search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Sports Modeling 5.2M 34.4M 80.4K Free report
2 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 4.8M 55.2M 37.1K Free report
3 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 5.6M 28M 45.7K Free report
4 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer 4.4M 14M 61.6K Preview
5 Steven Gerrard @stevengerrard

Steven Gerrard

@stevengerrard
Soccer Sports 2.9M 7.7M 57K Preview
6 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 2M 24.7M 68.8K Preview
7 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 2.4M 10.7M 60.2K Preview
8 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Soccer Sports 5.7M 25.3M 25.6K Preview
9 Marcus Rashford @marcusrashford

Marcus Rashford

@marcusrashford
Soccer Sports 1.8M 6.9M 75.1K Preview
10 Anthony Martial @martial_9

Anthony Martial

@martial_9
Soccer 1.5M 5.4M 84.5K Preview
11 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 2.4M 30.8M 46.1K Preview
12 JLingz 🔱 @jesselingard

JLingz 🔱

@jesselingard
Soccer 1.5M 6.4M 62.8K Preview
13 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 1.7M 113.5M 16K Preview
14 Anthony Joshua @anthony_joshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthony_joshua
Boxing Sports 2.3M 8.7M 34.2K Preview
15 Bobby Firmino @roberto_firmino

Bobby Firmino

@roberto_firmino
Soccer Sports 1.8M 9M 44.3K Preview
16 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear 3.6M 86.5M 13K Preview
17 Raheem Sterling x 😇 @sterling7

Raheem Sterling x 😇

@sterling7
Soccer 1.7M 4.9M 46.1K Preview
18 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Training Soccer Sports 2.6M 13.8M 18.2K Preview
19 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 1.7M 36.4M 23.9K Preview
20 Harry Kane @harrykane

Harry Kane

@harrykane
Soccer Sports 1.7M 8.1M 30.7K Preview
21 Virgil van Dijk @virgilvandijk

Virgil van Dijk

@virgilvandijk
Soccer Tennis Sports 989.9K 3M 77K Preview
22 Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain @alexoxchamberlain

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain

@alexoxchamberlain
Soccer 1.3M 3.6M 39K Preview
23 Alexis Sanchez @alexis_officia1

Alexis Sanchez

@alexis_officia1
Soccer Sports 1.2M 9.7M 37K Preview
24 Sadio Mane @sadiomaneofficiel

Sadio Mane

@sadiomaneofficiel
Soccer 787.8K 3.4M 53K Preview
25 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Sports Training Soccer 1.9M 19.5M 29.5K Preview
26 Wes Nelson 🇬🇧 @wes.nelson

Wes Nelson 🇬🇧

@wes.nelson
Sports 1M 1.7M 28.4K Preview
27 Dele @dele

Dele

@dele
Soccer 1.3M 6.3M 27K Preview
28 Jordan Henderson @jhenderson

Jordan Henderson

@jhenderson
Soccer 1M 2.4M 32.4K Preview
29 SPORTbible @sportbible

SPORTbible

@sportbible
Sports 1.2M 3.4M 21.1K Preview
30 Ander Herrera @anderherrera

Ander Herrera

@anderherrera
Soccer 1M 3.8M 29.2K Preview
31 England @england

England

@england
Sports 1.8M 3.9M 14.6K Preview
32 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 1M 19.8M 24.7K Preview
33 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 1.9M 37.4M 13.9K Preview
34 Manchester City @mancity

Manchester City

@mancity
Soccer 2.2M 11.7M 16K Preview
35 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 1.7M 38M 17.1K Preview
36 Trent Alexander-Arnold @trentarnold66

Trent Alexander-Arnold

@trentarnold66
Soccer Sports 606.6K 1.4M 42.9K Preview
37 Kevin De Bruyne @kevindebruyne

Kevin De Bruyne

@kevindebruyne
Sports Soccer 1.1M 7.8M 28.2K Preview
38 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 2.2M 68.1M 13.2K Preview
39 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer 2.2M 18.7M 15.3K Preview
40 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Racing Sports 1.5M 10.7M 22.4K Preview
41 Chelsea FC @chelseafc

Chelsea FC

@chelseafc
Soccer Sports Journalists 1.5M 15.9M 16.3K Preview
42 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Soccer Gym Coaching 1.2M 8.3M 24.7K Preview
43 Arsenal Official @arsenal

Arsenal Official

@arsenal
Soccer 2M 13.9M 13K Preview
44 Andrew Robertson @andyrobertson94

Andrew Robertson

@andyrobertson94
Soccer Sports 530.4K 1.3M 41.5K Preview
45 Sergio Leonel Agüero @10aguerosergiokun

Sergio Leonel Agüero

@10aguerosergiokun
Soccer Sports 1.3M 11.2M 21.6K Preview
46 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports 1.8M 28.2M 8.5K Preview
47 Luke Shaw @lukeshaw23

Luke Shaw

@lukeshaw23
Soccer 836.9K 2.8M 26.3K Preview
48 Ashley Young @youngy_18

Ashley Young

@youngy_18
Soccer Sports 800.1K 2.3M 26.9K Preview
49 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 2M 19.3M 44.2K Preview
50 Tottenham Hotspur @spursofficial

Tottenham Hotspur

@spursofficial
Soccer Sports 859.6K 4.2M 25.3K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required