search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United Arab Emirates

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Arab Emirates Followers Auth Eng from AE
1 Fazza @faz3

Fazza

@faz3
Lifestyle 2.6M 7.8M 50.2K Free report
2 Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd

Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum

@hhshkmohd
Entrepreneur Business Founder 1.5M 4M 12.2K Free report
3 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 704.1K 24.7M 24.7K Free report
4 خليفه المعمري @5k

خليفه المعمري

@5k
Politics 770.5K 2.9M 12.3K Free report
5 Abdulaziz @bin_baz

Abdulaziz

@bin_baz
Soccer 1.4M 4.9M 11.3K Free report
6 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 619.2K 34.4M 20.5K Free report
7 Noha Nabil @nohastyleicon

Noha Nabil

@nohastyleicon
Poetry 1.1M 7.5M 11.4K Free report
8 Joelle Mardinian @joellemardinian

Joelle Mardinian

@joellemardinian
Beauty 2.1M 10M 8K Free report
9 احمد الخفاجي Ahmed AlKhafaji @alkhafajitv

احمد الخفاجي Ahmed AlKhafaji

@alkhafajitv
52.6K 1.4M 178 Free report
10 Nancy Ajram @nancyajram

Nancy Ajram

@nancyajram
Singer 1.3M 19.6M 9.8K Free report
11 sh5oo6 | شخوط @sh5oo6

sh5oo6 | شخوط

@sh5oo6
Entertainment 567.8K 932.3K 11.9K Preview
12 Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan @mohamedbinzayed

Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan

@mohamedbinzayed
Politics 842.6K 1.9M 5.4K Preview
13 Model Roz @model_roz

Model Roz

@model_roz
Fashion Modeling Beauty 854.1K 10.3M 7K Preview
14 Dubai @dubai

Dubai

@dubai
Photography 648.8K 3M 9.3K Preview
15 لجين عمران 🇸🇦 @lojain_omran

لجين عمران 🇸🇦

@lojain_omran
TV Host 1.2M 7.8M 6.3K Preview
16 Elissa @elissazkh

Elissa

@elissazkh
Actors 1.4M 12.6M 5.5K Preview
17 nasser13hamad @nasser13hamad

nasser13hamad

@nasser13hamad
Riders 486.1K 1.4M 7.2K Preview
18 غلا الجسمي @gagaaljasmi

غلا الجسمي

@gagaaljasmi
Children 744.5K 3.8M 4.3K Preview
19 Sherine Abdel-Wahab @sherine

Sherine Abdel-Wahab

@sherine
Actors Singer Music 673.3K 8.4M 8.9K Preview
20 فرح الهادي @farah_alhady

فرح الهادي

@farah_alhady
Actors 690K 4.1M 6.3K Preview
21 Myriam Fares @myriamfares

Myriam Fares

@myriamfares
Music Music of Asia Singer 1.2M 12.7M 9.2K Preview
22 أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi

أحمد الشقيري

@ahmadalshugairi
TV Host Photography 796.5K 10.3M 4K Preview
23 Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92

Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف

@a.sharif92
Business 480.2K 4.4M 5.3K Preview
24 Maj @maj

Maj

@maj
248.1K 568.4K 7.6K Preview
25 Tamer Hosny @tamerhosny

Tamer Hosny

@tamerhosny
Singer Music Songwriting 746.8K 12.8M 5K Preview
26 سيرين عبد النور @cyrineanour

سيرين عبد النور

@cyrineanour
Actors 839.5K 6.2M 8.6K Preview
27 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 439.6K 17.7M 9.8K Preview
28 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 286.4K 32.2M 9K Preview
29 Halima Boland حليمه بولند @halima.bouland

Halima Boland حليمه بولند

@halima.bouland
Journalists 1.1M 3.8M 9.8K Preview
30 Huda Kattan @hudabeauty

Huda Kattan

@hudabeauty
Beauty 1.5M 36M 4.7K Preview
31 علي الطاهر @knb

علي الطاهر

@knb
Lifestyle 475.9K 740.5K 4.5K Preview
32 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Actors Film Modeling 293.3K 22.4M 9.7K Preview
33 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 398.7K 27.9M 7.3K Preview
34 Taim AlFalasi تيم الفلاسي | 🇦🇪 @taimalfalasi

Taim AlFalasi تيم الفلاسي | 🇦🇪

@taimalfalasi
Travel 1.2M 2.7M 1.9K Preview
35 أحمد الزامل @ahmadalzamel

أحمد الزامل

@ahmadalzamel
Chef 389K 3.2M 6.6K Preview
36 شبكة ابوظبي || أخبار الامارات @net_ad

شبكة ابوظبي || أخبار الامارات

@net_ad
News&Politics 998.5K 1.3M 2.1K Preview
37 Mansoor bin Mohammed Almaktoum @mansoorbinmohammed

Mansoor bin Mohammed Almaktoum

@mansoorbinmohammed
314.8K 695.5K 5.1K Preview
38 Ahmed Helmy @ahmedhelmy

Ahmed Helmy

@ahmedhelmy
Lifestyle Actors 565.6K 8.5M 8.2K Preview
39 Radwa El Sherbiny @radwaelsherbiny

Radwa El Sherbiny

@radwaelsherbiny
464.3K 6.4M 7.7K Preview
40 سيف بن زايد @sbzalnahyan

سيف بن زايد

@sbzalnahyan
Politics 488.4K 827.1K 3.6K Preview
41 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 321.8K 20.9M 8.8K Preview
42 Khalid Al Ameri @khalidalameri

Khalid Al Ameri

@khalidalameri
Video Blogger 154.9K 534.5K 8.7K Preview
43 Uncle Saeed @uncle_saeed

Uncle Saeed

@uncle_saeed
Politics 252.3K 598.8K 4.5K Preview
44 SH @sh_mrm

SH

@sh_mrm
Lifestyle 394.1K 869.5K 2.9K Preview
45 💎⭐️👑 نادين نسيب نجيم-NNN @nadine.nassib.njeim

💎⭐️👑 نادين نسيب نجيم-NNN

@nadine.nassib.njeim
Fashion Photography Modeling 673.6K 7.2M 4.1K Preview
46 Ali S A M Aljaberi 🇦🇪💍 @3li.aljaberi

Ali S A M Aljaberi 🇦🇪💍

@3li.aljaberi
Video Blogger 294.8K 628K 5.1K Preview
47 Balqees @balqeesfathi

Balqees

@balqeesfathi
Singer 865.1K 8.6M 1.8K Preview
48 عفريتو 👑 @3fretoo

عفريتو 👑

@3fretoo
Lifestyle 740.7K 1.2M 7.4K Preview
49 Ola Tahseen Al Fares ⚖️ @olaalfares

Ola Tahseen Al Fares ⚖️

@olaalfares
Journalists 861.4K 5.1M 4.3K Preview
50 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer 912.5K 18.7M 6.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required