Influencer
Category
Followers
From Morocco
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Achraf Hakimi @achrafhakimi
Sports with a ball
9.6M2.3M433.9K636.9KFree Report
2
ู†ูˆุฑ ุณุชุงุฑุฒ | Noor Stars @noorstars
Shows
12.9M1.3M160.3K213.9KFree Report
3
KAWTAR BA-MOHAMED ูƒูˆุซุฑ ุจุงู…ูˆ @kawtarbamo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.4M5.2M275K372.7KFree Report
4
Hakim Ziyech @hziyech
Sports with a ball
6.2M1.6M317.7K434.1KFree Report
5
Asala Maleh @asalamaleh
Shows
6.8M682.7K319.6K395.4KFree Report
6
ุฑุฌุงุก ุจู„ู…ูŠุฑ @rajaabelmir
Music
9.5M6.5M124.8K159.9KFree Report
7
ู…ุฑูŠู… ุงุตูˆุงุจ ๐Ÿ‚ @meryemasouab
Lifestyle
Family
5.6M4.3M168.2K235.5KFree Report
8
ุฑุบุฏุฉ ุชุงู„ูŠู† ูƒูŠูˆู…ุฌูŠุงู† ยฎ @raghda.k
Lifestyle
5M1.9M217K255.3KFree Report
9
Adil Taouil - ุนุงุฏู„ ุชุงูˆูŠู„ @adiltaouil
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.3M2.6M194.1K267.3KFree Report
10
Ossy Marwah | ุงุณุงู…ุฉ ู…ุฑูˆุฉ @ossymarwah
Shows
3.6M447.1K244.9K337.6KFree Report
11
Afrae Es-satte | ุนูุฑุงุก ุงู„ุณุทูŠ @afrae.es
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.1M2M252.1K350.7KPreview
12
REDA EL WAHABI โ€ข ุฑุถุง ุงู„ูˆู‡ุงุจูŠ @reda_elwahabii
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
4.5M2.2M181.1K241KPreview
13
ZOUBER @ezzoubairhilal
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
2.8M2.3M209.6K344.5KPreview
14
Salma Rachid @salmarachid.official
Music
9.8M5.6M74.8K90.6KPreview
15
Karen Wazen Bakhazi ูƒุงุฑู† ูˆุงุฒู† @karenwazen
Family
Lifestyle
7.5M519.5K80.5K116.3KPreview
16
Sherine Abdel-Wahab @sherine
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10.9M585.8K65K79.5KPreview
17
ุนู…ุฑ ุจู„ู…ูŠุฑ ๐ŸŽค @omarbelmir
Family
Music
6.9M4.6M96.6K125.4KPreview
18
Joelle Mardinian @joellemardinian
Shows
19.5M1.4M31.6K42.5KPreview
19
ุฃุณู…ุง ู„ู…ู†ูˆุฑ asma lmnawar @asmalmnawar
Music
10.7M6.9M54.2K71.5KPreview
20
Mustafa Hosny ู…ุตุทูู‰ ุญุณู†ูŠ @mustafahosnyofficial
Shows
Literature & Journalism
18.1M1.2M32.3K36.7KPreview
21
beIN SPORTS @beinsports
Sports with a ball
10.9M1.3M35.4K53.4KPreview
22
French Montana @frenchmontana
Music
27M4.9M13.2K25.1KPreview
23
soolkingofficiel @soolkingofficiel
Music
8M857.6K53.7K68.6KPreview
24
๐…๐€๐“๐ˆ ๐‰๐€๐Œ๐€๐‹๐ˆ ูุงุชูŠ ุฌู…ุงู„ูŠ @fatijamaliofficiel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.3M3.6M78.2K101.6KPreview
25
Banen stars | ุจู†ูŠู† ุณุชุงุฑุฒ @baneenstars
Beauty
3.6M476.7K123.7K146.3KPreview
26
ุฏูƒุชูˆุฑุฉ ุฎู„ูˆุฏ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿฅ‡ @dr_kholodiii
Family
10.8M607.7K35.3K47.3KPreview
27
ุณุงุฑุฉ @saraabujad
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4M2.8M94K124.3KPreview
28
ุฑุบู€ุฏ | Raghad @rragoode
Lifestyle
3.4M296.7K126.7K138.7KPreview
29
Leilahadioui @leilahadioui
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.1M4.2M61.5K75.5KPreview
30
Balqees @balqeesfathi
Music
13.3M1.4M22.4K34.1KPreview
31
saadlamjarred @saadlamjarred1
Music
13.4M6.5M26K35.8KPreview
32
Zouhair Bahaoui @zouhairbahaoui
Music
9M5.4M37.2K46.5KPreview
33
๐“‘๐“ช๐“ผ๐“ผ๐“ถ๐“ช ๐“‘๐“ธ๐“พ๐“ผ๐“ผ๐“ฎ๐“ต ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฆ @bassmaboussel
Lifestyle
Fashion
5.1M930.6K59.9K79.8KPreview
34
ุนูู…ุฑ ุงู“ู„ ุนูˆุถู‡ | Omar Al Odah @bin_odahx
Literature & Journalism
5.5M531K52.4K72.2KPreview
35
ุดุงุฏูŠุฉ ุงุฑุณู„ุงู† | Chadia Arsalan @chadia.arsalan
Lifestyle
3.5M2.5M78.9K106.5KPreview
36
Yassine Bounou โ€œBONOโ€ @bounouyassine_bono
Sports with a ball
1.7M1.1M150.2K214KPreview
37
KAZI @keemokazi
Music
3.2M318K68K111KPreview
38
E G T ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐ŸฆŽ @elgrandetoto
Music
3M2.3M70.4K116.8KPreview
39
Farah El Fassi | ูุฑุญ ุงู„ูุงุณูŠ @farahelfassi1
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.6M3.2M66.5K76.4KPreview
40
Jihane Kidari - ุฌูŠู‡ุงู† ูƒูŠุฏุงุฑูŠ @jihane_kidari
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.9M2.3M88.1K112.7KPreview
41
Ihssane Benalluch ุงุญุณุงู† ุจู†ุนู„ูˆุด @ihssanebenalluch
Lifestyle
3.5M2M63.1K93.2KPreview
42
Oussama Ramzi @oussamaramzi1
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.7M3.6M48.1K66.3KPreview
43
Amine Aouni | ุงู”ู…ูŠู† ุงู„ุนูˆู†ูŠ @amine_aouni
Education
1.7M1.3M137.5K181.6KPreview
44
Bekiโ€™s world @beki_ksri
Shows
2.4M594.6K86.4K122.3KPreview
45
Safae Hbirkou @hbirkousafae_officiel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Family
6.3M3.6M41.6K46.8KPreview
46
M a n a l ู…ู†ุงู„ โœจ๐ŸŒ™โšก๏ธ @manalbenchlikha
Music
3.2M2.3M60.7K90.1KPreview
47
Ibtissam Tiskat @ibtissamtiskatofficial
Music
7.1M4.1M30.7K36.9KPreview
48
Iman Elbani Yildirim @iman_elbani
Modeling
3.4M936.1K53.7K70.6KPreview
49
Taha Essoulami - ุทู‡ ุงู„ุณู„ู…ูŠ @tahaessou
Lifestyle
Travel
2.3M1.9M67.4K99.8KPreview
50
Sofiane Boufal @sofianeboufal_191.2M739.1K102.2K157.7KPreview

Top Instagram influencers in Morocco

Thereโ€™s a large number of influencers on Instagram who create engaging content for their audiences in Morocco and across the globe. But how to find the most influential Instagrammer in a particular country, letโ€™s say Morocco? Uncover the list of the most acclaimed Instagram accounts ranked by the number of quality and engaged fans.

We have made our list of the top influencers on Instagram in Morocco, which contains accounts from several industries, including design, fashion, comics, business, art, and more.

Meet the top 3 influencers in Morocco

Achraf Hakimi is the most popular influencer in Morocco and has 9.6M subscribers. The audience size of Achraf Hakimi in Morocco is 2.3M subscribers. On the @achrafhakimi account, you can see content about Sports with a ball.

The second most popular influencer on Instagram in Morocco is ู†ูˆุฑ ุณุชุงุฑุฒ | Noor Stars. The @noorstars account has 12.9M followers across the world and 1.3M subscribers from Morocco. ู†ูˆุฑ ุณุชุงุฑุฒ | Noor Stars makes content about Shows. Among other top-ranked Instagram profiles is @kawtarbamo. KAWTAR BA-MOHAMED ูƒูˆุซุฑ ุจุงู…ูˆ has 7.4M followers. KAWTAR BA-MOHAMED ูƒูˆุซุฑ ุจุงู…ูˆโ€™s audience from Morocco accounts for 5.2M.

Discover other most popular creators from Morocco to know who does well on Instagram. Our Instagram rank by country shows all the best influencers in Fashion, Art, Urban Design, or any other category. Choose your country to see the most prominent creators in your country.

FAQ: Top Instagram Accounts Ranking in Morocco

  • Who is the most popular Instagram influencer in Morocco?
    Suppose you want to know who is the most followed Instagram account in Argentina and keep up with the most trending accounts in the same area. In that case, you can easily do so with our Influencer Discovery tool - a free database with more than 50.5M million influencers. Currently, the most popular Instagram account in Morocco is @achrafhakimi.
  • How many followers does the most popular Instagram influencer in Morocco have?
    Similarly, suppose you want to find out which influencer has the most followers or find the most popular Instagram influencer in Argentina. In that case, the Influencer Discovery tool can provide you with a detailed report on each Instagram influencer. As of right now, the most popular Instagram influencer in Morocco is @achrafhakimi. He has 9.6M followers.
  • How much do top influencers make?

    You should specifically indicate the top influencer and inquire about their prices to answer that question. Various factors affect the income of an influencer: the number of followers, their location, their target audience, additional income channels, etc.

    However, you can utilize our free Instagram Money Calculator to understand how much you should spend on an influencer. That alone will give you a brief understanding of how much money top influencers make. Generally, the top Instagram influencers in the USA who have at least 1 to 5 million followers can start quoting from $10,000 to $500,000 per sponsored post. However, these are just rough estimations. Every influencer should be handled case by case.

  • How to find top influencers on Instagram?

    There are two approaches to finding top Instagram influencers.

    First - you can lurk around the Instagram mobile or web application searching for the right and fittable top Instagram influencer in the USA for a few hours, contact them and wait for their reply.

    Or, you can directly browse through a massive database of content creators, find out which one has the most solid engagement rate, discover the information about their target audience, and choose the most appropriate candidate.

    Suppose the second option suits you much better. In that case, we advise you to try our Influencer Discovery tool, which can filter millions of influencers by the influencer location, size, age, & gender.