search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Syahrini @princessyahrini

Syahrini

@princessyahrini
Singer 20.7M 26.9M 510.6K Free report
2  @raisa6690

@raisa6690
Singer 16.9M 20.4M 361.8K Free report
3 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Singer 9.6M 17.2M 745.7K Free report
4 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Design Photography 11.9M 287.2M 19.4K Free report
5 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer 5.8M 16.1M 653.9K Free report
6 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 11.3M 147.3M 352.5K Free report
7 Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

@prillylatuconsina96
Fashion Photography Actors 21.3M 27.1M 127.1K Free report
8 iqbaal ramadhan @iqbaal.e

iqbaal ramadhan

@iqbaal.e
Actors 7.1M 8.6M 406.6K Free report
9 Joko Widodo @jokowi

Joko Widodo

@jokowi
Politics 14.2M 17.7M 178.9K Free report
10 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Singer 6.2M 15.7M 443.1K Free report
11 BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo

BaekHyun.

@baekhyunee_exo
Music Singer 6.2M 14.6M 423.7K Preview
12 Khoirunissa @nissa_sabyan

Khoirunissa

@nissa_sabyan
Singer 8M 10.2M 201K Preview
13 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer 5.3M 13.8M 350.1K Preview
14 Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12

Natasha Wilona

@natashawilona12
Fashion Beauty Modeling 11.9M 15.9M 109K Preview
15 Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717

@raffinagita1717
Entertainment 22.8M 28.7M 57K Preview
16 AGNEZ MO @agnezmo

AGNEZ MO

@agnezmo
Music Singer Entertainment 13.9M 17.7M 89.9K Preview
17 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer 4.1M 12.1M 392.1K Preview
18 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer 3.9M 11.8M 363.1K Preview
19 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band 5.1M 16.1M 212.7K Preview
20 RICIS @riaricis1795

RICIS

@riaricis1795
Lifestyle 10.1M 12.5M 111.4K Preview
21 Via Vallen @viavallen

Via Vallen

@viavallen
Music Singer 11M 13.6M 91.5K Preview
22 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer 4.9M 30.5M 222.6K Preview
23 Luna Maya @lunamaya

Luna Maya

@lunamaya
Actors 14.7M 18.9M 65K Preview
24 Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl

Verrell Bramasta Fadilla

@bramastavrl
Lifestyle Actors 9.7M 12.2M 94.1K Preview
25 Hyekyo Song @kyo1122

Hyekyo Song

@kyo1122
Actors 4M 9.2M 247.9K Preview
26 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 7.1M 157.5M 139.3K Preview
27 Ustadz Abdul Somad (Official) @ustadzabdulsomad

Ustadz Abdul Somad (Official)

@ustadzabdulsomad
Religion 6.6M 8.3M 140.1K Preview
28 Gisella Anastasia @gisel_la

Gisella Anastasia

@gisel_la
Music of Asia Singer 15.5M 20M 51.7K Preview
29 Aliando Syarief @aliandooo

Aliando Syarief

@aliandooo
Music Singer Actors 9.8M 11.9M 86K Preview
30 Alfy Saga @alfysaga

Alfy Saga

@alfysaga
Video Blogger 3.6M 4.3M 223.3K Preview
31 권지용 @xxxibgdrgn

권지용

@xxxibgdrgn
Photography Adventure Entertainment 5.1M 16.3M 222.8K Preview
32 Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92

Ayu Tingting

@ayutingting92
Lifestyle Singer 23.5M 30.7M 30.2K Preview
33  @zkdlin

@zkdlin
Music 2.4M 5.5M 363.6K Preview
34 Atta Halilintar @attahalilintar

Atta Halilintar

@attahalilintar
Producers 4M 5M 191.6K Preview
35 Raditya Dika @raditya_dika

Raditya Dika

@raditya_dika
Writers Lifestyle 9.6M 12.2M 76.2K Preview
36 Ani Yudhoyono @aniyudhoyono

Ani Yudhoyono

@aniyudhoyono
Politics 5.2M 6.4M 147.9K Preview
37 이종석 @jongsuk0206

이종석

@jongsuk0206
Actors 6M 15M 212.8K Preview
38 박서준 @bn_sj2013

박서준

@bn_sj2013
Modeling Actors 3.8M 7.8M 304.9K Preview
39 Salshabilla adriani @salshabillaadr

Salshabilla adriani

@salshabillaadr
Actors Music Singer 7.3M 9M 98.4K Preview
40 Maudy Ayunda @maudyayunda

Maudy Ayunda

@maudyayunda
Singer 7.4M 9.7M 87.3K Preview
41 Irish Bella @_irishbella_

Irish Bella

@_irishbella_
Actors 5.7M 7.5M 105.4K Preview
42 Maia Estianty (M.E) The Queen @maiaestiantyreal

Maia Estianty (M.E) The Queen

@maiaestiantyreal
Producers 9.4M 11.9M 66.6K Preview
43 Syifa Hadju @syifahadjureal

Syifa Hadju

@syifahadjureal
Modeling 5.1M 6.2M 126K Preview
44 Soimah Pancawati @showimah

Soimah Pancawati

@showimah
Actors Comedy 7.4M 9.4M 91.8K Preview
45 Rina Nose @rinanose16

Rina Nose

@rinanose16
Actors 11.4M 15M 51.5K Preview
46 Founder SHIFT Pemuda Hijrah @hanan_attaki

Founder SHIFT Pemuda Hijrah

@hanan_attaki
Video Blogger 5M 6.3M 130.4K Preview
47 Immanuel Caesar Hito @hitocaesar

Immanuel Caesar Hito

@hitocaesar
Lifestyle 5.4M 6.5M 116.8K Preview
48 Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella

Laudya Cynthia Bella

@laudyacynthiabella
Music of Asia Singer 18.4M 25.4M 29.6K Preview
49 Vanesha Prescilla 🌺 @vaneshaass

Vanesha Prescilla 🌺

@vaneshaass
Actors Modeling 2.7M 3.4M 228.6K Preview
50 Zach King @zachking

Zach King

@zachking
Video Blogger 2.7M 20.6M 56.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required