Influencer
Category
Followers
From United Arab Emirates
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29
Cinema & Actors/actresses
39.7M757.5K692.6K845.1KFree Report
2
Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
33M534.9K732.5K828.7KFree Report
3
Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
32.8M706.2K568K679.7KFree Report
4
Dulquer Salmaan @dqsalmaan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.8M593.8K631.3K854.1KFree Report
5
Sunny Leone @sunnyleone
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.3M1.1M119.3K163.9KFree Report
6
Fazza @faz3
Lifestyle
13.2M3.6M342.2K450KFree Report
7
••Narins Beauty•• @narins_beauty
Lifestyle
8.1M700.5K389.4K474.5KFree Report
8
Mohamed Ramadan @mohamedramadanws
Music
19.8M913.3K100K138.6KFree Report
9
Nour Arida @nouraridaofficial
Modeling
10.1M706.1K200.4K265.4KFree Report
10
Nadine Nassib Njeim @nadine.nassib.njeim
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
14.5M807.3K103.2K147.6KFree Report
11
أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi
Lifestyle
14.4M947.7K76.4K97.3KPreview
12
Noha Nabil نهى نبيل @nohastyleicon
Lifestyle
10.7M1.1M56.6K75.6KPreview
13
Balqees @balqeesfathi
Music
12.6M885.2K37.3K56.4KPreview
14
𝑀𝑜𝒹𝑒𝓁 𝑅𝑜𝓏 @model_roz
Modeling
13.4M801.1K33.6K50.9KPreview
15
Joelle Mardinian @joellemardinian
Shows
18.4M1.6M23.1K31.6KPreview
16
Najwa Karam @najwakaram
Music
12.2M624.6K33.8K41.6KPreview
17
دكتورة خلود💙💉🥇 @dr_kholodiii
Family
10.2M707.9K25.9K34.6KPreview
18
Yara @yara
Music
10.7M594.2K24.3K31.5KPreview
19
Dubai @dubai
Photography
Travel
3.9M923.5K60.1K84.3KPreview
20
Rawan Bin Hussain @rawan
Family
Beauty
Business & Careers
6.2M510.6K36.7K54.2KPreview
21
عقيل الرئيسي 👑 @aqeelstar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.7M564.3K44.6K56.6KPreview
22
Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
6.3M2.7M36.9K51KPreview
23
نـور الـغندور @nour
Lifestyle
5.7M558.9K33.1K49.7KPreview
24
Emirates @emirates
Travel
Machinery & Technologies
5.9M1.1M32.1K42.9KPreview
25
Diana Haddad 🕊 @dianahaddadofficial
Music
6.8M703K23K29.2KPreview
26
Arpita Kaur @arpikaur
Lifestyle
Beauty
2.6M614K48.6K70.3KPreview
27
Mayssa Maghrebi ميساء مغربي @mayssamaghrebi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.6M513K33K48.5KPreview
28
Natalia | ناتاليا @nataliaitani
Beauty
Family
Modeling
1.4M244.3K69.7K109.6KPreview
29
Zeynab El-helw زينب الحلوه @zeynabelhelw
Beauty
2.8M772.9K33.3K53KPreview
30
Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92
Business & Careers
5.6M720.8K19.4K27KPreview
31
Humaid Abdulla Albuqaish @humaidalbuqaish2.2M331K37.9K68.7KPreview
32
Khalid Al Ameri @khalidalameri
Shows
1.9M371.4K57.7K78.4KPreview
33
Salama Mohamed | سلامه محمد @salamamohamed
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
1.3M306.1K75.4K106KPreview
34
Ahlam Alshamsi @ahlamalshamsi
Music
13.4M1.4M7.1K10.1KPreview
35
Nyla Usha @nyla_usha
Lifestyle
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.7M342.3K39.3K58.4KPreview
36
بوشنب ❤️الله يحفظ أمي وأبوي @abduuu_21
Lifestyle
1.4M248.9K26.8K59.9KPreview
37
Amoory - عموري @amoory10
Sports with a ball
1.4M285.3K32.8K59.6KPreview
38
Abu Julia أبو جوليا @abu_juliaa1.4M280.7K41.8K55KPreview
39
Haya Abdulsalam هيا عبدالسلام @haya_abdul_salam
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.1M633.2K7.7K10.7KPreview
40
لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦 @lojain_omran
Shows
9.8M1.2M6.1K7.6KPreview
41
Dalia karim داليا كريم @daliakarimofficial
Architecture & Urban Design
DIY & Design
3M451K23.4K23.8KPreview
42
Hanadi alkanderi🌍🇰🇼 @hanaaady
Beauty
5.5M538.4K7.9K11.8KPreview
43
Hussain Al Jassmi حسين الجسمي @7sainaljassmi
Music
4.9M985.4K8.9K13.1KPreview
44
غلا الجسمي @gagaaljasmi
Kids & Toys
Family
5M1.1M9.9K12.5KPreview
45
﷽ @buthaina_alraisi1
Music
Art/Artists
Beauty
5.2M512.6K7.4K10.3KPreview
46
Kasia Reviews Dubai @queenofsupercars
Lifestyle
Cars & Motorbikes
1.3M382.1K25K39.6KPreview
47
Reem Khabbazeh ريم أبوسمرة @reemabousamra
Beauty
1.7M357.6K22.2K29.1KPreview
48
Tareq AlHarbi @6ar8o
Art/Artists
9.5M713.7K4K5.3KPreview
49
Nasser13 @nasser13hamad
Racing Sports
Lifestyle
1.8M509.1K18.3K28KPreview
50
صمود الكندري @somoud_alkandari
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.7M593.5K6.8K9.7KPreview

Instagram is one of the most popular social media networks among influencers who make content for the worldwide audience, including creators from United Arab Emirates. Guessing who the most popular Instagrammer is and who has the most subscribers in United Arab Emirates? have a look at the most well known accounts with the biggest number of engaged followers.

Meet the top influencers on Instagram from United Arab Emirates who make content about diverse subjects like fashion, beauty, cars, computers, design, and more.

The most popular influencer in United Arab Emirates is Jannat Zubair Rahmani who has an audience of 39.7M subscribers. Of this amount, 757.5K subscribers are from United Arab Emirates. On the @jannatzubair29 account, you can find content related to Cinema & Actors/actresses.

The second spot in the most popular influencer on Instagram from United Arab Emirates ranking is occupied by Shahid Kapoor. The total audience of the @shahidkapoor account is 33M users and the number of followers from United Arab Emirates accounts for 534.9K. As for content topic, Shahid Kapoor posts content about Cinema & Actors/actresses. The third top-ranked Instagram account belongs to @sachintendulkar. Sachin Tendulkar’s audience accounts for 32.8M followers across the globe. The Sachin Tendulkar’s subscriber number in United Arab Emirates accounts for 706.2K followers.

See other most popular creators on Instagram from United Arab Emirates. Whether you’re searching for some creative ideas or want to pick creators for your next marketing campaign, uncover the best influencers in Cinema & Actors, Business & Careers, Cars, or other niches in our Instagram rank by country. Select another country and find the best influencers with huge audiences of engaged fans.

FAQ: Top Instagram Accounts Ranking in United Arab Emirates

  • Who is the most popular Instagram influencer in United Arab Emirates?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in United Arab Emirates is @jannatzubair29.

  • How many followers does the most popular Instagram influencer in United Arab Emirates have?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in United Arab Emirates is @jannatzubair29. He has 39.7M followers.

  • What statistics are available for top Instagram influencers in United Arab Emirates?

    You can see the number of followers (total and local), categories, engagement metrics, audience location, and position changes compared to the last month.

  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?

    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.

  • What does Engagement Avg show?

    The Engagement Avg metric indicates a percent of the audience who like or comment on the posts of Instagram creators.