Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Fazza @faz3
Lifestyle
11.1MUnited Arab Emirates322.3K425.1KFree Report
2
Joelle Mardinian @joellemardinian
Shows
15.7MIraq111.9K151.4KFree Report
3
••Narins Beauty•• @narins_beauty
Lifestyle
5.6MIraq461K561.4KFree Report
4
Mohamed Ramadan @mohamedramadanws
Music
16.5MEgypt164.2K225.4KFree Report
5
Anas Marwah | انس مروة @anasmarwah
Family
Shows
3.8MIraq480.5K627.8KFree Report
6
Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.5MUnited Arab Emirates31.5K46.2KFree Report
7
Nour Arida @nouraridaofficial
Modeling
8.3MSaudi Arabia133.9K177.3KFree Report
8
أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi
Lifestyle
12.8MSaudi Arabia83.8K107.7KFree Report
9
Karen Wazen Bakhazi كارن وازن @karenwazen
Family
Lifestyle
5.3MSaudi Arabia140.1K207.1KFree Report
10
Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92
Business & Careers
5.5MIraq64.4K94.4KFree Report
11
Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie
Cars & Motorbikes
8.3MIndia213.6K315KPreview
12
Emirates @emirates
Travel
Machinery & Technologies
5.5MUnited Arab Emirates57.1K73.7KPreview
13
خليفه المعمري @5k
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
2.9MUnited Arab Emirates32.4K61.5KPreview
14
Dubai @dubai
Photography
Travel
3.3MUnited Arab Emirates54K75.5KPreview
15
Rawan Bin Hussain @rawan
Family
Beauty
Business & Careers
5.2MIraq92.2K134.3KPreview
16
دكتورة خلود💙💉🥇 @dr_kholodiii
Family
9MIraq53K72.2KPreview
17
Anwar Jibawi @anwar
Shows
7.7MUnited States85K124.9KPreview
18
Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania
Family
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
6.3MJordan111.3K138KPreview
19
Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan @mohamedbinzayed
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2.4MUnited Arab Emirates19.7K29.2KPreview
20
Ghaith Marwan 🍉 غيث مروان @ghaith_marwan
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.8MSyria244K292.6KPreview
21
حـلا @halamalturk
Music
5MSaudi Arabia64.4K100.6KPreview
22
لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦 @lojain_omran
Shows
9.4MSaudi Arabia15.2K20.4KPreview
23
Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦 @aseel
Music
5.7MSaudi Arabia36.4K51.9KPreview
24
Sarah Maleh @sarahmaleh94854.5KIraq256.2K332.7KPreview
25
Nasser13 @nasser13hamad
Racing Sports
Lifestyle
1.7MUnited Arab Emirates27.2K41.3KPreview
26
Jassim Rajab @leh_meta
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
2.4MSaudi Arabia35.6K56.5KPreview
27
Hussain Al Jassmi حسين الجسمي @7sainaljassmi
Music
4.2MUnited Arab Emirates15.5K22.2KPreview
28
Ola Tahseen Al Fares ⚖️ @olaalfares
Literature & Journalism
6MJordan24.6K39.4KPreview
29
Dyler. @dyl3r
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
2.7MEgypt92.4K129.1KPreview
30
عقيل الرئيسي 👑 @aqeelstar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.1MSaudi Arabia44.5K56.5KPreview
31
Mufti Menk @muftimenkofficial
Literature & Journalism
2.8MIndia105.3K130.3KPreview
32
Raya Abirached @rayaofficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.5MEgypt41.8K59.3KPreview
33
Balqees @balqeesfathi
Music
10.8MSaudi Arabia13.8K21.3KPreview
34
Khalid Al Ameri @khalidalameri
Shows
1.2MUnited Arab Emirates39.1K51.6KPreview
35
Yara @yara
Music
9.3MSyria23.4K30.1KPreview
36
Nas Daily @nasdaily
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
2.4MIndia70.1K95.8KPreview
37
Diana Haddad 🕊 @dianahaddadofficial
Music
4.2MIraq20.8K26KPreview
38
Mohammed Assaf🇵🇸 @mohammedassaf89
Music
5.3MPalestinian Territory27.6K38.1KPreview
39
Ahlam Alshamsi @ahlamalshamsi
Music
12.5MSaudi Arabia5.7K8.4KPreview
40
Huda Kattan @huda
Beauty
2.2MUnited States40.2K61.7KPreview
41
عمر فاروق Omar Farooq @omr94
Lifestyle
Shows
2.1MSaudi Arabia34.2K46.9KPreview
42
Fahad Alaradi @fha_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
1.8MIraq33.6K57.4KPreview
43
Taim AlFalasi تيم الفلاسي | 🇦🇪 @taimalfalasi
Travel
Food & Cooking
3.1MUnited Arab Emirates3.9K6.3KPreview
44
Visit Dubai @visit.dubai
Travel
Photography
2MUnited Arab Emirates11.9K16.2KPreview
45
يوميات عائلة ملسوعة @ashraf_noon2.2MSaudi Arabia67K94.5KPreview
46
Dalal AlDoub 🕊 @dalalid
Beauty
Fashion
Lifestyle
2.8MIraq17.8K26.5KPreview
47
Roaa alsabban رؤى الصبان @roaa_alsabban
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.6MSaudi Arabia11.2K17.6KPreview
48
مصطفى الآغا @mustafa_agha1
Literature & Journalism
3MIraq22.8K32KPreview
49
Elham Alfadalah الهام الفضالة @elhamalfadalah
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.9MIraq10.1K13.9KPreview
50
Maj @maj648.3KUnited Arab Emirates23.8K36KPreview
1220