Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Singer 501.1K 13.8M 20.6K Free report
2 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 339K 7.1M 6.5K Free report
3 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 139.3K 1.9M 24.4K Free report
4 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 977.9K 10.6M 4.2K Preview
5 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 203.1K 2.3M 12.9K Preview
6 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
TV Shows Lifestyle Dogs 420.1K 9.3M 4.2K Preview
7 Patrick Stewart @sirpatstew

Patrick Stewart

@sirpatstew
Actors Pets Dogs 141.4K 1.3M 7K Preview
8 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets 90.8K 1.8M 11.4K Preview
9 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 226.1K 3.6M 4.3K Preview
10 Fleur De Force @fleurdeforce

Fleur De Force

@fleurdeforce
Pets 283.1K 785.1K 2.6K Preview
11 Lorraine Kelly @lorrainekellysmith

Lorraine Kelly

@lorrainekellysmith
Dogs Pets 214.1K 297.7K 2.2K Preview
12 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 98.9K 1.8M 8.8K Preview
13 WeRateDogs @weratedogs

WeRateDogs

@weratedogs
Dogs 117.9K 1.2M 6.4K Preview
14 1bike1world @1bike1world

1bike1world

@1bike1world
Pets Bikes 106.9K 653.2K 5.2K Preview
15 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 119.7K 2.8M 4.2K Preview
16 John Smith @john_smith_1878

John Smith

@john_smith_1878
Pets Dogs 50.5K 56.1K 11.8K Preview
17 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Dogs Pets 219.7K 4.4M 3.6K Preview
18 Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog @mr.pokee

Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog

@mr.pokee
Pets 127.6K 1.5M 5.7K Preview
19 Dogs Trust 🐶💛 @dogstrust

Dogs Trust 🐶💛

@dogstrust
Events Dogs Pets 179.5K 242.3K 2K Preview
20 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 78.4K 1.5M 6.3K Preview
21 Bill Jensen @christianityhotlineofficial

Bill Jensen

@christianityhotlineofficial
Dogs Pets 61.7K 445.8K 6.1K Preview
22 Dog @puppys.vids

Dog

@puppys.vids
Dogs Pets 66.4K 73.8K 6.6K Preview
23 Uwe Baltner @uwebaltner

Uwe Baltner

@uwebaltner
Dogs Music Singer 210.8K 369.4K 2.9K Preview
24 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 189.9K 3.8M 3.2K Preview
25 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Dogs Pets 350.8K 4.6M 1.6K Preview
26 Simon Cowell @simoncowellonline

Simon Cowell

@simoncowellonline
Dogs Pets 202K 486.7K 1.9K Preview
27 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 134.9K 2.3M 2.7K Preview
28 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 78.4K 1.6M 4.5K Preview
29 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets Photography 123.3K 1.9M 3.5K Preview
30 anime girl @goldenbih

anime girl

@goldenbih
Moms Dogs Fashion 66.2K 315.9K 5K Preview
31 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets 85.2K 1.2M 4.4K Preview
32 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs 117.2K 1.8M 2.6K Preview
33 Kevin @kevin.the.shiba

Kevin

@kevin.the.shiba
Actors Dogs Pets 43.5K 371K 3.5K Preview
34 Simon's Cat @simonscatofficial

Simon's Cat

@simonscatofficial
Cats Art Illustrator 113.8K 1.9M 3.1K Preview
35 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs 224.2K 2.1M 2.4K Preview
36 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats 113.1K 3.6M 2K Preview
37 Kirstie Allsopp @kirstiemallsopp

Kirstie Allsopp

@kirstiemallsopp
Pets Design 106.5K 169.1K 1.3K Preview
38 Noel Fitzpatrick @profnoelfitzpatrick

Noel Fitzpatrick

@profnoelfitzpatrick
Pets Dogs 74.5K 164.3K 2K Preview
39 Bella Mackie @mackie_bella

Bella Mackie

@mackie_bella
Pets Dogs 84.3K 113.8K 1.8K Preview
40 The Economist @theeconomist

The Economist

@theeconomist
Dogs Travel Photography 422K 3.8M 660 Preview
41 Nala @apugcallednala

Nala

@apugcallednala
Dogs Pets 138.8K 308.4K 5.7K Preview
42 Golden Retrievers @retrieverpuppies

Golden Retrievers

@retrieverpuppies
Dogs Pets 91.7K 1.2M 2.2K Preview
43 Inspirational Videos @heaventube

Inspirational Videos

@heaventube
Pets Dogs 25.7K 704.7K 7K Preview
44 Battersea @battersea

Battersea

@battersea
Pets Dogs 110.4K 166.2K 1.1K Preview
45 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs 90.6K 1.9M 1.7K Preview
46 lil moo🐄 & thor puppy paul🐶 @lil_moo_and_thor

lil moo🐄 & thor puppy paul🐶

@lil_moo_and_thor
Dogs Entertainment Music 116.8K 2M 1.7K Preview
47 ᴡᴀᴛsᴏɴ ᴀɴᴅ ᴋɪᴋᴏ @wat.ki

ᴡᴀᴛsᴏɴ ᴀɴᴅ ᴋɪᴋᴏ

@wat.ki
Travel Photography Dogs 62.2K 842.2K 3.8K Preview
48 Nikki Sixx @nikkisixxpixx

Nikki Sixx

@nikkisixxpixx
Music Pets DJ 43.6K 971.8K 1.1K Preview
49 Sarper Duman @sarperduman

Sarper Duman

@sarperduman
Cats 46.2K 1.1M 3.9K Preview
50 Mr Doodle @mrdoodle

Mr Doodle

@mrdoodle
Dogs Pets Art 136.2K 2.5M 1.6K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required