Influencer
Category
Followers
From Argentina
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🀍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
341.5M11.6M3.9M6.3MFree Report
2
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Family
330.8M42.5M4.3M5.7MFree Report
3
@badbunnypr
Music
39.7M2.4M3.9M6.1MFree Report
4
@harrystyles
Music
Fashion
45.1M3.4M3.4M4.6MFree Report
5
Ester πŸŒ™ @ester_exposito
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.1M1.5M3.2M4.7MFree Report
6
KAROL G @karolg
Music
53M5.1M2.1M2.5MFree Report
7
Millie Bobby Brown @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
48.8M2M1.9M2.4MFree Report
8
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
83.5M3.7M874.5K1.1MFree Report
9
Blake Lively @blakelively
Cinema & Actors/actresses
33.8M1.4M1.7M2.6MFree Report
10
charli @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
48.6M2.1M1.3M1.7MFree Report
11
Lele Pons @lelepons
Music
48.6M2.5M913.4K1.4MPreview
12
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.5M3.4M990K1.3MPreview
13
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27M2.1M1.5M2MPreview
14
Niall Horan @niallhoran
Music
29.8M2.4M1.2M1.8MPreview
15
Demi Lovato @ddlovato
Music
133M5M299.3K394KPreview
16
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
46.8M9.7M688K1.1MPreview
17
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.1M2.1M1.2M1.7MPreview
18
Zac Efron @zacefron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
53.1M2.7M613.4K889KPreview
19
MALUMA @maluma
Music
62.4M2.8M480K738.1KPreview
20
Bella πŸ¦‹ @bellahadid
Modeling
52.3M2.5M493.7K789KPreview
21
KATY PERRY @katyperry
Music
162.3M5M202.2K254.2KPreview
22
KIM LOAIZA πŸ–€ @kimberly.loaiza
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
34.7M3.1M983.1K1.2MPreview
23
camila @camila_cabello
Music
62.6M2.9M447.5K611KPreview
24
Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter
Music
27.3M1.5M1.1M1.4MPreview
25
Úrsula Corberó ✨ @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
24.3M1.6M1M1.5MPreview
26
Antonela Roccuzzo @antonelaroccuzzo
Modeling
Family
19.1M5M1.1M1.8MPreview
27
Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.3M1.1M1.3M1.7MPreview
28
Luisillo El Pillo @luisitocomunica
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Clothing & Outfits
32.1M2.8M740.4K979.2KPreview
29
Daddy Yankee @daddyyankee
Music
45.6M6.1M489.3K685.3KPreview
30
J Balvin @jbalvin
Music
52.2M5M406.9K532.2KPreview
31
Danna Paola @dannapaola
Music
34M2.8M563.4K817.6KPreview
32
Paulo londra @paulolondra
Music
13.6M4.7M1.3M2MPreview
33
Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades
Lifestyle
Modeling
16.8M1M975.5K1.6MPreview
34
Sadie Sink @sadiesink_
Modeling
Lifestyle
Beauty
15.6M729.5K1.2M1.7MPreview
35
LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt
Music
20.5M1.5M915K1.2MPreview
36
Louis Tomlinson @louist91
Music
18.4M1.4M990.1K1.3MPreview
37
Paris Saint-Germain @psg
Sports with a ball
60M3.7M244.5K405.9KPreview
38
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Computers & Gadgets
16.6M2.4M1.3M1.5MPreview
39
Jacob Elordi @jacobelordi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.3M714.3K1.1M1.8MPreview
40
JD PANTOJA πŸ‡²πŸ‡½ @juandediospantoja
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22M1.6M898.9K1MPreview
41
β€œREAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel
Music
28.3M2.9M485.9K743.7KPreview
42
BZRP @bizarrap
Music
12.7M5.1M1.3M1.6MPreview
43
manu rios @manurios
Shows
10.9M676.5K1.1M1.9MPreview
44
National Geographic @natgeo
Nature & landscapes
Science
Photography
223.8M10.3M70.5K91.7KPreview
45
Henry Cavill @henrycavill
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.2M941.3K768.1K934.9KPreview
46
domelipa @domelipa
Lifestyle
18.2M2.1M838.3K1MPreview
47
Evaluna Montaner de Echeverry @evaluna
Family
Music
20.6M3.8M620.5K855.6KPreview
48
NATTI NATASHA @nattinatasha
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7M3.3M379.9K454.3KPreview
49
C A M I L O @camilo
Music
27.3M5.2M373.8K592KPreview
50
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
36.1M2.8M337.3K441.7KPreview

Top Instagram influencers in Argentina

Influencer marketing on Instagram has grown constantly over the years with an army of creators trying to establish their brand in Argentina and other countries. But have you ever wondered who the most influential Instagrammer is in Argentina? Let’s find Instagram profiles with the largest number of followers and the highest engagement.

Our ranking of the top influencers on Instagram consists of Instagrammers from Argentina who posts content about subjects, like fashion, artists, travel, humor, kids, and more.

Who are the most popular influencers in Argentina?

In Argentina, the most popular influencer is Kylie 🀍 with 341.5M followers. If we look at accounts from Argentina, we’ll see that Kylie 🀍 has 11.6M followers there. @kyliejenner produces content about topics like Fashion.

Leo Messi is the second most popular influencer on Instagram in Argentina. The @leomessi account has 330.8M followers from across the globe and 42.5M subscribers from Argentina. Leo Messi publishes content on subjects, like Sports with a ball. @badbunnypr takes the third spot in our ranking, as another top-ranked Instagram creator. The subscriber count of is 39.7M. The fan base of from Argentina is 2.4M followers.

Discover other prominent Instagram accounts from Argentina in our most popular creators leaderboard. If you’re trying to pick quality creators for your upcoming campaign, check our Instagram rank by country and discover the best influencers in Fashion, Fitness, Cars, or other industries. You can select another country to uncover the most influential Instagrammers there.

FAQ: Top Instagram Accounts Ranking in Argentina

  • Who is the most popular Instagram influencer in Argentina?
    Suppose you want to know who is the most followed Instagram account in Argentina and keep up with the most trending accounts in the same area. In that case, you can easily do so with our Influencer Discovery tool - a free database with more than 50.5M million influencers. Currently, the most popular Instagram account in Argentina is @kyliejenner.
  • How many followers does the most popular Instagram influencer in Argentina have?
    Similarly, suppose you want to find out which influencer has the most followers or find the most popular Instagram influencer in Argentina. In that case, the Influencer Discovery tool can provide you with a detailed report on each Instagram influencer. As of right now, the most popular Instagram influencer in Argentina is @kyliejenner. He has 341.5M followers.
  • How much do top influencers make?

    You should specifically indicate the top influencer and inquire about their prices to answer that question. Various factors affect the income of an influencer: the number of followers, their location, their target audience, additional income channels, etc.

    However, you can utilize our free Instagram Money Calculator to understand how much you should spend on an influencer. That alone will give you a brief understanding of how much money top influencers make. Generally, the top Instagram influencers in the USA who have at least 1 to 5 million followers can start quoting from $10,000 to $500,000 per sponsored post. However, these are just rough estimations. Every influencer should be handled case by case.

  • How to find top influencers on Instagram?

    There are two approaches to finding top Instagram influencers.

    First - you can lurk around the Instagram mobile or web application searching for the right and fittable top Instagram influencer in the USA for a few hours, contact them and wait for their reply.

    Or, you can directly browse through a massive database of content creators, find out which one has the most solid engagement rate, discover the information about their target audience, and choose the most appropriate candidate.

    Suppose the second option suits you much better. In that case, we advise you to try our Influencer Discovery tool, which can filter millions of influencers by the influencer location, size, age, & gender.