Influencer
Category
Followers
From Russia
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Music
Lifestyle
277.2M16M2.8M3.7MFree Report
2
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Fashion
Beauty
267.2M26M2.3M3.3MFree Report
3
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
112.2M4.2M3.4M4.5MFree Report
4
Instagram @instagram
Photography
446.5M10.7M287.1K367KFree Report
5
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
153.6M9.9M760.6K1MFree Report
6
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
53.2M4M2.2M2.6MFree Report
7
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
184.8M16.4M495.1K609.9KFree Report
8
Ester 🌙 @ester_exposito
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.8M2.6M2.3M3.6MFree Report
9
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.8M1.9M1.3M1.6MFree Report
10
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Sports with a ball
69.8M4M625.6K833.8KFree Report
11
Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Modeling
39.5M2.9M1.1M1.4MPreview
12
Hoyeon Jung(Chung) @hoooooyeony
Lifestyle
23.8M1.1M1.5M2MPreview
13
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.2M3.3M1.3M1.8MPreview
14
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Computers & Gadgets
21.9M843.1K1.5M1.9MPreview
15
The Weeknd @theweeknd
Music
35M1.4M795.6K1.1MPreview
16
halsey @iamhalsey
Music
27.5M959.5K836.4K1.1MPreview
17
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
76.9M3.1M291.6K381.1KPreview
18
@emilia_clarke
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.2M1.3M796.4K1MPreview
19
Nina Dobrev @nina
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.7M2M751.7K1.1MPreview
20
emma chamberlain @emmachamberlain
Lifestyle
Shows
14.4M654.9K1.2M1.8MPreview
21
Marshall Mathers @eminem
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
33.2M1.3M567.4K732.6KPreview
22
Emma Watson @emmawatson
Literature & Journalism
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
62.7M2.6M243.6K335KPreview
23
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Music
Lifestyle
14.5M1.1M765.6K1.4MPreview
24
Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
62.6M3M249.4K334KPreview
25
Britney Spears @britneyspears
Music
37.3M2.5M392.1K545.5KPreview
26
GRIM @asaprocky
Music
14M786.8K850K1.4MPreview
27
Stray Kids @realstraykids
Music
16.5M1.1M986.5K1.2MPreview
28
Burak Özdemir @cznburak
Food & Cooking
29.8M1.8M451K612.6KPreview
29
Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21M1.6M661.8K861.7KPreview
30
Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana
Family
Lifestyle
15M7.8M895.7K1.2MPreview
31
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
28.7M1.7M384.9K615.3KPreview
32
Михаил Литвин @mikhail_litvin
Shows
14.2M7.8M950.4K1.2MPreview
33
Zach King @zachking
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
24.6M727.1K410K632.6KPreview
34
Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.4M952K734.5K1.1MPreview
35
Kerem Bürsin @thebursin
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.7M1.3M1.2M1.6MPreview
36
Tyler, The Creator @feliciathegoat
Music
11.5M641.6K794.4K1.3MPreview
37
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.6M4M242.9K338.3KPreview
38
Bella Poarch @bellapoarch14.2M685.4K737.4K996.1KPreview
39
ГУСЕЙН ГАСАНОВ @gusein.gasanov
Shows
19.5M8.7M490.8K733.5KPreview
40
Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov
Fitness & Gym
32M8.3M303.9K428.9KPreview
41
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Fashion
17.1M1.8M582.5K785.8KPreview
42
Neslihan Atagül Doğulu @neslihanatagul
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
12.6M762.4K847K1.1MPreview
43
Lily Collins @lilyjcollins
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.3M896.2K365.6K543.7KPreview
44
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
Fitness & Gym
43.1M5.2M173K251.5KPreview
45
Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan
Beauty
11.1M6.8M612.2K850.1KPreview
46
avani @avani
Beauty
Lifestyle
18.2M1.7M367.8K494.3KPreview
47
Salma Hayek Pinault @salmahayek
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.5M1.5M371.9K459.4KPreview
48
Burak Özçivit @burakozcivit
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.5M1.4M376.3K456.4KPreview
49
Aras Bulut İynemli @iynemliarasbulut
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
10M521.1K575.5K802.1KPreview
50
Валерия Чекалина @ler_chek
Lifestyle
Beauty
10.2M7.3M606.1K784.4KPreview

Influencer marketing on Instagram has grown constantly over the past years with a crowd of creators trying to build their brand in Russia and other countries. But have you ever wondered who the most influential Instagrammer is in Russia? Let’s find Instagram profiles with the biggest number of fans and the highest engagement.

Our ranking of the top influencers on Instagram consists of influencers from Russia who creates content about subjects, like clothing, art, cooking, comics, kids, and more.

Among other influencers from Russia, the most popular influencer is Selena Gomez with 277.2M followers. Selena Gomez’s audience size in Russia is 16M followers. @selenagomez creates content related to Music.

Kim Kardashian West occupies the second spot in the most popular influencer on Instagram ranking in Russia. The global audience of the @kimkardashian account is 267.2M users, including 26M followers living in Russia. Kim Kardashian West produces content related to Fashion. @zendaya is the third top-ranked Instagram profile. The global audience of Zendaya accounts for 112.2M subscribers. At the same time, Zendaya’s follower count in Russia is 4.2M followers.

Find the full list of the most popular creators in Russia who have large audiences on Instagram. If you’re looking for the best influencers in Cinema & Actors, Art, Cars & Motorbikes, or other categories, check our Instagram rank by country. You can check the most prominent creators in any location; simply choose the country you need.

FAQ: Top Instagram Accounts Ranking in Russia

  • Who is the most popular Instagram influencer in Russia?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in Russia is @selenagomez.

  • How many followers does the most popular Instagram influencer in Russia have?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in Russia is @selenagomez. He has 277.2M followers.

  • What statistics are available for top Instagram influencers in Russia?

    You can see the number of followers (total and local), categories, engagement metrics, audience location, and position changes compared to the last month.

  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?

    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.

  • What does Engagement Avg show?

    The Engagement Avg metric indicates a percent of the audience who like or comment on the posts of Instagram creators.