Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

September 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Joko Widodo @jokowi

Joko Widodo

@jokowi
Politics 19.1M 24.8M 355.1K Free report
2  @raisa6690

@raisa6690
Singer 17M 21.5M 186.7K Free report
3 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 8.7M 157.2M 177.5K Free report
4 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Singer 7.8M 19M 470.4K Free report
5 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Modeling Hip hop music 5.8M 25.2M 408.8K Free report
6 Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl

Verrell Bramasta Fadilla

@bramastavrl
Actors Lifestyle 11.8M 15.3M 189.2K Free report
7 Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12

Natasha Wilona

@natashawilona12
Beauty Modeling Fashion 15M 20.6M 141.9K Free report
8 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Singer 5.7M 17.3M 407.9K Free report
9 이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho

이민호 leeminho

@actorleeminho
Actors 4.9M 10.9M 461.8K Free report
10 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Music 4.9M 21.2M 274.1K Free report
11 Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717

@raffinagita1717
Entertainment 26.2M 33.6M 59.1K Preview
12 iqbaal ramadhan @iqbaal.e

iqbaal ramadhan

@iqbaal.e
Actors 7.2M 9.5M 214.2K Preview
13 RICIS @riaricis1795

RICIS

@riaricis1795
Lifestyle 12.8M 16.1M 119.3K Preview
14 Irish Bella @_irishbella_

Irish Bella

@_irishbella_
Actors 8.1M 10.7M 162K Preview
15 Via Vallen @viavallen

Via Vallen

@viavallen
Singer Music 14.6M 18.6M 88.6K Preview
16 BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo

BaekHyun.

@baekhyunee_exo
Singer Music 4.9M 15.7M 357.9K Preview
17 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger 4.5M 20.3M 480.9K Preview
18 Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

@prillylatuconsina96
Photography Fashion Actors 24.6M 30.8M 51.2K Preview
19 Raditya Dika @raditya_dika

Raditya Dika

@raditya_dika
Lifestyle Writers 10.9M 13.8M 114.7K Preview
20 Atta Halilintar @attahalilintar

Atta Halilintar

@attahalilintar
Producers 7.3M 9.8M 151.7K Preview
21 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer 5M 18.1M 432.9K Preview
22 Syahrini @princessyahrini

Syahrini

@princessyahrini
Singer 23.4M 30.3M 45.4K Preview
23 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer 4.3M 19.1M 323.6K Preview
24 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 6.6M 184M 119K Preview
25 Khoirunissa @nissa_sabyan

Khoirunissa

@nissa_sabyan
Singer 9.8M 12.8M 98K Preview
26 Salshabilla adriani @salshabillaadr

Salshabilla adriani

@salshabillaadr
Actors Music Singer 8.4M 10.4M 115.7K Preview
27  @zkdlin

@zkdlin
Music 2.6M 6.9M 296.7K Preview
28 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band 4.4M 20.9M 179.4K Preview
29 Zaskia Sungkar @zaskiasungkar15

Zaskia Sungkar

@zaskiasungkar15
Actors Fashion 14.1M 18.8M 60K Preview
30 Sandra Dewi @sandradewi88

Sandra Dewi

@sandradewi88
Modeling 11.7M 15.2M 70.4K Preview
31 AGNEZ MO @agnezmo

AGNEZ MO

@agnezmo
Singer Music Entertainment 14.5M 19.1M 56.4K Preview
32 지창욱 @jichangwook

지창욱

@jichangwook
Actors 4.4M 9.4M 188.4K Preview
33 Pevita Pearce @pevpearce

Pevita Pearce

@pevpearce
Fashion Actors Beauty 9.4M 11.9M 83.4K Preview
34 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 3.9M 131.1M 66.6K Preview
35 Felicya Angelista @felicyangelista_

Felicya Angelista

@felicyangelista_
8.2M 10.5M 85.7K Preview
36 Gisella Anastasia @gisel_la

Gisella Anastasia

@gisel_la
Singer Music of Asia 18.4M 23.1M 37.4K Preview
37 baim wong @baimwong

baim wong

@baimwong
Actors 7.2M 9.1M 94.6K Preview
38 Luna Maya @lunamaya

Luna Maya

@lunamaya
Actors 15.9M 22.7M 39.1K Preview
39 Maudy Ayunda @maudyayunda

Maudy Ayunda

@maudyayunda
Singer 8.2M 10.8M 72.3K Preview
40 Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92

Ayu Tingting

@ayutingting92
Lifestyle Singer 26M 34.8M 22.4K Preview
41 Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa

Chelsea Olivia Wijaya

@chelseaoliviaa
Fashion Actors Celebrities 15.3M 20.3M 37.6K Preview
42 SUHO @kimjuncotton

SUHO

@kimjuncotton
Fashion Travel 2.5M 5.9M 295.6K Preview
43 Syahnaz Sadiqah @syahnazs

Syahnaz Sadiqah

@syahnazs
Actors Lifestyle 13.8M 17.5M 41.3K Preview
44 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 3.2M 52.1M 127.9K Preview
45 Rachel Vennya Al-Hakim @rachelvennya

Rachel Vennya Al-Hakim

@rachelvennya
Moms Children 3.1M 3.8M 174.9K Preview
46 lestykejora @lestykejora

lestykejora

@lestykejora
Singer 8M 10.3M 68.5K Preview
47 Aurelie Hermansyah 🇮🇩 @aurelie.hermansyah

Aurelie Hermansyah 🇮🇩

@aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty Business Product 9M 12.2M 51.8K Preview
48 Rizky Nazar @rizkynazar20

Rizky Nazar

@rizkynazar20
Actors Modeling Art 3.5M 4.3M 143.8K Preview
49 alghazaliköhler @alghazali7

alghazaliköhler

@alghazali7
Lifestyle DJ 9.6M 12.5M 50K Preview
50 Shireen Sungkar @shireensungkar

Shireen Sungkar

@shireensungkar
Actors 12.6M 17M 34.7K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required