Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 6.8M 29.3M 68.2K Free report
2 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 3.4M 29M 124.2K Free report
3 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 6.1M 56.3M 65.1K Free report
4 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer 4.5M 17M 55.1K Preview
5 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 4.6M 171.5M 101.4K Preview
6 Anthony Joshua @anthony_joshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthony_joshua
Boxing Sports 2.7M 9.4M 101.6K Preview
7 Steven Gerrard @stevengerrard

Steven Gerrard

@stevengerrard
Soccer Sports 3M 8.1M 76.4K Preview
8 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 5.4M 33.8M 55.5K Preview
9 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Soccer Sports 5M 27.5M 19.7K Preview
10 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 2.1M 10.7M 49.7K Preview
11 Marcus Rashford @marcusrashford

Marcus Rashford

@marcusrashford
Soccer Sports 1.8M 6.9M 57.7K Preview
12 Virgil van Dijk @virgilvandijk

Virgil van Dijk

@virgilvandijk
Soccer Tennis 1.1M 4.5M 86.5K Preview
13 Trent Alexander-Arnold @trentarnold66

Trent Alexander-Arnold

@trentarnold66
Soccer Sports 958.6K 2.2M 93.6K Preview
14 Bobby Firmino @roberto_firmino

Bobby Firmino

@roberto_firmino
Soccer Sports 1.8M 9.9M 53K Preview
15 JLingz @jesselingard

JLingz

@jesselingard
Soccer 1.8M 6.4M 46.5K Preview
16 Jordan Henderson @jhenderson

Jordan Henderson

@jhenderson
Soccer 1.1M 2.8M 71.2K Preview
17 Harry Kane @harrykane

Harry Kane

@harrykane
Soccer Sports 1.9M 8.4M 44.9K Preview
18 Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain @alexoxchamberlain

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain

@alexoxchamberlain
Soccer 1.5M 3.9M 44.1K Preview
19 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Soccer Sports 1.9M 35.2M 30K Preview
20 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 3.7M 42.1M 24.8K Preview
21 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 5.2M 88.9M 12.9K Preview
22 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 1.7M 31M 23.9K Preview
23 Alisson Becker @alissonbecker

Alisson Becker

@alissonbecker
Soccer 1M 4.6M 53K Preview
24 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 1.1M 22.7M 38.3K Preview
25 Raheem Sterling x 😇 @sterling7

Raheem Sterling x 😇

@sterling7
Soccer 1.6M 5.4M 31.1K Preview
26 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 1.8M 36.8M 25.9K Preview
27 Wes Nelson 🇬🇧 @wes.nelson

Wes Nelson 🇬🇧

@wes.nelson
Sports 1.1M 1.7M 30.8K Preview
28 Sadio Mane @sadiomaneofficiel

Sadio Mane

@sadiomaneofficiel
Soccer 874.1K 4M 60.8K Preview
29 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.3M 20.3M 30.9K Preview
30 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 3.2M 14M 14.6K Preview
31 SPORTbible @sportbible

SPORTbible

@sportbible
Sports 1.3M 3.6M 23.7K Preview
32 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 1.4M 40.1M 14.3K Preview
33 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 1.5M 21.1M 28.5K Preview
34 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 992.9K 35.5M 42.2K Preview
35 Dele @dele

Dele

@dele
Soccer 1.6M 6.5M 49.3K Preview
36 Kevin De Bruyne @kevindebruyne

Kevin De Bruyne

@kevindebruyne
Sports Soccer 1.3M 8.3M 36.3K Preview
37 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports 2.3M 29.1M 12.3K Preview
38 miniminter @miniminter

miniminter

@miniminter
Soccer 854.1K 2.9M 31.3K Preview
39 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer 2M 18.9M 20.4K Preview
40 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Footwear Sports 2.2M 38.8M 12.1K Preview
41 Sergio Leonel Agüero @10aguerosergiokun

Sergio Leonel Agüero

@10aguerosergiokun
Soccer Sports 1.5M 11.7M 23.1K Preview
42 Alexis Sanchez @alexis_officia1

Alexis Sanchez

@alexis_officia1
Soccer Sports 1.2M 9.7M 23.9K Preview
43 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Sports Soccer Gym 1.3M 8.5M 26.1K Preview
44 Anthony Martial @martial_9

Anthony Martial

@martial_9
Soccer 1.3M 5.3M 30.5K Preview
45 Gini Wijnaldum @gwijnaldum

Gini Wijnaldum

@gwijnaldum
Soccer 772.5K 2.6M 22.3K Preview
46 F2Freestylers @thef2

F2Freestylers

@thef2
Soccer 1.5M 6.8M 18.2K Preview
47 Daniel Sturridge - Dstudge @danielsturridge

Daniel Sturridge - Dstudge

@danielsturridge
Soccer Modeling Music 1.3M 3.4M 17.6K Preview
48 Chelsea FC @chelseafc

Chelsea FC

@chelseafc
Soccer Sports Journalists 1.6M 17.1M 13.1K Preview
49 XS @shaqirixherdan

XS

@shaqirixherdan
Soccer 628.7K 2.5M 31K Preview
50 Manchester City @mancity

Manchester City

@mancity
Soccer 2.2M 13.1M 10.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required