Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Modeling 633K 13.8M 25.7K Free report
2 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 945.5K 10.4M 5.3K Free report
3 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 200K 2M 21.5K Free report
4 King Broley Blue @broleyblue

King Broley Blue

@broleyblue
Pets Dogs 259.1K 3.2M 13.7K Preview
5 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 127.8K 1.8M 21.1K Preview
6 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 368.5K 6.7M 5.1K Preview
7 Patrick Stewart @sirpatstew

Patrick Stewart

@sirpatstew
Actors Pets Dogs 136.9K 1.3M 8.2K Preview
8 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
TV Shows Lifestyle Dogs 408.7K 9M 2.7K Preview
9 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Dogs 98.6K 1.2M 10.5K Preview
10 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 103.8K 1.6M 9.1K Preview
11 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 223.6K 3.6M 3.8K Preview
12 MR.POKEE - Herbee the Hedgehog @mr.pokee

MR.POKEE - Herbee the Hedgehog

@mr.pokee
Pets 123.1K 1.4M 7.2K Preview
13 Barked by 9GAG @barked

Barked by 9GAG

@barked
Pets Dogs 234.2K 4.3M 3.6K Preview
14 WeRateDogs 🏳️‍🌈 @weratedogs

WeRateDogs 🏳️‍🌈

@weratedogs
Dogs 118.3K 1M 7.3K Preview
15 DOGS @dogs.lovers

DOGS

@dogs.lovers
Dogs 204.3K 2.4M 6K Preview
16 1bike1world @1bike1world

1bike1world

@1bike1world
Pets Bikes 91.5K 558.9K 4.9K Preview
17 Dogs Trust 🐶💛 @dogstrust

Dogs Trust 🐶💛

@dogstrust
Events Dogs Pets 169K 228.1K 1.8K Preview
18 Dog @puppys.vids

Dog

@puppys.vids
Dogs Pets 66.4K 73.8K 6.6K Preview
19 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Pets Dogs 287.5K 4.5M 1.7K Preview
20 Lazy Oaf @lazyoafs

Lazy Oaf

@lazyoafs
Events Fashion Pets Lifestyle 250.9K 818.5K 2K Preview
21 Lorraine Kelly @lorrainekellysmith

Lorraine Kelly

@lorrainekellysmith
Dogs Pets 202.1K 281.1K 1.2K Preview
22 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 120K 2.8M 2.5K Preview
23 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets 66.2K 1.3M 6K Preview
24 Sarah Ingham @sarahinghamofficial

Sarah Ingham

@sarahinghamofficial
Moms Pets 72K 212.3K 3.7K Preview
25 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets Photography 120.6K 1.8M 4.1K Preview
26 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 189K 3.8M 2.6K Preview
27 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs 222.2K 2.1M 3.2K Preview
28 Simon Cowell @simoncowellonline

Simon Cowell

@simoncowellonline
Dogs Pets 201.4K 485.4K 1.7K Preview
29 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 73.8K 1.3M 5.2K Preview
30 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 143.5K 2.3M 2.8K Preview
31 Bill Jensen @christianityhotlineofficial

Bill Jensen

@christianityhotlineofficial
Dogs Pets 51.5K 371.8K 4.3K Preview
32 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs 116.5K 1.7M 2.8K Preview
33 anime girl @goldenbih

anime girl

@goldenbih
Moms Dogs Fashion 64.5K 307.9K 5.2K Preview
34 lil moo🐄 & thor puppy paul🐶 @lil_moo_and_thor

lil moo🐄 & thor puppy paul🐶

@lil_moo_and_thor
Dogs Entertainment Music 109.2K 1.9M 3.1K Preview
35 Bella Mackie @mackie_bella

Bella Mackie

@mackie_bella
Pets Dogs 74.2K 100.2K 2.4K Preview
36 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets Modeling 82.5K 1.1M 4.4K Preview
37 Kevin @kevin.the.shiba

Kevin

@kevin.the.shiba
Actors Dogs Pets 41.7K 356.1K 3.3K Preview
38 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 74.3K 1.5M 3.3K Preview
39 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Cats 118.3K 3.2M 1.8K Preview
40 Kirstie Allsopp @kirstiemallsopp

Kirstie Allsopp

@kirstiemallsopp
Pets Design 104.3K 165.7K 1.1K Preview
41 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 167.5K 4.1M 1.5K Preview
42 The Economist @theeconomist

The Economist

@theeconomist
Dogs Travel Photography 386.2K 3.5M 660 Preview
43 Simon's Cat @simonscatofficial

Simon's Cat

@simonscatofficial
Cats Art Illustrator 105.4K 1.7M 2.3K Preview
44 Col Nol @coleen_nolan

Col Nol

@coleen_nolan
Pets Actors 58.9K 117.8K 1K Preview
45 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs 91.5K 2M 1.7K Preview
46 Golden Retrievers @retrieverpuppies

Golden Retrievers

@retrieverpuppies
Dogs Pets 96.1K 1.2M 3.1K Preview
47 Sarper Duman @sarperduman

Sarper Duman

@sarperduman
Cats 45.8K 1.1M 4.1K Preview
48 Moosie 🦖 @moosetheminibully

Moosie 🦖

@moosetheminibully
Dogs 58.3K 903K 2.8K Preview
49 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats 107.7K 3.5M 1.3K Preview
50 Battersea @battersea

Battersea

@battersea
Pets Dogs 103.8K 156.3K 995 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required