search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 11 2018

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 58.5M 107.5M 595.5K Free report
2 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Songwriting Music 26M 70.6M 785.9K Free report
3 Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brumarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

@brumarquezine
Actors 28.6M 33.3M 425.3K Free report
4 Sabrina Sato 🅱️+ @sabrinasato

Sabrina Sato 🅱️+

@sabrinasato
Humor Fashion Modeling 15.1M 17M 701K Free report
5 Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes

@whinderssonnunes
Comedy 24M 26.5M 391.4K Free report
6 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 22.9M 121.5M 329K Free report
7 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 18M 103.5M 414.9K Free report
8 anitta 🎤 @anitta

anitta 🎤

@anitta
Fashion Music Singer 27.9M 32.4M 183.1K Free report
9 Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa

Marina Ruy Barbosa

@marinaruybarbosa
Actors 24.8M 28.8M 179.6K Free report
10 Larissa Manoela @larissamanoela

Larissa Manoela

@larissamanoela
Actors 15M 17.5M 230.9K Free report
11 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle 9.8M 10.8M 350.9K Preview
12 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 17.6M 138.5M 160.7K Preview
13 simoneses @simoneses

simoneses

@simoneses
Singer 13.8M 15.3M 197.6K Preview
14 F e r n a n d a S o u z a @fernandasouzaoficial

F e r n a n d a S o u z a

@fernandasouzaoficial
Singer Actors Music 14.8M 17M 181K Preview
15 +A @maisa

+A

@maisa
Music Singer 16.1M 18.1M 163.9K Preview
16 Alok @alok

Alok

@alok
Producers Music 7.5M 8.7M 346.2K Preview
17 Gisele Bündchen @gisele

Gisele Bündchen

@gisele
Fashion Modeling 9.8M 14.9M 247.7K Preview
18 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 6M 14M 371K Preview
19 Eliana Michaelichen @eliana

Eliana Michaelichen

@eliana
TV Shows Music Actors 14.2M 16M 146.2K Preview
20 Júlio Cocielo @cocielo

Júlio Cocielo

@cocielo
Actors Comedy 10.7M 11.9M 189.7K Preview
21 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 9.8M 148M 197.5K Preview
22 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 7M 19.3M 245.7K Preview
23 Tata Werneck @tatawerneck

Tata Werneck

@tatawerneck
Actors 23.6M 26.5M 72.9K Preview
24 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer 21.3M 39.8M 80.3K Preview
25 Veveta @ivetesangalo

Veveta

@ivetesangalo
TV Host Actors Music 22.2M 24.6M 76.8K Preview
26 Jair M. Bolsonaro @jairmessiasbolsonaro

Jair M. Bolsonaro

@jairmessiasbolsonaro
Politics 7.1M 8.1M 230.8K Preview
27 Chapolin Sincero @chapolinsincero

Chapolin Sincero

@chapolinsincero
Humor Comedy 12.7M 14.4M 128K Preview
28 Luan Santana @luansantana

Luan Santana

@luansantana
Singer Music 18.1M 19.7M 78.3K Preview
29 Mari Maria @marimariamakeup

Mari Maria

@marimariamakeup
Fashion Styling Beauty 6.5M 7.4M 199.2K Preview
30 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 7.7M 121.3M 162.8K Preview
31 JADE 🌪 @jadepicon

JADE 🌪

@jadepicon
Fashion Modeling 5.2M 5.7M 242.7K Preview
32 Kéfera Buchmann @kefera

Kéfera Buchmann

@kefera
Actors Modeling Photography 11.5M 12.7M 108.6K Preview
33 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 3.4M 12M 364.5K Preview
34 Mirella @mcmirella

Mirella

@mcmirella
Singer 6.1M 6.8M 203.4K Preview
35 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 7.7M 40.6M 159.9K Preview
36 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Music Songwriting 8.7M 27.9M 139.9K Preview
37 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Modeling Lifestyle 7.3M 8.5M 165.2K Preview
38 Simaria Mendes @simaria

Simaria Mendes

@simaria
Singer Music Fashion 11.4M 12.5M 105.7K Preview
39 Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli

Flavia Pavanelli

@flaviapavanelli
Lifestyle Actors Fashion 10M 11.1M 118.5K Preview
40 Ana Clara @anaclaraac

Ana Clara

@anaclaraac
TV Shows 7.1M 7.9M 148.2K Preview
41 isis valverde @isisvalverde

isis valverde

@isisvalverde
Lifestyle Actors 11.9M 13.6M 86.6K Preview
42 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Songwriting Singer 6.8M 38.4M 151K Preview
43 marilia mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora

marilia mendonça

@mariliamendoncacantora
Singer Music 12.8M 13.7M 79.3K Preview
44 Daniela Russo @danirussotv

Daniela Russo

@danirussotv
Video Blogger 8.4M 9.3M 117.4K Preview
45 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 3.3M 14M 293.4K Preview
46 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 7.1M 103.2M 138.2K Preview
47 Thais Fersoza @tatafersoza

Thais Fersoza

@tatafersoza
Lifestyle Actors 8.5M 9.4M 114.4K Preview
48 Kevinho @kevinho

Kevinho

@kevinho
Music Singer 13.8M 15.5M 69.9K Preview
49 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 6.1M 49.3M 156.9K Preview
50 Franciny Ehlke @francinyehlke

Franciny Ehlke

@francinyehlke
Beauty 4.1M 4.6M 230K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close