Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80MUnited States3.1M4.7MFree Report
2
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
3
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.1MUnited States3.4M4.9MFree Report
4
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MUnited States1.9M2.3MFree Report
5
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.2MUnited States2.8M4.1MFree Report
6
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
64.7MIndia606.5K777.2KFree Report
7
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.4MUnited States461.9K590.1KFree Report
8
Adele @adele
Music
39.1MUnited States1.3M1.8MFree Report
9
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
42MUnited Kingdom553.3K897.8KFree Report
10
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
40.6MEgypt904K1.3MFree Report
11
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2.1M2.8MPreview
12
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.2MUnited States431.8K612.9KPreview
13
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.3MUnited States1.8M2.4MPreview
14
Banksy @banksy
Art/Artists
10.4MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
15
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.9MUnited States1.2M1.5MPreview
16
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
23.2MUnited States1.3M1.8MPreview
17
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.6MSpain425.8K663.3KPreview
18
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.7MBrazil790.9K1.1MPreview
19
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
19.7MUnited States1.6M2.2MPreview
20
Manchester United @manchesterunited
Sports with a ball
37.5MUnited Kingdom182.7K260.5KPreview
21
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.6MUnited Kingdom466.2K695.7KPreview
22
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
23
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
36.1MUnited States692.7K846.9KPreview
24
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.8MIndia770.4K923.2KPreview
25
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.2MIndia791.8K967.1KPreview
26
Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc
Sports with a ball
28.4MUnited Kingdom163.5K224.1KPreview
27
halsey @iamhalsey
Music
Art/Artists
21.8MUnited States910.2K1.3MPreview
28
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
20.3MBrazil389.9K543.8KPreview
29
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
26.9MUnited States378.2K603.9KPreview
30
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.1MUnited States348.6K473.5KPreview
31
Brent Rivera @brentrivera
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.5MUnited States776.2K1MPreview
32
Thiago Alcantara @thiago6
Sports with a ball
6.7MUnited Kingdom357.1K609.3KPreview
33
Margot Robbie @margotrobbie
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.9MUnited States494.8K675.3KPreview
34
Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
99.7MUnited States116.9K153.9KPreview
35
Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome
DIY & Design
Family
3.8MUnited Kingdom240.6K340.8KPreview
36
David De Gea @d_degeaofficial
Sports with a ball
11MUnited Kingdom309.8K438.8KPreview
37
Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon
Family
3.8MUnited Kingdom312.3K364.7KPreview
38
Marcus Rashford MBE @marcusrashford
Sports with a ball
8.9MUnited Kingdom251.8K398.4KPreview
39
Virgil van Dijk @virgilvandijk
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
10MUnited Kingdom275.2K389.8KPreview
40
MOLLY-MAE @mollymaehague
Lifestyle
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
4.9MUnited Kingdom183.1K372.4KPreview
41
iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18MUnited States598.3K896KPreview
42
Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
43.5MBrazil139.3K204.7KPreview
43
chris pratt @prattprattpratt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.7MUnited States399.3K497.2KPreview
44
Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
59.4MUnited States250.2K335.3KPreview
45
KJ Apa @kjapa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.6MUnited States754.6K1.1MPreview
46
Premier League @premierleague
Sports with a ball
41.3MUnited Kingdom56K84.8KPreview
47
ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan
Shows
8.9MUnited States489K840.7KPreview
48
Steven Gerrard @stevengerrard
Sports with a ball
9MUnited Kingdom165.8K232.6KPreview
49
The Weeknd @theweeknd
Music
24.7MUnited States559.7K834.2KPreview
50
Timothée Chalamet @tchalamet
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10MUnited States961.3K1.6MPreview
1220