Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United Arab Emirates

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Arab Emirates Followers Auth Eng from AE
1 Fazza @faz3

Fazza

@faz3
Lifestyle 2.6M 8.4M 50.1K Free report
2 Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd

Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum

@hhshkmohd
Business Entrepreneur Founder 2M 4.4M 17.8K Free report
3 Joelle Mardinian @joellemardinian

Joelle Mardinian

@joellemardinian
Beauty 1.6M 10.8M 11.7K Free report
4 Abdulaziz @bin_baz

Abdulaziz

@bin_baz
Soccer 1.4M 4.9M 8.6K Free report
5 Huda Kattan @hudabeauty

Huda Kattan

@hudabeauty
Beauty 1.7M 38.7M 5.7K Free report
6 𝑀𝑜𝒹𝑒𝓁 𝑅𝑜𝓏 @model_roz

𝑀𝑜𝒹𝑒𝓁 𝑅𝑜𝓏

@model_roz
Modeling Fashion Beauty 989.8K 10.9M 8.8K Free report
7 احمد الخفاجي Ahmed AlKhafaji @alkhafajitv

احمد الخفاجي Ahmed AlKhafaji

@alkhafajitv
41.3K 1.6M 195 Free report
8 Etihad Airways @etihadairways

Etihad Airways

@etihadairways
Travel 114K 1.4M 41.6K Free report
9 Nancy Ajram @nancyajram

Nancy Ajram

@nancyajram
Singer 1.6M 21.3M 12.1K Free report
10 sh5oo6 | شخوط @sh5oo6

sh5oo6 | شخوط

@sh5oo6
Entertainment 598.1K 927.4K 10.4K Free report
11 Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan @mohamedbinzayed

Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan

@mohamedbinzayed
Politics 793.9K 2M 4.8K Preview
12 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 325.8K 21.3M 13.3K Preview
13 غلا الجسمي @gagaaljasmi

غلا الجسمي

@gagaaljasmi
Children 741.3K 3.9M 5.5K Preview
14 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors 495.6K 35.7M 11.8K Preview
15 Fouz @therealfouz

Fouz

@therealfouz
Writers 493.6K 2.9M 9.3K Preview
16 Dubai @dubai

Dubai

@dubai
Photography 758.2K 3M 8.6K Preview
17 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 370.3K 27M 12.8K Preview
18 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket 375.8K 16.6M 7.7K Preview
19 Emirates @emirates

Emirates

@emirates
Travel 768K 4.7M 6.4K Preview
20 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 732.5K 38.1M 15.5K Preview
21 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics 322K 26.8M 19.4K Preview
22 Myriam Fares @myriamfares

Myriam Fares

@myriamfares
Music Singer Music of Asia 1.1M 13.6M 7K Preview
23 nasser13hamad @nasser13hamad

nasser13hamad

@nasser13hamad
Riders 438K 1.4M 7.5K Preview
24 Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith

Anne Curtis

@annecurtissmith
Music Actors Singer 335K 12.5M 3.6K Preview
25 Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92

Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف

@a.sharif92
Business 502.8K 4.6M 5.4K Preview
26 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 386.6K 39.4M 13K Preview
27 لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦 @lojain_omran

لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦

@lojain_omran
TV Host 1.3M 8.3M 4.2K Preview
28 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 405.2K 25.5M 10.9K Preview
29 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 478K 25.7M 9.8K Preview
30 Noha Nabil @nohastyleicon

Noha Nabil

@nohastyleicon
Poetry 1.1M 8M 3.1K Preview
31 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 317.4K 24M 11.8K Preview
32 SH @sh_mrm

SH

@sh_mrm
Lifestyle 444.7K 885.4K 5.3K Preview
33 أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi

أحمد الشقيري

@ahmadalshugairi
Photography TV Host 720.1K 10.9M 3.9K Preview
34 Maj @maj

Maj

@maj
Fishing 237K 575.5K 7.1K Preview
35 💎⭐️👑 نادين نسيب نجيم-NNN @nadine.nassib.njeim

💎⭐️👑 نادين نسيب نجيم-NNN

@nadine.nassib.njeim
Modeling Actors Photography 499.2K 8.9M 7.1K Preview
36 Khalid Al Ameri @khalidalameri

Khalid Al Ameri

@khalidalameri
Video Blogger 236.6K 690.1K 9.3K Preview
37 Balqees @balqeesfathi

Balqees

@balqeesfathi
Singer 903.7K 9.1M 3.5K Preview
38 Taim AlFalasi تيم الفلاسي | 🇦🇪 @taimalfalasi

Taim AlFalasi تيم الفلاسي | 🇦🇪

@taimalfalasi
Travel 1.1M 2.7M 2K Preview
39 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 437.6K 31.5M 7.2K Preview
40 Yasmine Sabri @yasmine_sabri

Yasmine Sabri

@yasmine_sabri
Lifestyle Actors 449.1K 7.2M 8.1K Preview
41 علي الطاهر @knb

علي الطاهر

@knb
Lifestyle 667K 919.8K 3.7K Preview
42 Dulquer Salmaan @dqsalmaan

Dulquer Salmaan

@dqsalmaan
Actors 179.6K 3.7M 15K Preview
43 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors 387.9K 32.6M 9.3K Preview
44 نـور الـغندور @nour

نـور الـغندور

@nour
Actors 285.4K 3.3M 6.8K Preview
45 أحمد الزامل @ahmadalzamel

أحمد الزامل

@ahmadalzamel
Chef 373.3K 3.5M 5.3K Preview
46 Uncle Saeed @uncle_saeed

Uncle Saeed

@uncle_saeed
Politics 275.7K 623.1K 4.5K Preview
47 Radwa El Sherbiny @radwaelsherbiny

Radwa El Sherbiny

@radwaelsherbiny
579.7K 8M 7K Preview
48 سيف بن زايد @sbzalnahyan

سيف بن زايد

@sbzalnahyan
Politics 492.7K 867.6K 2.9K Preview
49 سيرين عبد النور @cyrineanour

سيرين عبد النور

@cyrineanour
Actors 541.2K 7.5M 6.2K Preview
50 نور ستارز | Noor Stars @noorstars

نور ستارز | Noor Stars

@noorstars
Art Beauty Business 418.2K 5.3M 13.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required