Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 7.3M 59.6M 79.4K Free report
2 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 3.3M 34.5M 80.7K Free report
3 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer 5.3M 21.6M 43.6K Free report
4 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Sports Soccer 7.2M 33.1M 29.8K Preview
5 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 5.6M 32.6M 36.1K Preview
6 Anthony Joshua @anthonyjoshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthonyjoshua
Sports Boxing 2M 10M 51.1K Preview
7 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 2.9M 38.2M 34.7K Preview
8 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 2M 10.8M 54.4K Preview
9 miniminter @miniminter

miniminter

@miniminter
Soccer 1.1M 3.4M 73.7K Preview
10 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 2.5M 32.8M 28.8K Preview
11 Steven Gerrard @stevengerrard

Steven Gerrard

@stevengerrard
Sports Soccer 2.9M 8.4M 29.3K Preview
12 Bobby Firmino @roberto_firmino

Bobby Firmino

@roberto_firmino
Sports Soccer 2.1M 11.7M 42.4K Preview
13 Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain @alexoxchamberlain

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain

@alexoxchamberlain
Soccer 1.4M 4.3M 46.5K Preview
14 Marcus Rashford @marcusrashford

Marcus Rashford

@marcusrashford
Sports Soccer 1.9M 7.6M 44.3K Preview
15 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 3.8M 51.6M 25.3K Preview
16 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 1M 34.7M 39.7K Preview
17 Trent Alexander-Arnold @trentarnold66

Trent Alexander-Arnold

@trentarnold66
Sports 979.6K 2.9M 61K Preview
18 Raheem Sterling x 😇 @sterling7

Raheem Sterling x 😇

@sterling7
Soccer 1.5M 6.3M 39.3K Preview
19 JLingz👑 @jesselingard

JLingz👑

@jesselingard
Soccer 1.6M 6.6M 46.1K Preview
20 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 2.7M 14.7M 18.7K Preview
21 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 2.3M 42.6M 24.2K Preview
22 Jordan Henderson @jhenderson

Jordan Henderson

@jhenderson
Soccer 1.2M 3.2M 28.9K Preview
23 SPORTbible @sportbible

SPORTbible

@sportbible
Sports 1.2M 3.9M 22.9K Preview
24 Anthony Martial @martial_9

Anthony Martial

@martial_9
Soccer 2.7M 5.5M 103.5K Preview
25 Ethan Payne @behzingagram

Ethan Payne

@behzingagram
Soccer 679.2K 2M 42.4K Preview
26 AITCH💦 @aitch

AITCH💦

@aitch
Soccer Music 884.4K 1.4M 27.2K Preview
27 Andrew Robertson @andyrobertson94

Andrew Robertson

@andyrobertson94
Sports 726.6K 2M 47.2K Preview
28 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 1.4M 24.3M 23.8K Preview
29 Sadio Mane @sadiomaneofficiel

Sadio Mane

@sadiomaneofficiel
Soccer 873.7K 5.3M 51.2K Preview
30 Harry Kane @harrykane

Harry Kane

@harrykane
Soccer Sports 1.5M 9.2M 24.1K Preview
31 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 845.9K 53.5M 13.3K Preview
32 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer 2M 20M 12.8K Preview
33 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Gym Coaching Soccer 1.3M 9.1M 32.6K Preview
34 Alisson Becker @alissonbecker

Alisson Becker

@alissonbecker
Soccer 1.1M 5.9M 43K Preview
35 England @england

England

@england
Sports 2M 4.8M 15.1K Preview
36 Sky Sports @skysports

Sky Sports

@skysports
Sports 1.3M 4.2M 16.6K Preview
37 Gini Wijnaldum @gwijnaldum

Gini Wijnaldum

@gwijnaldum
Soccer 1.1M 3.5M 21.9K Preview
38 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 1.8M 43.3M 8.6K Preview
39 Dele @dele

Dele

@dele
Soccer 1M 6.8M 31K Preview
40 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 1.4M 21.4M 24.7K Preview
41 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 975.2K 21.2M 18.7K Preview
42 Ovie Soko @oviesoko

Ovie Soko

@oviesoko
Basketball Music Modeling 1.1M 2.2M 16.1K Preview
43 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 1.3M 13.8M 17.5K Preview
44 Juan Mata @juanmatagarcia

Juan Mata

@juanmatagarcia
Soccer 1.3M 5.2M 18.3K Preview
45 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 1.7M 39.7M 11.4K Preview
46 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 1.5M 36.3M 41.9K Preview
47 SCARLETT MOFFATT @scarlettmoffatt

SCARLETT MOFFATT

@scarlettmoffatt
Soccer Dogs Fashion 1.3M 2M 11.7K Preview
48 Arsenal Official @arsenal

Arsenal Official

@arsenal
Soccer 2.8M 16.4M 13.1K Preview
49 Jadon Sancho @sanchooo10

Jadon Sancho

@sanchooo10
Sports Coaching 436.7K 2.4M 40K Preview
50 Kevin De Bruyne @kevindebruyne

Kevin De Bruyne

@kevindebruyne
Sports Soccer 1M 9.4M 23.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required