Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer 7.4M 19.5M 703.5K Free report
2  @raisa6690

@raisa6690
Singer 16.7M 20.6M 243.6K Free report
3 Joko Widodo @jokowi

Joko Widodo

@jokowi
Politics 16.6M 20.3M 239K Free report
4 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Singer 6.9M 16M 518.2K Free report
5 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer 5.3M 16.9M 357K Free report
6 Raditya Dika @raditya_dika

Raditya Dika

@raditya_dika
Lifestyle Writers 10.3M 12.7M 253.6K Free report
7 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer 7.9M 30.5M 402K Free report
8 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Singer 8.2M 17.5M 529.8K Free report
9 iqbaal ramadhan @iqbaal.e

iqbaal ramadhan

@iqbaal.e
Actors 7.2M 8.7M 343.7K Free report
10 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer 4.6M 14M 439.9K Free report
11 Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

@prillylatuconsina96
Actors Photography Fashion 22.6M 28.5M 86.2K Preview
12 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 9.3M 118.5M 244K Preview
13 BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo

BaekHyun.

@baekhyunee_exo
Music Singer 5.3M 14.9M 369.1K Preview
14 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 5.6M 165.9M 109.3K Preview
15 Syahrini @princessyahrini

Syahrini

@princessyahrini
Singer 21.8M 28.3M 76.5K Preview
16 Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717

@raffinagita1717
Entertainment 23.3M 30.2M 61K Preview
17 Irish Bella @_irishbella_

Irish Bella

@_irishbella_
Actors 7.1M 8.8M 207.2K Preview
18 Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella

Laudya Cynthia Bella

@laudyacynthiabella
Singer Music of Asia 19.7M 25.9M 65.8K Preview
19 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band 5.3M 18.5M 252.1K Preview
20 Khoirunissa @nissa_sabyan

Khoirunissa

@nissa_sabyan
Singer 8.9M 11.3M 137.4K Preview
21 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer 4.6M 15M 365K Preview
22 RICIS @riaricis1795

RICIS

@riaricis1795
Lifestyle 11.6M 13.8M 99.2K Preview
23 Atta Halilintar @attahalilintar

Atta Halilintar

@attahalilintar
Producers 5.4M 6.6M 203.6K Preview
24 Gading Marten @gadiiing

Gading Marten

@gadiiing
TV Host 9.6M 12M 109K Preview
25 BTS official @bts.bighitofficial

BTS official

@bts.bighitofficial
Music Singer Band 5.6M 17.2M 325.1K Preview
26 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Design Photography 17M 299M 35.4K Preview
27 Ustadz Abdul Somad (Official) @ustadzabdulsomad

Ustadz Abdul Somad (Official)

@ustadzabdulsomad
Religion 7.4M 9.6M 120.5K Preview
28 Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92

Ayu Tingting

@ayutingting92
Lifestyle Singer 24.2M 32.3M 32.9K Preview
29 EXO Official @weareone.exo

EXO Official

@weareone.exo
Singer Band 2.7M 5.4M 382.6K Preview
30 지창욱 @jichangwook

지창욱

@jichangwook
Actors 4.6M 8.5M 280.7K Preview
31 Via Vallen @viavallen

Via Vallen

@viavallen
Music Singer 12.5M 15.5M 69.6K Preview
32 Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12

Natasha Wilona

@natashawilona12
Modeling Fashion Beauty 13.4M 17.5M 59.9K Preview
33  @rachelvennya

@rachelvennya
Moms Children 2.8M 3.4M 304.9K Preview
34 Aliando Syarief @aliandooo

Aliando Syarief

@aliandooo
Music Singer Actors 9.9M 11.9M 88.8K Preview
35 Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl

Verrell Bramasta Fadilla

@bramastavrl
Lifestyle Actors 10.5M 13.3M 77.1K Preview
36 Maudy Ayunda @maudyayunda

Maudy Ayunda

@maudyayunda
Singer 7.7M 10.1M 102.8K Preview
37 AGNEZ MO @agnezmo

AGNEZ MO

@agnezmo
Music Singer Entertainment 14.3M 18.2M 55.8K Preview
38 Alfy Saga @alfysaga

Alfy Saga

@alfysaga
Video Blogger 3.7M 4.5M 212.4K Preview
39 Prabowo Subianto @prabowo

Prabowo Subianto

@prabowo
Politics 3.8M 4.7M 199.2K Preview
40 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 11.5M 150.1M 255.6K Preview
41 Salshabilla adriani @salshabillaadr

Salshabilla adriani

@salshabillaadr
Music Singer Actors 7.7M 9.4M 95.8K Preview
42 Lay Zhang @zyxzjs

Lay Zhang

@zyxzjs
Music Singer Actors 4M 10.3M 216.1K Preview
43 남주혁 @skawngur

남주혁

@skawngur
Actors 3.7M 10.6M 214.3K Preview
44 SUHO @kimjuncotton

SUHO

@kimjuncotton
Music Modeling 2M 4.8M 353.3K Preview
45 Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa

Chelsea Olivia Wijaya

@chelseaoliviaa
Fashion Beauty Singer 15.3M 19.3M 44.8K Preview
46 Ani Yudhoyono @aniyudhoyono

Ani Yudhoyono

@aniyudhoyono
Politics 5.2M 6.4M 129.1K Preview
47 Pevita Pearce @pevpearce

Pevita Pearce

@pevpearce
Fashion Beauty Actors 9M 11.4M 74.7K Preview
48 Hyekyo Song @kyo1122

Hyekyo Song

@kyo1122
Actors 5.2M 9.4M 174.6K Preview
49 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 5.1M 44.1M 161.7K Preview
50 L @actorleeminho

L

@actorleeminho
Actors 3.4M 9.4M 191.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required