Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United Arab Emirates

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Category From United Arab Emirates Followers Auth Eng from AE
1 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Cinema & Actors/actresses 762.7K 48.6M 27K Free report
2 Fazza @faz3

Fazza

@faz3
Lifestyle 2.3M 10M 70.1K Free report
3 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling 515.2K 31.8M 21.3K Free report
4 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Cinema & Actors/actresses 411.5K 23.2M 25.6K Free report
5 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness 340.1K 33.3M 7.5K Free report
6 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Sports with a ball 375K 22.6M 11.1K Free report
7 Kriti @kritisanon

Kriti

@kritisanon
Modeling 518.5K 32.2M 7.3K Free report
8 Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith

Anne Curtis

@annecurtissmith
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle 596.5K 14.8M 14.6K Free report
9 Dulquer Salmaan @dqsalmaan

Dulquer Salmaan

@dqsalmaan
Cinema & Actors/actresses 289.4K 5.5M 16.7K Free report
10 𝑀𝑜𝒹𝑒𝓁 𝑅𝑜𝓏 @model_roz

𝑀𝑜𝒹𝑒𝓁 𝑅𝑜𝓏

@model_roz
Beauty Modeling Fashion 884.1K 11.9M 8.5K Free report
11 Vijay Deverakonda @thedeverakonda

Vijay Deverakonda

@thedeverakonda
Cinema & Actors/actresses 102.7K 7.4M 13.5K Preview
12 Pooja Hegde @hegdepooja

Pooja Hegde

@hegdepooja
Modeling Fashion 136.6K 10.5M 8.6K Preview
13 HUDA KATTAN @hudabeauty

HUDA KATTAN

@hudabeauty
Beauty 2.2M 44.2M 1.8K Preview
14 Nadine Nassib Njeim @nadine.nassib.njeim

Nadine Nassib Njeim

@nadine.nassib.njeim
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Photography Fashion 475.1K 10.8M 7.6K Preview
15 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor & Fun & Happiness 236.3K 5.9M 10.3K Preview
16 Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92

Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف

@a.sharif92
Business & Careers 562.4K 5.3M 11.8K Preview
17 Karan Johar @karanjohar

Karan Johar

@karanjohar
Cinema & Actors/actresses Shows 291.4K 11M 6.6K Preview
18 Radwa El Sherbiny @radwaelsherbiny

Radwa El Sherbiny

@radwaelsherbiny
Lifestyle 512.7K 10.9M 5.9K Preview
19 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses 425.9K 27.7M 2.6K Preview
20 Rakul Singh @rakulpreet

Rakul Singh

@rakulpreet
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling 153.7K 14M 4.7K Preview
21 Davido Adeleke @davidoofficial

Davido Adeleke

@davidoofficial
Music 310.4K 16.7M 2.9K Preview
22 Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd

Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum

@hhshkmohd
Finance & Economics Business & Careers 2.2M 5.1M 10.2K Preview
23 Joelle Mardinian @joellemardinian

Joelle Mardinian

@joellemardinian
Beauty 1.1M 13.4M 3.7K Preview
24 Tiwa Savage @tiwasavage

Tiwa Savage

@tiwasavage
Music 342.3K 11.2M 3.5K Preview
25 ••Narins Beauty•• @narins_beauty

••Narins Beauty••

@narins_beauty
Modeling Fashion 219.2K 3.9M 12.7K Preview
26 Abdulaziz @bin_baz

Abdulaziz

@bin_baz
Sports with a ball 1.7M 5.3M 8K Preview
27 أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi

أحمد الشقيري

@ahmadalshugairi
Shows Photography 755.9K 12.1M 3.7K Preview
28 Dubai @dubai

Dubai

@dubai
Photography 712.5K 3.2M 12.5K Preview
29 Karen Wazen Bakhazi كارن وازن @karenwazen

Karen Wazen Bakhazi كارن وازن

@karenwazen
Family 231.5K 3.5M 9.7K Preview
30 Alex Gonzaga @cathygonzaga

Alex Gonzaga

@cathygonzaga
Shows 291.4K 9.1M 4.7K Preview
31 Etihad Airways @etihadairways

Etihad Airways

@etihadairways
Travel 134.6K 1.6M 19.9K Preview
32 John Abraham @thejohnabraham

John Abraham

@thejohnabraham
Cinema & Actors/actresses 125.7K 7.9M 4.6K Preview
33 Anupama Parameswaran @anupamaparameswaran96

Anupama Parameswaran

@anupamaparameswaran96
Cinema & Actors/actresses 85.4K 6.8M 5.8K Preview
34 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 334.7K 20M 2K Preview
35 Myriam Fares @myriamfares

Myriam Fares

@myriamfares
Music 628.2K 14.7M 2K Preview
36 Rawan Bin Hussain @rawan

Rawan Bin Hussain

@rawan
Family 341.7K 4.6M 5.3K Preview
37 Amy Jackson @iamamyjackson

Amy Jackson

@iamamyjackson
Beauty Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Fashion 154.5K 8.8M 3.5K Preview
38 🦅 @wizkidayo

🦅

@wizkidayo
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Music 246.8K 10.5M 2K Preview
39 Tovino Thomas @tovinothomas

Tovino Thomas

@tovinothomas
Cinema & Actors/actresses 166.4K 4M 6.3K Preview
40 HALA🎓 @halamalturk

HALA🎓

@halamalturk
Beauty 313.5K 4.7M 5K Preview
41 دكتورة خلود💙💉🥇 @dr_kholodiii

دكتورة خلود💙💉🥇

@dr_kholodiii
Fashion 425.4K 8.7M 2.9K Preview
42 Movlogs @movlogs

Movlogs

@movlogs
Cars & Motorbikes Modeling Fitness & Gym Fashion 280.7K 2.8M 9K Preview
43 Yuvraj Singh @yuvisofficial

Yuvraj Singh

@yuvisofficial
Sports with a ball 132.3K 8.9M 3.2K Preview
44 Sonakshi Sinha @aslisona

Sonakshi Sinha

@aslisona
Travel Fashion Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Photography 277.2K 18.7M 1.5K Preview
45 Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania

Queen Rania Al Abdullah

@queenrania
Family Modeling Travel Fashion 287.1K 6M 4.6K Preview
46 Dyler. @dyl3r

Dyler.

@dyl3r
Humor & Fun & Happiness 209.5K 2.6M 9.3K Preview
47 Amir Karara ابو سليم @karara.amir

Amir Karara ابو سليم

@karara.amir
Lifestyle 135.5K 4.9M 5.7K Preview
48 Emirates @emirates

Emirates

@emirates
Travel 723.6K 5.3M 4.9K Preview
49 Lana Rose @lanarose786

Lana Rose

@lanarose786
Beauty 159.4K 2.5M 10.2K Preview
50 Balqees @balqeesfathi

Balqees

@balqeesfathi
Music 1M 10.3M 2.3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts