Influencer
Category
Followers
From United Arab Emirates
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.2M672.7K649.8K794.3KFree Report
2
Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32M517.7K587.5K666.9KFree Report
3
Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
32.4M696.8K473.8K568.1KFree Report
4
Sunny Leone @sunnyleone
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
49.1M1.1M178.4K240.7KFree Report
5
Davido @davido
Music
22.2M507.7K269.5K477.4KFree Report
6
Dulquer Salmaan @dqsalmaan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.4M570.8K759.8K1MFree Report
7
Fazza @faz3
Lifestyle
12.8M3.5M267.1K349.8KFree Report
8
••Narins Beauty•• @narins_beauty
Lifestyle
7.8M675.4K438.8K535.7KFree Report
9
Mohamed Ramadan @mohamedramadanws
Music
19.5M898.8K105.5K146KFree Report
10
Nadine Nassib Njeim @nadine.nassib.njeim
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
14.3M797K113K161KFree Report
11
Nour Arida @nouraridaofficial
Modeling
9.9M695.8K107.4K142.7KPreview
12
Joelle Mardinian @joellemardinian
Shows
18.1M1.6M29.4K39.8KPreview
13
Noha Nabil نهى نبيل @nohastyleicon
Lifestyle
10.3M1.1M46.1K62KPreview
14
𝑀𝑜𝒹𝑒𝓁 𝑅𝑜𝓏 @model_roz
Modeling
13.3M791K27.9K42.5KPreview
15
Najwa Karam @najwakaram
Music
12M615.1K37.2K46.3KPreview
16
Balqees @balqeesfathi
Music
12.2M853.7K27.8K42.2KPreview
17
Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92
Business & Careers
5.6M718.8K53.5K74.4KPreview
18
نـور الـغندور @nour
Lifestyle
5.6M550.1K39.7K59.8KPreview
19
عقيل الرئيسي 👑 @aqeelstar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.2M521K49.8K63.4KPreview
20
Dubai @dubai
Photography
Travel
3.7M865.7K46.2K64.9KPreview
21
Emirates @emirates
Travel
Machinery & Technologies
5.9M1.1M29.9K40KPreview
22
دكتورة خلود💙💉🥇 @dr_kholodiii
Family
10.1M697K15K20.2KPreview
23
Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
6.1M2.6M23.9K32.9KPreview
24
Khalid Al Ameri @khalidalameri
Shows
1.8M360K73K99.1KPreview
25
Diana Haddad 🕊 @dianahaddadofficial
Music
6.2M640.5K22.9K29.1KPreview
26
Nyla Usha @nyla_usha
Lifestyle
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.6M337.4K70.5K104.8KPreview
27
Amoory - عموري @amoory10
Sports with a ball
1.4M285.5K62.6K113.7KPreview
28
Haya Abdulsalam هيا عبدالسلام @haya_abdul_salam
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.1M629.4K14.8K20.7KPreview
29
Natalia | ناتاليا @nataliaitani
Beauty
Family
Modeling
1.2M208.7K70.1K110.3KPreview
30
Salama Mohamed | سلامه محمد @salamamohamed
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
1.2M297.9K63.1K88.6KPreview
31
Arpita Kaur @arpikaur
Lifestyle
Beauty
2.3M548.2K31K44.7KPreview
32
Yara @yara
Music
10.4M574.5K6.5K7.9KPreview
33
Hanadi alkanderi🌍🇰🇼 @hanaaady
Beauty
5.5M535.2K9.4K14KPreview
34
غلا الجسمي @gagaaljasmi
Kids & Toys
Family
5M1.1M11K14.1KPreview
35
لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦 @lojain_omran
Shows
9.7M1.1M5.3K7.1KPreview
36
Ahlam Alshamsi @ahlamalshamsi
Music
13.3M1.4M4K5.1KPreview
37
Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan @mohamedbinzayed
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2.5M1.3M16.5K24.6KPreview
38
بوشنب ❤️الله يحفظ أمي وأبوي @abduuu_21
Lifestyle
1.3M236.1K20.8K46.3KPreview
39
Humaid Abdulla Albuqaish @humaidalbuqaish1.7M264.9K18.3K32.9KPreview
40
Nasser13 @nasser13hamad
Racing Sports
Lifestyle
1.7M502.9K21.3K32.6KPreview
41
﷽ @buthaina_alraisi1
Music
Art/Artists
Beauty
5.2M512.1K7.3K10.4KPreview
42
Tareq AlHarbi @6ar8o
Art/Artists
9.4M706.6K4K5.7KPreview
43
😈 مشاهير FUN 😈 @mashaheerfun
Lifestyle
3.9M620K9K14.5KPreview
44
Abdulaziz @bin_baz
Sports with a ball
5M1.5M6.8K10.2KPreview
45
راشد الماجد @rashedtv1M177.5K30.6K43KPreview
46
صمود الكندري @somoud_alkandari
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.7M595K6.5K9KPreview
47
Dalia karim ♡ @daliakarimofficial
Architecture & Urban Design
DIY & Design
2.4M371.4K16.9K17.3KPreview
48
Reem Khabbazeh ريم أبوسمرة @reemabousamra
Beauty
1.5M313.5K19.8K25.9KPreview
49
وديمه احمد | Wadima Ahmed @wadomy_al7
Shows
1.4M272.1K22.2K29.1KPreview
50
Hussain Al Jassmi حسين الجسمي @7sainaljassmi
Music
4.7M958K5.5K8.4KPreview

Instagram is one of the most popular social media networks among influencers who make content for the worldwide audience, including creators from United Arab Emirates. Guessing who the most popular Instagrammer is and who has the most subscribers in United Arab Emirates? have a look at the most well known accounts with the biggest number of engaged followers.

Meet the top influencers on Instagram from United Arab Emirates who make content about diverse subjects like fashion, beauty, cars, computers, design, and more.

The most popular influencer in United Arab Emirates is Jannat Zubair Rahmani who has an audience of 35.2M subscribers. Of this amount, 672.7K subscribers are from United Arab Emirates. On the @jannatzubair29 account, you can find content related to Cinema & Actors/actresses.

The second spot in the most popular influencer on Instagram from United Arab Emirates ranking is occupied by Shahid Kapoor. The total audience of the @shahidkapoor account is 32M users and the number of followers from United Arab Emirates accounts for 517.7K. As for content topic, Shahid Kapoor posts content about Cinema & Actors/actresses. The third top-ranked Instagram account belongs to @sachintendulkar. Sachin Tendulkar’s audience accounts for 32.4M followers across the globe. The Sachin Tendulkar’s subscriber number in United Arab Emirates accounts for 696.8K followers.

See other most popular creators on Instagram from United Arab Emirates. Whether you’re searching for some creative ideas or want to pick creators for your next marketing campaign, uncover the best influencers in Cinema & Actors, Business & Careers, Cars, or other niches in our Instagram rank by country. Select another country and find the best influencers with huge audiences of engaged fans.

FAQ: Top Instagram Accounts Ranking in United Arab Emirates

  • Who is the most popular Instagram influencer in United Arab Emirates?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in United Arab Emirates is @jannatzubair29.

  • How many followers does the most popular Instagram influencer in United Arab Emirates have?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in United Arab Emirates is @jannatzubair29. He has 35.2M followers.

  • What statistics are available for top Instagram influencers in United Arab Emirates?

    You can see the number of followers (total and local), categories, engagement metrics, audience location, and position changes compared to the last month.

  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?

    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.

  • What does Engagement Avg show?

    The Engagement Avg metric indicates a percent of the audience who like or comment on the posts of Instagram creators.