Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
42.7MIndonesia3.5M4.2MFree Report
2
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
207.6MUnited States1.7M2.5MFree Report
3
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MIndonesia1.9M2.6MFree Report
4
J @jennierubyjane
Music
36MIndonesia3.6M4.3MFree Report
5
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
32.7MIndonesia3.6M4.2MFree Report
6
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
32.1MIndonesia2.5M3MFree Report
7
SEHUN @oohsehun
Music
21MIndonesia1.7M2MFree Report
8
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
61MUnited States2.4M3.4MFree Report
9
BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial
Music
32.2MIndonesia1.7M2.1MFree Report
10
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
33.9MIndonesia1.9M2.3MFree Report
11
이지금 @dlwlrma
Art/Artists
16.8MIndonesia2.7M3.2MPreview
12
BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo
Music
19.3MIndonesia1.8M2.2MPreview
13
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
143.5MBrazil1M1.4MPreview
14
Lestikejora @lestykejora
Music
17.2MIndonesia725.7K950.3KPreview
15
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
91.4MSpain676.7K989.5KPreview
16
Joko Widodo @jokowi
Finance & Economics
36.8MIndonesia262.9K330.1KPreview
17
Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Photography
Fashion
38.4MIndonesia229.6K318KPreview
18
지창욱 @jichangwook
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.8MIndonesia1.5M1.9MPreview
19
RICIS @riaricis1795
Lifestyle
21.8MIndonesia370K447.5KPreview
20
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
30.7MIndonesia272.2K327KPreview
21
남주혁 @skawngur
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.3MIndonesia1.3M1.8MPreview
22
Muhammad Rizky Billar @rizkybillar
Shows
7.5MIndonesia918.6K1.2MPreview
23
차은우 @eunwo.o_c9.6MIndonesia1.6M2MPreview
24
iqbaal ramadhan @iqbaal.e
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.5MIndonesia421.9K699.8KPreview
25
숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌 @skuukzky
Art/Artists
Photography
Fashion
14.2MIndonesia1.1M1.4MPreview
26
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
40.9MEgypt914K1.3MPreview
27
김수현 Kim Soo Hyun 金秀賢 @soohyun_k2168.5MIndonesia1.3M1.6MPreview
28
권지용(權志龍) @xxxibgdrgn
Travel
Photography
18.9MIndonesia936.5K1.2MPreview
29
Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
20.1MIndonesia253.3K299.8KPreview
30
KAI @zkdlin
Music
10MIndonesia796.6K987.4KPreview
31
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
40.4MArgentina940.8K1.4MPreview
32
Raffi Ahmad and Nagita Slavina @raffinagita1717
Literature & Journalism
48MIndonesia76.8K106.8KPreview
33
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
42.4MUnited Kingdom556.7K904.5KPreview
34
Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa
Beauty
Fashion
Music
25.1MIndonesia132.8K199.6KPreview
35
Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair
Beauty
Shows
Modeling
16.8MIndonesia201K317.6KPreview
36
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
57.4MBrazil475.3K814.6KPreview
37
Sarwendah29 @sarwendah29
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.6MIndonesia168.3K200.1KPreview
38
Via Vallen @viavallen
Music
25.6MIndonesia143.8K178.7KPreview
39
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
45.5MItaly734.6K1.1MPreview
40
@raisa6690
Music
24.8MIndonesia109.6K178.7KPreview
41
AURELIE♡︎ @aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty
Business & Careers
Modeling
18.1MIndonesia206.6K263.2KPreview
42
이성경 @heybiblee
Modeling
12MIndonesia920.3K1.2MPreview
43
Pevita Pearce @pevpearce
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
13.6MIndonesia197.6K313.6KPreview
44
Atta Halilintar @attahalilintar
Art/Artists
16.1MIndonesia224.6K273.7KPreview
45
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
93.4MSpain481.6K686.3KPreview
46
Jaehyun @_jeongjaehyun5.3MIndonesia1.6M2MPreview
47
SML @sandrinna_11
Lifestyle
4.8MIndonesia621.1K795.3KPreview
48
LUCAS @lucas_xx444
Lifestyle
6.6MIndonesia1.3M1.7MPreview
49
BigHit Entertainment Updates @bighit_ent
Music
11.4MIndonesia1.3M1.5MPreview
50
Gisella Anastasia @gisel_la
Music
31.6MIndonesia88.6K123.2KPreview
1220