Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.6MUnited States3.5M4.2MFree Report
2
Alice Campello-Morata @alicecampello
Family
2.4MItaly91.7K139KFree Report
3
@angelcandices
Family
Modeling
Fashion
14.9MUnited States121.9K176.5KFree Report
4
ıllıllı Papu Gomez ıllıllı @papugomez_official
Family
Sports with a ball
2.4MItaly48.2K69KPreview
5
Paola Di Benedetto @paodb
Family
1.7MItaly44.9K64.6KPreview
6
Ciro Immobile @ciroimmobile17
Family
Lifestyle
1.3MItaly66.4K96.1KPreview
7
A S H L E Y G R A H A M @ashleygraham
Family
Shows
11.8MUnited States70.6K92.6KPreview
8
Clarissa Marchese @clarissamarchese
Family
1.3MItaly42.8K64KPreview
9
Shelley Hennig @shelleyhennig
Family
Art/Artists
Fashion
3MBrazil135.2K197KPreview
10
Matt Pelusi - Matt & Bise @matteopelusi
Family
1.6MItaly22.3K41.4KPreview
11
Alberico De Giglio @albericoyes
Family
Lifestyle
1.1MItaly23.8K59.7KPreview
12
Caterina Scorsone @caterinascorsone
Family
3.1MUnited States151K194.4KPreview
13
Giacomo Gianniotti @giacomo_gianniotti
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.5MUnited States75.5K97.8KPreview
14
ElenaSofia🌻 @elenasofiapicone
Family
715.8KItaly47.8K63.5KPreview
15
Marco Fantini @marcofantini_mf
Lifestyle
Family
Modeling
1.5MItaly19.5K29.2KPreview
16
Naomi Campbell @naomi
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
9.9MUnited States35.5K51.7KPreview
17
Valeria Angione ☀️ @valeriangione
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
452.1KItaly56K80.3KPreview
18
𝐈𝐯𝐚𝐧𝐚 𝐌𝐫𝐚𝐳𝐨𝐯𝐚 𝐎𝐟𝐟𝐢𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐥 @ivana_mrazova
Lifestyle
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.1MItaly22.3K33.5KPreview
19
Jessica Capshaw @jessicacapshaw
Family
Fashion
Modeling
3.3MBrazil104K158.3KPreview
20
Elenasantarelli @elenasantarelli
Family
Lifestyle
1.8MItaly15.1K18.3KPreview
21
Elisabetta Gregoraci @elisabettagregoracireal
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.4MItaly20.8K27KPreview
22
LeDonatella • SHOWGIRLS👯• DJ🎧• @ledonatellaofficial
Family
Photography
1.5MItaly15.9K22.8KPreview
23
Caterina Balivo @caterinabalivo
Literature & Journalism
Family
Shows
1.5MItaly20.5K23.7KPreview
24
João Cancelo @jpcancelo
Family
Sports with a ball
1.7MItaly46.3K79.3KPreview
25
Giorgia Palmas @giopalmas82
Family
Modeling
1.9MItaly13.4K17KPreview
26
The Royal Family @theroyalfamily
Family
8.3MUnited States47.7K54.6KPreview
27
Francesco Facchinetti @frafacchinetti
Family
1MItaly22.1K27.9KPreview
28
Heidi D'Amelio @heididamelio
Family
2.3MUnited States143.2K203KPreview
29
Danilo D'ambrosio @danilodambrosioreal
Family
632.4KItaly26.2K36.8KPreview
30
Bianca Balti @biancabalti
Family
1.1MItaly20.8K29.5KPreview
31
Alessiacammy @alessia_cammy_
Family
824.5KItaly19.8K28.4KPreview
32
I Soldi Spicci @isoldispicci
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
625.1KItaly23.1K28.3KPreview
33
Fotografie Della Storia @fotografie_della_storia
Family
Photography
Humor & Fun & Happiness
642.2KItaly25K32.2KPreview
34
Costanza Caracciolo🍒🇮🇹 @costy_caracciolo
Family
1.3MItaly12.3K17.2KPreview
35
Tereѕa Langella @teresalangella___
Family
841.9KItaly18K26.5KPreview
36
🤎Lara Rosie Ꮓorzetto @lara.rosiezorzetto
Family
669KItaly22.6K32.8KPreview
37
Guendalina Tavassi @guendalinatavassi
Family
1MItaly13.1K20.1KPreview
38
Ambra Angiolini @ambraofficial
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
761.2KItaly18.5K22.4KPreview
39
NOA☀️️ @noa_planas
Family
703.6KItaly19.3K34KPreview
40
Enzuccio @realenzuccio
Family
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
625.5KItaly22K38KPreview
41
Luca Onestini @lucaonestini_11
Family
Music
Shows
1.4MItaly11.3K15.2KPreview
42
Arteteca Monica e Enzo @artetecaofficial
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
598.4KItaly18.8K21.5KPreview
43
Ambra @ab_ambra
Family
648.1KItaly16.2K25.6KPreview
44
Enrico Brignano @enricobrignano
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
611.6KItaly18.1K20.2KPreview
45
S A B R I N A G. @sabrinaghio
Family
773.3KItaly13.2K21.8KPreview
46
Irene @irene.capuanoo
Family
664.1KItaly15.5K29.6KPreview
47
Federico Gregucci @fede_greg
Family
Lifestyle
676.1KItaly15.7K24.1KPreview
48
Lorenzo Pellegrini @lorepelle7
Family
Sports with a ball
387.1KItaly24K34.3KPreview
49
Eleonora Brunacci Di Vaio @eleonorabrunaccidivaio
Family
975.4KItaly12.8K19.2KPreview
50
MELITA TONIOLO @melitatoniolo
Family
Lifestyle
Modeling
1.2MItaly7.5K10.1KPreview