Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 6.7M 30.8M 59.5K Free report
2 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 5.6M 57.9M 77.2K Free report
3 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 3.3M 32.5M 97.2K Free report
4 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 3.1M 31.3M 78.9K Preview
5 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer 4.8M 18.9M 44.4K Preview
6 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 5.6M 180.2M 103.5K Preview
7 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Sports Soccer Modeling 3.3M 37M 55.1K Preview
8 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Soccer Sports 6.3M 29.7M 38.9K Preview
9 Anthony Joshua @anthony_joshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthony_joshua
Sports Boxing 2.3M 9.5M 74.2K Preview
10 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 3.2M 14.4M 38.5K Preview
11 JLingz👑 @jesselingard

JLingz👑

@jesselingard
Soccer 1.9M 6.6M 58.3K Preview
12 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 2.1M 10.8M 46.4K Preview
13 Virgil van Dijk @virgilvandijk

Virgil van Dijk

@virgilvandijk
Soccer Tennis 1.3M 5.4M 75.3K Preview
14 Marcus Rashford @marcusrashford

Marcus Rashford

@marcusrashford
Soccer Sports 1.9M 7.2M 46.5K Preview
15 Bobby Firmino @roberto_firmino

Bobby Firmino

@roberto_firmino
Soccer Sports 1.9M 10.9M 47.5K Preview
16 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer 2M 19.2M 47.9K Preview
17 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 1.9M 37.9M 35.5K Preview
18 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 2.4M 31.5M 45.4K Preview
19 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 1.7M 12.5M 32.9K Preview
20 Steven Gerrard @stevengerrard

Steven Gerrard

@stevengerrard
Soccer Sports 3M 8.2M 35.2K Preview
21 Raheem Sterling x 😇 @sterling7

Raheem Sterling x 😇

@sterling7
Soccer 1.7M 5.8M 39.9K Preview
22 Harry Maguire @harrymaguire93

Harry Maguire

@harrymaguire93
Soccer Sports 654.5K 1.1M 104.9K Preview
23 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 3.4M 45.4M 22.5K Preview
24 Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain @alexoxchamberlain

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain

@alexoxchamberlain
Soccer 1.6M 4.1M 36.4K Preview
25 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 1.3M 51.1M 28.7K Preview
26 Arsenal Official @arsenal

Arsenal Official

@arsenal
Soccer 2.1M 15.3M 27.2K Preview
27 miniminter @miniminter

miniminter

@miniminter
Soccer 947.4K 3M 40.2K Preview
28 Sergio Leonel Agüero @10aguerosergiokun

Sergio Leonel Agüero

@10aguerosergiokun
Soccer Sports 1.6M 12.1M 34.2K Preview
29 Manchester City @mancity

Manchester City

@mancity
Soccer 2.6M 14.6M 18.5K Preview
30 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 1.8M 41.1M 24.2K Preview
31 SPORTbible @sportbible

SPORTbible

@sportbible
Sports 1.4M 3.7M 21K Preview
32 Sadio Mane @sadiomaneofficiel

Sadio Mane

@sadiomaneofficiel
Soccer 961.4K 4.4M 49.3K Preview
33 Harry Kane @harrykane

Harry Kane

@harrykane
Soccer Sports 2M 8.9M 23.3K Preview
34 Alexis Sanchez @alexis_officia1

Alexis Sanchez

@alexis_officia1
Soccer Sports 1.2M 10M 28.4K Preview
35 Daniel Sturridge - Dstudge @danielsturridge

Daniel Sturridge - Dstudge

@danielsturridge
Soccer Modeling Music 1.3M 3.6M 24.4K Preview
36 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 2.2M 41M 15.5K Preview
37 Alisson Becker @alissonbecker

Alisson Becker

@alissonbecker
Soccer 914.6K 5.5M 35K Preview
38 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 1M 33.5M 23K Preview
39 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 688.5K 27.3M 30.9K Preview
40 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Sports Soccer Gym 1.3M 8.7M 29.5K Preview
41 Jordan Henderson @jhenderson

Jordan Henderson

@jhenderson
Soccer 1.1M 3M 25.1K Preview
42 Wes Nelson 🇬🇧 @wes.nelson

Wes Nelson 🇬🇧

@wes.nelson
Sports 1.1M 1.8M 21.1K Preview
43 F2Freestylers @thef2

F2Freestylers

@thef2
Soccer 1.5M 7.2M 20.2K Preview
44 Kevin De Bruyne @kevindebruyne

Kevin De Bruyne

@kevindebruyne
Sports Soccer 1.4M 8.8M 26.6K Preview
45 Anthony Martial @martial_9

Anthony Martial

@martial_9
Soccer 1.4M 5.4M 30.1K Preview
46 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports 2.3M 30.6M 16.2K Preview
47 England @england

England

@england
Sports 1.7M 4.4M 13.6K Preview
48 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 1.4M 22.5M 21.8K Preview
49 Gini Wijnaldum @gwijnaldum

Gini Wijnaldum

@gwijnaldum
Soccer Sports 898.2K 2.9M 24.7K Preview
50 Chelsea FC @chelseafc

Chelsea FC

@chelseafc
Soccer Journalists Sports 1.9M 18.3M 13.2K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required