Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United Arab Emirates

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Arab Emirates Followers Auth Eng from AE
1 Fazza @faz3

Fazza

@faz3
Lifestyle 2.2M 8.3M 38.4K Free report
2 Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd

Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum

@hhshkmohd
Business Entrepreneur Founder 1.9M 4.3M 20.4K Free report
3 Abdulaziz @bin_baz

Abdulaziz

@bin_baz
Soccer 1.4M 4.9M 6.5K Free report
4 احمد الخفاجي Ahmed AlKhafaji @alkhafajitv

احمد الخفاجي Ahmed AlKhafaji

@alkhafajitv
38.5K 1.5M 108 Free report
5 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 473.8K 29.4M 10.9K Free report
6 sh5oo6 | شخوط @sh5oo6

sh5oo6 | شخوط

@sh5oo6
Entertainment 571.7K 931.2K 12.2K Free report
7 Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan @mohamedbinzayed

Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan

@mohamedbinzayed
Politics 778.3K 1.9M 4.9K Free report
8 💎⭐️👑 نادين نسيب نجيم-NNN @nadine.nassib.njeim

💎⭐️👑 نادين نسيب نجيم-NNN

@nadine.nassib.njeim
Actors Photography Fashion 683.6K 8.2M 14.8K Free report
9 Dubai @dubai

Dubai

@dubai
Photography 704.2K 3M 10.3K Free report
10 غلا الجسمي @gagaaljasmi

غلا الجسمي

@gagaaljasmi
Children 729.3K 3.8M 5.1K Free report
11 Model Roz @model_roz

Model Roz

@model_roz
Fashion Modeling Beauty 1M 10.6M 7.9K Preview
12 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 452.1K 36.5M 10.8K Preview
13 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 364.3K 35.4M 15.3K Preview
14 Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92

Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف

@a.sharif92
Business 491.8K 4.5M 6.2K Preview
15 nasser13hamad @nasser13hamad

nasser13hamad

@nasser13hamad
Riders 428K 1.4M 8.2K Preview
16 Fouz @therealfouz

Fouz

@therealfouz
Writers 497.2K 2.8M 6.3K Preview
17 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 299.4K 23.4M 7.4K Preview
18 Joelle Mardinian @joellemardinian

Joelle Mardinian

@joellemardinian
Beauty 1.4M 10.4M 4.2K Preview
19 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Fashion Modeling Actors 173.1K 22.8M 3.2K Preview
20 Nancy Ajram @nancyajram

Nancy Ajram

@nancyajram
Singer 1.3M 20.1M 6.7K Preview
21 Saoud Alkaabi @saoudalkaabi

Saoud Alkaabi

@saoudalkaabi
Actors 399.6K 935.6K 4.8K Preview
22 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 287.9K 18.8M 7.8K Preview
23 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket 345.3K 15.3M 5.6K Preview
24 علي الطاهر @knb

علي الطاهر

@knb
Lifestyle 575.4K 900.8K 4.2K Preview
25 Myriam Fares @myriamfares

Myriam Fares

@myriamfares
Music Singer Music of Asia 1.4M 13.1M 8.8K Preview
26 Maj @maj

Maj

@maj
Fishing 234.7K 569.7K 7.2K Preview
27 أحمد الزامل @ahmadalzamel

أحمد الزامل

@ahmadalzamel
Chef 387.8K 3.4M 5.2K Preview
28 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors 259K 17.4M 11.3K Preview
29 Huda Kattan @hudabeauty

Huda Kattan

@hudabeauty
Beauty 1.8M 37.7M 4.5K Preview
30 Sherine Abdel-Wahab @sherine

Sherine Abdel-Wahab

@sherine
Actors Music Singer 545.1K 8.9M 7.1K Preview
31 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Actors Modeling Film 298.7K 24.1M 8.9K Preview
32 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Actors Fashion 179.9K 10.5M 16.6K Preview
33 Dulquer Salmaan @dqsalmaan

Dulquer Salmaan

@dqsalmaan
Modeling 173.4K 3.6M 15.9K Preview
34 Jassim Rajab @leh_meta

Jassim Rajab

@leh_meta
Actors Comedy 266.8K 2.4M 5.2K Preview
35 SH @sh_mrm

SH

@sh_mrm
Lifestyle 395.3K 874.5K 3.6K Preview
36 شبكة ابوظبي || أخبار الامارات @net_ad

شبكة ابوظبي || أخبار الامارات

@net_ad
News&Politics 1M 1.4M 2K Preview
37 Uncle Saeed @uncle_saeed

Uncle Saeed

@uncle_saeed
Politics 268.4K 606.6K 4.6K Preview
38 Manal M R Al Maktoum @mmbinrashid

Manal M R Al Maktoum

@mmbinrashid
421.8K 745.2K 4.3K Preview
39 فرح الهادي @farah_alhady

فرح الهادي

@farah_alhady
Actors 681.6K 4.3M 5K Preview
40 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics 248K 23.4M 11.1K Preview
41 URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor @urvashirautela

URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor

@urvashirautela
Modeling Fashion Actors 228.5K 17.4M 5.8K Preview
42 Emirates @emirates

Emirates

@emirates
Travel 736.9K 4.5M 2.8K Preview
43 سيف بن زايد @sbzalnahyan

سيف بن زايد

@sbzalnahyan
Politics 478.1K 841.9K 2.6K Preview
44 منصور بن زايد آل نهيان @hhmansoor

منصور بن زايد آل نهيان

@hhmansoor
Politics 421.2K 887.5K 2.8K Preview
45 لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦 @lojain_omran

لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦

@lojain_omran
TV Host 1.1M 8.2M 2.8K Preview
46 Taim AlFalasi تيم الفلاسي | 🇦🇪 @taimalfalasi

Taim AlFalasi تيم الفلاسي | 🇦🇪

@taimalfalasi
Travel 1.1M 2.7M 1.4K Preview
47 Majid Bin Mohammed @hhsheikhmajid

Majid Bin Mohammed

@hhsheikhmajid
275.3K 550.6K 5.1K Preview
48 العم ناجي / بربر @uae5d

العم ناجي / بربر

@uae5d
Humor 272.7K 688.9K 5.1K Preview
49 الامارات - UAE @ew.ae

الامارات - UAE

@ew.ae
News&Politics 409.3K 700.7K 2.6K Preview
50 Ahlam Alshamsi @ahlamalshamsi

Ahlam Alshamsi

@ahlamalshamsi
Singer 1.2M 10.2M 1.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required