Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Syahnaz Sadiqah @syahnazs

Syahnaz Sadiqah

@syahnazs
Lifestyle Actors 15.9M 19.4M 271.5K Free report
2 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer 8.1M 28.8M 546.3K Free report
3 Joko Widodo @jokowi

Joko Widodo

@jokowi
Politics 22.1M 27.9M 177.1K Free report
4 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Singer 8M 19.8M 446.5K Free report
5 Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12

Natasha Wilona

@natashawilona12
Modeling Beauty Fashion 17.3M 23.2M 163.6K Free report
6 iqbaal ramadhan @iqbaal.e

iqbaal ramadhan

@iqbaal.e
Actors 7.9M 9.8M 383.5K Free report
7 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer 5.2M 21.6M 469.8K Free report
8 Via Vallen @viavallen

Via Vallen

@viavallen
Singer Music 17.4M 21.1M 142.1K Free report
9 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Singer 7.6M 18.2M 574.3K Free report
10 baim wong @baimwong

baim wong

@baimwong
Actors 8.1M 10.2M 270.5K Free report
11 Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717

@raffinagita1717
Entertainment 28.8M 36.7M 70.3K Preview
12  @raisa6690

@raisa6690
Singer 17.7M 22.5M 118.8K Preview
13 Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

@prillylatuconsina96
Actors Photography Fashion 26.5M 32.9M 78.6K Preview
14 RICIS @riaricis1795

RICIS

@riaricis1795
Lifestyle 14.7M 17.6M 133.4K Preview
15 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 8.5M 199M 145.7K Preview
16 BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo

BaekHyun.

@baekhyunee_exo
Singer Music 5M 16.5M 334.9K Preview
17 Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl

Verrell Bramasta Fadilla

@bramastavrl
Lifestyle Actors 16.4M 16.4M 160.5K Preview
18 Gisella Anastasia @gisel_la

Gisella Anastasia

@gisel_la
Singer Music of Asia 19.8M 25.4M 84.1K Preview
19 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 5.5M 49.6M 524.3K Preview
20 Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92

Ayu Tingting

@ayutingting92
Lifestyle Singer 28M 37.2M 51.8K Preview
21 Rizky F £ bian @rizkyfbian

Rizky F £ bian

@rizkyfbian
Events 6.2M 7.6M 257.4K Preview
22 이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho

이민호 leeminho

@actorleeminho
Actors 5.7M 11.8M 407.2K Preview
23 Khoirunissa @nissa_sabyan

Khoirunissa

@nissa_sabyan
Singer 10.8M 13.7M 135K Preview
24 Sarwendah29 @sarwendah29

Sarwendah29

@sarwendah29
Actors 13.1M 17.6M 93.4K Preview
25 AGNEZ MO @agnezmo

AGNEZ MO

@agnezmo
Modeling Singer Music 16.1M 20.4M 82.3K Preview
26 SUHO @kimjuncotton

SUHO

@kimjuncotton
3.2M 6.7M 419.9K Preview
27 Salshabilla adriani @salshabillaadr

Salshabilla adriani

@salshabillaadr
Actors Music Singer 9.3M 11.3M 135.4K Preview
28 Atta Halilintar @attahalilintar

Atta Halilintar

@attahalilintar
Producers 9M 11.5M 129.4K Preview
29 Immanuel Caesar Hito @hitocaesar

Immanuel Caesar Hito

@hitocaesar
Lifestyle 7M 8.7M 167.1K Preview
30 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer 5.2M 20.4M 364.7K Preview
31 #LEXICON @isyanasarasvati

#LEXICON

@isyanasarasvati
Art 5.5M 6.9M 213.5K Preview
32  @zkdlin

@zkdlin
Music 3.1M 7.8M 359.9K Preview
33 Maudy Ayunda @maudyayunda

Maudy Ayunda

@maudyayunda
Singer 9.1M 11.3M 124K Preview
34 Jefri Nichol @jefrinichol

Jefri Nichol

@jefrinichol
Actors 3.4M 4.1M 316.2K Preview
35 Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella

Laudya Cynthia Bella

@laudyacynthiabella
Singer Music of Asia 20.5M 28.8M 45.1K Preview
36 Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila

Jessica Mila Agnesia

@jscmila
Travel Beauty Modeling 12.3M 15.3M 82.3K Preview
37 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band 4.3M 21.9M 174.6K Preview
38 Ruben Onsu @ruben_onsu

Ruben Onsu

@ruben_onsu
Photography Music Actors 16M 21.5M 55.5K Preview
39 Luna Maya @lunamaya

Luna Maya

@lunamaya
Actors 17.4M 24.8M 52.7K Preview
40 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Music Singer 4.6M 23.8M 372.3K Preview
41 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 8.2M 166.7M 131.4K Preview
42 BTS official @bts.bighitofficial

BTS official

@bts.bighitofficial
Music Singer Band 2.1M 22M 124.9K Preview
43 Pevita Pearce @pevpearce

Pevita Pearce

@pevpearce
Actors Beauty Fashion 9.7M 12.4M 93.9K Preview
44 Rina Nose @rinanose16

Rina Nose

@rinanose16
Actors 14.6M 18.8M 59.9K Preview
45 Citra Kirana @citraciki

Citra Kirana

@citraciki
Actors 6.2M 8.9M 105.5K Preview
46 Irish Bella @_irishbella_

Irish Bella

@_irishbella_
Actors 9M 12.1M 92.8K Preview
47 Zaskia Sungkar @zaskiasungkar15

Zaskia Sungkar

@zaskiasungkar15
Actors Fashion 14M 19.5M 49.3K Preview
48 Rachel Al-Hakim @rachelvennya

Rachel Al-Hakim

@rachelvennya
Moms Children 3.5M 4.2M 237.2K Preview
49 TaeYeon @taeyeon_ss

TaeYeon

@taeyeon_ss
Singer 4.1M 14.2M 123.3K Preview
50 alghazaliköhler @alghazali7

alghazaliköhler

@alghazali7
Lifestyle DJ 10.1M 13.1M 72.2K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts