Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United Arab Emirates

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Arab Emirates Followers Auth Eng from AE
1 Fazza @faz3

Fazza

@faz3
Lifestyle 3.6M 8.9M 74.7K Free report
2 Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd

Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum

@hhshkmohd
Entrepreneur Business Politics 2.2M 4.7M 12.7K Free report
3 Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith

Anne Curtis

@annecurtissmith
Lifestyle Actors Music 1.7M 13.6M 18.9K Free report
4 Abdulaziz @bin_baz

Abdulaziz

@bin_baz
Soccer 1.6M 5.3M 7K Free report
5 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 590K 45.4M 12.9K Free report
6 HUDA KATTAN @hudabeauty

HUDA KATTAN

@hudabeauty
Beauty 2.3M 40.1M 7.1K Free report
7 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 663.5K 22.6M 41.1K Free report
8 Nancy Ajram @nancyajram

Nancy Ajram

@nancyajram
Singer 1.4M 23.9M 8.7K Free report
9 Noha Nabil نهى نبيل @nohastyleicon

Noha Nabil نهى نبيل

@nohastyleicon
Poetry 1.1M 8.3M 7.6K Free report
10 احمد الخفاجي Ahmed AlKhafaji @alkhafajitv

احمد الخفاجي Ahmed AlKhafaji

@alkhafajitv
40.7K 1.8M 238 Free report
11 Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan @mohamedbinzayed

Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan

@mohamedbinzayed
Politics 1M 2.1M 5.8K Preview
12 Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92

Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف

@a.sharif92
Business 566.5K 4.8M 9.8K Preview
13 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Film Actors Modeling 532K 28.4M 10.4K Preview
14 Joelle Mardinian @joellemardinian

Joelle Mardinian

@joellemardinian
Beauty 2.2M 11.4M 6.2K Preview
15 Dubai @dubai

Dubai

@dubai
Photography 789K 3.1M 8.4K Preview
16 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 470K 41.2M 8.5K Preview
17 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 459.6K 22.4M 14.3K Preview
18 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics 376.4K 32.4M 19.3K Preview
19 Alia ☀️ @aliaabhatt

Alia ☀️

@aliaabhatt
Actors 445.1K 40.5M 10.2K Preview
20 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 379.1K 24.1M 13.4K Preview
21 Dulquer Salmaan @dqsalmaan

Dulquer Salmaan

@dqsalmaan
Actors 247.4K 4.4M 10.1K Preview
22 𝑀𝑜𝒹𝑒𝓁 𝑅𝑜𝓏 @model_roz

𝑀𝑜𝒹𝑒𝓁 𝑅𝑜𝓏

@model_roz
Modeling Fashion Beauty 821.3K 11.3M 4.7K Preview
23 nasser13hamad @nasser13hamad

nasser13hamad

@nasser13hamad
Riders 445.2K 1.5M 6.4K Preview
24 عفريتو 👑 @3fretoo

عفريتو 👑

@3fretoo
Lifestyle 1M 1.4M 5.9K Preview
25 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 590.2K 35.1M 9.6K Preview
26 Myriam Fares @myriamfares

Myriam Fares

@myriamfares
Singer Music Music of Asia 1.1M 14.1M 4.5K Preview
27 غلا الجسمي @gagaaljasmi

غلا الجسمي

@gagaaljasmi
Children 800.2K 4.1M 4.6K Preview
28 نور ستارز | Noor Stars @noorstars

نور ستارز | Noor Stars

@noorstars
Art Beauty Business 357K 6.3M 9.3K Preview
29 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Actors 287.3K 15.6M 13.5K Preview
30 Etihad Airways @etihadairways

Etihad Airways

@etihadairways
Travel 173.2K 1.5M 21.3K Preview
31 Fouz @therealfouz

Fouz

@therealfouz
Writers 601K 2.9M 6.4K Preview
32 لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦 @lojain_omran

لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦

@lojain_omran
TV Host 1.4M 8.6M 3.3K Preview
33 Balqees @balqeesfathi

Balqees

@balqeesfathi
Singer 875.7K 9.5M 2.5K Preview
34 Jassim Rajab @leh_meta

Jassim Rajab

@leh_meta
Actors Comedy 282.9K 2.4M 5.9K Preview
35 Angel Locsin @therealangellocsin

Angel Locsin

@therealangellocsin
Actors 344.4K 6.5M 3.4K Preview
36 Chulbul Pandey @beingsalmankhan

Chulbul Pandey

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 421.3K 28.1M 8.3K Preview
37 Ahmed Helmy @ahmedhelmy

Ahmed Helmy

@ahmedhelmy
Lifestyle Actors 590.9K 10.4M 7.3K Preview
38 أحمد الزامل @ahmadalzamel

أحمد الزامل

@ahmadalzamel
Chef 452K 3.6M 5K Preview
39 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 771.4K 47M 11.7K Preview
40 Rawan Bin Hussain روان بن حسين @rawan

Rawan Bin Hussain روان بن حسين

@rawan
Beauty Fashion Art 411.8K 4M 9.5K Preview
41 Emirates @emirates

Emirates

@emirates
Travel 733K 5M 4.2K Preview
42 دكتورة خلود💙💉🥇 @dr_kholodiii

دكتورة خلود💙💉🥇

@dr_kholodiii
Fashion 941.8K 8.4M 4.4K Preview
43 DR. Mahra Lutfi • د. مهرة لطفي @missglobalpeace

DR. Mahra Lutfi • د. مهرة لطفي

@missglobalpeace
Singer 548.6K 862K 5.4K Preview
44 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 309.8K 27.9M 10.1K Preview
45 هنا الزاهد @hannahelzahed

هنا الزاهد

@hannahelzahed
Events Art Photography 615K 10.8M 8.5K Preview
46 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor 208.9K 5.2M 14.1K Preview
47 Khalid Al Ameri @khalidalameri

Khalid Al Ameri

@khalidalameri
Video Blogger 250.6K 809.8K 8.5K Preview
48 Ahlam Alshamsi @ahlamalshamsi

Ahlam Alshamsi

@ahlamalshamsi
Singer 1.1M 11M 1.8K Preview
49 سيف بن زايد @sbzalnahyan

سيف بن زايد

@sbzalnahyan
Politics 553.4K 909.2K 2.8K Preview
50 Taim AlFalasi تيم الفلاسي | 🇦🇪 @taimalfalasi

Taim AlFalasi تيم الفلاسي | 🇦🇪

@taimalfalasi
Travel 1.2M 2.8M 1.7K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required