Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram influencers in Indonesia. Find out who is the #1 Instagram creator in 2020 and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Family Fitness & Gym Lifestyle Sports with a ball 13M 228M 310.8K Free report
2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 9M 193.1M 131.9K Free report
3 이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho

이민호 leeminho

@actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses 6.4M 17.9M 1.1M Free report
4 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Music 5.7M 35.2M 557.1K Free report
5 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Music 4.9M 28.8M 446.4K Free report
6 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Music 7.7M 21.6M 536.9K Free report
7 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Music 5.5M 56.1M 157.3K Free report
8 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Music 4.8M 25.8M 391.8K Free report
9 JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__

JISOO🤍

@sooyaaa__
Music 4M 24.5M 425.1K Free report
10 Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair

Bunga Citra Lestari

@bclsinclair
Beauty Shows Modeling 9.7M 15.5M 448.3K Free report
11 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Music 6.5M 20.1M 425.9K Preview
12 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball 9.9M 87.4M 77K Preview
13 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music 4.4M 25.2M 291.7K Preview
14 BTS official @bts.bighitofficial

BTS official

@bts.bighitofficial
Music 3.8M 26.7M 278.5K Preview
15 박서준 @bn_sj2013

박서준

@bn_sj2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Lifestyle 3.5M 14.2M 436.2K Preview
16 Joko Widodo @jokowi

Joko Widodo

@jokowi
Finance & Economics 24M 33.4M 166.8K Preview
17 Raffi Ahmad and Nagita Slavina @raffinagita1717

Raffi Ahmad and Nagita Slavina

@raffinagita1717
Literature & Journalism 30M 42.6M 130.9K Preview
18 Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12

Natasha Wilona

@natashawilona12
Beauty Modeling Fashion 17.6M 27M 214.7K Preview
19 RICIS @riaricis1795

RICIS

@riaricis1795
Lifestyle 14.3M 19.6M 276.7K Preview
20 이지금 @dlwlrma

이지금

@dlwlrma
Art/Artists 3.4M 14.7M 369.8K Preview
21 Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

@prillylatuconsina96
Cinema & Actors/actresses Photography Fashion 24.9M 34.8M 114.8K Preview
22 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Music 6.6M 140.4M 27.3K Preview
23 baim wong @baimwong

baim wong

@baimwong
Cinema & Actors/actresses 10M 13.8M 329.6K Preview
24 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Sports with a ball 3.7M 39.3M 99.5K Preview
25 지창욱 @jichangwook

지창욱

@jichangwook
Cinema & Actors/actresses 4.4M 12.8M 302.7K Preview
26  @skawngur

@skawngur
Cinema & Actors/actresses 3.3M 11.8M 307.7K Preview
27 숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌 @skuukzky

숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌

@skuukzky
Art/Artists Photography Fashion 4M 12.5M 283.2K Preview
28 AGNEZ MO @agnezmo

AGNEZ MO

@agnezmo
Music Modeling 15.5M 22.2M 127.7K Preview
29 Atta Halilintar @attahalilintar

Atta Halilintar

@attahalilintar
Art/Artists 10.1M 13.8M 239.7K Preview
30  @zkdlin

@zkdlin
Music 2.3M 8.9M 428.1K Preview
31 TaeYeon @taeyeon_ss

TaeYeon

@taeyeon_ss
Music 3.7M 14.9M 210.3K Preview
32 𝓥𝓲𝓪 𝓥𝓪𝓵𝓵𝓮𝓷 @viavallen

𝓥𝓲𝓪 𝓥𝓪𝓵𝓵𝓮𝓷

@viavallen
Music 17.4M 24.1M 127.3K Preview
33 iqbaal ramadhan @iqbaal.e

iqbaal ramadhan

@iqbaal.e
Cinema & Actors/actresses 7.6M 10.6M 211.2K Preview
34  @raisa6690

@raisa6690
Music 16.9M 23.3M 87.8K Preview
35 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Sports with a ball 5.3M 88.8M 27.9K Preview
36 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Shows Modeling 2.8M 54.9M 44.8K Preview
37 SYAHRINI @princessyahrini

SYAHRINI

@princessyahrini
Music 23M 33.5M 76.8K Preview
38 Syahnaz Sadiqah @syahnazs

Syahnaz Sadiqah

@syahnazs
Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle 16.5M 22.6M 95.6K Preview
39 IRENE @renebaebae

IRENE

@renebaebae
2.1M 6.6M 401.3K Preview
40 권지용(權志龍) @xxxibgdrgn

권지용(權志龍)

@xxxibgdrgn
Travel Photography 2.7M 18.3M 138.5K Preview
41 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Sports with a ball 2.9M 41.3M 49K Preview
42 이성경 @heybiblee

이성경

@heybiblee
Modeling 2.6M 11.5M 201K Preview
43 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Sports with a ball 7.1M 60.3M 31.9K Preview
44 Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella

Laudya Cynthia Bella

@laudyacynthiabella
Music 20.6M 31.4M 65.5K Preview
45 鹿 Han @7_luhan_m

鹿 Han

@7_luhan_m
Music 2.8M 12.1M 179K Preview
46 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Sports with a ball 2.6M 39.3M 44.7K Preview
47 Lay Zhang @layzhang

Lay Zhang

@layzhang
Music Art/Artists Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling 2.8M 12.1M 176.2K Preview
48 Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92

Ayu Tingting

@ayutingting92
Music Lifestyle 28.5M 41.7M 50.4K Preview
49 Maudy Ayunda @maudyayunda

Maudy Ayunda

@maudyayunda
Music 8.5M 12M 118K Preview
50  @yoona__lim

@yoona__lim
Cinema & Actors/actresses 3.7M 11.4M 173.7K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts