Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Joko Widodo @jokowi

Joko Widodo

@jokowi
Politics 22.4M 29.9M 370.4K Free report
2 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer 6.8M 30.8M 549.9K Free report
3 RICIS @riaricis1795

RICIS

@riaricis1795
Lifestyle 13.7M 18.3M 190.4K Free report
4 Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12

Natasha Wilona

@natashawilona12
Beauty Modeling Fashion 16.5M 24.4M 138.8K Free report
5 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Singer 6.9M 18.8M 539.2K Free report
6 Atta Halilintar @attahalilintar

Atta Halilintar

@attahalilintar
Producers 8.7M 12.3M 224.2K Free report
7 Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717

@raffinagita1717
Entertainment 27.2M 38.6M 68.9K Free report
8 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Music 6.1M 25.3M 445.9K Free report
9 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Singer 5.8M 20.4M 351.4K Free report
10 iqbaal ramadhan @iqbaal.e

iqbaal ramadhan

@iqbaal.e
Actors 7.9M 10.3M 207.8K Free report
11 AGNEZ MO @agnezmo

AGNEZ MO

@agnezmo
Modeling Singer Music 15.1M 21.2M 97.1K Preview
12 Gisella Anastasia @gisel_la

Gisella Anastasia

@gisel_la
Singer Music of Asia 19.8M 26.7M 72.3K Preview
13  @raisa6690

@raisa6690
Singer 16.8M 23.3M 80.5K Preview
14 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer 4.8M 21.5M 335K Preview
15 Raditya Dika @raditya_dika

Raditya Dika

@raditya_dika
Lifestyle Writers 11.6M 15.2M 102.6K Preview
16 Titania Aurelie Nurhermansyah @aurelie.hermansyah

Titania Aurelie Nurhermansyah

@aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty Business Product 8.9M 14.1M 98K Preview
17 𝓢 𝓨 𝓐 𝓗 𝓡 𝓘 𝓝 𝓘 @princessyahrini

𝓢 𝓨 𝓐 𝓗 𝓡 𝓘 𝓝 𝓘

@princessyahrini
Singer 22.1M 32.3M 49.9K Preview
18 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer 3.8M 22.9M 299.2K Preview
19 Ridwan Kamil @ridwankamil

Ridwan Kamil

@ridwankamil
Architecture 9.3M 11.8M 112.4K Preview
20 Salshabilla adriani @salshabillaadr

Salshabilla adriani

@salshabillaadr
Actors Music Singer 9M 11.7M 111.9K Preview
21 Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl

Verrell Bramasta Fadilla

@bramastavrl
Lifestyle Actors 12.1M 16.9M 76.3K Preview
22 Pevita Pearce @pevpearce

Pevita Pearce

@pevpearce
Actors Beauty Fashion 9.7M 12.7M 100.5K Preview
23 Sarwendah29 @sarwendah29

Sarwendah29

@sarwendah29
Actors 13.1M 19M 62.2K Preview
24 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 6.6M 171.7M 123.5K Preview
25 Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92

Ayu Tingting

@ayutingting92
Singer Lifestyle 26M 38.6M 30.9K Preview
26 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band 4M 22.5M 211.6K Preview
27 alghazaliköhler @alghazali7

alghazaliköhler

@alghazali7
Lifestyle DJ 10.1M 13.7M 83.7K Preview
28 Rachel Al-Hakim @rachelvennya

Rachel Al-Hakim

@rachelvennya
Moms Children 3.4M 4.5M 256.9K Preview
29 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer N/A 136.2M 1.4M Preview
30 이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho

이민호 leeminho

@actorleeminho
Actors 3.3M 12.5M 243.6K Preview
31 baim wong @baimwong

baim wong

@baimwong
Actors 8.1M 10.8M 109.7K Preview
32 Via Vallen @viavallen

Via Vallen

@viavallen
Singer Music 16.1M 22.4M 48.4K Preview
33 Khoirunissa @nissa_sabyan

Khoirunissa

@nissa_sabyan
Singer 10.4M 14.2M 79K Preview
34  @zkdlin

@zkdlin
Music 3M 8.3M 329K Preview
35 ANGGA ALDI YUNANDA @anggayunandareal16

ANGGA ALDI YUNANDA

@anggayunandareal16
Modeling 4.5M 6M 171.1K Preview
36 Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

@prillylatuconsina96
Photography Fashion Actors 24.2M 34.2M 30K Preview
37 Luna Maya @lunamaya

Luna Maya

@lunamaya
Actors 16.3M 25.9M 46.7K Preview
38 BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo

BaekHyun.

@baekhyunee_exo
Singer Music 2.6M 16.9M 190.7K Preview
39 SUHO @kimjuncotton

SUHO

@kimjuncotton
2.7M 7.2M 313.3K Preview
40 Megan @megandomani1410

Megan

@megandomani1410
Photography Business Fashion 5M 6.6M 147.9K Preview
41 Alfy Saga @alfysaga

Alfy Saga

@alfysaga
Video Blogger 3.9M 4.8M 197.6K Preview
42 차은우 @eunwo.o_c

차은우

@eunwo.o_c
2.2M 6.3M 342.5K Preview
43 이지금 @dlwlrma

이지금

@dlwlrma
Singer 2.9M 12.7M 199.2K Preview
44 Nia Ramadhani Bakrie @ramadhaniabakrie

Nia Ramadhani Bakrie

@ramadhaniabakrie
Actors 10.3M 15.9M 56.8K Preview
45 Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila

Jessica Mila Agnesia

@jscmila
Fashion Travel Beauty 11.9M 16M 52.8K Preview
46 Ruben Onsu @ruben_onsu

Ruben Onsu

@ruben_onsu
Photography Music Actors 15.4M 22.8M 37.6K Preview
47 Jefri Nichol @jefrinichol

Jefri Nichol

@jefrinichol
Actors 3.3M 4.3M 177.1K Preview
48 Felicya Angelista @felicyangelista_

Felicya Angelista

@felicyangelista_
9.3M 12.7M 61.1K Preview
49 Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner

Kylie 🤍

@kyliejenner
Modeling 4.5M 168M 120.2K Preview
50 박서준 @bn_sj2013

박서준

@bn_sj2013
Modeling Actors 2.2M 11.4M 220.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts