Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United Arab Emirates

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Arab Emirates Followers Auth Eng from AE
1 Fazza @faz3

Fazza

@faz3
Lifestyle 3.3M 9.6M 89.3K Free report
2 Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd

Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum

@hhshkmohd
Entrepreneur Business Politics 2M 4.9M 13.7K Free report
3 Abdulaziz @bin_baz

Abdulaziz

@bin_baz
Soccer 1.3M 5.3M 6.3K Free report
4 Noha Nabil نهى نبيل @nohastyleicon

Noha Nabil نهى نبيل

@nohastyleicon
Poetry 1.1M 8.2M 9.2K Free report
5 Alia ☀️ @aliaabhatt

Alia ☀️

@aliaabhatt
Actors 637.6K 43.4M 15.5K Free report
6 احمد الخفاجي Ahmed AlKhafaji @alkhafajitv

احمد الخفاجي Ahmed AlKhafaji

@alkhafajitv
20.4K 1.8M 104 Free report
7 Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92

Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف

@a.sharif92
Business 642.7K 5M 10.1K Free report
8 Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan @mohamedbinzayed

Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan

@mohamedbinzayed
Politics 1.1M 2.2M 5.2K Free report
9 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports Soccer 1.4M 32.6M 14.1K Free report
10 Nancy Ajram @nancyajram

Nancy Ajram

@nancyajram
Singer 915.9K 25.6M 7.6K Free report
11 𝑀𝑜𝒹𝑒𝓁 𝑅𝑜𝓏 @model_roz

𝑀𝑜𝒹𝑒𝓁 𝑅𝑜𝓏

@model_roz
Modeling Fashion Beauty 808.1K 11.5M 5.4K Preview
12 Dubai @dubai

Dubai

@dubai
Photography 736.8K 3.2M 9.3K Preview
13 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 489.9K 29.9M 12.1K Preview
14 غلا الجسمي @gagaaljasmi

غلا الجسمي

@gagaaljasmi
Children 755.6K 4.3M 3.6K Preview
15 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 350.5K 23.8M 15.4K Preview
16 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 488.1K 44.4M 5.5K Preview
17 Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith

Anne Curtis

@annecurtissmith
Actors Lifestyle Music 355K 14.4M 3.2K Preview
18 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Actors Film Modeling 436.9K 29.7M 12K Preview
19 Etihad Airways @etihadairways

Etihad Airways

@etihadairways
Travel 148.6K 1.5M 31K Preview
20 عفريتو 👑 @3fretoo

عفريتو 👑

@3fretoo
Lifestyle 947.2K 1.4M 4.4K Preview
21 nasser13hamad @nasser13hamad

nasser13hamad

@nasser13hamad
Riders 357.4K 1.5M 5.9K Preview
22 Dulquer Salmaan @dqsalmaan

Dulquer Salmaan

@dqsalmaan
Actors 254.9K 4.7M 11.6K Preview
23 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics 560.5K 34.8M 20.3K Preview
24 Nadine Nassib Njeim @nadine.nassib.njeim

Nadine Nassib Njeim

@nadine.nassib.njeim
Modeling Fashion Photography 637.2K 9.9M 7.6K Preview
25 نـور الـغندور @nour

نـور الـغندور

@nour
Actors 387.3K 4.3M 4.3K Preview
26 هنا الزاهد @hannahelzahed

هنا الزاهد

@hannahelzahed
Modeling Art 617.6K 11.7M 10.5K Preview
27 Mohamed Ramadan @mohamedramadanws

Mohamed Ramadan

@mohamedramadanws
Actors 617.1K 10.6M 6.2K Preview
28 Taim AlFalasi تيم الفلاسي | 🇦🇪 @taimalfalasi

Taim AlFalasi تيم الفلاسي | 🇦🇪

@taimalfalasi
Travel 1.3M 2.8M 2K Preview
29 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 453.2K 33.1M 6.4K Preview
30 لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦 @lojain_omran

لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦

@lojain_omran
TV Host 1.2M 8.8M 2.4K Preview
31 Movlogs @movlogs

Movlogs

@movlogs
Cars Fitness Modeling 350.3K 2.6M 10.7K Preview
32 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 298.9K 31.1M 5.6K Preview
33 Elissa @elissazkh

Elissa

@elissazkh
Actors 1M 15.3M 3.4K Preview
34 Ahmed Helmy @ahmedhelmy

Ahmed Helmy

@ahmedhelmy
Lifestyle Actors 514K 11.1M 8.3K Preview
35 M S Dhoni @mahi7781

M S Dhoni

@mahi7781
Sports Cricket 270.9K 20.4M 22.5K Preview
36 Joelle Mardinian @joellemardinian

Joelle Mardinian

@joellemardinian
Beauty 1.5M 12.1M 4.3K Preview
37 Yasmine Sabri @yasmine_sabri

Yasmine Sabri

@yasmine_sabri
Lifestyle Actors 376.6K 9.1M 6.3K Preview
38 أحمد الزامل Ahmad AlZamel @ahmadalzamel

أحمد الزامل Ahmad AlZamel

@ahmadalzamel
Chef 458.9K 3.7M 5.1K Preview
39 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor 246.6K 5.6M 11.8K Preview
40 Emirates @emirates

Emirates

@emirates
Travel 818.9K 5.2M 3K Preview
41 Khalid Al Ameri @khalidalameri

Khalid Al Ameri

@khalidalameri
Video Blogger 263.4K 891.6K 7.9K Preview
42 Yasmin Abdelaziz @yasminabdelaziz_

Yasmin Abdelaziz

@yasminabdelaziz_
Actors 473.8K 9M 5.6K Preview
43 نور ستارز | Noor Stars @noorstars

نور ستارز | Noor Stars

@noorstars
Beauty 347.5K 6.8M 7.3K Preview
44 Rawan Bin Hussain روان بن حسين @rawan

Rawan Bin Hussain روان بن حسين

@rawan
Moms Beauty Art 352.5K 4.3M 7.6K Preview
45 Jassim Rajab @leh_meta

Jassim Rajab

@leh_meta
Actors Comedy 316.9K 2.4M 3.7K Preview
46 Nour Arida @nouraridaofficial

Nour Arida

@nouraridaofficial
Fashion Modeling 297.8K 3.4M 7.8K Preview
47 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 505.6K 32.8M 9.8K Preview
48 فرح الهادي @farah_alhady

فرح الهادي

@farah_alhady
Actors 443.8K 4.6M 4.4K Preview
49 علي الطاهر @knb

علي الطاهر

@knb
Lifestyle 573.8K 917.1K 3.2K Preview
50 HUDA KATTAN @hudabeauty

HUDA KATTAN

@hudabeauty
Beauty 1.6M 41.4M 3.4K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts