search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Modeling 595.7K 13.8M 26.2K Free report
2 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets Dogs Art 320.9K 6.3M 7.3K Free report
3 Niall Aslam @niallaslam

Niall Aslam

@niallaslam
Dogs Fashion Lifestyle 403.6K 654.9K 8.3K Free report
4 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 711.6K 10.3M 4.7K Preview
5 King Kong Da Savage Pom @kongdasavage

King Kong Da Savage Pom

@kongdasavage
Dogs Pets 197.3K 3M 9.4K Preview
6 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 262K 3.8M 5.3K Preview
7 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 111.4K 1.7M 17.4K Preview
8 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Dogs Pets 135.1K 1.7M 14.4K Preview
9 Courteney Cox @courteneycoxofficial

Courteney Cox

@courteneycoxofficial
Actors Dogs Music 145K 1.8M 7.9K Preview
10 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets 177.3K 1.9M 6K Preview
11 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 125.9K 1.4M 10.9K Preview
12 Kylie Minogue @kylieminogue

Kylie Minogue

@kylieminogue
Dogs Singer Music 325.2K 1.9M 2.9K Preview
13 Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog @mr.pokee

Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog

@mr.pokee
Pets 98.8K 1.4M 9K Preview
14 Barked by 9GAG @barked

Barked by 9GAG

@barked
Dogs Pets 269K 4.1M 3.4K Preview
15 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 236.5K 3.5M 4.6K Preview
16 Sarah Ingham @sarahinghamofficial

Sarah Ingham

@sarahinghamofficial
Moms Pets 70.9K 208.8K 6K Preview
17 DOGS @dogs.lovers

DOGS

@dogs.lovers
Dogs 181.8K 2.3M 5K Preview
18 Puppies @pups

Puppies

@pups
Dogs Pets 186.1K 2.6M 4.3K Preview
19 Mike Holston @therealtarzann

Mike Holston

@therealtarzann
Dogs Modeling 234.3K 5.3M 2.8K Preview
20 WeRateDogs @weratedogs

WeRateDogs

@weratedogs
Dogs 102.1K 959.6K 7.1K Preview
21 Karamo @karamo

Karamo

@karamo
Pets Dogs 196.2K 2.1M 2.9K Preview
22 Lorraine Kelly @lorrainekellysmith

Lorraine Kelly

@lorrainekellysmith
Dogs Pets 190.7K 265.2K 1.5K Preview
23 Bill Jensen @christianityhotlineofficial

Bill Jensen

@christianityhotlineofficial
Dogs Modeling 37.8K 282.1K 3K Preview
24 @PUPPYTRIP @puppytrip

@PUPPYTRIP

@puppytrip
Dogs Modeling Fashion 71.1K 674.7K 10.1K Preview
25 Dog @puppys.vids

Dog

@puppys.vids
Dogs Pets 66.4K 73.8K 6.6K Preview
26 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Dogs 66.2K 820.2K 8K Preview
27 Lazy Oaf @lazyoafs

Lazy Oaf

@lazyoafs
Events Fashion Pets Lifestyle 247.7K 808K 2.1K Preview
28 1bike1world @1bike1world

1bike1world

@1bike1world
Pets Adventure Travel 63.2K 376.2K 6.4K Preview
29 Naomi Smalls @naomismalls

Naomi Smalls

@naomismalls
Pets Modeling Art 79.1K 1.4M 5.6K Preview
30 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
Dogs Lifestyle Animation 397.7K 9M 3K Preview
31 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets Photography 132.2K 1.7M 4.6K Preview
32 Kirstie Allsopp @kirstiemallsopp

Kirstie Allsopp

@kirstiemallsopp
Pets Design 101.6K 161.4K 2.1K Preview
33 Kevin @kevin.the.shiba

Kevin

@kevin.the.shiba
Actors Dogs Pets 44.2K 330.6K 3.7K Preview
34 Aunty Acid @auntyaciduk

Aunty Acid

@auntyaciduk
Pets Dogs 226.8K 252K 1.5K Preview
35 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Pets Dogs 320.2K 4.5M 2.2K Preview
36 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs 163.4K 2.1M 2.7K Preview
37 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs 157.4K 2M 3K Preview
38 Dogs Trust 🐶💛 @dogstrust

Dogs Trust 🐶💛

@dogstrust
Events Dogs Pets 154.4K 208.4K 1.5K Preview
39 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs 126.1K 1.7M 3.3K Preview
40 LooseWomen @loosewomen

LooseWomen

@loosewomen
Dogs Modeling 288.4K 413.9K 676 Preview
41 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Food Fashion 54K 1.3M 5.8K Preview
42 Gavin Free @gavinfree

Gavin Free

@gavinfree
Actors Pets 29.4K 307.5K 2.4K Preview
43 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 71.5K 1.4M 3.5K Preview
44 storm + wolf + lark @thehuskypac

storm + wolf + lark

@thehuskypac
Dogs Pets N/A 595.7K 22.7K Preview
45 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Cats 147.4K 3.1M 2.3K Preview
46 MAX @max.valenzuela01

MAX

@max.valenzuela01
Dogs Actors Journalists 48.3K 1.3M 3.5K Preview
47 Mr Doodle @mrdoodle

Mr Doodle

@mrdoodle
Dogs Art Drawing 142.8K 2.3M 2K Preview
48 DogsBeingBasic™ @dogsbeingbasic

DogsBeingBasic™

@dogsbeingbasic
Dogs Pets 86.3K 1M 2.7K Preview
49 Dog Personalities @dogpersonalities

Dog Personalities

@dogpersonalities
Dogs 65.3K 149.4K 2K Preview
50 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 73.1K 1.3M 5.4K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required