Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
KAWTAR BA-MOHAMED @kawtarbamo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.2MMorocco277.5K367.1KFree Report
2
رجاء بلمير @rajaabelmir
Fashion
7.2MMorocco180.2K232.3KFree Report
3
عمر بلمير 🎤 @omarbelmir
Lifestyle
5.4MMorocco189.6K245.7KFree Report
4
مريم اصواب 🍂 @meryemasouab
Lifestyle
Beauty
Family
3.6MMorocco221.5K315.7KFree Report
5
REDA EL WAHABI • رضا الوهابي @reda_elwahabii
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Family
3.2MMorocco286.7K391.4KFree Report
6
saadlamjarred @saadlamjarred1
Music
Lifestyle
11.1MMorocco87.2K116.7KFree Report
7
Safae Hbirkou @hbirkousafae_officiel5.2MMorocco153.7K173.8KFree Report
8
Hakim Ziyech @hziyech
Lifestyle
4MMorocco304.9K417.1KFree Report
9
Adil Taouil - عادل تاويل @adiltaouil
Shows
2.8MMorocco190.3K260.6KFree Report
10
Dunia Batma 🇲🇦 🎤 @dunia_batma
Music
6.7MMorocco75K94.5KFree Report
11
نور ستارز | Noor Stars @noorstars
Beauty
8.8MIraq248.6K334KPreview
12
رغدة تالين كيومجيان🧸® @raghda.k
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
3MMorocco331.3K425KPreview
13
Salma Rachid @salmarachid.official
Beauty
Lifestyle
7.7MMorocco66.2K81.1KPreview
14
Zouhair Bahaoui @zouhairbahaoui
Family
Music
Art/Artists
7.1MMorocco69.6K85.2KPreview
15
Oussama Ramzi @oussamaramzi1
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.5MMorocco76K105.2KPreview
16
Simo Sedraty @simosedraty
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
Shows
2.6MMorocco89K119.7KPreview
17
Ibtissam Tiskat @ibtissamtiskatofficial
Music
5.7MMorocco59.1K69.5KPreview
18
شادية ارسلان | Chadia Arsalan @chadia.arsalan
Lifestyle
1.9MMorocco106.9K153.3KPreview
19
M a n a l منال ✨🌙⚡️ @manalbenchlikha
Shows
2MMorocco97.2K147.1KPreview
20
Achraf Hakimi @achrafhakimi
Sports with a ball
3.7MItaly154.3K232.9KPreview
21
Ezzoubair Hilal @ezzoubairhilal
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.3MMorocco102.4K167.7KPreview
22
Lotfi Omar | عمر لطفي @lotfi_omar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3MMorocco50.4K71.9KPreview
23
Taha Essoulami - طه السلمي @tahaessou
Lifestyle
Travel
1.4MMorocco91.8K139.5KPreview
24
Ihssane Benalluch @ihssanebenalluch
Shows
2.4MMorocco82K118.1KPreview
25
soolkingofficiel @soolkingofficiel
Lifestyle
Music
6.6MAlgeria159.3K207.9KPreview
26
Nadine Nassib Njeim @nadine.nassib.njeim
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Photography
12MIraq152.3K217.1KPreview
27
Insta.asma @asmalmnawar
Music
6MMorocco26.6K33.6KPreview
28
Zouhair Zair | زهير زائر @zouhairzair
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.2MMorocco49.6K68.3KPreview
29
𝐅𝐀𝐓𝐈 𝐉𝐀𝐌𝐀𝐋𝐈 فاتي جمالي @fatijamaliofficiel
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
4.3MMorocco31.3K39.2KPreview
30
Fayssal Vlog @fayssal_vlog
Shows
1.7MMorocco59.8K83.5KPreview
31
Deniz Baysal Yurtcu @denizbaysal_
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4MTurkey233.3K295.8KPreview
32
Asala Maleh | اصالة المالح @asalamaleh3.5MIraq432.8K546.3KPreview
33
سارة @saraabujad
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2.4MMorocco46.5K61.3KPreview
34
Jihane Kidari @jihane_kidari
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.4MMorocco73.1K92.6KPreview
35
R A W A A • B E A U T Y @rawaa_beauty
Beauty
2.4MMorocco38.1K55.5KPreview
36
Chroukate Hamada | الشروقات @chroukate
Shows
1.8MMorocco40.7K67.9KPreview
37
Karima Gouit Official @karimagouit
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.1MMorocco26.1K33.9KPreview
38
𝓑𝓪𝓼𝓼𝓶𝓪 𝓑𝓸𝓾𝓼𝓼𝓮𝓵 🇲🇦 @bassmaboussel
Art/Artists
Beauty
Lifestyle
4.7MEgypt76.7K102.3KPreview
39
Amine Özil @gulseamine
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.6MTurkey193.7K271.3KPreview
40
Badr Hari @badrhariofficial
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
2.7MMorocco57.4K78.2KPreview
41
Rabie Skalli | ربيع الصقلي @rabii.skalli
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.7MMorocco48.7K66.1KPreview
42
Ali Omar 😏 @ali_omar_333
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Education
1.2MMorocco133.1K155.5KPreview
43
L7OR 🕊 الحر @l7or75
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
1.2MMorocco60.9K83.9KPreview
44
Anas Marwah | انس مروة @anasmarwah
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
3.2MIraq378.9K494.8KPreview
45
Amine Aouni | أمين العوني @amine_aouni
Literature & Journalism
Shows
Education
894.9KMorocco74.7K98.3KPreview
46
Salim Hammoumi | سليم حمومي @salimhammoumii
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.1MMorocco54.5K85.9KPreview
47
Leilahadioui @leilahadioui
Beauty
Lifestyle
Modeling
5.6MMorocco17.4K20.8KPreview
48
Rachid Allali @allalirachid
Shows
5.4MMorocco17.6K20.8KPreview
49
Dizzy DROS @mr_cazafonia
Music
994.5KMorocco68.4K106.4KPreview
50
𝐃 𝐎 𝐔 𝐙 𝐈 @douziofficial
Music
Art/Artists
5.1MMorocco19.7K23.5KPreview
1220