Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 SCARLETT MOFFATT @scarlettmoffatt

SCARLETT MOFFATT

@scarlettmoffatt
Soccer Dogs Fashion 1.3M 2M 10K Free report
2 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Music Singer Dogs 530.1K 14M 11.7K Free report
3 WeRateDogs® @weratedogs

WeRateDogs®

@weratedogs
Dogs 141K 1.4M 8.1K Free report
4 King Broley Blue @broleyblue

King Broley Blue

@broleyblue
Pets Dogs 213.1K 3.1M 11.6K Preview
5 Anna Saccone @annasaccone

Anna Saccone

@annasaccone
Moms Dogs Shopping 406.6K 1.4M 8.3K Preview
6 Minecraft @minecraft

Minecraft

@minecraft
Dogs 185.6K 2.5M 13.4K Preview
7 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 124.7K 2.1M 15.7K Preview
8 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 774K 10.9M 3.7K Preview
9 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 395.9K 7.7M 5K Preview
10 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
Lifestyle Dogs Animation 586.3K 9.7M 4.4K Preview
11 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 231K 2.7M 12.4K Preview
12 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 145.2K 2.5M 7.6K Preview
13 Jeremy Lynch @jeremylynchofficial

Jeremy Lynch

@jeremylynchofficial
Dogs 226.9K 654K 5.3K Preview
14 Stephanie Beatriz @stephaniebeatriz

Stephanie Beatriz

@stephaniebeatriz
Pets Design 116K 1.6M 4.8K Preview
15 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Pets Dogs 217.4K 4.6M 4.2K Preview
16 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 115.4K 1.9M 8.3K Preview
17 DOGS @dogs.lovers

DOGS

@dogs.lovers
Dogs 217.3K 3.6M 4.8K Preview
18 The World‘s Cutest Adventurers @mr.pokee

The World‘s Cutest Adventurers

@mr.pokee
Pets 149.8K 1.7M 7K Preview
19 CJ Perry @thelanawwe

CJ Perry

@thelanawwe
Dogs Modeling Art 180.6K 3.6M 3.3K Preview
20 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets Modeling Art 170.9K 2.2M 4.2K Preview
21 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Fashion Lifestyle 114.3K 2M 6K Preview
22 Patrick Stewart @sirpatstew

Patrick Stewart

@sirpatstew
Pets Dogs 157.3K 1.3M 4K Preview
23 Primark Home @primark.home

Primark Home

@primark.home
Design Dogs Interior Design 354.4K 1.1M 2K Preview
24 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Dogs Pets 326.8K 4.6M 2K Preview
25 ky @goldenbih

ky

@goldenbih
Dogs Art Modeling 85.5K 337.1K 8.1K Preview
26 Nadiya @nadiyajhussain

Nadiya

@nadiyajhussain
Pets 217.1K 371.7K 1.8K Preview
27 Dog @puppys.vids

Dog

@puppys.vids
Dogs Pets 66.4K 73.8K 6.6K Preview
28 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 228.5K 3.9M 3K Preview
29 Dogs Trust 🐶💛 @dogstrust

Dogs Trust 🐶💛

@dogstrust
Dogs Pets 170.7K 270.8K 1.7K Preview
30 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 232.2K 3.7M 2.9K Preview
31 Kat Graham @katgraham

Kat Graham

@katgraham
Dogs Pets Fashion 216.5K 5.1M 1.9K Preview
32 the husky pac @thehuskypac

the husky pac

@thehuskypac
Dogs Pets 55K 658.7K 2.4K Preview
33 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 80.4K 1.8M 3.8K Preview
34 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs 153.2K 2.1M 2K Preview
35 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets 128.2K 1.9M 3.8K Preview
36 The Range @therangeuk

The Range

@therangeuk
Design Pets Interior Design 397.9K 608.5K 488 Preview
37 Jemma Middleton @xjemmamx

Jemma Middleton

@xjemmamx
Dogs Pets 57.2K 321.5K 3.3K Preview
38 Toochi Kash @toochi_kash

Toochi Kash

@toochi_kash
Pets Modeling Publishing 165.7K 3.5M 2.3K Preview
39 Daniel Preda @misterpreda

Daniel Preda

@misterpreda
Dogs Modeling Fashion 60.5K 935.7K 2.2K Preview
40 Laura Nicole Tott @lauratott__

Laura Nicole Tott

@lauratott__
Pets Dogs 77.3K 135.6K 2.3K Preview
41 TheDailyKitten @the.dailykitten

TheDailyKitten

@the.dailykitten
Cats 86.1K 1.3M 2.7K Preview
42 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs 125.7K 1.9M 2.6K Preview
43 Noel Fitzpatrick @profnoelfitzpatrick

Noel Fitzpatrick

@profnoelfitzpatrick
Pets 76.9K 172K 2.4K Preview
44 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 165.5K 4.3M 1.3K Preview
45 Emma Conway @brummymummyof2

Emma Conway

@brummymummyof2
Pets Children 62K 97K 2.1K Preview
46 Ben Fogle @benfogle

Ben Fogle

@benfogle
Dogs Pets Travel 105.7K 190.1K 1.4K Preview
47 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 67.8K 1.7M 3.9K Preview
48 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Cats 151.8K 3.6M 2.4K Preview
49 Simon's Cat @simonscatofficial

Simon's Cat

@simonscatofficial
Illustrator Cats Art 106.2K 2M 1.8K Preview
50 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats 133.1K 3.9M 1.8K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts