Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
So Yummy @soyummy
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
10.1MUnited States66.5K82.3KFree Report
2
Khairul Amin Kamarulzaman @khairulaming
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
2.8MMalaysia99.6K180.7KFree Report
3
TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
5.2MUnited States59.7K81KFree Report
4
Раиса Алибекова @raisa_foodblogger
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
3.1MRussia91.1K128.9KFree Report
5
Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
4.5MUnited States52.6K58.6KFree Report
6
Tasty Japan @tastyjapan
Sweets & Bakery
6.7MUnited States29.5K33.6KFree Report
7
Benedetta Rossi @fattoincasadabenedetta
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
3.6MItaly53.2K58.2KFree Report
8
Семья Рецепты Еда @recepti_ot_nani
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
1.8MRussia76.4K102.6KFree Report
9
РЕЦЕПТЫ ▫ ЛАЙФХАКИ ▫ЖИЗНЬ @recepti_zaremka
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
2.3MRussia53.6K74.8KFree Report
10
RENAT AGZAMOV @renat_agzamov
Sweets & Bakery
2.8MRussia32K37.9KFree Report
11
Cedric Grolet @cedricgrolet
Sweets & Bakery
1.8MFrance46.1K56.5KPreview
12
Beca Milano @becamilano
Sweets & Bakery
2.7MBrazil26.3K37.2KPreview
13
Twisted @twisted
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
5.2MUnited States13.8K19.4KPreview
14
NYT Cooking @nytcooking
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
2.8MUnited States27.4K34.4KPreview
15
Food Network @foodnetwork
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
11MUnited States6.9K8.3KPreview
16
Муминат Алиева @recepti_mumishka
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
1.5MRussia48.4K61.6KPreview
17
Antonino Cannavacciuolo @antoninochef
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
Shows
2.8MItaly25.1K28.9KPreview
18
Турция ❤️ Простые рецепты @bahara_pp
Sweets & Bakery
1.4MRussia47K57.8KPreview
19
Love Food @love_food
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
Photography
6.7MUnited States7.4K10.3KPreview
20
bonappetitmag @bonappetitmag
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
4MUnited States13.6K17.2KPreview
21
Şok Marketler @sokmarketler
Sweets & Bakery
6.1MTurkey10.4K11.1KPreview
22
Paulina Cocina - Recetas y eso @paulinacocina
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
2.2MArgentina23.7K31KPreview
23
PAULINE CAKE @pauline_cake
Sweets & Bakery
823.2KRussia49.9K61.3KPreview
24
🍰 КУЛИНАРИЯ • ВКУСНЫЕ РЕЦЕПТЫ @vkusnie_retsepty
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
2.6MRussia21K23.6KPreview
25
Pooja Dhingra 🗻 @poojadhingra
Sweets & Bakery
7.7MIndia6.9K7.8KPreview
26
Akis Petretzikis @akis_petretzikis
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
1.6MGreece27.6K31.3KPreview
27
Your Food Lab @yourfoodlab
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
1.5MIndia26.3K30.7KPreview
28
Merve Ünal @pacikanin_mutfagi
Sweets & Bakery
2.4MTurkey16.6K20.1KPreview
29
Pamela Reif @pamgoesnuts
Sweets & Bakery
903.9KGermany34.1K41.7KPreview
30
Cravings @cravingsbychrissyteigen
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
1.5MUnited States23.1K27.6KPreview
31
أفنان الجوهر - Afnan @fno_algohr
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
Shopping & Retail
2.2MSaudi Arabia14.2K19.4KPreview
32
Hebbar's Kitchen @hebbars.kitchen
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
2.7MIndia12.5K13.8KPreview
33
Рецепты | Кулинария | Еда @super_mama_sofa
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
833.4KRussia29.9K33.9KPreview
34
Chef Damiano Carrara @chefdamianocarrara
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
Shows
1.3MItaly24.1K28.7KPreview
35
Diet Mulai Besok @dietmulaibesok
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
4.6MIndonesia5.1K7.8KPreview
36
Рецепты Кухня Еда @naida_foodblogger
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
1.5MRussia18.1K23.3KPreview
37
Ümit Memisoglu @umihito.vlog
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
517.6KTurkey43.3K52.4KPreview
38
Krispy Kreme Doughnuts @krispykreme
Sweets & Bakery
1.8MUnited States13.2K18KPreview
39
Trader Joe's @traderjoes
Sweets & Bakery
Shopping & Retail
Food & Cooking
2.5MUnited States10.3K12.8KPreview
40
OSVALDO GROSS Pastelero @osvaldo_gross
Sweets & Bakery
1.5MArgentina18.8K20.9KPreview
41
Carlos Ríos @carlosriosq
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
1.5MSpain17.1K20.5KPreview
42
Лучшие Рецепты @great.foood
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
4.9MRussia5.4K6KPreview
43
B E T U L A R @dbetular
Lifestyle
Sweets & Bakery
756.5KArgentina24.4K33.5KPreview
44
Deliciously Ella @deliciouslyella
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
2MUnited Kingdom10.6K13.1KPreview
45
Feedfeed, by Julie Resnick @thefeedfeed
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
1.9MUnited States9.8K13.9KPreview
46
John Kanell @preppykitchen
Sweets & Bakery
1.2MUnited States17.7K21.5KPreview
47
Cantinho do casal BC🎀 @luanaagomesc
Sweets & Bakery
Lifestyle
912.2KBrazil18.4K35.6KPreview
48
Rita Lobo @ritalobo
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
Literature & Journalism
1.7MBrazil12.6K15KPreview
49
👩🏻‍🍳👑ام ملاك👑 @sh2431
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
4.5MSaudi Arabia5.2K7KPreview
50
DessertBae @dessertbae
Sweets & Bakery
1.1MUnited States13.9K21.1KPreview
1210