Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
142.7MUnited States3.4M5.5MFree Report
2
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.6MUnited States2.6M3.9MFree Report
3
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
156.4MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
4
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.8MBrazil1.6M2.1MFree Report
5
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
61MUnited States2.4M3.4MFree Report
6
Adele @adele
Music
39.5MUnited States2M2.8MFree Report
7
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Modeling
123.2MUnited States920.9K1.2MFree Report
8
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
204.6MUnited States767.2K993.9KFree Report
9
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2.8M3.7MFree Report
10
addison rae @addisonraee
Lifestyle
31.7MUnited States2M3MFree Report
11
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
42.4MUnited Kingdom556.7K904.5KPreview
12
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
40.9MEgypt914K1.3MPreview
13
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
64.9MIndia430.9K551.3KPreview
14
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
24.4MUnited States1.5M2.1MPreview
15
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.6MUnited States2M2.5MPreview
16
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.3MIndia1.4M1.7MPreview
17
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.6MUnited States367.9K527.8KPreview
18
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.6MIndia1.2M1.5MPreview
19
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
20
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.8MUnited States193.1K247.7KPreview
21
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
27MUnited States720.2K1.1MPreview
22
dixie damelio @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
21.5MUnited States1.3M1.9MPreview
23
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.7MUnited Kingdom437.6K652.2KPreview
24
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
36.6MUnited States618.8K754.3KPreview
25
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.7MSpain298.1K463.5KPreview
26
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.5MUnited States904.2K1.5MPreview
27
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
21.1MBrazil505.2K706.8KPreview
28
Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc
Sports with a ball
28.9MUnited Kingdom103.7K145.3KPreview
29
Margot Robbie @margotrobbie
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.4MUnited States698.3K955.3KPreview
30
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
66MSpain240.7K320.5KPreview
31
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.3MBrazil458.3K652.8KPreview
32
Brent Rivera @brentrivera
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.6MUnited States882.4K1.1MPreview
33
433 @433
Sports with a ball
32.3MSpain317.8K524.7KPreview
34
Marcus Rashford MBE @marcusrashford
Sports with a ball
9.4MUnited Kingdom302.8K478.8KPreview
35
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.9MUnited States354.1K480.9KPreview
36
Thiago Alcantara @thiago6
Sports with a ball
6.8MUnited Kingdom361.5K616.7KPreview
37
Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
100.2MUnited States133.2K167.8KPreview
38
iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.3MUnited States693.7K1MPreview
39
halsey @iamhalsey
Music
Art/Artists
22.2MUnited States714.3K996.1KPreview
40
Manchester United @manchesterunited
Sports with a ball
38MUnited Kingdom85.5K138.6KPreview
41
Marvel Studios @marvelstudios
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Comics & sketches
26.3MUnited States636.8K751KPreview
42
Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon
Family
3.9MUnited Kingdom317.9K366KPreview
43
Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
43.4MBrazil159.4K232.6KPreview
44
Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome
DIY & Design
Family
3.9MUnited Kingdom233.3K330.3KPreview
45
Stranger Things @strangerthingstv
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.4MBrazil813.9K1.1MPreview
46
Premier League @premierleague
Sports with a ball
42.1MUnited Kingdom65.6K95.1KPreview
47
MOLLY-MAE @mollymaehague
Lifestyle
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
5MUnited Kingdom172.6K351.5KPreview
48
The Weeknd @theweeknd
Music
25.6MUnited States586.6K875.4KPreview
49
David De Gea @d_degeaofficial
Sports with a ball
11.1MUnited Kingdom251.3K355.1KPreview
50
Anne Hathaway @annehathaway
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
19.2MUnited States676.2K891.4KPreview
1220