Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
• سيرين عبد النور • @cyrineanour
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
11.5MSyria217.5K277.2KFree Report
2
Nour Arida @nouraridaofficial
Modeling
8.8MSaudi Arabia159.9K212.2KFree Report
3
Elissa @elissazkh
Music
16.8MIraq54.1K71.4KFree Report
4
Haifa Wehbe @haifawehbe
Music
7MIraq81.3K119.1KFree Report
5
Maya Diab @mayadiab
Music
8.3MSyria55.2K72.3KFree Report
6
Najwa Karam @najwakaram
Music
11.1MSyria49.9K62.8KFree Report
7
MARITTA @maritta
Music
3.4MSyria57.8K76KFree Report
8
Carmen Bsaibes كارمن بصيبص @carmenbsaibes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.3MEgypt120.7K167.7KFree Report
9
Nassif Zeytoun @nassifzeytoun
Music
5.3MSyria56.7K82.1KFree Report
10
Valerie Abou Chacra @valerieabouchacra
Modeling
1.4MLebanon60.9K92.6KFree Report
11
Maguy Bou Ghosn - ماغي بو غصن @maguyboughosn
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.8MSyria38.8K51.1KPreview
12
JESSY ABDO @jessy_abdo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.1MSyria47.9K64KPreview
13
عديلة - Adeela @adeelaofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
2.9MSyria14.2K21.3KPreview
14
معتصم النهار🇸🇾🇸🇾 @moatasemalnahar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.1MSyria74.2K95.8KPreview
15
NINA @ninaabdelmalak2.3MSyria33.6K50.6KPreview
16
Daniella Rahme دانييلا رحمه @daniellarahme
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.8MSyria21.7K31.1KPreview
17
Abbas Jaafar @abbassja3far
Cinema & Actors/actresses
772.3KLebanon20.4K29.4KPreview
18
Annabella Hilal @annabellahilal
Music
Shows
2.9MSyria20.9K29.9KPreview
19
Cynthia Samuel @cynthiasam
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.2MLebanon24.5K39KPreview
20
𝓐𝓶𝓪𝓻 🧿 @singeramar
Music
1.9MSyria37.3K57KPreview
21
𝖑𝖊𝖆𝖍 🇱🇧 @leahhamzeh
Lifestyle
479.1KLebanon62.8K80.3KPreview
22
𝓟VMELV 𝓔𝓵 𝓚𝓲𝓴 @pamelaelkik
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.2MSyria21.6K31.8KPreview
23
DALIA داليا كريم @daliakarimofficial
Architecture & Urban Design
DIY & Design
1.6MLebanon14.4K14.6KPreview
24
Nadine Al Rassi @nadinealrassi
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
1.2MLebanon11K14.9KPreview
25
طلاب لبنان @tollablebnenofficial432.7KLebanon14.8K22.8KPreview
26
Neshan Der Haroutiounian نيشان @neshantv
Shows
2MSyria16.4K21.9KPreview
27
لمى علي شريف 🌸 official @lama.shreif484.1KLebanon28.7K37.9KPreview
28
Wissam Breidy وسام بريدي @wissambreidy
Lifestyle
Trainers & Coaches
Shows
1.2MLebanon19.6K27.4KPreview
29
Stéphanie Atala ستيفاني عطالله @stephanieatalaofficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses
264.6KLebanon18K28.5KPreview
30
Mr Bitar محمود بيطار @bitar
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.8MSyria33.6K49.9KPreview
31
Assi El Hallani @assielhallaniofficial
Music
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.7MSyria18K22.9KPreview
32
Jerry Ghazal @jerryghazal
Lifestyle
384.6KLebanon16.4K24.8KPreview
33
Carine Rizcallah @carinerizcallah
Cinema & Actors/actresses
358.5KLebanon13.7K18.8KPreview
34
الوليد الحلّاني @alwalid
Music
861.5KSyria19.5K27.3KPreview
35
سعد رمضان🇱🇧 @saad_ramadan
Music
1.7MSyria15.4K21.1KPreview
36
Mia saiid @miasaiid
Cinema & Actors/actresses
371.9KLebanon38.4K60.7KPreview
37
Ragheb Alama @raghebalama
Music
4.1MSyria10.8K13.3KPreview
38
Jane Jabre @janejabr
Beauty
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
264.2KLebanon31.8K45.2KPreview
39
Joe Sader / جو صادر @joesaderofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
291.3KLebanon14.9K22.5KPreview
40
Aimée SAYAH إيميه الصيّاح @aimeesayah
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
1.7MIraq9.1K13.7KPreview
41
Nour idriss | نور ادريس @nouridriss_
Lifestyle
970.5KEgypt37.1K43.5KPreview
42
Elie Jlede - إيلي جلادة @elychemaly
Cinema & Actors/actresses
281.9KLebanon12.9K21.2KPreview
43
Wissam Hanna @wissamhanna807.8KLebanon6.5K9.1KPreview
44
Carla Haddad. كارلا حداد @carlahaddadofficial
Shows
1.1MLebanon7.3K11.1KPreview
45
توفيلوك | Toufiluk @toufiluk
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
339.2KLebanon10.8K20.2KPreview
46
King Rolodex @kingrolodex
Lifestyle
1MUnited States7.7K17.3KPreview
47
Sarah Grey XEATIER @bloggerwanabe
Lifestyle
479KLebanon9.9K16.8KPreview
48
amal taleb أمل طالب @amaltalebofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
351.9KLebanon10.8K15.7KPreview
49
Hicham Haddad - official @hichamhaddadz
Shows
531KLebanon5.9K8.2KPreview
50
Alice @aliceabdelaziz
Lifestyle
1.1MLebanon6.8K12.8KPreview
1220