Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Sports
2.2MUnited States186.6K221.9KFree Report
2
MMIISAS @mmiisas
Lifestyle
444.6KFinland21.8K25.5KFree Report
3
Konsta Punkka @kpunkka
Nature & landscapes
Animals
Photography
1.3MUnited States43.3K51.2KFree Report
4
Lakko @officiallakko
Computers & Gadgets
Machinery & Technologies
Shows
342.6KFinland16.1K17.8KFree Report
5
Veronica Verho @mariieveronicaofficial
Shows
250.5KFinland16.7K21.2KFree Report
6
@pieruperse
Art/Artists
Comics & sketches
Humor & Fun & Happiness
166.2KFinland17.9K19.6KFree Report
7
Sara Sieppi @sarasieppi
Lifestyle
205KFinland12.1K14.8KFree Report
8
Janni Hussi @jannihussi
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
239.8KFinland11.5K13.1KFree Report
9
SARA PARIKKA @saraparikka
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Family
237.4KFinland12.1K13.9KFree Report
10
justimusfilms @justimusfilms
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
263.4KFinland10.1K12.1KFree Report
11
Sanna Marin @sannamarin
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
407.5KIndia25.5K30.6KPreview
12
Antti Tuisku @antti_tuisku
Music
235.3KFinland10.5K11.4KPreview
13
Jaajo Linnonmaa @pelaaja2
Literature & Journalism
Shows
320.3KFinland7.9K8.5KPreview
14
SANNI @sannivirallinen
Music
342.5KFinland7.2K8.8KPreview
15
Roni Back @ronibackyt
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
279.9KFinland12.2K13.6KPreview
16
Mika Salo @mikasaloofficial
Racing Sports
609.6KFinland6.3K7.1KPreview
17
JVG @jvgfi
Music
236.1KFinland8.1K9.9KPreview
18
Aku Hirviniemi @akuhirviniemi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
332.5KFinland5.7K6.3KPreview
19
𝙃𝙚𝙧𝙗𝙖𝙡𝙞𝙨𝙩𝙞 🌿 @herbalisti
Cinema & Actors/actresses
271KFinland10.2K11.6KPreview
20
Pinja Sanaksenaho🤠 @pinkkupinsku
Shows
Lifestyle
284KFinland10.7K14KPreview
21
Jooel Vatanen @ptvatanen
Trainers & Coaches
Fitness & Gym
99KFinland16.4K21.4KPreview
22
Evelina @evelinavirallinen
Music
162.1KFinland11.4K14.4KPreview
23
Klarna | Smoooth shopping @klarna.fi
Shopping & Retail
94KFinland25.4K36.1KPreview
24
Leijonat @leijonatfi
Winter sports
208.1KFinland10.3K12.5KPreview
25
Pari muuttujaa @parimuuttujaa
Humor & Fun & Happiness
168KFinland9.8K12.1KPreview
26
SAARA @helloimsaara
Lifestyle
Music
305.6KFinland16.3K20.9KPreview
27
ABREU @iamabreu
Music
149.5KFinland8.9K11.1KPreview
28
Yle Uutiset @yleuutiset
Literature & Journalism
212.1KFinland7.5K8.2KPreview
29
Anni Hautala @annihautala
Family
Food & Cooking
219KFinland5K5.3KPreview
30
Vainmaailmajutut @vainmaailmajutut
Humor & Fun & Happiness
149.7KFinland9.8K13.6KPreview
31
ROBIN PACKALEN @robinpackalen
Music
382.6KFinland5.8K7.9KPreview
32
Elastinen @elastinen
Music
240.5KFinland4.7K5.3KPreview
33
Yle Luonto @yleluonto
Animals
Photography
Nature & landscapes
131KFinland7.5K7.8KPreview
34
PERNILLA FANNY MATILDA @pernillabockerman
Fitness & Gym
201.5KFinland6.7K9.9KPreview
35
Vappu Pimiä @vappendaali
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Family
151KFinland9.4K9.9KPreview
36
maiju voutilainen (she/her) @maijuvouti
Lifestyle
180KFinland8.1K9.9KPreview
37
Maria Veitola @mariaveitola
Literature & Journalism
169.5KFinland6.8K7.4KPreview
38
VisitFinland @ourfinland
Travel
Nature & landscapes
317.6KFinland9.6K10.8KPreview
39
Jenni Vartiainen @jennivartiainenofficial
Music
149.2KFinland6.9K7.3KPreview
40
Kinuskikissa @kinuskikissa
Sweets & Bakery
206.8KFinland4.5K4.7KPreview
41
Minttu Räikkönen @mintturaikkonen
Lifestyle
217.5KFinland20K22.5KPreview
42
VAINMUIJAJUTUT 👸🏼🔞 @teamvmj
Humor & Fun & Happiness
98.7KFinland9.6K13KPreview
43
Marimekko @marimekko
DIY & Design
Clothing & Outfits
Art/Artists
527.2KFinland7.2K8.2KPreview
44
𝕌𝕀ℕ𝕆 @uinoo154.6KFinland7.6K10KPreview
45
ERNA HUSKO 👸🏼🍑 @ernahusko
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
284.1KUnited States15K23.1KPreview
46
Ilona Ylikorpi @ilonaylikorpi
Fashion
234.3KFinland5.6K7.6KPreview
47
Köpi Kallio @kopikallio
Music
63.6KFinland12.6K13.9KPreview
48
Johanna Puhakka @johannapuhakka
Cinema & Actors/actresses
122.3KFinland8.7K10.9KPreview
49
Sita Sofia Salminen (she/her) @sitasalminen
Cinema & Actors/actresses
101.9KFinland9.9K11.7KPreview
50
Eetu @eeddspeaks208.4KFinland5.4K6.3KPreview
1219