search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 King Kong Da Savage Pom @kongdasavage

King Kong Da Savage Pom

@kongdasavage
Dogs Pets 234.7K 3M 15K Free report
2 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 750.8K 10.1M 4.5K Free report
3 Kylie Minogue @kylieminogue

Kylie Minogue

@kylieminogue
Dogs Singer Music 485.7K 1.9M 3.7K Free report
4 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Art Dogs Lifestyle 296.9K 5.7M 7.4K Preview
5 Patrick Stewart @sirpatstew

Patrick Stewart

@sirpatstew
Pets Dogs 174.4K 1.3M 8K Preview
6 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 216.1K 3.5M 3.4K Preview
7 Meggan Grubb @meggangrubb

Meggan Grubb

@meggangrubb
Dogs Fitness Coaching 239.8K 1.2M 5.5K Preview
8 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
TV Shows Animation Dogs 388.7K 9M 3.3K Preview
9 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets 106K 1M 11K Preview
10 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 81.2K 1.4M 16.9K Preview
11 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Dogs Pets 118.4K 1.5M 6.5K Preview
12 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 197.1K 3.7M 3.8K Preview
13 ALESHA DIXON @aleshaofficial

ALESHA DIXON

@aleshaofficial
Dogs Pets Modeling 302.3K 710.7K 2K Preview
14 Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog @mr.pokee

Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog

@mr.pokee
Pets 116.2K 1.3M 6.2K Preview
15 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets Music 139.6K 1.8M 4.9K Preview
16 DOGS @dogs.lovers

DOGS

@dogs.lovers
Dogs 157.2K 2.1M 4.2K Preview
17 WeRateDogs @weratedogs

WeRateDogs

@weratedogs
Dogs 83.2K 847.5K 5.4K Preview
18 Bryan Danielson @bryanldanielson

Bryan Danielson

@bryanldanielson
Dogs Pets 210.9K 3.1M 3K Preview
19 Wiishu @wwiishu

Wiishu

@wwiishu
Pets Dogs Fashion 78.3K 410.9K 5.3K Preview
20 Puppies @pups

Puppies

@pups
Pets Dogs 161.8K 2.6M 3.3K Preview
21 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs 188.3K 2M 2.8K Preview
22 LooseWomen @loosewomen

LooseWomen

@loosewomen
Dogs Modeling 270.1K 387.7K 1.2K Preview
23 Kevin Freshwater @kevinfreshwater

Kevin Freshwater

@kevinfreshwater
Dogs Modeling Music 71.9K 228.9K 5.7K Preview
24 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Dogs Pets 295K 4.4M 1.5K Preview
25 Dog @puppys.vids

Dog

@puppys.vids
Dogs Pets 66.4K 73.8K 6.6K Preview
26 Sarah Ingham @sarahinghamofficial

Sarah Ingham

@sarahinghamofficial
Events Pets Fashion Lifestyle 68K 186.2K 4.7K Preview
27 Marnie The Dog @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog

@marniethedog
Pets Dogs 141.3K 2M 2.9K Preview
28 s k a i @skaijackson

s k a i

@skaijackson
TV Channel Dogs Modeling Fashion 134.2K 3.8M 3.3K Preview
29 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 75.7K 1.1M 7.5K Preview
30 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 66.9K 1.2M 5.6K Preview
31 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Pets Photography Dogs 99.2K 1.6M 3.7K Preview
32 Simon's Cat © @simonscatofficial

Simon's Cat ©

@simonscatofficial
Art Illustrator Cats 104K 1.4M 3.4K Preview
33 Aunty Acid @auntyaciduk

Aunty Acid

@auntyaciduk
Pets Dogs 226.8K 252K 1.5K Preview
34 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 79.6K 1.3M 4.4K Preview
35 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Dogs 112K 1.7M 3.1K Preview
36 Sophia Esperanza @sophiaesperanza

Sophia Esperanza

@sophiaesperanza
Pets Modeling Fashion 159.5K 3.2M 2.1K Preview
37 Nate Garner @nategarner

Nate Garner

@nategarner
Pets Fashion 126.3K 2.5M 2.4K Preview
38 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets 171.2K 3.7M 1.8K Preview
39 Candice Brown @candicebrown

Candice Brown

@candicebrown
Pets Food 130.2K 211K 1.6K Preview
40 Joseenriquee3 @joseenriquee3

Joseenriquee3

@joseenriquee3
Soccer Pets 105.7K 277.3K 2.3K Preview
41 Lorraine Kelly @lorrainekellysmith

Lorraine Kelly

@lorrainekellysmith
Dogs Pets Design 174.5K 226.3K 1.1K Preview
42 Erik Stocklin @estocklin

Erik Stocklin

@estocklin
Dogs Music Singer 39.2K 717.2K 6.1K Preview
43 Ali “SypherPK” Hassan @sypherpk

Ali “SypherPK” Hassan

@sypherpk
Pets Dogs Tennis 103.5K 1.4M 2.7K Preview
44 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Travel Dogs 102.4K 2M 2.6K Preview
45 Dogs Trust 🐶💛 @dogstrust

Dogs Trust 🐶💛

@dogstrust
Events Pets Dogs 135.3K 190.3K 1.3K Preview
46 Dog Personalities @dogpersonalities

Dog Personalities

@dogpersonalities
Dogs 66.5K 152K 2.8K Preview
47 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 165.3K 3.9M 1.6K Preview
48 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Cats 130.6K 3M 1.9K Preview
49 Kevin @kevin.the.shiba

Kevin

@kevin.the.shiba
Actors Dogs Pets 46.4K 312.8K 3.7K Preview
50 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 127.6K 2.1M 2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required