search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 60.9M 113.9M 537.8K Free report
2 Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brunamarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

@brunamarquezine
Actors 29.9M 35M 603.1K Free report
3 Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes

@whinderssonnunes
Comedy 26.6M 30.5M 413.9K Free report
4 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting 19.3M 71.5M 605K Free report
5 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling N/A 132.3M 3.5M Free report
6 Larissa Manoela @larissamanoela

Larissa Manoela

@larissamanoela
Actors 17.6M 20.9M 283.9K Free report
7 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle 12.2M 13.8M 431.2K Free report
8 Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa

Marina Ruy Barbosa

@marinaruybarbosa
Actors 27.4M 32.1M 174.7K Free report
9 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 23.5M 127.1M 303.1K Free report
10 +A @maisa

+A

@maisa
Music Singer 19.6M 22.3M 179.8K Free report
11 Kevinho @kevinho

Kevinho

@kevinho
Music Singer 16.1M 18.9M 206.4K Preview
12 simoneses @simoneses

simoneses

@simoneses
Singer 16.4M 18.1M 194.9K Preview
13 Mirella @mcmirella

Mirella

@mcmirella
Singer 9.3M 10.4M 317.1K Preview
14 marilia mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora

marilia mendonça

@mariliamendoncacantora
Music Singer 15.7M 17.5M 187.3K Preview
15 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 15.3M 151.7M 146.6K Preview
16 anitta 🎤 @anitta

anitta 🎤

@anitta
Music Fashion Singer 32.2M 37.2M 82.6K Preview
17 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 6.1M 16.8M 555.8K Preview
18 Mari Maria @marimariamakeup

Mari Maria

@marimariamakeup
Fashion Beauty Styling 8.2M 9.5M 330.6K Preview
19 Tata Werneck @tatawerneck

Tata Werneck

@tatawerneck
Actors 26.8M 31M 83.4K Preview
20 Chapolin Sincero @chapolinsincero

Chapolin Sincero

@chapolinsincero
Comedy Humor 13.6M 15.5M 144.1K Preview
21 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 7.9M 114.9M 189.4K Preview
22 Jair M. Bolsonaro @jairmessiasbolsonaro

Jair M. Bolsonaro

@jairmessiasbolsonaro
Politics 9.7M 11.5M 184.9K Preview
23 Alok @alok

Alok

@alok
Music Producers 10M 11.3M 195.9K Preview
24 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer 24.7M 44.1M 103.3K Preview
25 Luísa Gerloff Sonza @luisasonza

Luísa Gerloff Sonza

@luisasonza
Lifestyle Singer 11.1M 12.3M 164.6K Preview
26 Hariany Almeida @harialmeida_

Hariany Almeida

@harialmeida_
3.5M 3.8M 502.9K Preview
27 Franciny Ehlke @francinyehlke

Franciny Ehlke

@francinyehlke
Beauty 5.1M 6M 328.9K Preview
28 Gusttavo Lima @gusttavolima

Gusttavo Lima

@gusttavolima
Singer 15.6M 18.3M 99.6K Preview
29 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 8.9M 135M 135.3K Preview
30 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Fashion Actors Adventure 15.1M 17M 96K Preview
31 Daniela Russo @danirussotv

Daniela Russo

@danirussotv
Video Blogger 8.9M 10.3M 157.7K Preview
32 Wesley Safadão @wesleysafadao

Wesley Safadão

@wesleysafadao
Music Singer 19.9M 22.3M 68.3K Preview
33 pefabiodemelo @pefabiodemelo

pefabiodemelo

@pefabiodemelo
Lifestyle 11.7M 13.7M 112.3K Preview
34 Sabrina Sato 🅱️+ @sabrinasato

Sabrina Sato 🅱️+

@sabrinasato
TV Host 17.1M 19.8M 75.3K Preview
35 JADE 🌪 @jadepicon

JADE 🌪

@jadepicon
Fashion Modeling 5.7M 6.7M 240.2K Preview
36 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Lifestyle Modeling 8.6M 10.2M 147.4K Preview
37 Veveta @ivetesangalo

Veveta

@ivetesangalo
Music TV Host Singer 24.7M 26.9M 54.5K Preview
38 Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal

Paolla Oliveira

@paollaoliveirareal
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 14.4M 16.5M 88.9K Preview
39 Eliana Michaelichen @eliana

Eliana Michaelichen

@eliana
Music Actors Singer 16.2M 18.7M 76.7K Preview
40 Ludmilla @ludmilla

Ludmilla

@ludmilla
Pop Music Singer Dance 12.7M 14.3M 106.5K Preview
41 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors 5.3M 31M 173.5K Preview
42 Felipe Neto @felipeneto

Felipe Neto

@felipeneto
Lifestyle 8.4M 9.9M 143.3K Preview
43 Ana Clara @anaclaraac

Ana Clara

@anaclaraac
TV Shows 7.5M 8.3M 160.3K Preview
44 Will Not B Defined @cleo

Will Not B Defined

@cleo
Music Singer 9.1M 10.2M 133.2K Preview
45 Gisele Bündchen @gisele

Gisele Bündchen

@gisele
Fashion Modeling 8.1M 15.3M 154.4K Preview
46 Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli

Flavia Pavanelli

@flaviapavanelli
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 11M 12.6M 105.7K Preview
47 Grazi Massafera @massafera

Grazi Massafera

@massafera
Lifestyle Actors 12.8M 14.9M 87.6K Preview
48 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 5.3M 43.3M 165.6K Preview
49 Simaria Mendes @simaria

Simaria Mendes

@simaria
Fashion Music Singer 12.9M 14.5M 84.9K Preview
50 Júlio Cocielo @cocielo

Júlio Cocielo

@cocielo
Comedy Actors 11.1M 12.5M 95.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required