Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Category From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 9.1M 189.3M 75.1K Free report
2 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 5.3M 130.9M 83.7K Free report
3 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses 2.1M 33.8M 358.4K Free report
4 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Music 2.9M 63.8M 153.1K Free report
5 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses Business & Careers Fitness & Gym 9.4M 185.5M 43.2K Free report
6 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Music 4.9M 83.2M 64.9K Free report
7 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses 2.5M 35.5M 147.9K Free report
8 MAKE OUT HILL @xxxtentacion

MAKE OUT HILL

@xxxtentacion
Music 607.3K 17.6M 288.4K Free report
9 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Family Lifestyle Sports with a ball 7.7M 63M 65.6K Free report
10 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling 4.8M 93.6M 35.1K Free report
11 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Sports with a ball 3.1M 38.7M 82.7K Preview
12 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Literature & Journalism Cinema & Actors/actresses Fashion 3.2M 57.2M 63.9K Preview
13 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music 1.9M 37.4M 77.4K Preview
14 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses 3.3M 42.7M 69.3K Preview
15 charli d’amelio @charlidamelio

charli d’amelio

@charlidamelio
Photography Family Humor & Fun & Happiness 755.9K 19.8M 152K Preview
16 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Music 5.1M 137.9M 17.7K Preview
17 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Sports with a ball 3.7M 41.1M 66.7K Preview
18  @harrystyles

@harrystyles
Music 1.8M 28M 74.3K Preview
19 ADDISON RAE @addisonraee

ADDISON RAE

@addisonraee
Lifestyle 840.2K 18.6M 106.8K Preview
20 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Fitness & Gym 2.2M 36.7M 51.6K Preview
21 NASA @nasa

NASA

@nasa
Science Photography 2.4M 59M 35.5K Preview
22 Cardi B @iamcardib

Cardi B

@iamcardib
Music 1.8M 67.2M 28.9K Preview
23 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Shows Computers & Gadgets 1.2M 20.9M 96.7K Preview
24 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Sports with a ball 1.7M 40.8M 43.5K Preview
25 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 1.3M 19.1M 69.7K Preview
26 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Cinema & Actors/actresses 1.6M 27M 56.8K Preview
27 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music Art/Artists 1.1M 29.7M 43.2K Preview
28 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Art/Artists Cinema & Actors/actresses Music 1.8M 45.8M 35.3K Preview
29 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 1.1M 18.5M 71.5K Preview
30 Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr. Official

@robertdowneyjr
Photography Cinema & Actors/actresses 1.6M 46.4M 29.3K Preview
31 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Beauty Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Art/Artists 1.4M 42.1M 24.7K Preview
32 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 1.5M 26.5M 33.8K Preview
33 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle 2.5M 8.2M 95.9K Preview
34 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Music 3.5M 109.8M 8.5K Preview
35 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Shows Fashion 4.9M 83.9M 10.6K Preview
36 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Sports with a ball 6M 26.1M 31.8K Preview
37 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses Art/Artists 2.1M 35.9M 27.3K Preview
38 Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

@caradelevingne
Lifestyle Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses 2.6M 44.3M 18.6K Preview
39 Logan Paul @loganpaul

Logan Paul

@loganpaul
Shows Fitness & Gym 1.1M 17.9M 36.9K Preview
40 Anthony Joshua @anthonyjoshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthonyjoshua
Fitness & Gym 2.5M 11.3M 60.4K Preview
41 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Sports with a ball 6.2M 35.6M 18.4K Preview
42 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 690.4K 19.6M 39.6K Preview
43 Bella 🦋 @bellahadid

Bella 🦋

@bellahadid
Modeling 1.5M 31.1M 18.8K Preview
44 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Sports with a ball 1.6M 37.9M 16K Preview
45 Banksy @banksy

Banksy

@banksy
Art/Artists 904.7K 9M 74.2K Preview
46 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Cinema & Actors/actresses Comics & sketches 1.2M 26M 26.7K Preview
47 433 @433

433

@433
Sports with a ball 1.8M 28.1M 18.8K Preview
48 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Sports with a ball 6.1M 38.2M 14.7K Preview
49  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Shows Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness 1.8M 27.4M 23.7K Preview
50 MOLLY-MAE @mollymaehague

MOLLY-MAE

@mollymaehague
Lifestyle Fashion Clothing & Outfits 2.1M 4.2M 96.3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts