Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Joko Widodo @jokowi

Joko Widodo

@jokowi
Politics 18M 22.6M 219.5K Free report
2 Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

@prillylatuconsina96
Actors Photography Fashion 23.2M 30.1M 151.5K Free report
3 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Singer 6.4M 16.8M 471.1K Free report
4 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Singer 8.7M 18.3M 491.1K Free report
5 Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717

@raffinagita1717
Entertainment 24.6M 32.2M 100.3K Free report
6 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer 5.3M 17.4M 440.5K Free report
7 iqbaal ramadhan @iqbaal.e

iqbaal ramadhan

@iqbaal.e
Actors 7.3M 9M 330.2K Free report
8 Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12

Natasha Wilona

@natashawilona12
Modeling Fashion Beauty 14.1M 19.3M 140.4K Free report
9  @raisa6690

@raisa6690
Singer 16.7M 21.1M 118.3K Free report
10 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer 4.8M 16.4M 475.4K Free report
11 Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella

Laudya Cynthia Bella

@laudyacynthiabella
Singer Music of Asia 20.4M 26.8M 85.9K Preview
12 이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho

이민호 leeminho

@actorleeminho
Actors 4.5M 10.4M 450.1K Preview
13 RICIS @riaricis1795

RICIS

@riaricis1795
Lifestyle 12.3M 15.3M 126.9K Preview
14 Via Vallen @viavallen

Via Vallen

@viavallen
Music Singer 13.8M 17.1M 109.3K Preview
15 Atta Halilintar @attahalilintar

Atta Halilintar

@attahalilintar
Producers 6.9M 8.8M 219.7K Preview
16 Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl

Verrell Bramasta Fadilla

@bramastavrl
Actors Lifestyle 11.2M 14.5M 130K Preview
17 Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92

Ayu Tingting

@ayutingting92
Singer Lifestyle 26M 33.7M 54.8K Preview
18 Khoirunissa @nissa_sabyan

Khoirunissa

@nissa_sabyan
Singer 9.7M 12.4M 146.9K Preview
19 BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo

BaekHyun.

@baekhyunee_exo
Music Singer 3.8M 15.3M 271.7K Preview
20 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 6.3M 176.2M 107K Preview
21 Prabowo Subianto @prabowo

Prabowo Subianto

@prabowo
Politics 3.8M 4.9M 315.6K Preview
22 Raditya Dika @raditya_dika

Raditya Dika

@raditya_dika
Lifestyle Writers 10.7M 13.4M 116.7K Preview
23 SUHO @kimjuncotton

SUHO

@kimjuncotton
Music Fashion Modeling 2.8M 5.4M 474K Preview
24 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 5.3M 126M 158.4K Preview
25 Syahrini @princessyahrini

Syahrini

@princessyahrini
Singer 22.7M 29.5M 46K Preview
26 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 7.5M 153.8M 187K Preview
27 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer 3.5M 19.2M 312.5K Preview
28 Salshabilla adriani @salshabillaadr

Salshabilla adriani

@salshabillaadr
Actors Music Singer 7.9M 10M 118.3K Preview
29 Irish Bella @_irishbella_

Irish Bella

@_irishbella_
Actors 7.5M 9.8M 120.8K Preview
30 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band 4.9M 20M 205.1K Preview
31 AGNEZ MO @agnezmo

AGNEZ MO

@agnezmo
Music Entertainment Singer 14.1M 18.5M 61.5K Preview
32 Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa

Chelsea Olivia Wijaya

@chelseaoliviaa
Actors Celebrities Beauty 14.7M 19.8M 56.9K Preview
33 Pevita Pearce @pevpearce

Pevita Pearce

@pevpearce
Actors Beauty Fashion 9.3M 11.7M 87.6K Preview
34 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 4M 48.1M 181.3K Preview
35 Luna Maya @lunamaya

Luna Maya

@lunamaya
Actors 16.1M 21.7M 46.8K Preview
36 Syahnaz Sadiqah @syahnazs

Syahnaz Sadiqah

@syahnazs
Actors Lifestyle 12.6M 17.1M 54.4K Preview
37 Aliando Syarief @aliandooo

Aliando Syarief

@aliandooo
Music Actors Singer 9.9M 12M 77.6K Preview
38 지창욱 @jichangwook

지창욱

@jichangwook
Actors 4.8M 9M 215.7K Preview
39 BTS official @bts.bighitofficial

BTS official

@bts.bighitofficial
Music Singer Band 4.4M 19.8M 174.2K Preview
40 baim wong @baimwong

baim wong

@baimwong
Actors 6.3M 8.6M 100.2K Preview
41 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 8.2M 74.3M 75.8K Preview
42 Aurelie Hermansyah @aurelie.hermansyah

Aurelie Hermansyah

@aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty Business Product 8.9M 11.6M 69.4K Preview
43 Rizky Nazar @rizkynazar20

Rizky Nazar

@rizkynazar20
Actors Modeling Art 3.4M 4.2M 184K Preview
44 Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila

Jessica Mila Agnesia

@jscmila
Travel Beauty Modeling 10.8M 14.1M 56.3K Preview
45 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer 3.2M 22.6M 329.9K Preview
46 Nia Ramadhani Bakrie @ramadhaniabakrie

Nia Ramadhani Bakrie

@ramadhaniabakrie
Actors 10M 13.3M 60.1K Preview
47 Alfy Saga @alfysaga

Alfy Saga

@alfysaga
Video Blogger 3.8M 4.6M 165.2K Preview
48 Immanuel Caesar Hito @hitocaesar

Immanuel Caesar Hito

@hitocaesar
Lifestyle 5.7M 7.1M 101.7K Preview
49 Zaskia Sungkar @zaskiasungkar15

Zaskia Sungkar

@zaskiasungkar15
Actors Fashion 14M 18.3M 39.5K Preview
50 lestykejora @lestykejora

lestykejora

@lestykejora
Singer 7.5M 9.9M 69.6K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required