Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 4.6M 39M 81.5K Free report
2 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 3.4M 35.8M 97.4K Free report
3 Anthony Joshua @anthonyjoshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthonyjoshua
Sports Boxing 2.6M 10.9M 72.4K Free report
4 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 5.3M 60.4M 53.4K Preview
5 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 2M 34.5M 35.9K Preview
6 Steven Gerrard @stevengerrard

Steven Gerrard

@stevengerrard
Sports Soccer 2.9M 8.5M 44.6K Preview
7 Virgil van Dijk @virgilvandijk

Virgil van Dijk

@virgilvandijk
Sports 1.5M 8.2M 76.9K Preview
8 Marcus Rashford @marcusrashford

Marcus Rashford

@marcusrashford
Sports Soccer 2M 7.9M 68.5K Preview
9 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 5M 33.5M 19K Preview
10 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Sports Soccer 6M 34.7M 16.9K Preview
11 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer 3M 23.2M 46K Preview
12 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 1.9M 10.9M 48K Preview
13 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 1.4M 37.9M 38.3K Preview
14 miniminter @miniminter

miniminter

@miniminter
Soccer 1.1M 3.5M 55.4K Preview
15 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer 2.4M 20.3M 43.6K Preview
16 Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain @alexoxchamberlain

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain

@alexoxchamberlain
Soccer 1.5M 4.5M 48K Preview
17 Jordan Henderson @jhenderson

Jordan Henderson

@jhenderson
Soccer 1.2M 3.4M 44.1K Preview
18 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Training Sports Soccer 2.7M 14.8M 24.6K Preview
19 Anthony Martial @martial_9

Anthony Martial

@martial_9
Soccer 1.3M 5.6M 50.4K Preview
20 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 3.5M 53.9M 26.6K Preview
21 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 2.4M 42.9M 26.3K Preview
22 Raheem Sterling x 😇 @sterling7

Raheem Sterling x 😇

@sterling7
Soccer 1.6M 6.6M 38.1K Preview
23 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Gym Coaching Soccer 1.5M 9.2M 41.1K Preview
24 Ethan Payne @behzingagram

Ethan Payne

@behzingagram
Soccer 818.4K 2M 46.2K Preview
25 Roberto Firmino @roberto_firmino

Roberto Firmino

@roberto_firmino
Sports Soccer 1.3M 12.5M 42.6K Preview
26 JLingz👑 @jesselingard

JLingz👑

@jesselingard
Soccer 1.3M 6.7M 27.9K Preview
27 Andrew Robertson @andyrobertson94

Andrew Robertson

@andyrobertson94
Soccer 732.8K 2.3M 53.5K Preview
28 SPORTbible @sportbible

SPORTbible

@sportbible
Sports 1.4M 4M 22.8K Preview
29 James Milner @jamesmilnerofficial

James Milner

@jamesmilnerofficial
Soccer 969.1K 2.7M 37.1K Preview
30 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.3M 21.7M 33.8K Preview
31 Harry Kane @harrykane

Harry Kane

@harrykane
Soccer Sports 2M 9.4M 30.8K Preview
32 Alisson Becker @alissonbecker

Alisson Becker

@alissonbecker
Soccer 854.8K 6.4M 44.2K Preview
33 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports 1.8M 31.8M 17.7K Preview
34 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 1.4M 40.9M 16.4K Preview
35 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 2.1M 43.8M 14K Preview
36 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 887.2K 26.6M 20.2K Preview
37 Gini Wijnaldum @gwijnaldum

Gini Wijnaldum

@gwijnaldum
Soccer 1.1M 3.8M 25.9K Preview
38 Sadio Mane @sadiomaneofficiel

Sadio Mane

@sadiomaneofficiel
Soccer 749.2K 6.4M 50.4K Preview
39 Kevin De Bruyne @kevindebruyne

Kevin De Bruyne

@kevindebruyne
Sports Soccer 1.1M 9.9M 38.6K Preview
40 Arsenal Official @arsenal

Arsenal Official

@arsenal
Soccer 2.3M 16.8M 12.7K Preview
41 Lucie Rose Donlan @lucierosedonlan

Lucie Rose Donlan

@lucierosedonlan
Surfing Travel Adventure 816.3K 1.7M 23.7K Preview
42 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 823.4K 55.3M 11.3K Preview
43 Manchester City @mancity

Manchester City

@mancity
Soccer 2.2M 17.2M 10.6K Preview
44 SCARLETT MOFFATT @scarlettmoffatt

SCARLETT MOFFATT

@scarlettmoffatt
Dogs Soccer Pets 1.3M 2M 12.2K Preview
45 Sky Sports @skysports

Sky Sports

@skysports
Sports 1.5M 4.6M 12.9K Preview
46 Juan Mata @juanmatagarcia

Juan Mata

@juanmatagarcia
Soccer 980.7K 5.2M 15.1K Preview
47 England @england

England

@england
Sports 1.9M 4.9M 10K Preview
48 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 1.5M 14.1M 18.8K Preview
49 David Luiz @davidluiz_4

David Luiz

@davidluiz_4
Soccer Sports 2.2M 19.4M 9.2K Preview
50 Adam Lallana @officiallallana

Adam Lallana

@officiallallana
Sports 651.4K 2M 26.8K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts