Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
So Yummy @soyummy
Photography
Sweets & Bakery
10.2MUnited States56.7K70.5KFree Report
2
Misha Collins @misha
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Sweets & Bakery
4.3MUnited States83.7K100.6KFree Report
3
Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
4.5MUnited States66.1K73.7KFree Report
4
Igor Rocha @igorochaoficial
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
3.2MBrazil40.6K77.8KFree Report
5
RENAT AGZAMOV @renat_agzamov
Sweets & Bakery
2.6MRussia68.2K80.6KFree Report
6
Tasty Japan @tastyjapan
Sweets & Bakery
6.7MUnited States14.1K16.2KFree Report
7
Paulina Cocina - Recetas y eso @paulinacocina
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
2.1MArgentina31.5K41KFree Report
8
Beca Milano @becamilano
Sweets & Bakery
2.7MBrazil20.8K29.5KFree Report
9
Мишиева Залина и мои рецепты @michieva_zalina
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
Literature & Journalism
3MRussia21.3K26.4KFree Report
10
Pooja Dhingra 🗻 @poojadhingra
Sweets & Bakery
7.8MIndia8.4K9.7KFree Report
11
رياض الخالد 🍴 @rodr_1997
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
2.5MSaudi Arabia21.7K29.4KPreview
12
NYT Cooking @nytcooking
Sweets & Bakery
2.6MUnited States18.8K23.8KPreview
13
Pamela Reif @pamgoesnuts
Sweets & Bakery
821.3KGermany48.1K58.7KPreview
14
Charles (Food addict) @fastgoodcuisine
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
1.7MFrance26.6K32.2KPreview
15
FOOD CAKE DIY ART HACKS TRICKS @diyfoodys
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
4MBrazil9.1K13KPreview
16
Trader Joe's @traderjoes
Sweets & Bakery
Shopping & Retail
2.4MUnited States15K18.9KPreview
17
Муминат Алиева @recepti_mumishka
Sweets & Bakery
1.5MRussia23K29KPreview
18
Chef Damiano Carrara @chefdamianocarrara
Sweets & Bakery
1.2MItaly30.7K36.7KPreview
19
Лучшие Рецепты @great.foood
Sweets & Bakery
4.9MRussia7.7K8.4KPreview
20
Şok Marketler @sokmarketler
Sweets & Bakery
5.6MTurkey6.3K6.9KPreview
21
🍰 КУЛИНАРИЯ • ВКУСНЫЕ РЕЦЕПТЫ @vkusnie_retsepty
Sweets & Bakery
2.3MRussia15K16.9KPreview
22
Cravings @cravingsbychrissyteigen
Sweets & Bakery
1.5MUnited States20.4K24.2KPreview
23
Akis Petretzikis @akis_petretzikis
Sweets & Bakery
1.5MGreece20.2K22.9KPreview
24
Вкусная жизнь в Стамбуле @bahara_pp
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
1.1MRussia28.1K35.3KPreview
25
Your Food Lab @yourfoodlab
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
1.4MIndia19.6K22.9KPreview
26
Krispy Kreme Doughnuts @krispykreme
Sweets & Bakery
1.8MUnited States13K17.6KPreview
27
Sohla El-Waylly @sohlae
Sweets & Bakery
525KUnited States40.4K54.4KPreview
28
Bien Tasty @bientasty
Sweets & Bakery
4.3MMexico5.5K6.5KPreview
29
Merve Ünal @pacikanin_mutfagi
Sweets & Bakery
2.3MTurkey8.8K10.6KPreview
30
Delicious Healthy Food @delicioushealthyvideos
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
Health & Medicine
2.2MUnited States8.6K11.3KPreview
31
PAULINE CAKE @pauline_cake
Sweets & Bakery
594.9KRussia27.6K36.4KPreview
32
Doukissa Nomikou Theodoridi @dutchesss_
Sweets & Bakery
Family
787.1KGreece20.5K25.1KPreview
33
Noor 🇰🇼 @kitchennoor
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
1.9MSaudi Arabia8.5K12KPreview
34
Tortik Annushka @tortikannuchka
Lifestyle
Sweets & Bakery
Beauty
815.1KRussia17.6K24.5KPreview
35
DessertBae @dessertbae
Sweets & Bakery
1.1MUnited States12K18KPreview
36
HomeCookingShow @homecookingshow
Sweets & Bakery
2.7MIndia6.6K7.4KPreview
37
Hebbar's Kitchen @hebbars.kitchen
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
2.5MIndia6.9K7.5KPreview
38
Yotam Ottolenghi @ottolenghi
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
1.3MUnited Kingdom11.8K14.3KPreview
39
Эльвира Бар Давид|Рецепты @paradise.ebd
Family
Sweets & Bakery
1.1MRussia15.7K16.7KPreview
40
smitten kitchen @smittenkitchen
Sweets & Bakery
1.4MUnited States11.6K13.4KPreview
41
AmourDuCake @amourducake
Sweets & Bakery
1.1MUnited States13.7K17.2KPreview
42
@katyaspivak
Sweets & Bakery
Beauty
Food & Cooking
862KRussia14.3K19.2KPreview
43
Carlo's Bakery @carlosbakery
Sweets & Bakery
2.2MUnited States6.2K7.9KPreview
44
Ernst Knam @ernstknam
Sweets & Bakery
733.8KItaly15.8K19.3KPreview
45
Душевный блог о Еде со вкусом! @the_ksusha
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
641.3KRussia17.7K20.3KPreview
46
Vinny @ketoguido
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
938.2KUnited States11.3K14.6KPreview
47
🌩The god of all things tasty 🌩 @thafoodheaven
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
1.6MUnited States6.8K9.7KPreview
48
John Kanell @preppykitchen
Sweets & Bakery
1.1MUnited States11K13.3KPreview
49
Rita Lobo @ritalobo
Sweets & Bakery
1.6MBrazil8K9.4KPreview
50
A Pipoca Mais Doce @apipocamaisdoce
Family
Sweets & Bakery
Shows
676.3KPortugal14.8K20.4KPreview
1210