Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Sadie Sink @sadiesink_
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
11.9MBrazil1.1M1.6MFree Report
2
권지용(權志龍) @xxxibgdrgn
Travel
Photography
18.8MIndonesia989.9K1.3MFree Report
3
Paul Wesley @paulwesley
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Travel
9.7MBrazil521.6K781.3KFree Report
4
National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
40.8MUnited States90.8K107KPreview
5
Ruby Rose @rubyrose
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
15.9MUnited States124.2K163.6KPreview
6
Martin Garrix @martingarrix
Music
Art/Artists
Travel
16.6MIndia199.7K295KPreview
7
BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS @beautifuldestinations
Photography
Travel
13.9MUnited States137.7K179.9KPreview
8
Wonderful Places @wonderful_places
Photography
Travel
13.6MUnited States118K150.2KPreview
9
🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
17.2MUnited States54.1K67.7KPreview
10
Disneyland @disneyland
Photography
Travel
8.2MUnited States48.2K58.8KPreview
11
NF @nfrealmusic
Travel
2.3MUnited States258.7K379.4KPreview
12
Ina Garten @inagarten
Travel
DIY & Design
Food & Cooking
2.9MUnited States88.1K96.9KPreview
13
kelsey @fatherkels
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
2.8MUnited States90.4K166.2KPreview
14
AlishaMarie @alisha
Travel
Beauty
Fashion
3.7MUnited States78.8K108.1KPreview
15
Jessica Jung @jessica.syj
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
9.4MIndonesia214.4K262KPreview
16
David Michigan ⚡️ @davidmichigan
Art/Artists
Photography
Modeling
10.3MUnited States85.8K115.5KPreview
17
Jeff Bezos @jeffbezos
Education
Computers & Gadgets
Travel
2.5MUnited States125.9K171.2KPreview
18
alex guzman 🌴🇳🇮 @blesiv
Lifestyle
Travel
1.9MUnited States83.7K140.8KPreview
19
National Park Service @nationalparkservice
Travel
3MUnited States44.2K49.7KPreview
20
BEST VACATIONS - Travel @bestvacations
Photography
Travel
5.1MUnited States71.1K95.9KPreview
21
Sam @samgolbach
Lifestyle
Travel
1.4MUnited States126.5K170.1KPreview
22
Nature @nature
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
5.4MUnited States104.3K130.6KPreview
23
Robert Irwin @robertirwinphotography
Animals
Travel
2.4MUnited States96K113.2KPreview
24
The Bucket List Family @thebucketlistfamily
Travel
2.6MUnited States68.5K96.6KPreview
25
Earth @earth
Travel
2.4MUnited States82.1K121.8KPreview
26
@jeezy
Travel
Fashion
Music
4.5MUnited States12.6K21.4KPreview
27
Pandora Kaaki 🇱🇧🇵🇭 @pandorakaaki
Lifestyle
Travel
2.7MUnited States130.9K177.8KPreview
28
EARTH FOCUS @earthfocus
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
5.5MUnited States58.3K73.8KPreview
29
National Geographic Adventure @natgeoadventure
Travel
Photography
8.3MUnited States28.8K33.8KPreview
30
Converse @converse
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
DIY & Design
Travel
10.2MUnited States13.4K23KPreview
31
Brandon Woelfel @brandonwoelfel
Travel
Modeling
Photography
3MUnited States56.2K80.4KPreview
32
Travel + Leisure @travelandleisure
Travel
5.6MUnited States20.2K25.5KPreview
33
Suki Cat @sukiicat
Animals
Travel
Lifestyle
2MUnited States81.2K101.4KPreview
34
Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania
Family
Modeling
Travel
6.2MJordan135.2K167.2KPreview
35
Land Rover @landrover
Cars & Motorbikes
Travel
8MIndia51.4K65.9KPreview
36
Lauren Daigle @lauren_daigle
Travel
Music
2.1MUnited States30.8K37.8KPreview
37
Sam kølder @samkolder
Travel
1.7MUnited States82.5K142.9KPreview
38
Jesse Wellens @jessewelle
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
1.9MUnited States30.2K47.5KPreview
39
LDShadowLady @ldshadowlady
Photography
Modeling
Travel
1.3MUnited States100.8K113.5KPreview
40
dean michael unglert @deanie_babies
Nature & landscapes
Lifestyle
Travel
1.4MUnited States26.9K39.4KPreview
41
Naked Planet @nakedplanet
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
3.3MUnited States30.5K37.8KPreview
42
Kelley Flanagan @kelleyflanagan
Lifestyle
Travel
770.4KUnited States44.7K75.6KPreview
43
Trendz🖤 @derektrendz
Travel
874.4KUnited States104.3K159.9KPreview
44
EARTH OFFICIAL @earthofficial
Travel
3.9MUnited States42.7K53.7KPreview
45
Loki the Wolfdog @loki
Animals
Travel
2MUnited States38.1K46KPreview
46
the art of hieu @kelogsloops
Art/Artists
Travel
1.3MUnited States94.1K111.7KPreview
47
Patagonia @patagonia
Travel
4.6MUnited States9.9K13.4KPreview
48
Jon Olsson Delér @jonolsson1
Winter sports
Travel
1.1MUnited States130.3K184.9KPreview
49
KATY ESQUIVEL @whatthechic
Photography
Travel
Lifestyle
2.5MPeru100.5K142.1KPreview
50
CHOIWOOSHIK @dntlrdl
Travel
Photography
1.6MIndonesia200.7K262.9KPreview