Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United Arab Emirates

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Arab Emirates Followers Auth Eng from AE
1 Fazza @faz3

Fazza

@faz3
Lifestyle 3.1M 8.7M 61.1K Free report
2 Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd

Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum

@hhshkmohd
Entrepreneur Business Politics 2.2M 4.6M 15K Free report
3 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 1.5M 33.4M 38.6K Free report
4 Nancy Ajram @nancyajram

Nancy Ajram

@nancyajram
Singer 1.7M 23M 11.3K Free report
5 Abdulaziz @bin_baz

Abdulaziz

@bin_baz
Soccer 1.4M 4.9M 6.3K Free report
6 Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith

Anne Curtis

@annecurtissmith
Lifestyle Actors Music 1.6M 13M 13.3K Free report
7 Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan @mohamedbinzayed

Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan

@mohamedbinzayed
Politics 980.9K 2M 6.5K Free report
8 احمد الخفاجي Ahmed AlKhafaji @alkhafajitv

احمد الخفاجي Ahmed AlKhafaji

@alkhafajitv
47.3K 1.7M 138 Free report
9 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 1M 45.6M 21.6K Free report
10 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 755.4K 33.6M 12.2K Free report
11 𝑀𝑜𝒹𝑒𝓁 𝑅𝑜𝓏 @model_roz

𝑀𝑜𝒹𝑒𝓁 𝑅𝑜𝓏

@model_roz
Fashion Modeling Beauty 1M 11.1M 6.9K Preview
12 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics 528K 30.5M 27.9K Preview
13 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors 328.5K 18.7M 13.5K Preview
14 Dulquer Salmaan @dqsalmaan

Dulquer Salmaan

@dqsalmaan
Actors 231.4K 4.1M 14.3K Preview
15 Dubai @dubai

Dubai

@dubai
Photography 779.2K 3.1M 9.8K Preview
16 Noha Nabil نهى نبيل @nohastyleicon

Noha Nabil نهى نبيل

@nohastyleicon
Poetry 1.1M 8.2M 5K Preview
17 Joelle Mardinian @joellemardinian

Joelle Mardinian

@joellemardinian
Beauty 1.7M 11.2M 4.3K Preview
18 هنا الزاهد @hannahelzahed

هنا الزاهد

@hannahelzahed
Events Art Photography 580.8K 10.2M 18.4K Preview
19 Amoory | عموري @amoory10

Amoory | عموري

@amoory10
Soccer 377.8K 1.5M 26.6K Preview
20 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 350.2K 21.4M 13.9K Preview
21 nasser13hamad @nasser13hamad

nasser13hamad

@nasser13hamad
Riders 508.1K 1.4M 7.5K Preview
22 Etihad Airways @etihadairways

Etihad Airways

@etihadairways
Travel 128.1K 1.4M 29.2K Preview
23 Myriam Fares @myriamfares

Myriam Fares

@myriamfares
Singer Music Music of Asia 1.1M 13.9M 5K Preview
24 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors 422.5K 38.4M 8.3K Preview
25 Chulbul Pandey @beingsalmankhan

Chulbul Pandey

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 390.4K 26.9M 8.8K Preview
26 Balqees @balqeesfathi

Balqees

@balqeesfathi
Singer 976.4K 9.3M 3.6K Preview
27 💎⭐️👑 Nadine Nassib Njeim 👑NNN @nadine.nassib.njeim

💎⭐️👑 Nadine Nassib Njeim 👑NNN

@nadine.nassib.njeim
Fashion Modeling Photography 605.6K 9.3M 7.6K Preview
28 Jassim Rajab @leh_meta

Jassim Rajab

@leh_meta
Actors Comedy 282K 2.4M 6.6K Preview
29 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors 346.1K 23.4M 7.4K Preview
30 Angel Locsin @therealangellocsin

Angel Locsin

@therealangellocsin
Actors 328.7K 6.2M 3.8K Preview
31 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 360.9K 23M 10.6K Preview
32 نور ستارز | Noor Stars @noorstars

نور ستارز | Noor Stars

@noorstars
Fashion Lifestyle 386.1K 5.7M 10.5K Preview
33 Tamer Hosny @tamerhosny

Tamer Hosny

@tamerhosny
Music Singer Songwriting 552.2K 14.7M 4.7K Preview
34 نـور الـغندور @nour

نـور الـغندور

@nour
Actors 339.6K 3.8M 6.6K Preview
35 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 418.6K 28.3M 7.3K Preview
36 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 290.4K 26.2M 9K Preview
37 Ahlam Alshamsi @ahlamalshamsi

Ahlam Alshamsi

@ahlamalshamsi
Singer 1.1M 10.8M 2.2K Preview
38 سيف بن زايد @sbzalnahyan

سيف بن زايد

@sbzalnahyan
Politics 542.1K 890.5K 3.3K Preview
39 أحمد الزامل @ahmadalzamel

أحمد الزامل

@ahmadalzamel
Chef 462.5K 3.6M 5.4K Preview
40 Emirates @emirates

Emirates

@emirates
Travel 715.8K 4.9M 3.7K Preview
41 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Modeling Film Actors 417.8K 27.5M 4.8K Preview
42 Tovino Thomas @tovinothomas

Tovino Thomas

@tovinothomas
Actors 180.9K 3.3M 8.3K Preview
43 أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi

أحمد الشقيري

@ahmadalshugairi
Photography TV Host 693.9K 11.1M 3.5K Preview
44 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor 199.6K 4.9M 13K Preview
45 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Fashion Modeling Actors 447.3K 27.4M 7.5K Preview
46 Huda Kattan @hudabeauty

Huda Kattan

@hudabeauty
Beauty 1.7M 39.3M 3.6K Preview
47 Mansoor bin Mohammed Almaktoum @mansoorbinmohammed

Mansoor bin Mohammed Almaktoum

@mansoorbinmohammed
347.9K 705.8K 4.4K Preview
48 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors 359.7K 31.6M 4.4K Preview
49 دكتورة خلود💙💉🥇 @dr_kholodiii

دكتورة خلود💙💉🥇

@dr_kholodiii
Fashion 930.9K 8.3M 3.3K Preview
50 Uncle Saeed @uncle_saeed

Uncle Saeed

@uncle_saeed
Politics 301K 635.1K 5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required