search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United Arab Emirates

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Arab Emirates Followers Auth Eng from AE
1 Fazza @faz3

Fazza

@faz3
Lifestyle 2.2M 7.2M 50.5K Free report
2 Nancy Ajram @nancyajram

Nancy Ajram

@nancyajram
Singer 2.9M 19.3M 31.3K Free report
3 Myriam Fares @myriamfares

Myriam Fares

@myriamfares
Music Music of Asia Singer 1.8M 12.3M 16.4K Free report
4 Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd

Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum

@hhshkmohd
Politics Founder Entrepreneur 1.6M 3.9M 13.4K Free report
5 Joelle Mardinian @joellemardinian

Joelle Mardinian

@joellemardinian
Beauty 2.4M 9.6M 8.7K Free report
6 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 795.3K 35.7M 24.4K Free report
7 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 718.9K 32.1M 24K Free report
8 Abdulaziz @bin_baz

Abdulaziz

@bin_baz
Soccer 1.4M 4.9M 11.7K Free report
9 مريم سعيد Mariam Said @mariamsaidofficial

مريم سعيد Mariam Said

@mariamsaidofficial
Journalists 1.1M 4M 11.3K Free report
10 أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi

أحمد الشقيري

@ahmadalshugairi
TV Host Photography 1.7M 10.2M 7K Free report
11 Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92

Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف

@a.sharif92
Business 572.7K 4.2M 19.2K Preview
12 Model Roz @model_roz

Model Roz

@model_roz
Fashion Modeling Beauty 1.1M 9.9M 9.3K Preview
13 لجين عمران 🇸🇦 @lojain_omran

لجين عمران 🇸🇦

@lojain_omran
TV Host 1.4M 7.4M 6.9K Preview
14 💎⭐️👑 نادين نسيب نجيم-NNN @nadine.nassib.njeim

💎⭐️👑 نادين نسيب نجيم-NNN

@nadine.nassib.njeim
Fashion Modeling Photography 857.6K 6.9M 11K Preview
15 سيرين عبد النور @cyrineanour

سيرين عبد النور

@cyrineanour
Actors 840.5K 6M 10.9K Preview
16 Najwa Karam @najwakaram

Najwa Karam

@najwakaram
1.5M 8.2M 6K Preview
17 Sherine Abdel-Wahab @sherine

Sherine Abdel-Wahab

@sherine
Singer Music Actors 861.1K 8.1M 10.3K Preview
18 Posty @postmalone

Posty

@postmalone
Singer 409.8K 15.1M 20.9K Preview
19 عفريتو 👑 @3fretoo

عفريتو 👑

@3fretoo
Lifestyle 641K 1M 13.1K Preview
20 Salma Rachid @salmarachid.official

Salma Rachid

@salmarachid.official
832.5K 3.9M 9.9K Preview
21 Kinda Alloush كندة علوش. @kindalloush

Kinda Alloush كندة علوش.

@kindalloush
Modeling Actors 692.4K 5.8M 11.7K Preview
22 Mai Omar @maiomar_

Mai Omar

@maiomar_
Modeling Art Fashion 648.5K 4.3M 11.8K Preview
23 Dubai @dubai

Dubai

@dubai
Photography 699.6K 2.9M 10.7K Preview
24 هنا الزاهد @hannahelzahed

هنا الزاهد

@hannahelzahed
Modeling Fashion Art 576.9K 7.1M 12.9K Preview
25 احمد الخفاجي Ahmed AlKhafaji @alkhafajitv

احمد الخفاجي Ahmed AlKhafaji

@alkhafajitv
40.9K 1.3M 169 Preview
26 Ahmed Helmy @ahmedhelmy

Ahmed Helmy

@ahmedhelmy
Lifestyle Actors 744.2K 8.3M 8.7K Preview
27 Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan @mohamedbinzayed

Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan

@mohamedbinzayed
Politics 896.2K 1.9M 7.1K Preview
28 sh5oo6 | شخوط @sh5oo6

sh5oo6 | شخوط

@sh5oo6
Entertainment 567.9K 932K 11.8K Preview
29 نور ستارز | Noor Stars @noorstars

نور ستارز | Noor Stars

@noorstars
Beauty Art 449.6K 3.6M 13.5K Preview
30 Khulood Almaleh - خلود المالح @khulood_almaleh

Khulood Almaleh - خلود المالح

@khulood_almaleh
Business 685.4K 1M 8.8K Preview
31 Tamer Hosny @tamerhosny

Tamer Hosny

@tamerhosny
Singer Music Songwriting 783K 12M 7.2K Preview
32 Maya Diab @mayadiab

Maya Diab

@mayadiab
Modeling Fashion Art 864.9K 6.6M 6.5K Preview
33 Noha Nabil @nohastyleicon

Noha Nabil

@nohastyleicon
Poetry 1.5M 7.1M 3.6K Preview
34 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 368.8K 23.9M 13.9K Preview
35 Annabella Hilal @annabellahilal

Annabella Hilal

@annabellahilal
Journalists 658.2K 2.4M 7.6K Preview
36 Badr Zidane @badr_alzidane

Badr Zidane

@badr_alzidane
Fashion Fashion Design Modeling 548.9K 1.6M 8.9K Preview
37 HALA💙 @halamalturk

HALA💙

@halamalturk
Singer Music Actors 521.8K 3.6M 9.2K Preview
38 MSM️️️️️️🔹 @mondialmanagement

MSM️️️️️️🔹

@mondialmanagement
Soccer 474.9K 527.6K 9.7K Preview
39 د. أيمن البياع Ayman Albayaa @draymanalbayaa

د. أيمن البياع Ayman Albayaa

@draymanalbayaa
Celebrities 387K 2M 11.6K Preview
40 Mayssa Maghrebi @mayssamaghrebi

Mayssa Maghrebi

@mayssamaghrebi
Actors 686.4K 2.6M 6.2K Preview
41 Halima Boland حليمه بولند @halima.bouland

Halima Boland حليمه بولند

@halima.bouland
Journalists 758.2K 3.8M 5.3K Preview
42 امين/ 🇰🇼📍🇯🇴ameenغباشي @amen_90

امين/ 🇰🇼📍🇯🇴ameenغباشي

@amen_90
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 356.9K 1.8M 10.1K Preview
43 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors 274.8K 28M 6.5K Preview
44 ︎ عُمر آل عوضه ✨ Omar Al Odah @bin_odahx

︎ عُمر آل عوضه ✨ Omar Al Odah

@bin_odahx
Writers 372K 3.9M 9.2K Preview
45 DORRA درة. @dorra_zarrouk

DORRA درة.

@dorra_zarrouk
Modeling Fashion Actors 545.3K 7.3M 6.2K Preview
46 Huda Kattan @hudabeauty

Huda Kattan

@hudabeauty
Beauty 1.4M 32.6M 2.4K Preview
47 Amal Alawadhi @amalalawadhiofficial

Amal Alawadhi

@amalalawadhiofficial
TV Host 771.4K 3.6M 4.1K Preview
48 فرح الهادي @farah_alhady

فرح الهادي

@farah_alhady
Actors 625.1K 3.8M 5.1K Preview
49 Diana Haddad @dianahaddadofficial

Diana Haddad

@dianahaddadofficial
Singer 559.5K 2.4M 5.5K Preview
50 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors 340.4K 17.6M 9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required