Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
195MAzerbaijan3M3.9MFree Report
2
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.7MUnited States2.3M3.3MFree Report
3
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
68MUnited States3M3.9MFree Report
4
НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА @_agentgirl_
Shows
18.3MRussia513.1K604.2KFree Report
5
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
Fitness & Gym
37.1MUnited States894.4K1.3MFree Report
6
Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana
Family
Lifestyle
12.7MRussia680.7K882.9KFree Report
7
Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov
Fitness & Gym
24.4MRussia677.3K926KFree Report
8
ГУСЕЙН ГАСАНОВ @gusein.gasanov
Shows
14.5MRussia532.1K779.8KFree Report
9
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
133.1MUnited States391.5K496.5KFree Report
10
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MUnited States2.3M3.1MFree Report
11
Ольга Бузова @buzova86
Music
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.1MRussia222.2K287.8KPreview
12
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.9MBrazil1.4M2MPreview
13
Карина Лазарьянц @karinakross
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.1MRussia572.9K703.1KPreview
14
Хиза @khiza_13
Shows
7.8MRussia680.4K908.2KPreview
15
Валерия Чекалина @ler_chek
Lifestyle
7.6MRussia460.9K624.2KPreview
16
13 @timatiofficial
Music
Family
Fitness & Gym
16.1MRussia273.1K358.1KPreview
17
Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan
Beauty
9.8MRussia387.6K540.4KPreview
18
Liza Miller @kto_takaya
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
6.1MRussia491.7K660.7KPreview
19
Ксения Бородина @borodylia
Shows
15.7MRussia180.8K217KPreview
20
Ekaterina Klimova @katrinka_family
Lifestyle
6MRussia425.6K544.4KPreview
21
Елена Сажина @helen_yes1
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.6MRussia368.2K459KPreview
22
Nadin Serovski @nadin_serovski
Family
6.8MRussia388K533.9KPreview
23
Егор Крид | #HeartBreakKid @egorkreed
Music
13.3MRussia221K285.3KPreview
24
Mr. Rakhim @rahimabramov
Shows
6.4MRussia604K815.4KPreview
25
Dina Saeva @senoritasaeva
Lifestyle
5.5MRussia567.3K710.7KPreview
26
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
66.5MBrazil473.7K597.3KPreview
27
Alfredo Auditore @alfredo_auditore5.4MRussia409.8K540.7KPreview
28
Павел Воля | Pavel Volya @pavelvolyaofficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
14.7MRussia124.9K148.1KPreview
29
ALINA LEVDA @botanovna_
Family
6.3MRussia237K323.6KPreview
30
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.3MIndia831.6K1MPreview
31
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.1MUnited States273.5K370.7KPreview
32
Hande Erçel @handemiyy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
16.9MTurkey1.8M2.4MPreview
33
Verona Bernikova (Верона) @_verona_
Lifestyle
3.8MRussia416.4K512.9KPreview
34
Elmira Tolegenova @elt6i
Family
5.6MRussia370.1K516.7KPreview
35
Anton Lapenko @anton_lapenko
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.5MRussia366.5K414.8KPreview
36
НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА @nastyaivleeva
Fashion
6.8MRussia275.1K332.1KPreview
37
Максим Галкин @maxgalkinru
Family
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.6MRussia190.3K214.6KPreview
38
АНЯ - АНТИГРУСТИН🥑 @pokrov90
Shows
4MRussia538.1K639.4KPreview
39
Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.3MBrazil784.2K1.1MPreview
40
Nina Dobrev @nina
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MBrazil702.5K1MPreview
41
Kristina Dudkova / Щеголева @kristitheone
Family
5.5MRussia254.5K396.6KPreview
42
ВНЕ ИГРЫ 🦋 @morgen_shtern
Music
5.7MRussia281.5K350.2KPreview
43
ИДА ГАЛИЧ / ИДА БАСИЕВА @galichida
Shows
Family
Art/Artists
7MRussia210.9K248.8KPreview
44
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Beauty
Lifestyle
15.2MTurkey728.8K1MPreview
45
irinashayk @irinashayk
Modeling
14.3MRussia159.3K218.4KPreview
46
Дмитрий Нагиев @nagiev.universal
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
9MRussia141.6K162.2KPreview
47
Burak Özçivit @burakozcivit
Cinema & Actors/actresses
16.1MTurkey707.2K934.7KPreview
48
Subhan Mamedov @subo_m
Shows
5.5MRussia233.9K284.3KPreview
49
Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
59.5MUnited States250.3K335.8KPreview
50
Kate Clapp / Катя Клэп @kateclapp
Shows
8MRussia161.3K184KPreview
1220