Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 4M 37.5M 80.7K Free report
2 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 7.3M 34.8M 29.8K Free report
3 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 4.4M 40.1M 59.1K Free report
4 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 5.9M 62M 44K Preview
5 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Soccer Sports 8M 36.8M 25.4K Preview
6 Steven Gerrard @stevengerrard

Steven Gerrard

@stevengerrard
Sports Soccer 3.1M 8.7M 38K Preview
7 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 2.2M 11M 62.8K Preview
8 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer 5.2M 25M 21.6K Preview
9 Anthony Joshua @anthonyjoshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthonyjoshua
Sports Boxing 3.1M 11.2M 35.6K Preview
10 Marcus Rashford @marcusrashford

Marcus Rashford

@marcusrashford
Sports Soccer 1.8M 8.2M 64K Preview
11 JLingz👑 @jesselingard

JLingz👑

@jesselingard
Soccer 1.8M 6.7M 49.9K Preview
12 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 3.2M 15M 29.9K Preview
13 Roberto Firmino @roberto_firmino

Roberto Firmino

@roberto_firmino
Sports Soccer 2.2M 13M 37.1K Preview
14 Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain @alexoxchamberlain

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain

@alexoxchamberlain
Soccer 1.6M 4.8M 37.7K Preview
15 miniminter @miniminter

miniminter

@miniminter
Soccer 1.1M 3.6M 47.4K Preview
16 Jordan Henderson @jhenderson

Jordan Henderson

@jhenderson
Soccer 1.3M 3.6M 44.8K Preview
17 Anthony Martial @martial_9

Anthony Martial

@martial_9
Soccer 1.2M 5.7M 52K Preview
18 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 1.1M 39.8M 33.9K Preview
19 Sadio Mane @sadiomaneofficiel

Sadio Mane

@sadiomaneofficiel
Soccer 921.4K 6.9M 58.2K Preview
20 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 1.9M 35.8M 30K Preview
21 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 1.2M 62.2M 25K Preview
22 Andrew Robertson @andyrobertson94

Andrew Robertson

@andyrobertson94
Soccer Sports 881.5K 2.5M 52K Preview
23 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Sports Gym Coaching 1.6M 9.4M 32.8K Preview
24 Harry Kane @harrykane

Harry Kane

@harrykane
Soccer Sports 1.8M 9.6M 28.5K Preview
25 Kevin De Bruyne @kevindebruyne

Kevin De Bruyne

@kevindebruyne
Sports Soccer 1.2M 10.5M 50.2K Preview
26 James Milner @jamesmilnerofficial

James Milner

@jamesmilnerofficial
Soccer 1M 2.9M 32.6K Preview
27 Ethan Payne @behzingagram

Ethan Payne

@behzingagram
Soccer 745.4K 2.2M 43.2K Preview
28 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 1.8M 57.1M 14.1K Preview
29 Juan Mata @juanmatagarcia

Juan Mata

@juanmatagarcia
Soccer 1.2M 5.3M 22.8K Preview
30 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 2.2M 42.9M 19K Preview
31 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 1.9M 27M 15.2K Preview
32 Arsenal Official @arsenal

Arsenal Official

@arsenal
Soccer 2.3M 17.3M 10.3K Preview
33 SPORTbible @sportbible

SPORTbible

@sportbible
Sports 1.5M 4.1M 14.4K Preview
34 Gini Wijnaldum @gwijnaldum

Gini Wijnaldum

@gwijnaldum
Soccer 1.2M 4.1M 21.3K Preview
35 Dele @dele

Dele

@dele
Soccer 1.4M 7M 22.5K Preview
36 Raheem Sterling x 😇 @sterling7

Raheem Sterling x 😇

@sterling7
Soccer 1.6M 6.8M 22.6K Preview
37 England @england

England

@england
Sports 1.9M 4.9M 12.7K Preview
38 Alisson Becker @alissonbecker

Alisson Becker

@alissonbecker
Soccer 1M 6.7M 26.3K Preview
39 Wes Nelson 🇬🇧 @wes.nelson

Wes Nelson 🇬🇧

@wes.nelson
Sports 968.2K 1.8M 17K Preview
40 Sky Sports @skysports

Sky Sports

@skysports
Sports 1.7M 5M 12.3K Preview
41 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 2M 44.3M 11.6K Preview
42 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Sports Riders Formula1 1.2M 14.9M 16.9K Preview
43 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.1M 21.8M 18.6K Preview
44 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 3.2M 105.4M 4.4K Preview
45 John Terry @johnterry.26

John Terry

@johnterry.26
Sports 1.2M 5M 18K Preview
46 Adam Lallana @officiallallana

Adam Lallana

@officiallallana
Sports 682.5K 2M 19.7K Preview
47 Floyd Mayweather @floydmayweather

Floyd Mayweather

@floydmayweather
Boxing 2.5M 23.1M 20.5K Preview
48 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports 1.9M 31.9M 9.2K Preview
49 Chris @chrismd10

Chris

@chrismd10
Soccer 558.4K 1.3M 26.6K Preview
50 Aaron Wan-Bissaka @a_bissaka

Aaron Wan-Bissaka

@a_bissaka
Soccer Sports 453.1K 1.5M 35.6K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts