search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 21 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Sports Modeling 4.5M 33.3M 113.9K Free report
2 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 6.3M 26.6M 56.1K Free report
3 Steven Gerrard @stevengerrard

Steven Gerrard

@stevengerrard
Sports Soccer 3.1M 7.7M 79.5K Free report
4 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 2.5M 10.6M 85K Preview
5 JLingz 🔱 @jesselingard

JLingz 🔱

@jesselingard
Soccer 1.7M 6M 108.8K Preview
6 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 7.3M 54M 48.3K Preview
7 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer 3.5M 12.8M 36.4K Preview
8 Marcus Rashford @marcusrashford

Marcus Rashford

@marcusrashford
Soccer Sports 1.6M 6.5M 73.1K Preview
9 Anthony Joshua @anthony_joshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthony_joshua
Sports Boxing 2.9M 8.4M 68.8K Preview
10 Ousmane @o.dembele7

Ousmane

@o.dembele7
Soccer Sports 1.4M 7.7M 59.9K Preview
11 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 2.8M 13.7M 24.3K Preview
12 Virgil van Dijk @virgilvandijk

Virgil van Dijk

@virgilvandijk
Sports 886K 2.5M 71.4K Preview
13 EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 2.4M 111.3M 25.5K Preview
14 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear 3.9M 84.9M 15.2K Preview
15 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Soccer Sports 5M 23.9M 16.5K Preview
16 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 1.4M 19.3M 38.1K Preview
17 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 1.8M 19.1M 54.4K Preview
18 Harry Kane @harrykane

Harry Kane

@harrykane
Soccer Sports 1.5M 7.9M 31.3K Preview
19 Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain @alexoxchamberlain

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain

@alexoxchamberlain
Soccer 1.2M 3.5M 33.1K Preview
20 Wes Nelson 🇬🇧 @wes.nelson

Wes Nelson 🇬🇧

@wes.nelson
Sports 960.3K 1.7M 40.8K Preview
21 Raheem Sterling x 😇 @sterling7

Raheem Sterling x 😇

@sterling7
Soccer 1.4M 4.5M 26.8K Preview
22 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 1.5M 30.3M 24K Preview
23 miniminter @miniminter

miniminter

@miniminter
Soccer 884.4K 2.8M 38.2K Preview
24 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 1.1M 26.8M 42.3K Preview
25 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 749.3K 47.1M 18.4K Preview
26 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Soccer Sports Gym 1M 8.2M 28.2K Preview
27 Ander Herrera @anderherrera

Ander Herrera

@anderherrera
Soccer 906K 3.7M 28.7K Preview
28 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 1.7M 38.7M 22.6K Preview
29 Dele @dele

Dele

@dele
Soccer 1.2M 6.2M 21.7K Preview
30 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 1.3M 36.1M 19.5K Preview
31 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports 2.1M 27.6M 12.1K Preview
32 Sadio Mane @sadiomaneofficiel

Sadio Mane

@sadiomaneofficiel
Soccer 650.9K 3.1M 38.2K Preview
33 Rio Ferdinand @rioferdy5

Rio Ferdinand

@rioferdy5
Soccer 1.3M 3.6M 19.1K Preview
34 Arsenal Official @arsenal

Arsenal Official

@arsenal
Soccer 2.3M 13.5M 10.3K Preview
35 Kevin De Bruyne @kevindebruyne

Kevin De Bruyne

@kevindebruyne
Soccer Sports 930.2K 7.6M 24.7K Preview
36 Bobby Firmino @roberto_firmino

Bobby Firmino

@roberto_firmino
Sports Soccer 907.2K 8.6M 24.5K Preview
37 Alisson Becker @alissonbecker

Alisson Becker

@alissonbecker
Soccer 1M 3.9M 37K Preview
38 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.5M 18.8M 25.2K Preview
39 Andrew Robertson @andyrobertson94

Andrew Robertson

@andyrobertson94
Sports 499K 1.2M 40K Preview
40 Frank Lampard @franklampard

Frank Lampard

@franklampard
Soccer 674K 3.4M 28.7K Preview
41 Manchester City @mancity

Manchester City

@mancity
Soccer 1.9M 10.7M 9.9K Preview
42 Andy Murray @andymurray

Andy Murray

@andymurray
Tennis 529.4K 1.7M 35.8K Preview
43 Ashley Young @youngy_18

Ashley Young

@youngy_18
Soccer Sports 720.2K 2.3M 24.6K Preview
44 Luke Shaw @lukeshaw23

Luke Shaw

@lukeshaw23
Soccer 738.6K 2.7M 23.3K Preview
45 XS @shaqirixherdan

XS

@shaqirixherdan
Soccer 672.5K 2.3M 31.4K Preview
46 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer 1.4M 18.4M 12K Preview
47 England @england

England

@england
Sports 1.4M 3.8M 11.1K Preview
48 Patrice Evra @patrice.evra

Patrice Evra

@patrice.evra
Soccer Music 1.1M 5.6M 14.8K Preview
49 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 1.7M 19.5M 14.9K Preview
50 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 1.4M 69M 11.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required