Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Fazza @faz3
Lifestyle
10.6MUnited Arab Emirates247.6K329.4KFree Report
2
Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92
Business & Careers
5.5MIraq145.7K216.1KFree Report
3
Joelle Mardinian @joellemardinian
Beauty
14.9MIraq87.9K116.1KFree Report
4
••Narins Beauty•• @narins_beauty
Modeling
Fashion
5MIraq358.2K436.3KFree Report
5
Nour Arida @nouraridaofficial
Beauty
Lifestyle
Modeling
7.8MSaudi Arabia166.9K225.6KFree Report
6
Myriam Fares @myriamfares
Music
15MIraq119.5K163.2KFree Report
7
Mohamed Ramadan @mohamedramadanws
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.4MEgypt116.3K160.5KFree Report
8
Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.3MUnited Arab Emirates32.4K45.1KFree Report
9
Nadine Nassib Njeim @nadine.nassib.njeim
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Photography
11.9MIraq143.1K178KFree Report
10
HUDA KATTAN @hudabeauty
Beauty
48MBrazil26.3K37.8KFree Report
11
Karen Wazen Bakhazi كارن وازن @karenwazen
Family
4.8MSaudi Arabia138.8K205.4KPreview
12
أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi
Shows
Photography
12.6MSaudi Arabia61.9K79.7KPreview
13
Anas Marwah | انس مروة @anasmarwah
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
3.1MIraq305.4K399.1KPreview
14
خليفه المعمري @5k
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
2.9MUnited Arab Emirates32.9K62.8KPreview
15
Movlogs @movlogs
Cars & Motorbikes
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
3.1MIndia140.8K180.4KPreview
16
دكتورة خلود💙💉🥇 @dr_kholodiii
Fashion
8.9MIraq63.3K86.2KPreview
17
Emirates @emirates
Travel
5.4MUnited Arab Emirates43K55.3KPreview
18
Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania
Family
Modeling
Travel
6.2MJordan136.7K169.4KPreview
19
لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦 @lojain_omran
Shows
9.2MSaudi Arabia32K41.7KPreview
20
Dubai @dubai
Photography
3.3MUnited Arab Emirates48K64.9KPreview
21
Rawan Bin Hussain @rawan
Family
5MIraq75.7K109.9KPreview
22
Ahlam Alshamsi @ahlamalshamsi
Music
12.4MSaudi Arabia20.3K26.1KPreview
23
Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦 @aseel
Music
5.7MSaudi Arabia42.6K60.7KPreview
24
Hussain Al Jassmi حسين الجسمي @7sainaljassmi
Music
4MUnited Arab Emirates22.1K31.9KPreview
25
Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan @mohamedbinzayed
Finance & Economics
2.4MUnited Arab Emirates16.2K23.1KPreview
26
حـلا @halamalturk
Beauty
4.8MSaudi Arabia63.4K99KPreview
27
Dyler. @dyl3r
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2.6MEgypt118.3K163.8KPreview
28
Ghaith Marwan 🍉 غيث مروان @ghaith_marwan
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.4MSyria209.9K262.6KPreview
29
Raya Abirached @rayaofficial
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.2MEgypt52.3K74.1KPreview
30
Nasser13 @nasser13hamad
Racing Sports
1.6MUnited Arab Emirates26.7K40.7KPreview
31
Ola Tahseen Al Fares ⚖️ @olaalfares
Literature & Journalism
6MJordan24K38.4KPreview
32
Yara @yara
Music
9.3MSyria24.7K32KPreview
33
Jassim Rajab @leh_meta
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.4MSaudi Arabia29.6K47KPreview
34
Mohammed Assaf🇵🇸 @mohammedassaf89
Music
5.3MPalestinian Territory36.4K50.4KPreview
35
MARITTA @maritta
Lifestyle
3.4MSyria56.4K72.7KPreview
36
Huda Kattan @huda
Beauty
Fashion
2.2MUnited States52.5K80.6KPreview
37
Roaa alsabban رؤى الصبان @roaa_alsabban
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.5MSaudi Arabia16.2K25.7KPreview
38
Khalid Al Ameri @khalidalameri
Shows
1.1MUnited Arab Emirates29.3K38.8KPreview
39
Balqees @balqeesfathi
Music
10.7MSaudi Arabia9.3K14.5KPreview
40
عمر فاروق Omar Farooq @omr94
Lifestyle
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2MSaudi Arabia41.2K53.7KPreview
41
Diana Haddad 🕊 @dianahaddadofficial
Music
4.2MIraq21.5K25.4KPreview
42
يوميات عائلة ملسوعة @ashraf_noon2.1MSaudi Arabia77.5K109.6KPreview
43
Valerie Abou Chacra @valerieabouchacra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.3MLebanon87.7K133.5KPreview
44
Elham Alfadalah الهام الفضالة @elhamalfadalah
Modeling
5.9MIraq11.3K15.6KPreview
45
Visit Dubai @visit.dubai
Travel
1.9MUnited Arab Emirates12.3K16.4KPreview
46
طارق العلي @tareq_al_ali
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.8MSaudi Arabia9.2K14.5KPreview
47
Dalal AlDoub 🕊 @dalalid
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.8MIraq16.6K24.9KPreview
48
﷽ @buthaina_alraisi1
Beauty
Lifestyle
5.1MSaudi Arabia10.2K14.8KPreview
49
Fahad Alaradi @fha_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.8MIraq31.9K54.2KPreview
50
Taim AlFalasi تيم الفلاسي | 🇦🇪 @taimalfalasi
Travel
3MUnited Arab Emirates3.3K5.1KPreview
1220