv
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.4MBrazil959K1.3MPreview
35
Thiago Alcantara @thiago6
Sports with a ball
6.7MUnited Kingdom356.3K607.9KPreview
36
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
20.5MBrazil343.2K479KPreview
37
Margot Robbie @margotrobbie
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22MUnited States495.5K677.2KPreview
38
Marcus Rashford MBE @marcusrashford
Sports with a ball
9.1MUnited Kingdom269.9K427.4KPreview
39
Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome
DIY & Design
Family
3.8MUnited Kingdom242.7K343.8KPreview
40
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45MIndia414.4K494KPreview
41
Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon
Family
3.8MUnited Kingdom312.4K365.1KPreview
42
Premier League @premierleague
Sports with a ball
41.5MUnited Kingdom67.5K101.7KPreview
43
Virgil van Dijk @virgilvandijk
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
10.1MUnited Kingdom279K395.4KPreview
44
iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.1MUnited States610.8K913.8KPreview
45
MOLLY-MAE @mollymaehague
Lifestyle
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
4.9MUnited Kingdom184.5K375.3KPreview
46
David De Gea @d_degeaofficial
Sports with a ball
11MUnited Kingdom274.8K388.7KPreview
47
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44MUnited States273.4K372.2KPreview
48
chris pratt @prattprattpratt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.8MUnited States400.6K499.5KPreview
49
Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
43.5MBrazil139.2K205.4KPreview
50
Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
59.5MUnited States250.3K336.2KPreview
1220