Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Music Singer Dogs 810.1K 13.9M 26.2K Free report
2 Pete Wicks @p_wicks01

Pete Wicks

@p_wicks01
Pets Modeling 744.3K 1.2M 5.7K Free report
3 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 763K 10.7M 5K Free report
4 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 211.6K 2.5M 17.4K Preview
5 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 120K 2.1M 19.1K Preview
6 Niall Aslam @niallaslam

Niall Aslam

@niallaslam
Dogs 387.8K 601.9K 6.7K Preview
7 Minecraft @minecraft

Minecraft

@minecraft
Dogs 162.6K 2.2M 12.6K Preview
8 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 381.3K 7.5M 5.8K Preview
9 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Dogs Moms 169.3K 1.9M 14K Preview
10 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
Lifestyle Dogs Animation 577.5K 9.5M 4.6K Preview
11 WeRateDogs® @weratedogs

WeRateDogs®

@weratedogs
Dogs 135.6K 1.3M 10K Preview
12 Stephanie Beatriz @stephaniebeatriz

Stephanie Beatriz

@stephaniebeatriz
Pets Design 109.3K 1.5M 6.2K Preview
13 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Pets Dogs 208.6K 3.9M 3.6K Preview
14 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 119.9K 1.9M 8.5K Preview
15 The World’s Cutest Adventurers @mr.pokee

The World’s Cutest Adventurers

@mr.pokee
Pets 123.2K 1.6M 6.5K Preview
16 Dame Jessica Ennis-Hill @jessicaennishill

Dame Jessica Ennis-Hill

@jessicaennishill
Fitness Dogs Coaching 255.9K 415.7K 2.6K Preview
17 Patrick Stewart @sirpatstew

Patrick Stewart

@sirpatstew
Pets Dogs 155.5K 1.3M 4.8K Preview
18 Primark Home @primark.home

Primark Home

@primark.home
Design Dogs Interior Design 309.5K 937.1K 1.9K Preview
19 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets Modeling Art 167.7K 2.2M 4.4K Preview
20 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets 94.9K 2M 9.2K Preview
21 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Dogs Pets 325K 4.6M 2.2K Preview
22 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Pets Dogs 212.6K 4.5M 3.1K Preview
23 Dog @puppys.vids

Dog

@puppys.vids
Dogs Pets 66.4K 73.8K 6.6K Preview
24 SAMMI MARIA 🕊 @samanthamariaofficial

SAMMI MARIA 🕊

@samanthamariaofficial
Dogs Fashion Lifestyle 156.8K 551.8K 3.4K Preview
25 Dogs Trust 🐶💛 @dogstrust

Dogs Trust 🐶💛

@dogstrust
Dogs Pets 161.3K 255.8K 1.8K Preview
26 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 90.4K 1.7M 4.6K Preview
27 Nadiya @nadiyajhussain

Nadiya

@nadiyajhussain
Pets 201.4K 344.8K 1.7K Preview
28 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 229K 3.6M 2.5K Preview
29 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs 152.3K 2.1M 1.9K Preview
30 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets 120.6K 1.9M 4K Preview
31 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 120.5K 2.8M 2.2K Preview
32 Noel Fitzpatrick @profnoelfitzpatrick

Noel Fitzpatrick

@profnoelfitzpatrick
Pets Dogs 78.7K 169K 2.9K Preview
33 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 139K 2.4M 2.3K Preview
34 Kirstie Allsopp @kirstiemallsopp

Kirstie Allsopp

@kirstiemallsopp
Pets Design 108.1K 171.7K 1.5K Preview
35 Briar Nolet @briarnolet

Briar Nolet

@briarnolet
Dance Choreographer Dogs 55.2K 668.4K 3.3K Preview
36 TheDailyKitten @the.dailykitten

TheDailyKitten

@the.dailykitten
Cats 84.5K 1.3M 2.8K Preview
37 Laura Nicole Tott @lauratott__

Laura Nicole Tott

@lauratott__
Dogs Pets 74.4K 133.8K 2.1K Preview
38 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats 130K 3.8M 2.6K Preview
39 Sarah Conder @sarahconder

Sarah Conder

@sarahconder
Moms Dogs Pets 37.4K 103.4K 4.3K Preview
40 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 56.7K 1.6M 3.4K Preview
41 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets Blues 80.8K 1.2M 3.7K Preview
42 xjemmamx @xjemmamx

xjemmamx

@xjemmamx
Moms Pets Shopping 52.4K 317.1K 2.2K Preview
43 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Cats 147K 3.4M 2.4K Preview
44 Justina Valentine ❣ @justinavalentine

Justina Valentine ❣

@justinavalentine
Pets Singer Music 84.5K 2.8M 1.2K Preview
45 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs 106K 1.8M 2.5K Preview
46 Daniel Preda @misterpreda

Daniel Preda

@misterpreda
Dogs Modeling Fashion 59.7K 922.3K 1.7K Preview
47 Simon's Cat @simonscatofficial

Simon's Cat

@simonscatofficial
Illustrator Cats Art 103.1K 1.9M 1.9K Preview
48 Nala @apugcallednala

Nala

@apugcallednala
Dogs Pets 118.3K 309.8K 3.9K Preview
49 Ben Fogle @benfogle

Ben Fogle

@benfogle
Pets Travel Dogs 105K 181.9K 1.3K Preview
50 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 151.5K 4.3M 1.2K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required