Influencer
Category
Followers
From Indonesia
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
446.4M19.9M7.1M8.7MFree Report
2
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Family
330.8M28.3M4.3M5.7MFree Report
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
312.2M13.9M1.7M2.4MFree Report
4
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
77.7M9.9M7.6M8.8MFree Report
5
J @jennierubyjane
Music
66.5M10.1M7M8.4MFree Report
6
JISOO๐Ÿค @sooyaaa__
Music
Beauty
60.5M11.8M5.6M6.3MFree Report
7
NJ ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
174.4M9.4M1.3M1.9MFree Report
8
ROSEฬ @roses_are_rosie
Music
59.3M7.1M4.9M5.6MFree Report
9
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
45.4M2.1M3.3M5.1MFree Report
10
Instagram @instagram
Photography
509.2M61.6M286.4K368.4KFree Report
11
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Modeling
Lifestyle
74.3M4.2M1.5M2.2MPreview
12
์ฐจ์€์šฐ @eunwo.o_c
Music
Lifestyle
28.4M9M3.6M4.5MPreview
13
แ„‹แ…ตแ„†แ…ตแ†ซแ„’แ…ฉ leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.5M8.4M2.8M3.6MPreview
14
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
68.4M8.2M1M1.5MPreview
15
แ„‹แ…ตแ„Œแ…ตแ„€แ…ณแ†ท IU @dlwlrma
Art/Artists
26.3M4.6M2.5M3MPreview
16
BLฮ›ฦ†KPIะ˜K @blackpinkofficial
Music
46.9M8.8M1.3M1.6MPreview
17
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
50.6M5.6M1M1.5MPreview
18
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
53M5M886.6K1.3MPreview
19
EXO_CY @real__pcy
Music
23.8M8.8M2.2M2.7MPreview
20
์ด์ข…์„ @jongsuk0206
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.6M5.2M2M2.7MPreview
21
Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Modeling
44.5M2.1M998.1K1.3MPreview
22
TWICE @twicetagram
Music
Modeling
25.6M3.3M1.9M2.3MPreview
23
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.3M2.8M523.2K678.6KPreview
24
Niall Horan @niallhoran
Music
29.8M2.6M1.2M1.8MPreview
25
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
46.7M2M695.1K1.1MPreview
26
Zlatan Ibrahimoviฤ‡ @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
53.7M3.2M618.7K952.4KPreview
27
SEHUN @oohsehun
Music
23.1M8.4M1.8M2.2MPreview
28
Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
42.8M1.8M919.5K1.2MPreview
29
แ„‡แ…กแ†จแ„‰แ…ฅแ„Œแ…ฎแ†ซ @bn_sj2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
21.8M6M1.8M2.1MPreview
30
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos
Sports with a ball
51.2M2.6M571.5K875.8KPreview
31
Jackson Wang @jacksonwang852g7
Music
28.4M1.8M1.3M1.5MPreview
32
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Sports with a ball
73.3M5M452.9K583KPreview
33
แ„‰แ…ฉแ†ผแ„€แ…กแ†ผ @songkang_b14.1M1.6M2.1M2.9MPreview
34
BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo
Music
21.7M6.5M1.5M1.9MPreview
35
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
58.6M1.3M617K693.8KPreview
36
แ„’แ…ชแ†ผแ„‹แ…ตแ†ซแ„‹แ…งแ†ธ @hi_high_hiy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.7M645.3K2.3M2.7MPreview
37
433 @433
Sports with a ball
50M3.6M430.7K713.6KPreview
38
Jaehyun @_jeongjaehyun11.6M3.3M2.5M3.1MPreview
39
Stray Kids @realstraykids
Music
21.2M3.1M1.3M1.6MPreview
40
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
108.7M18.4M192.6K297.7KPreview
41
bright @bbrightvc
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.9M2.6M1.6M1.9MPreview
42
Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.4M1.4M760.5K959.3KPreview
43
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
46.9M3.8M374.7K591.2KPreview
44
๋ฐ•ํ˜•์‹ / PARKHYUNGSIK @phs1116
Business & Careers
9.9M1.9M2.1M2.7MPreview
45
แ„‰แ…ฉแ†ผแ„Œแ…ฎแ†ผแ„€แ…ต songjoongki official @hi_songjoongki
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.2M2.4M2M2.8MPreview
46
KAI @zkdlin
Music
14M5.3M1.5M1.8MPreview
47
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
93.6M5.3M192.6K259.6KPreview
48
์•ˆํšจ์„ญ @imhyoseop
Lifestyle
8.2M2.1M2.4M2.8MPreview
49
RICIS @riaricis1795
Lifestyle
30.9M21.9M589.5K722.4KPreview
50
แ„€แ…ตแ†ทแ„‰แ…ฅแ†ซแ„’แ…ฉ @seonho__kim8.2M3.9M2.2M2.7MPreview

Most popular Instagram influencers in Indonesia

A big number of Instagram influencers, including creators from Indonesia, create content daily attracting big audience to their accounts. Are you looking for the most influential Instagrammers in Indonesia or other locations? Find out who has the biggest audience of engaged fans on the social media network in our ranking.

We have collected our list of the top influencers on Instagram in Indonesia, which consists of accounts from various niches, like architecture, modeling, comics, cinema, art, and more.

Who are the most popular influencers in Indonesia?

The most popular influencer in Indonesia is Cristiano Ronaldo who has an audience of 446.4M followers. Of this amount, 19.9M followers live in Indonesia. On the @cristiano profile, you can find content related to Sports with a ball.

Leo Messi takes the second spot in the most popular influencer on Instagram ranking in Indonesia. The overall audience of the @leomessi account is 330.8M subscribers, including 28.3M users living in Indonesia. Leo Messi produces content related to Sports with a ball. @arianagrande is the third top-ranked Instagram profile. The overall audience of Ariana Grande accounts for 312.2M followers. At the same time, Ariana Grandeโ€™s follower number in Indonesia is 13.9M followers.

Scroll down the list to learn who the most popular creators are on Instagram in Indonesia. Our Instagram rank by country provides you with a leaderboard of the best influencers in Fashion, Art, DIY, or other niches. Our ranking displays the most popular creators in any location; just select your country and start searching.

FAQ: Top Instagram Accounts Ranking in Indonesia

  • Who is the most popular Instagram influencer in Indonesia?
    Suppose you want to know who is the most followed Instagram account in Argentina and keep up with the most trending accounts in the same area. In that case, you can easily do so with our Influencer Discovery tool - a free database with more than 50.5M million influencers. Currently, the most popular Instagram account in Indonesia is @cristiano.
  • How many followers does the most popular Instagram influencer in Indonesia have?
    Similarly, suppose you want to find out which influencer has the most followers or find the most popular Instagram influencer in Argentina. In that case, the Influencer Discovery tool can provide you with a detailed report on each Instagram influencer. As of right now, the most popular Instagram influencer in Indonesia is @cristiano. He has 446.4M followers.
  • How much do top influencers make?

    You should specifically indicate the top influencer and inquire about their prices to answer that question. Various factors affect the income of an influencer: the number of followers, their location, their target audience, additional income channels, etc.

    However, you can utilize our free Instagram Money Calculator to understand how much you should spend on an influencer. That alone will give you a brief understanding of how much money top influencers make. Generally, the top Instagram influencers in the USA who have at least 1 to 5 million followers can start quoting from $10,000 to $500,000 per sponsored post. However, these are just rough estimations. Every influencer should be handled case by case.

  • How to find top influencers on Instagram?

    There are two approaches to finding top Instagram influencers.

    First - you can lurk around the Instagram mobile or web application searching for the right and fittable top Instagram influencer in the USA for a few hours, contact them and wait for their reply.

    Or, you can directly browse through a massive database of content creators, find out which one has the most solid engagement rate, discover the information about their target audience, and choose the most appropriate candidate.

    Suppose the second option suits you much better. In that case, we advise you to try our Influencer Discovery tool, which can filter millions of influencers by the influencer location, size, age, & gender.