Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 3.7M 37.7M 66.5K Free report
2 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer 5M 20.6M 34.5K Free report
3 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 2.7M 33.4M 72.4K Free report
4 Steven Gerrard @stevengerrard

Steven Gerrard

@stevengerrard
Sports Soccer 2.8M 8.3M 53.5K Preview
5 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 7M 31.9M 30.6K Preview
6 Anthony Joshua @anthonyjoshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthonyjoshua
Sports Boxing 1.9M 9.7M 41.5K Preview
7 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 2.2M 10.8M 54.7K Preview
8 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Sports Soccer 6.9M 31.8M 17.1K Preview
9 Marcus Rashford @marcusrashford

Marcus Rashford

@marcusrashford
Sports Soccer 1.9M 7.3M 54.8K Preview
10 AITCH💦 @aitch

AITCH💦

@aitch
Soccer Music 794.7K 1.3M 72.7K Preview
11 miniminter @miniminter

miniminter

@miniminter
Soccer 1M 3.2M 56.5K Preview
12 Virgil van Dijk @virgilvandijk

Virgil van Dijk

@virgilvandijk
Tennis 1.4M 6.6M 65.5K Preview
13 Bobby Firmino @roberto_firmino

Bobby Firmino

@roberto_firmino
Sports Soccer 2.1M 11.4M 37.7K Preview
14 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 3.6M 58.8M 26.8K Preview
15 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 2.5M 14.6M 20.3K Preview
16 Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain @alexoxchamberlain

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain

@alexoxchamberlain
Soccer 1.4M 4.2M 37.3K Preview
17 Raheem Sterling x 😇 @sterling7

Raheem Sterling x 😇

@sterling7
Soccer 1.4M 6.1M 37.3K Preview
18 Trent Alexander-Arnold @trentarnold66

Trent Alexander-Arnold

@trentarnold66
Sports 909.1K 2.7M 53.1K Preview
19 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 3.6M 49.2M 17.7K Preview
20 Chelsea FC @chelseafc

Chelsea FC

@chelseafc
Soccer Journalists Sports 2.1M 19.2M 18.2K Preview
21 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 1.2M 35.2M 30.6K Preview
22 Alisson Becker @alissonbecker

Alisson Becker

@alissonbecker
Soccer 1.1M 5.7M 63.4K Preview
23 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 1.6M 32M 24.2K Preview
24 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 1.7M 42.2M 18.8K Preview
25 JLingz👑 @jesselingard

JLingz👑

@jesselingard
Soccer 1.5M 6.6M 27.7K Preview
26 Jordan Henderson @jhenderson

Jordan Henderson

@jhenderson
Soccer 1.1M 3.1M 27K Preview
27 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer 2M 19.9M 22.2K Preview
28 England @england

England

@england
Sports 1.9M 4.6M 18.9K Preview
29 Gini Wijnaldum @gwijnaldum

Gini Wijnaldum

@gwijnaldum
Soccer 1.1M 3.2M 28.8K Preview
30 Rio Ferdinand @rioferdy5

Rio Ferdinand

@rioferdy5
Soccer 1.3M 4.1M 22K Preview
31 SPORTbible @sportbible

SPORTbible

@sportbible
Sports 1.2M 3.8M 19.1K Preview
32 Anthony Martial @martial_9

Anthony Martial

@martial_9
Soccer 2.7M 5.4M 83.3K Preview
33 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports 2.3M 31.1M 13.1K Preview
34 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 888.9K 25.8M 22.8K Preview
35 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Streetwear Sports 3.6M 93.7M 5.5K Preview
36 Sadio Mane @sadiomaneofficiel

Sadio Mane

@sadiomaneofficiel
Soccer 815.5K 5M 45.8K Preview
37 Andrew Robertson @andyrobertson94

Andrew Robertson

@andyrobertson94
Sports 680.9K 1.8M 38.9K Preview
38 Harry Kane @harrykane

Harry Kane

@harrykane
Soccer Sports 1.4M 9M 19K Preview
39 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 1.1M 13.3M 15.1K Preview
40 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 1.8M 42.6M 7.9K Preview
41 Arsenal Official @arsenal

Arsenal Official

@arsenal
Soccer 2.7M 16M 15.3K Preview
42 Kevin De Bruyne @kevindebruyne

Kevin De Bruyne

@kevindebruyne
Sports Soccer 996.5K 9.2M 29.5K Preview
43 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Gym Coaching Soccer 1.3M 9M 23.7K Preview
44 Wes Nelson 🇬🇧 @wes.nelson

Wes Nelson 🇬🇧

@wes.nelson
Sports 1M 1.8M 15.6K Preview
45 Juan Mata @juanmatagarcia

Juan Mata

@juanmatagarcia
Soccer 1.3M 5.1M 16.1K Preview
46 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 971.3K 21.1M 15.8K Preview
47 Manchester City @mancity

Manchester City

@mancity
Soccer 2.6M 15.7M 8.1K Preview
48 Ethan Payne @behzingagram

Ethan Payne

@behzingagram
Soccer 612.4K 1.8M 24.4K Preview
49 Sky Sports @skysports

Sky Sports

@skysports
Sports 1.2M 3.9M 11.4K Preview
50 Greg O’Shea @gregoshea

Greg O’Shea

@gregoshea
Sports 618K 1.5M 19K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required