Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

November 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Joko Widodo @jokowi

Joko Widodo

@jokowi
Politics 20.5M 26.6M 220.1K Free report
2 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer 7.1M 27M 495.4K Free report
3 Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

@prillylatuconsina96
Photography Fashion Actors 24.3M 31.7M 142.9K Free report
4 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Singer 6.6M 17.5M 480.1K Free report
5 이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho

이민호 leeminho

@actorleeminho
Actors 6.2M 11.3M 537K Free report
6 Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12

Natasha Wilona

@natashawilona12
Beauty Modeling Fashion 14.5M 21.9M 116.2K Free report
7 BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo

BaekHyun.

@baekhyunee_exo
Singer Music 7.1M 16M 483.3K Free report
8 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Singer 6.7M 19.2M 371K Free report
9 Via Vallen @viavallen

Via Vallen

@viavallen
Singer Music 15.5M 20.3M 120.9K Free report
10 Gisella Anastasia @gisel_la

Gisella Anastasia

@gisel_la
Singer Music of Asia 18.8M 24.2M 100.4K Free report
11 Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717

@raffinagita1717
Entertainment 27.3M 34.9M 60K Preview
12 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 5.4M 53.8M 216.2K Preview
13 Sarwendah29 @sarwendah29

Sarwendah29

@sarwendah29
Actors 11.9M 16.1M 128.5K Preview
14 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 8M 161.5M 175K Preview
15  @raisa6690

@raisa6690
Singer 17.2M 21.9M 89.7K Preview
16 RICIS @riaricis1795

RICIS

@riaricis1795
Lifestyle 13.2M 16.8M 118.2K Preview
17 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 13.5M 59.2M 131.9K Preview
18 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer 4.5M 19.1M 360.5K Preview
19 Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl

Verrell Bramasta Fadilla

@bramastavrl
Actors Lifestyle 12.1M 15.8M 112.3K Preview
20 iqbaal ramadhan @iqbaal.e

iqbaal ramadhan

@iqbaal.e
Actors 7.4M 9.6M 186.2K Preview
21 Gading Marten @gadiiing

Gading Marten

@gadiiing
TV Host 10.8M 13.7M 118.5K Preview
22 Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92

Ayu Tingting

@ayutingting92
Singer Lifestyle 27.4M 36M 43K Preview
23 Pevita Pearce @pevpearce

Pevita Pearce

@pevpearce
Fashion Actors Beauty 9.6M 12.2M 125.7K Preview
24 Luna Maya @lunamaya

Luna Maya

@lunamaya
Actors 16.4M 23.8M 63.8K Preview
25 Atta Halilintar @attahalilintar

Atta Halilintar

@attahalilintar
Producers 8M 10.7M 126.2K Preview
26 Immanuel Caesar Hito @hitocaesar

Immanuel Caesar Hito

@hitocaesar
Lifestyle 6.5M 8.3M 168.9K Preview
27 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer 4.4M 20.4M 433.5K Preview
28 Raditya Dika @raditya_dika

Raditya Dika

@raditya_dika
Lifestyle Writers 11.4M 14.3M 88.7K Preview
29 Irish Bella @_irishbella_

Irish Bella

@_irishbella_
Actors 8.8M 11.5M 110.5K Preview
30 Syahnaz Sadiqah @syahnazs

Syahnaz Sadiqah

@syahnazs
Lifestyle Actors 13.7M 18.1M 68.1K Preview
31 Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella

Laudya Cynthia Bella

@laudyacynthiabella
Singer Music of Asia 20M 28.2M 43.5K Preview
32 Prabowo Subianto @prabowo

Prabowo Subianto

@prabowo
Politics 4.1M 5M 234.9K Preview
33 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band 4.6M 21.5M 200.1K Preview
34 Salshabilla adriani @salshabillaadr

Salshabilla adriani

@salshabillaadr
Actors Music Singer 8.7M 10.9M 99.3K Preview
35 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 2.2M 32.3M 231.4K Preview
36 Rina Nose @rinanose16

Rina Nose

@rinanose16
Actors 14.1M 18.2M 60.2K Preview
37 Khoirunissa @nissa_sabyan

Khoirunissa

@nissa_sabyan
Singer 10.1M 13.3M 78.5K Preview
38 lestykejora @lestykejora

lestykejora

@lestykejora
Singer 8.3M 10.7M 91.1K Preview
39 Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa

Chelsea Olivia Wijaya

@chelseaoliviaa
Actors Celebrities Beauty 15.6M 20.8M 44.8K Preview
40 Felicya Angelista @felicyangelista_

Felicya Angelista

@felicyangelista_
8.8M 11.1M 80.7K Preview
41 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Music 2M 22.5M 157.5K Preview
42 Syahrini @princessyahrini

Syahrini

@princessyahrini
Singer 24M 31.1M 29.2K Preview
43 Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila

Jessica Mila Agnesia

@jscmila
Travel Beauty Modeling 11.5M 14.7M 57.6K Preview
44 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer N/A 128.9M 863K Preview
45 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 5.9M 32.4M 32.4K Preview
46  @zkdlin

@zkdlin
Music 2.4M 7.2M 310.6K Preview
47 지창욱 @jichangwook

지창욱

@jichangwook
Actors 3.9M 10M 243.7K Preview
48 Rachel Vennya Al-Hakim @rachelvennya

Rachel Vennya Al-Hakim

@rachelvennya
Moms Children 3.2M 4M 197K Preview
49 alghazaliköhler @alghazali7

alghazaliköhler

@alghazali7
Lifestyle DJ 9.8M 12.8M 60K Preview
50 Nia Ramadhani Bakrie @ramadhaniabakrie

Nia Ramadhani Bakrie

@ramadhaniabakrie
Actors 10.6M 14.4M 55.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required