Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States1.5M2.3MFree Report
2
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80MUnited States3.2M4.6MFree Report
3
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.1MUnited States3.4M4.9MFree Report
4
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MUnited States1.9M2.2MFree Report
5
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30MUnited States2.7M3.9MFree Report
6
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.3MUnited States461.7K589.6KFree Report
7
Adele @adele
Music
39.1MUnited States1.3M1.8MFree Report
8
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
41.9MUnited Kingdom532.3K865.3KFree Report
9
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
64.7MIndia520.5K670.1KFree Report
10
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
40.6MEgypt911.8K1.3MFree Report
11
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2M2.8MPreview
12
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.2MUnited States415.3K594.5KPreview
13
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.3MUnited States1.8M2.4MPreview
14
Banksy @banksy
Art/Artists
10.4MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
15
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.9MUnited States1.1M1.5MPreview
16
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
23.1MUnited States1.3M1.8MPreview
17
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.5MSpain448K697.2KPreview
18
Manchester United @manchesterunited
Sports with a ball
37.4MUnited Kingdom201K287.1KPreview
19
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.7MBrazil752.3K1.1MPreview
20
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.6MUnited Kingdom465.8K695.1KPreview
21
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
22
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.8MIndia792.4K947KPreview
23
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
19.7MUnited States1.5M2.1MPreview
24
Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
99.7MUnited States155.8K203.2KPreview
25
halsey @iamhalsey
Music
Art/Artists
21.7MUnited States892.5K1.2MPreview
26
Premier League @premierleague
Sports with a ball
41.3MUnited Kingdom89.6K134.4KPreview
27
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.2MIndia555.8K678.5KPreview
28
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
36.1MUnited States446.9K547.5KPreview
29
Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc
Sports with a ball
28.4MUnited Kingdom109.6K151.1KPreview
30
Margot Robbie @margotrobbie
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.8MUnited States553.6K755.8KPreview
31
Brent Rivera @brentrivera
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.5MUnited States791.6K1MPreview
32
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.1MUnited States348.7K472KPreview
33
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
20.3MBrazil367.8K512.3KPreview
34
Thiago Alcantara @thiago6
Sports with a ball
6.6MUnited Kingdom356.5K608.9KPreview
35
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
26.9MUnited States349.5K556.6KPreview
36
Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome
DIY & Design
Family
3.8MUnited Kingdom240.4K340.6KPreview
37
Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon
Family
3.8MUnited Kingdom312.2K364.7KPreview
38
Marcus Rashford MBE @marcusrashford
Sports with a ball
8.9MUnited Kingdom258.1K407.7KPreview
39
The Weeknd @theweeknd
Music
24.7MUnited States665.4K991.4KPreview
40
Virgil van Dijk @virgilvandijk
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
10MUnited Kingdom274.3K389KPreview
41
MOLLY-MAE @mollymaehague
Lifestyle
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
4.9MUnited Kingdom182.6K371.3KPreview
42
iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18MUnited States595.3K890.3KPreview
43
David De Gea @d_degeaofficial
Sports with a ball
11MUnited Kingdom273.6K387.1KPreview
44
Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
43.6MBrazil139.4K204.5KPreview
45
chris pratt @prattprattpratt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.6MUnited States393.1K488.9KPreview
46
Sadio Mane @sadiomaneofficiel
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
8MUnited Kingdom350.6K499.8KPreview
47
KJ Apa @kjapa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.6MUnited States751.4K1.1MPreview
48
ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan
Shows
8.9MUnited States488.7K840.4KPreview
49
Steven Gerrard @stevengerrard
Sports with a ball
9MUnited Kingdom165.8K232.5KPreview
50
Timothée Chalamet @tchalamet
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10MUnited States959.1K1.6MPreview
1220