Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Lifestyle
218.1MUnited States3.2M4.7MFree Report
2
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
Lifestyle
149MUnited States3.5M5.6MFree Report
3
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Family
Lifestyle
Fashion
201.3MUnited States1.9M2.7MFree Report
4
Beyoncé @beyonce
Music
161.6MUnited States1.6M2.3MFree Report
5
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
145MBrazil1.8M2.4MFree Report
6
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
84.2MUnited States2.3M3.3MFree Report
7
Addison Rae ♥️ @addisonraee
Beauty
34.7MUnited States2.5M3.6MFree Report
8
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
212.5MUnited States616.6K784.9KFree Report
9
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
Beauty
128.3MUnited States662.4K861.9KFree Report
10
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
42.7MUnited Kingdom531.6K874.8KFree Report
11
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
46.2MFrance1.5M2.1MPreview
12
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Sports with a ball
65.3MIran619.3K799.2KPreview
13
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
41.4MEgypt920.7K1.3MPreview
14
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
26.3MUnited States1.5M2MPreview
15
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
120.8MUnited States480.5K716.6KPreview
16
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Computers & Gadgets
21.7MUnited States2M2.5MPreview
17
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
39.1MUnited States1.4M1.8MPreview
18
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
48.1MIndia1.4M1.7MPreview
19
Nike @nike
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
Clothing & Outfits
130.3MUnited States195.9K260.5KPreview
20
dixie 🤍 @dixiedamelio
Music
Clothing & Outfits
22.8MUnited States1.8M2.5MPreview
21
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
68.1MSpain392.8K520KPreview
22
Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real
Cinema & Actors/actresses
102.8MUnited States249.1K315.2KPreview
23
Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos
Music
31.8MUnited States634.3K854KPreview
24
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.8MSpain337.8K524.4KPreview
25
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46MBrazil691.6K975.9KPreview
26
KSI @ksi
Music
9MUnited Kingdom428.5K651.2KPreview
27
The Weeknd @theweeknd
Music
28.1MUnited States1M1.6MPreview
28
Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon
Family
4MUnited Kingdom452.1K520.8KPreview
29
Margot Robbie @margotrobbie
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.8MUnited States678K923.4KPreview
30
Manchester United @manchesterunited
Sports with a ball
38.8MUnited Kingdom116.6K186.8KPreview
31
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
21.5MBrazil485.8K655.4KPreview
32
Marcus Rashford MBE @marcusrashford
Sports with a ball
9.6MUnited Kingdom339.3K537KPreview
33
Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc
Sports with a ball
29.6MUnited Kingdom85K118.3KPreview
34
Marshall Mathers @eminem
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
31.5MUnited States599.4K798.5KPreview
35
Anthony Joshua @anthonyjoshua
Fitness & Gym
12MUnited Kingdom235K329.6KPreview
36
MOLLY-MAE @mollymaehague
Lifestyle
Fashion
5.1MUnited Kingdom221K449.5KPreview
37
Brent Rivera @brentrivera
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.9MUnited States780.9K1MPreview
38
Steven Gerrard @stevengerrard
Sports with a ball
9.1MUnited Kingdom221.1K309.2KPreview
39
Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome
Family
4MUnited Kingdom262.3K356.6KPreview
40
Virgil van Dijk @virgilvandijk
Sports with a ball
10.1MUnited Kingdom296.6K421.9KPreview
41
Premier League @premierleague
Sports with a ball
43.1MUnited Kingdom71.1K103.9KPreview
42
Sadio Mane @sadiomaneofficiel
Sports with a ball
8.3MUnited Kingdom355.4K506.9KPreview
43
iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.9MUnited States492.6K738.9KPreview
44
433 @433
Sports with a ball
33.6MSpain204.5K332.8KPreview
45
Perrie Edwards 🖤 @perrieedwards
Modeling
11.4MBrazil381.5K569.5KPreview
46
avani @avani
Beauty
Lifestyle
16MUnited States836.2K1.1MPreview
47
ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.7MUnited States464.2K797.4KPreview
48
David De Gea @d_degeaofficial
Sports with a ball
11.1MUnited Kingdom212.9K300.9KPreview
49
Kevin De Bruyne @kevindebruyne
Sports with a ball
12.7MUnited Kingdom282.4K441.7KPreview
50
Duke and Duchess of Cambridge @kensingtonroyal
Family
Finance & Economics
12.4MUnited States274.8K301.6KPreview
1220