Influencer
Category
Followers
From Lebanon
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
• سيرين عبد النور • @cyrineanour
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
12.2M558.9K136.3K174.4KFree Report
2
Haifa Wehbe @haifawehbe
Music
8.8M627.7K157.2K230.5KFree Report
3
Nour Arida @nouraridaofficial
Modeling
9.9M548.6K125.6K166.2KFree Report
4
Elissa @elissazkh
Music
17.6M1.1M33.7K44.1KFree Report
5
Najwa Karam @najwakaram
Music
12.1M766.8K37.3K46.4KFree Report
6
Maya Diab @mayadiab
Music
8.6M607.1K19.9K25KFree Report
7
Valerie Abou Chacra @valerieabouchacra
Modeling
1.5M179K71.6K107.4KFree Report
8
Nekat Lebanese +18 @nekatlebanese18
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2.1M502.6K20.8K39KFree Report
9
عديلة - Adeela @adeelaofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
3M582.3K15.2K24.4KFree Report
10
Lea hamzeh - ليا حمزة @leahhamzeh
Lifestyle
795K99.3K51.7K65.5KFree Report
11
Cynthia Samuel ♾ سينتيا صموئيل @cynthiasam
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.2M160.2K19.2K30.6KPreview
12
Lama Shreif - لمى شريف @lama.shreif960.2K192.9K25.9K34.3KPreview
13
Wissam Breidy وسام بريدي @wissambreidy
Lifestyle
Trainers & Coaches
Shows
1.3M153.7K16.7K23.3KPreview
14
Ziad Bourji @ziadbourji
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.7M258.9K12.5K16.1KPreview
15
Dana A. Jawhari @danajawhari850.3K425.1K10.2K28.6KPreview
16
Zeina Makki زينة مكّي @zeinahmakki
Music
700K162.3K17.1K24.5KPreview
17
Tony Issa طوني عيسى @tonyissaofficial
Lifestyle
688.1K104.5K14.9K20KPreview
18
نادين الراسي Nadinealrassi @nadinealrassi
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
1.3M307.5K7.9K10.7KPreview
19
طلاب لبنان @tollablebnenofficial483.3K219.2K18.9K29.1KPreview
20
Abbas Jaafar @abbassja3far
Cinema & Actors/actresses
789.4K245.9K10.7K15.4KPreview
21
Sandra Rizk @sandrarizkofficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
905.6K125.9K9.1K13.4KPreview
22
Jane Jabre @janejabr
Beauty
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
336K81.9K22.7K32.3KPreview
23
Khaled Alama خالد علامة @khaledralama
Lifestyle
693.8K105.7K10.6K15.6KPreview
24
JANE KONSOL @janekonsol
Beauty
Lifestyle
963.2K308.9K8K16.2KPreview
25
Leyla Fathallah/ليلى فتح الله🍒 @chefleylafathallah1.2M185.8K7.5K9.3KPreview
26
Carla Haddad. كارلا حداد @carlahaddadofficial
Shows
1.1M226.7K5.6K8.4KPreview
27
Adel Karam @adelkaramofficialinsta
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.2M223.5K6.2K7.9KPreview
28
Zuhair Murad @zuhairmuradprivate
Lifestyle
1.2M114.1K5.3K7.6KPreview
29
Alice @aliceabdelaziz
Lifestyle
1.4M195.4K3.5K6.8KPreview
30
Massari مساري 🇱🇧 @massari
Music
903K116.5K6.8K12KPreview
31
❣️Ali & Walaa | علي وولاء❣️ @thehennaouifamily429.6K66.9K13.4K20.4KPreview
32
Yara bou Monsef - يارا بو منصف @yaraboumonsef
Beauty
314.9K111K17K32.7KPreview
33
natalie sallaum @nataliesallaum
Shows
617.6K62.1K8.2K13.1KPreview
34
Nader Al Atat @naderalatat
Family
618.3K97.4K7.8K10.3KPreview
35
Carine Rizcallah @carinerizcallah
Cinema & Actors/actresses
427.8K212.5K10.7K14.6KPreview
36
Dana Hallani دانا الحلاني @danahallani
Lifestyle
714.9K120.7K6.1K8.5KPreview
37
Joe Sader / جو صادر @joesaderofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
439.2K200.9K9.9K15KPreview
38
Jihan Alama @jihanalama
Accessories & Jewellery
Lifestyle
421.7K63.4K10.1K15KPreview
39
Jessica Azar @jessicaazarofficial
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
559.9K233.9K7.5K11KPreview
40
Jerry Ghazal @jerryghazal
Lifestyle
415.5K164.6K10K15.1KPreview
41
Rima Fakih Slaiby @rimafakih
Family
846.8K204.2K4.8K7.4KPreview
42
♧︎︎︎نينا سبَيتي @ninasbeiti
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Modeling
230.8K27.4K15.3K28.4KPreview
43
Toufiluk | توفيلوك @toufiluk
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
430K189.2K9.1K16.9KPreview
44
BISHO 👸 @bisho_lvv269.4K81.2K14.3K27.9KPreview
45
Colette Hallani @colettehallani
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
471.9K91.1K8K11KPreview
46
Wadih el cheikh 🎤 وديع الشيخ @wadihelcheikhofficial
Lifestyle
Music
528.6K147.7K7.1K11.7KPreview
47
Bassam Fattouh @bassamfattouh
Beauty
800.6K210.3K4.9K6.8KPreview
48
Rindala Kodeih | رندلى قديح @rindalakodeih
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
Art/Artists
647K301K7.5K15KPreview
49
Wissam Hanna @wissamhanna1M322.1K3.4K4.8KPreview
50
؏ 𝚊𝚛𝚊𝚋 𝙻𝚒𝚏𝚎𝚜𝚝𝚢𝚕𝚎 @3arablifestyle
Lifestyle
989.1K206.2K3.2K5.3KPreview

There’s a large number of influencers on Instagram who create attractive content for their followers in Lebanon and across the globe. But how to uncover the most influential Instagrammer in a particular country, for example, Lebanon? Discover the list of the most prominent Instagram accounts ranked by the number of quality and engaged fans.

This leaderboard includes the top influencers on Instagram from Lebanon who produce content on a wide variety of subjects from lifestyle and photography to science and gadgets.

As of today, the most popular influencer from Lebanon is • سيرين عبد النور • with 12.2M followers. • سيرين عبد النور • has 558.9K followers in Lebanon. You’ll find posts about Cinema & Actors/actresses on the @cyrineanour profile.

Haifa Wehbe is the second most popular influencer on Instagram in Lebanon. The total number of the @haifawehbe account’s followers is 8.8M, while the number of followers from Lebanon is 627.7K. Haifa Wehbe’s content is about Music. One more top-ranked Instagram creator is @nouraridaofficial. Nour Arida has 9.9M followers. Of this amount, Nour Arida has 548.6K followers from Lebanon.

Check the complete list of the most popular creators in Lebanon who have impressive audiences on Instagram. If you’re looking for the best influencers in Beauty, Animals, DIY, or other niches, check our Instagram rank by country. You can see the most popular influencers in any country; simply choose the country you need.

FAQ: Top Instagram Accounts Ranking in Lebanon

  • Who is the most popular Instagram influencer in Lebanon?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in Lebanon is @cyrineanour.

  • How many followers does the most popular Instagram influencer in Lebanon have?

    The most popular Instagram influencer in Lebanon is @cyrineanour. He has 12.2M followers.

  • What statistics are available for top Instagram influencers in Lebanon?

    You can see the number of followers (total and local), categories, engagement metrics, audience location, and position changes compared to the last month.

  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?

    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.

  • What does Engagement Avg show?

    The Engagement Avg metric indicates a percent of the audience who like or comment on the posts of Instagram creators.